Back  

Home & Interior Decor

Top rated businesses in the Home & Interior Decor category

3658

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2703

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (699733)

Filters

Back  

Home & Interior Decor

Home & Interior Decor Top rated businesses in the Home & Interior Decor category

3658

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2703

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

La chambre des rêves de la jolie déco pour la chambre de bébé

La chambre des rêves est une boutique en ligne pour rendre la chambre de bébé unique et magique Mobile veilleuse ciel de lit gigoteuse affiche tapis découvrez notre sélection d39objets tendance à offrirou pour vous faire plaisir

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Christmashop

Online Christmas Store, Outdoor and Home Decoration, Tableware and Wrapping, Clothing, Gifts and Souvenirs, Free Shipping and Sales. Up to 50% Off Constantly!

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Yankee Candle

Shop Yankee Candle Americax27s best loved candle Enhance and bring to life any space with captivating candles home car air fresheners gifts and more

Recent Reviews

I have purchased from Yankee Candle company , since they first came out. I purchase quite a lot of candles from them each and every year. Their variety of scents are amazing, their prices, for their quality products are very fair. They have great costumer service, and the easy to shop on-line purchases, can't be beat! I'm a long time fan, and will remain to be as long as they are in business. So to all, "HAPPY SHOPPING"!

Great

2 years ago

Erika Christman

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Decor Island

An online site giving you information on how to build your dream home From the most modern designs to modern home construction and services we deliver only the best contents you need

Recent Reviews

I needed my rough in valve shipped ASAP as my plumber was starting installation that day and I didn't want to have to pay him to come back out, Decor Island was able to get the rough in valve to me overnight and SAVED the DAY!!! Thank you Decor Island we will be return customers for LIFE!

Excellent

2 years ago

Kim78384 K.

First time buyer and once you know the product you want to order, it is very, very easy.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jwitt001 S.

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Manhattan Home Design

Find in Manhattan Home Design the best collection of mid-century modern furniture lighting and high-quality reproductions from the world’s top designers

Recent Reviews

I recently bought an Arco style floor lamp from Manhattan Home Design. It is a decent replica, except I received a lampshade that had 8 noticeable imperfections on it and the arc was twisted and crooked. After much effort/correspondences, they did do the right thing and replaced the arc and lamp shade at their expense. There were no additional costs to me for shipping, restocking fees, &/or replacement costs.

Poor

2 years ago

Areview G.

I purchased the Womb chair, I love it, it is so comfortable and I got it for such a great price thanks to the coupon I got from Manhattan Home Design. I was very satisfied with the customer service and I am sure I will make further purchases in the future.

Great

2 years ago

Cl2010 V.

3.7

29 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home Decor on budget wallpaper borders crown moldings

Decorate your home for less - over 5000 patterns of wallpaper borders discounted wallpaper crown moldings etc Shop now at discounted price

Recent Reviews

I ordered wall panels, which arrived in a timely manner, but when I sent emails to ask about time material for endcaps, no one has responded. Have sent 3 emails as of this time and not a word from anyone. Called today, but not holding my breath that someone will call me back.

Poor

2 years ago

Letha Ann

Due to the fact that I was obliged to purchase one roll because they don’t send any samples to test colors/ quality, only THEN did I discover you get 10% discount for a second purchase...so with a policy like this, it pays to initial buy one roll, even if you’re not fussed about any color testing- because the second purchase (90% of your order )would THEN be cheaper. Just make sure the 2nd order batch Nos. are the same as the initial (test) order. Delivery prompt with Inc/confirmation & delv follow through very good... on balance overall > good service,& therefore “acceptable”.

Poor

2 years ago

John Neill

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Best Home Furniture Stores Divine Interiors

Looking for the best home furniture stores online Divine Interiors is here for your home decor We knew there was a market for our products and we know we can offer a high level of customer service to go with it

Recent Reviews

Best Quality Out door Furniture

Excellent

4 months ago

ShahzaibMalik

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Urban Kitchen - Custom Kitchen Designs Renovations

We listen to your needs and requirements to gain an understanding of your lifestyle and design a kitchen design to suit your needs

Recent Reviews

We appointed Urban kitchens in November 2014 to design, manufacture and install our new kitchen in Hawthorn. Excellent in all aspects of the kitchen project from design, materials to production and installation. Project completed efficiently and on agreed timeline. There handle free, minimalistic modern kitchens are amazing. We recommend Urban kitchens to our family and friends and will use them again.

Great

2 years ago

Laura C.

I recently purchased my dream Kitchen from Urban Kitchens in Hawthorn. They provided us with excellent customer service, delivered on time, consultation and design process was fantastic and the team were very easy to work with. Our experience with Urban Kitchens was wonderful. I will certainly recommend them too all my Friends and family and look forward to working with them again in the future.

Excellent

2 years ago

Elise B.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Reclaimed Wood Wall Art | Reclaimed Wood Wall Decor - Hemlock & Heather

Hemlock & Heather specializes in designing and building reclaimed wood wall art in Austin, TX. We add new pieces to the site weekly and as well as working with interior designers in Texas across the United States on custom orders for residential and commercial design projects!

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Original Paintings, Canvas Prints, Home Decor, Wall Art, Gifts, & More

Welcome to the official website of Artist Karen Whitworth. From dreamy beach paintings, and large hawaiian flower pieces, to abstract paintings and special gifts for her, we have art in all shapes and sizes. Be sure to check out our home decor section for ideas on how to easily add a big pop of color to any room.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Nomadique Boutique

Nomadique Boutique offers edgy, unique fashion & home decor at an affordable price. Free Shipping on ALL orders! Check out our store for cute dresses, tops, accessories, wall tapestries, & other decor!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ourindoors

We have the best home decorating ideas, do-it-yourself projects, paint-color help, window treatment tips, and small-space solutions for your bedroom, bathroom, and living room. Plus, learn decorating basics with tips from our editors and expert interior designers. Here you`ll discover how to decorate small spaces, how

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Rosewood Boutique

Rosewood Boutique is a handcrafted shop of high quality faux florals and decor We carry flower crowns bouquets nursery decor home decor and much more that are all everlasting

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Seven Sixteen - shop seven|sixteen

bohemian wall hangings and wall art for your home created by artist Becky Pollard

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Success Hunters - Motivational Wall Art Canvas Prints For Office Decor

Success Hunters Prints is an Online Modern Art Gallery and Store. We live, breath, and feel that entrepreneurial journey through our designs! Motivational wall art canvas prints for your office decor! We will transform your workspace into a hub for success! Inspirational signs for entrepreneur office walls decoration!

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Timber + Gray | Modern Farmhouse Wood Signs + Home Decor + Clothing

Handcrafted wood signs, home decor and trendy casual women`s clothing. Our online boutique features a collection of custom painted rustic wood signs, cozy home decor, natural bath and body products and trendy, casual + affordable women`s clothing. our style is modern farmhouse, boho and eclectic.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Tivoli Tile Works

Fine pottery hand-crafted dinnerware inspired by the wild beauty creative spirit of the Hudson Valley Created by artist Caroline Wallner of Bearsville NY

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

topclassdecor

Top Class Decor is a place where you can find innovative and stylish products that not only beautify your home but also make your life easier. come visit our store at www.topclassdecor.com

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

700 Fairfield

Mindful apparel and accessories for plant & nature lovers. Original designs by female artists and graphic designers.

Recent Reviews

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Children39s Interior styling shop NZ

Children39s Interiors offers a styling option for parents a boutique online store fresh children39s interior ideas NZ

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Fall Wreaths for Front Door Christmas Wreath Wedding Garland

Handcrafted flower bouquets and fresh wreaths Bringing color fragrance and beauty to your home or workplace Order online for flower delivery

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Home Decor Hull

Exclusive Wallpaper Quality Service Youll struggle to find some of our wallpapers anywhere else in the UK while we also stock and sell popular brands at competitive prices

Recent Reviews

Excellent service bought Tuesday was here Thursday ???? then Friday I order more and it’s just arrived Monday morning. 100%shop here again love my versace wallpaper too ❤️

Excellent

2 years ago

Rebecca Cunliffe

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Canvas Freaks

Offering top quality canvas wall art and custom prints to add that special touch to your home Shop our wide range of products with varying sizes and styles

Recent Reviews

Their customer service helped me through a 40 min it ordeal of fixing orders and shipping destinations. Legit

Excellent

2 years ago

Cswenson66 F.

I returned my order over a week ago because I was not aware it would arrive unframed. I have not heard back from the company on being refunded. Highly disappointed and will never order from this site or recommend to others.

Poor

2 years ago

Arvan11audric13 O.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Crafts N Chisel

Shop unique, authentic & luxurious Indian Handicraft home decor article online. Find the perfect handmade gifts. Free Shipping in USA, India and around the world. Buy wall decor hanging, table decor, office decor, brass god idols & statues, figurines, crystal dinnerware tabletop at one click. Save with Our Low Prices.

Recent Reviews

4.4

7 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Lush Interiors

Voted the best home interior design retailer in the UK for 2017 Luxury Items at affordable prices Bespoke furniture to fit your home Lush Interiors UK

Recent Reviews

Ordered bedroom furniture, delivered last Saturday 22nd February, 2020 2 men, carried my 2 bedside tables and Chester drawers upstairs. Unpacked all furniture for me to check. out of the 3 items 2 of them were damaged. I had ordered crushed mirrored furniture. 1 of the drawers on the bedside table had split on the inside, then at the bottom of the chester drawers there was a chip. One of the men made a phone call to the office, I was offered discount, but as I explained I didn't want second hand furniture. So they told me they would take the furniture back and get me new. The 2 men decided to take the furniture down the stairs and pack, rather than in the bedroom. As they got to the bottom step, they let go of the drawers and the mirror smashed, they then dragged it down my hallway, causing more damage to the furniture. ( I have tiled floor in my hallway.) 1 of them walked back in to the hallway, picked the glass up and walked back into my garden and through the glass onto my grass. I walked back up my stairs to check my bedroom, to discover that whilst they were bringing the furniture down the stairs they had taken a chip out of my hallway wall and obviously slid down my stairs with it as had scratches all down my wall down my stairs. I called them in and showed them what they had done, took photos and so did he. My husband called the office straight away to notify them. We was told someone will be in touch. No one has. We have called, left messages, sent emails, message through Instagram. To be completely ignored. These people are a disgrace. Let this be a warning to anyone. DO NOT BUY FURNITURE FROM THESE PEOPLE. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY

Bad

2 years ago

Customer

Bed is beautiful but poor rating is for delivery, as given a slot of 3pm to 7pm, wasn’t until I personally phoned at 8pm to find out what was going on that the delivery wouldn’t be arriving that day and would be arriving the next day.. wasn’t given a reason and after taking the old bed out was left with a dilemma.. wouldn’t have been so bad if I had had a phone call earlier without having to phone myself to ask what was going on.. bed easy to put together but concerned as middle beam doesn’t fit slot entirely so will see how well it holds up..

Bad

2 years ago

Miss charlotte williams

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Decor Rooms

Decor Rooms are suppliers of high quality Fabrics and Wallpapers. Decor Rooms designer fabrics and wall coverings are used by interior designers and at home.

Recent Reviews

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Creatd Interiors

Explore our stylish collection of furniture accessories soft furnishings wall art mirrors and more 10 Off first orders Free Delivery on orders over 75

Recent Reviews

Ordered on a Thursday afternoon and they arrived on the Friday! Love the candles. The handwritten note was a nice touch too. Would highly recommend

Excellent

2 years ago

W. C.

I purchased the Lene Bjerre Codia cushions, the Shepherd of Sweden Anita Wool Pillow and the set of two distressed chandelier prints by Dialma Brown. All items arrived in excellent condition, the quality of each item was superb - I cannot recommend them highly enough. My whole shopping experience with Creatd Interiors was fault free and of the highest standard. I will be shopping here again soon!

Excellent

2 years ago

X. M.

5

30 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Decorating Centre Online

With over 30 years experience Decorating Centre Online provides quality paints wallpaper decorating supplies fit for any home Shop today for FREE UK DELIVERY

Recent Reviews

First of all I was impressed I was able to order paint online due to the COVID 19 situation. I was very impressed at the level of customer service. Arrived few days earlier than expected. The Farrow & Ball colour match was spot on. I was am very happy with the quality of paint as it was trade quality. Most importantly the price is very affordable compared to F&B. I will definitely be using Online Decorating centre again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Channing L.

Ordered wallpaper around 7 5 20 expected date of delivery was 19 5 20 but arrived on the 14 5 20 it is now on the walls in our lounge/dining room and looks stunning . Thank you

Excellent

2 years ago

Gillian Metcalfe

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

4Candles

Looking for candle making supplies 4Candles - Est 2004 We are the original 4Candles The UKs supplies for candles

Recent Reviews

Highly reccomended, 5 star products, customer service 5 stars, fast delivery.

Excellent

2 years ago

Claire O.

Absolutely love these oils i have about 60 now, would of gave 5 stars but i do not like the new glass bottles, i preferred the metal ones or plastic ones, really struggle to open the glass ones

Great

2 years ago

Elizabeth B.

4.4

28 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Wallpaper Sales

Your one-stop shop for online designer wallpaper in the UK Browse our full range of wallpaper wall coverings here or give us a call us on 01924 379992

Recent Reviews

I asked questions about international delivery and received an answer in less than 1/2 day, probably in 1hour. Then about when delivery would arrive if i Ordered on days and again the answer was prompt. I had problems with the paying site and again received help by telephone in a few minutes. ANd to finish it all, I ordered a wallpaper I could have bought in France and received the delivery after 4 working days where the French said it would take 2 weeks!! So I am very happy, thank you particularly to Linda!

Excellent

2 years ago

H. Q.

Great service arrive in 3 days

Excellent

2 years ago

C. T.

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Layered Lounge

Layered Lounge a beautiful collection of home decor to stye your home with Home accessories with a Scandinavian and Hamptons influence for a relaxed look that is easy to live with and easy to love

Recent Reviews

Amazingly quick; I was expecting this in about 4-5 days and it arrived in 2 days. Everything wrapped up properly and labelled up clearly that the item was breakable. Excellent.

Excellent

2 years ago

W. N.

First time purchasing from here , fast service and a beautiful vase , but it did have a few scuffs on it when it arrived , which is why I’ve given 3 stars instead of 4

Bad

2 years ago

Louisa Adamson

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Lekker Home

Lekker Home modern furniture and decor Wide assortment of modern classics and independent design online or visit our showroom in Boston39s South End

Recent Reviews

I live in New Hampshire and turn to Boston retailers to find many home furnishings. I had a good experience purchasing a modern sectional sofa from Lekker last year, so when I needed to furnish another room I knew they carried the lines I was interested in. Although they didn't have the piece I was looking for on their floor, they were extremely helpful in ordering it for me, arranging delivery for me, and following through with communication every step of the way.

Excellent

2 years ago

R. U.

I worked with Marissa who is professional, knowledgeable, gracious, kind, patient and a pleasure to work with selecting hand made pottery by Australia Mud.

Excellent

2 years ago

Loretta Z.

4.2

19 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Home Decor Contemporary Home Accessories Marquis Dawe

Luxurious home decor including beautiful wool throws contemporary lighting picture frames and home accessories Enhance your home with our stunning range

Recent Reviews

Ordered and received the item the following day exceeded all of my expectations bearing in mind the Covid-19 issues currently. 5 star product and service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Dawn Colley

I accidently had 3 photo frames in my online basket instead of 1and they quickly refunded me 2 the next day. The frame arrived within a couple of days and looks really sleek and professionally made.

Excellent

2 years ago

Vicki Pocock

4.6

29 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

UK

Welcome to our home Kitchens bathrooms bedrooms gardens home decor and more all with free delivery on orders over 16350

Recent Reviews

I was contacted through live chat as website went down on me and was not sure order was finished ...so that was fine and then i was asked if i wanted a catalogue which would be great and also a saffron bag for being patient and also as a customer that travels up to 3 hours to our closest store ....however paint arrived and no catalogue or bag so slightly dissapointed

Great

2 years ago

G. X.

I ordered 5 cushions - when the order came one of the covers was the wrong colour - called customer services and another was immediately dispatched - can’t ask for better service. Also the staff handling my call were courteous and empathetic.

Excellent

2 years ago

B. K.

4.9

30 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

St Eval Candle Company

St Eval create handmade candles inspired by nature using traditional artisan methods and sustainable production on their farm in North Cornwall St Eval create unique natural home fragrance and hand care collections too

Recent Reviews

I live in Spain but my order arrived within a week! Fantastic service and well packaged. The candles are gorgeous and smell wonderful the whole of their burn time.

Excellent

2 years ago

F. Z.

I have always bought my candles while visiting Cornwall. So as I can't travel there at the moment I have started ordering on line. Everything is very easy to negotiate. Ordering was simple and delivery was super quick.

Excellent

2 years ago

Helen Shaw

2.7

10 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

JD Gifts

Our store sells home decor fine collectibles beautiful lawn and garden items as well as various gift items to please just about anyone

Recent Reviews

This item is for a memorial garden for my teenage granddaughter that passed away. She loved her combat boots, unfortunately item doesn't come in black, and the cat looks just like her Jordan. I'll be ordering another as I gave this one to my daughter for her garden.

Excellent

2 years ago

Karen J.

Birdhouse came cracked. They refuse to help, and Website says I would have to pay for return shipping and 20% restocking fee... it came broke and I'm penalized??? Horrid practice. And it says I have to start return within 15 days of receipt but they wont get back to me! Will never buy from again

Bad

2 years ago

Victoria A.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Interior Design Interior Decorating Trends News

InteriorZine is a blog magazine featuring modern interior design interior decorating ideas furniture lighting flooring stylish homes trends and news

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Internal Wall Panels

Decorative Wall Panels for Bathroom and Kitchen available in variety of colors sizes and finishes that are easy to install Call Now 0114 332 8210

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Hashcart

Buy home decor items Online at affordable price in India. Check out home decorative items online from a wide range of home decorative items, interior decoration, home decor, vintage decor to buy from top home decor website in India. Hashcart offers a premium collection of handicraft products online in India.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Kitchens Design Ideas And Renovation

50 best small kitchen design ideas ikea kitchen design ideas 2016 cosmun kitchen renovation design salitre co

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Interior Innovations

The experienced team at Interior Innovations Kitchen Bath Design will create a cohesive and unified look in your home based on the design that fits your personal style best Whether you are planning a large kitchen or bathroom renovation in your apartment building or home we can help with any size remodel project

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Home

We offer affordable home decor that039s designed by amazing creatives right here in Australia We love supporting local - come on in and check it out

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home Page -

Are You Struggling With Decorating Your Walls Is it time to give your home a new look Have you been avoiding that get-together Does the room feel like it8217s missing something Do you feel like your home is lacking personality Are you struggling with finding something that has the 8216wow8217 factor Do you feel embarrassed to invite people over Aloha I8217m Jan Let me help you to put more aloha in your life What Makes Jan Tetsutani Different Meet Hawaii artist Jan Tetsutani and see her works in the front lobby of Four Seasons Resort O8217ahu most Saturday mornings from 9 8211 1pm She has been one of the first artists in Hawai8217i to use resin with her work creating beautiful depth reflections and giving the work a luxurious smooth and shiny texture She believes that home owners should have the option to frame their artwork or not and to have a choice as to what frame would best She doesn8217t just care about selling art but she cares about you 82208230it honestly took our breath away Our family of four stood

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Kega Home

Personalized interior design service by Kega Home. Home and lobby decorating services, and architect projects. Learn more about us.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The Wow Decor

The Wow Decor is blog organized in a cool categories-Architecture Bedroom Bathroom Kitchen Living Room DIY Crafts Outdoors Wedding and Design Ideas

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Simple Cozy Charm

Find the ideas of home cottage cozy deck DIY decor on Simple Cozy Charm How you can transform your home Make you home beautiful by reading our blog

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Strategies Online

Get home decor DIY interior decor garden ideas at Strategies Online We are popular home improvement blog with a global audience Visit us today

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Stacy Risenmay - Do-it-yourself projects and Home Decor

Do-it-yourself projects and Home Decor

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Interior Design Decorating-South Shore-Greater Boston-New England

Linda Merrill offers custom interior design and decorating services locally to clients in New England and remotely throughout the world via e-design

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with