Back  

Event Planning

Top rated businesses in the Event Planning category

172

Companies

Сompanies in this category

129

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (555898)

Filters

Back  

Event Planning

Event Planning Top rated businesses in the Event Planning category

172

Companies

Сompanies in this category

129

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Bustled Weddings

Nestled in the heart of Ottawa ON Canada Bustled Weddings is a specialized wedding planner with a keen eye for style and an exceptional attention to detail We believe your wedding day should be stress-free so we ensure everything is set to unfold beautifully Your first choice as Ottawa Wedding Planner

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Castle of Joy

Castle venue for rent in the Western North Carolina Georgia Mountains. Unique intimate event rental venue for niche fantasy weddings, corporate / social events, romantic getaways, anniversary, birthdays, art gallery, lodge, retreat center, film / photo location set. Private castle getaway creative inspiring hideaway ..

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

longbeachballooons.com

Local Long Beach Balloon and Rental Shop that started in 2017. I have been in the Party Store business for 26 years. We are an established Balloon Decorati

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Darling Details Wedding Planning for Arizona Brides

Wedding planning that is uniquely yours in Arizona. We take the weight of planning and delivering your big day off your shoulders.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Corporate Event Company London Event Agency Event Planners Birmingham

Best event company in London & Birmingham. Seven Events agency is a team of creative event planners & organisers specialise in corporate event planning.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Joyin Events

Whether you are a newbie or an aspiring wedding planner, our courses can help you start & grow your wedding planning business. Book a free mentorship session!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

RentTables

Rent tables for your special event. Banquet tables and other tables for weddings, corporate events, birthdays, and more. Call 833-8-TABLES to rent tables for your event!

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

BookEventz

Mumbai's largest event booking platform for online banquet booking and event professionals. Get upto 30% off on venue booking and top vendors for your next event in Mumbai

Recent Reviews

If you are looking for venues and ideas for your upcoming occasion, BookEventz is the site I recommend. They are detail oriented, have a good connection of vendors, have budget friendly options available and also helped me solve 2-3 small problems on the day of my event. A good place for exploring venues, banquet halls, party halls, birthday places and event spaces.

Excellent

10 months ago

MahirajParmar

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Eventou

Eventou is a Leading Event Planning Company based in West Midland We Differentiate the Luxury Weddings Private Party and Corporation Events

Recent Reviews

Every thing amazing with dalal she is very trusted and kindly loved the results xx

Excellent

1 year ago

farmesk mustafa

Thank you Dalal for bringing more colours and harmony to my 1’st baby’s Birthday , She was very correct about the time and did everything the way I wanted. Esmeralda ????????????????????

Excellent

1 year ago

Esmeralda Spahia

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Let The Planning Begin

Everything You Need To Plan Your Wedding In One PlaceWedding planning tools that make it really easy to get organised and stay on track They’re free and available on all of your devices Anytime Anywhere

Recent Reviews

Fantastic service i left ordering till the last minute messaged let the planning begin to see how long delivery would take they said 2-3 week which was too long for us i then explained and they shipped it the same day which was brilliant couldn’t of asked for better service :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Karly Jackson

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've worked with Lounge 4 Events in Houston and Dallas. Each time, the experience has been exceptional. I look forward to working with them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Miesha Jones

I just had a 50th birthday party and discovered Lounge4Events in the process. What an amazing company and team!! Irene could not have been more helpful and she made fabulous suggestions that were instrumental in creating the perfect vibe for my party. They completely exceeded my expectations and truly went above and beyond! I highly, highly, highly recommend and will use them for all my future events.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lizzie Sullivan

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Event School

At The Event School London we bring together talented Event Industry Facilitators with the expertise and know-how to enhance our participants academic professional or career development We are specialists in events education and our training is held on site at ExCeL London - the UKs premier event venue

Recent Reviews

I attended the Corporate Event Management 2 day course. I found this to be a very informative and well structured course, it confirmed my understanding of event management and provided me with information on areas I can develop. The trainer was very knowledgeable in her field and was also able to tailor the content to fit the experience of the delegates so that the majority of the attendees maximized their learning.

Great

1 year ago

Helen

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Modern Event Furniture

Event furniture built for rental by Modern Event Furniture inc MEF is the the leading event furniture supplier to the rental industry Our mission is to revolutionize event furniture by raising the bar in design and functionality All products are designed for events and built for rental

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

KI TAE

We plan and manage weddings marriage proposals and private events in London and Hertfordshire Our team deliver unique memorable experiences into your special day

Recent Reviews

We work with Yvonne on many occasions, she is always a pleasure to deal with. Yvonne is professional but friendly at the same time and pulls together stunning events.

Excellent

1 year ago

Courtney

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

When you book Monstaball your event will be exciting and loads of fun massively successful Book the perfect entertainment for your Wedding Corporate Event or Party Hundreds of reviews Book Monstaball today

Recent Reviews

'We can’t thank you guys enough... what a special night... totally amazing thank you sooo much ... we are still recovering after rocking out but was well worth it' Would highly recommend these guys, they made our night so special!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sally Hinze

4.7

9 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Bachelor Vegas

Featuring VIP Las Vegas bachelor party packages planning for guys night out concierge services to bachelorette parties nightlife bottle service deals at the top nightclubs pool parties

Recent Reviews

I arrange a Bachelor party of 15 guys last August 2017. I was initially apprehensive as we had used another hosting company before who was good. When we met Brian at our first venue, he managed to get us fantastic VIP locations and made my job as the organiser so much easy. We got him to arrange pool party at Wet republic, Hakisan, Gents Clubs, Jewel, Hyde and couple other. Brian is a great Guy and he knows many people who makes decision on table allocations. I have no hesitation in recommending his companies services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam co Computaco Ltd

Came out for a bachelor party and it would not have been complete without the night they put together for us. Highly recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Constantine

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Best Corporate Events

Award-winning corporate events company offering high-tech custom team building training programs for large groups nationwide Strengthen your team today

Recent Reviews

Blue Star Mothers of America, Chapter VA5 (Northern Virginia) was the recipient of 300 care packages for our deployed military. The care packages were products from a team building exercise with a local company. We were extremely honored to have worked with Best Corporate Events!!! Our experience was amazing!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Donna Long

Hi, I've had the pleasure of working with Pam and her team for the past few months. Several organizations that they worked with completed service projects for Boys & Girls Clubs of Metro Atlanta Members! They really understand the importance of getting to know the organizations and made our members feel extra special for each engagement.We are forever grateful! Regards, Robin K.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robin

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

CEME Conference

Event Space CEME is an award winning venue for meetings conferences exhibitions seminars corporate hire weddings social events

Recent Reviews

The reason for giving you 5 stars is because of the services we get each day is excellent. keep it up. thanks very much.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cissy

inCyyte Limited moved into this location as a start-up business 6 years ago. CEME have great facilities which are extremely conducive to business development. The conference centre is situated on a campus with several SME's and regularly host networking and business support events. inCyyte has grown as a company and brought it's product to market with plenty of help and advice from CEME along the way. I highly recommend this company - 5 Stars!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Joseph Nnodim CEO (inCyyte)

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Sweet Chandelier

Brampton Bakery and Event Space. We specialize in Event Management services. Some of our bakery items include scones, cupcakes, cake truffles, butter tarts, croissants and macarons.

Recent Reviews

3.9

19 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

GigSalad

GigSalad helps you hire live entertainment book event services for your events

Recent Reviews

Yes, worked out details of the second part of the above with a GigSalad agent. And yes, just got my first booking since this all started. Maybe things will be getting better for all of us soon. Thanks! Tim, Martini Lunch (I've been with you for quite a few years now)

Excellent

1 year ago

Tim H.

I get a lot of my gigs from GigSalad! And their vendor and client support is excellent! I have never had an issue with anything, they are right on top of it, always awesome and amazing. Since I get my gigs based on great reviews, I am writing one for them, they have earned it over and over again!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Scott W.

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Venuerific

Rent unique spaces and venues for events in Singapore Explore new and affordable space for meetings corporate events birthday parties and weddings

Recent Reviews

I was organising event for my company and came across Venuerific website. It was very easy to use and they also helped me follow up with the venues to reply right away. I would definitely recommend this website to other event organisers.

Excellent

1 year ago

William H.

I really had a pleasant experience on Venuerific because they have really cool spaces and the customer service was very friendly when I had trouble finding the most appropriate space. They really tried to think what's best for me and helped me to inquire so that I can try organizing the event on my own.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel L.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awesome performance by Rick Larrimore - A Tribute to Rod Stewart at my sister's 50th surprise birthday party. He did an outstanding job with the crowd and included everyone in the celebration. My sister was surprised and the guests really enjoyed themselves. Great job!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kimberly D.

Great site, I hired a wonderful steel drummer for a house party earlier this year. Simple, straight forward site. Price ranges, reviews, band info all available. Most of the vendors I requested quotes from replied (not so much on other sites). I'll use them again in future.

Great

1 year ago

Kristen R.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

PartyKaro

With PartyKaro finding a venue for Weddings Birthday Party Corporate Party Pool side Roof top etc simplified with prices reviews and photos Delhi

Recent Reviews

Party Karo helped me a lot when I was about to choose a venue for my sons birthday party. I was wondering as where to hold the party. All the resorts and hotels I was aware about were not meeting my expectations. Then, I got to know about the Partykaro and my problem was solved. They have a huge list of birthday party venues in Delhi and other places. I got my favorite venue as per my budget and capacity. I recommend Party Karo to all who need to book a fantastic venue for their events.

Excellent

1 year ago

Romy N.

I am working with them since from last 1 year. I had some problems in between regarding the inquiries and Business, but since from last six months they have improved there services. Though the number of inquiries are less comparatively to other website, but all are quality inquiries. I am making good Business with them. Thanks alot to whole team, special thanks to Shashank and Bharat (already left the company).

Excellent

1 year ago

Golden F.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Event Magic

Event Magic one stop shop for party rental props Call 510 434-0406 for sound lighting backdrops props audio visual video game rentals stage rentals staging risers catering bar services casino gaming rental theatre backdrop arcade tent canopy rental

Recent Reviews

Good pictures and contextural info help show what this San Francisco & East Bay area event rental company offers. Unlike some other companies that use non-transparent pricing, or change the rates over the phone as they fish for money, this company website has a downloadable price list of reasonable rental rates in PDF form.

Great

1 year ago

Murphy L.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Wedding Consultancy and Wedding Planning Services In India

Book Now Indias Best Wedding Planner ShaadiWish has Top listed Wedding Vendors in India at every budget Find your Cities Wedding Vendors at ShaadiWish

Recent Reviews

ShaadiWish offers the finest wedding inspiration & ideas for the modern bride to plan the wedding.From Indian bridal lehengas to wedding venues, wedding photographers, wedding shopping and much more handpicked vendors.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shaadi W.

The best platform to plan your wedding. You can find everything on this platform, be it venue, photographer, makeup artist, Mehendi artist. Team ShaadiWish will help you out with all the wedding related services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Priyanka M.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Special Event Rentals

Specializing in wedding event and tent rentals in Edmonton Calgary Banff Red Deer and Regina Find chair rentals table rentals party supplies more

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Wedding Fanatic

Wedding Planning IdeasStyle Design Inspiration

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

iVvy

iVvy is the leading provider of online venue hire event management and ticketing software Call 1300 004 889

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Musicians DJs Photographers Kids Parties Weddings More

Hire top-rated local musicians DJs bands photographers and speakers for your special event Kids parties weddings bar mitzvahs trade shows and more

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Enzo Miccio

Enzo Miccio wedding designer event planner fashion designer conduttore televisivo e paladino del buon gusto

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

CanadianPartyPlanning

Find compare and select party and event professionals and suppliers in Canada Read reviews of party services and products CanadianPartyPlanning Canadas leading online marketplace for party and event planning

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with