Back  

Home & Interior Decor

Top rated businesses in the Home & Interior Decor category

3742

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2687

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707128)

Filters

Back  

Home & Interior Decor

Home & Interior Decor Top rated businesses in the Home & Interior Decor category

3742

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2687

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

EuroPosters

Et stort tilbud af plakater og vgkunst med mulighed for kvalitetsindramning Stilfulde vgdekorationer unikke gaver og officiel merchandise til den bedste pris Print dit eget foto bliv inspireret og dekorer til hjem med Europosters

Recent Reviews

Ordered 4 posters the 3rd of April, but haven't recieved anything yet. The full amount was paid from my account, but last week, I recieved part of the payment again. When i track my order, you estimate delivery to be between 16.4 and 20.4 - but the pakage isn't shipped yet. Today is 28.04, so I take it you wont make the deliverey in due time.... Order #2100841063 /Rasmus

Poor

1 year ago

Rasmus Larsen

I ordered, and recieved confirmation for a 10 day delivery. Not 1 or 2 or 3 days.. but 10! Then I called them since they took the money right away, even though they didnt deliver. Then the guy said in half a month they could deliver. Then I cancelled.. wonder when the money is back on my acc. Ok! The delivery is outstanding long. Its fine. But why do you charge me before you send the order? That is definitively so far from right and legal. NEVER do business with such a scam company

Bad

1 year ago

Rune

3.5

13 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Europosters

Een enorme selectie aan posters en wanddecoratie optioneel kwalitatief ingelijst Stijlvol fotobehang unieke geschenken en officile merchandise voor de beste prijs Print je eigen foto laat je inspireren en maak je woonruimte af met Europosters

Recent Reviews

replied fast and kindly on facebook messenger, shipping went quickly and smooth, great product

Excellent

8 months ago

GiligaTekla

A hit and run company. If anything goes wrong they will not reply to you. They advertise that glue is included even for large wall murals but it isn't. If you ask about this and ask what glue should be used they will not reply to you. You may have a whole wall stripped down of previous wall paper and waiting and then you get a hit and run company that does not have the decency to take any responsibility of their products and doings. That is what owners of criminal companies do. Now I have no idea what is right type of glue for my wall, a wrong type may ruin the paper. So watch out! I would give this company 0 points if it were possible.

Bad

1 year ago

rap.lahti

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

EmieJames

EmieJames located in Eden Utah offers unique Home Decor Fresh Flowers Jewelry and Gifts Looking for something fun to do We also offer monthly workshops such as wreath making jewelry hand lettering and cooking classes plus so much more

Recent Reviews

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Marble Fountains Fireplace Mantels Statues Custom Bronze

Fines Gallery is North Americas leading custom designer of beautiful residential and commercial decorative and architectural products Come browse Americas largest inventory of beautiful marble bronze designer pieces for your home estate or commercial needs

Recent Reviews

We so appreciated the Highest level of respectful service offered by Chris Campbell and his associates at Fines Gallery. The products offered and their allowing us to browse for hours as we made our decisions, And the great knowledge offered, was excellent. We would highly recommend visiting this spectacular showroom to find those rare treasures we so deserve! Thank you Chris and team for a perfect Experience !!! Best Regards, William M. Naples, Florida

Excellent

1 year ago

William

We had a wonderful experience at Fine's Gallery and Jackie was very helpful, professional and new her products. Jackie introduced us to the owner and he was very helpful, went out of his way to accommodate our needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ernest & Becky Westerhold

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Custom Picture Frames Designed by You Framed Matted

High quality online custom picture framing Choose from 14 frames 30 mat colors to create your custom design Fast production time and free shipping

Recent Reviews

Ok, I don’t want to sound cheesy but I’ve got to say... I have been in the Service Industry now for 32 years and I am pretty hard when it comes to Service because I know how it works and I MUST SAY THAT Chrissy with ‘Framed and Matted’ has, BY FAR, TOPPED ANY/EVERY Service experience I have EVER had. She not only replied to my email with a phone call (I asked for someone to call me) when I felt lost in the process of ordering my frames for my artwork i purchased for my new house, she designed the frames herself after I got my first set of frames and they were too small for my staircase. Chrissy somehow made it a magical experience. THANK YOU Chrissy!!!! I sent back the original 4 frames to receive the most beautiful, perfect and classy frames. I am so proud to say they were hung yesterday (Thursday), FINALLY and I cannot be more proud. My ENTIRE EXPERIENCE is one I will NEVER forget and I don’t know how to thank, not only Chrissy but EVERYONE that was involved in this experience. Thank you very very much for going over the top to bring such joy to my new home. I am more than grateful, WOWED is a good one, but there is no word that can explain how lucky I feel to have gotten the original phone call from such a wonderful lady. AGAIN, thank you Chrissy, Thank you ‘FRAMED AND MATTED.

Excellent

1 year ago

Libby Buie

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Design mobilier luminaire dcoration enfant

Meubles luminaires enfant et dcoration design et scandinave Marques Bloomingville House Doctor Hbsch Serax HK Living Madam Stoltz muubs

Recent Reviews

I ordered a carpet on 4 January, it arrived after 3 weeks (instead of a few days as mentioned in the website), I had to follow-up so many times to see where it was gone, to finally go pick it up and find that it was the wrong colour. 2 weeks more to have the other one delivered, and still the old one at home, which I have to bring myself at the post office, since the first time they were supposed to pick it up, nobody showed up in the entire day (which I then spent at home for no reason). Honestly, a terrible service.

Bad

1 year ago

Luisa

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Gaia-Stock

Gaia-Stock - Thousands Of Canvas To Choose From WORLD MAP SKULLS PORTAIT ANIMALS NATURE FLAGS WALL STICKERS BUDDHA WINEFOR KIDS and many more

Recent Reviews

It’s been More than a month And I haven’t recieved my purchase, I think it’s Still in china.

Poor

1 year ago

Caterina latorre

Love the product but had to wait 5 weeks to get it but am pleased with purchase

Great

1 year ago

George Beale

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Grand Design Kitchens and Bedrooms Bespoke Quality Kitchens Grimsby

We offer the highest quality handmade bespoke rigid kitchens and bedrooms with a professional friendly service and installation Kitchens Grimsby experts

Recent Reviews

Margaret designed my beautiful new kitchen for me, she was so helpful and so nice and talked me through every detail of what i wanted and what i could afford, This company is going from strength to strength and i cannot recommend Margaret and her crew enough. The old kitchen came out on the day she told me it would and within two days my new kitchen was in and up and running. No messing or waiting on workmen etc, All work was done like clockwork. I would highly recommend Margaret and her team for an excellent job and great value for money. Continued success for the future and many many thanks. Gabrielle Cullivan

Excellent

1 year ago

Gabrielle Branigan

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

groupdeco

groupdecofr Vente dobjets de deacutecoration creacuteateurs ou designers deacuteco et design actuels et tendances creacuteations franccedilaises et internationales magasin de deacutecoration inteacuterieure

Recent Reviews

Lovely Tapestry very quick delivery, 110 % happy!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Vilma Calvo

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Sticks And Stones Candle C

Soy Candles, Vegan and Eco Friendly. All handmade in Penrith, NSW Australia. Floral Reed Diffusers and Floral Soy Melts.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

sticky-art.co.uk

Custom bespoke vinyl stickers for around the home, kids rooms, wall art, cars bikes or for special occasions such as weddings, parties and more. We offer a good range of colours, fast delivery and a unique customisation service. We can provide interior and exterior grade vinyl in gloss or matt colours. Contact us today

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Stikki Lemonade

Stikki Lemonade takes wall art to an entirely new level, turning the walls of your home into gorgeous masterpieces.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

stoneandsage.co.uk

A love for all things old, vintage and preloved, we are an online shop with a difference. We positively promote vintage sustainability within the home and interiors. Affordable homewares that showcase an array of eclectic interior styles from retro, Scandi, rustic French sustainable, Art Deco, high end designs.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

stoneandviolet.com

Discover handmade shelving and decor for for your home! Crystal, minerals and other magical, spiritual and meditative tools, all at Stone & Violet.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

stonewondesigns

Stonewon Designs is an online handcrafted home decor store. We make custom handcrafted home decor items with quality reclaimed wood. Shop modern handmade furniture online here.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ck and Peck

Huck and Peck: an Indoor and Outdoor Furniture Store. Rugs, Lighting, Art and Decor with over 75 vendors. We offer brands like Bernhardt, Gabby, Summer Classics, Leftbank Art, Nourison, Karastan & Magnolia Home Rugs with competitive prices and a friendly atmosphere. Southern Hospitality with a World of Style!

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

iDecorwala

iDecorwala.com is an all exclusive online marketplace for fashionable & stylish Wall Decor Products like Wallpaper, Wall Murals & Decals by The Interior People

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Ima Rugs

We offer one of one, handmade Moroccan rugs, straight from the source. Each rug is a piece of art. Just like a painting that connects and speaks to you, there is a similar thrill to experience with Moroccan rugs. Free, worldwide shipping from Marrakech, direct to you.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

IndiBlu

Online Marketplace of unique boho items of Indian inspiration & origin. Beautiful women`s clothing for the Modern Bohemian Woman that is made from gorgeous recycled Silk Saris from India as well as funky handmade urban ethnic jewelry, quality custom bogo bags, scarves, accessories and home decor from India.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Inspired Living Boutique

Inspired Living Boutique is a curated online boutique offering homeware and decor, clothing and accessories, unique gifts and handcrafted goods made to inspire.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

INTERIOR COLLECTIONS

Interior Collections feature Hamptons, Coastal Resort, Farmhouse, French Provincial, Plantation/Bohemian and Regency styles of furniture & homewares. Australian owned boutique online store & interior design studio specialising in Creating Beautiful Homes.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Interior Design Genie

Interior Design Genie Themed rooms uses Art, objects and linen and Decorative collectables like Samurai Swords. Theme rooms make your dream home perfect! Give kids Star Wars / Super Heroes / Fantasy rooms and the whole family Home Theaters / Study or Home Bar with Outdoor Rooms and comfort not forgotten.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Art Prints and Home Decor by Artist Janet Antepara

Art prints and home decor by modern artist Janet Antepara

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Madison Mackenzie Home

Madison Mackenzie Home is a boutique in Newfoundland, Canada, specializing in Bedding, Drapery, Bath, and Home Decor.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Mon Enseigne Lumineuse

Créateur de néons enseignes lumineuses sur mesure et fournisseur de décorations lumineuses pour l39intérieur et l39extérieur au style vintage industrielle scandinave et design pour la maison Nous sommes créateur fournisseurgrossiste et livrons dans le monde entier

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Home Interiors - My Father`s Castle

Where resort meets castle, a collection of home furnishing including curtains, pillows, wallpaper, tabletop and fabrics, both timeless and contemporary.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

My Two Designers

My Two Designers gives you insider access to home furnishings traditionally available only to the trade. Let My Two Designers by your interior designers.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Navvi

Navvi.in is a curated online marketplace offering a wide range and one-of-a-kind class collection of apparel, home decor, wellness, gifts, stationery and lots more from the best creative entrepreneurs of India.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

NM Design

NM Design is a South African interior product design company founded by interior designer Nelia Naude and based on the ethos of 39there is beauty in simplicity39 The NM collections include furniture ceramic lighting and homeware as well as art and prints from Nelia39s artist sister Xenia Venter

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Northern Lights Candles

Northern Lights Candles, manufacturer of hundreds of innovative, high quality scented and designer candles.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

One Cottage

One Cottage is your online source for casual decor and personalized gifts for people who like to cook entertain and relax in their comfortable cozy home

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Penny Lou

At Penny Lou we specialise in wooden decor for your home and nursery. We offer personalised products with custom painting to suit any colour scheme.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Poplar & Ash: Art, Apparel, Accessories

Poplar and Ash is a boutique located in Brevard, NC (35 mi. south of Asheville) that carries boho, vintage influenced clothing and artisan goods. A unique shop where one can find apparel, jewelry, cards, prints, home goods, etc. for all ages. A perfect spot to shop for yourself or get a special gift for someone else!

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Quayside Furniture

Quayside Furniture is a coastal inspired furniture, homeware and paint store based on the beautiful Isle of Anglesey. We specialise in interesting antique, vintage and modern furniture as well as our own hand-painted pieces.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Interior Design Studio - Home Furnishings - que sera`

Interior Design Studio and Retail Home Furnishings Boutique location in downtown Excelsior, MN

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Restored furniture

A wide range of restored, painted, shabby chic and classic furniture, restored by a national charity working with the homeless and addicted.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Christine Onward - art and interior decor - Rock Street

Fantastic world of colours and quality art for sale by Sydney artist Christine Onward. Other interior decorations and wallpaper services included in Christine`s interior design services are also advertised here as Rock Street Interior Decor. Make art part of your home and stand out from the crowd.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Rocky Creek Candle Company and Studio- Pour Your Own Candle Experience

A unique experience where you can make your own candles and room fragrances with custom scents! First location of its kind in North Texas where you can pour your own candles, wax tarts, and more! Pick your product and join us at the candle bar to work with a scent specialist to make your one-of-a-kind creation!

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Russell Cobb Home

Russell Cobb Home design unique artisan home decor products inspired by the countryside surrounding their studio. Russell Cobb is an award-winning artist illustrator based in the UK. He has received many industry gold & silver awards & in 2003 The Independent newspaper voted him one of Britain`s top ten illustrators

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Rustic Charm Decor & Boutique - Rustic Charm Decor & Boutique

Rustic Charm is a trendy online and in-store women’s boutique near Rockdale,TX Cameron,TX and Temple,TX. The best place to find Women’s Clothing, jewelry,sunglasses,shoes,sandals,purses,totes, handbags, candles, and home decor

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Rustic Farmhouse Charm

Australian Online Retailer of comprehensive furniture painting supplies: Fusion Mineral Paint, Miss Mustard Seed Milk Paint, Redesign with Prima, IOD, Staalmeester Brushes, Victoria Larsen Stencils etc. Usually open on weekdays 10am-2pm (earlier or later by appointment 0433613933). 2/38 Buckingham Dr, Wangara WA 6065

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Rustic Goodies

hand painted wooden ornaments Colorado artist upcycled wood rustic cabin decor mountain forest outdoors wilderness home house design art paint decorative tree Christmas

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

SallyHomey

Best Decoration Ideas ❤ Canvas painting I Home decor I 3D wall I 3D picture I Oil painting I Living room I bedroom I Bathroom I Kids room I Kitchen I Black Friday I Gift I birthday gift I Wedding gift I ChristmasI Decoration I Sale Off I art ❤ ❤Happy Home ❤ SallyHomey Life`s beautiful I ❤Sally Group

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Sanity Crafts Boutique

Sanity Crafts Boutique creates handcrafted custom-made wood signs for every room in your house We specialize in distressed rustic farmhouse style designs You customize it we create it Together we39ll bring warmth and coziness to your home decor

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

habby Store

The UK’s No.1 Shabby Chic furniture store. Our team will help you to create a contemporary look using our huge selection of designer homeware & accessories.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home Decor Shop with Bohemian Farmhouse Cottage Traditional Style

The Estate of Things a home decor blog introduces SHOP TEOT stocked with vintage housewares global textiles farmhouse modern cottage style home accessories

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Collyer`s Mansion | Colorful Home Decor and Furniture

Collyer`s Mansion: a world of color, print, and pattern for your home. Our boutique home store in Brooklyn features goods from around the world.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home Decor Fine Art Print | The Artwork of Sir.Realist Designs

The official fine art & accessories collection of New York, Tri-State artist Christopher S. Flagg. From prints to cell phone cases we have it. Explore the surrealism dream worlds, add some color to your walls!

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Something Borrowed Mpls - Decor Rentals - MN

Something Borrowed Minneapolis is a decor rental boutique serving the Twin Cities and surrounding area Our party rentals are great for events of any size including weddings birthdays showers and more Rentals range from acrylic signage hedge walls flower walls arches vases votives and other tabletop decor

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Sparkle

On line lighting boutique supplying beautiful affordable Boho, Scandi and Modern decorative lights and accessories to make your home sparkle.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with