Back  

Home Storage & Shelving

Top rated businesses in the Home Storage & Shelving category

513

Companies

Сompanies in this category

972

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87771)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Home Storage & Shelving

Home Storage & Shelving Top rated businesses in the Home Storage & Shelving category

513

Companies

Сompanies in this category

972

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

39 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Kitchen Cabinet Kings

Discount Kitchen Cabinets Online at Wholesale Prices

Recent Reviews

A little over a month ago, I noticed that my existing kitchen cabinets were becoming frayed and I began to strongly consider replacing them. After speaking with the customer service representatives at Kitchen Cabinet Kings, they were able to get a sense of my style and we were able to make both a financially sound and visually appealing decision. I purchased the Thompson White cabinet set and it arrived in great condition. While I was concerned about the long estimated delivery date, I spoke with a customer service representative named Jessica, who reassured me that the timeline was an estimate, and the cabinets came earlier.

Excellent

1 year ago

Van A.

Ridiculous that i have to pay $37 to ship a spray and a marker.

Average

1 year ago

Ms5tephy N.

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Kitchen Cabinets Online Wholesaler - Discount RTA Cabinets

Shop high-quality RTA Cabinets online at wholesale prices Save money today by visiting BestOnlineCabinetscom We provide incredible customer service and most orders ship free

Recent Reviews

I was sent a request for info first week of February for a order I was expecting. When I called to say where are my cabinets the last week of March, I was told I never responded to the February email. I told the representative could a follow up email be sent or a phone call to request the information as I had already paid my credit card for the cabinets. I think with a pending paid order, more follow up could be made. Thc

Average

1 year ago

Cary Smallwood

As a contractor one thing I don’t need is a vendor that doesn’t deliver what they promise. I have done several kitchen and baths with Bestonline and have NEVER been disappointed. On one occasion a cabinet had a small crack in the face but they did a fast replacement. That’s service. Quick shipments and great pricing also makes dealing with them a no brained.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jim Nelson

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

MakeSpace

Well move it store it and bring it back when you need itfull-service storage at an affordable price

Recent Reviews

I lived in Manhattan and stored with them for a year. I needed a full-service storage company and they claim to be one. I had the worst time trying to get my things and when I did my beautiful six drawer dresser was completely destroyed and I never received my desk back. In fact my desk just went missing for some reason. They never atoned for any of this I could not be more disappointed. Horrible business practice they are robbing people.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

Staff was professional, prices are affordable, and I saved time and money because I did not need to rent a car for the day--or lug my heavy items up and down my 3rd floor walk-up! Have already told my friends about MakeSpace!

Excellent

1 year ago

Joannes5678 M.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

kbdepot.com

As a professional cabinet and quartz wholesale/manufacturer, KB Depot Inc., has been producing quality cabinetry and quartz countertops since 2009. We have our own manufacturing plants in China, which carry "Cabinet US" brand cabinetry and "Premium Quartz " brand quartz.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

kegsandcoolers

Kegs and Coolers sells top rated brands from Kegco to help home brew and commerical experts brew and serve amazing, beer, cold brew and kombucha. We also sell the best wine cooler and wine racks in the industry.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Kitchen Hill

One-Stop Shop for Kitchen Cabinets & Countertops! Upgrade your kitchen with Kitchen Hill’s extended variety of options. Make an Appointment for a Free Survey!

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Kitovet

Discover Hooks at a great price. Our Garage Storage Organization category offers a great selection of Hooks and more.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Koova

Home, garage and office organizational storage systems that mount easily to walls. Koova offers shop tool organization, golf bag storage, wall mounted bike racks, garden tool storage, and many other storage solutions. Koova storage systems are high-quality and durable, built in the USA to last a lifetime!

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Kreisdesign

We design & manufacture modern pegboard storage shelving systems made from sustainable sourced birch plywood. Various sizes and colours. Ship internationally.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

kroft.co

We make shelving, hooks and clothes racks for the pragmatic and modern home.

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

mariecloset.pt

Loja multimarcas com marcas como Sahoco, Bohome, Ruga, Supertrash, Colcci, Canto.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

columbuscabinetscity.com

Columbus Cabinets City is a modern cabinetry storage solution Providers of Kitchen Cabinets in columbus at retailers Economical prices in Dublin ohio.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

MIMI Handmade Baskets

Declutter and organise your home with fun and practical decorative storage baskets, cube baskets for shelves, modern tissue box covers, cheerful plant pot covers and more.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

modularack.com.au

Buy Premium and Affordable Wooden Wine Racks Online in Australia From Modularack. The Best Wine Rack Store in Australia With Modular Wine Storage Solutions.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

monerick.com

Mnerick Papeleras, con ms de 50 aos de experiencia en artculos escolares, de oficina, decorativos, personalizados.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Mood Living

Mood Living specialise in Bathroom mirrors and cabinets. See our full range range of products for bathroom, fireside and kitchen.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Mustard Made

Fall in Love with Lockers colourful practical storage for your home, kids work spaces. Love Becca Jess x

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

My Food Storage

At My Food Storage, we offer the best tasting food storage with the highest quality, lowest price, and a 25 year shelf life. Eliminate fear and take comfort in knowing you are prepared for anything.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

myglam-closet

myglam-closet.com is your first and best source for all of the information you’re looking for. From general topics to more of what you would expect to find here, myglam-closet.com has it all. We hope you find what you are searching for!

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

myneatstorage.com

Duratrax home storage solutions by Kenovo. Providing shelving, hooks and lifestyle accessories for garages, laundries, sculleries, kitchens and bedrooms.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

2021

Shelving Depot NZ Specialists in Commercial/Industrial Shelving & Racking Systems. Pallet Racking, hanging & Warehouse Shelving, Retail Displays. Contact us!

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

2021, Northern Kentucky Cedar, LLC.. Powered by Shopify

Our Aromatic Red Cedar Organizers are second to none! Perfect for Closet, Pantry, Garage and Home Office organization.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Pro Cabinet Supply

We specialize in products such as hinges, drawer slides, laminate, wood, bathroom and kitchen cabinet hardware, and finished cabinets. Visit our site today.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Rackmart

Rackmart offers a wide range of storage solutions for warehouses, sheds and offices. We also provide a wide range of second hand pallet racking and shelving.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Refuge Brand

If you feel like you have too many accessories and want everything to be clean and stored properly, REFUGE has the right storage bags and organizers for you! Check out our growing collections of Bags for Organizing your life!

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

rhinoshelf

The best garage storage solution is Rhino Shelf. The only garage shelving made in the USA is strong for commercial use and sleek to look great in your home.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

rogerssashanddoor.com

Welcome to the New Rogers, your one stop location for quality Millwork, Windows, Door and Kitchens. We will help you with every project.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Royal Online Cabinets

Order ALL WOOD Wholesale Kitchen Cabinets Today Saving up to 50%. RTA ships in 7-10 Days while Assembled orders ship in 14-21 days. Top features like soft-close drawers/doors, dovetails drawer boxes, and much more.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

RRJ Woodworking

Woodworking company based out of Toronto, Ontario providing custom cabinetry and millwork for over 20 years, Call or Shop online today! Message us for details on our 3000 kitchen offer!

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

2021. All Right Reserved.

RTA Wood Cabinets offers the best in pre assembled and ready to assemble kitchen cabinets. We offer free kitchen design. Save up to 50% now.

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Sagitine

Sagitine is where beautiful aesthetics and practicality align. Discover our sophisticated range of storage products that your most treasured possessions will love. Our shoe boxes, storage boxes, shoe stands & racks take luxury storage to a new level.

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Searching And Shopping

Discover Cabinet Door Organizers at a great price. Our Kitchen Storage Organization category offers a great selection of Cabinet Door Organizers and more.

2.1

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Pantry

Striving to bring out the best when it comes to good food, we want to share with you some really great products and cooking events we host.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Uncluttered Simplicity

Declutter and organize your home with printables. Including budgeting printables, cleaning printables, organizing printables, and more!

4.6

60 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I haven't received my order yet so I'm not sure how satisfied I'll be once it's all said and done, but their website and prices are good.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tastynightingale1427 U.

hinges fit fine on my 28 year old cabinets, easy to install, and update the cabinet. They did have some scratches on them but I don't think anyone will notice once installed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gleamingbat32182 B.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered an accessory for a finish sander and received the item in two days by USPS. The online ordering system is clear and complete. The accessory was a hard-to-find Stikit Conversion Pad for a Makita sander, Woodworker's Hardware item VLRCP017, which is a replacement for 3M Stikit Conversion pad 0511115-00400.

Excellent

1 year ago

LeoG

It says on their website that they pride themselves in shipping 99.5% of all orders the same day. Well its been 6 days and I still had not received a tracking number, so I called them... Sounded like I just woke the guy up, he told me it would take a while for him to locate my order information even though I have the order number??? He took my phone number and says he will call me back. I was told to expect my order in no more than 5 days, now we are on day 6 and it looks like it could be another week, I dont have time for this and I WONT be wasting my time with these losers in the future.

Average

1 year ago

BrianJones-69886

4

4 SmartReviews Score

soko.com.au

Soko & Co is Australia's leading storage and declutter store. With over 6,000 storage products and 15 years of experience in the home storage market, we have something for every room in the home.

3.7

20 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They ship custom cut closets the next day. Pieces arrived superbly packed. Had easy to use instructions. Takes some mechanical aptitude to assemble, but nothing daunting. Overall a great product, fast delivery, and good price. Only comment: I was installing between 2 fixed walls (reach in), and their builder makes you leave like 1/8" space. I decided to leave 1/2" just to be safe. It barely fit. Should have left 1" space overall, because wall surfaces are rarely truly flat and even. Their system should advice a little more margin.

Excellent

1 year ago

Larry M.

If you are somewhat skilled in carpentry and/or working with tools in general, you can install a very nice cabinet system with this product line. Design options are excellent and quality is top notch. I would have given this company five stars if I had not come away with the feeling that their customer service personnel were rude and condescending -- apparently uninterested in my comments. When I notified them about four adjustable shelves that were not received with the order, they stonewalled and, essentially, said that was not possible! It was a complete dead end. The next few projects I have planned will come from a different source. It is sad. This company has so much potential! It is such a good business concept and they produce very high quality products. With some in-house training in effective customer relations, they would have it all!!!

Average

1 year ago

Keith S.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Sonorospace

Discover Food Service Storage Hooks at a great price. Our Food Service Equipment Supplies category offers a great selection of Food Service Storage Hooks and more.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Sorbus Home

Sorbus Home offers everyday storage essentials for home organization. Shop kitchen and dining accessories, basket bins, ottomans, office accessories, and much more. Whether youre entertaining or searching for the perfect home accents, we offer stylish and functional storage solutions for any room in the home.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Middlefield Glass

kitchen cabinet doors Order kitchen cabinet doors and decorative glass for kitchen cabinets online at Kitchen Cabinet Glass We know kitchen cabinet doors

Recent Reviews

I've ordered various types of glass from Middlefield glass over the past few years and have had nothing but excellent service and great product. Paul Pagliughi The Cabinet Shop, Inc.

Excellent

1 year ago

paulpagliughi

I commissioned Middlefield Glass to design and make windows for my solarium. The finished project was beautiful. Middlefield Glass out-performed and exceeded my expectations several-fold. I'd highly recommend them. -Eunice Clark

Excellent

1 year ago

Ebonus88

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

MOTTE

Motte Furniture - Bespoke manufacturer of kitchens and wardrobes in London Made to order fitted furniture Kitchen furniture made to order London cabinet maker high end kitchens bespoke kitchens in wandsworth bridge road free design on any kitchen range hand made kitchens in london Kitchens in chelsea near me

Recent Reviews

I visited Motte following a recommendation from a friend who had recently done her kitchen with them. I am very delighted with the outcome, i enjoyed the design process and the help they offered in picking everything out and the installation team are very friendly and finished the work to a high standard. I will definitely work with them again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lindsey Hart

3.9

25 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered shelves in June, finally came six weeks later missing vertical posts and 2 damaged shelve boards. Contacted the company who take days at a time to respond and they said parts were back ordered and they would be another 6 weeks to replace. Replacement parts finally came and they sent the wrong pieces. This happened another 2 times! It’s now Dec, 6 months after paying for these shelves and I just got another delivery of the wrong pieces. I’m giving up at this point....

Bad

9 months ago

NickWoodhead

The only issue I had was damage to the 5 drawer cabinet. It was damaged on the corner from being dropped. The customer service department took immediate care of the issue and a new drawer was sent out. I am very satisfied with the cabinet set I ordered. After looking at other lines I am happy I selected the 18 gauge NewAge cabinets.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chet E.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased the Phoenix vanity in July. Our bathroom project is a bit behind schedule and just finished installing the vanity this week. We are very happy with our vanity and the service we have received from Trade Winds. In fact, as we installed the vanity, I discovered a small piece to one of the handles was missing. I dropped them a note, heard back within an hour, and they had the part in the mail that day, with just a small shipping charge. I would recommend Trade Winds. We shopped on-line for weeks and were unable to find quality vanities like this at anywhere near the same price point. Steve W.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steveremodels C.

3.5

17 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Knobs4Less

The largest selection of Cabinet Hardware anywhere Offering everything you need to upgrade your kitchen on a budget Largest assortments of Cabinet Hardware on the Planet

Recent Reviews

Tried to get free shipping via promo by giving my email address, and then it came up so fast at bottom of page, that I couldn't read it, then disappeared. Tried to call for help, and no one available (it's Sunday), but was hoping for a live person....didn't figure an email chat would work at that point.

Average

1 year ago

Bonnie Q.

Second time I've ordered, so I obviously would buy again. The only thing to make it a perfect experience is if the Chat bot/Asssociate just offered right up to set-up the order and ask me for my card number. Other than that it was just fine. Thanks

Great

1 year ago

Jason X.

3.9

32 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Would not let me set a new default credit card in profile even after old card deleted repeatedly. Added a new card to profile but could not select at checkout (only card that showed was one I deleted multiple times). Credit card screen bleeds off the edge of iPad. Chat popup very hard to eliminate on iPad, had to switch to PC

Average

1 year ago

Jeff W.

The only issue that I had was a lazy driver that delayed my delivery. This is a very good company and I will buy from them again. The products are second to none and the online employees are great to deal with. One more thing, these cabinets really look good.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kenneth H.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love the new kitchen very much, the owner is wonderful, and the stuff is good ,I highly recommend ……..

Excellent

1 year ago

Qing Wong

3.8

38 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Garage Storage and Organization

Garage Organization features everything youll ever need for your garage - cabinets storage systems flooring options wall systems and a whole lot more

Recent Reviews

I found the item i wanted on google search It pictured what I wanted and I clicked on it It sent me to your sight I called and asked about the picture it showed on google The woman I talked to wouldn't check it for me to see if it was like that or if you had the item pictured I ordered it thinking it would work it didn't

Average

1 year ago

Michael P.

I really like the garage mats. However, the edges exposed to the sun curled and don't really lie exactly flat. Other edges are up a bit but not too bad. They sent me edging and tape to flatten the edges. An ok solution, not great, but can live with it.

Great

1 year ago

Paul W.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with