Back  

Home Swimming Pools, Saunas & Spas

Top rated businesses in the Home Swimming Pools, Saunas & Spas category

285

Companies

Сompanies in this category

908

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27372)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707079)

Filters

Back  

Home Swimming Pools, Saunas & Spas

Home Swimming Pools, Saunas & Spas Top rated businesses in the Home Swimming Pools, Saunas & Spas category

285

Companies

Сompanies in this category

908

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Pinch A Penny

The Perfect People For A Perfect Pool Pinch A Penny provides high quality pool supplies and expert advice to make your life as a pool owner easier

Recent Reviews

Deranged employee became abusive for no reason when I utilized their curbside service which they offered to those of us who needed it. The elderly man was offensive in every way and tried to burst large chlorine jugs into my trunk of my suv, when that didn't work, he continued his offensive behavior; when I told him I had a medical condition, he continued to mock me and ran into the store so I couldn't confront him. The manager told me she would not do anything about this incident; as a loyal customer for 15 years, I will not return to this menagerie.

Bad

1 year ago

W. O.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Gravity garden chairs are fantastic. Well constructed. Excellent quality. Very comfortable. Only £60 for two including delivery to my holiday house in France. Many thanks to Leisure Zone and Amazon UK. Regards, John

Excellent

1 year ago

John Underwood

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Arctic Spas - Hot Tubs Pools Spas Clifford Chambers Stratford-upon-Avon Clifford Chambers Stratford

Arctic Spas hot tubs all weather pools made for extreme climates The only spa with Spa Boy water care system that assists with water care and maintenance

Recent Reviews

Hot tub is great, just what we wanted. This is the second tub we have had from Nicky. We wouldn't go anywhere else. Her knowledge of the what's available and the cost involved is spot on. We couldn't imagine life without a spa! Mr and Mrs Hanson.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Hanson

Pre sale Great advice re the size and seating configuration. Massive win for us as we changed our original plans - and very much better because of this! We waited for a factory order instead of buying what was available. Thank you... Post sale Installation - Fabulous team who were meticulous during delivery. Super tidy and efficient. On Call Advice - always available to give reminders on the small things e.g the sequence of water changes and filter changes Running costs - absolutely spot on with the electricity charges. No nasty surprises after almost one year of ownership. 5 x stars!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan Mathers

4.5

12 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Mark has been so helpful and has gone above and beyond to help me offered to test a sample of water from my hottub free of charge even though I didn't buy my tub off him really helpful highly recommended

Excellent

1 year ago

Maxine Williams

Fantastic shop service excellent knowledge on all products great customer service would always use this company for all my profits and information regarding my home hot tub well stocked and very friendly

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin Thompson

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

globalinterscope.com

Global Interscope is the best swimming pools designing in Hyderabad where the you can get all the faclities to improve better

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

AT Pool S

AT Pool Services - Jersey's Favourite Swimming Pool Company, can clean, repair, service or refurbish your pool. We also sell pools chemicals and accessories from our convenient St Helier town centre shop

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Backyard Staycations

We are a local family owned and operated pool store in Southern Indiana. We sell in-ground and above ground pools as well as spas, grills, basketball goals, playsets, and much more.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bath Parlor

#1 for Steam Shower, Home Sauna, Steam Sauna, and Infrared Sauna needs. FREE ship. Warranty Charity Driven Financing Low Guarantee

Recent Reviews

Very responsive to my questions. The product shipped on time and arrived on time. It will be weeks before we install the steam shower but there is no apparent shipping damage, so I’m assuming everything will go well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Leland Wilson

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Black Line Swim

Affordable, high quality, state of the art swimming pool competition equipment - starting blocks, lane ropes, pace clocks, backstroke flags, and more!

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

nqpoolwarehouse.com.au

With more than 20 years of experience, NQ Pool Warehouse is the most trusted Pool Builders in Townsville. Call 0401 87 1726 for Swimming Pools supply and installation!

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Canadian Spa Company

Hot Tub & Swim Spa Manufacturer, Worldwide Hot Tub Supplier, Canadian Company, with 30 years of constant product innovation and industry experience.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

canadianspacompany.com

Canadian Spa Co. manufactures Hot Tubs, Swim Spas, Saunas, Gazebos and Accessories including Spa Surround Furniture. Worldwide supplier and renowned hot tub brand recognised as an industry leader for more than three decades. Quality spas and hot tubs with the very best back up and after-sales service available.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Clorbrite

Order Clorbrite online and get free delivery within 48 hours throughout Mauritius with a subscription plan.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

dadspoolshop.com.au

Dad's Pool Shop stock all the leading pool brands including Astral Pool, Davey, K-Chlor, Pentair Onga, Spa Electrics, Speck, Waterco and Zodiac.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Direct Spas 2021

Direct spas offers an affordable solution to hot tub ownership. Working with UK supplies we are able to offer hot tubs at great prices delivered direct to you.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Durasage Health

Market leader in personal far infrared saunas & personal steam baths for health and wellness. Your health is the most important thing which leads to a happier life. Empower your health!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

dynamicpools.net

National Swimming Pool Foundation (NSPF) Certified Pool & Spa Operator Association of Pool & Spa Professionals (APSP) Member Plymouth, MI

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Easy Spa

Official Stockists of Bestway Spa / Lay-Z-Spa & Intex PureSpa Hot Tubs. We also stock Swimming Pools, Clearwater Chemicals, Spares & Accessories

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Elite Saunas

Your store to access the best Infrared Saunas on the market, including: Saunacore and Clearlight Saunas. We have the best Traditional Saunas: Aleko, Goldstar and Saunacore Saunas. We also have the best Portable Sauna: Therasage Sauna.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

evergreensoftub.com

Optimize & enhance your lifestyle with 110V Hot Tub Spas that represent the best of both worlds for rejuvenation & relaxation at home. Shop today & enjoy!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

excelfilters.com

Excel Filters by Eden Equipment is a manufacturer of high quality pool & spa replacement filter cartridges all 100% made in the USA & sold directly to the public. Excel Filters has the best prices & selection of pool & spa filters cartridges for Clean Clear, Jandy, Pentair, Sta-Rite, Harmsco, Jacuzzi and more.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

fast-swim-supplies

Best Above Ground Pools, Best Semi-In Ground Pools, Seasonmaster Parts, Vacuum Hose, Filtration, Cartridge Filters, Best Aluminum Patio, Pool Pumps,Pool Safety

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

filterdeal.com

At FilterDeal.com, our mission is to bring you the best deals on high-quality filter cartridges without the high-end price tag. Plus FREE SHIPPING everyday!

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Fitlah

Rent a pool float for as low as 3/day for your next vacation! Largest selection of pool float such as unicorn float, flamingo float and more! Corporate order available!

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Buy Pool Supplies - Swimming Pool Tiles - Pool Coping Stones

Buy Pool Supplies - Swimming Pool Tiles - Pool Coping Stones - pool tile waterline - stone coping for pools - stonescape mini pebble - travertine for pool deck

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Floatation iQ

Floatation iQ

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Floating Luxuries

If you’re looking for resort-quality floats and loungers for your home, look no further than Floating Luxuries. With sturdy construction and durable and long-lasting marine-grade materials, Floating Luxuries products provide an unparalleled aquatic relaxation experience.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Float Naked

Buy Luxury Pool Floats Online from the world’s #1 luxury pool float brand, designer of custom pool floats for Bumble's Winter Bumbleland Party hosted by Kendall and Kylie Jenner. Get free shipping on best pool floats for adults.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

generationspas.com

Magasin de Spas et Spas Piscine a Saint-Jerome, Blainville et Mirabel sur la Rive Nord de Montreal

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

getfloaty.com

#GETFLOATY is home to the original Giant Unicorn FLOATY and Giant Seashell FLOATY. Check out this summer's finest pool floats!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Gnarly Pool Care

Gnarly Pool Care is a family-owned and locally operated. We offer swimming pool service, maintenance, repair and supplies in the Greater Sacramento Area. We Proudly service West Sacramento, Natomas, Pocket and Elk Grove!

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Golden Designs Infrared Saunas

Golden Designs is dedicated to designing and manufacturing the best infrared saunas available. Innovative designs and excellent customer support have made Golden Designs North America's largest supplier of infrared saunas.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Go Water King

Large Amounts Of Water For Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, and Blow Up Pools. Enjoy Royalty Prices, Filling Swimming Pools Is What We Do. Go Water King - Pool Filling Service. Providing Bulk Water Delivery To Sussex County, Morris County, Warren County.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

H2O2Pool

Stop paying for overpriced chemicals and products from your local pool store! H2O2 Pool is a healthy worry free pool system delivered to your front door. A Chlorine Free, Carcinogen Free, Tear Free and Odor Free Pool Delivery

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Heater and Spa Parts

Spare parts for spas, hot tubs, and swim spas. We also specialise in Pool Heaters and spare parts. Astralpool, Raypak, Balboa, Spa-Quip, Aquaflo, SpaNet, Madimack, SensaHeat, Signature, Bullfrog, Monarch, Cyclone, Spa Industries, Leisurite, Oasis, Vortex and many other brands of parts kept in stock.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

hepsihavuz.com

Havuz malzemeleri - havuz kimyasallar - havuz temizleme robotlar - LED havuz lambalar Trkiye'nin en byk online havuz marketinde.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Professional Pool and Spa Service Provider in Adelaide

Welcome to your best pool ever. With a Mirapool professional and quality equipment picked specifically for you, you can achieve your dream sparkling pool.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Home Sauna HQ

Purchase the best saunas for your home at HomeSaunaHQ.com today! All sauna kits ship for free within the contiguous USA. Your Satisfaction is guaranteed!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

HotSpring Supply

Weather you are looking for Dimension One, Marquis, HotSpring, HotSpot, Tiger River, Limelight, whatever - we have what you need.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Hot Tub Heroes

The Hot Tub Heroes are onsite technicians providing professional maintenance and repairs to our customers' hot tubs. We have a full commitment to being the best of the best when it comes to servicing all brands of tubs and spas.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

HotTubPoolStore

Hot Tub Pool Store is you number one resource for all things pool and spa. We provide the most reliable filters, best in class chemicals, and various accessories to help you take care of and enjoy your hot tub and pool. Browse our selection and Get the best experience out of your pool or spa today!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

hottubs.parts

Jacuzzi Hot Tub Parts, Sundance Spa Parts, and SpaGuard Chemicals with excellent prices & fast shipping. Order your today!

Recent Reviews

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

JACE Supply

JaceSupply.com - Buy your pool supplies, ventilation, lighting, fire safety & more at wholesale pricing. There is no need to shop around when you can buy wholesale. We offer name brand products. Some of the name brands we offer are BRK, Kidde, Feit, Broan Nutone, Hayward, Pentair and many more. Shop wise with Jace!

Recent Reviews

All good! Only ordered 8 smoke detectors but later that night realized I needed 9. I called and an additional one was added to my order no problem. Buy from this company with confidence - there is a real person on the other end when you call! Thanks

Excellent

10 months ago

William Machotka

JACE Supply had just what we needed to replace our aging fire/smoke alarms with the least amount of effort and at the best price. The customer service was excellent as they kept me updated on my order and didn't mind me asking questions 😁! I would definitely recommend this company!

Excellent

11 months ago

Angela Paravis

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with