Back  

Home & Interior Decor

Top rated businesses in the Home & Interior Decor category

3741

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2689

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707317)

Filters

Back  

Home & Interior Decor

Home & Interior Decor Top rated businesses in the Home & Interior Decor category

3741

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2689

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

store.handsandfeetdesigns.com

Welcome to our store! We are a small business that focuses on American Flags, Challenge coin displays, first responder/police and firefighter flags and displays, as well as a variety of other home decor items.

Recent Reviews

3.5

41 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Balsam Hill

Browse Balsam Hill for realistic artificial Christmas trees wreaths and garlands and premium Christmas deacutecor Enjoy free delivery on orders within Australia

Recent Reviews

I ordered the Berkshire Mountain Fir, 180cm high X 105 cm wide with 'easy plug' lights. I love having a pre-lit tree and the 'easy plug' lighting makes it all very simple to set up. The branches are spaced to allow easy hanging of ornaments. I was looking for a narrow, affordable tree and this one met our needs nicely. On the downside its a little heavier than I expected. Also, Balsam Hill have some more luxurious, grander trees than this model (but then those trees are also more expensive) I have read the other reviews about poor customer service - I didnt experience that. All went smoothly

Great

1 year ago

Jol N.

I ordered a tree in 2017, which was marked as available on the website and i paid for in full. I was emailed a few days later saying that the tree i ordered was unavailable and my money would be returned in 30 days. I was disappointed with the lack of customer service and the timing between the purchase and the refund (i had to pay my cc first before getting the refund) especially close to Christmas. I decided to give these guys another chance and ordered a similar tree with low expectations. The tree came within a week and its fantastic! I haven't been able to find any other trees of the same quality here in Australia. The only issue i had was that i didn't receive a shipment notification until after my tree was attempted to be delivered to my house. I would suggest going into the transaction with low expectations and order well ahead of time if you want it for Christmas and even emailing beforehand to make sure they actually have stock (they don't pick up the phone)

Great

1 year ago

Debbie T.

5

3 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Home Interiors Shop Online Furnishings Baytree Interiors

Discover Baytree Interiors home interiors and furniture available online and instore from glamour to country with Next Day delivery available Be Inspired

Recent Reviews

After looking for British made animal planter for weeks, I stumbled on this site. Excellent, speedy service & delighted with my purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elizabeth

I live in Scotland and I ordered 2 plant pots on 21/05/20. They arrived 3 days later. Excellent customer service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kate

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Madisonavegifts

Becoming one of the first national online luxury websites in 1999, Madison Avenue Gifts pioneered and launched an online luxury catalog of extraordinary designs in furniture, lighting, tabletop and more for the home enthusiast and cook to compliment their already bricks and mortar location.

Recent Reviews

3.8

19 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

bettaliving.co.uk

Get a FREE Quote Online A huge range of Fitted Kitchens Fitted Bedrooms to complement your home Betta Living39s designs are built to the highest standards

Recent Reviews

We purchased a large fitted kitchen and also had 3 bedrooms fitted with wardrobes in September 2014. The quality of work was to a high standard and initially were over the moon with our purchases when all the work was complete. We have tried to contact Bettaliving on a number of occasions in relation to our bedroom door which have de-laminated. At the time of purchase we were advised that all products carried a 10 year guarantee which gave reassurance and satisfaction to us when we purchased the goods that should anything go wrong we would be covered however this has not been worth the paper it is written on. Bettaliving are continually ignoring any contact from us and refuse to return our calls or reply to our complaint.

Bad

1 year ago

Paul Lundie

Is this the same company that owe us £1427 a deposit paid before they went into liquidation in 2016? taken while they were setting up We Fit Any Furniture! Cannot believe this sneaky twisting company have reared their ugly head again. Where is the snake Noel Dean,retired on ill gotten gains I expect.

Poor

1 year ago

Jackie Hall

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BlessedMart

Large selection of high quality hand-painted Orthodox icons in old Byzantine Russian and Greek styles for sale and more Hand crafted Christian gifts

Recent Reviews

I’ve now bought three icons from BlessedMart. They are all lovely and as shown and described on the website and the service is smooth and efficient and courteous. All you could want!

Excellent

1 year ago

christopher whittington

I commissioned an icon of Saint Joshua, Son of Nun. The final product is stunning and Miko was very helpful whenever I had a question during the process. I brought the icon to church for its blessing and told my parishioners how much it cost. They all agreed that it was a fair price, especially for a high quality icon. Overall, I am quite happy with everything and thank the kind folks at BlessedMart for all they've done!

Excellent

1 year ago

Joshua Wherley

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

store.pezzobellointeriors.com

Italian Roots – Italian Products - The beauty and essence of Italy in your home with a large selection of products all Made in Italy. Our items are heirloom quality and will make a statement. Everyday and special occasion Italian made items for you and your home. Home decor and personal items- all 100% Made-In-Italy.

Recent Reviews

4.9

6 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Yankee Candle Ireland and Europe - Yankee Candle Woodwick Ashleigh Burwood Ireland

Buy Yankee Candle online with fast delivery Yankee Candles Woodwick Candle Millefiori Boles dOlor and Ashleigh Burwood Delivery in Ireland and EU

Recent Reviews

Placed my order on Thursday @ 16.15. My order was sitting on my desk @ 9.00am on Friday! Easy transaction, excellent communication and really fast delivery, thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Shirley Connell

I had only realised all my candles had run out and was devastated because I know everywhere is delivering slow because of covid-19, however I made my order on Tuesday night and it arrived Thursday! Absolutely delighted with all my products ☺️ Wasn’t expecting it to get here so fast and it was wrapped very safely aswell. Thanks so much I’m extremely happy!????

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicole Healy

4.6

14 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

CanvasDesign

Premium Quality Canvas Prints with Lowest UK Price Promise Free Hanging Kit and Next Day Delivery 25 Discount using code CANVAS25 Order through Website - E-Mail - Facebook

Recent Reviews

After my wife said she wanted a wedding photograph enlarging and put on a canvas frame I looked at the local supermarket photo shops but they were very expensive , so I did some research online and came across canvas design, read the excellent reviews and was impressed with very fast turnaround for receiving the finished item, the website is clear and super easy to navigate and upload photos, many different options to choose from , I placed my order for a large 40 inch x 30 inch canvas photo on frame on Tuesday evening and received my canvas picture on Thursday, very well wrapped, the quality is superb , I am really impressed how good the quality is , also it comes with a free hanging kit so you can hang straight away, all in all superb pricing, superb quality , ultra fast turnaround , my wife is already sorting more photos to be made into canvas prints. Thanks canvasdesign.

Excellent

1 year ago

David H

Have ordered two large canvasses over the last month or so. Both arrived in super quick time and are of excellent quality. Great prices too. Would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bernie Catterall

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Canvas Factory

Create beautiful canvas prints from any photo High quality materials and 100 satisfaction guarantee Low prices 65 off a range of photo gift products Shop now

Recent Reviews

I placed the order on December 14th and still do not have it. Tracking says it's still in China? These were to be Christmas gifts for 2019 not 2020! Had I known this would take longer than getting my 3rd set of teeth, I wouldn't have ordered from you. I'd really just like a complete refund at this point. Very bad business practices. Buy from a company who provides American production!

Poor

1 year ago

Greg

I have now received 9 different orders. Each one of my photos turned out as good, or better than I hoped. I do a bit of photo-shopping with my pics, which can degrade the quality, and the people at Canvas Factory have sent me notifications to let me know that I may not be happy with the finished product. They actually give you the option to cancel your order. I will gladly continue to use this company, and Highly Recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robin J. Smith

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

CheapDigitizing

Get your artwork preparation done for embroidery or screen-print or use with various other applications You039re best source for embroidery digitizing and vector artwork service

Recent Reviews

Great quality , but editing takes too much time other places i get my edited file in couple of hours , yours takes one more day Time is very important

Great

1 year ago

customer

I've been using Cheap Digitizing for a few years now and I highly recommend them for your digitizing needs. They are very professional and do a great job. A couple of jobs I had digitized had to be edited more than once and they did it without any extra cost. Sometimes I'm not sure of the best way for a design to be digitized so I leave notes in the digitizer's box explaining what I'm going to be sewing the design on and they take care of it. Also, the process of uploading a design for digitizing is very easy to navigate.

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

J39adore ma maison - French interior design ideas objects

Shop timeless French furniture dcor Delivered worldwide from the South of France For discerning lovers of French interior design

Recent Reviews

Hugh Cameron answered immediately to my questios, even on Sunday, and he also made a very good offer. I am deeply thankful

Excellent

1 year ago

maria antonopoulou

I seldom share 5 stars with a vendor, because I seldom have enough interaction to know that much. But the proprietors of Chez Pluie have gone above and beyond helpful. They have a beautiful, high-end inventory and, even better and quite rare these days, they actually know about and understand that inventory of antiques. Additionally, they are helpfully communicative, return correspondence very quickly, know how to pack fragile things expertly, and ship immediately. I will certainly continue to look to Chez Pluie for my best antique “outings”! Merci beaucoup Susannah et Hugh...

Excellent

1 year ago

Ashley Young

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Stories For Walls

Wallpapers, wall stickers, murals and poster art for the modern home.

Recent Reviews

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Cozy Glow

Handmade hand-poured soy wax scented candles made in London with the best natural oils and 100 pure soy wax Love your candle or get your money back with our Cozy Glow Scent Guarantee Vegan animal friendly

Recent Reviews

Candles do not stay alight for longer than 30 minutes before going out. Bought 3 large candles, same issue with all 3, have been trying to get replacements for over 2 months. Customer services is terrible.

Bad

1 year ago

Tdarriba

Candles took approx 3 weeks to arrive. Poor communication until I spoke directly to the owner of company. Understandably they are very small company and takes a while to produce the candles. Advised they need to make customers aware of timescale. When I received the candles I tried straight away. Initial scent nice and packaging and was sent complimentary candle for the delay which was kind. Unfortunately the scent when lit was a poor throw in my room. The wick moved when burning so could not be relit after burning first.

Poor

1 year ago

leila

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

StoryAtHome

Buy luxurious home decor & furnishings items online in India from [email protected] Choose from a wide range of furniture, bedsheets, curtains, dining products online at discountable prices. Quality Products Fastest Delivery Easy Returns

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Dormify

Shop Dormify for the hottest dorm room decorating ideas. You`ll find stylish college products, unique room and apartment decor, and dorm bedding for all styles.

Recent Reviews

Bought bedding there was a tear in it. Not happy!!!! Customer service wouldn't even acknowledge me!

Bad

1 year ago

jasminez

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

storyofhomedecals.com

Shop our large selection of vinyl wall decals, wall art, and wall stickers. Our wall decorations are an easy way to give your home a look that reflects your personal style without breaking your design budget. Your Style. Your Story. Your Home. Shop now!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Story of Source

Welcome to the journey of craft. We create modern, fair trade and sustainable home decor and fashion goods handmade by artisans around the world. Immerse yourself in the stories of our artisan partners and their craft, starting with Guatemala. Shop online.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Painting and Decorating London Wallpaper Hanging London

Are you looking for a professional Painting and Decorating company providing highest quality services operating in London and the surrounding area

Recent Reviews

Christian and his team are amazing and I would highly recommend them. They are punctual and very respectful. Their work is thorough and their attention to detail excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah Johnson

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Decorating Direct

hundreds of decorating products available for secure online ordering and delivery to your door including coloured paints wallpaper tools stencils sundries

Recent Reviews

I bought paint for my narrowboat recently, the second time as the service was so good last time. Same again. Their website is excellent as there is plenty of advice and information which enabled me to sort out a couple of queries I had. Price was good and delivery very quick. What more could you ask for??

Excellent

1 year ago

David Holford

First class service with first class products that were dispatched and delivered promptly

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Reed

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Decor Market

Welcome to Decor Market Our company aims to be your go-to-shop for all things essential for your home With a beautiful and wide selection of products we truly want to help you decorate the home of your dreams Decor Market is a curated online retail boutique designed to provide all things essential catering to your voice and personal home style Our team is a group of diverse and innovative individuals inspired by a love and passion for design bringing together individual unique styles in order to create a lifestyle brand for everyone Our collaboration is fundamentally rooted in the love for aesthetic beauty in simplicity and importance of balance in order to share with you the feeling of being at home

Recent Reviews

I had a issue with the table i ordered, but a gentleman named Eric took great care of me by replacing the table with another one. I also ordered 2 end tables they came in in great shape & was a great project putting them together. Thanks again Eric for great customer service. Dorsey

Excellent

1 year ago

Dorsey Workman

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

streamlinenyc.com

It happens millions of times every week—a gift is given, a room is decorated, a collection is started. Find 100s of unique gifts and home decor @ Streamline.

Recent Reviews

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Desenio

Snygga posters till ditt hem Tryckta p matt premiumpapper vi fyller p med nya motiv varje mnad 1-3 dagars leveranstid Tavlor online - Deseniose

Recent Reviews

Fast delivery and a great poster, but the clips on the 170 x 100 frame would not stay in place when I tried to hang the frame

Poor

1 year ago

Alice

They sent me a email to review and they havent sent the order yet...after 2.5 weeks of waiting

Bad

1 year ago

RD

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Designer Wallpapers

Designer Wallpapers Make your home look amazing The UKs most exclusive collection of designer wallpapers FREE samples and delivery Cole and Son Vivienne Westwood Osborne Little and Georgia Horton wallpapers

Recent Reviews

Designer wallpapers very kindly sent me samples of the wallpaper I request even under the current circumstances, which I really appreciate.

Excellent

1 year ago

customermeg

Ordered late Sat and arrived early Tuesday. I think that's excellent!

Excellent

1 year ago

ROSEMARY

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Designfund

Find lkre designprodukter til din indretning der tilfrer stil kvalitet og meget mere Hos Designfund finder du lkre brands som Menu Nomess Ferm Living House Doctor mm dem alle her

Recent Reviews

In this last purchase I made, it took 6 days to confirm the payment. I almost bought the same products again, because I thought I didn't finish the transaction. Luckly, the product (in the color I wanted) got out of stock, so I didn't try again. But that was the only bad experience I had with the site so far. I bought other times, and it has always been a smooth transaction.

Great

1 year ago

Marcelly

Stated delivery 2-3 hverdage, after 8 days still waiting and NO word from Designfund. After contacting them was told chairs were on 'restordre' !. Why can they not let customers know when there is a problem with delivery times ?. As a result I will not buy from Designfund again. Pity.

Poor

1 year ago

kunde

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

DesignGaragen

Hos DesignGaragen finder du alt i boligindretning brugskunst belysning og designermbler fra de bedste mrker Vi er en online mbelforretning

Recent Reviews

Excellent, Order on a Monday and delivery in France Friday the same week. Product as expected,

Excellent

1 year ago

kunde

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Streett Marburg

Fine Antique & Mid Century Modern Vintage Furniture London. Mid Century Lighting, Antique French Furniture, Antique & Vintage European Decorative Furniture. Streett Marburg has specialised in fine 18th C English furniture for many years. He has now expanded into European decorative as well as Modern Vintage

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

stuckonhue.com

Curated selection of designer pillows for those who appreciate traditional design with a fresh twist. We believe that details matter, that color and pattern bring a space to life, and that the classics never go out of style. Choose any of our customization options to create pillows that are uniquely yours.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Studio 21 Graphix

Purchase a truly unique keepsake gift for that hard to buy for person in your life. Studio 21 Graphix, Patent Prints, Automotive Art, Watercolor Travel Art and More.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Eazywallz

Wall Murals Browse the most refreshing and modern selection of wall murals and murals wallpaper for both residential and commercial pojects Choose from thousands of images or create your own custom wall mural for your home office or business

Recent Reviews

Today, we put up 4 wall murals. My neighbors loved my Eazywallz murals. The only suggestion I have is that multi-paneled murals are more clearly labeled such as 1/3, 2/3, and 3/3. It helps to have installation done by someone who knows how to install wallpaper. Wendy, my agent, provided great customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christopher Stein

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

studiodavka

Studio Davka creates functional handcrafted objects to enjoy for everyday use. The pieces are made using the potter's wheel and casting technique, all hand made.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

studioloco

Wall stickers children's rooms children's bedrooms vinyl wallstickers animal stickers Studioloco Children's interiors Children's bedroom design

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

StudioR12

Quality Stencils make DIY Custom Home Decor Easy! SHIPS FAST - 1000's of Designs - Available in Small to Extra Large - Affordable, Durable and Reusable- Personalized & Kids Choices Available - Free Videos Show You How - Great Alternate to Vinyl - Paint & Craft Fun and Fast with Templates - USA Made - Veteran Owned

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Stunning Metal Decor

High quality metal & wood artwork for indoors and outdoors. Our goal is to bring exceptional products to the home.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Styled World

Designer curated modern furniture and decorations with a touch of nature. Artificial flowers, vases, home decorations, area rugs, throw pillows.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Pierce Anderson

Pierce Anderson luxury wall art prints will make any wall pop! Shop our wide selection of abstract art, sunset prints, and nature wall art pieces. Pierce Anderson has a collection of unique art pieces to make any home or office wall vibrant and beautiful.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Suitely

Suitely is a designer-free decorating solution for the home and office. Shop fully-styles Suites curated by our expert styling team to personalize and elevate your space!

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

sullyscandles.com

Create an inviting atmosphere in your home or office with the premium scents of Sully's Candle Co. located in Paola, KS.

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Sumari Blue

Sumari Blue candles and melts are hand-poured from natural soy wax and quality fragrances or essential oils (therapeutic/aromatherapy grade) - there are NO ADDED CHEMICALS OR ADDITIVES. Made by Australian candle-maker Sue Murray.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Summer Candle Co

Summer Candle Co is small family business in Newcastle, Australia. We pride ourselves in sourcing only the highest quality materials to produce handcrafted fragranced products for your home. Allow your senses to come alive with our tantalizing fragrances.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

pieruga.com

Accessories and home decor in marble entirely handmade in Italy, using ancient sculpture techniques. Pieruga Marble's mission is sustainability and the abolition of waste in marble processing to preserve our planet. Thanks to manual sculpture we can create unique objects using even the smallest marble fragment.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Sun Classic Decor

Explore Our Range Of Beautiful & Functional Window Covering and Home Furnishings At Great Prices. Shop Now!

Recent Reviews

1.9

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Sunset Odyssey Homewares

Based in Sydney, Sunset Odyssey Homewares is an online retailer of nautical decor. Specialising in Rustic Relaxed coastal beach vibes , with a touch of tropical. 

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

PillowDetails

Hand made decor pillows and pillow covers in high end fabrics that are ready to ship - specializing in unique and discontinued patterns, vintage look, Waverly

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

PillowFever

Decorative Pillows made from designer fabrics. Handmade with attention to detail to deliver the finest quality pillow possible

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Supreme Boheme

Creating little luxuries for you and your home without harming the environment. Hand poured scented soy candles made poured with the best quality fragrances.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

suravatluxe.com

TO BURN A SURAVAT’ CANDLE IS TO INTRODUCES TO A WORLD OF EXCELLENCE IN FRAGRANCE AND CANDLE LIGHT THAT DELIGHTS THE SENSES AND ADDS LUXE TO EVERYDAY LIVING. FUELED BY A LOVE FOR ART, FRAGRANCE AND ELEGANT ILLUMINATION, CHRISTOPHER CREATED HIS FIRST COLLECTION OF CANDLES; ALONG SIDE HIS PARTNER IN THEIR KITCHEN IN 2015. THE DEVELOPMENT OF HIS CUSTOM CLEAN BURNING WAX BLEND, TOOK NEARLY 8 MONTHS. THE BLEND ALLOWS FOR THEIR FRAGRANCES TO HAVE AN OPTIMUM COLD & HOT SCENT THROW AS WELL AS MAINTAIN AN EVEN AND CLEAN BURN. ALL OF HIS CANDLES ARE MADE AND HANDPOURED IN SMALL BATCHES IN LAWRENCEVILLE, GA. SURAVAT’S ATTENTION TO DETAIL MATCHED WITH AMAZING SCENT COMBINATIONS HAS CAUGHT THE ATTENTION OF MANY CONSUMERS WORLD WIDE.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Surrey Style

Shop our luxurious selection of sheepskin rugs, cowhides, Icelandic sheepskin and reindeer. Our uniquely brilliant collection of iconic pieces will elevate any interior scheme and bring cosiness and Scandinavian luxury to your homes.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with