Back  

Flooring

Top rated businesses in the Flooring category

1061

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3430

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708350)

Filters

Back  

Flooring

Flooring Top rated businesses in the Flooring category

1061

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3430

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Amazing Rugs

Buy moderns rugs shaggy rugs traditional rugs kids rugs outdoor rugs and new rugs from Australia39s 1 Rug Store Australian best online store with quality rugs Get your rugs delivered at Melbourne Brisbane and Adelaide or anywhere in Australia for free Shop for cheap rugs online at best price for your bedroom

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Pittsburgh, Save on Flooring! - Molyneaux Tile Carpet Wood

Up to 30% off select carpet, tile, hardwood, vinyl or laminate flooring. Great reviews. Best warranties in Pittsburgh. Free in-home estimates. 8 flooring stores in greater Pittsburgh.

Recent Reviews

Our design consultant Stephanie Wagner was excellent! She listened and treated us very well. The entire experience was easy and quick. We will definitely use them for all future flooring needs. I highly recommend them and the carpet is perfect!

Excellent

2 years ago

Coleen N.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Rug Store Toronto | Rug Company | Rug Sales

Rug Company Toronto - Get an extensive range of Rug Collections from Blue Paisley. We offer the widest selection in size, colour and services. Contact our Rug Store to know more about Rug Sales Toronto!

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Bold Floors

Bold Floors Toronto is an online flooring store focused on improving the shopping experience for buying flooring online. Shop our wide selection of hardwood floors!

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Equipment and Water Damage Restoration Equipment, - Carpet Cleaners Warehouse

Carpet Cleaners Warehouse Australia`s one stop shop for the carpet cleaning and restoration industry, truckmounted carpet cleaning equipment, portable carpet cleaning equipment, water damage restoration equipment, cleaning chemicals, accessories consumables and more.

Recent Reviews

3

15 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Melbourne All Type Carpet Cleaning Contact Us

Carpet Cleaning Melbourne - Disinfect and Sanitize your Carpet with our steam carpet cleaning in Melbourne Same Day Booking Book Now

Recent Reviews

They came and took the curtains and I paid a 50% deposit on $550 quote. They were supposed to delivery the curtains back in 5-7 business days. They took three weeks to return the curtains and the curtains had not been cleaned. They were also placed in garbage bags and all creased. They were difficult to get a hold of and would not return calls. I called the company on the number 1800173334 and they said they would deal with it next week. I explained that I did not want to wait until next week and want my money back. The supervisor on the phone began yelling and told me to “watch yourself” he told me to “screw off” and called me a “freaking wench”. He hung up. I’d like my money returned.

Bad

2 years ago

Jade T.

I called this company to get my carpet fixed and it was booked for a Saturday and I had a text message on Thursday night saying they could not come as the repairer was having a medical emergency on Saturday, must have had ESP to know that !!! it was booked again for the following Wednesday NO CALL, DIDN'T TURN UP shame on you but after reading all your reviews looks like I dodged a bullet...

Poor

2 years ago

Kenn F.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Absolute Floor Sanding - Discounted Wood Timber Floor Restoration

Absolute Floor Sanding - Affodable Timber floor restoration refinishing and polishing for just 60 - 100 We use a weighted rotary sander that removes less timber than a belt sander enabling us to refinish without the risk of causing damage

Recent Reviews

Great company to get a wood floor restoration

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Steam Cleaning Melbourne 1 Carpet Steam Cleaners Melbourne

Spotless Carpet Steam Cleaning Melbourne offers 1 carpet steam cleaning services specializing in carpet stains and pet odour removal

Recent Reviews

Last month we booked the carpet cleaning service which was cheap enough to be considered for day to day uses. The team has all the skills and technical knowledge to handle the carpet cleaning job perfectly. Thank you!

Excellent

8 months ago

AudreyRobinson

Was quoted $140-180 over the phone for three rooms. When the operator arrived her informed me of a $50 charge per room for and end of lease clean. I agreed. Upon giving me my invoice he informs me the cost is now $506 and I must bank transfer the funds immediately. Having thought about it and deciding this was an extortionate charge I complained and was told because I paid at the time I had no grounds to request any money back. The job was also terrible and left stains so when asked to return to clean again (which was allegedly included in the $50 per room fee) I was told as it was more than 24 hours later I wasn’t entitled to them fixing the issue. GO ELSEWHERE.

Bad

2 years ago

Tia96 D.

2.8

15 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Back 2 New Cleaning

Back 2 New Carpet Cleaning Services provides quality carpet and superior general cleaning services all over Australia Call us today

Recent Reviews

We recently had a carpet repair done and days later it is all freying at the joins. Job was also higher $ value than we were quoted. Tradesman was late due to car breaking down. Job was booked in for 11am he texted as he wanted to attend at 2.30pm. I said not good enough and he arrived at 12.30. Our work was done by Marks Maintenance contracting. I haven't bother to complain about the poor quality of the job, as from other reviews I can see the company does not care.

Bad

1 year ago

Sim

AVOID - They simply hand off to a contractor company - Mine was Mark Maintenance cleaning. Just avoid and do no use these guys. I asked to remove the urine smell from my dog. The next day it was worse and they said i never asked for it to be cleaned. They keep saying "NO REFUNDS" I have processed a chargeback on my credit card. Hopeless company.

Bad

1 year ago

Trav White

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

juniorflooring.com

At JF&C we offer a wide selection of flooring, blinds, cabinets and countertops to outfit your home in the most beautiful ways.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

KASBAH TRADE

We source beautiful and exotic rugs from nomadic tribes in the Middle East, Africa and Asia in a responsible way.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

kaymanta.com

Kaymanta, es una empresa dedicada a la fabricacin de alfombras. Nuestro proceso se realiza a mano y en forma orgnica. Lana, Seda, Yute, Tencel y Algodn son algunas de nuestras texturas. Nuestras tiendas estn ubicadas en Madrid y Miami. Disponemos de inventario para entrega inmediata. Tambin alfombras rebajadas

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

kilim-shop.co.uk

Kilim Cushions and Kilim Pillows are what we do best, from Turkish Kilims to Persian Kelim cushions we stock all varieties. All our Kilim stock is made up of vintage or antique kilims or kelims as some people prefer to say. Come and visit KilimShop's great range of Kilim Cushions and Kelim Pillows. We are in London

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

kilimrugstore.com

We only have the best quality rugs for sale. Order customized handmade Turkish and vintage rugs. From Bohemian to Oushak, home kitchen or bathroom. We have your pattern, decor, small, medium and large requirements met. For industrial, farm house, bathroom, remodeling or geometrical needs. The top online rug retailer.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Kilims by

Kilims is a new take on the traditional kilim slipper made by expert cobblers in Instanbul

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

kingscarpets.co.uk

With over 30 years of experience in the carpet and flooring industry. Browse our collection of flooring and carpets available from Chichester and Cosham.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

kromacarpets.com

At Kroma Carpets we aim to design simple, modern rugs for kids of all ages to enjoy. Rugs are the perfect canvas. We offer colorful and graphic area rugs.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

LA Rug Linens

Shag Area Rug, Shaggy Area Rug, Los Angeles Area Rug, Wholesale Area Rug, Modern Area Rugs, Contemporary Area Rug, Decorative Area Rugs, Designer Area Rugs, Traditional Area Rugs, Transitional Area Rugs, Carved Area Rugs, 3D Area Rugs, Polyester Made Area Rugs, Canvas Backing Area Rugs, Bedroom Area Rugs

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Laure Kasiers

Des tapis uniques et sur-mesure fabriqus dans la micro-manufacture de Laure Kasiers Bruxelles

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

lilliekatrugs.com

LillieKat Rugs is a curated collection of antique, vintage and modern rugs from around the world based in Mountain Brook, AL and shipping nationwide. We offer the same quality rugs as high-end retail stores at a fraction of the price.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Lilly Bear Studio Props

Lilly Bear Studio Props & Backdrops specializes in high quality backdrops, premium wool flokati, vintage buckets, wood props and more. We offer a large variety of designs for portrait & newborn photographers in fabric, vinyl, foldable neoprene, rubber back mat floors.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

lindseylang.co.uk

Interior Designer and Product Designer of Custom cement, granite and terrazzo tiles, homeware, bedding, kitchenware, bath, wall and flooring tiles, based in London, UK.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

littlepalmtreeshop.com

A range of unique handwoven Egyptian Kilim rugs is now available in Australia. ONLY 1 RUG AVAILABLE OF EACH DESIGN! The 100% Wool Kilim is spun by Egyptian artisans using a flat weaving technique creating stunning pileless rugs. Free Shipping anywhere in Australia.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

LIVING

Affordable Furniture for Every Room in Your Home. Classic to Contemporary Collection of Rugs. Lighting, Pillows, Wall Decor & Accents for Every Budget. Modern Design for Everyday Living. Pasadora Place, George Town, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands, Rugs, Accents, Furniture, Outdoor Furniture, Cayman.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Living DNA

Rugs, carpets & decor that win hearts & awards. Customer service rated and trusted by many. That's the Living DNA promise. We are the only store in Singapore that specialises in modern rugs & decor that complete your look be it Luxe, Contemporary, Boho Chic, Scandi for Living Rooms, Bedrooms, Outdoor, Kids Room Runners

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Living Multicultural

Online store for handmade bohostyle homedecor pieces. On our online store, you can find unique Rugs, throw blankets made by skilled artisians from around the globe with 100% cruelty free material. A few examples are the handwoven block-printed reversible dhurrie rugs from India, pom pom blankets from Morocco etc..

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

loomyhome.com

Sustainable, ethical rugs from loom to room direct from the artisans themselves. Enjoy free U.S. shipping!

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Love Indi Lou

Our cotton crochet rugs are made with cotton wool - these round floor rugs come in a big range of beautiful colours to suit any nursery or bedroom. Our crochet baskets are made with recycled cotton tshirt yarn, and are handmade to order in any colour combination in Melbourne.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Love Is A Rug

LoveisaRug.com makes it easy for you to find your perfect rug by selecting only the very best designs from around the world and then grouping them by Style, Colour or genre.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Lucretia Tiles

A range of over 150 beautiful home, commercial and outdoor tiles for Irish retailers and homeowners. Based in Dublin, we stock ceramic and porcelain tiles in all sizes, colours, and finishes. Marble-effects, wood effects, and outdoor tiles are our specialty.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Luxe Weavers

Shop Luxe Weavers for affordably priced premium area rugs, accent rugs & runner rugs exclusively designed to enhance any decor whether it’s modern, contemporary, transitional, shabby chic, scandi, and rustic. Our area rugs are luxe, life-proof, kids and pet-friendly for the modern, traditional, persian decor and more.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Magic Rugs

Made in Iran high quality Persian area rugs in Canada, with in person local deliveries available in Ottawa Ontario. Magic Rugs imports the highest quality rugs from top factories in the Middle East and brings it straight to your door!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

magnahardwoodfloors.com

Magna Hardwood Floors offers 80 years of combined experience in the hardwood flooring industry. Call us today to learn more about our huge selection of specialty, domestic & exotic flooring. From service to tools to repair, Magna can provide any service that a dealer or contractor would need!

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

carpetsteamcleaningrichmond.com.au

Carpet Cleaning Richmond provides professional stain removal and carpet steam cleaning services in Richmond, 3121. Call us on @0488 811 269.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

MarBazaar

MarBazaar is a Moroccan marketplace that provides high quality and unique textiles home decor products from regions across Morocco. We offer a variety selection of authentic and truly handmade rugs from Beni Ouarain , Moroccan Azilal, Boujaad rugs and much more...

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

marbleproductsinternational.com

Marble Products International is family owned and operated located in Indianapolis. We are direct manufacturers and wholesalers of marble home dcor products.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

carpetcleaningpreston.net.au

Carpet Cleaning Preston's premier provider of carpet cleaning services. we specialize in all your residential & commercial carpet cleaning needs in Preston at an affordable cost! Call 03 6145 0156 to hire reliable & best carpet cleaners in Preston.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

carpetcleaningredbankplains.com.au

Professional Carpet Cleaners and Cleaning Services in Redbank Plains. Our techniques and eco-friendly solutions for carpet cleaning completely remove stains. Best Price and offers 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed. Call 03 6145 0326 to arrange a free quote at your home or office.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

carpetcleaningpakenham.net.au

Carpet Cleaning Pakenham provides the best quality carpet cleaning services at competitive rates. We specialize in same-day carpet steam cleaning & stain removal services for commercial, residential, and hi-rise customers. Call us at 03 9070 3624!

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

markandday.com

Stylish and high-quality area rugs! Get now and choose from our area rug, runners, and outdoor rug. Mark & Day offers free shipping on all orders and best low price deals guaranteed.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

carpetcleaningkeilor.com.au

Carpet Cleaning Keilor is your trusted & local carpet cleaning professional offering the best quality cleaning services at an affordable cost. Give us a call at 0488 811 269 for all your carpet cleaning needs.

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

matliving.com

We known for handmade rugs, runners & carpets since decades. With our Bespoke service, we provide vivid color and varied size possibilities. Our design options include traditional, luxury, modern & contemporary. Our collection of hand-knotted rugs of meticulously conceived designs by European & Scandinavian designers.

Recent Reviews

I am very choosy in learning stuff for my home. I'm going permanently and fresh colors and always undergo things 100's of your time to offer it a final go. After browsing numerous websites i made a decision to order my rugs from here and it payed me off very nicely. The colours are so amazing and therefore the design are so good that i could feel the freshness of it inside my place. I really like the way they need came up with these unique and contemporary designs, they're simply fabulous.

Excellent

1 year ago

Devid M.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

matmakers.com

Free Shipping! Wide Selection of Discounted Floor Mats For Homes and Businesses. Choose from our specially curated line of products or custom design with your your choice of fabric, color and print.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Matuu

At Matuu we design and manufacture playpen rugs and bed canopies for children. On top of that we also create pillows and other kids room decor

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

carpetcleaningcranbourne.net.au

Need a trusted & reliable Carpet Cleaning Service in Cranbourne? Hire the best carpet cleaning company for In-depth & Affordable residential & commercial carpet steam cleaning in Cranbourne. Call 03 6145 0156 to book a free quote today.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

carpetcleaningsunshinecoast.net.au

Trusted Carpet Cleaning in Sunshine Coast. We specialize in all your residential and commercial carpet steam and dry cleaning needs at the lowest possible prices. Call 07 4243 4965 to book a free quote today.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

carpetcleaningdandenong.net.au

Carpet Cleaning Dandenong - For outstanding carpet steam and deep cleaning, call our local, professional carpet cleaning experts on 03 6145 0149.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with