Back  

Home & Interior Decor

Top rated businesses in the Home & Interior Decor category

3742

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2687

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707128)

Filters

Back  

Home & Interior Decor

Home & Interior Decor Top rated businesses in the Home & Interior Decor category

3742

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2687

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Statements2000

Shop Statements2000 for Unique Contemporary, Abstract & Modern Large Metal Wall Art Panels, Metal Sculptures, Decorative Wall Clocks, Wall Accent Decor, Wall Mirrors & Other Metal Art For Your Modern Home Decor. All Artwork is Handmade and Designed by Artist Jon Allen and Gallery Wrapped For Safe Global Transit.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Steven Sabados

Welcome to the official site of Steven Sabados - Canadian Television Host Artist Designer Shop the SC online store for his unique Furniture Rugs Lighting Decorative Accents Visit Steven39s blog for great Lifestyle Tips DIY Projects plus deliciously healthy Recipes to help you live your most Fabulous life

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

The Candle Library

The Candle Library is an online marketplace where you can find Australia`best selection of scented candles.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

e Design Life Boutique

The Design Life Boutique is where you will find unique, artisan-made, well-designed home decor and accessories. Featuring luxury Christmas stockings, home decor items and accessories including the famous high heel Christmas stocking that was featured on the Stephen Colbert Show in December 2018.

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Modern Rustic Home Decor

An online décor and furniture boutique for unique one-of-a-kind modern, rustic, farmhouse finds.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

The Picture Box

Picture Framing Art Gallery Art Prints Melbourne Collingwood Brunswick Thornbury Clifton Hill Picture Frames Wholesale

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

THEPONCER

Online lifestyle store specialising in exclusively Black and White products Home appliances furniture home decor furnishing outdoor living all BW only Free shipping in Australia Also in store - kids toys pet products travel suitcases home gym equipment music instruments and security systems

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

The Remarkable Candle Co

Our natural soy wax scented candles feature local scents such as Lindis Lupin, Thyme and Honey, Central Otago Stone Fruit and Arrowtown Snow Berry. We create boutique hand poured candles with candle jars made from recycled and reclaimed wine bottles from Queenstown and Central Otago, New Zealand.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

The Secret Room

The Secret Room is more than just an online furniture store. Handpicked and eclectic furniture and homewares website.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

The White Rabbit STL

A St. Louis based boutique specializing in furniture and home decor for family. Find farmhouse, vintage, and cottage styles that you will love in your home.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

This Fine Life

This Fine Life is a collection of one of a kind sculptures and beautiful linen home decor by artist Susan Bowers created from frayed and faded vintage and antique textiles

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

TrippyStore

Trippy, Hippie, Psychedelic, Decor - Helping make the world a brighter place with wall tapestries, psychedelic art posters, stickers, curtains & more. Trippy tapestries, hippie tapestries, psychedelic dorm tapestries, 420 festival tapestries, black light posters, trippy posters, hippie wall decor and trippy wall art.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Tye Tye

Tyetye, the Asian eye on all things cool, was founded in 2016 by Jaya Oberai and Punita Kamdar. It is a Singapore based leading lifestyle boutique with an eye for Home Accessories, Furniture, Fashion, Gifts, Design products.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

VINYET - Curated Interior Design Furniture, Lighting, and Home Decor

Shop Vinyet for curated interior design and home decor collections featured products sourced for you by leading interior designers and lifestyle influencers.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Wallart-Designers

WallArt is a Wall Painting Online Store. Enter our store and buy Wall Art Designs for Bedroom, Living Room, and Dining Room with the best pieces.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Bespoke hand-painted murals and made-to-order painted name canvases

Family run business and mural artist based in Chester Cheshire We provide bespoke hand-painted murals for homes and childrens bedrooms nurseries and playrooms We also produce a range of unique made-to-order hand-painted personalised name canvases We pride ourselves on being friendly and professional

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

White Cottage

Home Decor and Custom Window Treatment shop specializing in custom drapery roman shades pillows bedding and upholstery Our Gift shop features classic coastal home decor soy candles bath bombs and body butters linens throws rustic blocks wood signs personalized products small gift items

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

AnnaBez

AnnaBez offers women high end accessories made from precious metals and unique gems stones that are handmade and can be custom tailored to fit your unique style. We also offer a limited line of women`s apparel that curves the appetite of that casual chic fashionsta.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Artesanista

Artesanista™, a collection of hand made Peruvian products including reverse painted glass, decorative wall mirrors, sculptures, furniture, coasters, trays, hand tooled leather furniture, hand painted wall art, hand painted Catholic religious art, Folk Art. Made in Peru. Cusco School style art.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Beachy Bohème | Interior Design, Home Decor, and Remodel Consulting

Beachy Bohème is a boutique Interior Design and Home Decor firm serving Encinitas, Solana Beach, Carlsbad, Rancho Santa Fe and Del Mar. We help you update your home in smart ways that will save you time and energy, and leave you loving your home. From Full house renovations to Kitchen and Bathroom remodels.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Easter Eggs Easter Decorations Faberge Eggs Egg Decor Supplies

Buy Easter Eggs Shop Faberge Eggs Nesting Dolls Ukrainian Pysanky Easter Eggs Pysanky Egg Decorating Supplies

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Bloom and Vivid

Bloom and Vivid creates one-off limited edition floral wall art for your home office bach or holiday home Our unique flower walls are an amazing boost to your home decor A perfect compliment to your photo wall or other commercial wall art

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Bungalow 49 Degrees

Inspired by coastal living, Bungalow 49 Degrees offers exclusive locally designed Canadian made accessories for modern lifestyles. Our Driftwood & Signature collections take a refreshing spin on cottage & beach basics while Sisterhood is celebrating community. Coastal Vibes + Fresh designs for modern minds.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Burke Decor

Burkedecor.com is an online boutique featuring home decor, furnishings, gifts and home accents by designers from around the world.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

c-a-s-u-l-o

Ana Morais is the creator of Casulo. Nowadays, besides her one of a kind handmade Contemporary Wall Art, Ana also offers consultant services of Interior Styling and Home Staging. At Casulo online platform you can also find and buy home decor products curated by her.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Canvas Interiors

Shop Canvas Interiors online or visit our Canvas furniture store. | Altamonte Springs & Jacksonville, Florida

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Chloe and Olive

Square and lumbar pillow sizes Schumacher Duralee Robert Allen Lacefield Kravet Made in the USA Fabric samples available Interior Designer Source

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Classic Picture Framers

Classic Picture Framers and More is a custom picture framer, custom picture framing, memorabilia framing, photo printing, school years frames, baby frames, etc.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have used Mary and Graham's expertise for many years as I don't stop painting! A very professional service and they have a great eye for picking just the right colours of mounts and frames to enhance your art work. Lots of choice of materials and happy to help you keep within your budget. Always have the framing finished before or at the latest on the day they promise.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie Robertson

4.7

11 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Havenly

Online interior design for real people Begin your room project for as low as 7900

Recent Reviews

I am still working w/my designer/decorator - Cristina. So far, I find her designs and ideas for decor very helpful. During our consultation, she listened to my wants/needs, was easy to talk with and our dialogue was productive. She was (and still is) willing to create as many designs and switch out decor as I need in order to make a final decision on my open living/dining/kitchen & bedroom that I will feel great about in the end. I am having fun :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Amber

We gave Justin our wall color, floor color and black couch and asked him to fill in the rest. Wow! His first design was spot on - and then, like typical customers, we said, nah - we changed our mind and want a white couch. No problem, he adjusted the room and again hit it out of the park. We're so excited and can't wait to put his ideas together.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fig Leaf

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Homecolours

Stylish and designer colourful homeware collections for every area of your home Shop home accessories branded products lighting bedding and much more Shop homecolourscom today

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 glasses for a Christmas present, they were delivered in good time, but when opened on Christmas Day, one of the glasses was broken. I contacted straight away and Fran came back to me with a speedy response and agreed to send a new glass free of charge. This was delivered very quickly and overall I was very pleased with the service Fran delivered as allow it was annoying the glass was broken, these things happen and Fran fixed the issue very promptly and I couldn’t have asked for better customer service from her. Thank you again so much Fran!

Excellent

1 year ago

Zoe

I'm one of those people that should probably only shop in store, because I have a million and one questions about absolutely everything! but ordering from Homecolours is always an absolute pleasure. I recently spent half an hour on a call with Fran who went as far as to grab a product off their shelves to answer specific questions I had. Once of my best online shopping experiences yet!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ryan Welch

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Mid Century Modern and Bauhaus designer furniture specialists

At Iconic Interiors we are committed to bringing you the cream of mid century modern and bauhaus replica designer furniture The design of every item we

Recent Reviews

Very impressed with Iconic Interiors Ltd. I ordered a large floor lamp for husband's Christmas present, and was a little worried it may take some time to deliver. However it arrived, in perfect condition, within a week and we are just delighted with the purchase. Excellent product, excellent service - thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Barrow family

Barcelona Chair White : Following weeks of research into a supplier based in the UK I settled on Iconic Interiors . The online shopping experience was good. Useful and insightful videos of the product were great and Mark came across as a reputable retailer, responding to e mail queries promptly. I was not disappointed. From placing the order the chair arrived in a matter of days . It looks fantastic in our dressing room taking pride of place . Thanks Mark. Darren

Excellent

1 year ago

Darren

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Custom Stencils Wholesale Stencils Decor Stencils

We are a UK supplier of Stencils We sell Home decor and craft stencils in our online shop We also offer a Custom Stencil Cutting Service Wholesale Stencils at trade prices to retailers

Recent Reviews

Fantastic experience, very happy, 12 /10 , thanku ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Interiorshop

Find et stort udvalg af populre brands indenfor designmbler boligindretning lamper og boligtilbehr - Gratis fragt i hele dk - F 15 i VIP klubben

Recent Reviews

Super service, received the goods within 2 days!

Excellent

1 year ago

Joanne

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Irada Arts

Stunning Islamic wall art canvas decals metal more by great Muslim artists Next-day turn-around with express shipping via our secure site 365-day returns 100 guarantee

Recent Reviews

I filled my order and processed it, but I had questions and emailed 2 separate times and never once got a response. What’s the point of a contact section if you don’t answer.

Bad

1 year ago

adel hasna

I had an issue hanging one of the decals I purchased. Customer service helped me in a very polite and patient manner.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Barnes

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

I Want Wallpaper

I Want Wallpaper stock the UKs largest online selection at affordable prices Order FREE samples get FREE UK delivery on orders over 40

Recent Reviews

My ordered arrived with 48 hours. The paper was exactly what was advertised. Was easy to put up, good quality and looks fab. Would definitely use this company again and have recommended to friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah

The quality of the print and paper was excellent Only marked it down because one roll had a slight roller marking down one side. Fortunately did not use all. Will order again. Quick response

Great

1 year ago

Polly

4.8

6 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

IXXI 174 - Personal and flexible wall decoration - Official IXXI 174 store

Upload your own photos and create your personal wall decoration online Your favourite photos on your wall in no time Largest collection of IXXIs Home delivery within 3-5 working days Customers rate IXXI as Excellent

Recent Reviews

Made my dad so happy with his IXXI present of his 2 grandkids!

Excellent

1 year ago

Renee Schrier

The package came really quickly and to ensemble the IXXI was zo simpel that it hang within 10 minutes. The quality is high so i will order more

Excellent

1 year ago

karlijn

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

LovDock

Wholesale Store of Furniture Sofa Chairs Storage Beds Home Electronics Home Accessories and more Free Shipping on Most Items --LovDockcom

Recent Reviews

I received my package within the 5 business days as promised in New Jersey USA. I think the quality is good considering I paid under 19 bucks w points and coupon. You really can go wrong! Thanks LovDock!

Excellent

1 year ago

Xelion R.

One of the worst companies I have ever encountered, part of which, to be fair, was down, I believe, to language miscomprehensions A simple purchase of a children's desk took over 2 months as they first said that shipping from Germany to the UK was impossible. Then, that changed, but they raised the price and added shipping costs which were originally included. They refused to honour the original price that was in place when I first placed the order Communication was torturously slow and often incomprehensible I eventually got the item (by paying more that the orignal offer price) though I have not yet assembled it. The price was the best available, however, When I ask if Best Desks, a UK company, who carried the same item, would match the price, they went into a long explanation how lovdock did not pay taxes which represented unfair competition and, in the end, told me to not contact them again Even lovdock's emails, for some reason, often crashed my system All in all, the desk seems to be fine but the customerr experience was horrible

Poor

1 year ago

Gumph B.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Illest View

Illest View is an Orlando-based online art company designing pieces that embody popular culture. Our experienced creative team works diligently to develop popular designs and unique artwork. We combine cutting-edge technology with expertise in all fields of business development to provide you with a secure and pleasant online shopping experience. All of our products are exclusive to us, designed or licensed by us, and manufactured exclusively for our online gallery. Made in the USA.

Recent Reviews

It’s been two weeks and I still haven’t gotten my package from this place. Likely a scam.

Poor

1 year ago

Nathanbaxter S.

Ordered a $131.71, five piece canvas set called "Starlit Dream" and heres the HONEST and OBJECTIVE breakdown: Customer Service: Had to download an app to track my shipment, got an email reply when I inquired about shipping in less than 24 hours. Not bad. Canvas Quality: This is where things go downhill, I was excited the package came in about a week, opened it and saw a poor quality print. Felt like for $140, you should at least get a high quailty print. Some parts of canvas print had color bleed, other parts were slightly blurry, and colors were okay at best. It was objectively lower quality canvas print than the website pictures let on. (I kept it because it still looks okay in my dark room with some LED backlights). The BIG Problem: Less than a month after I doubleside taped it to the wall, having done nothing that would possibly damage the canvas wood frame, I noticed slight warping of the canvas on my wall. Two of the five pieces of canvas wood frames had begun to curve and distort. It no longer looks symmetrical on my wall. Very disappointed at the company, and to be honest I read whatever reviews I could find, and I couldn't find many reviews on this online canvas shop, but now I feel like the 5 star ratings aren't honest. Overall, okay customer service, poor canvas print quality, and poor wood frame quality control, you are basically wasting money if you shop here, I probably can't return at this point and won't bother to go through hoops for my money wasted.

Bad

1 year ago

Deathwinged T.

4

23 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

JUNIQE

Wall art and posters from JUNIQE Wide selection Safe payment 100-day returns The online shop for affordable art Discover art prints and more from 699

Recent Reviews

Junique are Impossible to communicate with. They send responses in French telling me to "contact" Them which is impossible as theres only a Chat Bot available on their site. Their likks simply send you further & further downa Rabbit Hole! My Wifes Birthday present is now 2 Weeks late & I'v had to apologise & get her an alternative from the Stores that are still open... VERY DISAPPOINTED with JUNIQUE & how I've been treated !!!

Poor

1 year ago

Stephen S.

I absolutely love Juniqes cool artwork and clothes! The icing on the cake is the fantastic support I recieved when I had a problem with my order. The customerservice was so quick to answer, caring and service minded. They can expect more orders from me and my friends in the future!

Excellent

1 year ago

Erika V.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Farmhouse Rustic Home Decor

Shop Countryside Home Decor for farmhouse rustic decor Browse our collection of home decor bath garden kitchen holiday items Carefully curated collections for your country farmhouse or cottage

Recent Reviews

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Kreative Kitchen Designs - retailer of luxury fitted Kitchens Bedrooms and Bathrooms in Shipston on Stour - Home

Kreative Kitchen Designs Shipston-on-Stour offers fitted kitchens fitted bedrooms and fitted bathrooms We have a retail showroom in Shipston on Stour and serve Warwickshire the Cotswolds Gloucestershire Oxfordshire Worcestershire Kitchen bedroom and bathroom retailer Free design service

Recent Reviews

KK Designs have just built one and fitted 3 bathrooms and one cloakroom. This is the second time we have used them as they have previously fiited our kitchen. I would not choose to use any other company; their quote was reasonable, the quality of the products good, the workmanship excellent and they arrived when they said they would. We trusted them enough to go on holiday for 3 weeks and leave them the run of the house. First Class Service.

Excellent

1 year ago

#Sal

We love the kitchen Darren and his team built for us and we wouldn't hesitate to highly recommend Kreative Kitchens. We were away for the first week of the installation but Darren kept us updated on their progress. They are an extremely helpful and professional company.

Excellent

1 year ago

King

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

MirrorMate

Frame a bathroom mirror in minutes with MirrorMate’s custom mirror frame kit 65 frame styles made for the bath Guaranteed to fit your existing mirror Easy

Recent Reviews

I spent almost $500 for two frames. One arrived with a scratch on it. The other frame is so wide that it covers the electrical outlet the is on my mirror. It will not go flush on one corner, due to this, and looks ridiculous.

Poor

1 year ago

Bri

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Modwalls

Shop colorful high quality artisan tile with a nod to midcentury and modern design Tiles for kitchen backsplash bathroom shower pools and more Free shipping on samples trade discounts

Recent Reviews

I've now used Mod Walls for 2 big tile projects: 2 bathrooms. I used their Gimlet mix with 1" tiles for the first one and a custom mix for the 2nd one. Both came out looking really good and i just recommended them to one of my co workers who said they were half as much per square foot with half the lead time of another company she was thinking of using, before I told her about Modwalls. Very happy with product and really great phone personnel to help figure things out.

Excellent

1 year ago

K.C.

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Mulberry Moon

Shop this seasons newest trends in homeware furniture and fashion at Mulberry Moon Browse over thousands of products from a family run boutique

Recent Reviews

Speedy service and delivery, this an amazing product as I already have 2 n this one was a gift thnx x

Excellent

1 year ago

Ann Royston

We already had the much larger Gatsby hurricane lamp and these two small ones compliment it perfectly.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Edmands

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Amalfi Decor

Amalfi Decor offers elegant and affordable crystal chandeliers cake stands and candle holders Free Shipping on All Orders

Recent Reviews

Recently received my first order, the parcel arrived quickly enough. I ordered candle holders and they came unharmed, just like in the photo on the site. Just great quality, I'll order here once again. But I would like Amalfi Decor to increase its assortment slightly. Among other things, everything is just fine.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bertran Greguar

the Madeline chandelier was in the shipping box almost labeled n I phoned to determine If I could stop the shipment as my heart was all about the Elizabeth chandelier however I hesitated to initially order as inventory reflected 1 in stock - which generally means none in stock.....Im central time your pacific but I received a return phone call after leaving a message much earlier in Pacific timing n sure enough there was a Elizabeth chandelier in white in stock n the operator said they could switch the product, soooo excited I paid the difference and received the exact chandelier I was hunting for - I'm very happy n passing your company name along to my circles of friends - Thank you - Diane Schmidt (Chgo., IL)

Excellent

1 year ago

Diane Schmidt

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Art 3D

3D wall panels and 3d wall tiles factory direct we are leading manufacturer designer and supplier offer 3d wall art for interior and exterior wall decoration

Recent Reviews

I ordered 50 surgical masks, 3-ply. The masks were delivered very very quick directly from China, but their quality is lacking. They are much thinner than 3-ply I have used and they have a faint chemical smell. I've checked; they are 3-ply. The masks may be good for dust protection. I am not satisfied with the quality of these masks but some protection is better than nothing.

Poor

1 year ago

Linda

Order the white mother-of-pearl found out each panel is not exactly square went ahead with the project if you like cutting glass that's what you're going to be doing it's just like last year cutting a lot of them were not square ended up with a lot of spaces couldn't get anyone on for customer service was terrible trying to locate some kind of filler for the cracks and that's almost impossible what looks like a very simple job is extremely hard try to get some help for filling the cracks good luck I'm left with a mess if you can locate some crack filler the same color as the mother of pearl try it if not stay away

Bad

1 year ago

Pat Fiore

2.1

3 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed an order on Thursday evening, the website was experiencing technical issues and kept crashing, I got through to the payment page entered my details and an error message came up saying please try later we are trying to resolve the problem, As no email of the order or invoice was recieved I tried again later, Payment went through and i recieved an email confirmation with invoice straight away. It was only when I checked my bank account the next day and recieved 2 emails from the delivery company did i see that my first payment had actually gone through. Contacted them straight away and got no where, the firsr order cant be cancelled and im expected to send the item back and pay for postage!! im also £131 out of pocket and refunds can take upto 3 weeks to process which at Christmas time when I have a family is no good at all. They won't even accept that they are at fault, its completely frustrating, if an email and invoice had been sent i wouldn't have gone ahead and tried to re order! I wish now that I had ordered elsewhere, with a company who appreciates and respects its customers

Poor

1 year ago

Angela Hudson

I ordered a nice 7 foot Christmas tree, and it's great and was delivered in time and in perfect condition

Great

1 year ago

gerard judge

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Discover Tampa Bay`s finest Interior Design Products + Professionals - Design Dwell Tampa Bay

Tampa Bay`s exclusive online marketplace offering discerning consumers the finest interior & exterior design professionals, custom home builders, exceptional art and high end home decor products and prestigious properties for sale.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

DebSoChic

Eco-friendly Professional Residential Interior Designer and eDesigner I believe in responsible environmental stewardship while striving to develop 39green39 living interiors I curate products from around the world and showcase them to my clientele through my interior design

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with