Back  

Hospitality Industry

Top rated businesses in the Hospitality Industry category

1463

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2834

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707140)

Filters

Back  

Hospitality Industry

Hospitality Industry Top rated businesses in the Hospitality Industry category

1463

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2834

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

a5events.com

Organizing a wide range of events for companies across the U.S., from networking events, charity races, athletic contests to business summits and more we do it all.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

AA Equipment Company

AA Equipment Company - Refrigeration equipment and store fixtures dealer in Minneapolis – St. Paul, Minnesota. New, used, & reconditioned equipment available. Specializing in Supermarkets, Convenience stores, Liquor stores, Specialty grocery, Restaurant equipment, Walkin coolers and freezers, (612)-721-3383, 2212 Minnehaha Avenue, Minneapolis, Minnesota 55404.

Recent Reviews

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

aafoodinc.com

The company distributes live, fresh, and frozen seafood products, food and other related products to over thousands of customers, including hotels, restaurants, casinos, chain stores, lodging establishments, government facilities, among others.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

All right reserved.

We are Leading Local Fresh Fruit, Veg & Grocery Home Delivery Service Provider in Melbourne. We Deliver in Brunswick, Clifton Hill, Essendon, Pascoe Vale & Collingwood.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

AAA Party Rentals

AAA Party Rentals is a full service supplier of rental party equipment to Washington DC, Maryland, and northern Virginia.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

aaarentsevents.com

We're Omaha, Lincoln, and Kearney's trusted option for weddings, corporate events, graduation parties, or other event rental needs. Contact us today!

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

abterm.com

Професионално оборудване за кухни, ресторанти, барове, хотели, пицарии и места за бързо хранене. Проектиране, доставка, монтаж и поддръжка.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

abcwny.com

ABC Hardware, Rental, and Special Events in Buffalo, New York has all of your party rental and equipment rental needs right here! From Tents, tables, and chairs to power tools to construction equipment, we have it all!

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

ottawavalleymeats.com

100% Grass Fed, Natural, Economic, Local Farms, Local Meat Delivery to your door. The easiest Farm-to-Plate experience.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

abcrentalsinc.com

ABC Rentals - We are your premier source of equipment, party, truck, self-storage rentals and equipment sales, repairs & services, serving South St. Paul MN, including the Twin Cities metro area & surrounding communities!

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

abcoparty.com

ABCO Party Rentals - Your one-stop party and event rental store in Tulsa, OK - ABCO offers party rentals and event planning for weddings, parties and business events - we have all the supplies you’ll need to make your event a success.

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

ABF Ingredients

At ABFI, we are committed to helping our customers continuously improve consumers quality of life by supplying them with the highest quality ingredients, safely and sustainably.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

abiepan.org.br

Surpreenda-se com os equipamentos, ingredientes e acessrios para panificao, confeitaria, sorveteria, cozinhas industriais e gastronomia das empresas associadas.

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Encatho

O grande encontro da hotelaria e do turismo na regio Sul do pas.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ABL Wholesale

For over 50 years, ABL Wholesale Distributors has been the premiere single-source distributor servicing retailers in Ohio, Pennsylvania and West Virginia.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

abotents.com

ABO Tent & Event Rentals is Mid-Michigan's premier Bounce House, Party rentals and Event Services company. Providing bounce house, commercial tent rentals, party equipment, concessions, inflatable slides and other party rentals in the Mid-Michigan, Saginaw, Bay City and Kawkawlin.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

abo.ua

Интернет магазин-гипермаркет Abo.ua товары по самой низкой цене. (044)364-78-50. Самые популярные, любимые и качественные бренды, надёжная доставка, ответственность и высокий уровень обслуживания. Всё это интернет-гипермаркет Abo.ua.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Buy Grocery Online

Buy Grocery Online | Online Grocery Shopping & Delivery Service - Shop our online store for everything from daily groceries. No.1 Grocery Shop on the internet

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cariad Bakery

Hand made on Anglesey, all of our scrummy cakes and bakes are naturally gluten free and some products are dairy free.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Click International Supermarket

Shop Indian Groceries Online, Buy Authentic Indian Food, Indian Spices and Indian Cooking Ingredients. Indian Grocery Shop For Indian Food. Asian Online Grocery Store, Asian Spices, Asian Cooking Ingredients, Halal Meat, Indian Online Supermarket

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

WA Spit Roast

WA Spit Roast Catering Services and Spit Roast Catering in Perth Catering in WA since 1996 Call us 08 9331 4100

Recent Reviews

WA Spitroast does the catering for the annual thankyou event put on by the Shire of Mundaring for the over 400 local members of the Bushfire Service and their families. The food is excellent. Give them a call if organising a function.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rod Teale

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Chinese Wholesale Food Supplier in London Welcome to Man Foods We specialise in supplyingfresh quality wholesale food in London We are a complete one stop shop for restaurants takeaways supermarkets and other wholesaler suppliers of Chinese Vietnamese Japanese and Thai Existing Customers

Recent Reviews

wholesale asian chinese wholesellers with very Keen prices and diverse items. very busy in the mornings but will always help

Excellent

2 years ago

Jt G.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Jims Glass

Jims Glass Glass repairs and install for home office or factory Call 131 546 or Book Online

Recent Reviews

Need repair done in early hours 2 windows got broken they were quick and secured the windows. Very happy with services Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gabby O.

Within 5 minutes of submitting my request for a quote I had a return phone call and the quote was most reasonable. The Tradseman arrived on time and the work carried out beautifully. It was a great job. We will have no hesitation in recommending Jim's Glass.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vawserp T.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

JOYmealz

Dinner delivered to your door with meals curated by trusted local restaurants, caterers and kitchens. Meal delivery & Meal Subscription made easy!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Just 4 You Meals - Get The Best Meals Delivered For Weight Loss!

Welcome to Just 4 You Meals! We`re here to give the Greensboro, Winston-Salem, High Point, Kernersville, Burlington, and Clemmons areas the best local meal delivery options available. Check us out!

Recent Reviews

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Knife Fork 8211 Events Restaurant Consulting

We believe food is the best way to get people together and around the table. Our school is about sharing our knowledge and love of food with as many people as possible so that the culture of cooking can live on in their homes and through the generations.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

mosbakery

A first of its kind home bakery in Delhi, Mo’s creates petite cookies in unique flavours made with natural ingredients. Available in attractive packaging you can give it to your loved ones as a Baby Announcement Gift, wedding gift or any other giveaway.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Nourish Charlotte

Nourish Charlotte is a Vegan and Organic Meal Delivery Food Service in Charlotte, North Carolina.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Perfect Bakes

At Perfect Bakes we are passionate about freshly baked cakes. Next day delivery available. Store pick up at our Kallang bakery - located right next to Bendemeer MRT station.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Rumbas Event Rentals

The premier party equipment rental service in Miami Rentals for all special events social gatherings weddings corporate events festivals and more

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

SNAKc

Forget the convenience store; forget delivery fees. SNAKc offers hot food, goodies, drinks, and more on demand with FREE DELIVERY to the University of Washington campus and 98105 zip.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Brasilery

A Brazilian bakery that delivers delicious South American foods locally in Gastonia North Carolina and ships select products nationwide

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

the Pennyloaf

We`re a small-batch local bakery that specializes in the art & science of wood-fired sourdough bread. Among these, we also love and do many European pastries.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Wholesome Works

Fresh & wholesome Sydney corporate catering. Gluten free, vegan and dairy free diets. Office breakfast, lunch & party catering delivered.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

80 proof bakery

80 Proof Bakery offers delectable custom made liquor infused bundt cakes throughout the St Louis region and beyond

Recent Reviews

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Bouchée Douce Bakery

Bouchée Douce Bakery makes the highest quality confections using only the finest freshest ingredients We take pride in the quality you taste in every delicious bite Decadent Fudges Made-To-Order Gourmet Cakes Artisan Chocolate Barks Gourmet Cookies Gourmet Candies We ship our delicious treats nationwide

Recent Reviews

Ordered and paid 4/24/21 for an order to be delivered 4/16/21. Update keeps saying UPS label created on 4/15/21. Have emailed 5 times, no response. Phone number not in service.

Bad

1 year ago

DianaCotterMcLaughlin

I placed 12 orders of cookies for a corporate event. They were St Patrick’s Day as the meeting was on 3/17/21. When purchasing through the website 10 of the 12 orders said they’d be delivered by 3/17. None were delivered by that date. Additionally 3 of the orders are MIA as of today (3/25) - it says shipper created label but never made it to UPS to ship. I have called, emailed and messaged on Instagram the business owners since 3/20 with zero response.

Bad

1 year ago

JackieSivigny

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cambridge Commercial Equipment

Cambridge Commercial Equipment offers the collective knowledge of 45 years industry service. Our imported brand name fridge products include upright, underbar, storage and display refrigerator, freezer, cake, pizza, noodle bar and sandwich refrigerators.

Recent Reviews

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hire a Chef

Sydneys favourite chef hire mobile caterer for intimate dinners for 2 to large events Wide range of seasonal menus online Get a FREE quote online today

Recent Reviews

Matt catered for our wedding, he was wonderful from the first point of contact through to the end of our special evening. Matt and his staff worked incredibly well with the location (an older style house) and all the guests felt the warmth, care and professionalism throughout the evening. The food exceeded expectation, beautifully served. We would recommend Matt to anyone and will definitely use Matt again in the future. Lisa and Lou

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa Gardiner

I hired Matt for my husbands 80th birthday where I had 42 people for finger food and drinks. Matt did a fantastic job the food was perfect and very well prepared and presented. I would highly recommend Hire a Chef to anyone looking for a great service. Mary.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary

3.2

8 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Thyme Ready Meal Delivery Gourmet Frozen Food Smoothies Delivered

Delicious ready meals and smoothies as good as homemade delivered frozen to your home or office From our kitchen to yours Thyme frozen food

Recent Reviews

Bought a large selection of smoothies during Black Friday sale week. They arrived late, a lot of replacements were made and I was missing around 6 of them. I contacted them and they said they had to replace some due to stock and would send out the missing items. I still haven't received them. Judging by the rest of the reviews, I probably never will.

Poor

1 year ago

Jordan Sadler

I Ordered and paid for turkey and all the trimmings(sprouts, potatoes, carrots etc etc) for two separate Christmas dinners that I had to make for my family. The items were due to arrive on Friday 20 th. I had a Christmas dinner to make on sat 21st for family members working in the NHS on Christmas Day , and Christmas Day meal for the 25th for other family members. The items arrived on Monday 23rd, 2 days too late , defrosted and no use ???????? I couldn’t shop on the Saturday due to a lack of transport and funds already spent. Spoke to Nisha on Monday who said “ the delivery company we used have let us down on some orders”. Let me down.....we had no Christmas dinner ???? She said she would refund the items and I asked about some sort of good will offer....”no”, said Nisha , “our company is closing at the end of Dec, I can’t help you”. What not even a free replacement meal please ? I asked , “No” said Nisha. Really poor customer care Ermmmmmm , closing down you say ???

Poor

1 year ago

Mrs G

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Lean Lunch

Fruit veg boxes fresh produce and delicious chef-made meals delivered to your home in Leeds Order online now

Recent Reviews

Ive been eating Lean Lunch meals for over a month now and Im totally hooked. This is a game changer, I really look forward to lunch time everyday. The hardest part is deciding which to chose.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ali Hobbs

Lean Lunch kindly gifted me 4 days of food (lunch, dinner and one dessert). I love their concept of delivering fresh healthy meals by a cyclist right to your office and how their packaging is eco-friendly. Every single meal was delicious, beautifully presented, well balanced nutritionally and tasted fresh. I love how they include such a variety of vegetables in each dish in array of colours so I know I'm getting lots of nutrients from different vegetables. My favourite meal was their Goan chicken curry! I would definitely recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kay

4.3

10 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Baillies Marquees

Marquee hire for weddings anniversaries private parties corporate events and product launches Covering Glasgow Edinburgh and mainland Scotland

Recent Reviews

Only gave 5 stars because 6 wasn’t available!! They were fantastic. Even the phone calls as it was a surprise party, they called saying “Hi Angela, it’s Maureen, can you speak just now?” The delivery drivers phoned before hand “Hi Angela, we’re round the corner, is it ok to come round?” Marquee was put up & taken down within 30 mins, no fuss. Great standard. Can not recommend them enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Angela C

This is the second year we have used Baillies Marquees for our running event in Holyrood. They are very easy to work with professional, the marquee was erected in no time at all with no fuss or bother and the de-rig was equally as straight forward which is exactly what you want as a site manager. We will definitely keep on using them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Breaking Strain Events

4

82 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

CaterKwik

CaterKwik cover all of your catering equipment requirements We provide Commercial Dishwashers Glasswashers Microwaves Bottle Coolers Pizza Ovens and much more

Recent Reviews

Same problem as last time 2 years ago.Order from online store which is showing stock. Get a order confirmation email. 2 Days later get a message saying "what you ordered is no longer in stock, but we have this version" (of course more expensive) Pay the difference. A day later the order gets cancelled again! ****** useless Caterkwik shoud read "TIMEWASTERS

Bad

1 year ago

Karen Warner

The item I originally ordered apparently was discontinued 2 years back but once the lady helped me change the order, the delivery was quite fast.

Great

1 year ago

Krish Mirchandani

4.5

10 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

ARISTA Seattles Affordable Elegant Catering Company

We are a full-service catering company serving Seattle Bellevue and surrounding areas We specialize in catering for weddings picnics fundraisers and more

Recent Reviews

I wanted to thank my team members who worked on Thanksgiving day and evening. Working in a hotel, we are open 24/7 and our goal is to exceed our guest expectations with service and hospitality. Our team is attentive and diligently, serving our guest who make our home, their "home away from home", even on holidays! I contacted Arista catering to surprise my team with Turkey box lunches/ dinners to all the team members who would be working! The service team at Arista was very helpful and friendly. Although they were busy and near capacity for the holiday, the team member provide helpful menu information and a schedule for delivery that would accommodate my order! The delivery person was right on time in delivering the box lunches and was extremely helpful in taking the box lunches right up to the kitchen area and helping me unpack and store the box lunches! Working in an upscale boutique hotel, I'm sometimes surprised to receive the same level of hospitality and dedication to service as we did receive from Arista Catering! Their service exceeded my expectations. On Thanksgiving, we surprised our team with Turkey sandwiches w/cranberry aioli! The lunches also included, chips, desserts and bottled water. The team was very thankful and appreciated the thought and care. I would recommend Arista Catering if you want to surprise and delight your team members or if you are feeding a large event or crowd. I would definitely use them again for my team. Thank you Arista Catering! LP

Excellent

1 year ago

Lars

Thank you Brett, Dana for providing great & superb customer service. From the first contact moment to the end of mom's reception, we were impressed with your professionalism, understanding & compassion with our desire to host a first class, delicious & affordable reception. Your website mentions one of four catering service you (Arista Catering) provide - Memorial & Funerals. Everything you state in the Memorial & Funeral catering service website tab happened. Your website states, "Allow our memorial or funeral catering services to provide some measure of comfort to you and your family as you gather in mourning, remembrance and celebration of the life of your loved one". We can say without any hesitation, as we celebrated the memory and life of our mom, Sorepa Tagaloa - Grandma T, our family were truly comforted because of you and your staff. And the food was excellent!! We loved it, everyone commented how delicious & outstanding the food was. Of course, the Roasted Whole Pig was awesome, it was the highlight. Brett, Dana, we would highly recommend you and your Arista Catering Service to anyone. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Manu & Tina Tuiasosopo

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Small Group Baking Patisserie And Sugarcraft Courses In Southend-On-Sea

Welcome to Delightful Tea Bake School Delightful Tea Bake School is an independent bread making pastry and cookery school in Southend-on-Sea in Essex We’re located close to two mainline rail stations with direct access to central London and easily accessible by car too Since 2013 we have taught hundreds of students the Delightful Tea way hellip

Recent Reviews

i purchased a voucher for a cookery lesson for my wife as one of her Christmas presents, 2014. I have to say that the whole process was just so easy, straight forward and uncomplicated. Mores the point there was an abundance of different classes available at times to suit everyone's needs. In terms of value for money the two hour course is exceptional. I would have no reservations in recommending this company to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan Wright

I payed for myself and my Mum to attend a half day cupcake course as a Mothers Day present. We had such an enjoyable time. Sarah made us feel very welcome and explained everything really well. We made 6 cupcakes and then was shown how to do sugar craft - we made flowers and butterflies in all different colours and at the end we were shown how to pipe perfect swirls of flavoured buttercream onto our cupcakes before we finished them off with our Sugarcraft. The end product looked fab and we got to take them home in a cupcake box. Great way to spend half a day and would thoroughly recommend Delightful Tea Bake School to anyone!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Eco Catering Equipment Commercial Catering Kitchen Equipment

We are committed to offering the efficient eco friendly commercial catering equipment Stocking quality manufactures such as Hobart Vegware Meiko Gram

Recent Reviews

Great service, unfortunately the original freezer delivered by the manufacturer was the wrong model but the guys at Eco Catering were very apologetic and sorted out the replacement very quickly and efficiently.

Excellent

1 year ago

James M.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Food Business Culinary Insurance Solutions FLIP

FLIP offers liability insurance for food carts concessions caterers farmers markets bakers beverage carts private chefs and more Click to buy

Recent Reviews

In our first year if business FLIP helped us when we need to add coverage for special events throughout the state of VA. We just renewed our premium for this coming year. WE would recommend anybody that is getting in the food truck or catering business to consider Food Liability Insurance Program! Holy Smokes BBQ of VA Waynesboro, VA

Excellent

1 year ago

S. Q.

This is my second year purchasing Insurance. A reminder prior to policy expiration would be helpful. Have not had any claims, so cannot give feedback on that. On paper, it is good coverage, priced right. The real proof is when the time comes to file a claim. Thankfully have not had that occasion...

Great

1 year ago

G. D.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Foster Fridge - Official Commercial Refrigeration Dealer

Buy Foster Refrigerator commercial refrigeration online at FOSTER-FRIDGECOM main Foster Refrigerator UK dealer Product descriptions amp reviews video walk throughs amp demos

Recent Reviews

Service was very good,but i must say that if you're looking for a reasonable quiet fridge this one is not for you,had to call the engineer out cus i was really worry about the noise it was making,only got told it was a working noise,but everything else is working fine so i didn't argue.

Great

1 year ago

Aaron Z.

I initially contacted Foster about a part last June and a man named Tim got back to me. Was very helpful and the responses were within a reasonable timeframe. My customer only decided to get the parts in January. The correspondence was very difficult, responses were taking weeks to come from foster. I could not make payment as the pro-forma invoice took nearly 3 weeks to generate and the parts could not be shipped until payment was made. I really hope this was a one time thing. I felt sorry for Becky who was dealing with my order as she was waiting for the invoice to be generated to send to me. It must be a nightmare for her to have people constantly sending angry e-mails for something that is most likely out of her hands.

Poor

1 year ago

Kevin L.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Holiday Hypermarket

Save up to 70 on your dream holiday with Holiday Hypermarket Choose from over 30 million holidays to worldwide destinations ATOL protected Rated 465 by customers

Recent Reviews

holiday was cancelled due to collapse of Thomas cook, no one seemed to be able to help me when I called or point me in the right direction, I was not offered an alternative, the advisor on the phone said it was "too complicated to explain but to hold tight for a claim form", Halifax could not help me either as the transaction was labelled "TUI UK LTD". I still haven't had a refund.

Bad

1 year ago

Miss Michelle

I have used you several times now and I have never had any problems.

Excellent

1 year ago

X. Z.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with