Back  

Home & Interior Decor

Top rated businesses in the Home & Interior Decor category

3741

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2689

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707317)

Filters

Back  

Home & Interior Decor

Home & Interior Decor Top rated businesses in the Home & Interior Decor category

3741

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2689

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased one of their office chairs from Amazon, which turned out not to be suitable for my large size. I did not complain as this was the risk I took, I simply posted feedback on Amazon stating the chair was not suitable for LARGER customers. They contacted me and gave me a full refund, I said I no longer had the box to return the chair, so they let me keep the chair too. Good customer service seems to be so rare these days, and I have not had cause to write a positive review for a while, so this has really made my day.

Excellent

2 years ago

Russ Michaels

4.2

10 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered these items on 11th December and was promised delivery within 3-5 days. I have not received anything. I emailed and queried their whereabouts and was advised they would be with me by today. STILL NOTHING! Poor service..... These WERE Christmas presents!

Poor

1 year ago

I. A.

I placed the order on the Sunday evening and the art frame was delivered on the Tuesday - fantastic service!

Excellent

1 year ago

W. W.

4.5

14 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was searching for a black and white print of Chicago and found just what I was looking for. When I received the photograph, the image detail & quality was outstanding. I can't wait to get it framed and hang on my wall. I will definitely be purchasing more soon to add to my wall decor.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chisusan1945 I.

I moved away from Chicago and wanted to purchase a photo to hang in my home as a reminder of how much I enjoyed living downtown. The photos for sale were spectacular and I ended up choosing a beautiful black and white print of the skyline. The site was very informative and easy to navigate. I can't wait to receive the photo.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kopfkari124726 F.

3.9

29 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Decorative switchplates wallplates outlets wall covers and rockers

Wallplatesonline collection of decorative switchplates and wallplates by Amertac are available in a variety of toggles rockers and outlets in aged bronze nickel and others Wallplatesonline has over 1 million plates in stock ready for immediate shipment with free shipping on all orders

Recent Reviews

Not too satisfied you sent me 2 wrong plates and one was scratched

Bad

1 year ago

Elias7573 G.

I love the light switches I bought, one design fit great, but the second design did not fit so flush to the wall. I would buy from you again in a heartbeat, yr fast on delivery.

Excellent

1 year ago

Smallrays P.

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Canvas Art Rocks

Shop CanvasArtRockscom for all your wall art needs Canvas art wallpaper murals wall stickers and more All wall art products come with free UK delivery and in a range of sizes

Recent Reviews

Absolutely appalled by the service I have received. Ordered the Las Vegas wallpaper but it doesn't match in a lot of places but does in others. They have said it has been put up incorrectly. I've sent pictures and videos to show how bad it is and asked how it could have been put up incorrectly if it matches in some places and not others but they either ignore you or blame you. Appalling customer service. 6 weeks I've been trying to get a refund and they said that I can have a new one at cost when the goods are FAULTY. Disgusting!! I don't see why I should have to pay for it to be taken off and put back up again when it's their fault. I've never had such problems with a company before. The website says 'edge to edge' but its not. You can also see the white lines down the paper. PLEASE AVOID this company.

Bad

1 year ago

Rachel

Customer services are terrible, don’t trust this company. Don’t waste your money. Go to a company who can deliver a good quality service. Who has ever heard that to enjoy the quality of a poor digital reproduction of a photo one must stand back so that you can’t see the poor reproduction. Shocking service

Bad

1 year ago

B. G.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

December 9th Art Prints for the Interior Designer Home Decorator

Offering a bold selection of high quality fine art prints December 9th serves the interior design trade hospitality network and home decorators alike Shop our unique curated online marketplace filled with vibrant edgy art decor

Recent Reviews

4.4

12 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

WishIHadThat

Crown Molding Ceiling Molding Wall Moldings Architectural Decor and so much more Home improvement products that make a huge difference 800-419-1130

Recent Reviews

I had a very quick and easy experience when purchasing 3 moldings for repairing my ceiling. I have not at this time put them up, but plan to in the near future. I forsee no problems in doing so. They are just as described on the store's web page, but even so, they are a bit taller then I perceived, which becomes an advantage for the purpose I have intended them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Beansmom986 E.

The tiles arrived at our Michigan residence within a few days of ordering them and were easy to install. We were a little worried about the border tiles when we cut them but they look good. Installation was very simple and the tiles for the canned lighting were easy to cut with a sissor. A delivery person remarked how nice the ceiling looked and we agree. We've only had them for a couple weeks but are happy so far!! I ordered online which was a snap!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bjabend R.

4.5

13 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

HomeSense

headersmetadescription Discover unique decorative ideas for your home HomeSense has a fine selection of Bed and Bath Home Dcor products at great prices Find a HomeSense store near you

Recent Reviews

I always seem to find great unusual products that I may not buy but inspire me in other ways. Today I have gins a great piece gor my hall way. Absolutely love, but i dont think I would have found it in central london

Excellent

1 year ago

Marissa Campbell

There is nothing wrong I can really say about ”Homesense” it’s a great store but I only gave it 4 star due to its pricing stickers which either damage the product or spend time scrubbing them and yes not all products can you use googone!......Homesnse take note a make the change please

Great

1 year ago

Harland

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a 2 piece sectional on 11/26/18. Was scheduled for delivery on 1/18/19, but one of two pieces was missing and piece that was delivered had a large stain. This is with OKL’s “white glove delivery” that they have the nerve to charge $199 for. OKL’s delivery company (Lodeso/Watkins-Stockton...not sure which as both names are listed on the delivery paperwork) has been completely worthless. Had to call four times before they confirmed they never received the second piece from OKL. Multiple times they failed to call back with an update despite explicitly promising to do so. Have called OKL support twice and emailed twice and still have no resolution. For the two calls I was on hold for 40min (eventually hung up & tried again) and nearly 30 more min before a support rep answered he call. Both emails took a full week before I received a reply. The response I did receive was a canned “we value your business...” email with no detail or follow up re my order. They clearly do not staff their support lines. OKL has been totally unable/unwilling to resolve something that’s clearly their issue. At this point i’m pursuing options thru my credit card company or possibly small claims court to get a full refund. Frankly, based on my experience and the many similar scathing reviews i’ve seen, OKL seems to be inept at best or fraudulent at worst. I will never place another order with them and will actively share my experience with others so they don’t make a similar mistake.

Poor

1 year ago

Jt6864 G.

After ordering a rug from OKL and waiting as the delivery date came and went, I spent the subsequent 6 weeks following up to absolutely no avail. Though OKL answered their phones and were cordial to speak with, they had zero control over the merchants intent to ship the product, saying that their only 'protocol' was to 'email' the manufacturer once every three days and hope for the best. They could not call, email more frequently, or extend the process any further than that. Not only that but until I insisted on it, they were not following up with me either on the status. I had to follow up with them, for a total of 6 weeks without any progress at all other then...there was nothing that they could/would do. They did once say, the manufacturer responded and promised a ship date of two weeks (for the second time). This never happened. At the end of week 6 long weeks of me continuing to follow up, OKL sent m a simple email saying they were just going to cancel my order all together. At 9 months pregnant, and this being a rug for the infants room...I was perturbed. I can't physically carry a rug at this point and ordering another online was not on my agenda. Of course I complained. They were again cordial, offering a discount on my next purchase plus free shipping. I had no other recourse and accepted. I decided to purchase a bracelet, what looked to be a beautiful emerald green and gold cuff (a treat). I was actually pretty excited to receive it. It arrived yesterday and to my disappointment but not surprise, the cuff looks like an incredibly cheap and dull version of what was depicted on their site. It's awful (dare I say junk), nowhere near the value, quality, or attractiveness they claimed it was worth. The 'emerald green colour' was more of a pasty white with a tinge of green' and it's not returnable (I can see why). What a shame. I will never order from this company again. Never. It was a complete waste of money, time and energy.

Bad

1 year ago

Lbarber Z.

4.4

18 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My husband and I own a design and construction company and we've been in business for over 20 years. I would NEVER order from this company. Our lights were backordered for months and when they arrived, everything was smashed. It took me HOURS to get a response from the correct person and they refused to send me a return shipping label. I have to take time to recycle and dispose of these broken lights since I refuse to just "throw them out". Im a VERY angry customer and DO NOT recommend this company!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Oakave1 V.

I ordered 12 light fixtures for a project and after review cancelled the order realizing the original fixture would not work> when i contacted the company to cancel the order on the same day it was not a problem. I informed them I would be ordering a different fixture in the same quantity and asked if returning a few or all would be a problem as we were not sure they would fit our application. I was told that would not be a problem by the CSR. The order was placed online on 3/19. On 3/20 an email was sent from Lumens regarding their return policy of orders over 10 fixtures being non-returnable. Being the email was sent the following day and receiving hundreds of email throughout the day I overlooked it. We indeed need to return the fixtures (over $2000) to order a different one. I was informed that they would not return them, the CSR put me on hold for an extended period of time to go ask a manager at my request and came back stating they would not budge on their policy since an email was sent. When I asked to speak to someone in management I was informed they were in a "meeting" and they could have someone call me back. Needless to say we are now stuck with $2000 worth of lights we cannot use and will not be ordering from Lumens in the future.

Poor

1 year ago

Darryl95887 T.

4.5

34 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased 2 wallpaper samples from Graham and Brown on 9th June, about 2 weeks later they still hadn't arrived. I called Graham and Brown who informed me they had been posted and there must be an issue with my post, even though I have been ordering plants everyday off the Internet and everything else I had ordered had arrived. They said they would send the samples out again. I received one sample wallpaper a few days later but not the other sample. I called today to ask where the other sample was, again they told me they had posted it, something I find hard to believe and would "send it again". I also noted that the one sample of wallpaper they sent was out of stock as full wallpaper rolls, I was informed they had discontinued the wallpaper, therefore I had paid for a sample of wallpaper I would never be able to purchase. I am not impressed with the service.

Bad

1 year ago

Rose

Very appalled at lack of responsibility of customer services to refund 2 rolls of Sieta Ice - Silver which, when hung, exhibited equal dark margins either side of hung paper joint so bad after 3 days stripped of paste the wall paper at £20 a roll and threw away replaced with cheaper B&Q own paper also paste the wall with excellent results G&B then insisted after many e-mails to go to B&Q to recover the £40 for the 2 rolls of 6 which were now in the recycling bin

Poor

1 year ago

Maureen Rowden

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They stated it would take 2-4 days well that turned into well over a week. I guess they can just lie about their services and offer you no compensation for it. I will order it through amazon next time where they are honest about when you will receive your items. poor customer service.

Bad

1 year ago

Dadawnrdh D.

Ten days after placing my order and 4 phone calls to customer service later (each of which I was assured that my order would ship soonest), I was informed that the item I had ordered had been discontinued and the order had been cancelled. They have not posted a refund or returned my phone calls or emails.

Bad

2 years ago

12melg12 O.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Develop Design

Photography interior design custom graphic design Black and White Photography Wall Decor hotel decor photographs word art local artist Palm Springs San Diego California SD CA Retro Modern Art Beach Theme Photographs desert theme photography modern decor Beach Theme photo Ocean Theme decor

Recent Reviews

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a pouf (unstuffed) and loved it so much, I wanted a second one a few months later. When I asked for a good color match, they went out of their way to make sure I was completely satisfied with my second purchase! Now I have 2 on my living room, and am happy! I stuffed mine with buckwheat hulls, and they are great to use as a foot stool or to sit on. I recommend purchasing two!

Excellent

1 year ago

Shaleem Q.

As a returned Peace Corps volunteer who served in Morocco and an Oregonian, I was pleased to find this Eugene-based site, and find that you support the High Atlas Foundation and women's cooperatives in Morocco. Update - received the mirror. Beautiful! It's part of a small gallery wall above the piano and it's perfect with the other pieces. Thank you for the great service, and thank you, Charkaoui Mohammed, for your beautiful work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jane Y.

4.6

12 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received my candle today,candle is great,but the label has a bubble in it and I'm a collector so not very happy about that

Great

1 year ago

Velinda Davis

I was not aware of Love Aroma until recently, it was only until I had done a quick search to find the best price for candles that I came across the website. I was pleasantly surprised with the service that they had provided, starting with the prices of the products, very reasonably priced indeed. I only bought two small sampler candles but the attention to detail in which the package arrived in was astounding. Costing only a few pounds for the products themselves, the box was well protected, and lightly scented with another scent from their range, my products also came with a free room spray which I thought took it to another level. Will definitely be using this website again and highly recommend to anyone looking for great aromas at low low prices.

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel Battamsscott

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered arrived swiftly within 48 hours. Great Service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Heather Pett

We would definitely recommend Clearly Interiors and their fitter Adrian. We had an en-suite done by them and we are delighted with the results. Paul and Peter in the showroom were really helpful and even came up with three different layouts for us. Adrian was a lovely man and a very clean worker which made the upheaval easier to bear. Thank you to you all and best wishes for the future from the Elliott's.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julia Elliott

3.3

12 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Poster Frames for Sale Economical Wholesale Framing Styles

Shop AllPosterFrames for commercial quality pre-made poster frames at wholesale prices Browse our framing choices for business advertising school home

Recent Reviews

Order was received in less than 5 business days - Very fast shipping!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lzerin07 O.

I first talked to a representative online to see if the frame I was ordering might fill our needs. Sadly, I don't remember her name but the rep was very helpful. She had lots of information and gave me great advice. It helped me make the decision to try the product and we will be ordering at least another 5 probably in the next month.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brozikm B.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Modern Furniture and Decor for your Home and Office

Shop for everything to fit your modern lifestyle - From furniture and lighting to accents dcor and more with Free Shipping on most items

Recent Reviews

I was a disappointed that I was told the delivery date for the glider was going to be Friday, January 27 but then changed to Monday, January 30, but overall, my buying experience with All Modern has been fine.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bethbusija J.

Order and paid for a desk on April 28 they said i have it by May 15 today is May 30 still dont have it i call every day and hear a STORY

Poor

1 year ago

Abbysarraf J.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Before and shortly after our $750.00 order were submitted to Paul's were were afraid we had made the wrong decision. This fear was generated from several negative comments made by unhappy previous customers. Our order was processed in a timely fashion. We received all the components in our order at the same time. There were substitutions. the price we paid was well below Macy, and other similar stores. The only down side was it took a little longer for the order to arrive than we had anticipated. However,if the shipment came from CA to IL then I should be understanding. We will purchase from Paul's again when the need arises.

Great

1 year ago

Rjenks2937 J.

I bought a luxury comforter that was to include comforter, 2 pillow shams, 3 decorative pillows and a bed skirt in king size. I paid close $550.00. When I received it, it did not have a bed skirt included in the package and there were loose threads hanging off the all of the pieces that had to be cut. The color indicator said it had sage in it, but it is so faint, that it links mostly light brown with gold. Although it is pretty, it snags easily, and I think it would look better with the better with the bed skirt. We HOWEVER bought the product in the winter of 2018 and and only looked at the sham to to get the color we wanted to paint the master bedroom. Afterward is whey we opened the whole package to reveal the missing product. It is I can say a warm comforter.

Poor

1 year ago

Masekt2 A.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Brush Strokes has done several jobs for me now. They always provide an excellent service, exceptionally professional, do a wonderful job, tidy up after themselves each day and are very friendly. I would highly recommend them!

Excellent

1 year ago

Krishna

I have used Brush Strokes recently and in the past and have always been very happy with both their work and their professional approach i.e. looking after carpets and furnishings and getting on with the work with minimal disruption. The decorators and also very polite and trustworthy. I would have no hesitation in recommending Brush Strokes.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susie N.

3.5

31 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Lowest Price for all Home DecorIn StockFree Fast Shipping

Decorprice is Google trusted store offering lowest prices for all your home decor fixtures Decorprice offers low price guarantee free fast shipping and No Tax Trade pricing for interior designers and contractors

Recent Reviews

I have ordered twice from Decor Price now and have been very happy with my purchases. They have great deals on quality products. Shipping was smooth and everything arrived in great condition. I will definitely order from them again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Twperry2013 N.

They sold me a fan that doesn’t work and has been giving me the run around about getting my money back for the past 5 weeks- DO NOT DO BUSSINESS WITH if you value your money

Poor

1 year ago

Lenelldufour Z.

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a faux antler chandelier (Antler Featured Chandelier with 4 Lights). The product was shipped from China and arrived 10 days after placing the order. The product has a somewhat shoddy appearance and is definitely on the low end of the quality spectrum. The photo on the HomeLava website shows much more realistic-looking antlers than what I received. The entire chandelier is made of inexpensive and lightweight plastic, as would be used to make childs toy. (When I first picked up the unopened box, I thought the wrong product had been sent because the box was so light.) One of the four light bulbs is positioned so that its nearly touching the chandeliers plastic body, so I am unable to use incandescent bulbs because it would present a fire hazard. The hardware included two feet of chain and all installation hardware (canopy, pipe, crossbar). Payment via PayPal was error free. My home has other lighting fixtures that are made of faux antler and the ones I have from Hampton Bay and Cabelas are much better quality for the same price, so it is unlikely that I will use HomeLava in the future.

Bad

1 year ago

Mjplante3 D.

I paid $83.97 for a widespread bathroom sink faucet with a polished brass finish. The item arrived in a few days but it is a cheap knockoff. The sink drain plug will not work because it has a fake pop up rod that cannot lift the drain. The packing slip says it was a "gift" with a value of $18 (probably to get them around paying any import fees).

Poor

1 year ago

Lawyergrl Y.

4.5

19 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Got an LED mirror from this store, they have a showroom in Montreal so that it's easy to pick up and return, what's more important is that they have a good service, we'd like to come back to get more products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chun L.

Decoraport is one of my go-to online stores as they have such an amazing collection and have always impressed me with their great delivery and returns service which has never disappointed me. Their products always live up to the standard and appearance given online and are usually pretty reliable. Very impressed, and will continue to purchase from here as I have done in the past. I would recommend to all.

Excellent

1 year ago

Denise M.

4.9

7 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The bathroom product at Decoraport is amazing, great variety of choice. Everything we have ordered so far came very quickly with no problem at all. The customer service was satisfactory as well. I would recommend this to anyone

Great

1 year ago

Davis M.

I'm an Architect, and after reviewing the dual flush toilets and considering the aesthetics, I chose this toilet for my residence.It is high quality and low price, most of the nice one piece toilets available tend to be very expensive. It has all the top features, works great, looks nice!

Excellent

1 year ago

Johnny T.

4.2

37 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The poster ordered came poorly packaged and the frame in the bottom left corner was damaged. Also the art work inside the frame was loose. I love the piece but am very disappointed with the delivery. I am going to have to have it reframed

Bad

1 year ago

Nina T.

Armoire was in excellent condition and other than the virus causing a delay it was well worth the wait! An awesome peice that matches the dresser we Already have which is same brand and collection Jamestown sterling a well made real wood brand.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason T.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Tapestries Lights Posters College Dorm Room Decor More

Low prices 199 shipping Great selection of college dorm room tapestries lights posters art furniture fun stuff Ideas galore with cheap prices on decor

Recent Reviews

4.7

6 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Second order from this company and it definitely won’t be the last. Great staff who are quick to help straight away and the stickers are great quality. I know a few who have ordered after I have and they felt the same so easy to stick on they are great colours look so effective and don’t leave any marks such a great product and business

Excellent

1 year ago

Alice Doolin

This is my third purchase. We moved house and not sure how we want to decorate but the kids and I chose some wall art meantime to make it more homely and we love the results. Postage is quick and item arrives well protected.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa Coutts

4

107 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received item within two days of ordering and kept informed throughout - definitely recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

R. N.

Excellent service - ordered on a Sunday and parcel was received just 2 days later. Also package was very well wrapped, so item was well protected.

Excellent

1 year ago

Q. U.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Spruced Surroundings

Curated Collection Of Home Decor Pillows, Throws, Centerpieces, Candles, Vignettes, Wreaths, Containers, Baskets, Clocks, Mirrors For Your Home, Living Room, Dining Room, Kitchen, Bedroom, Bathroom, Family Room, Entry, Laundry, Porch, Patio, Deck, Mantle, Hearth, Table, Shelf, Island, Sofa, Bed, Chair & More.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

srcandleco.com

Quality home fragrance products made with the finest ingredients. Free from dyes, carcinogens, and pollutants. Hand Poured Small Batch Soy Candles, Room Linen Sprays, Fine Fragrance Oil Reed Diffusers, and more. Satisfaction guaranteed.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Stacy Kate

Stacy Kate products are handmade in Upstate New York using the finest ingredients available to help you create a calming aromatherapy environment in your own cozy home. Our pure soy candles are richly scented with fine fragrances. Our soaps contain luxurious cocoa, shea and mango butters and exquisite fragrances.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Stacy Samarin Designs

Interior Design, Home, Home Decor, Designer, House, Furniture, Accessories, Decorations, Living, Decor, Bedroom, Bathroom, Interior, Exterior

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Rustic Peach

Here at The Rustic Peach, every mason jar centerpiece is handmade and custom to your liking! A great variety of rustic dcor for your home or events!

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

staggdesignshop.com

Home decor & textiles designed with easy pairing in mind so you can design a space that is a place you and your family cherish.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Raamdecoratie

Bij Raamdecoratiecom bestel je eenvoudig de mooiste en voordeligste Raamdecoratie Klantwaardering 91 Gratis kleurstalen Gratis en snel in huis

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Vogue Homes - Home Builders Sydney

Vogue Homes is a fully licensed building expert in Sydney. We pioneer in building residential houses all over Australia that has a topnotch design, style, and elegance. We are young and modern, and our collaborations are in line with the elite and simplistic lifestyle. Residential houses ranging from project home building to multi-unit developments is our specialty. We are the best in layout, class, and beauty since the early 1990s. At Vogue Homes, we aim to bring our patrons the best house they're imagining. Distinction and hard work are the heart of our team, not just in building but at the most favourable cost for you. We consider customer satisfaction particularly important and we aim to please our clients with every transaction.

Recent Reviews

It has been now one year (June 2015) since our home was built and completed by Vogue Homes in Spring Farm NSW and we would like to share our experience with any new homeowners wishing to contract with Vogue Homes. After a few small misunderstandings and hiccups along the way we are satisfied with our dealing with Vogue Homes overall – enough to say that if we needed to build a second home today we would go directly to them. We received good advice from the sales team, the architect and most importantly the construction supervisor that was our “go to man” during the entire building process. The building supervisor took an excellent approach to customer service and customer satisfaction. NSW is booming with home construction with low rates and with such growth comes a lot of “cowboys” into the business. I am happy to say that Vogue Home is an established family based business (we met the father and son running the company during the sales process) and they came through on time as per our contract. Again, to any new home buyers wishing to build their dream home I strongly recommend you give Vogue Homes a chance to help you.”

Great

1 year ago

Jnodar P.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Welcome to a new world of bathrooms interiors Australia039s best prices on high quality tapware and bathroom products Visit our showroom or shop online

Recent Reviews

I purchased the brushed brass Isla and Penny cabinetry and Elysian kitchen mixer. Goods arrived within a couple of days even though Abi were advising to expect delays. All in all 10/10 for customer service and product quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sue N.

I ordered the white mixer tap set it’s so designer LUX has a simple clean aesthetic On trend and I love the beautiful quality! Great to have this company in the industry as a go to above the rest!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lizzie R.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

wallspan.com.au

Kitchen renovations and wardrobe design Wallspan. Wallspan is one of Adelaide's leading kitchen renovation, kitchen design and wardrobe design companies.

Recent Reviews

After having Wallspan renew our kitchen in our previous home 3 years ago, once taking possession of our new home there was no shopping around or decisions to be made, we simply went straight back to Wallspan to have them do what they do once again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Justin B.

We have been very impressed with our experience with Wallspan, from the first time we entered the Showroom on Anzac highway, to the total finished new kitchen, just in time for Christmas, and some Christmas cooking. The people we dealt with in the showroom were knowledgeable, extremely helpful and very pleasant and the range of kitchens on display there gave us some good ideas. The designer, Dee, is a gem - he provided very good advice and a good layout. The removal of the old kitchen and the installation of the new one went like clockwork. We were informed all along the way, and all timelines were met. All of the tradies came on the day they were scheduled, and their work was excellent. The whole process was very positive, due to the high professionalism of everyone involved from Wallspan. The new kitchen looks better than any of us had envisaged.

Excellent

1 year ago

Geoff Kk17045

3.9

18 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Krauss Kitchens

For quality kitchens and innovative custom design kitchens at an affordable price With over 40 years experience renovating kitchens or creating custom build kitchens Servicing the Illwarra Wollongong Port Kembla an South Coast region 124 Krauss Kitchens

Recent Reviews

My new kitchen was installed in four days with minimum disruption and no mess. Rob has a wonderful team who turned up on time and worked extremely well together. Rob personally checked every detail of the installation, as well as arranging for an adjustment to my ceiling fan. I can highly recommend Krauss Kitchens.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robyn W.

After putting up with a hotchpotch laundry for 30 years I finally have a stylish, modern look with stone bench top, under bench washing machine and polyurethane shaker doors that is much more functional with increased storage. Rob was a great help in designing the best layout and providing a plumber for moving the taps and installing the sink. The job was completed promptly without any issues and now matches the style of the adjacent kitchen which Krauss Kitchens built a short while ago. Very satisfied customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ingrid I.

3.2

5 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Direct Kitchens

Book Your Free In-Home Design Consultation Take Advantage Of 20 Off All Kitchen Cabinetry Direct Kitchens Design Build Custom Quality Kitchens in Melb

Recent Reviews

In March this year (2016) we contracted Direct Kitchens to install a new kitchen at our premises. The work included removing and disposing of the old kitchen and removing the tiles from the floor in preparation for putting in a timber floor. The material selected for the kitchen included the highest quality solid red gum and granite. At the outset we were assured by their salesperson that their would be minimal disturbance and mess in the removal of the old kitchen. Nothing could have been further from the truth. Brute force was used to remove many of the old kitchen and pantry fixtures, causing excessive damage not only to the remaining plasterboard but also to surrounding areas. With a bit of care and attention there would have been minimal damage to the kitchen and pantry and no damage to surrounding areas. Instead of leaving small holes in plaster work, there were great gaping holes which required, in some instances complete replacement of the plaster. The removal of the tiles and sanding of the tile grout was done by workers who had no experience at all in this type of work and who were inadequately equipped to do the job. (I know this because they told me). The vacuuming of the dust was negligible as they were using hired equipment which was not sufficient to do the job. When I entered the house at the end of the day, it was like walking into a London fog. The cloud of cement dust in the room was so bad, it covered all of the rooms they had worked in including windows and walls. We have never been able to properly clean the 11 roman blinds which have now been replaced. The plaster walls were damaged where they bumped into them in at least six places and the walls have had to be repaired and repainted. The plastic conduit leading to the kitchen island was broken. It was only fortunate that my plumber spotted this prior to the island being put in. The floor was not properly prepared for the timber floor and I had to employ another tradesman to finish the job. Although I had specifically enquired with DK about the adequacy of their employees (I won't call them tradesmen) properly preparing the floors I was assured it would be done properly. After I had to get another tradesman in to finish the job, their reply was “check your contract: they only had to remove the tiles and sand the adhesive.” Studs were put into the pantry are with two nails at the top and two at the bottom with nothing in between to stop the stud from wobbling. And it doesn’t stop there. The solid red gum doors had imperfections in them which look like they have been fixed by someone pushing putty into the holes with their thumbs. The putty wasn’t even sanded to the doors profile. I rang prior to the install to see if I needed a proprietary model exhaust fan kit only to be told that “no need. We will put our own kit on which will be much cheaper”. Lo and behold, when the install was finished I found that the exhaust fan was not connected to anything. There wasn’t even a hole in the ceiling with the result that the fan exhausted into a cupboard above the exhaust. When I rang to enquire about an anomaly my electrician had discovered, I was told by the person answering the phone, “tell him to look at the plans”. No-one rang back to answer my electricians enquiry. When I originally contracted DK, I also indicated that I would like our bathroom renovated at some time in the future. Would I now use them to renovate my bathroom? Not on your life. I only wish I knew in advance what damage they would do to my home and I would have gladly done the work myself. Overall, the damage and mess done by their “demolishers” and the rudeness shown by some of their staff outweighed the positives of having a new kitchen. On a final note: they did have some very nice people who delivered and installed the kitchen. Pity their good work was overshadowed by incompetence and rudeness.

Bad

1 year ago

Geoff S.

Am left with 15mm gap behind one side of stove. Dishwasher not flush. Gaps in joinery (I had to buy silicone filler.) They cut corner cabinet 3 times and it's still not right. Corner insert was wobbly. They don't want to know you when something's not right but will hunt you down for payments. Quality of material good but workmanship questionable despite hearing ad nauseum that they've been in business for 30 years. Yawn. Better prices and quality elsewhere. My advice: go elsewhere!

Bad

1 year ago

Anna R.

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Sydney Kitchens

Since 1979 we have been providing Sydney with only the best kitchen designs products and materials No other design studio can match our range quality and service

Recent Reviews

I want to talk about what happens if anything goes wrong with a Sydney Kitchen after you have made your final payment. All the customer service and all the promises go out the window and these people do not want to know you. They will not return your phone calls or answer your e-mails, they will completely ignore you and hope you simply go away. I know this is long winded but if you can read this all the way to the bottom it might just save you from making a really big mistake. We installed a Sydney Kitchens kitchen a few years ago under the belief we were paying extra for better quality which gave us piece of mind that we were making an intelligent investment. We had issues from the start. What was supposed to be an 8 week project took 5 months to complete and we were left without a functional kitchen for 10 weeks. During the installation one of the installers dropped a hammer on our brand new tiled floor and broke one of the tiles. We were told the tiler, who was supplied by Sydney Kitchens, would come back at the end of the project and replace the tile however he refused to come back to fix the tile as he said it wasn't worth his effort to return for just one tile. When we told Sydney Kitchens he was refusing to return they said that is not their problem and we needed to sort it out with the tiler ourselves even though he had been supplied by them. The broken tile is still on the floor as a bitter reminder to do better research next time before handing over our hard earned money to unscrupulous companies like Sydney Kitchens. Can you imagine how we felt just having installed a 30 thousand dollar kitchen only to have the tiled floor broken before it was even completed. It was heartbreaking and Sydney Kitchens simply didn't care. Recently I arrived home to find the overhead cupboards were starting to fall apart and a fixed panel and one of the doors had fallen off onto the bench chipping the corner of our glass induction cook top. The combined weight of the panel and the door is 8kgs and all this weight had been screwed to the cupboard carcase with three little plastic brackets which had all torn apart as they were not strong enough to hold all that weight in place. We had a local tradesman take a look at the cupboard and he told us that Sydney Kitchens should never have used those plastic brackets to hold up so much weight as they were guaranteed to fail. He told us that in his opinion the minimum requirement to hold so much weight in place would be 4 metal brackets. I have since gone a purchased 4 metal brackets at a total cost of $7.04 that is all that was needed in the first place. I have phoned Sydney Kitchen's multiple times and I have sent photos and I have e-mailed them and yet they have refused to return my calls. I am quite happy to pay to have somebody come and reattach my panels and given I have already bought the brackets I suspect it is only a 30 minute job. I am not very handy otherwise I would try to do it myself. I am not abusive and I have been very pleasant in my communications and I even offered to write a great review if they came and helped me out and yet I get nothing but silence. So now I have a broken cupboard, a broken tile and a broken glass cooktop and Sydney Kitchens couldn't care less. Once your money is paid you are on your own. I laugh when I read the testimonials on Sydney Kitchens website. Speak to all of those people in 5 years when their kitchens are falling apart around them and they find out Sydney Kitchens don't want to know them. I honestly don't understand how they can treat their customers so poorly. I regret using Sydney Kitchens and if you choose them you will regret using them also.

Bad

1 year ago

Eric The

We recently (February 2017) engaged Sydney Kitchens to renovate our kitchen. Form the initial touch point of visiting the showroom through to the various stages of design, selection, delivery and implementation they were fabulous to deal with. They guided, didn't push, challenged but didn't dictate and consulted and collaborated with no demanding. They provided a time line which was adhered to and communicated with us throughout the entire process. We are delighted with the results and would not hesitate recommending them to anyone wanting a professional and stunning outcome! we received a 7 year guarantee upon completion.

Excellent

1 year ago

Simply Delighted

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Dan Kitchens

Discover one of Sydney039s most respected and talented luxury kitchen designers Specialising in modern luxury kitchens for Sydney homes Find out more

Recent Reviews

Replacing our kitchen in 2001 with a Dan Kitchen has proven to be the right decision.After 18 years the kitchen still looks as good as it did when first installed.This confirms our decision was correct, simply because the whole process, initial contact, attention to detail in the design, build quality, and installation, is second to none.Also, by going with Dan Kitchens their product is backed by a 15 year warranty. Dan Kitchens provides excellent after sales service. When service has been required, replacement hinges recently, Vagn and his team have had this attended too immediately. I definitely recommend Dan Kitchens.

Excellent

1 year ago

Guy Q.

We live in a 3 bedroom unit in North Parramatta (3 floors up) 20 years old, which was in need of a kitchen and laundry makeover. The renovation was completed 2 to 3 months ago and we are still admiring the workmanship today... and we expect for years to come. The owner, Vagn, personally undertook the design of both kitchen and laundry and we were very impressed with the modern design initiatives that have significantly transformed the look and feel of these important areas. The 3D computer-generated design was like a photograph of the finished project! It is now a joy to spend time in both the kitchen and laundry and the difference between the old and new is phenomenal. All the tradesman who created this project were so professional and obviously very skilled in their respective disciplines. We are very happy we chose Dan Kitchens and have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone who is serious about gaining a new prestige kitchen or laundry in their home. This has definitely added to the value of our unit and improved the resale value and ease of future sale. But primarily, it has made us feel much more happy living in such an improved and modernised home. A great result and Dan Kitchens was a great choice!

Excellent

1 year ago

North Parramatta

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

standaroundcreations.com

Producing the highest quality Soy wax Candles, Air-Fresheners/Deodorizers. Phthalate Free - No synthetic dyes or harmful chemicals - Non-Toxic - Hypo-allegenic

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Standley Handcrafted

We make custom candles in an assortment of waxes from soy, to coconut, paraffin and blends.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Stay Boundless

Original adventure and travel themed wall art, canvas and posters to decorate the home, office or workspace and create inspiration walls. Famous mountains featured on iPhone cases and Apparel. Read adventure and travel stories

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Stay By Cori Samuel

A Modern Home Decor Store that helps inspire you to love where you Stay. Stay By Cori Samuel is the place to find neutral / modern handmade wall art, boho decor items, and pampas grass for your home.

Recent Reviews

3

8 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

English Interiors - Kitchens Bedrooms Bathrooms Staffordshire

Located in Leek Staffordshire our award-winning and long-established business offers stunning ranges of kitchens and bedrooms English Interiors is a partner of Ashley Ann one of the UK’s leading manufacturers of high quality bespoke kitchens and bedrooms for over 30 years

Recent Reviews

Thank you to English Interiors for helping us to modernise and upgrade our thirty-five year old kitchen and bathroom. We are delighted with the work that has been done, and the end result. From the outset we benefitted from the design expertise and product knowledge of the English Interiors professional office team. We were impressed by their focus on translating our imprecise brief into coherent design ideas, and they introduced lots of new and exciting ideas that helped our own thinking. Their attention to detail and patience with us made it a very enjoyable part of the overall project, and, to their great credit, it never felt like a sales pitch. We quickly developed a relationship of trust and confidence in the English Interiors team, and their continuing contacts through the installation phase underlined their genuine interest in delivering a new kitchen and bathroom that we would be delighted with. The English Interiors installation team were excellent! Their Project Manager inspired confidence from the outset, with his obvious professional knowledge and experience, and his consistent reliability in delivering whatever he said he would do. He skilfully co-ordinated a team of plumbers, carpenters, electricians, plasterers, heating engineers, and installers, all of whom were first-class in both the quality of their work and their customer service attitude. The whole team worked very efficiently, and with real consideration for us as we continued to live in a relatively small home through a period of significant disruption. The Project Manager and his team were excellent at providing a timeframe and plan that they kept to, keeping us in touch with progress, and checking out points of detail as the job progressed. On several occasions they flagged options to us, and we therefore felt fully engaged in the important decision-making on issues that ultimately led us to be delighted with the end result. The Project Manager and the team were also first-class as resolving the inevitable problems that arise, whether it be how best to channel waste pipes or discovering that some of the old plastering needed to go. The focus was always about explaining the issue to us in terms that we could understand, and then finding the best solution. The overall project was a big undertaking for us. The English Interiors team, from start to finish, made it a thoroughly pleasurable experience, and that is down to the professionalism and approach adopted by the design team, the production team, and the installation team. A big thank you to English Interiors - we are delighted with the end result. We will certainly be back to you when we start to turn our thoughts to up-grading the bedrooms.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jan and Steve Bloor

English Interiors have recently installed our bespoke utility room installation, with great satisfaction. Allyson and Dominique worked tirelessly from start to finish in providing us with a service that was second to none. We say this even though there were a few blunders on the way!. When we had an issue they rectified it without dispute or compromise. We would have no hesitation in recommending English Interiors and using them again in the future. Thank you for a lovely installation.

Great

1 year ago

Dan Forster

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

steampunkd.co.za

Shop exceptionally crafted, locally produced, unique furniture & decor accessories for your home on our e-commerce store. Free delivery throughout South Africa

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

stefstorey.co.uk

Unique handmade Porcelain lighting and artfully crafted homeware for a thoughtful gift to be treasured.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Stephanie Kiker

Fun, Functional Art for Colorful Living...Ceramic Tiles, Cutting Boards, iPhone Covers, Wall Art, Gigle Prints, Coasters, Switchplates, Door Matts, and more...

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with