Back  

Home Storage & Shelving

Top rated businesses in the Home Storage & Shelving category

381

Companies

Сompanies in this category

975

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707024)

Filters

Back  

Home Storage & Shelving

Home Storage & Shelving Top rated businesses in the Home Storage & Shelving category

381

Companies

Сompanies in this category

975

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Kitchens InStock

At InStock we know about kitchens it’s what we do every day Our website is packed full of Sinks Taps and Worktops to help you make the right choice for your Kitchen

Recent Reviews

Good sturdy sink.Looks smart Delivered within four days

Excellent

1 year ago

Wendy Farmer

Quick delivery ordered Tuesday afternoon dishwasher was delivered Wednesday morning. 5 star service

Excellent

1 year ago

Howard Holland

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Modern Bathroom Vanities Fixtures Bathtubs Mirrors and more Los Angeles California

MTD Vanities has modern bathroom vanities fixtures bathtubs mirrors and more Upgrade your bathroom now with the best bathroom vanities

Recent Reviews

After 18 months the cartridge in the faucet has started to leak. They do not sell sell replacement parts and no plumbing supplier (i Have been to two pro shops) has even heard of the brand name of the part?! I'm told by MTD vanitiesI have to buy a whole faucet again.

Bad

1 year ago

Scott

I was told i would get a phone call with a 1 hour window when the driver was on his way to my home. That did not happen and luckily i was home.

Poor

1 year ago

Andrew

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CabinetCorp

WE ARE CABINET CORP BY CABINET PROFESSIONALS DEALER FOR CABINET PROFESSIONALS RTA Ready To Assemble Pre-Assembled High-Quality Builder-Grade Cabinets Complete the Become a Dealer” quick application to get started SELECT YOUR CABINET OR CLOSET STYLE

Recent Reviews

Been using Cab Corp cabinets for a couple years now. Excellent built cabinet. I use the flat pack non-assembled mostly for unbeatable delivery time. This helps to keep us on schedule. Quality is excellent. NOt one customer issue with the quality of cabs. Customer service has been superb. Can say enough about their efforts to help me when I make a mistake or have a question about a cabinet.

Excellent

1 year ago

Greg Martin

, once again will be glad to review it once we get the product

Bad

1 year ago

Gary

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cabinet Mania

Cabinet Mania offers a large selection of affordable RTA Cabinets and a variety of ready to assemble cabinets online for your kitchen or bathroom vanities

Recent Reviews

I ordered two bathroom vanity cabinets in May 2018. The website stated that they were in stock and I would receive them in 2-4 weeks. After waiting over six weeks, I was told they were back ordered. Long story short, it’s been over 10 MONTHS and I have not received my cabinets or the refund I requested. I still want these cabinets - I would accept my money back or the cabinets, getting no response or assistance from this company. No one answers their phone, and when they do respond to emails, they continue to lie and lead me on, promising me that I will receive a check in the mail.......DO NOT ORDER FROM CABINET MANIA!!!!!! Update regarding their response: I NEVER received a check. I gave them my correct address SEVERAL TIMES! They are scam artists - search the web and you will see many other reviews like mine.

Poor

1 year ago

Sharon Jouas

Ordered a cabinet from their website on 10/6/2018, expecting it to be shipped within 2-4 weeks as stated on their website. Waited over 3 months with no deliver, some inquires are not answered, when they were they said "Great news! It will ship week of xx/xx/xxxx" (was given 3 different dates that never happened". Finally requested cancellation of order and a refund. They said they would issue full refund 30 days after cancellation. They confirmed order cancelled on 2/11/2019 (a week after my request), still have not received refund as of 6/6/2019. Have made complaints to BBB, FTC, and Indiana Attorney General's office. I say "they" in referring to the company but no names were ever given in communication with company. Research at Indiana secretary of state shows Cabinet Mania LLC has a sole member who is Frank M LaMark who uses a "virtual address" in Wisconsin. The business address 2158 45th St #206 Highland, IN 46322, is a post box at a UPS store.

Poor

1 year ago

Daniel Johnson

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Dexion Storage Racking and Shelving from CSI Products

FREE UK DELIVERY on Dexion Shelving and Storage We stock a full range of Dexion Pallet Racking Shelving Small Parts Storage Construction Systems

Recent Reviews

Having ordered my shelving on the 5th Feb I still do not have a set of instructions on how to assemble or even know if I have all the parts. The order form shows 11 items when I was delivered 6? After asking them to reconcile the difference I got told that part had been assembled but still no reconciliation and still no instructions. It’s nearly 6 weeks now and still nothing after phone calls and emails. Shocking service!!!

Poor

1 year ago

A. M.

4.4

28 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Kellys Storage

Welcome to Kelly39s Self Storage London Guildford and St Albans leading storage provider Our mobile-storage service comes direct to you saving you time and money Our service is perfect for those moving house furniture storage student storage and business self-storage Get storing today

Recent Reviews

We have used Kelly storage on and off for years now and will continue to do so as the process is so easy and efficient, thanks guys and good job.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex Pletts

After a couple of years of hassle free storage, our belongings were delivered back by the very helpful Jerome, arriving exactly when I’d been advised. Everything kept in good condition, very happy, thanks Kelly’s Storage.

Excellent

1 year ago

Toby Merrill

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Organize-It - Storage Solutions Closet Systems Home Kitchen Accessories

Organize-It is your storage and organization resource for closet systems and accessories kitchen housewares and all items for the home and office

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

LKN Cabinets

Kitchen and Bath remodeling and new affordable quality cabinet supplier Serving the surrounding area of Lake Norman Huntersville Mooresville Cornelius Concord and Charlotte NC

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

RTA Cabinet Reviews

RTA Cabinets are getting more popular and you can even buy them directly from the internet To help people choose the right cabinets from so many selections I started to buy base cabinets from different websites and write reviews based on my own experience Not affiliated with any company

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Shelving Smart

Shelving Smart is an online shelving store We offer wire shelving steel shelving plastic bins chrome shelves and much more We are located in Miami Florida

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

ABS Building Supply

Thinking of kitchen remodeling? Visit us at Seattle, Bellevue, or Lynnwood! See quality & affordable cabinets, counters &more. We remodel your kitchen FAST.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Refill Nation

Get packageless pantry goods & eco household products delivered direct to your door, or collect in store. Sustainable shopping made easy.

Recent Reviews

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Rangement

Ranger - Organiser - Optimiser Le site internet ou l39on trouve les solutions de rangement les plus innovantes pratiques et qualitatives Que vous vouliez ranger toutes les pices de votre maison ou bien bnficier de rangement vertical vous trouverez votre bonheur sur Rangementcom

Recent Reviews

Structures faciles à monter, rendu parfait et costaud. Le plus compliqué était de faire le plan, il manquerai un outil de conception 3D pour se rendre compte en amont et bien prévoir toutes les petites pièces plus facilement afin de préparer la commande en proposant toutes les pièces utiles (voir logiciel de conception IKEA qui permet également d’enregistrer/imprimer le plan pour y revenir le jour du montage, ce qui est très pratique)

Excellent

1 year ago

Pascal Pivot

Tout s'est très bien passé. La consultation design a été rapide et efficace et avec de très bons conseils. Merci à Mathilde qui a été d'une très grande aide et a su répondre rapidement à mes questions. Je recommande fortement !!

Excellent

1 year ago

Anonyme

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Contact Us for steel shelving, industrial shelving, metal shelving units etc.

Our national Customer Service Center is available Monday through Friday to assist with quotes, special pricing, order placement, order follow-up and billing information.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

INSPIRED ELEMENTS

We design create modern kitchens and fitted wardrobes Call us for your kitchen design built-in wardrobes fitted bedroom furniture or bespoke furniture

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

bins4moves

Save time moving Green moving Plastic bins are a better way to move! Kansas City Bin rental service, convenience, value, better than cardboard. Order online. We deliver and pick up bins plastic boxes for free. No assembly like cardboard boxes - they're ready to go.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

bottleblock.co.uk

Our unique modular wooden wine rack, individual wooden blocks stack up to build your wine rack maximizing storage capacity for your wine

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Fast Cabinet

Fast Cabinet is your one stop shop for all cabinets, cabinet accessories, and cabinet components! Buy from us and save!

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

insatiable.nyc

Softgoods studio creating quality personal storage solutions, apparel, and accessories. Shop the original handcrafted Mono Sling Pack, built to MIL-SPEC standards with durable water-repellent CORDURA. Available in different colors with multi-carry options - Made in USA, worldwide shipping.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

The Wine Rack Shop

Selling Australia's smartest wine storage solutions to suit any application and scalable to fit any area - The Wine Rack Shop

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Project Isabella

Discover Home Storage Hooks at a great price. Our Storage Organization category offers a great selection of Home Storage Hooks and more.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

RTA Wholesalers

Inset RTA Kitchen Cabinetry. Quality Cabinets for you with a great price for your project. Contractors, Designers and Homeowners - shop our online selection of in stock cabinetry and get instant pricing. Please sign up for an account to build your shopping cart and save it to perfect the layout and verify materials.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

shop.hexacoffre.com

Besoin d'acheter votre coffre-fort ou armoire forte Hexacoffre en ligne ? Hexacoffre met votre disposition ce magasin pour la scurit de vos biens et valeurs

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with