Back  

Home Furnishings

Top rated businesses in the Home Furnishings category

5504

Companies

Сompanies in this category

14169

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (555898)

Filters

Back  

Home Furnishings

Home Furnishings Top rated businesses in the Home Furnishings category

5504

Companies

Сompanies in this category

14169

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My experience with AKRacing was a very positive experience. There were many payment method options, the website is clean and easy to navigate, and the quality of their products truly is amazing. I had an issue with not receiving my payment confirmation or my shipping information and instantly had a response from customer service not longer after I emailed them for help with all of the information I needed. Definitely would purchase from here again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Samantha Marden

I have tried multiple times to contact this company regarding my order. No communication whatsoever. I understand the difficult times we are in and only seek open and honest communication. I was told 7-10 business days and that has not been the case. Seeking answers. I will most likely dispute the charge if no response is given.

Bad

1 year ago

Tara

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Joke of a company!! First received half of the set we ordered and half a different one! Was repeatedly told when that could be bothered to reply, they would send the missing half! One month after order we finally received it, I suspect only because we had to escalate a complaint with PayPal! Do not use!!

Bad

1 year ago

Paul

Despite having problems with our credit card, one quick phone call & I was able to resolve the issue & the garden furniture was delivered 2 days later, it's very sturdy better than I thought & looks tremendous out on the patio

Excellent

1 year ago

June H

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

https://www.poweredblinds.co.uk is not taking a complain seriously when they deliver the wrong measurements and try to pushback to the customer with excuses that that is with in the advertised recess fit. Important note when measuring for your powered roller blind: We have to allow for the brackets and motor head at either end of the blind, so please be aware that the fabric width is approximately 3.6cm less than the overall recorded measurement. Open & Closed Cassette Systems - INSIDE RECESS FIT ONLY We will deduct 10mm from your width measurement when ordering a cassette system to be fitted inside the window recess. This is to ensure the cassette profile fits comfortably within the window recess area (there will be a 5mm gap at either side of the cassette profile when fitted). Think twice before you purchase from them.

Bad

1 year ago

G. M.

I ordered a Huna Blind from Powered Blinds. The product that was delivered was great and fitted perfectly. It has however developed a problem within the guarantee period. Unfortunately the after sales customer support is appalling. They have acknowledged the issue and emailed their supplier Somfy but never get back to me. My blind has not been operative for over 2 months now. I really would advise anyone to think twice before ordering from this company.

Bad

1 year ago

Neil Rodgers

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Avoid! This company are the worse company I have ever delt with. The original item was received damaged but their customer service has been terrible. At best they are incompetent at worse dishonest. I have tried many times to resolve this but, despite promises from John Newton, the head of customer services they have missed another deadline. I have had an email saying it will be another 7-14 days which I do not believe. Quite shockingly I have been offered money off not to give a bad review (I can give proof of this if anyone needs it)! I will not use any company that is part of Rightworx including Sofa Italia because of this experience and wish that the directors, Kenneth Hall, Paul Smith and Karl Utley would address the customer service issues. I understand that Coronavirus has made things difficult but why take orders when you know you cannot offer the service and support required? This item is now going in our skip as they have had many opportunities to collect it.

Bad

1 year ago

Shane Bennett

Oakworld poor service Don’t really know where to start Ordered 4/2/20 Longest lead item was 14 weeks Called to ensure it all came as one delivery as I had chosen from two ranges and that was agreed. 1 week later called by courier to state one range was coming I said it’s not and returned again called them to agree what had already been agreed. We agreed a delivery date of 30th if May following a delay with the longest lead item Conflicting stories from customer service although it had been confirmed they had the longest lead item Took the 30th off and they cancelled delivery last minute the evening before with another delay. So I called them again arranged for all the items too be delivered barring the one missing item on the 2/6 and low and behold only two items come another wasted day off So about 10 calls later they told me the remaining items excluding the one item is being picked up from them in the 9th this week and we will get confirmation of when and what time it will be delivered but it would be 11th it 12th Well you couldn’t write a book about it the the furniture arrived today 10th at 10am Unarranged and unannounced my poor missus was doing her nut just her and an autistic child indoors that can’t be left unattended and a pallet load of furniture left in the road in the rain with now at to get it in as I was over a 100 miles away at work as we had no idea it was coming so too top it off I had too phone around and pay two chaps to come over two hours later in the rain and breaking covid 19 rules as they are not from this household and all you you get from customer services is a f**king useless apology which is meaning less no thought of offering any reimbursement for nearly a £1000 lost in wages and and having too pay for additional labour to move it. What a shower of --23445 --23531 -bg -ca -cheonan-331-810 -cheonan-331-830 -coffe-delight-kyiv-city-02000 content.zip -curtains-co-uk -d-animations -day-shop --day-store domains domainsdl.zip domains.tar.gz domains.zip -d-prima -dxr -eatery-darwen -electrician-info -feet-shoes-com -games-com -gasia-com -grams-chaussee-berlin-10115 -home-a-s-brno --home-zone -hour-fitness-apopka -hwritemyessay -i-l-b-nh-k-o-ho-n-ki-m- -inks-co-uk -kings-bench-walk latest.zip -long-lashes-by-oceanic -markets-com mc-root -mopeds -mx -ofthose-com -on-boxingfitness-com -osteopathy-covent-garden -petneeds -points -queens-street -rdstreetboxing-com reviewsio_urls -s-casual-ltd -seemeilen-de-gmbh -sold -south-chopside-greater-london-tw27qz -stcentral -st-choice-insurance -st-for-fabrics -stitch-com -street -s-u-com systemd-private-c491ea30cdf7439bac5c7e16bc0040d7-apache2.service-9aSDI9 -tall-com -taxi-lancaster -tehran- -the-ninestm -three -to-com -trades -u-carparts -vape -vente-privee -volt-planet -weddingcards -wheelparts -wimpole-street wordpress avoid at all costs Thanks Jon customer service manager for your meaningless appologies , Maybe you should actually put some propper systems in place

Bad

1 year ago

A WOOD

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The entire process from selecting material at the office through template and install were efficient, organized, and accurate. I strive to provide a positive experience for my construction/remodeling clients and the use of Stone Masters makes sense as a part of my team approach to satisfying a customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

C. G.

From start to finish outstanding !!!!! Annmarie dan pam brandon and installers totally professional. They made this project a joy everyday was fun Ibwould not reccomend anyone else Totally awsome I love u guys !!!!! If there was 10 stars they get it

Excellent

1 year ago

Joe

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I made a shocking mess of an order for TWO! lots of special lamps but Dependable Trading refunded my payments when I discovered my error. Where shall I go to purchase in Future? Guess. My very best wishes to the staff and to the company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Grendad

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The reclaimed Stockhill king size bed that we bought is so sturdy and very well made. The gentlemen that delivered and assembled it were very polite and efficient. Excellent value for money and it is recycled. So so happy with my purchase. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

L Richards

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would not recommend buying from here! It is just not worth it. Bought a rug, which is not satisfactory, sheds and doesn't look like online image. In fact looks cheap in person. Could have bought from Ikea and would not see quality difference although this is 3x the price. Customer service has said collection of rug is £50! Note to other customers you're better off buying from other companies with better customer/ after sales service. Do not buy rugs from here! it's not worth the risk. Check their terms and conditions.. rugs cost £50 to return!!

Bad

1 year ago

M. Y.

DO NOT order from this company. I gave them thousands of pounds for furniture to complete my new home. NEVER GOT A SINGLE ITEM. I chased and chased, they stated some items they were unable to get hold off and they said I was due a refund . It never came. Then, after chasing and chasing for goods and /or refund they went into administration. This will not have happened overnight but they still took peoples cash with never any intention of supplying !! Save your well earned money and go somewhere elce as this company have no morals AT ALL . They have taken all the money and still have the same customer database as they have the cheek to keep sending emails newsletters. Houseology, you are a disgrace .

Bad

1 year ago

Walton

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wide range of stock and very personable staff ...who are amenable to the odd 'sharpening of pencils'! Perhaps not the cheapest furnishers - I suspect specifics could be sought out cheaper elsewhere - but we keep returning as they score highly for overall value.

Great

1 year ago

Steve Milner

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought these because I have wooden floors and they are brilliant for stopping scratches on my floors. I've put them on my dining table, chair's sofa and coffee table. Should of bought these sooner!

Excellent

1 year ago

Guest

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

All went wrong with the delivery. They even delivered the product with the wrong color and took them more than 2 weeks to replace it with no compensation at all. Very unsatisfied with the customer service, not recommended at all.

Bad

1 year ago

Ivan

Extremely disappointing experience with Miliboo, which is a real shame as I genuinely believe that they have something in their product range and offering. That potential is completely overshadowed with the most inept Customer Service I've ever had the displeasure of dealing with. The Customer Accounts area of the website is appalling, whereby you have to raise tickets and wait days on end for a response, which then often comes back in French! Not the best experience on their .co.uk domain. I purchased a set of kitchen counter stools which were actually very nice and of good quality, however I mistakenly got my measurements wrong and had to return at my own expense. Miliboo wanted £75 to return the item via their courier - the item cost was only £130. These had to be sent back to France, which I didn't know at the time of ordering. I also purchased a media unit, which again is good quality and well made. Unfortunately one of the drawer runners is broken and I've since spent 2 weeks on Live Chat and email trying to get a simple replacement part which is becoming near impossible. I've had an incomplete media unit with missing drawer in my living room for over a fortnight with bizarre replies from Miliboo. Every communication is always "with a colleague" or "with head office" with little done to resolve issues. Live Chat is extremely unhelpful and often feels like they just want to get rid of you... As I said, such a shame as I'm a big fan of the product range. Products look and feel design-led and the walnut media unit I bought is a real statement piece in the living room. (Pity it's not finished yet!) If Miliboo are vertically integrated from design, manufacture & control to selling directly through their website, then it's really disappointing that Customer Service and elements of their website let such good product down. The website, post purchase experience and customer services certainly need a review. If there's anything more I can input to help, then I'd be more than happy to.

Bad

1 year ago

David Bailey

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great customer service, items made to order, and they will tell you at the outset the approximate time it will take. No monies are taken until the item is ready for dispatch, and the items themselves are fantastic. A great believer in recycling where possible, these beautifully crafted items of gardens furniture are a fantastic buy, offering many many years of maintenance free use. I was so pleased with my purchase I have since ordered another item from them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan Gillham

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Helpfull & knowledgeable sales people who don't pressure you. We bought a dofa that was ready to deliver sooner than quoted. Delaying the delivery wasn't a problem and the delivery guys were brilliant. Lovely compamy to deal with.

Excellent

1 year ago

N. T.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent Customer Service! While it is easy to leave a good review when things go to plan, the true measure of a company's Customer Service is when there is a problem. In this respect AutoBeam's service shined. Unfortunately I experienced an issue which was not of AutoBeams making. While my order was processed and dispatched promptly, the order was never delivered. Following the requisite period, I escalated my concerns to AutoBeam's Customer Service via their FB page, and within 24hrs, they reverted and processed a full refund. Fantastic customer focused service and excellent communications. Very reassuring and I am looking forward to ordering again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Keith

Great service! Contacted them before making a purchase on fb and they were really helpful in picking my partners birthday present and making sure I ordered everything correct for size. Great customer service and awesome, easy to use products. What more could you want

Excellent

1 year ago

Jen

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was in the market for outdoor cushions and plastic pottery. They had a hugh assortment of colors and patterns to choose from for the cushions and a variety of sizes and colors for the pottery. I found exactly what i needed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ernestine Watkins

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Having been quoted by several leading shutter companies, I opted for Long Island Shuttters. The survey was the most thorough by all the companies that came to quote and measure up. I found the owner who personally comes round to be very honest and candid in his assessment as to what I needed and did offer me upgrades which were deemed not necessary. The shutters were fitted and look great and also Long Island provided one of the lowest prices without compromise on quality. - Nice team, decent company and I would not hesitate to recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

U. G.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I fell in love with the swing seats a while ago, but sadly my finances were limited. So, after a little thought and a couple of abortive attempts, I managed to secure a refurbished model. I couldn't be more delighted or thrilled. It arrived in perfect condition, delivered and assembled as arranged. The only problem now is that I want another one.

Excellent

1 year ago

C. S.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a whole bundle of parts to make up my own light fitting and I am really impressed by the quality of all the fittings including the braided cable. It was a pleasure to work with their materials.

Excellent

1 year ago

H. L.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just bought a gorgeous rug from kukoon. At first I was worried the colour or quality wouldn't match the picture shown in the website , but I was mind blown by the beauty of the product, it really exceeded my expectations and the price was really the best in the market! Definitely recommend!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Zineb Boualaoui

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Designers Guild has NOT made me happy. Since July I have been trying to get a refund of £80-00 after I returned an item that differed from its description on their website. I have rung Kings Road shop numerous times & am constantly told someone ‘will deal with if’ but the next time I ring no one has any record of my earlier calls. I tried customer service two days ago & was directed back to Kings Rd as customer service deals only with items bought online! Please can anyone help? For a company with the purported standing of DG, this is really dreadful treatment of a customer.

Bad

1 year ago

Judy Corbalis

They do not answer emails, NO CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS AT ALL! Purchased product never arrived, eventually cancelled the order for £155 worth of paint, went to B&Q and got the same paint mixed within10 mins and at half the price! No wonder this country is going down the pan, we are unbelievably bad at customer service.,

Bad

1 year ago

jonathan jackson

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought a dehumidifier from this company after reading reviews. All went smoothly until I saw it spark. Couldn't believe it. Turned it off immediately and contacted energybulbs via email a couple times. Generic replies and even a lack of concern when I told them my child was near it when it happened. I was told I would have to speak to the manufacturer. I then phoned and was told they would sort it a collection on the following Monday and would receive a confirmation. Several more calls and no confirmation. They don't even answer the phone most of the time. The day before collection I ask again for a confirmation and nothing. I stay around the house (easier said than done with a young toddler that wants to explore) and they then message me at 4.20pm to say sorry for the delay the manufacturer will arrange collection. Absolutely useless. Their communication is non existent, they have a completely laissez-faire attitude and to top that I still haven't heard from the manufacturer. Avoid this company as any issues they don't want to know.

Bad

1 year ago

Daniel

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great quality of furniture on offer, well displayed in the showroom (which is in a lovely location with a great café nearby), friendly staff who are knowledgeable on their product and incredibly helpful!! Definitely shopping their for majority of furniture in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Garner

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Only gave 1 star as unable to give NONE. Appalling customer service. How can you trust a company who are happy to sever ties an item on their website that they"no longer stock" confirm your order of this by email, take your money via PayPal and then send you a completely different item, all without letting you know. And continue to post it on website for several days after. No cooperation at all with regards to collection of wrong goods/refund.

Bad

1 year ago

F. N.

These people have no idea what Customer Service actually entails. All I wanted was a simple nut and bolt, missing from one of their products, all I received was grief. I will now avoid at all costs and recommend my friends also avoid them.

Bad

1 year ago

George

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Went into the Westgate Street store in Bath to buy a net curtain. I had the measurements which I showed to an assistant. Two of the ladies who work there sorted it out for me and made sure I purchased the right size. I always enjoy shopping there. All the staff are so very helpful, great prices and top quality

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael west

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Products purchased exactly as described on Village at Home website. Kept fully informed of progress of order and it was delivered at the advised time. Well-packaged so items arrived in perfect condition.

Excellent

1 year ago

J. P.

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Exercise real caution with this company. They arrived and proceeded to cut the Apollo Slabtech worktop in our newly completed and decorated kitchen and in the process covered walls, ceiling drawers and everything in thick,clingy fine worktop dust...we have a large garden but they couldnt be bothered to go outside. Then they said they had finished and left without cleaning up. The mess was incredible - they left a thick (maybe 2mm deep in places) of worktop dust that was everywhere. This took us some 5 hours to vacuum, wipe down and clean. Summary of faults that had to be addressed: 1. Joins had gaps that would accumulate dirt 2. Exposed joints had glue globules on the bottom (not sanded off) 3. Worktops were not affixed to the island with anything (just left held in place by glue that had dripped down the join) 4. Sink was not sealed in (this would let water flow into the cabinet below) 5. Razor sharp corners left in several locations 6. The mess...this was unbelievable and they didnt make any attempt to clean anything. All I can say is exercise real caution if, having read this review, you still decide to go with this company. If you have absolutely no choice then I suggest that you first thoroughly educate yourself on correct installations and then stand over them and insist on them doing it properly. You have been warned! Here is there website in case there is any confusion: jmvsspecialistsgroup .co.uk/

Bad

1 year ago

Paul Boys

4.3

20 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We ordered blinds over the internet and they arrived unbelievably quickly. The website was easy to use and ordering choices were clear. They were beautifully made by Debbie and her team, the fabric was better than I had envisaged and they fitted perfectly. The blinds were packed and parceled carefully with great reinforced edges to prevent damage in transit. I would definatley use this company again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Noel Wright

Absolutely superb in every respect. From ease of ordering to arrival was exceptionally quick for a bespoke blind, competitively priced and superior quality. Completely bowed over by this company and would urge prospective buyers to have confidence in patronising this wonderful business. Thank you all.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Edwards

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great selection of handmade rugs from all over Central Asia. Family owned and operated business with decades of knowledge and expertise. Very friendly staff who are patient and happy to help you find the right rugs for your home or office.

Excellent

1 year ago

YannickJames

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

squeakycleanrugs.net.au

Contact us now on 0488 849 499 If you have a dirty carpet and want it cleaned Squeaky Clean Rugs - Carpet Cleaning Melbourne is a 24-hour emergency cleaning service

Recent Reviews

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Squeaky Clean Sofa

Squeaky Clean Sofa has 20 years of industry experience. We deliver one of the finest and quality upholstery cleaning services across major Australian cities including – Melbourne, Sydney, Perth, Brisbane, Canberra and Adelaide. We provide services at most affordable price. We cover all suburbs of Melbourne. We provide a wide range of services like Duct cleaning, Tile and grout cleaning, Rugs cleaning, Upholstery cleaning, Couch cleaning, Mattress cleaning and Carpet flood and water damage restoration.

Recent Reviews

I am thankful about their job, Amazing job. I am very pleased of the work carried out and the professionalism of the team. Absolutely 5 stars. Thank you again.

Excellent

9 months ago

aapteapsara8

Glen and Denise are all very professional, and care about the job they do. They have cleaned my couch, sofa and removed stains a number of times and have been very pleased with the results. Very meticulous and thorough. I highly recommend!!!

Excellent

9 months ago

PatrickCooper

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

carpetrepairsrestretching.com.au

We offer professional carpet restoration and carpet repair Melbourne services Australia Specialized care from highly trained experts

Recent Reviews

This Carpet Repairs Restretching Carpet Cleaning Service is by greatly the most reliable cleaning company out the individual whose services we have availed. They are incredibly thorough in their work supporting the most powerful levels of quality, freshness, and client comfort.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna Eric

I have been taking carpet cleaning services for the past several years and till date my carpet looks as new as before. I attribute this to the professional technicians of Carpet Repairs Restretching. Keep it up!

Great

1 year ago

Rus Beat

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

myhomecurtaincleaner.net.au

Avail the best curtain cleaning services in Melbourne on the same day of bookings with My Home Curtain Cleaner Get FREE QUOTE Now

Recent Reviews

Jack and his team were professional, courteous and on time. They did a great job and my all curtains amazing. I am very happy with their service. Thank You!! Will definitely recommend...

Excellent

9 months ago

LucasCarreno

Thanks so much for your help Samuel and prompt turnaround time with our super clean and mould free curtains – very happy with your service. A big thank you to Michael who was very lovely, helpful and professional. It’s great to know there are others out there who do business well 😊.

Excellent

9 months ago

DamionGoodsell

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

couchcleaningsydney.com.au

Couch Cleaning Sydney offers professional couch steam cleaning sofa cleaning couch stain removal couch protection services Call 02 4062 8712

Recent Reviews

Couch Cleaners very Professional, friendly and did a fantastic job. Also, well-priced and knowledgable. the team had Steam-cleaned and removed a stain from my beloved velvety fabric sofa- it now looks better than when I bought it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Raven Rylie

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Squeaky Clean Carpet

Squeaky Carpet Cleaning Melbourne offers same day carpet steam cleaning services in Melbourne at affordable prices Book now 0488 849 604

Recent Reviews

My schedule is very busy. So when I call the carpet cleaning company to get the service. They provided us with good and suitable service. Thank you!

Excellent

6 months ago

AudreyRobinson

Awesome Quality of Work. They did a Great job..They cleaned very thoroughly and efficiently. They cleaned my carpet. Easy done and great pricing. I am really happy with their service. I will use their service next time.

Excellent

9 months ago

IssacShelly

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Furniture Store Best Canadian Furniture Stores Markham Stouffville

Modern Home Furniture is a family-owned store in Markham Stouffville Ontario We are proud to sell Canadian made brentwood classics rustic furniture to our customers and great selection of sofas recliners sectionals home theatre seatings sofa beds bedroom sets dining room sets table accessories and much more

Recent Reviews

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Toronto Upholstery Cleaning Toronto Plumber Toronto

CNF is the perfect solution for Carpet Cleaning Toronto End of lease cleaning Toronto upholstery cleaning plumber Toronto and more

Recent Reviews

I don't like the Stain on carpet, i am working in a company so i have not sufficient time for cleaning, but one i hired the CNF Services for carpet cleaning, i was shocked after watching cleaning services, they make carpet shiny and fresh with in 3 hours cleaning, i was happy, thank you cnf for giving best carpet cleaning.

Excellent

5 months ago

RobertAlexJohnson

Good job done by CNF SERVICES, well equipped technicians come and they explain to me every bit of the cleaning process and time to be taken.

Excellent

1 year ago

EverlyBergeron45

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Qudaus Living

We are a family-owned business with a beautiful kitchen showroom in Sutton Coldfield specialising in the design and supply of beautiful functional British and German kitchens to suit both your home and lifestyle

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Kavanagh Designs

Independent design studio located in Worthing

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Alon Interiors

From a friendly face welcoming you into the showroom down to our wonderful installation team here at Alon Interiors we want you to feel as though you are a

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Right Choice Kitchens

Whether its a complete new kitchen you need or simply replacement doors and worktops we are sure the team at Right Choice Kitchens can help  From brands

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

magiklights.com

LED Lights - Magik Lights is one of the leading LED lights manufacturers in Kolkata India Experience our wide range of world class led lighting products that are crafted with precision and made to last

Recent Reviews

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

SES Carpet Cleaning Melbourne

For the most efficient and effective carpet cleaning expertise in Melbourne get a free quote from SES Carpet Cleaning Melbourne today

Recent Reviews

I am extremely impressed with the service. Not only did he arrive on time, They all are professional in his conduct and provided me extra cleaning services at no extra cost, to gain the best result for my couch. My Carpet has come up brand new. I would highly recommend his service to other people.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Mark

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

offtheshelf

Wooden Furniture Online For Home Office In Mumbai Shop sofa cum beds divans Wardrobe shoe racks Bed With Storage Bedroom Furniture online at best price

Recent Reviews

I would recommend Offtheshelf for buying all types of home furniture. They have a wide range of collections @ affordable rate.

Excellent

8 months ago

LirishaImageeditingagency

Best Store For buy a Bed with Storage in Mumbai Good experience and nice collection available at a reasonable price. They do keep up their words for delivery and installation. Everyone must have a visit to this showroom. Thanks, Offtheshelf.

Excellent

1 year ago

karthikeya

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Church Chairs by ComforTek Inc.

ComforTek has been manufacturing fine seating products for over 20 years. We pride ourselves on standing behind our product, and ensuring our partner – the customer – receives the value and service they deserve for trusting their business with us. We’re always looking to make our products better by design. Your referrals are our greatest compliment.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Stone Interiors

Stonemason Melbourne We are the leading natural stone supplier marble benchtop installer in Melbourne For stone benchtops call us

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

a2B windows and blinds

Looking for the best outdoor blinds in Perth A2B can install top quality outdoor blinds to your home or business We are the Perth outdoor blind experts

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with