Back  

Hospitality Industry

Top rated businesses in the Hospitality Industry category

1463

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2834

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707140)

Filters

Back  

Hospitality Industry

Hospitality Industry Top rated businesses in the Hospitality Industry category

1463

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2834

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Superior Seating

Shop restaurant furniture chairs tables table tops booths bar stools and much more on SuperiorSeatingcom 1 rated restaurant bar supplier Fast shipping on your order superior customer service

Recent Reviews

Experienced a major issue on perceived order vs actual order. After working through the situation which was handled impeccably from superior seating and adjoining trucking company we were able to find an amicable resolve for both parties. We actually ended up ordering all of our bar stools from them due to the way the other circumstances were handled and resolved. Thank you to Jane and her team for the legendary customer service we were given. Branden Warner Cadrè Entertainment & Holdings

Excellent

1 year ago

Branden Warner

Amazing, accommodating, and timely customer service. Very high quality durable product with flawless customization. Comprehensive stock to chose from. On schedule production. Lots of attention considering we were a smaller customer. We could not be more pleased!

Excellent

1 year ago

Walt

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Fitmeals Australia

Fitmeals Australia delivers fresh chef-prepared meals directly to your door servicing the Brisbane Redlands Logan Ipswich and the Gold Coast regions

Recent Reviews

Always fresh and tastes amazing!! Portion sizes are generous, meals freeze really well. I absolutely love the convenience of having these clean and healthy meals available for night shift at the hospital. Thanks Fitmeals Australia ?

Excellent

1 year ago

Aimee Costello

Absolutely amazing. Food quality is excellent, customer service is outstanding. I am very time poor as I work full time and then I turn into "Uber Mum" every afternoon, so this is a massive time saver for me and provides a very healthy alternative to myself and my son. The portion size of the "Fitemeals" is just perfect for us. I have been using Fitmeals Australia for over two years now. Love Them! Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sonia

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Mae Bradbury

Experienced musician - singersongwriter and acoustic guitarist specialising in live performance for wedding ceremony and reception including welcome drinks entertainment first dance and background reception music Available in the Bristol Bath Cotswolds Cheltenham Gloucestershire

Recent Reviews

Mae sang and played her guitar at my wedding ceremony and was absolutely incredible! Her voice is insane. All my guests loved her and couldn't believe how perfect her voice sounds! She made my day so special and I cannot thank her enough! - Bride, Charlotte Gervais

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlotte Gervais

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Corporate team building events for small teams up to large groups We offer a unique range of fun team building activities across London the Home Counties

Recent Reviews

We used the Challenge 100 event for a team celebration event. Everyone really enjoyed themselves; there was a lot of laughter and team members were really engaged even when being asked to take part in line dancing and face painiting! Mike was very responsive during the planning stages and was onhand during the event to support the smooth running of the morning. We will hopefully be using the company again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gay

Massive thanks to Kaleidoscope Events for the Challenge 100 team building activity at our offsite Team kick off. Mike did an excellent job to manage a group of 15 individuals and to keep the energy levels high at all times. The activity brought the creative side of every individual and certainly the team bonding aspect was very well addressed. I'm certain we will leverage Kaleidoscope events in the future as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sabya

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hello!!!! Carrefour UAE is the worst ever!! I have made an order on 7th July 2020 and was supposed to be delivered within 3-4 days which was not and kept waiting for two weeks for this delivery and no one from your team know the reason of the delay although i was following up with you every single day , eventually someone from the team gave me the SUPPLIER number to contact and see where is my washing machine, surprisingly the supplier was very rude and speaking in a bad way and lying to me tell me whenever i call him that the delivery is in the way and never reached, i really DONT UNDERSTAND HOW BUYING A PRODUCT DIRECTLY FROM CARREFOUR MAKES ME RESPONSIBLE ON FOLLOWING UP WITH THEIR SUPPLIERS WHICH IS NOT MY PROBLEM!!! Eventually i cancelled the order and requested for a refund which is again another NON-ENDING STORY WITH CARREFOUR UAE HOW SHOCKING!! They told me that your refund will be in your account within max 20 days, well it has been 2 months and still waiting, your customer service are the worst! Whenever i follow up and call they keep telling me we have mentioned this issue to the finance department and the team we will escalate this matter again and thats all every single time for the past 2 months am hearing the same sentence and no one is doing anything regrading this matter, i have requested To speak with the supervisor or manager but no one Accepted to transfer my call to any senior position person. I NEED THIS TO BE SOLVED ASAP AND I WANT MY MONEY BACK AND THAT IS MY FINAL WARNING FOR YOU CARREFOUR TEAM AND I WILL DEFINITELY ESCALATE THIS MATTER TO THE REGIONAL FRANCHISE MANAGER OF CARREFOUR. Looking forward for your prompt response and action. Regards,

Bad

1 year ago

S.B

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Poor customer service. Think it's family run in Wisconsin, and there is no supervisor to talk to. No one responds to voice mails, emails. When I finally got a hold of someone, he hung up the phone on me. Not only can he not answer, when I asked to speak to a supervisor because no one responded and their info. seems out of line, he hung up the phone on me. Take your business elsewhere to a company that care. It's not The Boelter Companies.

Bad

1 year ago

Enough Negative Reviews Online

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Instacart

One hour grocery delivery from Instacart

Recent Reviews

This was my worst experience with instacart. They substituted many items that I did not like. There were Items that we’re not in the delivery but I was charged for In the original computer input. There was no receipt in the delivery. They usually deducted the items that were not delivered on the receipt. My charge item was exactly what I had listed. So I paid for items I didn’t receive.

Bad

1 year ago

Bailee

Placed my order, my order was shopped and then I got an email saying it was delivered. It wasn't. No one at Instacart seems to know what happened. No one is helping me, saying the next available delivery date is 2 days away. How they think that is acceptable is beyond me.

Bad

1 year ago

S. H.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Andrew's is a first class butchers. The window display is always first class and the quality of meat second to none. Service is excellent and being so popular you might have to queue on a Saturday morning BUT the wait and produce is well worth it.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Page

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love the fact that Cinnabon has FINALLY started to produce smaller sized pastries!!! Their cinnamonbun is insanely good, but a traditional sized order (bun the size of a tea cup + saucer) plus all the fixings, and I thought my pancreas was about to give up on all that sugar. The smaller buns they have now are perfect...they will satisfy your crazing, and you wont feel like you are overdoing it. Love it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen Luk

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

All our guests really enjoyed the fried chicken. The Italian beef and sweet green peppers and sides were great too. As always, the service was excellent with plenty of food for everyone. We really appreciated your accommodating the late arrivals too. You're the best!

Excellent

1 year ago

Elena R

I was very impressed! First time customer and the food was on time, set up beautifully, and tasted delicious. The delivery gentlemen, (and I apologize for forgetting his name) was extremely courteous and professional making sure I had everything I needed and that I understood when to uncover certain items. This will be a place we use again as well as, recommend others to Lee N Eddie's. Thank you for a great picnic!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa De Schaaf

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Paladin Arrington#00994801 I got ripped off as well!! They have a Icaregift site which is wrong and they know it! And they also have Icaregifts which is the correct site! Now if I were ripping off the county I'd be placed in jail, so please explain the no none-sence efforts of not correcting this unless Aramark has something to do with it!! I need my money($75.00) back Please send check or money order to 3606 Abinger ln. Houston,Tx. 77088 Before I continue to start on the terrible food that's catered to inmates. Trust me I was THERE eating the under terperature food! Thanks!

Bad

1 year ago

Paladin Arrington

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Reliability: I placed an order few days back. Immediately after making the online payment, 2 products are showing as unavailable! Inspite of contacting them multiple times, they are not responding! Don't order from these thieves!

Bad

1 year ago

John

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The produce is fresh, varied and seasonal, quality tasty organic fresh fruit and vegetables. They have a play area for children in the shop which my son really enjoys and all children get a free organic apple to eat while you shop. The Eco/Green products on offer for the household give a very good range to choose from. I am coming back to that shop specifically on Saturdays/Sundays or after work during the week, because it is definitely worth the trip. Would recommend to anyone who is conscious about our environmental impact, wants quality healthy products for their family, and anyone who is a vegetarian or vegan as it is the ethos of that shop and they have a superb range of products.

Excellent

1 year ago

A. A.

When you enter the shop, you are greeted wit a huge selection of fruit and vegetables, all in boxes on shelves and a large sign on the wall which says "All our fruit and vegetables are organic." Many other grocery products are also organic and those that are not contain no artificial ingredients. Several items are either gluten-free or contain no gluten ingredients. You will find no dairy products, no meat and nothing containing sugar. Unicorn trade is based on five "Principles of Purpose" and is operated as a worker's co-operative, obtaining much of its stock directly from small producers and co-operatives. As a result, its prices are competitive and fair. In my experience, it is unique and we shop there almost every week.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ken Dearden

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Indian Grocery Store Online Asian Supermarket Near Me Indian Grocery Shopping

Veenas - The largest Indian Grocery store in UK Buy online Indian groceries from veenascom Find your home need items and groceries order now and get free home delivery all over UK Indian supermarket products in london Exclusive offers and discounts on Asian and Indian groceryvegetablesFruitsGreen leaves and Pooja items online London

Recent Reviews

Having your shopping delivered to your door has a strong appeal for me, so i thought why not give it a try. I must say that i’m really glad to have shopped at veenas. Being an Indian, i was facing issue in finding a propery grocery store that sells all indian groceries and veenas had put a stop to my never ending search. I’ve grabbed all that i ever wanted and i’m surprised with my bill too, definitely not heavy on my wallet. Thank you Veenas !!!

Great

1 year ago

D. V.

4.6

5 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great attention to detail and excellent follow up. I approached three agencies to run a two day sales convention for c. 150 guests with hotel, venue and travel requirements. Anita and the team submitted a competitive and creative proposal to win the bid. The execution was seamless and delivered on budget. I'd be happy to recommend these guys any time. They also work out of a funky farm and serve great home-made lunches - well worth the trip!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob S - Telecoms industry

Venues and Events International Ltd are a fantastic company, from the moment they receive a brief from us the attention to detail and five star quality work shows. All of the team are a delight to deal with and great fun to work with too, making a long day much easier. Keep up the fantastic work guys.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joanne Herridge

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Brilliant new shop in Rathmines - a branch of the Wicklow Street shop. Lepping fresh vegetables, exotic ingredients like ponzu (soy sauce with citrus juice, much loved in the East), a great cafe and an excellent restaurant. A real asset to the neighbourhood, showing Rathmines is on the up.

Excellent

1 year ago

Redmond

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Albsoloutly fab gazebos!! This is my second one I have bought Just loving the new colour selection that they have now My first one is about 10 years old and still going strong! I ordered it over the phone on Wednesday afternoon and was told next day delivery ( but staying in Aberdeenshire) I thought it would be 2 days But was amazed it arrived on time! Would highly recommend to anyone!! 5 star

Excellent

1 year ago

Ashley

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Cold storage is a grocery store which always have what I'm looking for but most importantly, the staff is always available and helpful but depending on which you go to, the staff isn't the friendliest but they are still helpful.

Great

1 year ago

Amelie

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The range of products is excellent, the ordering process and notifications was instant. Delivery was extremely quick and tracking was provided, stating which hour slot the parcel was going to be delivered and the option of seeing where the driver was in relation to your order being delivered. The packaging was fantastic too. Looking forward to ordering from them again

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr mark peel

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I can purchase all my fresh fruit and vegetables at my local SuperValu when shopping. Their meat and fish are fresh every day and excellent quality. I love shopping at my local Supervalu because I can find many locally produced goods in there.

Excellent

1 year ago

Patricia Doyle

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We purchased a beer fridge from Interlevin via Fridgesmart. We tried contacting Interlevin who would only speak directly with Fridgesmart. This fridge has never been used and is unable to hold a cold temperature. After personally paying for an engineer to confirm this shouldn't be happening with a new and unused fridge, Interlevin refuses to replace and recommends we pay to fix it. We are upset about being given a faulty fridge and even more upset about their reaction and refusal to replace.

Bad

1 year ago

Kelly

4.6

5 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The old staff were lovely. The old owner treated everyone so so nicely and was a real part of the community would stop and talk to us all. The new lot who own it are rude, abrupt and constantly stuck up. Their manners suck and most people who live locally on chilcott road, Cortlands drive etc go to the other local corner shops just to avoid them. They are so so so rude. Honestly been boycotting them since multiple encounters

Bad

1 year ago

very upset at nisa Watford

guyrewguyerwewfcdewewfewerwewhgrywbhgyhwhgbf bef7yghewjjuaubduywjuwyejhgykgjqgnbfjgoki9rj8whw6tg3h2h9rehwndfksuidhbwtjhwyrufbewhytjkkopjryu6 eiotrfjshbbrmsiofgjwehoqyt8q7rgejsklfnshgfjeyriuwhstyrksnishr. CHEESES ARE GRATE!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

U. O.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Staff rude and judgemental engaging in local gossip, making silly errors with pay point, not trained correctly. Store in Hockley heath Stratford road. Seriously needs a good clean and also needs to train its staff more efficiently and promptly lot of mistakes being made. They like taking your money from your bank for your electric say but if it's the tall chubby old blonde woman you'll have to wait 7 days for a refund clearly too busy engaging in LOCAL GOSSIP and not concentrating on the job in hand staff under 30 need addressing lack of sleep and quite clearly very hung over and not slept needs addressing half asleep staff making silly unnecessary mistakes

Bad

1 year ago

E. D.

Place is filthy and disgusting. I don't buy food here because even the fridges and shelves are dirty and I'm worried it will make me sick. Cant blame the staff either, I never see a regular cleaner who works here and I think they make the poor staff do it between shoplifters! JOKE-SHOP

Bad

1 year ago

V. E.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have always had a very good working relationship with Romann's. Very responsive to needs of our business, engineers polite knowledgeable and H&S aware and as is very rare now days, do go the extra mile.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jonathon Cannon

Romann Catering have been working in partnership with the bank for over 20 years. They have installed, maintained and annually serviced all our catering equipment to the highest of standards. Romann always provide a quick response to service calls and are generally onsite within 24hrs. I would not hesitate in recommending them to fellow caterers who are seeking a professional and conscientious company specialising in the servicing of commercial catering equipment and refrigeration

Excellent

1 year ago

James Anderson

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Best photo booth hire in Melbourne with 10 years of experience and so we try our best to make your party interesting.

Excellent

1 year ago

alicialiardet

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Sloshout

Search compare and filter our wide range of top party venues Book restaurants clubs or lounges for your corporate birthday or kitty party in Delhi NCR

Recent Reviews

Sloshout is one of the best and number one platforms in India to book any type of party venue, party places, banquets, marriage halls, house parties, birthday parties, corporate parties, restaurants, cafes, lounge, bars, pubs, clubs, wedding venues and special occasion venues anywhere in India. I booked in the party hall via Sloshout and I have positive feedback for them. They are awesome.

Excellent

1 year ago

RIshi K.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

joyfulfryer.com

JoyfulFryer hires a group of Master Chefs engineers who test research on the trending air fryers to recommend them to our buyers

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

10tation

Toronto’s premier event catering company offering impeccable staff and dependable catering service for your corporate events, intimate affairs and weddings in Toronto! Hire our Toronto event caterers to make your event an experience to remember.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

NY's Premium Cannoli Catering & Gift's

Event Dessert Catering "The Cannoli Guys"! We Fill, Design & Serve Fresh Gourmet Cannoli on-site for Weddings, Bar/Bat Mitzvahs, Corp Events, Birthdays & More. Enjoy a wide variety of Cannoli Flavors, Crusted Cannoli Shells, Drizzles & Toppings. We specialize in Pre-Packaged, Grab N Go Cannoli Dessert treats & gifts.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

1Paysless

Now shopping food and dates, We have the best quality and price,  Find more of our products, Get discounts daily Follow us, 1paysless,

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

alaskabutcherequip.com

Serving Anchorage and beyond with quality vacuum sealers, vacuum packing bags, meat processing equipment, sausage stuffers and repairs for nearly 30 years.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Alexander Butchers

Award Winning Butchers. Barbeque Specialists. Purveyors of the finest Scotch Beef, Lamb and Pork.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

All Things Delicious

Popular bakery cafe in Arab Street - Kampong Glam, serving freshly-baked cakes, brownies, cookies, scones, and fresh, wholesome foods helmed by renowned Chef Mel Wadhwa. Also available for online ordering, home delivery, event catering and mini buffets. Contact us for your bespoke wedding cakes! Certified Halal.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

alpineevent.co

We are a full service rental and event production company servicing Utah. We provide unique rental options to fit any need, from simple backyard receptions to extravagant destination weddings. We are also equipped to provide quality rental items for special events, corporate events, and parties.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

altacatering

Located in the heart of the Brisbane CBD, we are in the ideal location to cater to all precincts of the city. Alta Catering is a member of the McGillivray Holding Group. We have catered for most of the largest firms and government departments in Brisbane and many of the smaller intimate businesses dotted throughout the

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

americanfoodservicedepot.com

American Food Service located in the heart of Philadelphia's wholesale, retail, janitorial disposable, and personal care supply for over 25 years!

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Artex Projects

We are hospitality specialists who offer an end-to-end service for your project, from design to delivery, including all or some of the following services: budgeting, planning, project management, shopfitting & equipment.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

A Sweet Ride Called Clyde

Bespoke Patisserie, wholesale pastries and sweets delivered to cafes, restaurants, small businesses, and special events / occasions in the Port Stephens and Newcastle areas. Do you have a private special event? a birthday? a conference? a wedding? Contact us for a custom cake and goodies.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

auscaterquip.com.au

A family company with a passion for quality service! We supply catering equipment to individuals and businesses around Australia. With the best suppliers and the best prices and the best service we can.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

autofrywebstore.com

All of your AutoFry needs, straight from the manufacturer. Shop our line of filters, cleaners, and parts for your AutoFry, the leader in ventless fryers.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

bakeintime.org

Bake'In Time is a bakery out of Columbus Georgia. We are associated with OrphanAid Inc., a nonprofit organization benefitting orphaned children.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

bakerandroberts.com

Award winning Craft Butchers based in Penyffordd, Chester. Stocking the finest locally sourced fresh meats, handmade sausages, burgers and freshly prepared specialities. Order online for fully tracked home delivery across Cheshire and Flintshire.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Bakery-X

Bakery X is a Bakery located in Land O Lakes Florida that provides the local community with traditional French Bread and Pastries. French Baguettes, Croissants, Brioches are baked daily by the owner and are made from high quality Flour, water and salt that are the only ingredient you should find in your bread.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

BakeryBox

A 25 monthly subscription of limited edition products featuring Shea Shea Bakery Skincare. Each month features a different theme with complimentary products to match.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with