Back  

Home Safety & Security

Top rated businesses in the Home Safety & Security category

268

Companies

Сompanies in this category

506

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27372)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707079)

Filters

Back  

Home Safety & Security

Home Safety & Security Top rated businesses in the Home Safety & Security category

268

Companies

Сompanies in this category

506

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

VueVille

VueVille is a DIY home security blog that helps you choose and build your own home security systems without paying a monthly fee

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Strand Security Systems

Myrtle Beach Security Systems - Alarm Systems - Home Theater Home Automation by Strand Security We install residential commercial securityalarm systems and surveillance systems We also specialize in 24Hour Burglar Fire Alarm Monitoring IP Digital Surveillance Cameras Honeywell Total Connect Remote Services AudioVideo Solutions Home Automation Home Theater - 843-318-6392

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Ring

Create a Ring of Security inside and outside your home with Ring Doorbells Cameras and Security Systems so you can monitor your property from your phone

Recent Reviews

I have used my Ring Device for a couple of years now. After an initial swap out of a faulty device a few months after purchase have been relatively pleased with functionality. There's been a couple of issues along the way with connectivity but since February 2019 nothing but issues and dreadful customer service. 1. Ring functionality just dropped of my phone without reason 2. My wifes phone is also not picking up Ring device now. 3. I have provided numerous screen-shots and carried out all the troubleshooting known. I have emailed CEO he was less than useless,, tried to use the chat (it doesn't work) and have sent several emails since March. Most recently on 6 April I received an automated response saying ' We are committed to providing excellent customer service to all of our Ring neighbours, and we’ll be sure to respond to this request as quickly as possible. Please allow up to one day to receive a response from one of our dedicated Support Team Members' 4 working days on and nothing - pitiful, unhelpful and not a company to recommend.

Bad

2 years ago

Derek Mann

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Alarm Relay

Alarm Relay offers home securti system at an affordable prices Protect your home now Call us for more info

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Zions Security

Zions Security Alarms is the best place to get ADT have an A BBB Rating We install security systems for residential and commercial We do HD video surveillance and access control which can all be managed from a smartphone

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fab system, easy to understand. Great guy, Connor Walters who then brought along Dan (he's new and training). Couldn't fault them. The knowledge, the system, the thoroughness. The system is practically "bullet proof" and I feel much safer day and night. Thank you Connor - you're a diamond. I would employ you in my business - great representative.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paula Stephens

Excellent service and state-of-the-art security system for my home. Clean install, wireless and 24 hours Monitored Response Guard service. I don't know any other security company that offers this at such a low price.

Excellent

1 year ago

Solwazi Mthethwa

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ordered fire extinguishers on tuesday 23rd january 2018 they arrived as promised on wednesday 24th January by 10.00am far cheaper than other fire equipment online

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr Kenneth

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

ASecureLife

Security and smart home tech made simple with fair reviews tests and research Read hands-on reviews from home security experts

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

DIY Wifi Home Security Systems

Perfect for your home or apartment our DIY wifi home security systems are affordable easy to set up and contract-free Build you ideal system today

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Floyd Total Security

If you are a home or business owner trying to keep your family safe or protect your property we offer total security solutions contact us today

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Freeze Alarms Internet Phone Thermostats Sensaphone Pool Alarms

Large selection of freeze alarms internet thermostats phone thermostats Independent living aids pet products home security and much more Authorized Sensaphone Reseller We also carry wireless security systems pool alarms driveway alarms diy video surveillance equipment cellular terminals automatic shut-off valves and water alarms

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Security Systems

2019039s most comprehensive reviews of home security systems with the top home security home alarm and surveillance companies Protect the things that

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ADT Monitored Home Security and Alarm Systems

Keep your home and family safe with an ADT monitored home security system Protect Your Home is the only ADT Authorized Premier Provider delivering home security across America Contact us today about our state-of-the-art home security equipment and same day installation

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Abode Home Security - 1 DIY Home Security

1 Rated DIY Home Security System No Contracts No Hidden Fees Connect Control Your Smart Devices Like Locks Lights Thermostats HomeKit Compatible

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ADT Home Security Systems Protect Your Home for Less

Free ADT Home Security Equipment from Security Choice plus a 100 Visa gift card Call 1-877-679-4827 to order ADT Home Security and bring the feeling of safety back to your home

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

Fort Knox Security is the 1 Home Security Alarm Company 1595mo 0 Install Serving Houston DallasFort Worth Austin San Antonio Phoenix

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

ADT

Secure your home or business with the best alarm systems and monitoring from ADT Security Call 855-497-8573 for your free personalized alarm systems quote

Recent Reviews

Surveyor arrived, talked through the options, order placed 9th January , goods arrived (CCTV etc..), installer arrived on the 24th January, surprise surprise they can not install as instructed. Installer took the CCTV equipment away with him apologising for the whole situation. A refund was promised straight away, after many calls and emails and promises in black and white to refund, here I am on the 26th February 2018 still waiting on that refund, in addition to my refund, I am still waiting on that all important call from a senior manager. Sadly though I shall not be returning, notified NSI who managed to provide me with an alternative company, happy days I have CCTV but not from ADT.

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Blink Home Security

Experience ultra-affordable battery powered wireless smart home security camera systems from Blink an Amazon company

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

All-in-One Wireless Security System Piper

The best wi-fi home or office wireless security camera home automation system Piper is wireless automated video monitoring Get started No monthly fee

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Kuna Smart Home Security - Residential Security Video Surveillance

Kuna smart home security Prevent break-ins protect your family with Kuna39s DIY smart outdoor lighting HD video live feed two-way intercom alarm system

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Konnected

Connect wired alarm system door window and motion sensors to SmartThings Home Assistant Hubitat and OpenHAB with Konnected

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Western Safe San Diego

Looking for a Safe Company in San Diego who sells Discount Safes Vaults Shop our selection of wall safes gun safes depository safes fire safes Now

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SafeHome

SafeHome is the 1 trusted resource for home security and personal safety Our experts publish tips trends and share ways to protect yourself and your family

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Best Security Systems and Safety Guides User Expert Reviews

Looking for a home security system That039s not the only thing you need to watch out for check out our online security services too

Recent Reviews

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Swann

Swann are leaders in DIY Security Made Easy Safeguard your loved ones with affordable CCTV security cameras home alarms and do it yourself security systems

Recent Reviews

Absolutely diabolical security cameras no use whatsoever, add to that a level of customer service that beggers belief - disgraceful company with inferior equipment that would not be worth a tenth of their retail price....

Bad

1 year ago

dk

1 star because the form doesn't permit zero. Their CCTV is very short life outside and you have no chance of getting the warranty honoured.

Bad

1 year ago

Deleted User

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Bosch Security

Bosch Security and Safety Systems ist Ihr bevorzugter Partner für Produkte Lösungen und Dienstleistungen rund um Sicherheit und Kommunikation Profitieren auch Sie von unserer weltweiten Erfahrung

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hawk Security

Hawk Security provides home security systems alarm system monitoring and home automation in Houston Dallas San Antonio Fort Worth Austin and Tyler

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Home Security Systems and Monitoring Services AMSA - Atlanta GA

Top rated home security systems and monitoring services provided by Alarm Monitoring Service of Atlanta Inc AMSA serves the Atlanta area with only the best value security alarm systems around Call today

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Advanced Signal Corp

Advanced Signal is an authorized Engineered Systems Distributor for Notifier a world-leading manufacturer of commercial fire alarm control panels and comprehensive life-safety systems

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

TechHive

Get the latest news and analysis on smart-home technology We cover everything from lighting controls to home security home entertainment to smart appliances and more

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

s AlarmFo

Comprehensive and customizable security systems alarms and automation solutions for homes and businesses AlarmForce has got you covered Call today to get started

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Shield

Get an affordable home alarm system with professional monitoring and the fastest emergency response Save on the best wireless home security systems today

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Security CCTV Access Control Installers In Kent

Protect your Home or Business with Spy Alarms We offer hassle-free installation repair and maintenance for CCTV fire and burglar alarm systems across London Kent

Recent Reviews

My intruder alarm provider was acquired by Spy Alarms. My agreement with the original provider came with agreed terms and conditions. Despite agreeing, in writing, to adhere to the said T&C, when called upon Spy Alarms revoked completely, stating that the T&C were no longer appropriate. I had not agreed to this...yet I have written confirmation from Spy stating that they would honour the agreement in situ. In other words they are trying to change T&C without advising their client base. Dreadful company, use them at your peril.

Bad

1 year ago

Simon, East Sussex

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We bought a £400 Smart Home alarm kit. After being fitted for less than a year the tamper alarm in the external box keeps triggering the siren. It goes off randomly, day and night. We contacted Yale three times to get advice after unsuccessfully trying everything suggested on their ‘help’ pages. No response. Fed up with being woken through the night and getting no response to our requests for help, I made several comments on their Twitter, Facebook and various review pages.... unsurprisingly, this got a response. We told them our problems and had a response telling us to try the ‘solutions’ we’d told them we’d already tried. We replied that we’d mentioned already trying these things but have heard nothing since! I’ve also noticed my comments on Facebook have been removed. To say that we are annoyed is an understatement. DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS COMPANY, THEY DO NOT OFFER ANY POST PURCHASE CUSTOMER SUPPORT. THE BEST THEY DO IS FOB YOU OFF, MORE USUALLY THEY IGNORE YOU.

Bad

1 year ago

S taylor

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

YaleHome

From Smart Door Locks to Smart Home Alarms CCTV systems and IP cameras Yale range gives you what you need to keep your home safe at the touch of a button

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SimpliSafe

SimpliSafe protects over 3 million Americans day and night Named the best home security system by the Verge Wirecutter and more 247 professional monitoring with no contracts

Recent Reviews

I ordered an item and it did not suit. So, I returned the item expecting to get money back as promised. But, I did not get it. I have contacted them five times and I am told I will get it soon. But that has not happened. Buyer, Be AWARE.

Poor

1 year ago

Eugene Moore

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased a lock from safe when receiving the lock found the key being very stiff to get into the lock causing my girlfriend not to be able to get into the flat sometimes my Nan not being out to come round to look after the dogs when talking to safe asking them to sort this matter out they come back saying I have to purchase a new lock And wait for a refund what could take up to X amount of weeks would never use this company again also the manager named Tracy was very rude made me feel belittled after spending money on a new lock for my new front door

Bad

1 year ago

Michael miles

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

909 control box supplied by the electric gate shop has been nothing but trouble, even after setting it up exactly as instructed by them. Whenever it is windy, gates go out of sync. Poor product, but to be fair Gary has always tried to give assistance over the phone.

Poor

1 year ago

U. R.

It is difficult trying to find a supplier of motorised gates who is prepared to give a frank assessment of the options and continued helpful advice up to and beyond the point of sale. This company has shown untold patience in helping me understand how the various components work together. A great service, great products all at a really good price.

Excellent

1 year ago

Graham Satchwell

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Easy order process and very quick delivery. We bought security lights and they were well packed for delivery and the quality was really good. The lights now installed and working perfectly, just as expected. Good strong lights and liked the feature to angle each light independently. Great product and would recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

John J

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

CTB Alarms fitted a modern new alarm in our office, it's innovative and modern to meet new standards. The team was pleasant from the first contact, professional and friendly. They throughly cleaned and kept all rooms tidy and clean when installing the alarm. Highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jonathan Hallam

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'd notified Phonewatch that I would be leaving them late last year as i fell out of contract and I'd complained about ever rising costs for an alarm that does not get used often and when tested it does not sound even after being serviced. App is awful and gets lost looping to detect the in house device status and temperatures. Despite my notice to leave they are advising they rolled me into another 12 month contract as part of auto renewal yet I've no written copy of contract and no prior notice that it would renew. They are misrepresenting capability in terms of tech reliability when compared to competitors in my view and definitely not a market leader. They can't even be graceful in letting customers go that are dissatisfied with them, all eyes on locking in further billing charges. Pretty pathetic operating business model if you were confident about your capabilities.

Bad

2 months ago

GerardLawlor

The first salesman lied about the features of the system, when the installer arrived he informed us that we couldn't arm the door sensors and have the motion sensors disarmed at the same time, (we have a house dog) I sent the installer away, the second salesman apologised for the failings of the first salesman and offered a free install if i would reconsider, after the system was installed i called him as agreed, he made a bullsh1t excuse and refused to do anything for me! an absolute joke of a company! dishonest chancers!

Bad

1 year ago

Niall Power

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Alarm Guys

Make your home a smart home with Alarm Guys complete security and automation solutions. Shop now and save big! Call 1-888-422-9554

Recent Reviews

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Amerexfireextinguishers

Fire Extinguisher Sales, Amerex Fire Extinguishers, commercial & residential fire extinguishers, ABC fire extinguishers, fire extinguisher brackets.

Recent Reviews

Placed an order on this site. They billed my credit card. Never received a shipping confirmation. Never received item. Sent 2 emails to 2 different email addresses. Called several times and always got an answering service that could not help. Left message. No response. They operate as part of Security Fire Equipment, Valdosta, GA.

Bad

1 year ago

Grant F.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with