Back  

Home & Interior Decor

Top rated businesses in the Home & Interior Decor category

3658

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2702

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (699546)

Filters

Back  

Home & Interior Decor

Home & Interior Decor Top rated businesses in the Home & Interior Decor category

3658

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2702

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Tua Casa

Com fotos de tirar o fôlego e dicas incríveis nós inspiramos você a decorar e cuidar do melhor lugar do mundo a tua casa

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

metadatatitlePage

metadatametaDescription

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

homify

O homify tem milhares de fotos de casas apartamentos salas cozinhas jardins entre outros Aqui você encontra ideias para construir ou decorar

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Como decorar mi cuarto

Ideas y diseños para decorar tu cuarto sin gastar mucho dinero Geniales ideas que harán inspirarte para decorar tu habitación Lo ultimo en decoración

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

EstiloyDeco

Ideas para decorar diseño de interiores jardinería hogar

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ay Home -

Tienda de muebles y decoración de máxima tendencia Servicio de proyectos de interiorismo y asesoramiento Atención personalizada por nuestro equipo de interioristas y arquitectos para diseñar el hogar de tus sueños

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

dwell.com

Dwell is the best place to design your modern home and apartment Our community of professionals and design lovers share and upload their homes to Dwell for inspiration for sale and for rent Ask and find modern home design questions in our Advice column

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Wallpaper

Wallpaper is the worlds number one global design destination championing the best in architecture interiors fashion art and contemporary lifestyle

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

decor8 decorate design lifestyle

decor8 is a curated interior design trend decorating and lifestyle blog featuring stories and products to educate and inspire readers

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Targen

Shop Targen Home Decor Store Unique Home Decoration Parts Kitchen Dining Products Home Appliance Stylish Furniture Home Accessories and More Start Your Hunt in Targen Home Decor Store for Great Prices now Free Shipping for Everything

Recent Reviews

I absolutely love the styles and choices on this website! The website is easy to use and clear, no matter the wall decor or the vases, i feel it novel and strange, I love them. I purchased the climbing men from TARGEN. They perfectly match my wall. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Mariette Garreau

" I was extremely impressed and very grateful for the excellent service. A great choice of gifts on the website & have purchased from TARGEN previously. Will recommend you to anyone looking for something special! Thank you so much."

Excellent

1 year ago

Talon étoile

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Buy cheap 3D wallpaper murals and quality canvas online in UK and EU

Woanukcom is the number one leading supplier and wholesaler online of 3D custom wallpaper with abstract and realistic designs We thrive to offer cheap price with quality mural and home decorations canvas Buy online our tapestry and decor with confidence with safe transaction and free postage

Recent Reviews

It was well worth spending the money in 3D wallpaper art. I cannot get over how so lovely this mural art work made my room look like. It feels alive now. This brought a whole new dimension to my living. My only regret is to not have done that before.

Excellent

1 year ago

tarika l.

I love my new wallpaper mural. This time I chose the grey abstract with gold marble glitters and the mural match so well with the rest of the home decor and furniture. I had bought other frescoes in the past from other shop but I have to say that this one from WOANUK is far better In quality for half the price only

Excellent

1 year ago

Nigel A.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Kindred Fires

Welcome to Kindred Fires the home of personalised candle gifts We have a range of beautiful candles each personalised for a special occasion or loved recipient

Recent Reviews

I placed this order and paid with Apple Pay which consequently removed the first line of my address - I'm having to wait for Royal Mail to redeliver back to Kindred Fires for them to then repost to me (additional payment for postage.) I ordered this as a engagement gift 2 weeks ago, I haven't been that impressed by the customer service. Still unsure as to when I will receive the now very late gift.

Bad

1 year ago

Charlotte Littlewood

I purchased the Tranquillity scented candle for a mummy to be. The scent was out of stock at the time & I was contacted immediately & advised of this, given options including to change the scent, wait till the new stock came in or for a full refund to be issued. I decided to wait for the stock to come in & I was kept fully updated throughout. The candle has since arrived, beautifully packaged & smells amazing. My friend is going to love it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kate Johnson

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Artesty

Offering the largest selection of handpicked art images as well as custom framing home dcor and interactive visualization tools ArtEsty provides easiest way for people to discover own and enjoy art they love With the world largest selection of handpicked art images ArtEsty helps everyone explore

Recent Reviews

So happy with my purchase! Emilia was a pleasure to deal with. Very helpful and answered my questions quickly. The artwork is exactly as pictured. It was shipped the next day, was very well-packaged and arrived quicker than expected!

Excellent

1 year ago

Evelyn

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Milton King bull Buy Luxury Designer Wallpapers USA

Luxurious Designer Wallpapers Murals Upholstery Fabric FREE shipping on all orders LIVE Customer Support Trade Discounts Shop Now with Afterpay

Recent Reviews

I purchased the Birds of Paradise (KH) wallpaper and from start to finish the client service I received from Milton & King was phenomenal! To my surprise I received my sample and order even earlier than expected. To compare, I ordered samples from another wallpaper supplier and it took two months to receive samples, requiring much follow up on my part! I cannot wait to install the Milton & King wallpaper in my dining room. The pattern is stunning and quality of the wallpaper is top notch!

Excellent

1 year ago

Andra

Customer service was amazing and delivery was excellent. Though the product when placed on the wall, was not alligned and the misallignment is very visble! This lead to alot of wasted wallpaper and it disturbs me to pay double the price for a wallpaper the same quality as other competitors when they also offer textured wallpaper for less (this was just plain wallpaper).

Bad

1 year ago

Mickail

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Vevano

Vevano Home guides you through the entire home improvement product buying process - from personalized design to installation. Start your project today.

Recent Reviews

I highly not recommend it, it was such a terrible shopping experience. I bought 3 toilets from Venano because each item was $30 less expensive than Home depot. I'm super regretful to save this small amount of money but waste a lot of time with them! and it ruined my whole vacation! In short, super rude, unprofessional delivery with inconsistent delivery policy. Unhelpful, disappearing, unable to do anything customer service. 1. The delivery guy didn't give any update when they came. I was on my vacation and my remodeling contractors were not at my home when they delivered. I asked them to use my smart locker code to drop them in my home, or ask my neighbor to help sign, or wait for my contractors, or just not require signatures, but they insisted that I should sign it. I was in my vacation. how can I get back to sign? And they went back. 2. Then I waited for a week for they re-deliver the toilets. Nothing happened. I called the company, first a lady impatiently rerouted me to the delivery man's number. I told him my contractors will be home in the next two days, would you please delivery the toilets. He just said ok and dropped the line. Contractors waited the whole day, no one came, no update from them. I called them again, and this time they didn't even finish listening to me, and dropped the call. 3. I emailed Venano customer service on 9/23 that I don't need this order anymore. The customer service confirmed with saying “an email regarding the completed refund within the next 24-48 hours.” You also need pay attention if you directly reply to this email your email will go to nowhere. 4. I wanted to have toilets for my new home when I vacation ended, so I bought toilets from home depot, because I’m sure Venano canceled my order. Now funny thing happened, on 9/29, one week after Venano canceled my order, I received an email telling me the toilets were delivered on my drive way. What the heck????? Execuse me??? I have already cancelled my order!!! Why the delivery man this time didn’t get any signitures and just dropped them on my drive way? Are you kidding me? Is this how you do the business? Now I ended up with toilets from Venano and home depot!! 5. on 10/1 I replied to [email protected] saying please pick them up I don’t need them. I never get response from this guy in two weeks, even if I asked for updates in email. Are you trying to wait me to give up? My remodeling schedules are completely messed up. My contractors called my frequently which toilets should we install, from home depot or Venano? Finally I decided to return home depot order, and home depot just picked up in time professionally. 6. What a joke, after two week, on 10/13, this guy sent me an email to schedule return. I thank you, with two weeks unresponding, you win, Venano. This shopping experience totally ruined my vacation, communicating with these people back and forth, and took actions on those toilets, and changing my remodeling plans with my contractors back and forth. Most importantly, the terrible experience made me mad when I should relax myself in my vacation! Stay away from them as you can!!

Bad

9 months ago

QiushiLi

Worst customer service… Stay away.. most of the positive reviews here are fake….. Go with bigger companies and avoid vevano at all costs..

Bad

9 months ago

IrshadKurawle

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

ARTWOG

Wide selection of oversized wall art for your Home or Office decoration project

Recent Reviews

This was an excellent shopping experience! The product turned out to be amazing, and what was even more stunning was its heavy duty protective wrapping! We were worried to order such a big piece from across Europe, packages are often damaged or stolen... But not only did our item arrive extremely quickly, it was extremely well protected against shock and water as well, so professional. I had a few questions/concerns for which I consulted Elena before and after the purchase. Not only was Elena so quick in replying, she also did not hesitate to go an extra mile to try to mend the issue and make us happy customers. Conclusion... Allow me to give five stars to the product, the packaging, and the stunning customer care. Don't hesitate! :-)

Excellent

1 year ago

Bill

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Fitted Kitchen and Bedroom Design Ideas Bedroom Interiors Design - EGI Interiors

Get top quality furniture fitted into your bedroom and Kitchen to make it look good and stylish together For a FREE design call us today 020 8578 5775

Recent Reviews

We would not buy any product from this company. We had our kitchen installed by this company but once they got our money and the kitchen was installed they were rude, especially the receptionist. We rang about 3 days later as we discovered some faults and small damages in the units with the installation. The receptionist was rude and her tone and phone manners were not nice at all with my wife. My wife was basically told why did it take us so long to report the problems and that we had not spent thousands as other customers also didn't we care about our kitchen. The receptionist said we should have watched the installations and been at home to check whilst the work was being done. So when egi say they is a guarantee of 10 years believe us there is no guarantee even after 3 days. This receptionist should be trained to be nice to all customers whether they spend £1 or thousands of pounds, they are still customers.

Bad

1 year ago

Pragna Bhatt

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Handmade Wood Goods Gifts

Would you like to look at our collections Wall Art Collection Mirror Collection Lamp Collection Book Stand Collection Home Decor Accesories

Recent Reviews

While I was looking for a wooden gift for my friend, I found this company. They made different kind of wooden product. These are handmade and made of solid wood. I ordered wood book stand and I received in 5 days. This is very cool.

Excellent

1 year ago

George

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Triabee

Professional services by industry experts Trusted by 8 Figure online sellers We specialize in Product Branding Product Visuals Product Designs and many more

Recent Reviews

Really Great Product Package Design by the company. They not only delivered it in time but also give the live status of my package design. I really like the support team as now a days support is one of the most important part for any venture.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Macmillan

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very sad my expensive flower tea pot Has the metal tea pot bottom Coming off I keep finding little chips in my kitchen and on my stove now my stove is damaged And I had to throwaway food Very Cannot find a phone number to get a new product from this company and the stores say nothing they can do about it they’ve had other ones come back to

Bad

1 year ago

Oaktaha

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Wayfair

Shop for A Zillion Things Home across all styles and budgets 5000 brands of furniture lighting cookware and more Free Shipping on most items

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We are delighted with our bluebellgray curtains. They are well made but I wish there had been longer curtains to choose from. The watery colours of the Lomond stripe fabric are glorious, very reminiscent of the Scottish Highlands. We have also bought some of their floral cushions in the same colour way. They are lovely and will enhance the room.

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. P.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After slight delay in delivery, sorted as soon as I messaged, I received my candle last month. So excited yesterday to light it on my birthday and it didnt disappoint. Divine smell, beautiful earrings and a bonus ring too. Stunning jewellery I can't wait to show off. Highly recommended, will definitely be ordering again. Thank u imperial candles

Excellent

1 year ago

M. N.

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Visited their amazing showroom in Leeds and was amazed at the range of kitchens available and quality appliances. We opted for AEG appliances, a concrete and slate handleless kitchen white quartz which are super quality and looks fantastic, just what we wanted. A big Thank you to Jean for all her help and the coffee's!

Excellent

1 year ago

F. B.

The showroom is one of a kind, the displays are part of fully built houses so you really get a sense of how your kitchen would look and feel. The design team are also really helpful and full of knowledge, we felt at ease throughout the whole process. We'd especially like to thank Geena for her amazing design work, she really helped us make our dream kitchen come to life! We honestly couldn't be happier with our Kitchen or the service we received!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rebekah

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awful.........still waiting for a refund!! My item is still at the courier depot, been waiting for 19 days for my mirror. It was a gift for Christmas so I do not want this anymore. But trying to get a refund or to speak to a sales person is impossible. Be careful !!

Bad

1 year ago

Lou

Terrible company. Terrible customer service. They don’t answer the phone. Or cut you off when they do answer (9 times for me!!!!!) They make repeated promises about delivery dates which they don’t honour and they don’t tell you in advance so you book a day off work, stay in for 12 hours, and they don’t turn up!!!(twice!!!). Avoid this company like the plague.

Bad

1 year ago

Q. T.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was like Christmas receiving my recent order, they had wrapped each item individually in pretty paper bags with stickers and washi tape. I loved the personal touch. And yes this company reads special instructions that you give at checkout, brilliant experience, am already planning my next purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would not recommend buying from here! It is just not worth it. Bought a rug, which is not satisfactory, sheds and doesn't look like online image. In fact looks cheap in person. Could have bought from Ikea and would not see quality difference although this is 3x the price. Customer service has said collection of rug is £50! Note to other customers you're better off buying from other companies with better customer/ after sales service. Do not buy rugs from here! it's not worth the risk. Check their terms and conditions.. rugs cost £50 to return!!

Bad

1 year ago

M. Y.

DO NOT order from this company. I gave them thousands of pounds for furniture to complete my new home. NEVER GOT A SINGLE ITEM. I chased and chased, they stated some items they were unable to get hold off and they said I was due a refund . It never came. Then, after chasing and chasing for goods and /or refund they went into administration. This will not have happened overnight but they still took peoples cash with never any intention of supplying !! Save your well earned money and go somewhere elce as this company have no morals AT ALL . They have taken all the money and still have the same customer database as they have the cheek to keep sending emails newsletters. Houseology, you are a disgrace .

Bad

1 year ago

Walton

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First time i'd used this site, looking for special gift. The site was easy to use, filters good, speedy loading and it only gave what I was looking for, not other things they thought I might like. It made the process so much quicker. Have been back to this site a couple of times to have a look. It's easy on the eye, easy to navigate and their goods are lovely. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cheryl Staff

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was in the market for outdoor cushions and plastic pottery. They had a hugh assortment of colors and patterns to choose from for the cushions and a variety of sizes and colors for the pottery. I found exactly what i needed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ernestine Watkins

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Initially very happy to correspond about purchases, due to what is my own fault I misread the small print in which I wasn't able to have a refund on any item, one of which I had bought did not fit. When I looked to exchange it as that was the only alternative options was given, the entire website stock had ran out and completely changed after 2 weeks. There were only a few products added to the site which included accessories and swimwear not to my taste or needs, also very over priced. After mentioning this to the seemingly helpful site manager they suddenly stopped responding to any messages leaving me with an item I cannot wear and no offer to resolve this. Very unhappy and ashamed to have any link associated with them.

Poor

1 year ago

Hannah

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

BUYER BEWARE - I placed an order around 2 weeks ago. The item is backordered and has not yet been dispatched. I tried to cancel the item (a TV stand) and Naken Interiors is refusing to cancel the order which is a direct violation of the Consumer Contracts Directive. I have raised a dispute with PayPal and will never think to use this retailer ever again.

Bad

1 year ago

ZG

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered and paid for a kitchen from stoneworld months ago. Upon installation it became apparent that their survey had been inaccurate - costing me a huge amount to shift services that they had previously told me were fine. Some parts of the kitchen were damaged and others missing altogether. Months after installation began, they finally acknowledged a single issue i.e. that they had taken an order for a part of the kitchen that didn't exist in the manufacturer's brochure. But even then they deny that this could be regarded as a design flaw. Instead, rudeness up to and including physical intimidation and threats of legal action. Avoid - avoid - avoid.

Bad

1 year ago

Hants-LN

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Designers Guild has NOT made me happy. Since July I have been trying to get a refund of £80-00 after I returned an item that differed from its description on their website. I have rung Kings Road shop numerous times & am constantly told someone ‘will deal with if’ but the next time I ring no one has any record of my earlier calls. I tried customer service two days ago & was directed back to Kings Rd as customer service deals only with items bought online! Please can anyone help? For a company with the purported standing of DG, this is really dreadful treatment of a customer.

Bad

1 year ago

Judy Corbalis

They do not answer emails, NO CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS AT ALL! Purchased product never arrived, eventually cancelled the order for £155 worth of paint, went to B&Q and got the same paint mixed within10 mins and at half the price! No wonder this country is going down the pan, we are unbelievably bad at customer service.,

Bad

1 year ago

jonathan jackson

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Products purchased exactly as described on Village at Home website. Kept fully informed of progress of order and it was delivered at the advised time. Well-packaged so items arrived in perfect condition.

Excellent

1 year ago

J. P.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

House of Joppa

House of Joppa is a Catholic store that redefines traditional home decor and gifts for a modern take on the faith. Enlighten your home with beautiful designs.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Artisanlab

Browse into an online concept store filled with Luxury Home Decor Items to revive your living space Guided by love for culture and craft these interior home decor accessories are here to adore your dream house

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Sebastien Coell Photography

Sebastien Coell Photography offers Local Unique and Affordable wall art for your home Stunning Landscape Photography from around The UK and Europe

Recent Reviews

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First of all, I really thank Amorilio.com who just identified what I want and what I actually I wanted to purchase. Amorilio has luxury products I just purchased luxury candles and candleware that really look luxurious and gave my house a luxury look thank amorilio. you can purchase the products with this given URL https://www.amorilio.com/candleware/candles.html

Excellent

1 year ago

AdityaTripathi

I purchased decorative scented candles from amorilio.com and they just provided me the best product for which I was looking for if you all want to purchase the same product then visit: https://www.amorilio.com/candleware/candles.html

Excellent

1 year ago

Aditya v.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Memorares Luminarem

Remembering Light Inspiring Hope Radiating Joy With every hand poured soy candle at Memorares Luminarem Candles we strive to remind our customers of light hope and joy that no darkness can conquer

Recent Reviews

I rarely write reviews and am often the skeptic about trusting online companies, but my experience as a customer has been outstanding. I prefer to interact face to face with local artisans, but the pandemic has made that difficult. Don't hesitate to order from these kind, dependable, and talented young ladies who created Memorares Luminarem. The candles are absolutely amazing.

Excellent

1 year ago

HeatherBrown

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

1000welcomes

1000 Welcomes offers the finest selection of Boho Home Decor and Fashion products handmade in Morocco. Free worldwide shipping & fast delivery from Europe. Shop now!

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

1851FarmhouseStore

Save up to 80% off Home Decor Trendy Home Decor for the Vintage, Modern, Farmhouse lovers. Farmhouse and other home decor items. Daily Deals and Give a ways.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

1986home.com

1986 candles are hand-carved, handcrafted marble candles which are designed as reusable and refillable. Our candles & fragrances are developed using scent-memory techniques from memories.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

222kvinylandmore.com

Home decor, gifts, and more! Find just what you've been searching for to update or add to your nursery, child's bedroom, or family spaces in your home. Or find a gift for someone special! We have wall hangings and signs for the great room, family room, entry way, laundry room, and more.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with