Back  

House Painting & Finishing

Top rated businesses in the House Painting & Finishing category

174

Companies

Сompanies in this category

220

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22060)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10532)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30161)
  • Books & Literature (2034)
  • Business & Industrial (30889)
  • Computers & Electronics (14247)
  • Finance (5226)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3141)
  • Health (15819)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30993)
  • Home & Garden (27360)
  • Internet & Telecom (8472)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3135)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1414)
  • People & Society (14268)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2141)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82425)
  • Sports (10403)
  • Travel (6642)
  • Other (559470)

Filters

Back  

House Painting & Finishing

House Painting & Finishing Top rated businesses in the House Painting & Finishing category

174

Companies

Сompanies in this category

220

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Baker Nest-Fusion Mineral Paints-Barn Quilts-DIY-Farmhouse Decor

Buy Fusion Mineral Paint Online - Flat Rate Shipping - DIY & Furniture Paint- Where to buy fusion mineral paint - fusion mineral paint where to buy-fusion mineral paint colors - No Top Coat -Self-Leveling - Matte Finish - No VOCs - Outdoor Use - UV Ray Resistant - Farmhouse & Cottage Style - Hand Painted Barn Quilts

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

MIRAMAR PAINT CENTER

Miramar Paint Center are retail stores authorized by Benjamin Moore that specialize in interior and exterior, residential, commercial and industrial paint. We also distribute all the necessary accessories for the application of paints, decoration and equipment for the application.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Motivated Painters

BECOME A BETTER PAINTER! Get motivated and educated to be and do much much more! Let's make the very best of what we have!

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Motor City Paint

Shop for interior and exterior paint, finishes and stains online! Try before you buy - we'll send you a FREE pint of Motor City Paint.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

mycolorize.com

Experience Colorize. The right Paint, Color and Advice. We're here to help you complete projects that you can be proud of. Experience top-notch Customer Service, top quality Benjamin Moore Paint, and the very best in tools with Festool. Our experience, effort, and genuine care will not be matched.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Rainbow Grout Pens

SIMPLE SOLUTION: Skip scrubbing tiles and use a grout pen to clean, whiten, and recolor your grout USE ANYWHERE: Ideal for the bathroom, kitchen, and any other room that has floor or ceiling tiles LONG LASTING INK: Tackle small or large DIY projects with a pen that covers up to 40 meters of grout

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

renaissancestudio.co.nz

The Artisan Company Paints exclusive stockist for Pukekohe and surrounding areas. Buy Chalk Paint, Lacquers, Soft waxes, Metallic paints, Velvet Luxe and Matte Estate wall paints. Staalmeester brushes and all other painted furniture and bespoke interior design. Live demonstrations, workshops and classes.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

ReVised Market

Prescott, AZ Retailer of CeCe Caldwell's Paints, all-natural chalk and clay based paint with no VOC, toxins, or chemicals. No stinky stains. Built-in sealers.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

shop.hirshfields.com

Hirshfield's is a Minnesota-based, fourth generation, family-owned company in the decorating business for over 125 years.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Interiors to Inspire

Buy Chalk Paint by Annie Sloan, soft wax, brushes and other DIY paint products such as topcoats, metal effects, metallic paints, gilding supplies, stains, glazes, stencils and transfers. Shop online with Canada-wide shipping. Calgary, Alberta's only stockist of Chalk Paint by Annie Sloan and Chalk Paint workshops.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Samplize

Peel-and-stick interior paint samples made with genuine paint from Benjamin Moore and Sherwin Williams.

3.6

16 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Paint Plot

Welcome to Paint Plot Australia We sell high quality paint by numbers kits from the Gold Coast Queensland offering fast shipping so you39ll be painting in no time Discover our collection of paint by numbers for adults including landscapes beaches animals and flowers

Recent Reviews

I've ordered multiple times from Paint Plot and all I can say is - outstanding! The quality of the canvas, brushes and paint is A+ but the customer service is second to none! I'm a return customer already and have every intention to keep buying from Paint Plot in the future solely because as a customer I am treated as an individual, not a number. The prices are very affordable for the quality of product and shipping has always been reasonable. Not to mention there is always a discount code for 5% or free shipping etc, they practically give these away! I've bought these for all of my friends as gifts this year so I can show them how great Paint Plot is too! I love this product and I love the team at Paint Plot

Excellent

8 months ago

Ash D.

I ordered two PBN from Paint Plot, Collecting Moons & Hummingbird. I purchased 'Collecting Moons' as my daughter loves moons. However, the actual PBN is not the same as the picture used to advertise it. It's way less detailed, and very simple. I could have worked with this, and included my own touch to make it look more detailed, however two of the main colours provided are exactly the same (#9 & #22). Making the 'sea' even more bland and boring. I asked [email protected] to check their colours, maybe I got the wrong one. They insist I am wrong and that the colours are correct. One of their support people on messenger suggested something I might try to resurrect this boring PBN, which is to blend my own colour to ensure there is actually a difference between the two main dark sea colours. Don't buy this PBN, unless you want an expensive, simple, lifeless, experience of doing a PBN.

Bad

8 months ago

Kathryn R.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Stanton Decorating

Totnes-based Painting Decorating Experts family run business for over 25 years in the South Hams South Brent Ivybridge Kingsbridge Salcombe Torbay

Recent Reviews

As decorators I cannot fault Stanton, the standard and quality of their work was fantastic, they were friendly, helpful, efficient, organised, worked very hard and took a lot of care making sure that they got no paint on our windows, plants and general patio area. They took trouble to finish the decorating of the house off to a very high standard. My only quibble (and reason why I have not given them 5 stars) is that initially they took quite a few weeks to get back to me with a quote and I felt I needed to chase them up a bit, however once they came and started the job I had nothing but praise for them.

Great

1 year ago

Greta Parker

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered paint samples from France. Not only did they arrive quickly (3 days later) but the shipping costs were free. Perfect for me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lecluseraux T.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

couragegrace DIY Painting Workshop

couragegrace DIY Painting Workshop Come to paint a custom sign perfect for your home Our master makers will walk you through the process of making your own

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have had reason to contact Crown paints twice in the past year, once when I needed advice with using a water based top coat and again when I had a faulty product. They were very helpful with the water based paint issue giving me good advice on how to apply, The second time was when I had a faulty tin of paint, they did not hesitate in giving me a full refund. Our communication was very easy, I sent an e-mail with my issue and they gave me a ring back. A very good customer service, from a very good company.. And no I do not work for them and never have.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve Luxford

Placed an order 10 days ago. At the time it said delivery will be 7-10 days. Money was taken out of the account, but no confirmation received. It stated on their website it could take up to 24 hours to receive confirmation. But it’s been 10 days and still no confirmation and no paint. Tried to call them but customer support has been disabled. Tried to email, no reply. Tried to contact them via social media, still no reply. I’ve never used this company before and it seems they’re scamming people and taking their money. I did some research and it seems like the company is legit, but it’s mind boggling that they are unable to give any updates.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Pittsburgh Spray Equip

We help companies in Ohio West Virginia Pennsylvania and nationwide with their airless paint sprayer paint booth spray guns powder coating and sandblast equipment needs

Recent Reviews

The 3M Painter's kit is exactly what I expected. The disappointment was with customer service and the web site not foreclosing the fact that Pittsburgh Spray company does not stock this item. After spending $1,975.00 for this item, I never received an acknowledgement for the purchase. Hard to get answers from customer service. Took over 3 weeks to receive my order.

Poor

1 year ago

Nicole Gallagher

Patrick's customer service skills are extremely professional. Im not sure who I talked to prior to Patrick, but he needs to learn some people skills. Im a business owner and I value good service as well as offer it. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jim

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Brush Strokes has done several jobs for me now. They always provide an excellent service, exceptionally professional, do a wonderful job, tidy up after themselves each day and are very friendly. I would highly recommend them!

Excellent

1 year ago

Krishna

I have used Brush Strokes recently and in the past and have always been very happy with both their work and their professional approach i.e. looking after carpets and furnishings and getting on with the work with minimal disruption. The decorators and also very polite and trustworthy. I would have no hesitation in recommending Brush Strokes.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susie N.

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Home MM Handyman - Brisbane - Painting Rendering Cleaning

Professional Painting Concrete Rendering Commercial Cleaning in Brisbane We provide a professional painting service we are member of MPA Master Painters Australia and accredited DULUX with 10 years warranty

Recent Reviews

Purchased a coupon for 4 bedroom 2 bathroom for 214 with a supposed value of 500+. After several last minute cancellations, I finally received 3 hours of terrible service in which less than half the items stipulated on the coupon were completed. Will be seeking a full refund and reporting this wherever possible

Average

1 year ago

Mitch W.

Purchased a bond clean on Cudo for $220 for a 4bed 2bath clean. I was especially pleased that it included oven clean, windows washed and walls. Booked in asap. On the day, they arrived late and then walked through the house with a note pad. I was then told that there would be extra charges to wash the walls. When I questioned it since it clearly stated tjat it was included in the clean she played the 'I don't speak English' card. There would also be extra $$ for the 2nd toilet since it was in another room separate to the bathroom (???) and more charges to clean the living room since they only cover kitchen and dining areas (???). The extra cost was about $450!! I understand that bond cleans are expensive which is why I was so happy to find the coupon...I am failing to see the value in the coupon. Needless to say I did not go ahead with the clean and am expecting a full refund. I had better get it!

Average

1 year ago

Annoyed S.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Priority One Coatings

Looking for affordable trustworthy painting company We are one of the most experienced painting companies in Sydney for any commercial residential projects

Recent Reviews

We engaged [name removed] from Priority One Coatings to paint our 3 story house at Neutral Bay last year. They were a top team from the initial quote to the supply of contracts and setting out a work schedule. There were some difficult areas as all the building had to be scaffolded and there were many areas of degraded timber. Nevertheless all this was taken into account in their quote and there were no surprises. At one stage we had a discussion regarding the painting of a side fence and neither the contractor nor I was sure whether it was included in the quote. Priority One said that if we paid for the paint they would provide labour at no extra cost - you can't get more fair and reasonable than that! Some other areas were completed without an additional cost. They estimated 6 weeks and it took 7, because of some extra work. Their standard of work was exemplary and I have never met a nicer bunch of tradesmen, most of whom have been with the company for many years and this says everything in my view.

Excellent

1 year ago

Illusion2000 G.

3.6

13 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

ASL Painting

ASL Painting is an established company of painters in Sydney providing painting services for residential commercial and strata customers in the entire Sydney region

Recent Reviews

The guys from ASL painting have now done 3 jobs for me (house outside and living area, industrial workshop and now an investment unit) they are always on time, professional and always friendly cautious and cost effective.. I could not recommend them more and will be calling them when we need more painting doing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Johnm S.

I recently got my townhouse painted by Amir and his team. They did an amazing job and I am very happy with the results. They were punctual, polite, honest and very efficient. Amir was great to deal with and was very friendly and helpful. He has very good knowledge of his trade and has great customer service skills. He went an extra mile in helping me repair and repaint a part of ceiling that was left exposed due to fan installation after the painting has finished. Thank you Amir! It is much appreciated. I would highly recommend ASL painting to anyone looking for a professional and value added painting service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ritu C.

3.9

10 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Professional Painting Services Jim039s Painting Call 131 546

Jims Painting provides professional painting services for your home business Our local painters are experts in both interior exterior painting services

Recent Reviews

My house was recently painted by Steve of Jim's Painting Prospect and he did a very good...excellent job. He was very friendly and very patient with my little requests and came up with solutions for addressing the issues of older houses. He always came on time and finished the job as was stated in the quote, and even had one room repainted because I chose the wrong colour. Highly recommended and the quoted prices was also very competitive.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeric Uy

Apart from having flecks our in every possible surface and then touched up to make it look like a 2 year olds been put in charge I had jewellery disappear.

Average

1 year ago

Pusey3 U.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Skilled quality painter and decorators in canberra

Peter The Painter is expert in painting decorating across canberra We have highly skilled painters with over 40 years experience Contact us at Ph0409982792

Recent Reviews

Patrick and his team painted the entire interior of our house at Watson. They did an excellent job, quality workmanship and with considerable attention to detail. I found Patrick and his team ver easy to deal with. Appreciated Patrick's easy going manner and willingness to make suggestions about colour etc. one of the best tradies that I have ever dealt with. Will have them back to do the outside at a shot. I found him reasonably priced but even if he isn't I would recommend just for their professionalism. (Patrick is Peter's son.)

Excellent

1 year ago

Narooma Girl

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Hunter Coast Painting

With Over 10 Years Painting Industry Experiences We Have The Skills To Get The Job Done From Renovations And New Homes To Commercial Trust The Experts

Recent Reviews

We contacted Hunter Coast Painting as well as a few other local companies that had been recommended to us, however Hunter Coast stood out from the rest initially due to not only their quick, honest and efficient communication but also their very reasonable quote. Hunter Coast Painting prepped and finished the interior of my family home - leaving no surface untouched. Even the skirting and cornice were painted to perfection, due to the high quality paints they use and incredible attention to detail. Gavin and his team were all so friendly and I had no hesitation in letting them in my home to carry out their services, always respectful and catering to us. I could not recommend Hunter Coast Painting more, Gavin is so highly skilled and just a down to earth guy with expertise you wouldn't believe. 5/5 stars.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brogan R.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Unistar Painting

Get quality house interior and exterior painting service for your new home we are of one of the best interior and exterior painting contractors Call now

Recent Reviews

We got 2 jobs done by Robbie of unistar painter. Awesome service, perfect quality, very reasonable price. Very tidy job, professional. Very knowledgeable and experience. I would hire them anyday ,anytime. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tim J.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

House Painters Sydney Interior Exterior Painting Services

Advanced Painting Best Sydney Painters for Quality Value 15 yrs experience Residential Commercial Interior Exterior Free Quotes

Recent Reviews

I have used Eric and his team on various projects for clients. Eric is responsive, reliable and professional and he and his team have always provided me with fabulous work. I highly recommend using Advanced Painting both commercially as well as domestically.

Great

1 year ago

Alison Moffo

Eric has just painted the exterior of our house and we're very happy with the work that he and his team has done. The painting is excellent with very neat edges and fine brushstrokes, he was easy to deal with and cleaned up completely after finishing. We'd happily recommend him!

Excellent

1 year ago

Amy Y.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Rochele Painting

QLD039s Premier Painting Company For all your Residential Commercial Painting Services throughout SE QLD Call 1300 808 164 to book your free quote

Recent Reviews

We used Rochele Painting a few months ago to paint our one bedroom unit. We went for black feature walls in the bedroom and lounge room and white on all other walls. We thought given the difference between the black and the white there might be some issues with the edges but there wasn't one! Our painter did a perfect job and the walls look amazing. He was on time both days and we felt comfortable leaving him alone in the unit to get the job done. He cleaned up after himself and by the time we got home it was like he had never been there! We are so happy with the results and would definitely recommend Rochele Painting to anyone looking for a professional to paint their home.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brooke J.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Painters Melbourne Interior Exterior House Painting

MJ Harris Painting are Melbournes leading interior and exterior house painters Call for a free quote 9431 1177

Recent Reviews

I needed the interior of my house painted prior to Christmas I had several quotes with Harris the best. Painters arrived promptly each day did a very good job and were very obliging. It is very traumatic having the entire house painted inside particularly with enamel on the woodwork. A supervisor regularly called in though there were few issues recommend

Great

1 year ago

Robyn M.

wasted three weeks waiting for quote, called and they said they would get back to me with the quote, never did! the job wasn't small, have organised another painter.

Average

1 year ago

Nella K.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

allfinishes

All Finishes is a leading supplier of high quality paint wood finishes abrasives and equipment from some of the worlds leading manufacturers

Recent Reviews

Three weeks in, no sign of the paint or any emails to tell me what is going on..... But reminders to leave a review ..... So here it is Bought paint elsewhere

Average

1 year ago

Roy Howard

OK so I need cut some slack for the current Coranvirus situation, but my 1st purchase from All Finished was not a great experience really. Not able to contact anyone on phones and email went unanswered...guess that's true for most companies at the moment. Ordered on website and got standard acknowledgement...suggesting 3 - 5 days. Delivery took 12 days ! Whilst the 5ltr paint tin seemed reasonably well wrapped in bubble wrap etc...the tin was battered beyond belief. I am amazed the paint didn't escape. No idea if it was sent like this or the delivery company played football with it. But all told...not a great experience, so I will probably go elsewhere for similar products next time.

Average

1 year ago

customer

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Osseo Savitt Paint

Osseo Savitt Paint is a one of a kind locally owned paint store in Osseo MN selling Fusion Mineral Paint General Finishes and Benjamin Moore DIY workshops with Fusion Mineral Paint Check out our workshops or book your private party such as birthday parties bridal showers or just a night out with friends

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Panther Paint Gear

Paint brushes that make straight lines, clean easily, and are light weight. Take advantage of bulk pricing unavailable in the big paint stores throughout the world.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Petersons for painting perfection

Petersons has long been established in the painting and decorating market offering a concise range of decorating tools and equipment that meets all the basic requirements for a paint project under one brand Petersons aim is to offer quality well packaged products at attractive

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home of Annie Sloan Chalk Paint - Toronto

Toronto location for the Annie Sloan Chalk Paint family of products Unparalleled customer service experience This store is home to carefully curated home decor items from across the globe

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Royal City Colours

Royal City Colours paint store and its subsidiary, Annacis Commercial Paints, are Benjamin Moore “Authorized Retailer Plus” dealers with an exclusive commitment to the Benjamin Moore brand, offering a comprehensive line of paints and stains, plus a wide selection of related specialty products, services and equipment .

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Sleek Brushes

Sleek Brushes Melbourne stock a wide range of high quality, premium bristle, trade quality paint brushes for the modern trade painter who wants a great price, longevity and value for money. Founded in 2017 by Jimmy, Trade Painters has grown dramatically servicing the Melbourne market for quality paint brushes.

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Impera Italia

Buy Venetian plasters polished plaster microcement micro cement tools and iridescent or pearly paints from the London-based supplier Impera Italia

Recent Reviews

I have been using Venetian plasterers over the last few months after taking part in the training course through impera italia & P1, which was really good. Impera italia have been more than helpful I have mainly spoke with Peter who has gave me alot of technical & friendly advice on certain finishes & products, even colour matching etc very very helpful. The products, tools & colour charts are top quality at very reasonable prices. All members of the impera team who I have dealt with are absolutely spot on excellent service from these guys! Can't recommend enough! Thanks [email protected] Plastering ????????????????

Excellent

1 year ago

sammy selmi

We have been using Impera Italia for a year now and the service and customer care has been exceptional as well as the product !! Over this time we have built up a good relationship and nothing is to much help us.

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Malgodt

Kb Maling fra alle de kendte mrker Jotun Lady PP Professional Paint BJ Keim Caparol maling Malgodtdk er din garant for kvalitet Her finder du den bedste maling til de billigste priser og fr den bedste service Stor fysisk butik i Aarhus og KBH og kmpe webshop med maling tapet og tilbehr

Recent Reviews

Ordered two different types of paint and couldn't believe it when it turned up within 90 minutes. Excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Chappell

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Painters Melbourne Interior Exterior Painter in Melbourne Victoria

Melbourne Painters Group is a Dulux Accredited Painting Contractor our services include Interior Exterior Commercial Residential and Industrial Painting we service customer throughout Melbourne Victoria Call us for a Free Quote or just to discuss your painting project with a painter within our painting company

Recent Reviews

They painter our factory in matter of week matched all our company colour scheme free of charge we are very pleased with their service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Loydp

Very pleased with your work thank you Shannon, Frank and the team we are very please with your work at our property in Brighton. Look forward in working you on the outside in November.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nisha Gupta

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Australia039s Leading Commercial and Industrial Painting Contractors

Austracoat - Commercial Painters Melbourne focus to provide quality Interior Exterior painting service with minimal distruption to your everyday business

Recent Reviews

We highly recommend Melbourne Painters Group for their great effort and their high quality painting work at our office in Melbourne. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam Nguyen

We hired Austracoat to paint our head office Melbourne, the quality of their work, their attention to detail and reliability can not be compared to any of other painters we have hired in past. Without a doubt, I would recommend Austracoat to any one looking to have their commercial building painted. Thank you Shannon and the team for the outstanding painting!

Excellent

1 year ago

Loretta Gray

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Store Paint By Numbers

All Heart Paint By Numbers provides Paint By Numbers Kits and Sets for adults and kids. We have hundreds of paintings on canvas to choose from. 365 days money back guarantee. Fast delivery and extremely high-quality. You can buy them here online in a few minutes.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

DecoFarver

Kb de kendte mrker fra Jotun BJ Keim og Caparol hos Decofarver Vi forhandler kvalitetsmaling til lave priser Se vores store udvalg her

Recent Reviews

Paint ordered Saturday and found Wednesday at the front door. Best price atm

Excellent

1 year ago

Razvan

4.1

14 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Disover a wide range of paints services and ideas at duluxcouk to help you add a splash of colour to your home Shop today and find your perfect shade

Recent Reviews

Well after 52 years of building and decorating, I can honestly say that today I tried to use the worst paint in all those years! I brought 2.5lts of Dulux Easycare matt for walls and ceilings, for a feature wall in the kitchen of my own home. I attempted a 1.2m X 2.3m wall to the left of the chimney breast. As usual cut in all round first and already had reservations of the paint, does not flow and pulls. then came the disaster with the roller the paint was picking up the cutting in and even picking up on the area I was rolling. Had to finish this small wall as best I could! I am so pleased this happened at my own home and not on a job! What an embarrassment that would have been! The paint is not fit for purpose even for experienced tradesman, so not belittling DIY'ers but stay well away from this one. I will be returning the remaining 2lts to B&Q hopefully for a full refund because at £22 it's not cheap!

Average

1 year ago

Keith Appleyard

PLEASE DO NOT BUY THIS PAINT MY HUSBAND IS A PROFESSIONAL DECORATOR OVER 30 YEARS HE HAS PAINTED THE HALL WAY 4 TIMES NOW???????? ITS GOT ROLLER/BRUSHES MARKS & STREAKS EVERYWHERE ALL CHALKEY WHEN ITS DRYS!!!!! AND ITS NOT WHITE BRILLIANT WHITE ITS LIKE CREAM ???????????? I BOUGHT 4 10LITRES TUBS WAIST OF TIME & MONEY ????????????DULUX IS RUBBISH!!!! NEVER WILL I BUY FROM DULUX THEY REALLY NEED TO TAKE IT OFF THE SHELVES ASAP!!!!! MY POOR HUSBAND THOU HE WAS DOING SOMETHING WRONG HE WAISTED HIS TIME & MONEY EFFORT ITS ACTUALLY THE PAINT FROM DULUX VERY CHEAP PRODUCT PLEASE AVOID!!!???????????????? IM FRUSTRATED DISAPPOINTED & BLOODY ANGRY ???????????????????????? I THOUGHT DULUX WAS THE BEST NEVER EVER WILL I BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM I WILL USE DIFFERENT COMPANY PRODUCTS FOR PAINT ????????????????????????????

Average

1 year ago

Royel afshar-mehr

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

suncoatings.com

Sun Paints & Coatings is a producer of the finest adhesives, caulks, paints and coatings, both residential and commercial. We have been innovating within the industry since 1971.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

sunpaintsandcoatings.com

Sun Paints & Coatings / Dyco has been serving customers in west and central Florida for the past thirty years. With seven store locations, we are proud dealers of Benjamin Moore and can help with just about any paint or coating project. Just ask.

4

12 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Regal Paint

Industrial Floor Paint Manufacturers UK - We specialise in manufacturing concrete floor paints epoxy floor paints garage floor paint and more

Recent Reviews

very good service and products, ordered 1 day received the next, thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Anel Knight

its hard and yet elastic and I am sure its going to last 20 yrs. Would suggest you buy thinners to go with it for spraying the paint....needs thinning a lot.

Excellent

1 year ago

Will Grant

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home - Millken Bros

Milliken Bros are manufacturers of a wide range of painting supports We focus on offering the finest quality products made to the exact specifications of our customers

Recent Reviews

As a rule I really don’t “Do” reviews especially if paying for a product or service, however in this case I feel the need to express my thanks and gratitude to PhP jabbers for their excellent handling of a recently completed project. If you are not aware already http://www.phpjabbers.com provides excellent off the shelf scripts from simple “availability calendar” to full blown ecommerce shopping carts and “business in a box” solutions. All of which are easily managed by non IT literate clients (important as you do not want to provide a solution to your client if they are not able to use it!) I first encountered http://www.phpjabbers.com in 2009 and at the time was impressed with the work completed by the now CEO Veselin Stoilov since then I have used PHP Jabbers on a number of occasions. This normally involves purchasing one of their standard packages and having it customised to meet a particular client needs. – A great feature is that I find with the “Live” demos of their products I can show my client what the product does to see if it meets their needs and if not I know that http://www.phpjabbers.com can customise it accordingly – this works great as the client knows what the finished product will look like. Another advantage is that provided with a detailed statement of requirement for bespoke changes http://www.phpjabbers.com will give you a quotation based on what you want so again no hidden costs or nasty surprises. Again I have to say they are very competitive in this area offering excellent value for money. I am particularly impressed with my recent finished project “Maria” who was handling my support ticket was simply brilliant! After a few initial exchanges to confirm exact requirements Maria offered an excellent solution to the particular customisations I needed. Throughout the development process Maria keep me informed of progress and was quick to ask for clarity to avoid the smallest possibility of any misunderstanding of requirements. I was particularly impressed by the resolution of a number of additional glitches that appeared due to my custom requests however these were quickly resolved and the end result is more that I could have hoped for. The final solution is not only elegant but provided to the highest professional standards, I cannot recommend http://www.phpjabbers.comhighly enough and strongly suggest you visit their site at http://www.phpjabbers.com and look at the excellent products on offer – and if you need something a little different I am sure they would be not only capable off but happy to provide it. In conclusion http://www.phpjabbers.com in my experience has always been a positive one and they have provided customer satisfaction to a high standard and I am confident that if you use their products or services you too will not be disappointed. Boyd

Excellent

1 year ago

Boyd I.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fresh Coat Painters of Lancaster is an experienced Lancaster painter servicing the local Lancaster and surrounding communities. Fresh Coat offers a wide range of interior and exterior painting services and we approach every project with the highest level of quality craftsmanship. Our Lancaster painting contractors offer interior painting, exterior painting, new construction painting, green painting, office painting, wood finishes, deck staining, pressure washing, and wallpaper removal. Keywords:lancaster painting contractor,deck staining,wallpaper removal,commercial painting,exterior painting,interior painting,painting company lancaster,painters,power washing,pressure washing,house painting,house painter,wood finishing Telephone:717-826-0108

Excellent

1 year ago

Fresh L.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Vivax Pros

Trusted Exterior And Interior House Painter See Why Your Neighbors Chose Us BBB Torch Award for Business Ethics We Would Love To Provide A Free Estimate

Recent Reviews

During the storm of May 2017 I incurred considerable damage to my home and property. It was, as expected, a grueling process getting insurance quotes. After meeting with several unpleasant, dishonest companies a friend employed at Home Advisor recommended VIVAX PROS. After meeting with their representative there was no question that they were the company I wanted to do my repairs. I'd like to take this opportunity to commend my project manager, Coleman Harris. Coleman is congenial, informed, honest, accommodating and patient. He was always available to answer questions and address my concerns. He saw the job through until completed to my satisfaction providing world class customer service all the way. Coleman would be an asset to any company. I hope VIVAX management will reward Coleman and recognize him for a job well done! Thank you, Coleman! It was a real pleasure working with you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda C.

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Paint Talk

Professional Painting Contractors discussing business and trade knowledge with other painters in a free forum

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with