Back  

Hospitality Industry

Top rated businesses in the Hospitality Industry category

1463

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2834

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (555898)

Filters

Back  

Hospitality Industry

Hospitality Industry Top rated businesses in the Hospitality Industry category

1463

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2834

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Kapow

Discover unique corporate event ideas and book event packages at the best venues Browse corporate events in major markets

Recent Reviews

First, the response time was amazing, I sent an email through the system and received a confirmation immediately, Second, within 24 hours I was on the phone having a conversation with my event planner confirming our event location, date and time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom Mattson

I worked with Laura Burningham. She was a great person to partner with for my company event. I gave her what I needed, my budget and she was able to fit everything within it. I will definitely be in contact with her and Kapow for any future events my company may have. I highly recommend Laura to anyone who is looking for event planning services. Outstanding Job!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Eric Gonzales

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Online Food Shopping Shop Food Online UK Delivery

Online food shopping is convenient with Love What You Eat Shop food online from a selection of frozen meat poultry fish and pies Free delivery with orders over 40

Recent Reviews

I had such high hopes for this order, all the tropical fish I like in one bundle. It started good with a call on Monday to ask if I wanted delivery the next day. However, the order never arrived on Tuesday. When I emailed I was told it was out for delivery the next day. It did arrive on Wednesday, but at 7.00pm (delivery is stared as between 8.00am- 5.00pm) and it was clear it was sent on the Monday as the fish was defrosting. When I called they were very apologetic so I decided to try again. The order came the next day at 7.00pm. When I opened the box I had only 3 of the type of fish mentioned. I did get a refund, but the whole experience was stressful. I won’t be ordering again.

Poor

1 year ago

I. R.

I took a bit of a punt with our first order and couldn't be more delighted. The very well insulated package arrived in just a few short days, with everything inside still fully frozen. We haven't had time to try everything yet, but what we've had so far has been wonderful. Basically supermarket prices for far superior quality. One of the items I ordered (scallops that turned out to be mahoosive) was short on stock, so before the delivery I was phoned to choose what to do. I was more than happy to take the half quantity available at the time. The remainder followed a few days later - equally well packed. We'll definitely be ordering more :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Tim T.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

FlexPro Meal Delivery

FlexPro Meals is a Top Rated Meal Delivery Service We prepare healthy fresh gourmet meals deliver weekly across the United States

Recent Reviews

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

The Restaurant Store

We are your one-stop-shop for foodservice equipment and supplies Visit us in-store or online for the best prices on more than 320000 products

Recent Reviews

I ordered equipment that was listed as "in stock". 3 days after my purchase I get an email saying "shipped. 3 days after the item supposedly shipped I get an email stating that I should expect the product in 2 weeks. I attempted to remedy the issue with several options, including paying more for a higher end model to which they told me was also out of stock and i would just have to wait. Their customer support showed zero lack of concern for the customer and zero initiative for rectifying the issue that they caused. All in all I got the product (that was promised to deliver in 5 business days) more than 3 weeks after ordering. I had to push back my OPEN DATE for my establishment an entire week! The lack of urgency by everyone who I communicated with was highly frustrating and shows why you should think twice about doing business with these guys! I, myself, will probably never purchase another item from them after this.

Bad

1 year ago

Naldo R.

I spent $530 on them, bought a heavy duty stainless steel prep table. These scam artists sent me a table w crooked legs, missing hardware (to support the table), & a scratch with a black stain. They never returned any of my calls or voicemails, only replied to a review i left elsewhere. They emailed me that they'll help soon as i send pics. Within 3 minutes my reply was sent with 6 clear pictures. 4 days later they were still ghost, so i call them n someone picked up he said he never received any pics. I sent them right there & then, he said he never saw any damages like that before and he'll send me a new one that same day. They went ghost again for A WEEK, i had no tracking number, nothing. Again, I had to call them and the replacement was never sent! I was told I'd get an email with their decision on the matter (like the decision to send me a replacement never happened)! I get the email the next day with a tracking number for the replacement & when i check fedex THAT TRACKING NUMBER DOESN'T EXIST!

Bad

1 year ago

Niko R.

4

16 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Trader Joes

Trader Joes is a neighborhood grocery store with amazing food and drink from around the globe and around the corner Great quality at great prices Thats what we call value

Recent Reviews

Trader Joe's is the most amazing store to shop at. I love the products for the natural ingredients. I appreciate the crew because I worked for the company myself as a member and a Mate (manager!) I love the values the company adheres to and admire the growth and leadership that comes from employment! The job is so fun and hands on! I had some of my best days and nights working at Trader Joe's and I will never forget it! 10 stars for Trader Joe's!

Excellent

1 year ago

T. F.

I LOVE THE STORE AND WISH THERE WAS ONE CLOSER TO ME , I USUALLY GO TO THE ONE IN DANBURY CONN.BUT IF I CANNOT GET THERE I GO TO THE STORE ON CENTRAL AVENUE,WESTCHESTERTHEY HAVE THE BEST PRODUCTS AND THERE FRUIT IS FRESH AND YOU CAN BUY BY THE PIECE. I ESPECIALLY LOVE THERE COFFEEAND THERE SNACKS, GREAT SHOPPING EXPERIENCE EVERYONE IN THE STORE SMILES.

Excellent

1 year ago

harriette de carlo

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

WeddingDates

Englands first Wedding Venues Website of its kind helps couples narrow down the list of venues by allowing them search based on County and Date

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Infinity Goods Zero Waste Grocery Delivery

Infinity Goods is Denver39s first zero waste grocery delivery service Order your groceries from our package-free market and well deliver themwithout the plastic pollution

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Inspire Woodworks

Handmade Charcuterie boards for your catering needs and home entertaining. We also do custom river tables and bar tops. Just give us a call or send a message to get started on your own piece of functional art!

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Southbend - Manufacturing Commercial Cooking Equipment Since 1898

Southbend is recognized world wide as one of the top leaders in heavy-duty core commercial cooking equipment and considered a lead broad liner in product offerings Southbend equipment is installed in restaurants institutional foodservice operations and supermarkets around the world

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Food Delivery Guru

Food Delivery Guru is home to detailed reviews about popular food delivery services and food susbcription boxes It039s also where you can find great deals

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Future Emotion - Wedding Planner Milano e Monza Brianza

Wedding planner in Brianza e a Milano e provincia organizzazione eventi Milano e Brianza Matrimoni esclusivi e indimenticabili con agenzia Future Emotion

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

French Bakery

Coffee Shops Bakery in Dubai Sandwich Croissants Donuts Ice Cream Cakes Dubai Macaroons Celebration Cakes Breakfast Home Delivery and Catering

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

WeddingDates

Irelands first Wedding Venues Website of its kind helps couples narrow down the list of venues by allowing them search based on County and Date

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

MakoletOnline

Israeli products & Grocery Store/supermarket. We sell Osem, Elite coffee, Wissotzky, Pereg, Beit Hashita, Kvuzat Yavne, Prigat, Tahini and more kosher foods!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Martkplace

Martkplace is an online Indian grocery store. Order Atta, alcoholic drinks, fresh vegetables and fruits from Martkplace. Have it delivered on day of order!

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Primal Nosh

Fresh, local, fully prepared, healthy meals delivered to your door. We are NW Florida`s premier meal prep and meal delivery service. Heat, eat, and enjoy!

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Savor The Sweets

Savor The Sweets is a online Mini Bakery Based in Brooklyn NY specializing in Cakes in a Jar cupcakes Brownies get gourmet Cake in a jar delivered to your door Red velvet jar cake Oreo Mason jar cake Birthday cake in a jar Cheesecake jar Banana pudding jar Strawberry Shortcake in a jar

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Vayal Foods

Online grocery store specialized in native south Indian food products. Extra virgin cold pressed sesame oil, peanut oil and coconut oil. Natural sweeteners - Palm sugar, Palm Candy, Coconut sugar and Jaggery. Millets - Kodo, Little, Foxtail, Barnyard, Ragi, Pearl. Unpolished Millets. Millet Cookies, Podi, Health Mix

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Veganlife UAE

We make 100% vegan bakery products which are dairy-free, egg-free, honey-free, refined sugar-free and preservative-free. Our bakery produces a variety of vegan cakes for all occasions, vegan cookies, vegan croissants, vegan cupcakes, vegan muffins, vegan brownies, nut-butters and vegan ice-cream.

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Vending Supermarket

The Future of Vending brought directly to you Vending Supermarket provides all forms of Vending Coffee Machines across the whole of The UK Whether you39re looking to maintain the equipment yourself or let us do it for you we have all bases covered We also offer Next Day Delivery on Catering Supplies

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Absolutely Delicious

Experience Absolutely Delicious Catering's innovative cuisine and signature style at your event for a truly unique culinary experience. We specialize in the production of signature corporate and private events of all sizes, held at exciting venues all across San Antonio.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Ulabox

Supermercado Online de Ulaboxcom Entrega Flash en menos de 1h a través de nuestra app El supermercado fácil Haz la compra online en nuestro supermercado online y disfruta del mayor surtido en el supermercado online más barato y con envío gratis Nunca hacer la compra online había sido tan fácil

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ancora Wedding Venue Tweed Coast

A wedding venue that combines Mediterranean beach club interiors and acclaimed food to create one of the most sought-after venues on the Tweed Coast

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

acrspecialists.com

We are Refrigeration Specialists. Contact us for design, installation, and maintenance of industrial ammonia refrigeration systems for the food processing and distribution industries. Order your refrigeration parts online now!

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Acats

Portal da Associao Catarinense de Supermercados (Acats) com informaes sobre o setor supermercadista, pesquisas, cursos, eventos, notcias, ndices e anlises de especialistas, sobre tudo que acontece em Santa Catarina e no Brasil.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ACC Distributors

ACC Distributors is a wholesale food distributor located in Georgia selling restaurants and foodservice professionals meat, seafood, equipment and dry goods. Other products include paper goods, chenicals and gourmet food at wholesale pricies.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Carrefour

Il sito ufficiale di Carrefour Italia catena di supermercati e ipermercati in Italia Acquista su carrefourit e ricevi la tua spesa a casa o presso un punto di ritiro

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Printable Coupons - Grocery Coupons - Coupon Website - Coupons

Living Rich with coupons offers a huge selection of grocery restaurant Walmart and Target Printable Coupons Many other online coupon codes available

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Moola Saving Mom

The Best Deals Coupons Matchups at Stores Across the Country Specializing in Harris Teeter Deals Lowes Foods Food Lion CVS Rite Aid Walgreens Target

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Gather The leading events platform for every type of venue

Gather is the leading event management platform for restaurants venues caterers We enable hospitality companies of all sizes to manage grow their events

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Dorakeiki

Dorakeiki is a Singapore-based Japanese Bakery providing dorayakis, hokkaido cakes, mochis and more!

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Drip&Drizzle Bakery

Home bakery located in Ilkeston, Derby with a weekly market stall and an online store. Website gets restocked twice a week and orders can be collected or delivered by post. Bespoke orders available too: Celebration cakes incl. wedding cakes, cupcakes, variety of edible favours, tray bakes and much more.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Hospitality Supplies Express

Our expert team at Hospitality Supplies Express will offer you a customised solution from start to finish. We have an extensive range of supplies to help you in your hospitality industry endeavours. We strive to build relationships with our customers based on our expertise, quality service and aftercare.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

King Fresh

King Fresh began as a produce business, where we started taking our fresh produce to farmers markets. We love that because of this, the fifth generation was able to come back to the farm and continue our family's passion. In the Fall of 2007, King Family Farms, Inc. planted its first hazelnut orchard. Once these trees began producing, the mother-daughter team decided to begin processing and packaging hazelnuts. We certified JoAnn's kitchen and began processing and packaging in 2015. We are proud of our unique flavors, which we have developed here at the farm, that maintain the nutritional value of the nut, and ones you won't find anywhere else. We rather quickly outgrew the family's kitchen and were able to build a brand new facility, including a commercial kitchen, office and warehouse. We moved into the building in the Fall of 2018! In this facility we complete every step from the washed and dried hazelnut to the package which you can find on store shelves. 

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Mezona Market

Mesa's only local boutique & bakery concept. Serving baked goods and local products since 2004.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Altitude London

OUTSTANDING CORPORATE PRIVATE EVENT VENUES IN LONDON with STUNNING 360 VIEWS DELICIOUS FOOD CONTEMPORARY INTERIORS AND OUTSTANDING SERVICE

Recent Reviews

We, three best friends, celebrated 2020 in Sky bar to welcome this fantastic moment, 2 out of 3 did show up as we flew all the way from Hong Kong for this special gathering. Unfortunately one of our friend was genuinely sick starting from noon on 31 Dec, vomited several times with headache and body shivering even took medicines. As expected, he couldn’t make it to NYE and spent the NYE alone in bed. We worried and could not really enjoy that night, as Sky Bar is managed by Sky Garden which is well known, the manager in Sky Bar suggested us to show the above with proof to the organizer of the event to get a refund. We followed the suggestion, but what we received form the organizer was just a standard reject answer and a bottle of champagne if we visit again in Valentines! When we ask for further discussion, no reply is going to be received again…..

Bad

1 year ago

M. A.

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Aha Bazaar

Buy Indian groceries online now at Aha Bazaar free delivery across UK Spices Pickles Sweets Savouries Coffee fresh from India Online Indian groceries Bazaar

Recent Reviews

Definitely Aha and how! Very much delighted to have finally found a website with unique south indian favourites. Great service. Great effort put in packing especially to keep tender items from breaking. Will definitely order more in the days to come. Looking forward in the website for more such specials from the land of South India.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ramakrishna Ganesan

From the time I got in to the website my taste buds started to dance with joy. All things which I was relishing having in India are available to be delivered to my door step and that too fresh. Went ahead and ordered and voila it arrived on time (much before than I anticipated) and all the items are absolutely fresh. Highly recommend the service and will definitely will use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rajesh Narayanan

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Jesse Smith

Quality Butchers Shops and Wholesale Meat Supply Outlet in the Cotswolds since 1808 supplying exceptional meats for individuals or professionals

Recent Reviews

Great service during lockdown. Deliveries to the door. Meat is superb and the veg and fruit boxes are great value for money. Always exciting to unpack to see what's in them. Would highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elizabeth Hibberdine

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Boone Bagelry

Best bagels in Boone NC Come try 16 types of bagels and bialys And visit our new location by Studio West Apartments - See Locations page

Recent Reviews

This is a fabulous place to visit when in Boone. I had the Sunshine Breakfast with eggs, delicious pancakes and bacon ! My husband needs a hearty breakfast and he was very satisfied with his order as well. He had a sun dried tomato bagel and jalapeno cream cheese . We were served very quickly and everybody was super friendly . I will be visiting this place again .

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary Baldwin

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

australianhospitalitysupplies.com.au

Welcome to Australian Hospitality Supplies - We provide a wide range of commercial kitchen equipment, fridge freezer, cleaning supplies, catering supplies, chef uniforms, cafe chairs, barware, kitchen accessories & more - Request a quote for your larger orders.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Berkel Miami

Food processing machines, Berkel, Biro, Sirman, Sipromac, CAS, Bizerba, Bladestop, Meat Saws, Meat Grinders, Patty Machine, Deli Scales, Meat Slicer, Deli Slicer, Biro Saw, Berkel Slicer, Scale Network, Service, Parts,

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

bestwareshop.com

Restaurant & Bubble Tea Direct Wholesaler, Supplier, Distributor in Los Angeles & Orange County - Powder, Syrup, Tea, Tapioca, Jellies, Cups. Boba Tea Syrup. Pearl Tea. Bubble Tea Powder. Popping Boba Supplier. Contact us today and get good prices!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

BHP Direct Supply

Your source for quality restaurant and janitorial supplies provided by experts that understand your needs.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Alexandra Bin Inn

We are gourmet grocery store specializing in wholefoods organic foods eco friendly products gluten free home brewing cake decorating pet items cleaning huge lolly & spice selection local & international food products Use your own container save, money and help save the planet 4R’s Reduce, Reuse, Recycle & Recovery

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

bridechillastore.com

Make wedding planning a breeze with the Bridechilla Survival Guide and Bridechilla Field Guide, the ultimate wedding planning resources for the chilled couples!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Cheapest Supply

The cheapest place to buy restaurant and food service supplies. Cheapest Supply where you'll find the cheapest supplies around.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

ClassiqueKreationz

We specialize in Commercial Kitchen Equipment and Appliances, Display Chiller for sale or rent, Hair and Beauty Appliances.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Tasty Table Catering

Tasty Table Catering specializes in office & event catering for the Philadelphia area. We offer breakfast, lunch, dinner & more. We offer affordable wedding catering. Our services include corporate luncheons, company picnics, wedding catering, and even full service event catering. Tasty Table Catering in Philadelphia

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

culinary-creation.com

Meal Prepped Foods Delivery Service in the Charleston, South Carolina area

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

DOORSTEP MEALS

Getting meals delivered at home is easier than ever, and with Doorstep Meals it is healthier than ever as well. Doorstep Meal delivery is chef preparred, doctor designed, and customer approved!

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with