Back  

Home & Interior Decor

Top rated businesses in the Home & Interior Decor category

3741

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2691

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (556129)

Filters

Back  

Home & Interior Decor

Home & Interior Decor Top rated businesses in the Home & Interior Decor category

3741

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2691

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

DigsDigs

DigsDigs is an interior decorating blog that delivers fresh home desing ideas beatuiful inspirations and smart tips

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Trendir

Trendir is a cool collection of modern everything from furniture to architecture and interior design

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Sköna hem

En säker inspirationskälla för heminredning Följ med till Sveriges vackraste hem och få massor med idéer och inspiration

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Déco idées - Idées de déco et inspirations qui donnent vie à vos envies

Déco idées - Le site de décoration qui donnent vie à vos envies - idées déco - Inspiration de déco - déco d039interieur - déco maison

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Stylepeacock

STYLEPEACOCK der Interior- Lifestyle-Blog rund um Wohnen Einrichten das Leben Hygge-Scandi-Boho Inspirationen mit Midcentury-Chame Vintage-Feeling

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home Decor Online Home Decor India

Buy all Home Decor Items from our wide range at an affordable price at zufolo. Zufolo is a leading online home decor store based out of Faridabad, Haryana.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Interior Design Diy Ideas Home Decor

Interior Design Magazine Diy Life hacks and great ideas Check out the amazing trends and get tons of ideas by images an photos

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.6

32 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bingo board steal?!?! Of course, If you’re talking about my money. The board is advertised with pictures showing the item as a full panel with a frame. In the description it states two pieces. I was under the impression that the board and the frame would come separately. Not true, the item comes in two pieces so the two sides don’t line up and there was damage to the item. What a waste of money. I was offered 50 percent off to keep the item and agreed. I wish I hadn’t. Who wants to hang this garbage in their home. I’ll attach a picture. Beware!! Not as pictured.

Bad

1 year ago

X. E.

I love a lot of the things they feature but also find great frustration with this company. If you are sending a txt to feature a product, why are you out of the item before you send the txt out? I think this is a bait and switch tactic that is unacceptable

Bad

1 year ago

Q. P.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

27 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The vases are beautiful and appear good quality. The vases look perfect were I wanted them. My only major issue with the vases is that the white paint on the inside of the mouth of the vase was poorly done and is noticeable if standing next to them. I thought about sending them back but that would have been a real hassle.

Poor

1 year ago

Abdollah M.

I am very satisfied with both the pricing and delivery of the beautiful Oriental ceramic pot I ordered. Of course, I did a lot of price comparisons before ordering and Oriental Furnishings was very competitive. Thanks for providing what I wanted at the right price and shipping arrangements

Excellent

1 year ago

Sharon N.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Trying to make this short...Placed an order, received damaged goods, contacted them repeatedly with no response, found a link to print a label and return it, they received it but no response for over a week. There's a ton more to the story with they could get in touch cuz they can't get authorization to charge me for a back-ordered item but have no trouble with unauthorized charges despite that and finally....THEY CHARGED ME $7.99 TO RETURN MY $4.97 DAMAGED ITEM!!! I will never shop here again.

Bad

1 year ago

mommyhead42

I love Collections ETC they have items no one else has I have been buying from them for over 20 years. They are great if you get a catalog there is coupon in it for free shipping if you buy around $40.00 dollars worth of stuff.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I search the web for 3 days before I found G&G Distributors. I found exactly what I was looking for ordered it got it in 3 days and it is perfect for my centerpieces I'm doing. As a matter of fact I went back today and purchased another 19 of them. Great quality and also a good price. Thank you

Excellent

2 years ago

Mary Ann

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i have been using they services for many years and have never let me down.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Best creative mirrors I've come across. Friendly and helpful customer service. I just love the statement mirror I purchased from here. Defiantly will be going back to purchase another statement mirror for my living room. Thanks Mirror City

Excellent

1 year ago

June

LIARS AND FRAUDS!!! This so called professional store refused to give me a receipt because i payed cash, tried not giving me my $3 dollars change (from the totalling amount of $307 but would not go down $7) They sold me glue for an extra $27 telling me i absolutely needed it to hang my mirror on the wall however when i got home and opened the packet it was a simple $5 silicone from bunnings and i could not use it to hang the mirror. When i went back for a refund for the silicone and demand a receipt the store manager called the police saying a robbery is happening!!. pathetic! do yourself a favour and avoid this store. liars and thieves

Bad

1 year ago

Z. X.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.6

32 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am absolutely thrilled with my Highland Cows. I have been looking for just the right one for our new home for a long time. I didn't realize you could have a 3-panelled print changed to a different format. So glad I eventually did. The colours and frame are perfect in my decor. Many thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessie Hagerman

Ordered the "Home" picture. The whole process was flawless and we have no complaints. The picture came on time and was packaged well. I especially liked the idea that they had in the instructions to put toothpaste on the mounting bracket to make it easier to align the panels. My wall thanks you also because I didn't make any unnecessary holes in it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brad Mikulka

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought 3 rugs from Incedible Rugs and Decor, the colors were true to what we saw on the internet. The rugs are like paintings, they look like they were hand painted with a mosaic tile print . Everytime a guest enters my family room, the rug is the first thing they notice and the comments are always on how beautiful the mosaic print looks. Funny thing is we put in new wood flooring and thought they would say something about the beautiful wood.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

I have been looking for a rug in the right size and also a buffalo print and this one is perfect.

Excellent

1 year ago

Louise Suraci

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Service was ok but paint was £10+ more expensive on a 5 litre tin than B & Q. Unfortunately I had already purchased and no refund policy in place as they mixed it on the day. It was on the shelf at B & Q as quite a neutral colour.

Poor

1 year ago

Deleted User

outside Doncaster today nearly half an hour rang doorbell tried door No one in . I will go to [email protected]

Poor

1 year ago

Mark O.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

BIGandBANG

Décoration intérieure : les produits les plus en vogue en 2019, ustensiles de cuisine, outils pour la maison, jardinage, outils et accessoires de beauté, bijoux tendance.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MyDomaine

MyDomaine is a shoppable online publisher of chic lifestyle inspiration and advice

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Positively Splendid

Handcrafted Splendidly

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Lushome

Interior design and home decor latest trends room colors and eco home decorating ideas

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Deavita

Un magazine en ligne d039architecture et de design d039intérieur qui présente des idées intéressantes aussi comme les dernières tendances dans le domaine de la construction moderne l039ameublement la décoration l039imobilier design et l039équipement de cuisine Deavita

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Jordans Interiors

Jordans Interiors is the ultimate destination for luxury furniture and home decor shopping in British Columbia Our expert staff offer complementary interior design services Shop Jordans Interiors stores located in Vancouver Coquitlam Kelowna and Victoria

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Michele Varian

a modern independent, interior design, decor, store with jewelry, home accents, accessories, pillows, cushions, tableware, wedding gifts, wallpaper, lighting, furniture.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

SacredDivination

Quality Crystals, Minerals, Organic Herbs and Unique Home Decor at Affordable Prices. All Things Metaphysical. Witchcraft supply store for all your witchy needs.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Furniture Facelift by Kobi

The DIY destination for furniture upcyclers, crafters and decorators. We carry the full line of Iron Orchid Designs transfers, moulds and stamps along with van Gogh Fossil Paint, the Paint Couture Collection, Cottage Paint and Artseyville rollers and foils. Shipping across Canada and the US is available.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Primitive Home Decor - Country Themed Curtains, Braided Rugs, Bedding

Enjoy thousands of primitive and country themed decorating products from Park Designs, IHF, Honey and Me, VHC Brands & Victorian Heart, Raghu Home, Colonial Tin Works, SPI, Mona B, Homespice Decor and Capel Rugs. We stock thousands of products in our Indianapolis warehouse with thousands of additional items available.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Clairebella Studio - Stylish Home Decor And Unique Personalized Gifts

Clairebella Studio is your stylish online boutique for colorful home decor, bold prints, unique personalized gifts, and more! Browse our monogram items and other collections today.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Supplies For Candles

suppliesforcandles.co.uk

Recent Reviews

not recommended at all, don't waste your time and money I ordered 3 shipments one of them it takes more than a month to arrive and the last 2 its a month now and still didn't arrived, I have to contact customer service after I saw the shipment return to their store and they didn't even tell me that it returns and the answer always: "I am really sorry but both packages have been sent back to us due to lack of information at customs. Would you like me to resend or would you like a refund?" how there is lack of information if I received my first parcel with the same information????!!!!! I have a candle business and I lost the charismas market and a lot. I tried to call them they didn't answer

Bad

5 months ago

AnnaRifai

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Mirror Lot

mirrorlot.com

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with