Back  

Home & Interior Decor

Top rated businesses in the Home & Interior Decor category

3742

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2687

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707128)

Filters

Back  

Home & Interior Decor

Home & Interior Decor Top rated businesses in the Home & Interior Decor category

3742

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2687

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Swan Canada

wall dcor , 3D wall panels , PU leather 3D wall panels and wall framing lighting decoration.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Sweet Home Make

Online Home Decor Sculptures and Decorative Umasqu Wall Mask Store: The geometry of thought echoes the geometry of living space. The most exclusive and newest products of the Umasqu brand are in our store with a sale price.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

SweetPeaNurseryArt

Shop our 2021 collection of home and nursery decor and accents. We offer wall art for every room including canvas prints. Throw pillows and blankets feature our original artwork. Find accessories such as garden flags, mugs, ornaments and more. Complete the nursery with matching accents. Personalized gifts.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Sweet Tea Candle

Eco-friendly soy candles, handmade in Nashville, Tennessee. Shop our collection of signature scents like Tennessee Whiskey, Signature Sweet Tea, and Sweet Tobacco in cobalt blue glass jars, upcycled vintage containers, and more.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Sweet Us

Beautify your home with amazing tapestries, tablecloths, duvet cover, bedspreads, curtains and coverlet from Sweet Us

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Handmade metal home decor from Arkansas

Checkout Northwest Arkansas39s locally made metal awesomeness by artist Dillon Chandler Browse some of the most unusual and interesting home decor on the web

Recent Reviews

4.2

14 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Scented Candles Parks London

Parks Candles provides scented candles made with 100 natural wax Explore our fresh aromatherapy candles and fragrances - free delivery on orders over 50

Recent Reviews

I ordered a sandalwood & ylang ylang candle which had a beautiful fragrance,but so disappointed in the size of it considering the cost of £10. It was a gift so felt embarrassed about giving it to the recipient. It was delivered on time for Christmas. I would not consider ordering again because of the cost of postage.

Poor

1 year ago

U. O.

Excellent Experience, in-time for Christmas, well-accepted as a present. Lovely gift

Excellent

1 year ago

Lewis Hallam

4.2

15 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I looked in vain for 8x8 photo frame. Thank goodness you had one I liked. No problem with delivery, it was swift, well packaged and in perfect condition. Thanks my daughter and her husband look great in it.

Excellent

1 year ago

B. Z.

Paid for fast delivery and frame arrived two days after despatch.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jen R.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Poppie Snow

UK Independent department store selling stylish homeware and accessories luxury and unique gifts stationery and fashion accessories Free shipping available

Recent Reviews

I bought several items and loved every one of them! Great value and great service, super fast. Thank you Poppie Snow ♥️♥️

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachael Fielding

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Emily Kristine Home

Emily Kristine Home is a modern online boutique where you can find unique home decor including farmhouse style accents handcrafted gifts and Ohio made products

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

The Little House Shop

Beautiful and practical homewares Shop our popular bathroom collection for stylish mirrors hooks and accessories Popular brands include House Doctor Meraki Garden Trading and IB Laursen

Recent Reviews

I actually cancelled my order a few minutes after making it but The Little House Shop responded straight away and gave me a refund, great service

Excellent

1 year ago

Jasmine N.

4.8

31 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Wallsauce

Choose from our vast custom wall mural collection of photography and on trend decor designs at Wallsauce FREE UK delivery within 2 to 4 working days

Recent Reviews

I ordered a custom mural for a time-sensitive/ holiday-connected promotion for a client in America. Unfortunately DHL mixed up the address (Wallsauce confirmed several times that they had the right address) and delivered the mural to another state. I told Wallsauce customer service about the problem and that this was a time sensitive matter and that I had ordered from them due to their promise of a 3 to 5 day turnaround, and that I no longer needed the mural (*FREE Shipping* in 3 to 5 Business Days). I ordered on November 10. I needed it by the 19 November - plenty of time for their promised delivery. Long story, and may emails and phone calls later, during which time I was asked to please have patience whilst the matter was investigated - for almost 2 weeks I may add - the mural was delivered on December 3. (I now realize the patience was to give them enough time to find it and deliver it as to be covered per their own customer service "rules"). I was out of my office to deny delivery and the receptionist of the business adjacent to mine signed for it. I asked Wallsauce to refund me for this custom mural and to please take it back as the fault was not mine. I was told that it was delivered and according to the Wallsauce conditions, I would not be granted a refund (after a bit they offered a 10% discount, which I felt quite offended by and refused). After all of this I gave up and opened the package. Needless to say, the resolution of the photo was quite bad. Behind the lovely words and politeness of the customer service ladies, there was fundamentally zero customer service and an inferior product.

Poor

1 year ago

[email protected]

Have ordered from them twice in the last 6 weeks. Great service quick delivery and lovely end product

Excellent

1 year ago

L. K.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Custom Exclusive Wall Art Creations Direct from the Artist

Epic Wall Art is a new world-class online art gallery captivating resource for browsingbuying original custom canvas prints murals direct from the artist

Recent Reviews

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Designer Home Accessories - Home Interiors and Gifts

Designer Home Accessories for less Make huge savings on a range of unique home interiors and gifts with fast and free UK delivery Shop today

Recent Reviews

Amazing ordered and arrived within 2 days!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sally Fleet

Brilliant service ordered the table on a Sunday it arrived by Tuesday. Packed really well too. Looks fantastic and everyone that comes to the house comments on it.

Excellent

1 year ago

U. E.

4.5

29 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It would have been five stars, as the picture and frame were great, and the delivery speedy; but the picture had been put in at 90 degrees to the hanger (it's a square frame). Normally I'd have sent it back, but it was a gift for a birthday and there was no time, so I ended up moving the hanging screws myself. It would have taken five seconds to check this, guys. No excuses.

Poor

1 year ago

Mark Anderson

this product wasnt delivered only 2 out of the 3 was delivered

Poor

1 year ago

X. D.

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Sheridan

Devoted to quality craftsmanship artistry for over 50 years Explore our luxury bedding bath homewares loungewear baby collections Shop with us online

Recent Reviews

Very sad to see a quality Australian brand promoting cheaply made Chinese products. Sheridan was famous for high quality, durable products, that justified a price premium. There now seems to be little between Sheridan and the other manchester retailers, all selling Made in China, as if it is high quality.

Bad

1 year ago

John777888 X.

Ordered throw 3 weeks ago. Was sent tracking number but Australia Post says incorrect number!!! Can't get any help. Service is terrible. Will never order Sheridan again. I have no idea where my throw is!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Chris Mason

5

13 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Simple Shapes

Decorate your walls with unique wall decals wall stickers peel and stick wallpaper and murals by Simple Shapes Quality Guaranteed Hundreds of the most current designs to choose from for your baby nursery living room bedroom home and office Family Tree decals Peony Wall Stickers Peel and Stick Wallpaper Kids World Maps and more

Recent Reviews

I am so happy with my wall decals and pretty much everyone that visits our house makes a nice compliment! Simple Shapes was excellent when I had some concerns about shipping, they made it so I saved money and had a great experience. Delivery was pretty quick as I’m in Canada, and application was easy. So happy I found these guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Amy V.

They were wonderful and super responsive! I was on the hunt for this specific wallpaper from a post I saw on Pinterest so was extremely excited to have found a company that was able to answer all of my questions and make sure I was ordering the right amount etc.

Excellent

1 year ago

Yareli G.

3.4

22 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Wall Art UK Large Wall Art

Affordable wall art by mohkacouk Check large online selection of funky wall art Canvas pictures from 1999

Recent Reviews

After ordering I found this site and paniced, however, suffice to say, my canvasses arrived in pristine condition 10 working days after ordering in line with what I had been advised. Whilst I appreciate peoples comments, I have no issues with this company and was more than happy with the service.

Great

1 year ago

Simon L.

I did have to phone to see where my order was but never found it hard to get through to them and always most helpful. My print arrived after the call the next day and was well packaged and wrapped and in perfect condition. My only slight disapointment was the colour was not as vivid as show on the site but still very pleased with it.

Great

1 year ago

Joan T.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

wallartio

Your online destination for high-quality wall posters From nordic and chinese paintings to abstract and minimalist - we039ve got it all

Recent Reviews

I'm very happy to make orders to them, cuz they are very professional.If you have a question, they are very quick to give an answer .and always have a solution to every demands. So I recommend ths store.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex D.

really love to order from the website. items r great and have really good qulity. The price is excellent and all the item matches thei description. Shiping is fast and the costumer service is great! I really recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jacob H.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Custom Picture Frames Picture Mats

We understand how challenging it can be to purchase quality custom picture frames online It is our goal to create a shopping experience that is easy fun and saves our customers as much as possible Our company is proud to offer high quality custom picture frames and mat board at wholesale prices

Recent Reviews

I was not sure what to expect finding a random website to order custom frames online, but I am very pleased with my experience. I ordered 3 custom frames one of which had double mats. It is very easy to order a custom frame as the only math you need to do is measure the piece to be framed and it does the rest for you. You are able to specify nearly every aspect of the order and get the exact look you are looking for. There are a myriad of options from frame type, mat colors and color to backing boards. Our frames were shipped via UPS and unfortunately one of the foam boards and acrylic were damaged (there was damage to the box in the corresponding location so it was not damaged previous to packaging). I contacted webpictureframes.com and had the issue resolved that day. The personal support assistant called me within an hour and a half of my email to resolve the problem. If I ever order custom frames again I will definitely use this site. The cost is significantly cheaper than the standard big box stores and looks just as good.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathy M.

Let me start with the short version: If you want to save on picture framing, and have total control of your ultimate product, I cant imagine there is a better place to go. In this abbreviated version, I will add that the packaging is first rate, A+. I counted and I had 24 framed pictures throughout my house with which I had little or no real involvement. Yes, I could look at mat samples, but there never seemed to be the right colors. Besides, you cant take the time to get it just right. Having the ability to get a fairly good idea with their framing tool, combined with using actual samples of mats and frames, and one will find that the possibilities are endless. I could put together something, save it, and return to it later with a fresh perspective. Like with writing, I find great value with such perspective. The biggest problem is deciding which version is the best: such a problem, eh? I ordered three frame packages, two triple-matted and one single matted--yes one does not have to have every picture triple-matted. All turned out very nice, but, as can be expected, the better and more expensive frames do look better. At this time I have three more frame packages that I plan to order. As a last note, two points that I believe can be helpful. The first is with the picture overlay. Using a 1/8 inch overlay with a reverse bezel mat, combined with the shifting possibility of all the parts (backboard, mats, print, acrylic), leaves one little, if any, wiggle room to get the image securely set beneath the mat(s). I would avoid this if possible. The second point has to do removing the backing of the acrylic. My first attempt and I had a real static monster on my hands. After calling WPF, I was advised to lightly dampen the backing and to PULL SLOWLY upon removal. That did work better.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve D.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

FrameStore Los Angeles Custom Framing Services 310-361-6475

We have over 40 years of experience providing custom picture framing services to Los Angeles CA and surrounding areas We will partner with you to design and protect your art and pictures 110 price match guarantee

Recent Reviews

I brought in a picture that I got for free from a friend to frame. I loved this spot. They worked with me on pricing and they have so many options to choose from. The customer service was fantastic and I had also got a small parking lot as well which is very difficult for almost anywhere in LA. I chose frames that I absolutely loved and that would compliment my picture. I left the store so happy and will definitely be back!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mitchell A.

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Picture Frames and Photo Frames that Reflect Your Personal Style

Display Your Fondest Memories in Style with Our Unmatched Selection of Picture Frames Click or dial 1-800-780-0699 for Truly Unique Picture Frames

Recent Reviews

I placed an order with YourPictureFrames.com on November 14, 2018 (Order #17618) for three 4 x 6 picture frames. I received an order confirmation email the same date, but absolutely nothing since that time. I have left voicemail messages with them, emailed them using their contact form, and nothing... absolutely no reply contact whatever. Frankly, I don't understand all of the great reviews here, as I have "never" had such an experience with an online vendor before. I'm sorry I have to post such a negative review, but it's reality.

Bad

1 year ago

Donald A.

I’m so sick of surveys!! I can’t even pay for my order without going through a survey wall and I don’t even have the merchandise yet. Don’t survey me again or I won’t return.

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.2

16 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

WallPart

Poster and wall decor shop Over 10 billion images Find and print your favorite images

Recent Reviews

I thought I was ordering legitimate posters of MUSE and they never shipped anything out to me, but they sure took my payment! I'm waiting on PayPal to reimburse me. Why do they even have a website up if they want to build up such a bad reputation??? Horrible!

Bad

1 year ago

Jaclyn A.

I'm a freelance artist. After reading about this site to check if any of my work was stolen. Instead I found something even more terrifying. They have been selling my PERSONAL PROFILE PICTURES as art prints!!! I have sent violation notices for both images. Is there a way to get this site closed or to pursue legal action?

Bad

1 year ago

Jod G.

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Vinyl Disorder

Custom Stickers or Decals for any occasion Great way to spread awareness about your brand or artwork

Recent Reviews

Never received my order. Their cheerful response was that I could re-order at half price. My order had correct name, street address and zip code. The order total was under $10 so I could check out their merchandise quality before placing a larger order. I'll be working with a different company.

Poor

1 year ago

Linda K.

Customizable vinyl/decal services, modestly priced, but quality products. Vinyl Disorder offers anyone complimentary stickers completely free of charge, and have a vast selection of Sample images you can choose from. Their selection of vinyls, decals, stickers, etc is extremely vast, and as I stated before, they also print custom pictures or logos onto their products. Very friendly customer service, and fast service make this company a safe bet.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bradley P.

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Simple Treasures for Sale

Fragrance and Beauty products at discounted prices See the savings for yourself Get the products you love at a price you39ll love

Recent Reviews

I was amazed at the many items they had from Bath and Body Works. Also, the yummy scent variations! I wanted to get alot more than I did! Shipping was fast but I did get 2 items of scents I have never smelled in lotions before and yet they are two of my very favorite scents in the world!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mindy G.

Just got my items today.. shipping was fast. Only problem I have is that the I wish the plug-ins were protected better since they are breakable.. but other then that everything else was fine. Will order again.

Great

1 year ago

Jaimie H.

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

FOCAL POINT Top Quality Hardware and Plumbing - Kitchen Bath

FOCAL POINT - Mirrors BRANDS Lighting Clearance Bathroom Kitchen Hardware Home Decor ecommerce open source shop online shopping store

Recent Reviews

I would give 5 stars, but I sent an email about a previous problem with a purchase, but did not get a response. So I kind of got screwed over. However, I made this purchase with a coupon code and the price was completely unbeatable. UNBEATABLE! So this made up for the product I'm stuck with and even a bit better. Focal point does make good on their value and for the most part, service. I think my email was an erroneous action on thier part. I still work with them, so that must mean something. Great value. Incredible products. And prompt follow through, for the most part.

Great

1 year ago

Daniel S.

It was easy to find what I was looking for and the checkout process was very fluid. It was wonderful that shipping was free. I received my order in a timely fashion and was kept apprised of the status and shipment. I would highly recommend the site to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris X.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Custom Wall Decals Stickers Vinyl Wall Murals Sign Shop

Choose from 100s of designs or have custom wall decals made to your specifications We are your one stop sign shop for wall decals stickers wall murals more

Recent Reviews

I ve been shopping online only for many years. This has been the worst experience ever. Don't know where to start. First the shipment took forever. Order the digital canvas bubble print. Once received. The print image was reversed. Buckles and bulging on both top and bottom of stretch. Quality of image was very poor (blurred) craftsman ship was even worst. Totally a different product then online. Been trying to speak with Florent, but he will not call. All I been getting is vague emails. This company is a scam and suggest consumer to go elsewhere to spend your money. Because you will not get what you pay for. Price is raised 30 - 40% more than others. Extremely poor return policies and shipping method. Company that does not back up their product. Just excuses justifications and lies. Then ignore you when you call. THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM DO NOT BUY! YOU WILL BE SORRY! don't let the customer service team fool you. The product is what counts. This company is DECEPTION in its best form. Please be aware and take all the negative reviews online seriously. You will waste your money and be extremely disappointed.

Poor

1 year ago

Alex M.

False respresentation of product. Ordered wall decals, purchased them for $72.00. they were stickers. They offer credit only they do not offer money back and charge $19,00 for a restocking fee. I am unable to post anything on their website regarding product. You can send them email only so consumers can't be warned.

Poor

1 year ago

Anne V.

4.8

15 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Interior HomeScapes

Interior HomeScapes offers unique home decor home furnishings furniture and accessories online Visit our online store to order your home decor today

Recent Reviews

I absolutely love the dining room table but I though it took a while to get to me. It was a very expensive piece of furniture though and was delivered white glove delivery for free so I can't complain to much. I will definitely show your store in the future for other things.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paula N.

Friendly and helpful customer service representative. Nice website that is easy to navigate. Free shipping and no tax. Online coupon applied easily. I would recommend this shopping experience to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Mid Century Modern Furniture Reproductions The Modern Source

We are the best source for mid century modern furniture reproductions We offer Free Shipping on orders over 150 to the US and Canada

Recent Reviews

I love the products and the website is easy to navigate. However, I requested leather and fabric samples that I never received and left 3 messages for someone to contact me and haven't received a return call.

Excellent

1 year ago

Melanie S.

amazing. have ordered several eames chair and loungers from this company for clients and will continue to do so. great customer service and in the one instance there was an issue with something chipped in transit, David took great care of me and we fixed the problem.

Excellent

1 year ago

Galina X.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

UrbanLoftArt

Find wall art fine art prints custom framing and artistic products for home decorators at UrbanLoftArtcom

Recent Reviews

I have shopped online looking for reasonable price preschool posters. I found some but no way to order. You made it simple. After receiving my order I was greatly disappointed in the item. The poster appeared to be much larger in the picture. I believe the item was greatly overpriced for the size.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kita V.

4.4

12 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

modernartisans.com

Modern Artisans offers contemporary wall decor art and accessories for the home unique garden decor and unusual gifts handcrafted by American artisans

Recent Reviews

I was frustrated that the shipping cost was 23% of the cost of the item. I wish you had an option to decrease shipping cost by purchasing more items from your catalog & letting you know what that minimum cost is.

Great

1 year ago

Henry O.

I purchased this product & love it so am ordering one for my daughter as well!! - Christmas present :-) This arrived with a very damaged box - priority mail!!! (the first one I ordered showed no signs of rough handling) I have opened it & inspected & the ceramic portion did not get broken thank goodness, I am very, very surprised it did not get shattered! Merry Christmas

Excellent

1 year ago

Pam M.

3.8

14 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

JataShop

Shop for home decor home accessories Decorate your home with sculptures statues wall decor kitchen bath accessories candle holders and more

Recent Reviews

Received my order and love the product. It was the perfect size for my wall and everyone loves the way it looks. It adds the charm I was looking for and let's everyone know how much deer hunting means to me!

Excellent

1 year ago

White M.

There were no hanging hooks or hanging instructions provided. Would have appreciated some advice as to the proper way to hand the sculpture. It is of very high quality and in all other regards, exactly what I had hoped for.

Bad

1 year ago

Jim W.

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Oval and Round Mirrors

Find great mirrors from the Oval and Round Mirror store today We have plenty of beautiful and extravagant oval and round mirrors to choose from Click here

Recent Reviews

We appreciate the samples that were shipped free to us. It helped for us to decide what frame we wanted. Also the different sizes is great! I would recommend Oval & Round Mirrors to everyone! I believe we received a quality items for a very reasonable price!

Excellent

1 year ago

Shea Q.

Ordered 2 mirrors from this site about a year ago. Love them! This was the first place I came to when I needed another one! Very happy with the subsequent purchase, as well! Will continue to come back to this website for future mirrors needed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karli R.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Victorian Frame Company

40 years experience making oval mirrors round mirrors convex glass oval picture frames and round picture frames We also offer a variety of other products such as rectangle frames shadowboxes display cases flag cases and mirrors

Recent Reviews

Not as impressive as I had hoped. The internet showed the mirror to be a nicer item than what was delivered. I have a similar mirror in my home which is much nicer, vibrant, nicer wood surrounding the mirror. Disappointed in the quality.

Great

1 year ago

Susan L.

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Topography Home

Topography Home offers curated home decor home furnishings furniture and accessories online Visit our online store to order your home decor today

Recent Reviews

I was having trouble understanding the finish of the item. The girl I spoke with over the phone was very nice and sent me over some additional pictures. I was just impressed that they answered the phone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kelly W.

Love, love, love the Caracole dining table and the free white glove delivery was great! I will definitely be placing some more orders because we are remodeling our house right now. Looking at lighting at the moment.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cheryl H.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Scented Wicks Candles

Hand made scented soy candles are perfect gifts for birthdays Valentine39s Day anniversaries Christmas or any occasion That special person in your life will love them The scents are designed to relax and calms you

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from this site multiple times within the past month! These candles make my home (all 3 stories of it) smell like a tropical oasis! I currently have ONE candle on a candle warmer and it makes my entire house smell wonderful! I also experienced great customer service when one of the candles was left off my shipment. I contacted the business owner and had my candle within 48 hours!! Talk about great customer service!! I am a lifetime Scented-wicks customer!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Marrella W.

The candle I ordered smells great and burns evenly. It was shipped out just after I ordered it and arrive faster than I'd anticipated it would. I will definitely order again and again from Scented Wicks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kay S.

4.7

10 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Diamond Candles

Discover a beautiful ring inside every marked candle plus a chance to win another ring worth 100 1000 or 5000 Diamond Candles - The Original Ring Candle

Recent Reviews

Most of us love to receive gifts and most of us love to give gifts. Presents are after all part of the fun of the festival season.

Excellent

4 months ago

JewelryCandles

Pros: Very nice scents that last the length of the candle, candles last a long time, rings are pretty and it is packaged extremely well for shipping Cons: In my experience none of the rings have been above size 7 (I wear a 9) and the shipping is fairly expensive In review, I like the candles, I find the rings pretty and fun but if they are not your size and you have no one to give them to then you are really just buying an expensive candle. Worth a try to have a little fun and mystery, not something I would buy regularly. It would be nice if you could actually pick your size. I have bought at least 6 of these at one time or another and could not wear even one ring

Great

1 year ago

Julie J.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Redemption Candle Company

Hand poured soy candles poured into recycled glass Each candle purchased a portion helps feed 15 people at the local food bank quotBurn the beanquot

Recent Reviews

Placing my order was easy...Cami offered her assistance if needed...my order was ready and delivered at a convenient place and time...the candles and packaging were of great quality. I am happy and will definitely be ordering again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandy H.

The candle was a gift for a graduating senior. She loves the smell. The candle was wrapped beautifully. Delivery was prompt. Ordering was easy. Customer service is above and beyond! I highly recommend RCC for all your candle and gift giving needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cassandra H.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Rose Wickz

Affordable and healthy candles with amazing frangrances Our candles are made of 100 soy with wood burning wicks

Recent Reviews

My candles were delivered on time and even upon the online registration, I got 25% off my first order! And the wood wicks are amazing for a slow burn that makes the candles last longer. So far my favorite is the Cinnamon Bun scent! Great customer service, can't wait to buy more.

Excellent

1 year ago

Corine G.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Ethel Co Handmade Coconut Soy Candles - Nottingham UK

Ethel Co candles are all hand poured in small batches from our workshop in Nottingham using only the finest quality cocosoy wax blended with premium fragrances

Recent Reviews

Have loved Ethel & Co candles for some time now, they burn evenly and smell heavenly. So I had no hesitation in purchasing the advent candles and keepsake box. The box was personalised for us and I now can't wait for Dec to start the countdown to Christmas.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carolyn G.

Lovely vegan, soy candles which have beautiful and interesting fragrances, Coastal being my absolute favourite SO FAR! Love the wax melts too, having just bought the jar of hearts in Coastal. Thank you! X

Excellent

1 year ago

Bryony D.

5

2 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

CandleScience

Shop Candle Making Supplies - Find everything you need for candle making plus expert advice Wholesale prices on fragrance oils soy wax and mo

Recent Reviews

I love candlescience! They are located in North Carolina and since I live in Virginia, my orders arrive very fast. Also, if you place an order by 4pm, it ships that day. They have the best priced wax and fragrance oils.The variety of items is not vast, however; I always order my wax from them because they have exactly what I need at the best price. They also offer a free sample of fragrance oil with every order and you choose what fragrance you want. Overall, I recommend this supplier to any candle maker!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer W.

I absolutely love Candle Science. I purchase most of my wax, fragrances from them. They are of great quality, ship quickly and they smell great in my candle! Wonderful customer service Thank you for great products. Will be ordering more from them

Excellent

1 year ago

Patrick V.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

FifteenFifteen

Central London`s leading interior designer, FifteenFifteen, offers a professional, luxury interior design service with a personal touch. Covering Covent Garden, Soho, Mayfair, Marylebone, Clerkenwell, West & North London. Free initial consultation, attentive and reliable service.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Five and Divine

Home Goods Store located in Wernersville, Pennsylvania. Our catalog includes Chalk Paint, Vintage Furniture, Decorations, Fine Art, and Handmade Jewelry.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Buy Home Decor Items Online Home Decor Online Store Vintage Decor

Buy home decor items Online at affordable price in India Check out home decorative items online from a wide range of home decorative items interior decoration home decor vintage decor to buy from top home decor websites India The Decor Kart offers a premium collection of home decor items online in India

Recent Reviews

It was my first visit to The Decor Kart's Malviya Nagar Showroom to buy home decor stuff. Mr. Roop attended me for my shopping. His customer handling and behavior was excellent. Store was well maintained and products are really cool. I bought two oil painting and one wall sculpture. Products quality is good, would recommend to all home decor lover to visit once to buy mind blowing stuff.

Great

1 year ago

Upkar K.

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Creaone

Wood Rose is one of the leading designer of Modular Kitchens Kitchen appliances Wardrobes Accessories Kitchens Carcass in Bangalore and Coimbatore

Recent Reviews

My home is a perfect place and completely de-stressed zone thanks to Modular Kitchens Interior Designers Bangalore. Their consultants are the best and they took all our suggestions in stride, from colour scheme to flooring and layout. Thanks Woodrose Interiors

Excellent

1 year ago

Som D.

Leading Interior Designers Coimbatore Finally, a company that gets it! I have actually been furniture shopping online for a number of years now, and having had my share of on and off good/bad encounters, I have actually ultimately found a diamond in the rough. Modular Kitchens, leading Interior Designers Coimbatore actually knew my demands - they make purchasing furniture as painless as feasible. Quality products, reasonable costs, and most importantly ON TIME! This is already the 3rd time that I've bought from them - two times online and once over the phone. Great client service, quite quick in responding to me and my emails. I'm not shopping around. HELP is the location for me..

Excellent

1 year ago

Rose B.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love the furniture here, and the design associates are attentive without being pushy. I haven't made a major purchase here yet, but plan to soon. Largely because of the well designed furniture and top notch staff.

Excellent

1 year ago

Louisa Y.

i will maintain this quick and sweet: keep your self the time and trouble of going to (insert your preferred excessive quit/famous fixtures keep) and make this area your first and possibly ultimate stop. you will get an notable choice of brilliant pleasant pieces at honest and very, very reasonable expenses

Excellent

1 year ago

Caridadm V.

4

24 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Designer Living

Shop designer home decor for bedding furniture more with Designer Living Livable designs at affordable prices with free shipping options Browse today

Recent Reviews

I saw ad for comforter set on sale so I went to seller's ste. I put the item in the cart but the site then shut down. I wasn't able to complete the checkout. Tried periodically for a couple of hours and it was still down so I decided to do a google search for another retailer who carried this for about the same price. I found it on Amazon by the same seller. It showed the item had 10+ in stock. I purchased one set. Price I paid on Amazon wasn't as cheap as it was directly from their site but it was still a good buy. The charge went through and showed pending on my card and I received a confirmation from Amazon of the order. Hour or 2 later, I received a cancellation from Amazon. The reason provided was "technical difficulties". I've been an Amazon Prime member and I've never seen this before. I assumed at first that the retailer was out of stock. I emailed Designer Living through the contact seller link on Amazon. I then called them as well. I then called them as well. They stated they were NOT at fault for the cancellation.It was Amazon's fault. I then called Amazon and all they could say is that it was cancelled due to "technical difficulty" as listed. I didn't know what this meant and I wasn't at all sure that it was Amazon's fault since their site was in fact down, and it appeared they were kinda a mess. I also saw that the order did go through and had charged my card for the authorization & was confirmed by email so either way, I chalked it up to me not getting the order. Still...Not end of story.. Hours later, I then received an email in response to my earlier inquiry sent to Designer Living after order was cancelled. It said that the item I ordered was NOT out of stock and they didn't know why order was cancelled. I thought since I read the email almost right after it was sent, I would go online and place another reorder. Hopefully, first order was cancelled due to a glitch and this one would go through based on what they had just stated in the email. I immediately went back onto Amazon and placed a reorder for a single set. It showed 3 remaining in stock. Same thing happened, I received an authorization hold on my credit card and an email confirmation from Amazon. About 1.5 hours later, I received another Amazon email cancellation. This time the cause was listed as "item out of stock". I went back online and it was still showing 3 in stock. I was completely irritated. Now not only did they waste all my time placing and following up on orders, they also wasted more money that would be held up for about a 7 day hold that I wouldn't have access to until it was released. It's the end of the month so this was unnecessarily holding my funds for the initial order and then subsequent order after they said it was still in stock but it wasn't! I was pretty made then so I called the company again to see why I had received different and incorrect information. I spoke to a CSR and was told that they were experiencing issues with their website for many hours and they had been attempting to adjust their quantity of this item. She stated that this item was out of stock for many hours, even prior to the time of my 1st order. Inexcusable because even if they were unable to adjust quantity on their own website, they should have been able to do so easily directly on Amazon since their site had nothing to do with it. Amazon was up and running and the quantity is adjusted directly through that site, with a few minutes & easy clicks. I've sold on Amazon before so I'm aware it's not difficult to adjust inventory. They were aware that they didn't have any remaining in stock and yet, I received an email stating that they did and that the initial order wasn't cancelled from their end. Neither of those things was true and apparently, they don't share information either. It appears that they do have good sale prices but be aware that situations like this apparently happen pretty often I've read plenty of negative reviews dealing with issues such as stock availability, order cancellations and misinformation provided. You may want to consider shopping somewhere else if it's an important gift or something you want to make sure you get. You might pass up on another sale item to order from them and then end up getting cancelled and not getting it. Also, if you place an expensive order then you could end up having your funds authorized and held for 7-10 days depending on your bank before they release the funds back into your balance for availability. That is important if you are looking to get a certain item on sale and only have a limited amount of money till say next payday. Then you might end up with a cancelled order but the funds still held till the authorization falls off. In that case, you might not be able to reorder from someone else till those funds are available again. I think this company is really messy and it's not worth it for me to try and order a 3rd time. I won't be shopping with them again through their direct store, Amazon, Ebay, or a garage sale. lol

Bad

1 year ago

Cherea L.

I bought a comforter, shams and a couple of pillows for my bed. I was able to get free shipping and it got to me quickly. I had a great experience with Designer Living and will do more shopping with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Decca T.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Eyes of India

Unique and one of a kind boho decorative items at Eyes of India FREE SHIPPING on orders over 50 for bohemian pillows floor cushions kantha quilts mandala tapestries more

Recent Reviews

It is sometimes difficult to find quality products for your home or office that touch on the exotic. By accident I came across Eyes of India and could not be more pleased. Nice balance be- tween quality and price and a lovely variety of products and designs. I'm a new found fan.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dave M.

I just want to Thank the Eyes Of India for their Flower Printed Cotton Stitched Bedspread, I have received the Bedspread yesterday and they are perfect. This bed set is not just simply screen printed, but is also double backed by cotton. I will surely recommend their products & services.

Great

1 year ago

Annee M.

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

MacKenzie-Childs

Imaginative whimsical designs for every room in your home Shop home decor dinnerware home furnishings holiday seasonal decor and more at MacKenzie-Childs MacKenzie-Childs

Recent Reviews

Purchased a salt and pepper shaker and used it for less than a month. It started peeling. They said there was nothing they could do. Sorry. Amazon,they are not. They were very curt and suggested that I dropped it or damaged it in some way. Wow! What lousy customer service! They don't care one bit for customer satisfaction. Shabby way of doing business

Bad

1 year ago

Maddie N.

I purchased a Mackenzie Child's whistling teakettle in late august from Williams Sonoma. About a week ago the whistle fell apart. When I was trying to put it back together I noticed the metal ring around the top is loose. Williams Sonoma will not refund or replace because it's beyond thirty days. Mackenzie Childs will not refund or replace because I purchased it at Williams Sonoma. This lousy teakettle cost approximately $150. For this kind of money, hey - for any kind of money - I expect a product intended for daily use to last longer than four months. I'm disgusted. Angry. Frustrated. And I'll never spend a penny at either store again.

Bad

1 year ago

Joann L.

4.7

18 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Casagear

Shop for home decor accessories and Furniture at Casagear Browse our exclusive range of Bedding sets Furniture Quilts Wall decor Kitchen accessories and More products at the best Prices

Recent Reviews

The bed.arrived within a few days and was easy to put together. I love it.Pleased with the quality.it is not flimsy Customer service was efficient. Would definitely buy from casa gear again. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan B.

I love the wooden room divider I bought from Casagear. It is a beautiful addition to my room. Everyone who sees it loves it. You can't beat the quality for the price. I definitely recommend and plan on doing business with this company again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amber A.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with