Back  

Home & Interior Decor

Top rated businesses in the Home & Interior Decor category

3739

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2697

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708059)

Filters

Back  

Home & Interior Decor

Home & Interior Decor Top rated businesses in the Home & Interior Decor category

3739

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2697

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

House of Gefion

House of Gefion is a nordic design & living concept store based in Zrich, Switzerland, The shop is offering a selection of uniquely curated, timeless and high quality scandinavian furniture & interior decoration items, with a special love for natural materials such as lava stone, marble, wood, iron, brass etc.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

House Of Shabby Chic

Elite Dixie Belle Stockist, Redesign With Prima Stockist, Hokus Pokus Stockist, Gemini Creative Stencils Stockist, Stamperia Rice Paper Stockist, Mont Marte Art Supplies Stockist, Paintable Wallpaper Stockist, Homewares, Painted Furniture, Knobs, Cafe, NEW STOCKIST FOR FIG DESIGNS AUSTRALIA

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

House of Tilia

House of Tilia brings you a unique, contemporary yet timeless mix of decorative pieces to help you build your home

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

houseofwix.com

Premium soy blended wax infused with fine fragrance and essential oils, hand poured into a striking, contemporary glass vessel.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

housesignuk.co.uk

Custom house signs & numbers made in the UK, styled by you. Choose colour, layout, font, size & hidden fixing options.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

HouseTie

Shop HouseTie for everything home. Favorite Brands, furniture, lighting, dining, bathroom, living, outdoor and more. Free Shipping on orders of 50 or more. Watch our Exclusive Free HouseTie Video Collection for tips on organizing your home, getting your home ready to sell or re-creating your living space.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

HSH INTERIORS 2020. SITE BY SG.

HSH Interiors Bespoke high-end residential interior design serving San Francisco Bay Area, Lake Tahoe, Martis Camp, Incline Village, and beyond.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Hudson & Co

Discover our full range of Hudson & Co luxury scented candles such as Cognac, Lime & Basil & Feu de Bois. Our unique candles are 100% natural and beautifully presented in a handcrafted ceramic reusable jar with cork stopper.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

hudsonhomedecor.com

Carefully Curated Selection of Furniture, Lighting, Artwork and Decor. Responsive Customer Service and Fast Shipping!

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Humdinger Designs

Humdinger Designs - Metal Wall Art. Unique metal expressions handmade in Canada. Tree of Life, Infinity Tree, Love Lock Tree, Large Wall Art, Yoga Decor.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.6

5 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Speedy delivery. Delighted with the 2 boxes, beautifully made.. they sit on the coffee table and I'm using them to 'store' various tv controllers which are always going walkabout.. much classier than having the controllers lying around.

Excellent

11 months ago

Eliza Angus

I have bought from Hunter &co and few times and every time have been pleased with their products. They curate a beautiful product line that bring a lovely touch to your home space. Really good quality pieces and always well packaged. I will be buying again for both myself and clients.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alice Maughan

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Hunters Moon candles

Hunters Moon Candles and Diffusers, Subscription Candles, Unique gifts, Scented Candles

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Hush Candle

100% organic hand-poured soy wax candles, scented with natural essential oils. Made in Singapore

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Hydrangea Lane Home

Make home life pretty. Classic designs in a relaxed style. Cushions, Lampshades, Fabrics, Stationery, Table linen and Accessories.

Recent Reviews

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

hypedesignlondon.co.uk

Hype Design London - Designer Kitchenware & Homeware, we are committed to selling the best products at the lowest prices, including Sagaform, Dreamfarm, Make International, Keith Brymer Jones, Eva Solo, Capventure, Life Factory, Cleverstix Sparq, Tescoma, Qdo, Nador, Tuilip and Rose and many more...

Recent Reviews

In a world where anything can be bought online from a multitude of places at a similar price you need to pick a retailer that differentiates themselves. I had an enquiry for Hype Design London and they responded to me almost immediately, even though it wasn't a working day. They were really helpful and I would recommend their customer service as above and beyond. They really do care and if you're buying something for someone you care about I'd suggest you pick Hype Design London

Excellent

1 year ago

James D

Very happy with the delivery time and ease of buying the product. However, I was disappointed that after buying mugs by well known potter Keith Brymer- Jones in collaboration with the National Trust to discover they were made in China! May possibly not have bought them had their origin been made clear on the website

Excellent

1 year ago

Judith Mallinson

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Iconic District

Upgrade any room with our eye-catching mesmerizing abstract canvas wall art designs!

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Iconic Idaho

Iconic Idaho provides canvas, wall & window graphics for business and home from photo images. We partner with local photographers & historical societies to find the image you love to look at.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

iconicstylehome.com

You and your home deserve the finest in curated decor. Subtle, classic, iconic. Build a capsule collection of the very best in design and craftsmanship as you support artisan craftspeople in the USA.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Illume Decor

Home Dcor and Elegant Boutique! Find Unique Lighting, Accessories, Barware, Rugs, Candles, Furniture, Fine Dining and amazing Wall Dcor. Only the best quality and exclusive pieces reside in Illume Dcor. Discounts, Layaway and many options are welcomed in person and online.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

illuminate alaska

made in alaska candles that glow from within. hand poured candles in small batches in Anchorage, Alaska.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Illuminate Luxury Candle Co

Luxury soy candles, soy melts, reed diffusers and home fragrance. Hand poured in Queensland with the finest quality ingredients. Afterpay & Zippay available.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Whimsical Paper Lanterns for every Occasion

Illuminate your journey with beautiful paper lanterns shaped like stars.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

ILM

Handger ilmkerti ger r 100% nttrulegu soya vaxi, fyrsta flokks ilmolum & bmullarkveik. slensk framleisla.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

IM HOME Candles

Bring The World Into Your Home. IM Home Candles are destination inspired candles hand-crafted with natural soy wax and premium fragrance oils.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

imogensluxuries.co.uk

Luxury Scented Candles, Reed Diffusers and Room Sprays All Beautifully Gift Boxed. Free shipping over 20! Shop Now.

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Impact Vanity

High quality lighted hollywood make up mirrors and unique top of the line vanity sets. LED beauty make up mirrors, modern lighted bathroom mirrors.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

in-residence.co.uk

Design-led products from new emerging designers and small independent design brands. Home Accessories Furniture Wallpaper Textiles Audio & Tech Bespoke Jewellery Art & Books

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Inabstracto

Inabstracto is one of Toronto’s top mid-century modern and contemporary art and design destinations celebrating it’s 19th year in business.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Incense Library

Explore our massive incense stick and incense accessories inventory. Buy Incense burners, sage bundles, smudge sticks, resin incense, ceremonial incense and more

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Incense Republic

Our collection of luxury scented custom blended hand dipped incense sticks, reflect the intentionality of your space. Great Value, Incredible Quality.

Recent Reviews

Great combination scents, lovely packaging, very fragrant but in a good quality way. Great customer service. She even added 2 sticks to sample as I requested. LOVED all 2 sample sticks and 3 packages we bought. Will be going again. Downfall is it is expensive for someone on a budget if use regularly. I love supporting individuals and honestly for me I will be re buying occasionally. Reordering now actually! I can feel the vibes spiritually.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tanisha Beattie

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

incensesales.com

Celebrating 52 years in the World of Fragrance. Incense Sampler Works is the No.1 Brick & Mortar Wholesale Incense Supply Company in the U.S.!

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Indiah Rose Interiors

Indiah Rose Interiors. Online Luxury Home Accessories. Contemporary, stylish decor for the home and garden. Homeware. Gifts. Lanterns, candles, hearts, stars, soft furnishings. Fast delivery.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

INDIAN AUTUMN

The Stone Gallery: Wall Murals, Nameplates, Slate, Natural Stone, Cladding, Flooring, Fountains, Wall Art, Signage Solutions, Click to find out more!

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Indigo Moon by Katie

Natural and hand poured scented soy candles and soy wax melts made in small batches. Highly scented candles in mason jars that are clean and environmentally friendly. Made in Nebraska City, Nebraska.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Indigo Motif

Luxury 100% organic cotton tribal bedding and home decor. Bohemian print duvets, quilts and hand crafted pillows created by artisans.

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Indigo & Olivewood

A little boho, a little eclectic. Home decor. Create an inspired home. Create an inspired life.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Indiholic

Affordable with a wide range of home decor like Handpainted Enamelware, Mirrors & many more at one place Indiholic. The best range & collection of all products buy now.

Recent Reviews

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Indimode

Online store for handmade and eclectic home decor and fashion accessories. Here you can buy handmade designs and cool luxury products at a great value!

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 cushion covers from Indimode on 17/08/21, after 2 days the bank told me that my payment had gone out but i hadn't received a 'Your item has been dispatched' email, so i decided to email Indimode, my email bounced right back, so i called the freephone number on the website....the line was dead. I found a different email address on their returns page and even though the email didn't bounce back, i have had no reply from them, i have tried to contact them on Instagram, no reply. No stars would be the right amount for a company that is taking money from customers and not sending out goods. Disgraceful, please be aware. They even sent me a Newsletter last week with sale updates!!!!

Bad

9 months ago

DeePelle

Ordered cushions 6.8.21 received order confirmation. Have not received yet. Sent e-mail chasing order twice and received no response. Cannot find a contact number for Indimode . Would not recommend.

Bad

10 months ago

TracyGreenall

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Individual Home

Online Home Interiors store selling a range of home and lifestyle products such as cushions, throws, lamps and picture frames

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Industrial Glow

Create stunning & unique interiors with our range of original reclaimed architectural antiques including Lighting, Clocks, Seating, Storage & Decorative Items.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

infinitycandleco

Infinity Candle Co offers a line of candles & home scent that speak love and life into our space.Simply a line of candles with words of INFINITE power! High quality handmade, luxe candles & fine home fragrances. Curated in Dallas, TX.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Ingifinds

The concept of Ingifinds is to sell handmade decorative objects; 'handcrafts and arts' from various places around the world, which are not found on the high street or in interior shops. Most of the objects sold on this website are “unique” and will therefore vary slightly in shapes and sizes.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Ingrid Petrie Design

Art prints designed for children's rooms and to compliment a modern home decor.

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Ink the Print

City skyline, music, and nature themed handmade home decor. We create stone coasters, canvas wall art, wood signs, prints, earrings, ornaments, etc.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

inlovingmemoryoc.com

Get your In Loving Memory Vinyl Sticker or Decal for Custom artwork in Orange County, Ca at InLovingMemoryOC.com. Call 949-586-6077 now. Buy online today!

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

insidehomestyle.com.au

Inside Home Style sources beautiful homewares for your home. We offer a vast array of unique homewares, furniture, lightings, rugs and art and custom design services.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

INSIDE HOUSE

Inside house hosts a very wide range of interior products, furniture and fashion alongside boutique and unique brands from across the Uk and Europe. We focus on ethical products and source unique items from local manufactures and independent designers.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

inspiredbytheoutdoors.com

Browse a large selection of metal wall art, functional metal decor, and rustic home accessories with an outdoor related theme. Offering decor with wildlife, western, southwest, and scenic designs.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with