Back  

Hospitality Industry

Top rated businesses in the Hospitality Industry category

1463

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2834

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (555898)

Filters

Back  

Hospitality Industry

Hospitality Industry Top rated businesses in the Hospitality Industry category

1463

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2834

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Gówna

lub i wesele to nasza pasja Podzielimy si naszym dowiadczeniem i zajmiemy si organizacj lubu i wesela skrojonego na miar Waszego gustu i budetu Jako Wedding Plannerzy dziaamy w GdaskuGdyni Wrocawiu Krakowie i Poznaniu

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Venue Report

The Venue Report is a collection of extraordinary hotels venues restaurants experiences from across the globe Explore discover your perfect event venue

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

TopWeddingSites

Check out our unique wedding ideas colors flower favors and wedding etiquette for the bride groom and wedding party

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

doltonehouse.com.au

The Doltone House Group is a Venue Collection and Catering featuring a number of Sydney Venues Event Spaces for Weddings Corporate Events Parties Two spectacular waterfront venues on Sydney Harbour a CBD venue at Hyde Park Australian Technology Park the original flagship venue at Sylvania Waters

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ROCK MY WEDDING

The best UK wedding blog directory for brides and grooms featuring real weddings inspiration ideas and useful planning advice to create your day your way

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Akcesoria domowe chemia gospodarcza delikatesy - Sklep drogeria internetowa Online - Supermarket Internetowy

Nasz supermarket internetowy to sklep spoywczy delikatesy drogeria chemia gospodarcza w jednym Zapraszamy do zapoznania si z ofert naszego sklepu zapewniamy przystpne ceny oraz wysok jako oferowanych przez nas produktów

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

WeddingZ

WeddingZ Indias leading wedding planning website Find wedding venues vendors across Delhi Mumbai Bangalore Pune etc Contact WeddingZ get up to 30 discount

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Celebration Stylist Popular Party Planning Blog

Celebration Stylist is a popular Party Planning Blog where you39ll find all the party ideas and inspiration for your next event Click here now

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Fiordaliso

Il centro commerciale Fiordaliso si trova a Rozzano alle porte di Milano Ospita 130 negozi con importanti marchi nei settori abbigliamento elettronica beni per la casa e beni per la persona oltre al grande ipermercato ad insegna Iper Il centro vanta il più grande giardino verticale d039Italia ed è ecosostenibile Al suo interno potrete trovare il grande Leroy Merlin Milano-Rozzano il centro Decathlon Rozzano e l039ipermercato Iper Rozzano

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Carrefour

W Carrefourpl znajdziesz wszystko czego potrzebujesz a zakupy zrobisz przez Internet Wejd na nasz stron i przekonaj si jak proste mog by zakupy

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Wedding Planner Mentoring en Sector Nupcial

LalaBlu Wedding Planner organizamos coordinamos y decoramos bodas LalaBlu Brand Partner Mentoring somos tus mentoras y socios de negocio en marketing

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Unique Venues

Welcome to Unique Venues where we help connect you with non-traditional venues perfect for corporate and private social events Available event venues include college campuses resorts arenas and stadiums conference centers and more Contact us at 1-877-244-6110 today

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wanted to show my appreciation for a job well done to Adaeze Okoye @SavOnLTCPharmcy @Albertsons on Montana for her exemplary customer service skills. She went above and beyond to assist me. Ms Okoye is a shining example for your company! I wanted to ensure that we celebrated her kindness and integrity. You are truly blessed to have her at the 5200 Montana store in El Paso.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ALDI

Shop low prices on award-winning products at ALDI View our weekly specials find recipes and shop quality brands in store or online Learn more

Recent Reviews

Would you want to shop at a grocery store that does not honor their weekly advertisements? Aldi's central customer service has reconfirmed that if their weekly newspaper add does not match the add in the local store then the store manger does not need to honor it. This happened again at the Aldi Fairfax Blvd store. It happened to me and it can also happen to you!!! The weekly Aldi Washington Post add showed butter $1.69 per pound limit 4. Normal store price is $2.02. The store manager declined to honor the sale price on my $30 order as it was different from the in-store advertisement flyer. The good news is the Lidel's new store will be opening in Fairfax City in the next two or three weeks so you will no longer need to be subjected to this type of unsatisfactory bait and switch service..

Bad

1 year ago

RICHARD BIRD

Quite surprised at the bargains I've been buying. I like to eat fresh products. I was buying rocket,watercress,and salmon. This can be expensive elsewhere I was pleased to find aldis sold packs of fresh rocket,watercress and spinach all in the one bag. For under £1. Also the salmon is cheaper than my previous supermarket. There's also other surprises as you go along. Like flatbeds. I don't see them in other shops.

Poor

1 year ago

paula jordan

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Sahulat Ghar

Online Grocery Store in Pakistan

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

17 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

These guys are a one stop shop for everything you need in the food business. They are very easy to work with and back their products 100% +. If you need it, they got it. If they don’t have it, chances are it’s not been developed yet

Excellent

1 year ago

Waylon Davis

Dishonest company. The product they sent does not match the description on their website. They refuse to replace it or take it back. Went back and forth with [email protected] for 10 days now... getting nowhere. Case 202009083226

Bad

1 year ago

George Maverick

4.8

32 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a cake for my sons 21st. Had added a message to fo on the cake but when it arrived it was blank. I called them and they said i had to purchase a £5 disc for the message to go on. But it wasnt clear at all. Found the website very confusing.

Poor

1 year ago

L. Y.

The product was really well received but despite me specifying a deliver date and receiving confirmation the product was delivered a day late. I’d use again but not for a birthday where the delivery date is time sensitive.

Poor

1 year ago

Claire Paterson

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Food ok ?, restrooms need to be cleaner, security 50%

Poor

2 years ago

Oscar Alejandro

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ambience caterer company from Hastings, supplied all the food for our 80th b'day party.. The food was fresh home made ,,and plenty of it,,The staff were more than helpful ,most important the food tasted really good,, I would recommend them to anyone, we had agreat time...

Excellent

2 years ago

Carol And

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The owner is really friendly and goes out of her way to help customers with information and checking for items. Also happy for a chat and you don't feel rushed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pieta Fletcher

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Avoid this company it’s a scam, they use 3rd party platforms like bridebook,co,uk or poptop,uk,com to advertise, they then cold call you and undercut all the other caterers, they will agree a price and you have to make immediate payment, I paid £1876.60 for funeral wake catering eleven days before event, this company then asks for VAT at £300 then after they say they have no pots or pans and ask for another £273 for them to hire it, then 2 days before event they cancel, ask for your bank details to refund you, but they NEVER REFUND. This has now gone to action fraud and the banks to investigate. 1 month on I still have not been refunded. The Managing director uses an address in Chelmsford which also accommodates other businesses. Their facebook page is fake too. I am posting this so someone else is not scammed like me.

Poor

1 year ago

Simon Chellum

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A first class experience throughout. Use of the Website was simple and clear. Ordering was straightforward & the communication, confirmation and updates kept me abreast of my order progress. The product was exactly as described. I would happily use CS Catering in future and recommend them to anyone else requiring these types of equipment. 5* service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan Gardner

Can not fault their customer service team especially Sarah Day. Polite, professional, caring, to name just a few qualities she has. Yes I had a problem as the wrong item was deliveried but it was sorted straight away with no hassle. Delivery was quick and by very helpful people. Would I order again from CS and would I recommend them? Oh yes without a doubt. Well done!

Excellent

1 year ago

Claire Benton

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent company to buy from. Their produce is very good. Have used them for several years now and have never had a but piece of meat. Delivery always arrive on stated date. Have recommended them to seral friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary Brown

There is always plenty of choice with great offers to be had. Ordering is simple and delivery is always on the day and time selected. Great quality meat and fish cut to generous proportions that tastes as good as it looks. In the absence of a 'real' local butcher these products are far better than anything you will find on the shelves in a supermarket.

Excellent

1 year ago

H. H.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I doesn't no that sport world dnt offer full refund only place I have ever heard of I spent 200 on a present I new he would have like all but I thought I could give him a choice as he dosent like to shop and they didn't like it it broke my heart

Poor

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The Ginger Pig (Abbeville Road) is amazing - the quality of the meat is second to none. I would go here over any other butchers in the area. And the service is helpful and friendly. Worth the money.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joanne H.

I ordered a rolled and boned turkey for 3 people, paid a non-refundable £20 deposit and got a full turkey packed in a box. With 10 people waiting to be served, I didn't want to make a fuss. I took the turkey I didn't order and paid £ 74. Somewhat puzzled and upset, I forgot to thank and say "merry Christmas" to the lady, who in turned managed to place two inappropriate sarcastic remarks in front of everybody. Miserable experience.

Bad

1 year ago

Veronica G.

4.3

9 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Food is delicious, as good as home-made. Local shop, friendly helpful staff, carry box to car for me. However, being disabled, have found they deliver free for £50 plus order, makes life much easier. Portions for one, two, or four, ice-creams, cakes, party food. Doesn't taste like supermarket ready-meals, generous sizes. We love it !

Excellent

1 year ago

Hay

I have just discovered these dishes that I conveniently purchase from my local Co-op. Each and every meal - from those cooked for four or the individual calorie controlled dishes for one are first class, tasty and made from fab ingredients. Much better than top High Street ready meal brands as portions are good and sauces are both delicious and plentiful. I’m hooked and the variety is amazing. I haven’t had one meal that hasn’t impressed me. Give them a try - they won’t disappoint. Bon appetite

Excellent

1 year ago

Jan on the Isle of Wight

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I get good deals no one else gives.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lorraine Fraess

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

What an amazing looking store! Whoever designed the interior has done a superbe job - the lighting and the aesthetics made for a really calm, soothing experience. The quality of food offered is excellent and the staff were simply lovely - welcoming and with time to spare to talk. I used to think Booth's was the Waitrose of the north - well frankly, Booth's are streets ahead of Waitrose and indeed any other supermarket out there.

Excellent

1 year ago

M. Q.

Five Stars goes the lovely lady who served us our breakfast and drinks in Ulverston, Cumbria booths cafe. On the other hand I would have rated the management who were having a lovely sit down getting waited on hand and foot a total of Zero Stars. After being pushed past several times for them to access the kitchen area (bearing in mind we had watched them go out side for a cigarette many times and then re enter the kitchen) we then saw the lady working behind the counter struggle to place a full tray of hot beverages down on there table while one of the management team watched her struggle without even offering to help. You’d think as them being apart of the same team they’d work as a team and not single the cafe workers out. On the other hand I would like to thank the lady (who’s name we won’t disclose) for the lovely service who always continues to be pleasent and serves us in a professional manner regardless of her surrounding (in this case rude colleagues). For furure staff meetings I’d suggest a little more organisation and preferably not to be mixed with paying customers.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have used before with no real issues. This time 4 jars of pickles all leaking. All 4 had dented lids despite being well wrapped in bubble wrap. Emailed a complaint but no response after 10 plus days. Will use Spices of India online shop from now on.

Bad

1 year ago

Steve

Never received my items on time as promised. I am still waiting 10:00 am a day later.. no response to email/text. I had to cancel my dinner party at the last minute was I had a duck, no pancakes, no Hosien sauce. Bad service.

Bad

1 year ago

G. G.

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Another great shop! Absolute great value for money on great branded foods! Something's do have short shelf life or are out of code but still perfectly edible and safe. I visit this shop regularly over each week.

Excellent

1 year ago

Miss Laura Hadden

Tried new heron foods Crewe a couple of times and both times it is chaotic in there no social distancing and staff were not telling any body and letting everyone in it was packed not a nice experience and won’t be using again needs to be sorted no body taking notice of the guide lines and staff not telling people walking next to everyone and up and down isles with no consideration for people who are taking this coronavirus serious shake yourself up heron foods

Bad

1 year ago

C. Z.

4

44 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Warm frozen food, warm chilled food. Short dates. This was a delivery. Most of it was thrown out. I didn’t expect warm food from a company called Iceland. I would give no stars but the delivery driver was lovely.

Bad

1 year ago

Amy Bickerstaff

Butter delivered lunch time 21st August the use by was 25th Aug on complaining I was told it says two days for fresh items this is a joke how do a family of two use 500g of butter in 3.5 days days? Most people have a small amount left when they order making this a ridiculous rule for this type of product. Why should we have to accept poor service due to there poor store management.

Bad

1 year ago

GRAHAM Cooke

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

29 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I booked and paid £700 for a venue that turned out to be a fraud We are now left without a venue for my daughters birthday We were told it had no insurance either Seems like it was a sub-let And once I called tagvenue office they were not very helpful to say the least Very poor company

Poor

1 year ago

Deleted User

We held a meeting last week at Canada Water Theatre. It was a great room with lots of natural light. The room came with a projector and laptop and filled all our requirements at a very reasonable cost. Only negative was the cafe closed by 6.30pm instead of 7pm.

Great

1 year ago

Carol Clifford

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

British Corner Shop

britishcornershop.co.uk

Recent Reviews

Living in Germany, there's a lot of UK kitchen essentials that they don't sell over here, or don't have equivalent products for. British Corner Shop has a massive range of products, including amazing looking hampers which I'll definitely be looking at. Prices are really good, the shipping cost was reasonable and the parcel arrived, well packaged, really quickly. I even got a discount code to use next time I shop with them - which will be pretty soon! So glad we found this company

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

ASSERJ

Nosso propósito é unir servir e representar os supermercadistas Somos a entidade que congrega o setor supermercadista no Estado do Rio de Janeiro

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Supermarket News

Supermarket News delivers competitive intelligence news and information for professionals in the food retail and grocery industry

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Glooke

An assortment with over 120000 products more than 3000 brands with immediate availability and shipping all over the world Glookecom is your online mall where you can find everything you need

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Event Manager Blog

Plan awesome events boost your career Join the largest community of event planners worldwide

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with