Back  

Home & Interior Decor

Top rated businesses in the Home & Interior Decor category

3741

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2689

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707317)

Filters

Back  

Home & Interior Decor

Home & Interior Decor Top rated businesses in the Home & Interior Decor category

3741

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2689

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

shop.thehousethatlarsbuilt.com

The House That Lars Built Shop is a destination for whimsical, colorful, and refined home, decor, and party items. We call it artful living. Shop digital patterns and printables (perfect for Cricut and Silhouette), e-book tutorials, gifts, and affordable artwork to your walls from favorite artists.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

TheOtherLabs

TheOtherLabs is a design studio that creates products merging science, art, and technology in various categories such as tea accessories and jewelry.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Vanillawood

Interior design shop with modern furniture, contemporary home goods, lighting fixtures and home decor. Curated designer home accents: sofas, chairs, stools, ottomans, coffee tables, dining tables, console tables, dressers, desks, side tables, night stands, lighting, wall decor, wall art, mirrors, wallpaper much more!

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Velvet & Dash - Velvet & Dash

Online boutique of unusual decorative and useful homeware. Curated by interior designer Charlotte Starling and featuring work from her favourite artisans. Tuscan Tableware, Emsie Sharp handblown Glass, Miranda Berrow pottery, lighting and cushions from Barneby Gates.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Wundershine

Wundershine makes it extremely easy to get a feed of fresh pictures and digital art from your smartphone or camera to the walls of your home. Display your photos in high quality, stylish picture frames in solid oak, solid walnut, black or white finish.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

shop.yourrusticpeddler.com

Shop for decor and DIY workshops all from the comfort of your home. Enjoy the value and quality your deserve.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

shopsimonshouse.com

Your preferred lifestyle home furnishings retailer. We offer pieces from the Ralph Lauren Home collection that are often retired and hard to find. Check us out!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

shopsimplycandles.com

Simply candles is a 100% soy was candle line. Made right in Maine USA. Started by a young entrepreneur.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

shopthevintagehive.com

A curated collection of found and new farmhouse decor. The Vintage Hive is filled with farmhouse primitives, architectural salvage, lighting, unique vintage and antique finds, handmade items, bath and body products, candles, Fusion Mineral Paint products and much more.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

with lavender and grace. farmhouse pillows.

beautiful. durable. built to last. pillow covers made with carefully curated materials, both vintage and new. we also hand paint wording on covers and offer complete customizations. orders over 50 ship free. everyday.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Shots In The Dark Decor

Handmade, one of kind, lighting, lamps, steam punk, unique lights, custom lighting, custom lights, guitar lamps

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Shropshire Design Ltd.

The online home of super-glamorous, exquisite & unique designer mirrors, lighting, furniture & homewares for chic interiors at the best prices on the internet.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Sicily Hill

Sicily Hill is the aperitivo inspired candle collection with iconic handbag inspired packaging. Hand poured in USA with the highest quality materials

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Side Hustle Serenity

Side Hustle Serenity is highly scented wood wick soy candles and luxurious bath products made for candle lovers made by candle lovers. Turn any moment into blissful scented serenity with one of our high quality handmade products. Don't fall victim when seeking moments of serenity to inferior products!

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

siebandzucc.com.au

Blending the finest elements of nature to create a boutique collection of luxury soy candles, diffusers and washes with wild Australian botanic oil aromatics

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

signsfordesign.com

Welcome to Signs for Design! We create unique home decor, personalized signs for your customers. We have several to choose from, inside or outside your home. Great for gifts!

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

sigridandco.com

New York City Home Dcor Online Store, Consciously Made Home Goods,Throw Pillows, Throws and Blankets,Area Rugs,Wall Decor,Modern House Designer Style,Global Decor,Sustainable, Boho Modern and Eclectic Home Goods, Bohemian Lifestyle and Home, Socially Responsible, Artisan Made, Sigrid & Co.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Silk Plaster

Looking to make your walls stand out? Silk Plaster offers a modern, fashionable look at an unbeatable price.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Silver Dollar Candle

Scented Soy Candles Handmade in Knoxville, Tennessee- Since 2015. A Local Candle Company. Home of the Personalized Candle! FREE Domestic Shipping Bacon & Bourbon, Lavender Vanilla, Sweet Pecan & More! Mason Jar Candles, Custom Candles and More.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Silver Sahara

Shop our Moroccan store: A curated collection of Moroccan home decor, antiques, pottery, Berber Amazigh & Tuareg jewelry, metal lamps, rugs, pillows & ottomans, caftans, scarves & much more. Exquisite handmade Moroccan imports sourced directly from Moroccan artisans. Worldwide shipping.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Simplyadore

Simply Adore - The Wall Art & Home Decor Specialists. Bringing you adorable modern and Islamic wall art prints and home decor accessories.Our range includes kids Islamic wall art prints, Arabic calligraphy Islamic wall art prints and more.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Simply Sunday Candles

Simply Sunday Candles hand-pours every candle with love in our studio in NYC. Our soy wax candles are scented using natural oils. Along with a wooden wick and reusable tumblers, our vegan candles are 100% eco-friendly.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Sister Golden

Shop our unique flower art and curated selection of handcrafted & vintage home decor from creative people around the world. Inspire your one-of-a-kind style!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

sjanewoodco.com

S. Jane Wood CO, custom woodworking, headboards, coffee table trays, wall hangings, jewelry, home decor, barn doors, furniture. Fort Collins, Colorado. Handmade home decor. Modern home decor. Colorado home decor. Colorado woodwork.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

skanndi.com

Buy popular wall art at Skanndi.com. Choose from lots of trendy posters with Scandinavian design. Fast delivery and high customer satisfaction. Posters and modern art prints at its best.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Skillrelated

Upgrade Your Space with Stunning Canvas Wall Art. Made with premium quality. Original designs. FREE U.S. shipping. Worldwide shipping. 10% discount Available.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

SKO Online - Inspired By The Minimalistic Styling

Inspired By The Minimalistic Styling Of Scandinavian Design Aesthetics, Sko Offers A Refreshing Take On Footwear For The Modern Consumer. Cash on Delivery Available.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

SKULPTA

We offer TOP quality Canvas prints at affordable price! Decor your home space or office with Skulpta - Made in UK

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Sky Iris

One of the best places to buy throw pillows, area rugs for living rooms, and home accents for bedrooms. Sky Iris home decor store offers customers unique designs, personalized service, inspiration, home decorating ideas, and a passion for stylish design.

Recent Reviews

3.3

55 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have purchase 3 posters from Allosters. I have been satisfied with each purchase. They were beautifully framed, and arrived within a timely fashion. I had made a mistake with one of the purchases. I was given a full refund and was told to keep the purchase. I was then able to apply the refunded money to the poster that I had originally intended to purchase. The customer could not have been more accommodating. I have read some of the negative reviews, but it has not been my experience. If someone is looking to purchase very reasonably priced posters with very decent workmanship - I definitely recommend Allposter.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kim D.

I ordered three posters from movies I loved. the posters that arrived were not movie posters but, very poor reproductions on matte paper from a third-party printer. this, I'm pretty sure, is illegal. AND, the reproductions, which they do not tell you are poor reproductions, are of such low quality that they look like they were printed on a desktop office printer. I'm not sure how they can get away with this.

Poor

1 year ago

Matthew O.

4.4

13 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Oopsy Daisy

Wall art and room décor for kids, children and nursery. Buy fine art, growth charts, peel & stick wall decals, lamps

Recent Reviews

I found oopsydaisy.com a well laid out website, easy to use and full of so many different ideas!! Do not even think about buying a gift or decorating a room without checking out their amazing ideas!!! Go to the category of choice to narrow down your search but your will still have so many options to choose from!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lynn B.

I love the selection of art for my toddler’s bedroom. Ordering during COVID, Oopsy Daisy provided clear and frequent communication about my order status and shipping. It provided me the co disenfranchised and care to order from them again without question!

Excellent

1 year ago

Katie H.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ChristmasCottage

Christmas Cottage, christmas shop, christmas store, New York, decorations, Adler, ornaments, personalization, trees, nutcracker, water globe, tree topper, lights, garland, ribbon, tabletop, santa, snowman, figure, angel, ballet, gingerbread, glass, gold, silver, wine, turtle dove, nyc, personalize.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Smelly's

Smelly's is a Fort Worth candle company that makes the best candles! Hand-poured, designer soy candles scented to perfection that look as good as they smell.

Recent Reviews

4.2

33 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Homeclick

HomeClick is an online shopping store offering all the best brands for home decor furniture lighting products you need to outfit your home improvement

Recent Reviews

I order a chair from them. The price was 1/2 of other places. It came package unbelievable. Need help to unpack. Chair is beautiful, and instead of paying 1200 dollars I got it for 650. I will be buying from them again

Excellent

1 year ago

Nita F.

I really appreciated the "review order" tab that lets me double check that everthing is correct. I love the ease of shopping and simple checkout, along with the "discount" for putting in my email.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert A.

3.3

68 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Reading all the reviews on getting charged 14.95 for membership without asking for it. When I placed order in December the asked me if I was interested and explained what it was . I love it! You registered your claim number and send pictures of receipts of stores you shop at and get 5% back. Minimal I get back was $30 so take away the 1495 monthly membership fee I still make 15 bucks. I have gotten back as much as $100. Just going to Walmart, Aldi’s, Lowe’s, and bed bath and beyond. They have so many stores and grocery store. So worth the time to send .

Excellent

1 year ago

Cherri

I made an order for 2 red white and blue stars and 2 weeks goes by and it says it was delivered when i called they said it was returned back and they would send me a new ones out... so two weeks goes by and i never recieved them so i called again and now they are out of stock... i asked to talk to there boss because no one can call me never a phone call but they decide to just send me a partial refund so i have to call again to get my money... nothing but problems i wish i didnt waist my time

Bad

1 year ago

Robert ross

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SnapeZo

The leading brand of high-quality poster frames, snap frames and poster displays. Specified by Movie Theaters, Top Retailers, Government Agencies every day

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

snapframesdirect.com

Snap Frames for Posters, Aluminum Front-Loading Designs. Huge stocks of 200 sizes including 36x48, 30x40, 27x40, 24x36, 22x28, 18x24, 11x17, 8.5x11. Frames including Locking, Double-Sided, and Waterproof Snap Frames in 12 colors including Black, Silver, Red, White, Blue. Fast Custom Frame Quotes. SnapframesDirect.com

Recent Reviews

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a "North Melbourne" Kangaroos Bomber Jacket size XXL for $90 which was advertised on FaceBook... my order number was #4490... five weeks later I receive a very cheap low quality "Western Bulldogs" Bomber jacket size XXL which is obviously made for a noodle armed Asian male and too small for me to get my forearms into... I am "Completely Un-Satisfied" with my shopping experience with SenSia Store... I feel very deceived and ripped off and I will definitely be giving all the free advertising I can about Sensiastore.com on FaceBook to all my friends and other social media that I can. What outcome do I want from this? All I want is my $90USD + $30USD shipping returned to my Visa account...looking forward to the feedback!

Poor

2 years ago

cyberman61a

Ordered a bombers jacket on June 27, got confirmation that this jacket was completed and shipped on July 3rd. On July 29th, received another email stating that the order was completed and shipped again with a different tracking number. Tried tracking the product by hitting the "click here" area on the e-mails with no success as it doesn't not work. How can 1 product have been shipped and confirmed 2 times, and have 2 different tracking numbers? I still have not received my jacket either... Not happy with SenSia...

Poor

2 years ago

dibbit1

3.5

53 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Extortionate postage charge. When it arrived it wasn't particularly well packaged and there was a small scratch on the outer frame. I read their T&Cs and basically there's nothing I can do about it as it was a custom size frame. Would not use them again.

Bad

1 year ago

Louise

I was a bit uncertain about ordering art from a website, but they have such a great selection, and both paintings I have ordered have been very good quality and framed really nicely. Good value for money.

Excellent

1 year ago

N/A

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

sobeejoe.com

A shop full of fun and quirky decor. We specialize in fun pieces that are great to give as gifts, or keep for yourself. Each piece is hand crafted and packaged with care.

Recent Reviews

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two frames from Send-a-Frame's website. One arrived in perfect condition and ready to hang, but the other arrived without a hanging kit. When they finally sent me a hanging kit and I removed the protective covering from the plexiglass in order to hang the second frame, I realized the plexiglass had been damaged in the process of packing or shipping it. However, since I did not notice the damage within the 14-day window for returns/exchanges/etc. because I was waiting for them to send me a hanging kit, they would not do anything to help me. I finally offered to pay for them to ship me a new piece of plexiglass, but I did not get a reply from the customer service department, which only works through e-mail and not by phone. I sent them several messages, including photos of the damaged item, waited several weeks for replies, and then ended up buying glass from a local framing shop. I will never order anything from Send-a-Frame again.

Poor

1 year ago

annierose

I ordered a frame for Christmas 2009

Excellent

2 years ago

larnold46

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

The Cleveland Candle Company

A custom candle making store where people can come experience creating custom scents in a relaxing and casual atmosphere. Painting events and creative classes are offered and are perfect for those wanting to show their creative side or want to try something new.

Recent Reviews

2.7

25 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE... I purchased a decorative model airplane made of solid metal on the Home Decorators Collection website to display in my home... Several days later I received the item, but it appeared to be very used and/or possibly a display model with many dings, dents, and scratches (and even some rust spots on it)... I called Home Decorators Collection and asked for a replacement, which I did receive a week later... However, the replacement was actually in worse condition than the one they had sent me previously! I called Home Decorators Collection again and asked for a refund this time... They said they would go ahead and mail me a pre-paid shipping label and claimed that I would get a refund when they they were in receipt of the returned item... So, I shipped the item back to them and confirmed that they had received it using the UPS tracking number, but a week later, I still hadn't received my refund... I called them AGAIN today and they said they would try to expedite my refund and that I should expect it within the next 5 days... At this point, I'm not holding my breath... I will never buy anything from Home Decorators Collection again.

Poor

1 year ago

JoePelle

74 by 35 inches by 1 inch. This thing is falling apart and splitting like a bananas. Total waste of money. I hope that Home Depot will allow me a refund. This Asian made junk must be glued with honey not real glue meant for a laminated counter top.

Poor

1 year ago

GeraldKay

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SOH COLLECTIONS

A celebration of fragrances and sophisticated designs to scent your space. Beautiful soy wax candles and home scenting units created to enhance your home and create everlasting memories through scent.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SOH COLLECTIONS

A celebration of fragrances and sophisticated designs to scent your space. Beautiful soy wax candles and home scenting units created to enhance your home and create everlasting memories through scent.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Solara Candle Co

At Solara Candle Co we create artisan Soy Candles, Home Fragrance, Bath & Body Products. Handmade in Sydney Australia, scented with premium fragrance oils. Solara Candle Co is proudly cruelty free, vegan friendly and non toxic. Tested only on family and friends, never animals

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

solfactorie.com

Affordable Luxury Hand Poured in Sydney. Shop Now or Contact Us for Wholesale, Custom, Corporate Gift & Event enquiries.

Recent Reviews

3.9

21 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I simply love Crate & Barrel for their timeless designs at affordable prices. I recently ordered some Christmas decorations for the upcoming holiday and couldn't be more pleased with the quality of the items. I have been a customer for years and will definitely buy again soon!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sophie Herzog

Wife and I have bought several small and large items from C&B. Experience is mixed. Some bowls and coffee mugs started chipping within a year. Water glasses and plates have held together so far. A dining room table, night stands and a headboard were delivered without incident years ago. Recently, we were very disappointed when a media center was delivered. I was out of town when it arrived. According to my wife, the delivery guys kept asking Ok? Ok? Ok? trying to rush her through inspecting the piece. Then they kept groaning when she asked them to move it a couple of feet to just where she wanted it. To top it off they refused to put our large screen TV sitting on the floor in the middle on the room on the media center!

Bad

1 year ago

Peter G.

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would not recommed this company to any one, I did not receive the correct size of curtains and the sofa covers didn't fit. I got a back a lot less cash back for returns. lost almost $100.00.

Bad

2 years ago

Kennedysamuels N.

Fresh Finds is not interested in having one removed from a database for solication and will tell you that they are but read the facts that follow after my attempts: First of all, Fresh Finds catalogue is also the same company that puts out Lakeside Collection and Ltd. Fresh Finds was called on 09/19/19, spoke to Nita Moore at 4:15 PM to request removal from solicitation list and requested a confirmation # for the call and an employee I.D. but to no avail. Called on 10/15/19 and spoke to Shaleah in Aura, IL. and requested again to be removed from the mailing list and removed from the database but to no avail. Catalogues continued to be mailed. Called on 11/13/19 and spoke to Jalysha and Nadi in IL. at 6:53 PM and asked for removal from database but to no avail. Called on 12/08/19 and spoke to Alice in chicago at 2:29 PM and requested no solicitation and removal from mailing list but to no avail. Called on 01/14/2020 at 7:40 PM and asked to speak to a supervisor and spoke to Natalie in Bannockburn/Chicago; Called on 02/10/2020 at 6:50 PM and spoke to Chris (Employee I.D. # 36359) and supervisor Mike but to no avail. I am recommending to report complaints with the Federal Trade Commission and block your number when you call this company as I have been doing every time! I will continue to fight this until this is resolved.

Poor

2 years ago

Foolishsnail29770 D.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

somasstudio.com

A collection of luxury scented candles handcrafted in Cork, Ireland.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with