Back  

Home Storage & Shelving

Top rated businesses in the Home Storage & Shelving category

381

Companies

Сompanies in this category

975

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706982)

Filters

Back  

Home Storage & Shelving

Home Storage & Shelving Top rated businesses in the Home Storage & Shelving category

381

Companies

Сompanies in this category

975

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

29 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Sliderobes

Sliderobes offers custom fitted wardrobes sliding doors and storage furniture for your bedrooms living room home office and every room in your home

Recent Reviews

I have had such a positive experience from Slidesrobes (Birmingham - I didn't realise they were nationwide, everyone was local). The staff are friendly and communicate well with each other and with the customer; the prices are affordable; the wardrobes are great quality and have clever storage solutions. I would really recommend going to their showroom in Brierley Hill to get an idea for their style. You should also request a home visit to measure the space and give you a quote - I didn't think I would have been able to afford my walk-in wardobe (and the quotes from other companies were way out of my price range) but Slidesrobes blew me away with their value for money. I now have my wardrobe installed, looking better than I thought it could. I would recommend Sliderobes every day of the week! Shout out to Tony and Sue who did such a great job!

Excellent

1 year ago

P. K.

I was really pleased with the knowledge, skills and professionalism of the fitter. His experience and expertise showed through his work. I was less impressed with the company telling him to make the doors fit when they sent the wrong size. But thanks to the good fitter we had he challenged this and said they had to be remade to the correct size.

Great

1 year ago

H. P.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Howards Storage World

Your organised home starts at Howards Storage World With kitchen storage shoe racks shelving bins clothes racks and more organisation is simple

Recent Reviews

Tried to return an unfit for purpose product was told I was out of luck by the manager at the mile end store in Adelaide so now will need to go through ACCC to fit them

Bad

1 year ago

Clay L.

I had a wonderful sale experience dealing with Castle Hill Store Manager Ben. I want to express my appreciation for the service was provided. Ben is a true asset to Howards Storage World.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cindy F.

3.3

11 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Evideco

Shop Evideco039s huge selection of Bathroom Accessories and free shipping on 1500s of bath products Exclusive online French collections at great low prices

Recent Reviews

Unfortunately I had to cancel my order as I had not looked closely enough at the attachment of the shower head. When I looked more closely, I saw that it would not work in my shower. The seller promptly cancelled my order and gave me a full refund. Very courteous and efficient seller! I highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Collette G.

I have an Eiffel Tower motif in my guest bathroom and this soap dispenser was exactly what I was looking for to give the room that finishing touch. The product arrived sooner than promised, looked exactly as it did on line, was well made and good quality. The price was very reasonable for the product. I highly recommend this product and this seller.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elizabeth S.

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Doorcorner

Shop for door handles and cabinet hardware from brands like Cosmas and Dynasty Hardware including cabinet knobs and pulls faucets lighting door knobs and door levers

Recent Reviews

I ordered an item and it was supposed to be delivered in 3-5 days. 10 days go by and no item. I messaged them twice before I received a response and then I got a snotty response with the link for my tracking number for the item. When you go into the link it says it had been delivered 3 days ago. So I messaged again and included a screenshot of the tracking stating it was delivered. I got a crappy response back with more excuses and telling me I could not receive a refund because it was still in transit. Horrible customer service and crappy business practices.

Poor

1 year ago

Heather R.

Wow. Needed to upgrade my brass knobs on doors and my hinges, this site was easy to find what I wanted and it was here in a couple days. Customer service solved a problem within minutes ON A SUNDAY. I could not be more happy with my order, this website and the quality - and the price is WAY below big box stores!

Excellent

1 year ago

D. A.

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

RTA Cabinets Wholesale Kitchen Cabinets and Bathroom Cabinets - Lily Ann

Shop the best RTA cabinets at Lily Ann Cabinets We offer the best quality ready to assemble cabinets for kitchens bathrooms and more all at factory-direct wholesale prices Shop our selection of RTA kitchen cabinets bathroom cabinetry today to save thousands

Recent Reviews

Not sure why but I had to call many times to get things corrected the way I wanted. I never received a call back. I would email or leave a message and did not get a response in a timely manner. When I did contact the company everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Bad

1 year ago

Edward O.

Web site is a little confusing. Need a better description of the naming of cabinets. What is the style door and what is the color. Lennon has been awesome answering all my questions even the repeated ones.

Poor

1 year ago

Jennifer H.

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Knobs

Get a Free Design Consultation Free Shipping Free Samples Trade Professionals Save Even More The Knobs Company The Designers choice for Cabinet Hardware

Recent Reviews

The website is not easy to use. When I enter the item number for something I previously found, sometimes it brings up thousands of options when there should be one. I persisted dealing with it because our kitchen designer recommended it for good quality at reasonable prices. I did receive the pulls and knobs I ordered in a very timely manner. They arrived well packaged and the ones I opened are in good condition. I was concerned that 2 knobs I received were packaged with different names even though they had the same item number, but they were exactly what I ordered. Website needs work, but price and quality make it worth the effort.

Poor

1 year ago

Maggie D.

Wide selection at competitive prices. Knobs and pulls are a good solid weight. I chose the Dakota Tuscan Bronze. I have ornate bronze light fixtures in the kitchen and breakfast area. I wanted a simplified design for the knobs and pulls. The color is a perfect match. I could not be happier with my selection. Also, the packaging of the order was extremely good.

Excellent

1 year ago

K. C.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Cabinet Hardware

At CabinetHardwareorg you will find a wide selection of the internet039s best brands of cabinet hardware and organizers at the lowest prices online

Recent Reviews

The "Let's talk!" feature kept popping up and rapidly became annoying. I kept closing it but once should have been enough - I did not want to chat! Also, I had to fill out my name and address twice on the order form as it somehow lost everything I'd entered as soon as I selected a method of payment. The Google payment page encountered an error so I couldn't pay that way. The terms and conditions page was "not found" when I tried to read that. All in all, a rather cumbersome process to check out. On the other hand, I did find the knobs and handles I wanted.

Bad

1 year ago

Emily T.

Found exactly what I wanted at a great price. Appreciated always being kept up to date with the status of my order. We are displaced because of Superstorm Sandy, so we understand value your concept of giving back to the community.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mariam K.

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

shelf corporation

shelf corporation

Recent Reviews

I confirm this is a scam. I have read the posted reviews from the last so many months. I was almost going to be hit by there racket.Please don't waste your money here they are not recognized by any organization.I suggest you to stay far away.

Poor

1 year ago

Hanny S.

It needs to be shut down.Beware anyone who uses this, They are dealing in fraudulent practices.no follow ups to see how is the product is working if I am happy or unhappy truly sad customer relationship.

Poor

1 year ago

Zinc S.

3.6

25 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Freestanding Kitchen Furniture

Unfitteds freestanding kitchens units and cupboards are the finest quality made in the UK with 1000s of combinations styles and finishes Genuine value for money and truly impressive service is available with all prices online

Recent Reviews

The whole cottage works brilliantly for us and our kitchen is the heart of it. I love cooking, eating, and just being in it... and often I choose to work at the table rather than sit in the study. We have so many fond memories of the renovation process and of course you were a huge part of what we did... As I told Andy, you were responsible for our bathroom design with the little step up to the shower across the whole length of the wall, the re-jig on the hall and utility dimensions and obviously the kitchen. There is nothing we would want to change even 4 years down the line! The kitchen is really hardwearing and copes with the dogs running in and out (do you remember choosing the floor on a wet day with your dog and ours running in and out over the stones with wet feet!?) and looks as beautiful now as it did when it was fitted. Ive religiously oiled the worktops and they are mellow and unmarked. Its all great! Please do call in sometime if you are ever passing or if you ever have someone close who wants to look at a kitchen and bring them over. The work you did with us was amazing - we owe you so much for all your thought, planning and ideas. Ruth

Excellent

1 year ago

Ruth W.

In the case of unfitted it is safe to say that the high price tag does not equate to great service or good quality. I There was a problem with the design and measurements causing 1 cupboard to only partially open and the door getting scratched because it opens onto the oven door (see photos). I mentioned this right away when the kitchen was fitted but the company did not take any responability and said it should fit because Mark came and took measurements in person.. but you can see from the photos that it obviosuly doesnt fit! We have had the kitchen installed 6 months and the cabinets looks years old with chips all over the place you can see we still do not have skirting/plinth because Unfitted were unwilling to supply skirting tall enough for our kitchen (the whole kitchen units needed to be fitted higher because our beco dishwasher was taller than the unfitted units would allow for.) My advice would be to not waste your money with this company. We gave huge regrets. We took on a full house resortation and using unfitted kitchens has been the only negative experience so far.

Bad

1 year ago

Miss K.

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Refinish Artist

For cabinet refinishing in Temecula and surrounding areas The Refinish Artist is the expert and will make your kitchen cabinets look like new again

Recent Reviews

This is a local kitchen cabinet refinishing company. If you are looking for reviews on this business you have come across one by reading this. Refacing and replacing kitchen cabinets is much more expensive than refinishing and since we had nice wood cabinets we looked into refinishing as an option. When I had the estimate I was told that my kitchen cabinets would look like new when they were done. They showed me pictures of refinish jobs they had done and they looked pretty good. It took them 3 days to do the work which was sloppy and shoddy. They left pieces of moulding off that they needed to stain and replace, they told me they would install new crown moulding also. They stained the crown moulding and once the cabinets were done they said they couldn't cut and install the crown moulding because they didn't have the tools or experience. Within 2 days the stain started peeling off of various places on the cabinets. Also they DO NOT look new at all but look like old cabinets that have had a restain job. Their patching can be seen through the stain, sanding was done quickly and sloppily, etc. etc. I have had them back twice to try to fix what they didn't do properly and the second time I came home from work to find dry stain dripped all over my brand new flooring. I realize that they want to come correct the problem every time I call them back but I don't think they have the expertise to do it right. It still doesn't look right and more stain is now chipping off as if it was painted on which means sanding wasn't done properly and with the attention and care needed to have a proper adhesion of the stain and finish. I won't even have them back to correct any more problems and have to live with the job they did. That is several thousand dollars gone that I could have applied to refacing my kitchen cabinets. Live and learn, my mistake for not looking into them further. Hopefully this review helps someone else.

Poor

1 year ago

Marie C.

3.2

5 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Cabinet Door World

Take the stress out of updating your cabinets Shop our selection of unfinished and finished cabinet doors drawer fronts and drawer boxes and save

Recent Reviews

It is advised to stay away from this vendor. Unfortunately, I didn't see the reviews on Yelp before. It would have saved a lot of effort and saved a nearly year project on cabinet doors. I had an extremely bad experience with bestcabinetdoors vendor in NC. It took them 14 weeks to make cabinet doors and in the end, they didn't do a stain match. They have refused to fix it. Their website is https://bestcabinetdoors.com and they are in Hickory, NC. They may have the lowest fees but their quality and response are the worst. I'm trying to sue them in court but unfortunately, I live in California and there is no easy way to do it. Given I didn't respond in time so I couldn't use my credit card services to return the purchase. Forgot to mention one more thing. The company engaged in a fraudulent charge on my credit card with an amount of $6300 and as Cabinet Door World (https://www.cabinetdoorworld.com/). Luckily I was able to dispute it in time.

Bad

2 days ago

RajeshEkkaladevi

Been waiting since end of March for TWO doors. Was told regardless of COVID-19, business was still able to operate. First ship date was mid April, then pushed to May, again pushed to end of June. Every time I call to follow up, I receive conflicting information. I asked to speak to a manager and was told I would be put on "the manager's wait list". Apparently, I'm not the only dissatisfied customer. Oh and these TWO doors are for a client of ours so it's a ripple effect of dissatisfied customers.

Poor

1 year ago

Gina K.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Closet Organizers Custom Designed By You

Beautiful closet organizers at do-it-yourself prices You design your custom closet online and we build it Guaranteed easy closet installation

Recent Reviews

It is a pleasure to be writing this testimony and recommending Closets To Go to others. While searching online I Found Closets To Go that design and Build Custom Closets and provide top quality products with competitive price. I have ordered two office closets from their Site and It was delivered to me on time.

Great

1 year ago

Annee M.

Closettogo is one of the best online tore for custom made closets , I order a pantry closet and when it was installed at my office pantry it have made my office look like more luxurious. All my employees and clients were really impressed by this, all thanks to joe who recommended closettogo and the designers of closettogo who made it possible. I trust closettogo

Great

1 year ago

Johns Z.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

The Holding Company

We Are The One-stop Shop For All Your Organisational And Home Storage Solutions The UKs Only Specialist For The Most Stylish And Innovative Storage Products

Recent Reviews

The mark of a company that I would want to do business with is not that things never go wrong, but that when things do go wrong they sort out the problem decently. My original order for some CD drawers from The Holding Company was somehow lost. I finally got around to chasing it up, but unfortunately the items were no longer in stock. The Holding Company tried to get some from another store but without success. So they gave me the choice of canceling my order or waiting until the next delivery, which would be in a month's time. Although it was quite a long wait, the items finally arrived as promised.

Great

1 year ago

Ian G.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Rock Co is a leading specialist in the manufacture supply fitting of luxury kitchen worktops Granite Quartz in Hertfordshire and Cambridgeshire Featuring exclusive quartz colours for the latest trends

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Solid Wood Kitchen Cabinets

Solid Wood Kitchen Cabinets offer an unprecedented range of high quality solid oak kitchen cabinets available online at a price you can truly afford

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Way Basics

Shop Way Basics for affordable sustainable storage and organization products Safe non toxic storage cubes bookcases cat litter box and more

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Keystone Cabinetry

Design planning and manufacturing of custom cabinetry architectural woodwork for beautiful kitchens bathrooms libraries wine cellars and more for entire home improvement and remodeling projects

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

LaFata

The largest custom cabinet maker in Michigan LaFata Cabinets We are a family-owned company in Shelby Township MI and we have 51 years of experience

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Handmade wooden wares Bespoke kitchens furniture Tanya Baricevich

Small batch collections of wooden wares furniture and kitchens made by Tanya Baricevich a cabinet maker who specializes in fine furniture and bespoke kitchens

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Plastic Storage Boxes, Bins, Tubs & Crate Supplier in Australia

The Plastic Man supplies plastic storage tubs, crates, boxes & more. We are a wholesaler of plastic products for industry, business or home use

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Woodlore

Woodlore offers a great selection of premium aromatic cedar products and free shipping on orders over 50 Shop shoe trees shoe racks closet storage and more

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with