Back  

Home Storage & Shelving

Top rated businesses in the Home Storage & Shelving category

381

Companies

Сompanies in this category

975

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707024)

Filters

Back  

Home Storage & Shelving

Home Storage & Shelving Top rated businesses in the Home Storage & Shelving category

381

Companies

Сompanies in this category

975

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent from start to finish. Required some help with making sure the goods were correct so rang the company and were most helpful. Placed my order online and arrived the next day. Packing was very secure and carefully packaged so no damage happened with heavy handed delivery drivers!! Fitted in our kitchen that night and all working perfectly, very pleased indeed. 100% RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY

Excellent

1 year ago

Andy

Product ordered after consulting your Advice Line. Unfortunately one of the components was not entirely suitable but the issue was quickly resolved after a further phone call and replacements provided free of charge.

Excellent

1 year ago

K. B.

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

SoBuy

SoBuy Die in Deutschland ansssige Sobuy Commercial GmbH bietet innovative und moderne Einrichtungslsungen Der Direktvertrieb und die dadurch eingesparten Kosten in der Lieferkette ermglichen eine hohe Qualitt zu einem sehr attraktiven Verkaufspreis im Sinne des Endkunden

Recent Reviews

I had a similar bad experience to that of Mitch, where SoBuy wanted me to remove my negative review about a defective product I purchase fro SoBuy through Amazon. They wanted to fix the item and would give me 10 pounds.

Bad

1 year ago

Deleted User

I brought a rocking chair the back part was missing Carrie stated DPD will pick it up this Friday then she said they don't always turn up! Just called DPD they have no collection booked for tomorrow! I will be recallin my payment tomorrow Don't order from them as they lie and will make out their helping you when they are just misleading and dishonest.

Poor

2 years ago

Esther S.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Lighting delivery ordered 1.30 lunch time and delivered 8.30 the next day..Very good quality baking trays well impressed .

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Philip

4.2

27 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought a caple wine cooler only 3years ago and it has lost its ability to cool due to a manufacturing fault when pipes were not correctly joined and Caple are not interested at all. My advice is never buy a Caple product as you are lucky if they last at all due to reading other customers experiences.Poor quality products and poor company attitude to their customers who they clearly do not value!!

Bad

1 year ago

Amanda Kelly

The builders put a Caple dishwasher in our new house. It died on Christmas Eve (handy with a house full of people) it was exactly 3 years old. It has been replaced by a Bosch, it is quieter, and has more programmes. I wouldn't touch Caple again.

Bad

1 year ago

Rosemary Shemming

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Leader in quality single and double bathroom vanity cabinets

Vanitiesdepotcom is a leading bathroom vanity retailer offering the most competitive prices and best selection The cornerstone of our business is in four main areas an extensive selection of unique bathroom vanities unmatched construction and material quality most competitive prices

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Vanity on sale in December, Took me sometime to get it in myself, since the bathroom need some major repairs before I could install it. It looks great and well built. Decided I wanted the matching mirror, so I ordered it and three months later, but it came in a different shade of white. Wrote them a note, they offered to have me ship it back and get a refund or they would refund $100 so I could get it color matched and painted. very happy with vanities depot.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Purnell

We just purchased a 72” vanity from Seconds and Surplus for another bathroom, but they didn’t have any 60” vanities for our 2nd bathroom. Got online and found Vanities Depot and ordered the 60" Brookfield Warm Cherry Double Bathroom Vanity × 1 with 60” Santa Cecilia 4CM Oval Sink × 1 and it was a better quality vanity than what we purchased at Sevonds and Surplus. Can’t wait to get bathroom #1 done, so I can see the new vanity setup in bathroom #2!

Excellent

1 year ago

Pamela Gray

4

17 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Dissapointed at first told not in stock but they came back with a generous upgrade arrived fully packed in two boxes and on time Delighted with it after opening even better when electrician connected it all singing and dancing just what they said it was

Excellent

1 year ago

W. N.

Not delivered after ordering it 10 days ago!

Poor

1 year ago

Graham S.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Lockers

Lockerscom is your source for metal lockers wood lockers plastic lockers school lockers and gym lockers Order factory direct from the industry leader in lockers

Recent Reviews

I had ordered 3 lockers prior to this one, i thought i had ordered the same one, i put the same number in but got a locker with legs, my other ones have no legs. and locker was slightly damaged

Great

1 year ago

Cerda59061 V.

ordered on Dec. 11 and my confirmation says net 30 yet when it still wasn't delivered in January, I called and was told it had to be paid for, I got a $90 discount. The locker should have been surfaced mounted and came recessed, I had to order a surface mount enclosure, I should have gotten it for free, but I got charged full price (thought they were doing me a favor not charging shipping). Very disappointing, I work in the construction industry and have numerous projects and will never order from you again.

Poor

1 year ago

Tstonecipher33165 R.

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Warehouse Tags

From shelving units to storage boxes get warehouse tags at guaranteed best prices Order label holders to manage your inventory today Free shipping

Recent Reviews

I had to make two separate orders, and both times the product is excellent, and arrived quickly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kirkkorley E.

The service was excellent starting with the customer service rep. He was very polite and knowledgeable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Drdstl U.

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My designer, Virginia, was beyond patient. I must have changed the design like a thousand times and everytime she would accomodate my request and even suggest other options. I look forward to future business!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Steph708 Z.

I worked with Rachel on the design and layout and found her to be a huge help with selection and educating me on cabinets. She was very responsive and answered all my questions promptly. Just waiting on the cabinets now.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ueaphilb C.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Stack Boxx

Organizer and Storage Container System Perfect for Kids Toy Storage, Jewelry, Office Desk Organizer

Recent Reviews

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Wardrobes - Showerscreens - Mirrors Splashbacks Regency

Regency is leading supplier of showerscreens mirrors splashbacks and wardrobes in Australia We not only offer our product quality but also service delivery

Recent Reviews

Regency (South Australia) installed two shower screens in my home which I was very happy with so when it came to updating Mum's shower screen I called them again. The screen was measured, manufactured and installed very quickly and I am again very happy with it. The installer (Nathan Binns) was friendly, arrived on time, and cleaned up after himself. Would definitely use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Petra M.

Mitch gave us great advice about what to install, was easy to deal with and it was all delivered and installed on time by Tony who had the job done in no time and was most helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Graeme B.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Diamondedge Joinery

Diamond Edge Joinery is award-winning cabinet makers Melbourne that specializes in custom made cabinets for your kitchen bathroom benches or workspaces

Recent Reviews

Being a site supervisor for an insurance company, I deal with loads of different trades and come across loads of different customers daily. But I can assure you, every time I deal with Diamond Edge joinery, I hear nothing but possitive reviews from my clients saying how PROFESSIONAL Christine and James are when they come out for the site inspection, to when Steve comes and installs their new Kitchen! I have been using Diamond Edge now for over 9 months now, and they make my life easier when it comes to joinery. I know from the time I ask them to go out to a site inspection, that they will have booked it in with the client to attend in the next few days, to their price. They know I always have a tight budget to work with, and do their very best to price their job to the budget. When it comes to installing they are amazing quick (quicker than most of my other trades) which makes it easy for me to fall into my tight deadlines to deliver jobs. I highly recommend using Diamond Edge and always look forward to getting my next insurance job with a kitchen in it, knowing that the job is in safe hands with Christine, James and Steve. Keep up the fantastic work guys, and I will see you on the next job soon. Thank You, Corey

Excellent

1 year ago

Corey T.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Kitchens Renovations Perth Wardrobes Home Office Perth Home Theatres

Flexi offers kitchen renovations custom wardrobes home office outdoor alfresco kitchens home theatres study nooks in Joondalup Myaree in Perth region

Recent Reviews

We recently moved house, and after having Flexi fit out the last walk-in wardrobe in 2013, it was a easy decision as to who we would use. Colin, our Design Consultant was really helpful and provided a few options of how the space could be fitted out taking into consideration how we would be using the space. In additional to the wardrobe fit out we also had a floating entertainment unit designed for the entertainment recess in our living room. During the install one of the panels was found to be defective, without any fuss the installer returned the following day with a replacement. Fantastic customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Laurie G.

About 9 years ago we had 2 wardrobes and a walk in wardrobe and a study installed by Flexi and the service and quality was excellent then, recently we had the final wardrobe installed and it matched the original ones and as before the service and installation was excellent and cannot be faulted. All the staff I dealt with were polite efficient and friendly, definitely recommend this company. Graham

Excellent

1 year ago

Andy W.

3.8

13 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Lifestyle Wa

Lifestyle Wardrobes are Perth039s leading manufacturer and installer of custom wardrobes cupboards and storage With our own factory you buy direct and save

Recent Reviews

I was very impressed with the salesman sent out to quote, so much so I was convinced to spend the extra $120 on the wardrobe. I was promised an installation date if I confirmed the next day. I called the office to ask a few more questions and spoke to karen who rudely told me she couldn’t contact the salesman but asked what my question was. It wasn’t that she couldn’t help me it was the manner in which she rudely and exasperatingly responded, like I was bothering her. the next day I telephoned the office to speak to Karen and was rudely told the date was no longer available, begrudgingly I still paid my overpriced deposit. Then Karen called a week later wanting to change the date on me again and then the time. Every interaction with her was downright rude and it seemed like she would Much rather be doing something else. So dissapointed to receive that level of appalling customer service when I was paying an inflated price for a product.

Bad

1 year ago

Chloe Fry

We had 3 quotes to do 5 cupboards and Lifestyle Wardrobes came up trumps on a number of levels. Heath the designer was superior with the internal design. He listened carefully to our needs and also gave sound practical advice. The result was not only highly functional but the most aesthetically pleasing as well. Tim the main installer was excellent. He did an excellent job fitting the new frames onto uneven old frames and in the case of the laundry an uneven floor. Tim also did a fine job cleaning up afterwards. Finally, Lifestyle was the cheapest quote of the 3 so they were the clear winners. We highly recommend Lifestyle wardrobes and would not hesitate to choose them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Happy D.

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Innerspace

Excellent service Free quotes 1800 900 900 free call Custom designs for built-in walk-in wardrobes with 10 year guarantee sliding or hinged doors

Recent Reviews

Pushy salesman, wanted a deposit for the job on the day of getting a quote & said we could change the layout plans at any time. When I showed him the quote from another company which was half the cost of his quote, he gave me a personal spiel about the other company's flimsy products & shonky salesman. Went back to the store to change layout plans & was told it was not possible to change the plans except for the doors which then cost an extra $600. Still unhappy with the lack of draws I rang & asked to have some draws custom made, again I was told this is not possible. Save your money & get peace of mind by going elsewhere.

Poor

1 year ago

Whendeea O.

We have used Innerspace Wardrobes a few times now and again we have not been disappointed.12 hour turn around, wonderful customer service and a marvellous finished product. Would highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mel G.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

kitchen Renovation Sydney - 30 Years Building Custom Kitchens Kitchen Design

Renovating your Kitchen Kenwood Kitchens are one of Sydney’s leading kitchen designer Kitchen Cabinet Makers Visit our Inner west showroom or call us We serve all of Sydney

Recent Reviews

I’ve seen lots of good reviews, and was recommended this place by my sister who had used them previously. However Trish turned up and spent a few hours with us designing our new kitchen then.... nothing! I emailed her 7 weeks later , she rung and apologised and said she’d be in touch the next week. Well it’s been a year. Safe to say we found someone else but extremely bizarre and a massive waste of my time .

Poor

1 year ago

Olivia B.

3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Kitchen Design

Kinsman is proud to offer kitchens for modern living stylish wardrobes and laundries to love Kinsman wardrobes is a proud supplier for wardrobes on The Block Download our catalogue and book a free design consultation to kick start your reno journey Call us today 1300 764 737

Recent Reviews

Our in-house design consultant (Jono) was very knowledgeable and professional. Being an experienced cabinet-maker allowed him to confidently recommend functional layouts and we are extremely happy with the final design.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mick From

I visited The GoodGuys Brighton last week to enquire about the installation of a Kinsman Kitchen. My initial in store contact was Katrina, who did a very thorough explanation of what was involved in purchasing a Kinsman Kitchen. Katrina also made some great suggestions for my new kitchen. The next day my personal designer, Iveta, came to measure and and discuss my needs. Iveta spent about 4 hours in my home and supplied me with a thorough costing, drawings and some fantastic suggestions. I was very impressed with Iveta's enthusiasm and professionalism. The follow up from Kinsman was immediate and my new hassle free Kinsman kitchen has begun. Thank you Iveta and Katrina.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob Gauci

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Wardrobes Bunbury Wardrobes Busselton Wardrobes South West

Built in wardrobes for Bunbury Busselton Margaret River Augusta Harvey and the South West of WA

Recent Reviews

From the first time we met Dan, we felt that he understood exactly what we wanted. The service provided by SW Wardrobes could not be faulted with the good workmanship and professionalism.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brenda Q.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Rosemount Kitchens

We specialise in 5-star rated Melbourne kitchen renovations that fit your lifestyle and budget and set the standard for quality and customer service

Recent Reviews

We recently had an 80 square room renovated which included a new kitchen, floorboards and painting. Rosemount Kitchens were amazing throughout the renovation. They assisted with the design and recommended people for the various trades such as flooring, tiling, plumbing and painting. They kept in constant contact with us to advise when tradesmen were arriving and responded quickly to any requests or queries. We would definitely recommend Rosemount to anyone wanting to update their kitchen. They were very professional and our new kitchen and floorboards look amazing. We are very happy with the outcome. Deborah & David

Excellent

1 year ago

Deborahdavid A.

We have recently completed renovations at our house, and would highly recommend the team from Rosemount Kitchens. From the time you walk into their impressive showroom and meet their helpful staff, you will realise that you are speaking with an extremely professional and experienced team that can guide you through the daunting task of renovating. Rosemount Kitchens were able to install a high quality kitchen and laundry within our budget, and tight timeframe, and worked collaboratively with us to ensure our needs were met.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sharyn And

4.1

31 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Wardrobe Connection

Wardrobe Connection - quality wardrobes wardrobe sliding doors and walk in wardrobes across Brisbane Ipswich Gold Coast Sunshine Coast and Toowoomba

Recent Reviews

Bedroom wardrobe 600x1805x2400 $3427.79. Not competitive quote.Company insists full payment 3 days before install. Two days pre-install afternoon call informing install without doors, lacking materials. Unable to give any date completing order.

Poor

6 months ago

LindaFoward

Are initial meeting with Kitchen Connection was not pleasant, the designer was horrible she was rude and unpleasant, to the point she advised us we should go elsewhere. This nearly made us walk away, it was only when the manager of the Aspley store took over that put our minds at ease to continue. Final measure, installation and service was nothing short of brilliant.

Great

1 year ago

Kaylene H.

3.8

24 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Joyce Kitchens

At Joyce Kitchens our craftsmen will help you design your Perth Kitchen Renovation Bathroom Cabinets Laundry Cabinets and Custom Cabinets

Recent Reviews

A complete inability to manage a simple project. Joyce proposed a 3 week schedule for a simple project. Finally after coordinating their subcontractors and much rework due to poorly sequenced activities it was finished 3 months behind schedule. Poor communication and even poorer project management. Avoid at all cost unless you want to teach a project manager on how to do their job.

Bad

2 months ago

RodMacDonald

From my initial contact phone call with Simon ,I couldn't be happier with my Joyce kitchen renovation.Simon took the time to listen , understood exactly what we were after and advised us on ways to maximize our storage space.The pantry is so neat and tidy now,I can see and find everything !!!! The bench top is an entertainers paradise, the hub!!!The quietest most efficient exhaust fan..I could go on and on...the most efficient team ever.Thank you Joyce..10/10

Excellent

1 year ago

Helen From

3.7

34 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Kitchen Design

Freedom Kitchens will bring your dream kitchen to life We offer a free personalised design service highest quality craftsmanship and have a reputation for excellence Download our catalogue for inspiration or book your free video call or private in-home design appointment today

Recent Reviews

Invested an hour and a half in the shop and 2 hours online, even drew up my design. Booked an appointment and was told they’d call to confirm the day before. It was a work day. I got a missed call and a text at 4:40pm telling me to confirm by 5pm and I called back just after to the usual recorded message. Of course, they didn’t turn up the next day. Don’t use them unless you can respond to your phone day or night within 20 minutes. Great service...

Poor

1 year ago

Janet Payne

The kitchen looks amazing and functions really well, many thanks to the great advice from the designer and the installer. Black doors with secret handles, caeserstone cloudburst concrete benchtop and loads and loads of drawers. Contact from Freedom was great through email and the portal and the installation very smoothly. My kitchen, my way, with lots of great advice and support.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen J.

3.2

5 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Direct Kitchens

Book Your Free In-Home Design Consultation Take Advantage Of 20 Off All Kitchen Cabinetry Direct Kitchens Design Build Custom Quality Kitchens in Melb

Recent Reviews

In March this year (2016) we contracted Direct Kitchens to install a new kitchen at our premises. The work included removing and disposing of the old kitchen and removing the tiles from the floor in preparation for putting in a timber floor. The material selected for the kitchen included the highest quality solid red gum and granite. At the outset we were assured by their salesperson that their would be minimal disturbance and mess in the removal of the old kitchen. Nothing could have been further from the truth. Brute force was used to remove many of the old kitchen and pantry fixtures, causing excessive damage not only to the remaining plasterboard but also to surrounding areas. With a bit of care and attention there would have been minimal damage to the kitchen and pantry and no damage to surrounding areas. Instead of leaving small holes in plaster work, there were great gaping holes which required, in some instances complete replacement of the plaster. The removal of the tiles and sanding of the tile grout was done by workers who had no experience at all in this type of work and who were inadequately equipped to do the job. (I know this because they told me). The vacuuming of the dust was negligible as they were using hired equipment which was not sufficient to do the job. When I entered the house at the end of the day, it was like walking into a London fog. The cloud of cement dust in the room was so bad, it covered all of the rooms they had worked in including windows and walls. We have never been able to properly clean the 11 roman blinds which have now been replaced. The plaster walls were damaged where they bumped into them in at least six places and the walls have had to be repaired and repainted. The plastic conduit leading to the kitchen island was broken. It was only fortunate that my plumber spotted this prior to the island being put in. The floor was not properly prepared for the timber floor and I had to employ another tradesman to finish the job. Although I had specifically enquired with DK about the adequacy of their employees (I won't call them tradesmen) properly preparing the floors I was assured it would be done properly. After I had to get another tradesman in to finish the job, their reply was “check your contract: they only had to remove the tiles and sand the adhesive.” Studs were put into the pantry are with two nails at the top and two at the bottom with nothing in between to stop the stud from wobbling. And it doesn’t stop there. The solid red gum doors had imperfections in them which look like they have been fixed by someone pushing putty into the holes with their thumbs. The putty wasn’t even sanded to the doors profile. I rang prior to the install to see if I needed a proprietary model exhaust fan kit only to be told that “no need. We will put our own kit on which will be much cheaper”. Lo and behold, when the install was finished I found that the exhaust fan was not connected to anything. There wasn’t even a hole in the ceiling with the result that the fan exhausted into a cupboard above the exhaust. When I rang to enquire about an anomaly my electrician had discovered, I was told by the person answering the phone, “tell him to look at the plans”. No-one rang back to answer my electricians enquiry. When I originally contracted DK, I also indicated that I would like our bathroom renovated at some time in the future. Would I now use them to renovate my bathroom? Not on your life. I only wish I knew in advance what damage they would do to my home and I would have gladly done the work myself. Overall, the damage and mess done by their “demolishers” and the rudeness shown by some of their staff outweighed the positives of having a new kitchen. On a final note: they did have some very nice people who delivered and installed the kitchen. Pity their good work was overshadowed by incompetence and rudeness.

Bad

1 year ago

Geoff S.

Am left with 15mm gap behind one side of stove. Dishwasher not flush. Gaps in joinery (I had to buy silicone filler.) They cut corner cabinet 3 times and it's still not right. Corner insert was wobbly. They don't want to know you when something's not right but will hunt you down for payments. Quality of material good but workmanship questionable despite hearing ad nauseum that they've been in business for 30 years. Yawn. Better prices and quality elsewhere. My advice: go elsewhere!

Bad

1 year ago

Anna R.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Best Luxury Kitchen Designs Kitchen Renovations Cabinetry and Showrooms Designer New Custom Kitchens Ideas Modern Outdoor and Provincial 30 mins from Sydney CBD

Find inspiration or get ideas for renovating your indoor kitchen with these designs from our portfolio Contact us once you are ready or if you have questions

Recent Reviews

We built our architect-designed house 24 years ago. It was difficult decision was find a company who can custom-build a floor-to-ceiling timber kitchen on a 4.2m x 3.9m space with a 9-foot ceiling. We visited a lot of displays and met with a number of kitchen designers/builders. Without even thinking of the design, we bought all the kitchen appliances we want. We selected Kastell Kitchens with the feeling that they are good. We got our appliances delivered straight to their location. They designed and built the kitchen to our specifications. It was installed on the agreed date. The workmanship was superb. What proof can I offer? Well the kitchen stood the test of time. After 24 years of heavy use, it still looks new. We are looking at downsizing and wondered if Kastell Kitchens is still around. I found out that they are still around, still in the kitchen design/build business and in the same location with displays and a clean work area. Vince is still running the show. He confirmed that he would be happy to build another kitchen for us. I also if I can buy replacement for a few front drawer connectors. They still keep the front drawer connector parts and gave me a full set for 11 drawers FOR FREE!

Excellent

1 year ago

Edwin Zambrano

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Kitchen Renovations Designs Gold Coast Quality Cabinet Makers

Kitchen Designer Quality Cabinet Maker Servicing the Gold Coast and South East QLD since 1982 Call 1300 884 441 today for New Kitchen Design Renovations

Recent Reviews

I paid a deposit to this company and signed what I was told a standard contract once the cooling off period was over I was treated disgracefully. I paid my deposit on 5/6/15 and was so called completed 25/8/15 In fact it's not finished due to shoddy workmanship I need the. draws to be taken back to the 2pac painters to remove glue and scratches etc I have a large list of defects ranging from 2pac paint that has bubbles scratches parts missing off glue dripped all over draws. The design was nothing what I was shown in the show room or quality. The base is made of scrap. For 20 k I think it's a rip off. You should always read what you sign I made a huge mistake believed what I was told a standard contract it was in fact anything but! A credit company wrote it up with some interesting added benefits for James kitchens such as interest charged for out standing payment on invoices if not paid when emailed! If James kitchens do not want to rectify there work then your stuck they fire your name off to the same credit company who made the contract up who are in fact a debit collecting company. To top it off you just signed and agreed to Pay for James kitchen costs to charge you. joke. So I highly recommend never to use this company and never sign your rights away as I did.

Poor

1 year ago

Teresa I.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Davco Kitchens

Specialised bespoke kitchen cabinet manufacturers - Davco Kitchens Professional kitchen makers joiners offering innovative tailored design concept installation

Recent Reviews

We moved into our new home in May 2018 and Davco Kitchens were the contractors who did the following: - Kitchens - Vanities - BBQ area (outdoor kitchen) The relationship didn't get off to the best start when the owner didn't turn up to our initial consult (he forgot),and then turned up 40 minutes late to our re-scheduled appointment without an apology, and then seemed to rush us along. Our thoughts are as follows: Vanities: - holes in wrong spot for plumbing - so we now have an eye-sore inside the vanity - plumbing holes rough/uncovered - stone cut lines still visible on edging - messy/peeling silicone Kitchen: - whilst we chose standard cabinetry, some of the doors/shelves were scratched on handover Outdoor Kitchen: - stone step down panels dont sit flush which looks ugly - we weren't told about this There was alot of "backwards & forwards" during the design phase as when the drawings came back they were not what was requested, incorrect measurements etc. Speaking of drawings - it took them a while to have them done & they were only hand-drawn.

Poor

1 year ago

Bish M.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

starkbuiltdifferent.com

The strongest floating shelves available. Live edge floating shelves. Built Different.

Recent Reviews

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Furniture Factor

Furniture Stores Leicester UK Get a huge range of bedroom furniture modern large and small free standing sliding wardrobes sideboards display cabinets corner desks at affordable prices

Recent Reviews

I love my new unit, and will definitely be getting another one hopefully within the next two months.This is a great company, as the quality of the unit is excellent. The service, and delivery were also superb, with lovely, and pleasant delivery men. Jane Ramage

Excellent

1 year ago

See above

Brilliant service ordered a desk and arrived within 7 days.. perfect just what I needed as described on the website.

Excellent

1 year ago

Raja

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Falcon Shelving

Optimise your storage with quality steel Longspan Shelving Workbenches Tyre Racking and Retail Shelving Have your order delivered or pick it up from our Sydney and Melbourne warehouse locations

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

stille-life.com

Providing maximum functionality with a minimum of materials, Stille is a contemporary collection of shelving and occasional tables designed in Brooklyn, New York and made in Kalamazoo, Michigan.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Storage Maker

Maker & Company Ltd provide a unique range of clothing storage solutions for your wardrobe or to be used as a standalone storage system.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

storagetheory.com

Storage & home organization has never been easier with these space saving products. Keep your whole house organized with our innovative housewares solutions.

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Rosa`s Closet Upscale Resale Boutique in East Grand Rapids, Michigan

Rosa’s Closet is an upscale resale boutique in East Grand Rapids that offers consignment and high end, luxury clothing and accessories for women.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

RTA Direct

The best Low Cost Kitchen Cabinets at 50% less than big box stores. Fast easy online design and ordering without leaving your house! Samples available & free shipping on select orders. Bathroom Cabinets, Laundry Room Cabinets, Bar Room Cabinets, Office Cabinets, and Garage Cabinets at wholesale pricing. RTA Direct!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Handy Creatives

Physical practical and creative help for homes and Businesses across Northamptonshire Declutter reorganise DIY tidy clutter rescueyourspace Free Quotations Call Kathy 07706 016934

Recent Reviews

As a mum of 4 (three of which are triplets) my house had just got out of hand and I had a mental block about how to fix it, even where to start. Chaos created chaos in all aspects of my life. Kathy at Handy Creatives came in with a fresh viewpoint and helped recreate space and order. She takes your ideas and shares her own to rescue your home. I will be having Kathy back soon on my next project. Thank you so much, you really helped make the difference and I couldn't have even started without you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hannah Painting

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home Storage Living Room Dividers Storage Baskets Shop Online

Welcome to Home Storage Living Specialising in room divider screens and home storage baskets for the home and office Shop Online today at Home Storage Living

Recent Reviews

I ordered a 5 Panal screen which arrived the next day Looked exactly like the product online , perfect Easy to order prompt delivery

Excellent

1 year ago

Diane Philp

I ordered my product on Monday and 2 days later it arrived.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eddy Milanese

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Cabinets

Shop for cabinets from the 1 online cabinet retailer Transform your space into the kitchen of your dreams with wholesale kitchen cabinets online

Recent Reviews

I’m in the planning stages of a remodel and this is the second time I’ve ordered samples. There are so many to choose from and it’s nice to see larger pieces to compare

Excellent

1 year ago

Famouscondor94373 E.

Ordered some samples and took less than 5 mins :). We will see how they look though, that's the true test.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dizzygopher87006 B.

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Kitchen cupboard doors - Lowest price guaranteed - HOMESTYLE

HOMESTYLE supply replacement kitchen doors at unbeatable prices Choose from over 50 designs 60 finishes and many accessories Made to measure and delivered for free

Recent Reviews

Really reliable the doors all fitted easy in less than a day The kitchen looks amazing now Will use again

Excellent

1 year ago

Kim Sayers

brilliant company to deal with, from sending out free samples to delivery everyone we dealt with was fantastic, slight issue with one door not having pattern on it, was sorted in a quick call and delivered few days later. Kept in the loop all the way with delivery details also. Oh and great prices too

Excellent

1 year ago

Allie

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Kitchensinc

At Kitchensinc we stock a wide range of complete kitchens and units available to buy online including replacement kitchen doors all at competitive UK prices We will beat any quote

Recent Reviews

I have know Chris for years and his eye for detail is just what you want when you want to get a kitchen done. I can assure you that you will not be disappointed. Well recommended!! Keep it up

Excellent

1 year ago

Marcus Karim

Great experience from the second we met Chris until the finish and an unbelievable result. Always very pleasant and attentive. His team were all really professional and Their standard of workmanship is superb. I could not recommend Kitchensinc, Chris and his team highly enough. With my sincere thanks for well exceeding my expectations Nigel

Excellent

1 year ago

Nigel Dentith

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

LuxuryLivingDirect

Shop Luxury Living Direct for all things bathroom vanities and bathroom components Over 2000 different styles for all budgets Finish the look with bathtubs storage cabinets bathroom mirrors and more Free Shipping on all items

Recent Reviews

Over two weeks later, I don't have my vanity top. The first arrived shattered. A replacement was sent pretty quickly, but it hasn't arrived yet. UPS didn't deliver on time, and tracking tells me the delivery date is unknowable. Only one of the 5-6 emails I've sent regarding this purchase has resulted in a reply. None of my phone messages have been returned. I would be reluctant to purchase from your company again

Poor

1 year ago

Nicole

I was hesitant to order online, site unseen, nice vanity and one chipped sink but they sent a new one immediately.

Excellent

1 year ago

Catherine Worden

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Metro Wardrobes

Modern bespoke fitted wardrobes to bedrooms kitchens we provide cheap custom fitted furniture in London UK at our designer furniture Showroom Call Us

Recent Reviews

Poor Service made the appointment for them to come over, wife took 2 hours off from work. Designer kept on sayin he is on the way and never turned up , finally stopped answering Shocking service

Poor

1 year ago

Jas Brar

Called up yesterday to enquiring about sliding wardrobe doors, gave dimensions , got a estimate for £1200, said I will visit there show. Went to there show room spoke to there designer , she not aware of the different styles of sliding doors they, have to refer her to there website. Then to be told the sliding door will be £2000, a figure just out of thin air! They don’t really do separate doors , they are out sourced. Time wasters #

Bad

1 year ago

Vj

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Modern Bath House

Expert selection of modern bathroom vanities and accessories Personalized advice and choice of industry leading brands such as Fresca and Virtu USA

Recent Reviews

MY ORDER 2769 for a medicine cabinet is not here after 3 weeks. I can't speak to anyone on the phone. Emailed the support/help and no response. If the manager sees this contact me. 408-713-2780 Shipping address last name is Corona. For Hearth Apts.

Bad

1 year ago

Charles

Mistakenly, we waited to order until the Black Friday weekend. Originally our order of two full vanity sets could not be completed and I was disappointed, but then we got good news. Virtu found the sets. We shipped! Bad news was the shipper (CEVA) had technical problems and we had to hold our breath. They couldn't track the order. Fortunately, both sets just arrived in perfect order. Modern Bath House staff were responsive and terrific and tried hard to make this like ordering from Zappos. Ha! It's complicated and we're delighted.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary from Iowa

4.5

8 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Modular Closets

Transform your home with a dream closet Modular Closet39s design team will help you build the perfect closet system Our closets are made from high quality wood and are easy to install

Recent Reviews

2/5 quality , chip easily. Stickers for screw covers 1/5 customer service and delivery. Definitely do not recommend and actually talked a few people of ordering any

Bad

1 year ago

hazem Fahmy

I’ve purchased for them in the past and they were very good quality now it’s cheap pressed wood.

Bad

1 year ago

Ray F

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Picture Frame Hangers

The most innovative picture hangers ever invented Now you can hang one frame or 100 without taking a single measurement The built-in positioning points on the Beehive Picture Hangers will mark your wall and do the measuring’ for you No need to own a tape measure or ruler

Recent Reviews

The weight limited is noted- but there should be a size limit as well....I have had (2) pieces fall off the wall after install- There needs to be a size restriction too!!! Also the pin/nails bend- There is more to just slapping them up on the wall- there still is planning when hanging several items.

Poor

1 year ago

Tena Mancini

We used the beehive picture hanging system to hang 20 custom framed pieces for a commercial customer. Since 10 of the pieces were to be hung in a grid pattern the ability to move a piece slightly was a huge benefit. The Beehive system really made my installation day worry free. I strongly endorse this product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ronald Roby, Robys Custom Framiing

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Bravo London

Fitted Wardrobes by Bravo London Bespoke Fitted Bedroom Furniture including Sliding Door Built in Walk in Wardrobes in London Free Design Visit

Recent Reviews

If I can, will give 6 star to Bravo London! Very professional company! Easy going from beginning till end . Our friends recommended this company , was very happy with them also.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marina Ulyanova

We spent 5 months looking for a company who could supply and fit a room divider yet no one looked after our needs, until we came across this wonderful company named Bravo London spearheaded by the great engineering expertise of Roman and Alex and they immediately turned our 5 months wait into a 5 day start to finish experience. Bravo London has an excellent showroom to suit all your needs and they spend quality time in considering your requirements and give you the most costs effective solutions. The entire process of choosing to installation is superfast and Roman will make a personal visit to the site, measure up and show you all the samples on site how your proposed fitment would look in its true surrounding. The fitting team are also absolutely professional and very caring in making sure the job is done perfectly with minimal disturbance to the property. I give the highlest level rating that can exist to this great company and highly recommend to everyone out there not to waste time but go to Bravo London and they will make your wishes comes true. What an amazing company with true engineering experience offering the highest quality of finishes to the range they offer. Well done Roman, Alex and your great team on and off the field.

Excellent

1 year ago

Miten Patel

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

C C Kitchens Bespoke Kitchens Designed Fitted

CC Kitchens have designed installed beautiful bespoke kitchens to North London Essex Hertfordshire for 20 Years See our German Kitchens more

Recent Reviews

Very happy and have no hesitation in recommending C&C Kitchens - both the designer Victoria and the fitter - We would have given 5 stars but the only thing is, I would make sure the plumber they send is experienced in the job he's there to do. He came to fit our Quooker tap but had never fitted one before.....

Great

1 year ago

lelgeron

As an interior designer, C&C Kitchens are always my first choice, I regularly recommend them to my private clients and always use them for new developments. They have a great range to choose from, to suit different budgets and trends, they are super efficient and a pleasure to work with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jenny Hudson

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

storemyboardgames.ca

Modular board game shelves are now in Canada! Ditch the Kallax and treat your games ROYALL with the world's first made-for-board-games adjustable storage system.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

storemyboardgames.co.uk

Modular, adjustable board game shelves - now in Europe! It's time to ditch the Kallax and treat your games ROYALLY.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

storemyboardgames

Board game shelves are here. Ditch the bookcase with a modular, customizable, stylish way to store your board games. Announcing the world's first made-for-board-games storage system. It's time to upgrade your kingdom with top-tier adjustable board game shelves.

Recent Reviews

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The Wine Rack Specialists Cranville Wine Racks

Cranville Wine Racks specialise in offering the highest quality wine racks storage solutions made from exceptional materials tailored to suit your needs

Recent Reviews

It's always a risk buying from a company I (and no one I know) have used before, but, it was a very positive experience. It arrived super quick and is just what I was looking for Thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Geraldine Birchall

First class service 100% recommended. We wanted a special size wine rack to fill a space . We phoned on a Saturday morning , spoke to a man called Kevin . Explained what we were after, colour ,size,shape,etc. We were given and accepted a price.Told it would be made Monday ,delivered Tuesday. And it was.

Excellent

1 year ago

Trevor Rowland

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with