Back  

Home Safety & Security

Top rated businesses in the Home Safety & Security category

361

Companies

Сompanies in this category

503

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87771)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Home Safety & Security

Home Safety & Security Top rated businesses in the Home Safety & Security category

361

Companies

Сompanies in this category

503

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

2020 Armadillo Safe and Vault.

Veteran Owned Store. Huge Selection of Discount Safes with Low Price Guaranteed. Fire and Burglary Safes, UL TL- 15, Best Gun Safes, Truckvaults, Depositary Safes, Pharmacy and Controlled Substances Safes, Home Safes. Nationwide Service, Free Shipping on all Orders. In Home Delivery and White Glove Service Available.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2020 Kingpin Security

Kingpin Security Services can help protect your home and family with 24/7 security alarm monitoring, interactive security, live video of your home & more.

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

2021. All rights reserved. Launch Theme by Pixel Union. Powered by Shopify.

LightCam's Smart Light is an outdoor controllable light and home security camera which twists into any outdoor power source. Monitor the cam 24/7, day or night, rain or shine, with the free LightCam app. Save pictures and video with its built in storage.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

mayamonitoring.com

The only patented smoke detector that is battery powered and remotely monitored using cellular networks.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

2021. All rights reserved. Powered by Shopify.

Momentum Home Automation products allow you to monitor your home from anywhere using an iOS or Android smartphone. Protect your home with our smart security cameras, floodlight cameras, and garage door controllers.

Recent Reviews

Bought a Momentum Camera literally a couple of years ago, new. It would never work and after countless times hard resetting it, and numerous interactions with Support, they said they would replace it but only if i could produce the receipt for it. Of course, i never could find the receipt and they said they could not help me with out it Thus, it never worked, Support could not get it to work, and absent a replacement, I finally threw it in the trash Frustrating

Bad

3 months ago

Shane S.

The latest update disconnected my two Garage Door Openers with Camera (from two different homes). It took FOUR HOURS and many trials to finally connect one the Garage Door Openers. Called their Customer Service for help, after long minutes, their USELESS REP HANG UP THE PHONE. AVOID THIS COMPANY's PRODUCTS..

Bad

3 months ago

Dr A.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Red Sky Security Solutions

Burglary Alarm, Fire Alarm, CO Detection, Video and CCTV installation, monitoring and service.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

remoplus.co

Protect your home & loved ones with our front door cameras and video doorbells – all from your smart device. They come with HD Video, two-way talk, motion detection, and more.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

safelet.co.nz

Simply push a button on the Safelet SOS alarm & instantly alert your friends/family that you need help. They receive your location , a live audio recording of what is happening & can call 111 for you.Safelet NZ Safety Alarm SOS Alert Personal Alarm

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Scotland Homesafe

The Scottish Smoke Alarm Legislation is changing. Scotland Homesafe will help get you prepared for the upcoming requirements with smart systems which meet all of the requirements of the new smoke alarm regulations.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Security Alarm Services

Self-Monitored Wireless Security Alarms With Easy DIY Installation. 2 year Warranty. Free Tech Support. No Contracts. No Monthly Monitoring Fee's. Buy Online Now.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Security Genius

Security Genius provides customers with the very best in home security and safety solutions. We offer both the latest and greatest in home security innovations alongside tried and tested products to make your home more secure.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Security Shutter

Security Roll Shutter Systems custom built to your specifications. In stainless steel and insulated aluminum for your home and business. Manufactured in Canada in 5 busin

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Seedalarm

Seed Alarm provides water leak sensor, motion sensor, PIR sensor, safety, security solutions and remote property protection geared to your specific needs.

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

shop.constellationconnect.com

Bundle and save with a Constellation Connect home security kit and protect your home while you are away with a professional monitoring plan

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Firewize

Australia's #1 Online megastore for fire safety equipment including fire extinguishers, Dry Chemical Powder, Carbon Dioxide, CO2, Air-Water, Wet Chemical, Fire Blankets and Fire Hose Reels. Also selling Australia's largest range of commercial smoke detectors .

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

iPASSIVE NZ Ltd - All Rights Reserved

Passive Fire Protection: Comprehensive range of fire-rated products & solutions. Tested to local and international standards. Contact us: 09 869 5150

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

shop.londonsafes.co.uk

Keep Valuables secure at home. AIS Insurance Approved Safes. Free Delivery & Installation on all Safes installed in London & Home Counties. 0800 711 7892

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

tattletale

Due to Verizon's discontinued support of the 3G network your old 3G tattletale must be upgraded to 4G LTE by January 1, 2020.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2021, Sleepwell Industries

Your one stop shop for all your home surveillance and spy camera needs. We can custom build almost any item you could want. You'll never have to wonder what your spouse, elderly parent, babysitter, nanny or maid is up. You can watch and record live from your smart phone/ device

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

smart-space

Full-service Ring smart security installation service for Dublin & Wicklow. Ring Video Doorbells, Ring Floodlight & Spotlight cams. Nationwide delivery & practical DIY installation advice.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Smart 360

Add van alarms to back door van alarms to side door and cab van tool theft is on the rise you are at risk find out more about our van alarm systems.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SmartSecurity

SmartSecurity.Store is the best place to buy burglar alarm batteries - both alarm back-up batteries and wireless alarm sensor batteries. We specialise in batteries for Texecom, Honeywell, Pyronix, Scantronic, Visonic & ADT alarms. If need a replacement battery for your house alarm in the UK - we're the shop for you!

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ADK Security Ltd Alarms CCTV Wireless Systems

One of the largest UK suppliers of CCTV Intruder Alarms and Door Entry systems With over 4 decades of experience were the experts in property security

Recent Reviews

Quality of the product specially Hikvision cctv Fantastic support, hopefully the maintain always this high level and be number one in uk and in the world

Excellent

1 year ago

Hachemi Nedjai

I have been dealing with ADK for a few years now. Excellent service,fast delivery and always send correct items.

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel Fiddler

4.1

31 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Alarm System Store

DIY alarm systems for home business Great Prices Free Tech Support Free Same Day Shipping on orders over 399 Shop online

Recent Reviews

I know of very few other companies that spend the time and resources to provide a wide variety of quality products AND educate their clients/customers on how to install and use them. They have the technical expertise and patience to advise the most novice DIY'er. If they can't answer a question right away they will not lie to you, instead they admit their gap in knowledge then commit to finding the most accurate answer to one's question and get it done quickly. When they say they will get back with you, they do. All departments appear to be under one roof, no outsourcing. :) As far as another reviewer's input about not having inventory in-stock and correlating with their website, it is my opinion as a small business owner and database driven website programmer that even in the large corporate world where hundreds of thousands of dollars are invested to be 100% accurate, this never happens...ever, including in hospitals, and military facilities. Furthermore, I believe that every consumer must have realistic expectations, and the tone in which sub-par reviews are stated can only leave one to believe that such individuals do not have realistic expectations. I consider myself a fairly intelligent individual (as I have a lot of letters behind my name) and I ordered a new DSC PowerSeries system with a few bells and whistles with a new transceiver that I had never used. DSC's technical data sheet did not answer my questions, alarmsystemstore.com's YouTube video's answered all but one question I had and when I spoke with the individual that made the video he was able to answer my question right away. I had the new system installed, up and running and about 2 weeks later I experienced a zone fault. I went through all of the troubleshooting steps and we (Alarm System Store and myself) concluded I might have a faulty new wireless sensor. They accepted my return right away and shipped me a new sensor at no cost to me. They also included a very nice personalized note and candy! Like I said, I just can't say enough about their customer service. I don't even bother wasting my time shopping other places (including eBay and Amazon) to find what I need for my systems. One will be hard pressed to find lower prices. If lower prices are found I feel confident that the customer service will not be even close. You get what you pay for and with Alarm System Store I think I got and continue to get more. I hope that their business grows exponentially and that they never loose sight of what is helping them dominate a relatively new DIY market. -Doc

Excellent

9 months ago

DRO

A+ company that's been around for over 20 years for a reason! Great prices with excellent customer service before and after the sale.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thebasketlady1988 O.

3.2

60 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Extremely quick delivery, doorstep delivery was good but at first driver thought he might not be able to do it without a lift - driver needs to be briefed on contents of truck but other than that, exemplary service. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Arron U.

Phoned for advice first which was all answered well, then the safe came promptly next day. Price was very competitive too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. E.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Spartan Safe

Spartan Safe sells the best built and most popular heavy duty and fire-resistant safes made in the USA by Liberty Safe – the nation’s No.1 safe manufacturer. Your new safe, purchased in-store or online, protects you, your family, and your irreplaceable and priceless valuables.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Specialty Alarms

Offering Security Alarms & Alert Products for your Business, Home, Car, Driveway, Garage. Products Include Driveway Alarms & Alerts, Retail Entry Alert Chimes and Doorbells, etc.

4.3

39 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Surprising lack of information when calling on the status of the order. Delays were expected due to pandemic, but I thought there should have been better oversight on tracking when something was in stock, shipped from a warehouse, and when it might be delivered or arrive. Delivery was not coordinated, as was stated it would be. The item itself was damaged, but not beyond usability. FedEx literally dropped the gun cabinet box (with cabinet inside) from the back of the truck to the street. I happened to be looking out the front window when the truck pulled up. Phone camera did its job. When I emailed gunsafes.com, they said they were able to contact the company and I'd be sent replacement parts (two upright dividers, and the top shelf). Haven't seen anything, either parts or emails, since.

Average

1 year ago

Rob E.

Took awhile to speak to a person but I'm sure that was related to COVID-19. My questions were answered. Very happy that you accept Affirm for payments as this makes my purchase more manageable. Prices were very good as well.

Great

1 year ago

Christopher N.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a heat detector in black for my kitchen for building regs but it didn’t have a base so they told me where to find one. Then I decided black would not be suitable and needed a mains wired heat detector. They accepted the device after the 14 day deadline and refunded me in full. James also recommended a company to buy another one. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs C.

3.3

8 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

NationwideSafes

Your premium destination for high quality safes including gun safes drop safes and wall safes We offer free shipping over 99 and superior customer service with every order

Recent Reviews

Very satisfied with the quality for the price . I like the fact that the safe can be bolted to the wall and/or floor. It didn't make sense to me to buy a small safe that someone could just pick up and carry away.

Excellent

1 year ago

Douglas N.

Easy and quick - 1st experience - now let's see when it gets there:-) Remarkable. They actually exceeded expectations. Delivered at the specified time - well packaged - no damage - excellent. Well done.

Excellent

1 year ago

C. H.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

FirstAlertStore

Keep your home and family safe with our home safety products including fire alarms smoke alarms carbon monoxide alarms fire extinguishing spray photoelectric alarms wireless home safety products lead test kit radon test kit water test kit mold test kits and many more home safety products and test kits

Recent Reviews

I emailed a question to Customer Service, and received an answer in less than five minutes!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lynnsucher F.

Own multiple First Alert products including smoke alarms, CO detectors and fire extinguishers. Feel confident that I'm protected by First Alert!

Excellent

1 year ago

Richp1 P.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Kamal came out late to see us on a Friday evening and did a great job for us.

Excellent

1 year ago

Colin Hale

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I need information on a product and shipped to the UK all of which was no problem, thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Geoffreybartlett Y.

I have been an online shopper for many years but the best experience in all those years has been with Absolute Automation. After ordering my Dakota driveway alarm system I needed lots of assistance to get it installed. I spoke to several employees over a few days and was able to successfully install the system. So I wish to thank Monica, Victor Sean and Joe, without their guidance I would have never got it done.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lwbrohard M.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order on Friday for overnight delivery. Web site said item was in stock. HOWEVER. Monday no delivery?? I call them. "OH we canceled the order because it was not in stock" Nice :( Now I have a unhappy customer and i'm an unhappy customer.

Average

1 year ago

Stevenparabit S.

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Discount Spy Equipment Wireless Hidden Cameras Nanny Cams CCTV Surveillance

Spy Equipment hidden cameras are our specialty EyeSpySupply offers discount spy cameras nanny cams GPS trackers motion activated DVR A local spy shop in the DFW Metroplex Dallas - Fort Worth

Recent Reviews

Your prices were higher then other places but the sales person on the phone was helpful and seemed to really know his stuff and that is worth supporting when you make a purchase so I was glad to pay some extra.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

EVERYTHING WAS GOOD ON THE SITE BUT THE SAME DEVICE WAS $20 CHEAPER ON ANOTHER SITE (NOT AVAILABLE THOUGH) THE CHECKOUT WAS EASY BUT THE PART WHERE YOU PUT IN YOUR ADDRESS WAS A LITTLE SMALL AND I COULDN'T SEE WHERE TO PUT IN THE PHONE #

Great

1 year ago

Tony U.

3.3

12 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

The Installers

Call 08 6244 5188 - Perth Alarm installation from only 649 Antennas from only 149 Quality affordable installations in WA we are family run and owned

Recent Reviews

I've had to deal with a few installer companies over the years. I found these guys had the best prices and used top of the range gear. I had a 4 camera system installed and a 65" TV hang, all done in 3hrs with no mess. I had a small issue with IP addresses on the camera system, Jake came straight out and had fixed the issue. Thanks again guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Daveyj X.

I needed an antenna installed asap as my old one broke in the wind. They came out within 12hrs and I was updated and running with 30min. The tech was super nice and explained some other installs I'm interested in. I'm having them back next week to do some smart wiring! :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Jacksta Q.

3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

EMS Alarm Sys

Local CompanyResidential and Commercial Alarm Systems Home Automated Security and Surveillance Systems

Recent Reviews

Great alarm system an couldn't ask for better installer Brandon Mills he was very polite and explained everything Thank you Brandon.

Excellent

1 year ago

Martha Hodge

This was my first EMS install but will not hesitate to use them again for my future security needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chase

2.8

8 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

1st Security USA

1st Security USA offers affordable smart home security and home automation systems We have been serving the Baltimore Washington DC Northern VA area for over 20 years

Recent Reviews

I was helped by two Gentleman by the name of Kelly and Larry. They were both very professional and personable and the entire process all the way from information gathering to the install was seamless and worry free. 1st security provides the most technologically advanced panel on the market and for a price you will NOT find any where else. I did a lot of price shopping before I finally decided to sign up with them. I would certainly recommend them to anyone looking to get the best system out there for the best price.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aamir Khan

1st Security was able to install and upgrade my existing system within 12 hours of my initial request. They were very professional and thorough during and after installation process. They didn't try to push or hard sale any products and most of all they "listened" and "fulfilled" to what I expressed as my needs and wants in a security system. They were able to match--and in many ways beat--competitive offers I had on the table. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need for a reliable and professional security team. Thanks Larry.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hugh Broadus

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Abel Alarm

With over 50 years039 experience in the security industry Abel has grown to become of the the UK039s largest installers of electronic security systems

Recent Reviews

Hi Alistair, Ashley I dont normally send these kind of emails due to time restrictions. But i would like to say your engineer today, Carl was fantastic. He really is a credit to your company and far exceeded my expectations. He was polite, professional and helpful throughout.  To be honest i wish i had lads like him working for me. Could you please forward my gratitude to Carl and his supervisors.  I will be definitely using Abel again when im working in the north area.  The wole team has been fantastic which to be honest i was worried about due to the size of your business, as sometimes you can get lost the vast amount of work you must cover. But it couldn't be further than the truth. Abel treated me as a valid customer from start to finish even though im a new customer. Thanks again Kind Regards Shaun Grainger

Excellent

1 year ago

Shaun Grainger

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Burglar Alarms CCTV Access Control SMART Systems

Ace Fire and Security have helped provide fire and security solutions for both businesses and homes for over 30 years

Recent Reviews

Very poor customer service -poor service I have received from Ace Fire and Security over the past few weeks. On 6/9/19 I booked an engineer to come out for the annual maintenance on our home security system. This was booked for sometime in the morning and at 11.45am Ace Fire & Security customer service promised the engineer would an hour or so as coming over from Slough but by 2pm when I had to go out. The engineer had not arrived by 2.30 so I went out. Today an engineer booked to do the annual maintenance. When I booked I was told to be in from 1-3pm. When I called to check on the arrival time at 2pm I was told it was not booked for today (19/9/19) but booked for October 4th. When I queried this I was told there was no need for a visit anyway as the system check could be done remotely.

Average

1 year ago

Colin Johnson

Had a house alarm fitted just before xmas and the installer from ACE was excellent. Did a good job and tidied up after he was done.

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin Smith

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Alarm Expert

Alarm Expert Installs Repairs and Maintains Residential Commercial alarm systems throughout Scotland Call Today - 07510 061122 - Burglar Alarm Experts

Recent Reviews

After moving into our new home we found the battery on the mains panel was creating an issue - Alarm Expert Scotland, visited and changed this over for us. Only cost £90 and the communication were very good. AlarmFast who has been taken over by Chubb now that installed the system wanted £110 Call out charge plus £40 for the battery - So we managed to save £60 using Alarm Expert Scotland.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Houston

Good communication initially with but, after 4 months I am still waiting for a quote

Average

1 year ago

Stuart Graham

4.2

17 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

FIREANGEL

FireAngel combine state of the art technology and design to deliver the most reliable and efficient smoke heat and carbon monoxide alarms

Recent Reviews

We had four ST622 alarms fitted by the fire brigade. They should be good until 2027 but the last one has now failed. I emailed Fire Angel a year ago and no one got back to me. Rubbish battery quality that can't be replaced. We now have lots holes in ceilings and back plates to remove before we can put new ones up and our house is not safe.

Average

1 year ago

Nik Smith

When we moved into our house in 2018 there was a fireangel St-622 installed (the date it was installed was 2017). 2 years on and the battery kept chirping as if it had a low battery. Obviously with the 10 year warranty I emailed Fireangel to enquire about getting a replacement as the 10 year warranty runs until February 2027. However because we were not the original buyers of the smoke alarm they are unable to give us a replacement. I would say the smoke alarm is either faulty or not very good if the 'long life' battery has ran low after only 3 years? I do think this is a misleading technicality with the 10 year warranty as surely it should be from the house and not the person purchaisng as 10 years is a long time. Its safe to say I wont be purchasing a Fireangel smoke alarm myself for the battery to die after only 3 years and for there to be something else in the small print voiding the warranty...

Average

1 year ago

Phoebe Sprigg

4.6

10 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Fortress Security

Get 24 Hour Support with Fortress Security for your wireless security systems alarms and surveillance cameras

Recent Reviews

I been with them for over 10 year!

Excellent

1 year ago

Helen

We have used fortress for over 9 years. We had Fortress come out to our house to upgrade our system about 2 years ago. The reason we requested the upgrade was because we were going from a land line to a wireless home phone. Once we upgraded the system our monthly service charge went up. However almost 2 years later--we are paying for service--but have not been monitored since the upgrade. The conversation with Fortress is that they have to come upgrade our system so that it will be compatible with Wireless phone service. We have tried on multiple occasions to cancel the service--but to no avail, we have not been able to do so and so they continue to auto debit our account. EVERY SINGLE TIME I CALL... the new customer service representative say- Yes I see the notes--we were supposed to escalate this to management. But time and time again--that is where it ends. Everything is great--as long as you don't have a problem--then-- there is NO ONE to resolve it.

Average

1 year ago

James

4.3

14 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Getscw

Trusted by thousands of homeowners institutions 100 free support that never expires Professional-grade surveillance systems HD IP cameras Alarm systems more Shop now

Recent Reviews

Great online access. My new business partner has your existing system already,(Vanguard Pro 16 CH NVR) we just needed to upgrade and add 2 more cameras. I would like to know how long the warranty is for cameras, or do you replace/repair them?

Great

1 year ago

Dale T.

Stu has been very patient and helpful. I have asked quite a few questions and took quite awhile to decide. He is quick to give me answers and helpful suggestions. I hope this same level of support continues as I go through the rest of this process of installing, setting up, and initial learning of how to use all features. So far I am thoroughly impressed with your company

Excellent

1 year ago

Angelo E.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Spy Monkey

Authorised dealer of Hikvision, Dahua and Uniview security systems for homes and businesses in Australia. We offer lowest prices, full manufacturer warranties, FREE shipping & 14-day hassle free returns. Own it now, pay later with Interest free payment plans available. Genuine products only, no grey imports!

4.3

9 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

HomeSecure

Monitored house alarm system installed for just 99 Save 100 Join over 17000 customers across Ireland Secure your home today

Recent Reviews

Flawless installation; very friendly staff and security system of the 21st century. Thank you everyone at Home Secure!

Excellent

1 year ago

Willeke Van Eeckhoutte

Only been using it a couple of days and having trouble with the keypad not working properly, if not for the app this would be a 1 star.

Average

1 year ago

Andrew Sullivan

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Welcome

Based in Bolton i Security supply and install both commercial and domestic high quality cctv and IP video surveillance intruder alarms automated gates access and entry systems Our products and services are popular with schools warehouses home and offices Telephone us on 01204 201210 for a free quotation

Recent Reviews

Having know Jonathon for a number of years I confirm that he he has installed a door entry system to my offices together with internet/phone services. I have recommended him to friends & neighbours, the proof of which I recently instructed him to install a new burglar system at home.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael

Over the six years we have dealt with this Company, we have had no problems and excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

iSeeU CCTV

CCTV installers covering the whole manchester area cctv kits from 160 including free installation we wont be beaten on price

Recent Reviews

I called Rehan and we promptly arranged a time for him to come and install 8 cameras (4K 8mp System) and doorbell. Rehan work was neat and tidy and he remained professional all the time. He was able to cover all the areas I wanted to see with just 7 cameras. He has setup the camera on all our phone and we can see them from work. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Muhammad Sheheryar

Rehan arrived perfectly on the time he said he would be there. He was very welll mannered and respected my house upon arrival until he left. He talked me through what was best and the perfect positioning of the cameras. I opted for 3 x 1080p dome cameras. His work was very efficient and very neat and tidy. When the installation was completed he took time to thoroughly go through how to use the Hik Vision box also installing the application to my phone. Overall I’m delighted I opted to use IseeU CCTV. The camera quality and work is worth every penny. I’d highly recommend anyone to use this company if thinking of getting and CCTV done for either your home or business. Thanks again Rehan Ben - Droylsden

Excellent

1 year ago

Ben O'Reilly

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Safes Insurance Approved Safes Free Delivery Installation Eurograde Safes

Keep Valuables secure at home AIS Insurance Approved Safes Free Delivery Installation on all Safes installed in London Home Counties 0800 711 7892

Recent Reviews

Ive been thinking about a safe for 3 years I went for the safe that was best for us. Good quality safe and Great customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

CP

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

MEPACS

MePACS personal alarm service with the human touch Guaranteed fast response 247 answered by real people Home Away you039re safer with MePACS

Recent Reviews

My 90 yo mum was using this pendant for over 2 years while living on her own. We were very happy with the service and how helpful and professional the staff members were. Absolutely would recommend it to anyone. Having virtually the same contact person when she or I ring does help a lot and it's amazing given that you must have lots of staff and clientele. Well done Mepac and thanks for looking after mum and giving us peace of mind during the last 2 years.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nancy Urquhart

I haven't had to contact you for an emergency but during the bushfire emergency in the area my modem kept dropping out, (every other day for about 10 days) and when I contacted MePacs the ladies were all very helpful and considerate, and its the same when I check in every month.

Excellent

1 year ago

Irene Campbell

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with