Back  

Home & Interior Decor

Top rated businesses in the Home & Interior Decor category

3742

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2687

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707128)

Filters

Back  

Home & Interior Decor

Home & Interior Decor Top rated businesses in the Home & Interior Decor category

3742

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2687

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Songbird Seven

Songbird Seven home decor collections with unique designs. Throw pillows, window curtains, canvas wall art that bring happiness to your home.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Sonoma 707 Candle

Come create your own Soy Wax candle. Sonoma 707 Candle Co. would love to help you create your own candle. Chose from a wide variety of scents to help make your candle experience one you will remember.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Sophisticated Lighting

Sophisticated lighting, sophisticated furniture, sophisticated decor, Elk Lighting, Elk Home, Thomas Lighting, Sterling

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

sophistikate.store

Handcrafted scented soy wax candles and intense room diffusers made in Sydney, Australia. Range of premium fresh sweet floral and earthy fragrances for everyone Shop our Candle Collection or personalise any of our candles with our Customise Me! option. *Free shipping on orders over 50. Enquire now wholesale available

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

sorcandleco.com

Bath And Body Candles by Sor Candle Co, reduce anxiety and stress by aromatherapy from candles and more, while allowing you to relax. Scents like lavender, chamomile, and white lilac and more can help calm your mind.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

soulandark.com

Soul & Ark has a range of body care and luxury home fragrance products made with natural ingredients. Soy Candles, Reed Diffusers, Body Scrubs, Bath Salts.

Recent Reviews

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered two custom sized black satin frames through ArtToFrame.com PROS: (1) Both custom frames properly sized and mats cut to requested dimensions (2) Sturdy shipping box and frames safely secured inside PROBLEMS: (1) Plastic plexiglass scratched on one frame despite having peel off protection layer (2) Jagged and split edges indicate both plexiglass sheets were cut with improper saw blade (3) Cheap corrugated cardboard rear backing used on both frames (4) Tacky plastic veneer used on larger frame instead of satin black paint finish (5) Sawdust particles present inside frames clings to plexiglass surfaces (6) Flimsy metal bend tabs used to secure rear backing into frame ASSESSMENT: I attempted to mount artwork into the smaller frame, but patience was exceeded as problems compounded during setup. Scratching on the plexiglass was discovered after removing peel off protection, followed by sawdust particles clinging to the interior plexiglass surface. Both issues can only be the result of carelessness in the workshop. Some of these problems could have been easily prevented with a more careful assembly line process, but there's no way to compensate for cost cutting on materials. It's a total mystery why the larger frame has a cheap plastic veneer while the smaller frame has a nice painted black finish. This alone renders it unusable without some DIY modification. The high cost of returning a large box makes a refund prohibitive also. BOTTOM LINE: ArtToFrames delivers unreliable quality for custom frames. Find another source.

Poor

1 year ago

Et82 S.

I ordered 2 10x10 black frames. I was not sure what to expect with the price being so low but I was blown away when I got my items. They are sturdy well built frames. The glass was intact and the packaging was great! I will buy all of my frames from them from now on!

Excellent

2 years ago

Sharilsham T.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Soul Spark Candles

Each candle is hand poured by the beach in beautiful San Diego using a soy/coconut based wax and essential oils. With affirmations built into the candle as a reminder of the positive things in your life and the possibilities of what's to come.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

southbankart.co.uk

Bespoke conservation picture framing, including readymade frames and quality art and graphic supplies for artists and students. Visit our shop in Southwark London SE1.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

southbeachcandles.com

South Beach Candles prides itself on providing top quality products at the most competitive prices on the market. Our team is committed to being ahead of the newest trends in the industry & manufacturing products with the highest quality ingredients.

Recent Reviews

4.1

33 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Abigail Ahern

Shop the coolest interiors and find oodles of decor and design inspiration from Abigail Ahern Go faux it Explore flowers that will stay vibrant 24 Discover design with a discount in our clearance Edit Shop Now with up to 50 Off - including modern classics and contemporary designs Accessories that literally raise th

Recent Reviews

I ordered on the 17th May. It’s the 31st May today and haven’t received anything. No update, no advisory about delivery date, no product. I’m sure the cushions will be lovely, but I don’t know until they get here. Maybe ask for a review once they are delivered.

Poor

1 year ago

W. X.

I found this little gem of a shop and ordered 2 faux plants. The communication was great and so were the plants. They’re lovely, look real and were affordable compared to other shops. Would highly recommend and will use again

Excellent

1 year ago

R. C.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Southern Candle Studio

Southern Candle Studio Hand-crafted Luxury Candles Mosaic Lamps and Home Decor

Recent Reviews

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely delightful to have Framer have my paintings framed. The website was easy to work with and the additional assistance I needed was dealt with effortlessly and with consideration. I will use Framer again. V

Excellent

1 year ago

Veronica

I bought 2 different frames as Father’s Day gifts. It was super easy and user friendly to upload the photos on their website with a great selection of frames to choose from. They were delivered in really good time and look so good that I might have to keep them for myself and order some more. Highly recommend Framer. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam Sachs

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We placed an order on january, they have sent our order and charged us, two of th itens they duplicated, we warned them and they didn´t pick up the products yet. For over 2 months now they have been sending us emailos telling that we haven´t paid for the order, we already sent them our credit card bill but everytime they say something diferent. Worst store to buy online i have shoped before.

Bad

1 year ago

Vbribeiro W.

YLighting advertised a sale starting 29Feb with a mailer catalogue to me showing specific fixtures, lamps and discounts. I called and talked with Sales at YLighting a day before the sale about the Tolomeo Classic Lamp that they advertised. The agent checked the item and gave me the earliest time I could place my order for the sale discount. I was not told however until after I placed my order that it would take 4-5 weeks for YLighting to ship the item. At this point, I half expect YLighting to notify me in a few more weeks that the item is no longer available, and to then offer me a substitute fixture. If that is the case, then it is really not worth the effort and insignificant discount to even open YLighting's mail flyer.

Bad

1 year ago

Bremenstul G.

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Design Within Reach The Best in Modern Furniture and Modern Design

Design Within Reach offers the worldrsquos largest selection of authentic modern furniture lighting and accessories from designers past and present

Recent Reviews

I had a terrible experience with this company...while in the process of renovations I bought a very expensive doorbell for my electrician to install at a later date. Upon installation I noticed discoloration on the metal face plate of the doorbell. I brought it to the attention of the company once it was noticed and they used the excuse that I was a few weeks past the return date and they would not be replacing it. DWR is a company that finds it acceptable to sell their clients garbage and act as though they are exclusive. I've purchased several other items from them in the past and I now will no longer be a client. Please look elsewhere...somewhere that cares about the quality of their products and their reputation.

Poor

1 year ago

Csr60652 B.

We’ve ordered 3x from DWR in the recent months and not a single purchase has been smooth. Our table was delivered broken and it took us months to finally receive a refund for it. Other things we’ve ordered (listed as being in stock) had their ship date consistently moved backwards and eventually never got shipped. Still working on those refunds. Their customer support is an absolute joke.

Poor

1 year ago

118287 Y.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Top 5 - Housewares Online Shop in Vietnam

Excellent

1 year ago

Duong Nguyen

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought 2 candles from there site and they are wonderful. Shipping speed was fast, and shipping price was great. Would buy from again. Very neat store. Update i bought another 2 candles for someone's birthday and same as last time A+

Excellent

1 year ago

Amd4400 R.

3.3

70 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Balsam Hill

Shop Balsam Hills realistic artificial Christmas trees wreaths and garlands and premium Christmas decor for your holiday home Enjoy free shipping sitewide

Recent Reviews

Heads up.. if you are OK with sending multiple emails that are not answered and waiting over 40 minutes for customer service to answer only to tell you they are emailing another department to find your shipment and then having no response from that department for 3 days, THIS IS YOUR ON-LINE RETAILER! Enjoy! Cannot rate the product because it was to be here on 11.26 and now might show up 12.06. Pitiful.

Bad

1 year ago

Bc P.

Three weeks before Christmas, I have spent over an hour and a half on the phone today trying to get information on my multiple packages. The employees do not speak or understand good enough English to understand my problem. When we finally communicate, they do not answer the question and take no responsibility which ultimately defeats the purpose of "customer service." While this store is not the least expensive, the time and money wasted makes it the most expensive...better to pay more up front and not waste time.

Bad

1 year ago

L. H.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Stanton Decorating

Totnes-based Painting Decorating Experts family run business for over 25 years in the South Hams South Brent Ivybridge Kingsbridge Salcombe Torbay

Recent Reviews

As decorators I cannot fault Stanton, the standard and quality of their work was fantastic, they were friendly, helpful, efficient, organised, worked very hard and took a lot of care making sure that they got no paint on our windows, plants and general patio area. They took trouble to finish the decorating of the house off to a very high standard. My only quibble (and reason why I have not given them 5 stars) is that initially they took quite a few weeks to get back to me with a quote and I felt I needed to chase them up a bit, however once they came and started the job I had nothing but praise for them.

Great

1 year ago

Greta Parker

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Wallpaper UK Official Wallpaper Online Store

At Wallpaper UK we stock a large range of designs and styles from the best wallpaper brands Wallpaper and cheap samples available online Fast UK Delivery

Recent Reviews

I’d been searching for a match for some 20 year old grass cloth wallpaper. Katie sent me some samples which was so helpful and arranged for a roll to be made just for me! A brilliant and personal service as well as a perfect match!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicky Q.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Frieda kahlo planter for a Christmas gift, I knew postage times were busy as Christmas is a busy time, they sent me emails to let me know when it was posted and estimated arrival time. Great customer service, lovely product and I would happily use them again. Just lovely **

Excellent

2 years ago

Rebecca Hannam

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

5 Panel Wall Art Prints On Canvas - Save By Buying Direct

Free shipping on thousands of art designs We use only the finest inks the highest grade linen canvas and finish each and every print by hand Come find out the difference when buying direct and enjoy our industry leading old fashioned customer service today you39ll be glad you did

Recent Reviews

My package came after a long wait, which I anticipated since it was coming from China. But the frames on my picture were broken and the canvases torn. I have complained and requested a refunds, but I have not heard anything back.

Bad

1 year ago

Jaime

I wanted to update my experience below. The Customer Service team did reach out and made a very speedy refund and were very easy to deal with. However, that does not take away from the fact that the product was completely botched to begin with. It was a gift for my girlfriend that was already past when I hoped to give it to her.

Poor

1 year ago

Jaime

3.5

12 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

it's indeed expensive BUT BELIEVE ME THIS IS YET A GOOD PRICE FOR THOSE WONDERFUL FRAGRANCES. You can buy there your fragrance STANDARD / ULTRA / EXTREME BELIEVE ME YOU GONE A LOVE THEIR PRODUCTS THEY ARE VERY PROFESSIONALS AND DON'T LISTEN THE BADS REVIEW THOSE ARE LIES

Great

1 year ago

Adam D.

I love shopping the sales! They have a great supply of namebrand fragrances that are affordable, and they have really great sales that make them even more affordable. I love that the shipping is fast and arrives within a week! Their candles are also to die for !!

Excellent

1 year ago

Crystal F.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Decorating Warehouse

Decorating Warehouse has been supplying the decorating trade and DIYers alike with quality trade paints Wood treatments and general decorating supplies for over 30 years

Recent Reviews

Extremely happy with my first order with decorating warehouse, easy ordering, items delivered in 24 hours as promised and very competitive prices.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

We have now used this company twice for specialist paint, not available through the usual DIY outlets. Easy to order and a vast choice of paint. I can recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Joan Ashcroft

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

southernhometrends.com

Southern Home Trends is a furniture and home decor store with a southern accent, we provide modern reproduction furniture, country style and other styles of furniture and decor to give your home the perfect look and feel that suits your personality.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

South Texas Home Decor

Whether your passion is nautical, in the kitchen, outdoors or your living room we have you covered. Indulge in our home decor and let us make you smile!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

soy bon candles

SOY BON CANDLES. We are a home based business in south morang, Victoria. With a large range of fragrances to choose from. All products are hand made.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

soydelicious.com

Soy Delicious Candles are hand poured in Miami, Florida.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Sparta Candle Co

Premium soy candles hand poured in the Blue Ridge Mountains, celebrating small town mountain life.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

specandle.com

SP Candles. Hand poured soy candles designed and inspired by Speyside, Scotland. All natural, plant based, non toxic candles. Made with essential oils.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

speckledspace.sg

At Speckled Space, we handpicked and curate our home decor products with love and pride to bring you a variety of choices which is constantly being updated with affordable prices

Recent Reviews

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Disaster. Poster was expensive but worth it for a present and for the promise of quick delivery. Unfortunately I didn't read the reviews. Delivery was seriously late and then turned out to be an empty tube! Wish I believed that Posterlounge would do something about this but it looks as if someone won't be getting a present this year.

Bad

1 year ago

F. H.

It's a shame 1 star is the lowest I can rate poster lounge. I am still waiting for my poster. I emailed them multiple times and got a bot reply. Tried calling their office but didn't get an answer. Honestly stay away from poster lounge. At least if you burnt your money you would get heat from it. Don't waste it here.

Bad

1 year ago

Eoin McVeigh

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered paint samples from France. Not only did they arrive quickly (3 days later) but the shipping costs were free. Perfect for me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lecluseraux T.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

speranzaonline.com

Looking for unique design objects, contemporary & modern gifts, accessories to enhance the beauty of your place or bring a smile to the face of your loved ones? Contemporary gifts, design objects and accessories by Alessi, Stelton, Vitra, Iittala, Seletti, Kartell, Rosenthal, etc. Click on to shop now.

Recent Reviews

3.9

46 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

wholesaleartsframes

Wholesale Arts and Frames is a manufacturer and wholesaler of oil paintings frames and home dcor including hand painted art signed by the artist featuring over 20000 oil paintings and a large selection of frames and stretcher bars wholesaleartsframes

Recent Reviews

Their pre-stretched canvases are the worst. Their stretcher bars and support braces are "dove-tailed" making them easy to come apart/snap. The bars and or braces had come apart on 5 out of 10 canvases. Three of the replacements they sent arrived with the same problem. They blamed it on my UPS guy and said "he must not like you, because no one else has complained". I wasn't expecting the canvas to be perfect, and I can see 1 maybe 2 bad canvases, but half? If I wanted to stretch my own, I would. BE WARNED!

Bad

1 year ago

Sergio M.

otally dis-satisfied with the service, I placed an order 2 weeks ago and I have not even received a reply (3 emails directly to the company about shipping status). It appears they sell out of stock items and do not reply to emails. Very poor customer service and inventory status, it is the first and last time I am purchasing from the business. I kindly requested them to inform me of the out of stock items and forward my shipment as is and refund me the rest of the purchase.

Poor

1 year ago

J. C.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

spirallightcandles.com

Spiral Light Candles are the unique candle you'll love to watch burn.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Spiraling Love Deco

Southern Nevada custom homemade decor for your home, workplace, family gathering, bridal shower, baby shower and weddings.

Recent Reviews

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Be very careful. There MD is a very rude person. Don't have a good customer manner. Don't call back when promised. Can't keep too there promise's. They are very rude people. Why you think they don't have 5star reviews. I would order elsewhere.

Bad

1 year ago

L. Z.

Helpful, friendly customer service, good products at an amazing price. Lovely family run business with that personal touch, but great range of ever expanding products. Never had any problems that haven’t been solved right away leaving me feeling better about the whole situation. Excellent company, would highly recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

J. P.

2.5

6 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Appalling. No customer service. My delivery is incomplete, damaged, poor quality. Incredibly overpriced garden lights. They have NO customer service. No telephone number. Just email which they do not even reply to. Definitely do not recommend. Very disappointing.

Bad

1 year ago

H. O.

I wish I had read these reviews when I ordered my products from this company. I would not recommend their garden lights - they do not last and the quality is VERY poor. I also ordered a mirrored stand from them and it has been over 6 weeks since i placed my order and paid for my product but have heard nothing. There is no number to contact them on. Everytime you email them, all you get is an unhelpful automated response. I have only ever got two responses to my emails and neither of the respnses addressed any of my questions. Please save yourself the hassle and frustration - while their products look good, their customer service is woefuly inadequate and this is not the way customers deserve to be treated.

Bad

1 year ago

Mel Harmer

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Mural Superstore

Choose from hundreds of popular wall mural designs Wall murals are a quick and affordable solution for decorating Simply peel snd stick to any smooth surface

Recent Reviews

I ordered "Poet's Walk" from this store. It arrived in a timely manner. We just finished remodeling our home and save a special place for this mural. We mixed the pasted and applied it according to their instructions. When we picked up the panel to apply it to the wall it completely disendergrated into pieces. I have been an Interior Designer for 35 years. I have never seen a this happen. I have registered a complaint with the company. I will post their reply and their actions when I hear from them. Until then...BUYER BEWARE....very poor product.

Bad

1 year ago

Carolynwalker T.

Michael, who identifies himself as the "sales manager" and says "we don't give out our last names" chose to speak over me and rudely interrupt me several times failing to hear my complaint properly. I have found both your product and support to be TEDIOUS! Howard

Bad

2 years ago

Howardhelm B.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

EasyFrame

easyFrame aka EzeFrame is the UKs leading picture framer online We supply high quality custom picture frames and mounts made to measure frames multi-aperture frames readymade frames and many more

Recent Reviews

I only gave them one star as it would not let me give them none. Ordered a Framed Print of my recently deceased Dog to remember him by - Easy Frame charge me almost £20 to supply this. On delivery I was extremely upset and disappointed to see they had sent a low grade rolled up "photo copy" quality image on low grade shiny paper without a frame - I called to address this problem and the sales man on the phone said I would have to pay a further £22 + Vat + £5 delivery (totalling almost £50 inc the rubbish photo) for their cheapest frame to then have to fit it myself. I declined the offer of being ripped off once again and found a company that supplied a lovey high quality image at less then the price Easyframe wanted for just their cheepest frame. Easyframe?? Easymoney more like - I would not recommend ever using this company - poor quality, misleading communication, terrible customer service. only gave one star as it would not - to be clear, you were the most rude customer service person I have ever had the misfortune to deal with - Like the many other negative reviews (scroll down and read them) suggest your people skills are appalling and from your reply today future potential customers can see you are very aggressive. Worst customer service I have ever had the misfortune to deal with.

Bad

1 year ago

Dog Lover

2.6

30 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered two posters (not framed) on the 26th. This outfit claims next day shipping for "in stock" posters without framing. Well, no response - just a generic "order is processing response". How long does it take to roll up a couple posters into a tube and mail it? Left e-mails, no answer. Wanted these particular posters by labor day. If I had known this merchant was this inefficient shipping very simple orders, I wouldn't have used them at all. Should have been on this site earlier and read some of the recent bad reviews about horrible customer service. Never again, less than 1 star. A big thumbs down to PosterRevolution. *Edit* - Also, tried calling customer service. Never was able to talk to a human. Was told, all service representatives are busy - leave a message at the beep or try again later. Sounds like the Peggy/insurance commercials on tv. *Edit again*...These people still have my money, have not received a response from them. No signs of life from this company at all. All I can assume is - they are thieves. Terrible.

Poor

1 year ago

Floridaman P.

I was a little skeptical at first due to all the bad reviews it had received, but then I just YOLO'd it and ordered some posters from them. It was cheap, fast, and they all arrived in good condition. In the end, I was very satisfied with them

Excellent

1 year ago

Bonersauras G.

3.2

5 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Wildon Paulina 54" Roll Top Desk from CSN Office/CSN Stores LLC, to use as a computer desk, it arrived as promised on time. I assembled it according to the instructions and placed my computer on it. Wow! what a beautiful fit. A well constructed piece of furniture to look at and a great work station when I am using my computer. When I am done using my computer for the day I just close the roll top and enjoy the furniture. Thanks CSN

Excellent

1 year ago

Dgzwilling H.

I bought a Portofino coffee table from CNS Stores to go with the Portofino futon sofa I'd purchased previously. It arrived in perfect condition, was very easy to assemble, looks great with the sofa and was resasonably priced. Very happy!

Excellent

1 year ago

Coarsegold Cutie

4.6

31 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently had a virtual shopping trip which produced some wonderful presents for my family and morale boosting morsels for me. As usual the service was exceptional. I can’t wait for Dulwich Trader to be open again!

Excellent

1 year ago

X. K.

Item looked alot smaller than in brochure, i paid for next day delivery and got item 6 days later, even though i stated when ordering that it could be left with a neighbour, it was finally delivered at 6pm 6 days later

Poor

1 year ago

B. W.

3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Zellart Decor Crew

We create Wall Art so you can have the art you love. This means giving you easy access to incredible art images and top-notch craftsmanship. Because when you find art you love, you'll love your space more... and that's what it's all about.

Recent Reviews

Great news to report!!! We ordered our artwork on May 31, it was shipped around June 10. The tracking info said Kiev until August 11, when it updated to NY! Since then we've gotten an update every couple of days from USPS, and today, 8/17, it arrived!!! The artwork is gorgeous, high quality and was immaculately packed. Of course we were nervous, given we'd paid over $450 and all the bad reviews, but Lana answered our emails immediately and calmed our nerves along the way. I don't hold Zellart responsible for the slow shipping. Under the circumstances, how can they know how long it will take? They did a great job, and it was worth the wait!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

T&R from Atlanta

I ordered these beautiful ready to hang artworks without realizing they were coming from out of the country. When delivery was in limbo, I started to get nervous and reached out. The customer representative responded quickly and assured me that eventually I will receive my order and provided me with tracking info I could access. She also explained why I was having trouble. She was professional and caring in all of our communications. I finally got my art and the packaging was impressive, but the art was even more so. I’m so glad I could be patient because for the price and quality, it was worth the wait. I read many reviews that said there was no customer service to help you with delayed delivery issues and that is just NOT true. This was worth the wait and I’m love my art.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nikki Koppel

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Was very apprehensive when placing my order but i need'nt have worried as everything was perfect ,my mirror is now hanging on my wall and looks absolutly stunning . The delivery service was really excellent and keeps you updated throughout. Highly recommend this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

SANDRA JONES

fragilistics delivery company are a very processional company, they keep you informed of delivery times right up to 10 mins before, defo use again 5 star

Excellent

1 year ago

Madog Roller

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The whole situation. Called in asked if had item in stock and if it would be delivered in time amd was told yes. After placing my order received an email saying they cannot get my order to me for a few days. When i called and asked why i was spoken rude to i spoke to Nigel who said he did not frickin care and said get of the phone and put the phone down. Worst customer service ever. Do not order from them.

Bad

1 year ago

Y. L.

I ordered a combination of wallpaper paste and wallpaper. When I was ready to start decorating 2.5 weeks after ordering. On opening the paste I was unhappy to see the bucket bust open and the contents leaked all over the box! On contacting the company they said they were not prepared to help as it was past their ‘3 day’ damages report period! A pathetic excuse when the damages were caused due to poorly packaged products. The company were provided with photographic evidence but still questioned the validity of my claim. Basically calling me a liar STAY AWAY AND USE ANOTHER SUPPLIER

Bad

1 year ago

Ryan

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered my wall decals by using their website receiving them in just a few days. There are so many stickers and decals to choose from you could look for hours if you wanted. I would highly recommend this website.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sunflower0114 J.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have an eclectic range of gorgeous items The items I ordered were beautifully packaged with a high quality faux flower as a little gift. It was like opening a present. Their customer service is friendly and helped me with a query. Faultless service. Would recommend to anyone

Excellent

1 year ago

Caroline

I would use this retailer again, their customer service is good which is why I have given them 4 stars. Items are packed beautifully.

Great

2 years ago

Zena Hoffer

4.9

17 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I brought a dressing table from the Tiffany range and I absolutely love it. It's made from great quality and looks beautiful in my bedroom. It was really easy to assemble too and the customer service was excellent. It makes my room look very luxurious!

Excellent

1 year ago

Paula Osorio

The items which i bought 3 wrought iron buckets in graduated sizes are so beautiful and oozes class. I am so delighted to have them and just look fabulous. Great value for such wonderful items . Will buy again when the special item i need will come from Melody Maison

Excellent

1 year ago

Janine

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with