Back  

Hospitality Industry

Top rated businesses in the Hospitality Industry category

1463

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2834

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (555898)

Filters

Back  

Hospitality Industry

Hospitality Industry Top rated businesses in the Hospitality Industry category

1463

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2834

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

shop.paulsbakery.com

A third generation family bakery founded in 1973 serving donuts, bread, brownies, eclairs, cakes, cinnamon buns, cookies, cupcakes, pastries, pies and more.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Provisions

Whether you are a gourmet chef or a novice in the kitchen, Fresh Provisions is the store for you. Shopping with us isn’t a chore, it’s a pleasure!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Scafuri Bakery

Classic Italian Cookies like pignoli, cuccidati and biscotti! Order online and ship anywhere in the US! Scafuri Bakery: a century old Italian bakery in Chicago

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Touche Touchet Bakery

Select birthday cakes, cookie cakes and specialty desserts are available for online ordering for Columbia's best bakery.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

shopsonoranmeats.com

Love to cook? Get a box of delicious made-from-scratch Southwestern-flavored meats that are crafted by hand with love from the heart of Arizona. All of our specialty meats are packed with flavor. Order Today.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

sleepersmarket.com

Sleeper's in Caribou a landmark since 1914, quality meats groceries,whoopie pies, red hotdogs & name brand clothing. Patagonia, The North Face, Levis

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Chocolada

Cakes for every occasion, Chocolada bakery in Toronto specializes in the best classic cakes. From birthday cakes to wedding cakes, or simply having company over, let Chocolada be part of your celebration.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Snuk Foods

SNUK FOODS is a global bazaar of the best specialty ingredients from across the world.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

socalfresh.com

SoCal Fresh is an organic meal prep service that delivers fresh, healthy fully cooked meals to southern California.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just recently placed the order and they have delivered my order but one of the item was back but they never mentioned in my confirmation e-mail. Another item I ordered was also never delivered and I called the customer service and they told me it will take 6-8 weeks but they have already charged me for it.

Poor

1 year ago

ccjw33

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Clementine Cafe & Bakery - clementine cafe & bakery

Vegan and gluten-free-friendly cafe and bakery in Brooklyn that offers cakes, pies, cookies, cupcakes, brownies, sandwiches, and other seasonal treats.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

sollys.com.au

Specialty International Online Grocery, shipping Worldwide, large selection of USA Foods and Specialty foods like gluten free, vegan, dairy-free and organic products.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Catering equipment commercial refrigeration sales

Buying Commercial Cooking Equipment or commercial refrigeration wechillit offer Catering cooking equipment food equipment restaurant supply commercial refrigeration and coldrooms with free UK Delivery and guarantee

Recent Reviews

used once never again left me with broken freezer room £8000 later

Bad

2 years ago

craigaaa

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Eventou

Eventou is a Leading Event Planning Company based in West Midland We Differentiate the Luxury Weddings Private Party and Corporation Events

Recent Reviews

Every thing amazing with dalal she is very trusted and kindly loved the results xx

Excellent

1 year ago

farmesk mustafa

Thank you Dalal for bringing more colours and harmony to my 1’st baby’s Birthday , She was very correct about the time and did everything the way I wanted. Esmeralda ????????????????????

Excellent

1 year ago

Esmeralda Spahia

2.7

74 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Adexa

Adexa Direct - a leading supplier of catering kitchen equipment in the UK offering The largets range Free shipping Unbeatable prices

Recent Reviews

DIABOLICAL STEAR WELL CLEAR We ordered a free standing double fryer on 04/05/22. We needed it urgently so paid £31.98 for next day delivery. The order did not arrive and somehow went from Dudley past our location in Cannock and ended up in Bournemouth. We were assured we would receive it the very next day. The next day came and we had an email to say our order had been delivered but it had not. The fryer had been delivered to a different business that is not affiliated with us. We had to then collect the fryer ourselves. After this we plugged it in and immediately the fryer was faulty. The heating element did not stay on so we video recorded the faulty operation and sent to adexa and requested a refund. We were told to repackage item and send them pictures of it which we did. I have now had to purchase another fryer elsewhere which cost another £800 and adexa have just emailed us saying the they have inspected the item and yes it’s faulty but it’s been poorly maintained and not properly cleaned which it most certainly was and was only connected in our kitchen for about 30 minutes. They seem to think that because of this it can only be sold as a B grade item despite the fact that it’s faulty. So because of this are refusing to refund our money. We have been offered a coupon or a refund minus 25%. I will be seeking legal action and will also be requesting our bank take action. Please read these reviews and do not use this company as there are so many similar stories on here. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY THEY ARE JUST AFTER YOUR MONEY AND WILL SEND ANY RUBBISH OUT THEN CHARGE YOU FOR THE HASSLE.

Bad

1 day ago

EmmaNelson

Terrible customer service - do not recommend - Avoid like the plague!!!! We ordered a few items from them over the last few months - and no doubt would be ordering more from you as the business grows. We reported an issue with the 2 freezers that we received from them just outside the 14-day window - stating that they are faulty as they are not keeping temperature. I Had sent in evidence that showed that this had been happening since we had received them. The Support I was receiving from them was fine until the last email I received that stated I had to remove the top of the freezer and basically play with the wiring to the freezer. Today I called up their support team and explained that I was not comfortable doing this as I am not a qualified electrician, and if I was to do something wrong and break the freezers I would not be covered by the manufacturer's warranty. I said that the freezers are faulty and that I need replacements. to which the representative said in not so many words - tough - we've told you what to do so I'm not sure what the problem is here. if you don't want to do it then you have to pay for an engineer's report. I then asked to speak to a manager and was told that there was no manager working - which clearly was not the case. the agent became very condescending and rude to me on the phone - which as a customer I then matched his level. Up until now, I had had very positive interactions with the company - however now I am left with a sour taste in my mouth... I currently have 2 items from them that are faulty and not working correctly - and no way to resolve the issue. If that is how they like to deal with their customers - then I am surprised that they are still in business.

Bad

1 week ago

GarethDavidTurner

4.2

31 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Restaurant Supplies Commercial Kitchen Equipment

The online restaurant supply store with all the commercial equipment you need Furniture storage largesmall appliances more Free shipping available

Recent Reviews

Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef

Poor

1 year ago

Desmond J.

Delivered 4 days later than promised otherwise good packaging, good price, product as listed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jrnoecpa1 W.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Careeb

Buy Online grocery store in Lahore online shopping in Pakistan buy fresh vegetables fruits and meat in Lahore Fastest and free grocery home delivery in Lahore Send cakes gifts flowers sweets and chocolates in Lahore Cakes delivery in Lahore

Recent Reviews

Got my delivery in under two hours

Excellent

1 year ago

Ahmed Agha

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Let The Planning Begin

Everything You Need To Plan Your Wedding In One PlaceWedding planning tools that make it really easy to get organised and stay on track They’re free and available on all of your devices Anytime Anywhere

Recent Reviews

Fantastic service i left ordering till the last minute messaged let the planning begin to see how long delivery would take they said 2-3 week which was too long for us i then explained and they shipped it the same day which was brilliant couldn’t of asked for better service :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Karly Jackson

4.6

10 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Wegmans

Get great meal help and so much more at wegmanscom Browse thousands of items with prices and create your shopping list with our online builder

Recent Reviews

I used to work here, my supervisors treated me unfairly and inappropriately. Everything that was promised in the beginning was a lie. The prices are also extremely high and some of the food they claim is “fresh” is not.

Bad

1 year ago

Taylor Giblin

I have shopped at Wegman's for 40 years and they come as close to the perfect Grocery market as is humanly possilble. Produce is always excellent quality, food selection is verygood, and prices are generally reasonable (although rarely cheap, but you get what you pay for). Their staff is extremely well trained and always polite and helpful. And their baked goods are top of this world deliciousl! But the thing I like most about Wegman's is that they are always working hard at impressing and delighting the customer. Whether it's with new food ideas, a new store look, or a better way of setting up the shopping experience, I am never bored going to Wegmans! They are the masters in their business! So good in fact, that they are often suggested as a tourist destination for people unfamiliar with the Wegman's experience!

Excellent

1 year ago

R. H.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This Morrison’s pharmacy not all that they all ways make miss takes they never give me all my repeat prescription I have to go back lot of the time and tell them there is still items missing they say sorry and have a look and find a another bag with the Rest of items

Bad

1 year ago

mrjmgm69

The staff members don’t do the jobs properly I have bought lots of items of this shop and when I got home some of them was out of date by a year on the tinned food and the Long life milk was out by a month when I want back they said I’m sorry this never happens I said if I have not checked the date I could of got food poisoning and die from it they said sorry again and offered to replace the items or a refund

Great

2 years ago

Mrjmgm69 W.

4.3

40 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Service let down by delivery firm abandoning package at completely wrong address 1/2 mile away ,luckily householder rang me that evening.I had to go and get it!

Great

1 year ago

Q. N.

the product was as described and it was as we remember from the old days we do not usually buy foodstuffs on line but after seeing it on a certain tv programme we ordered some and are so pleased we have ordered more and will be doing so regularly in the future and have already recommended it to someone else

Excellent

1 year ago

U. S.

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Groceries On-Demand

Same Day Grocery Delivery Groceries Delivered On-Demand in as little as 1 hour

Recent Reviews

Would highly discourage you from using this. 40% of the items were out of stock but you are charged the full amount so you'll be waiting at least 10 days to get that back. Then additional time for this to be credited to your bank account as it's originally sent to your buymie account. (I'm still waiting for this part) At least 3 items out of an order of 14 were completely wrong and kind of random. I've been changed almost 65 euro for what was a 20 euro shop had I been able to go to Tesco myself (and would have got the right products as well). All in all, just a bit sh*t.

Bad

1 year ago

C. U.

Outstanding, friendly, efficient service. I was sick at home and needed supplies for the family. I went into the Buymie App, ordered everything we needed and it was delivered same day at my chosen slot. The Shopper called to advise alternatives for some products. First class service and lovely to deal with. Recommend to all my friends regularly

Excellent

1 year ago

C. N.

4

26 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just to say how pleased I am with the purchase of my Whirlpool Top Loader Washing Machine. It was delivered at the time stated with friendly service throughout. I would certainly buy from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Constantine Mrs

In the past week I ordered the Whirlpool 15kg Sixth Sense Washer and Tumble Dryer from Alexanders. Despite the fact that the telephone service from Danny has been exemplary, I am appalled at the number of extensively damaged units that I have received. The first washer and dryer were both damaged and pretty much 'caved in'. The box for the washer was damaged, so it wasn't exactly a surprise to see that this was also the case for the unit therein. I refused both upon delivery and having taken a day away from running my own business, was forced to book yet another day out of the office, in order to facilitate delivery number two. The second delivery was late and outside of the given time slot. Washer number two, despite it's box being intact, was damaged again. Showing signs of the same type of crush damage. Again this unit was refused. The second dryer arrived apparently undamaged (but is yet electrically untested). Due to the late delivery, Alexanders were closed (albeit that I called a few minutes prior to their official closing time). In summary I have had a total of 4 machines delivered, over 2 separate delivery days and 3 of the 4, have been pretty much a complete write off in terms of the damage. I am unclear as to whether this damage is taking place at Alexanders own warehouse, perhaps at a third party storage facility or upon transfer to the delivery partners. Either away it is appalling. Not to mention a complete and utter waste of my time and money. In the industry in which I work, you would not get a second chance at correcting a mistake with a client. Let alone a third! If the job wasn't done correctly the first time, that would be the last time you would work with that client. Therefore I find it intensely frustrating that as the owner of a service company myself, I have had less than acceptable service on TWO occasions from Alexanders. I am sure that Danny will be quick to offer yet another replacement but seriously, would you blame me for having a lack of faith that attempt number 3 and day off work number 3, will be any more worthwhile than attempts 1 and 2?! Shocking!

Bad

1 year ago

Y. F.

3.9

13 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

LionsDeal

LionsDealcom is the one-stop destination for all of your cooking supply needs We sell to restaurants caterers party planners and more

Recent Reviews

I found the website easy to use; ordering was simple; and, amazing, the delivery of sixty place-settings was quick, only three or four days. And the items were nicely packaged.

Excellent

1 year ago

Katibdavid X.

I had been looking for years for this particular pattern and I finally found it. Not only did I find the basic flatware I found the bisque spoons and ice tea spoons in the same pattern. I ordered them and they came within days. I would highly recommend them! Quality is great. Thank you so much!

Excellent

1 year ago

Laurawebb D.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

southernculturefoods.com

Order food online from southern culture foods. Online Food delivery and Discount voucher on Pancake, Waffle Mix, Syrup, Bacon Rubs, Banana Pudding, waffles etc.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Space Bagels

Homemade, Classic New York Style Bagels in Port Orchard Washington. Available for pick up or delivery within 10 miles of Port Orchard in Kitsap County.

Recent Reviews

4.7

8 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought futon/sofa set with them, second year the cushion stated to sag. The bonded leather started peeling of on the seating area, all three of them, including the free ottoman they gave us. I called them and they said warranty is only for a year. I researched that bonded leather should last five to seven years. Now, I just bought a new sofa set because I could not stand the peeling leather look. What a waste of money! Don't ever buy from this company. Their customer sevice and products sucks!

Bad

1 year ago

Caray Z.

I ended up paying an extra $200 for assembly but overall it came out really nice.Will probably buy again in the future but putting all these bases and tops together is a nightmare.

Great

1 year ago

Jeffrey8408 D.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Welcome -

We039ve served New Jersey039s Restaurant Equipment and Supply Needs for over 85 years Family owned and operated Sales service design and installation available

Recent Reviews

at first time I search bar for what I need and at the time I become able to know the place and at that time it is my intention at least I will visit this place for once and now it is my regular one and also it may to you.

Great

2 years ago

Gordonbuchanm R.

3.7

27 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This review is being made so that no one tries to order for Christmas presents through Schwan's! I grew up with Schwan's and my mom still uses a rural route Schwan's truck. So this makes me very unhappy! I placed an order, or I thought I had, with a customer service on the phone. She said she would have a Schwan's truck deliver the order that I had placed for a Christmas present, to be delivered to my brother's house. I let my brother's wife know that it would be delivered on a certain day at a certain time per customer service. However it was not delivered, so for the next several hours I called Schwan's and had a run around with the first person I spoke to. I hung up and tried again. This time the person says that I have no order. I have an order number though. She said it was supposed to go UPS but was not placed anywhere but in limbo by the original customer service person. So now my brother and family do not have the Christmas present that I placed two weeks in advance. I canceled everything with them. I had also placed a small order to be delivered to my home. I was charged for Freight, and should not even have been charged for Freight since this was my first order. I am still working on getting the freight charges reversed. I will never recommend Schwan's to anyone.

Bad

1 year ago

Mary M.

Put order in 4/2 for delivery 4/15. No groceries. Called 3 x's w/ 45 minute wait time. By 4/22/2020, they said they lost the order (even though they had order number pending). Why could I see it but they couldn't. Then they told me to cancel the order and re-order. I did that. (then you get at the end of the line again). Supposed to be delivered today. Get email last night my credit card didn't go through but alas, it DID hit my card for $266.25. Now I have another 45 minute wait time to call these jerks. Stay away from these idiots. The only reason I tried and tried is trying to get food to a family member Dear Janet, Thank you for choosing Schwan's Home Delivery. We regret to inform you that the form of payment used to place this mail order did not process correctly. Due to an unforeseen system issue we were not able to complete your mail order and ship the products to you as you requested. Unfortunately, once this occurs, a new order must be submitted as the original order is no longer valid. For your inconvenience, we would like to offer you FREE SHIPPING to use towards your next purchase. Use coupon code SHIP2020 at checkout. If you would like assistance in replacing the order please give us a call at 888-SCHWANS or visit us at Schwans.com. Thank you, Schwan's Home Delivery

Poor

1 year ago

Janet P.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

FRAUD - Blue Seal is selling used and damaged equipment as new This arrogant company, including its UK-wide manager, Glenn Danks, is fraudulently selling used and damaged equipment as new. 3 units were dispatched directly by Blue Seal, each one replacing the previously used, dirty and damaged unit. Equally damning evidence were the words that a previous customer had written on one of the unit's box which said "RETURNING TO BLUE SEAL". Blue Seal's management was formally asked to investigate. The UK Managing Director has responded to say request refused. Trading Standards is now involved, as is Action Fraud (police).

Poor

2 years ago

Whistleblower G.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Woolworths been charging me for store protection fee that i didnt ask for, escalated this in December and their IT is still trying to trace a 'call' and investigating when i agreed to this....no sense of urgency in revolving !

Poor

2 years ago

Eimajj O.

4.2

533 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been very impressed with the service, the speed of delivery and also the prices are good too - many quality items available next day. Can highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Noel Ogden

I thought I had already given Alliance a glowing review last week! However, I just want to restate that Alliance's service is excellent and delivery incredibly fast!

Excellent

1 year ago

A. N.

2.4

4 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

RestaurantFurniture4Less

Where possible we source factory direct providing you with substantial savings Shipping from 3 locations across the US allows delivery of in stock items within 2-3 days or less Most orders ship the same day Call 1-855-307-3863

Recent Reviews

I ordered 100 stack chairs and included as bonuses with the order were chair carts. After placing the order, I received notification the order was back ordered. I called to find out why and was told the carts were on back order, but the none of the order would be shipped until it was complete. I then asked to cancel my order. I was told I would receive an email noting the cancellation. All of this took place on July 15 and 16. Today is July 27. When I look on line the status of the order is "Being Processed". I have sent more than 3 emails and received no response. I have also contacted my credit card and requested they not authorize any payment to this vendor. I have since ordered the same chairs from a different vendor.

Bad

1 year ago

Burgartd Q.

I put an order in last month which it said it would ship within 24 hours. Not sure what watch their using but a week later it supposedly ships or lets say they gave a tracking number but FEDEX has not received it yet. I call their pathetic Customer service and she tells me their swamped with orders and hiring more people (if you need a job they just require a pulse, no brain cells needed). Then she keeps apologizing but never offers a refund or solution. BTW their invoicing orders before they actually ship. I've reported them to the IRS for falsify invoices. So it arrives and then we file a dispute with our CC because they did not deliver as advertised. Scammer got scammed ****

Bad

1 year ago

Tatering Q.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Couldn’t of been happier with the customer services. They were absolutely fantastic, even when I put the order in I got more discount than I first got told as they had a better deal on my product when placing the order

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa

I have dealt with Krista most of the times. She's been extremely professional and glued up on what's been going on.

Excellent

1 year ago

Humphrey A.

3.9

14 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The service we received from Kevin and this company was exemplary, establishing a standard to rate all others by. I had a very modest order of just five bar stools and was treated like I ordered five hundred. Within an hour of placing my order online, I got a personal call, confirming all details and creatively handling a shipping challenge. A follow-up email a few days later confirmed things were on track and everything showed up in perfect condition, ahead of schedule. I could not be more pleased and I will be sharing this great experience with many. Thank you Kevin & Co., I will be back!

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve Post

we have more remodeling upcoming..but first to recover from THIS ONE!! but you will be our first choice for this type of furnishing. we have already recommended your product(s) to several people! best to you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephanie

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Little Farms

Shop online for delivery of farm fresh fruits vegetables meat seafood dairy grocery essentials and more with a variety of organic healthy products Free delivery on all orders over 100

Recent Reviews

Fantastic Prices on Garden Feed Products , Superb technical help from Sam Phone query on Carriage and Sam sorted out the very best way to keep Free carriage for orders over £60 by weight Brillient

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin Hobbs

4.3

75 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Couldn't find this item anywhere and Food Service Direct had it! Ordering was easy and shipping was relatively fast. They seemed to have a wide range of what I was also shopping for. Will definitely be buying from them again. Food Service Direct is legit!

Excellent

1 year ago

David

I've received 4 (soon to be 5!!) Shipments from FoodServiceDirect.com. The frozen foods arrived perfect and I even got to do some science experiments with the left over dry ice! It's great to have a one stop shop like this, especially now when some resources are scarce. Don't let the negative reviews scare you off, most people only go to the internet to complain nowadays.......

Excellent

1 year ago

Matt

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Brilliant love the Christmas decorations display every year gets you in the spirit

Excellent

2 years ago

Steel Beams

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Restaurant Supplies Equipment - ABestKitchen

The original online restaurant equipment and supply company Wholesale pizzeria bar kitchen and cooking accessories shipped fast from a trusted source

Recent Reviews

If I could give zero I would. We recieved two Winco Convection ovens the first week of February for our restaurant which was scheduled to open in March. One came with a shattered glass door. I immediately got on the phone and asked about the return/replacement process. I followed up with an e-mail and started the process-- which took over an hour to photography, write and compile. First with UPS. I sent everything in and called daily to ensure I was still being moved forward. UPS told me three weeks later that the case had been handed back to A Best Kitchen. So I started all over again with them-- and was assured it would be handled within the next few days. By mid-March, even after 15-20 phone calls and e-mails that were NEVER returned, nothing had happened!! Then Covid hit and everything shut down. I still e-mailed and called hoping I would at least have some answer. Nothing. Since then, they have opened-- and I've called another 5-10 times-- anyone who would pick up-- and emailed everyone in the company whose addresses I could find. I reached a person in shipping and recieving yesterday who asked for all my communication that has happened-- and called him back today and he said he'd forwarded it on to someone who could help. I've called that person twice now and NO ANSWER. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!! Note: If you make this right, I will removed this review-- but I will be posting this everywhere until then and reporting you to your suppliers and to the BBB.

Bad

1 year ago

Jonkluver88188 I.

10 days after ordering and still have no word on when its shipping. They charged my card 2 days after order was placed and now dont answer the phone during normal business hours. Next step is to cancel charge on my card unless I hear from them very soon.

Poor

2 years ago

Lyndaspillman Q.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Asda

Search Asda locations to find the nearest Asda store near you and shop groceries grocery delivery pharmacies opticians cafes travel money and more

Recent Reviews

The shopping experience at this store is great, however it is spoiled immensely by the experience in the cafe!!!! My daughter and I visit this store most weeks and usually end with a coffee whilst using the time before we pick up her son from school. I say coffee but actually there has been NO coffee machine working for around 2MONTHS now!!!! All they can offer is a cup of Nescafé?? This cafe, actually, hasn’t been worth a visit since the last man left that aged it, he was popular, friendly, competent and the food and drinks flowed. I have no problem with the staff there now, apart from the fact that there aren’t enough of them, but I do not understand why it’s taken so long to replace or repair the machine. We have taken to rushing through the shopping now and visiting Costa across the way.

Great

1 year ago

Carol F

The staff are extremely helpful and can not fault them but unfortunately I can only rate this shop 1 star as the management allow far too customers in store at any one time, (no limit on the number) the customers don’t know how to social distance. Sainsbury’s at Team Valley are organised, limited number of customers allowed in store at any one time so you feel safer.

Bad

1 year ago

X. L.

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I saw Ads at online and ordered 10 boxes disposable globe ($30.00 & $10.28 s&p) they shipped 1 box and 9 box will ship in 2-3 weeks but 4 weeks later they canceled my order without any notice or explain and refund only $27.00 I called but hold phone 10-15 minutes nobody answer it is not about money I opened case at Paypal But they don't do anything beware I guess they are scammer they don't have no stock and maybe no warewhouse

Bad

1 year ago

Peter S.

I don't think they stock anything, and they don't let you know your order is out of stock or any idea of a ship date. Last order took 5 weeks and showed up piece by piece. Have given one more chance and this is it. They won't even answer the phone to update status. Don't waste your time.

Poor

1 year ago

M. S.

4

12 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from the company on 4 separate occasions and have never had a problem with refunds for one missing item and for 4 items damaged in shipping. Although it took awhile, they resolved the issue to my satisfaction. I have never received expired products from them and enjoy their wide and varied selection of international items. I would appreciate a better description of each item as some things I am interested in I am a little hesitant to purchase as I dont know exactly what they are used for. I will be purchasing from them in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlenerhodes K.

Placed this order on Jan 13,2010. With all attempts to follow up for 2 weeks not one single response. I did cancel the order via email since I could not reach anyone nor would I get answers to emails. I watched my bank account for a month and nothing was charged so I assumed they did cancel my order. Not so fast, on June 20th 2010 I get a confirmation email that my package has shipped. I was not sure what it was until I went online and checked to find out I was charged $34 out of a $80 order I placed. Again, all attempts to contact them resulted in no response. I emailed them and told them I will dispute the charge which I did, and asked for a return shipping label since package was left at door. Absolutely nothing from them yet the only thing I was able to do with them was to place an order on Jan 13. In addition (and this is being investigated) but my debit card has been canceled 2 days after I sent them an email informing them I have disputed the charge with the bank, I had 2 fraudulent charged debited to my account, both small but no the less I ended the life of the card. This place spells danger. Be aware and try to call or use the live chat see how many times you will get an answer. I would NOT recommend them for anything period.

Poor

1 year ago

Dmorcos S.

3.8

17 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Kitchen Equipment Smallwares - Cook39s Direct

We specialize in heavy-duty kitchen equipment and supplies for the most demanding environments We have 22 years of experience matching the right equipment to a facility’s requirements

Recent Reviews

I placed an order on 3/5/13. I just received my order. I was disappointed about the shipping time but the customer service representative Ashley made sure she communicated with me and kept me up to date . All and all I had a pretty good experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cejo D.

The server did not notify me that the order had shipped within 24 hours; however, I sent in an email and received a personal reply right away witht he shipping tracking number. It is a good company with great service:)

Great

1 year ago

Dnantz3 R.

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ASDA

Shop online at ASDA Groceries Home Shopping The same great prices as in store delivered to your door with free click and collect

Recent Reviews

On balance, Asda have made me happy for their simple booking process and ability to add multiple cards (a feature that was not available at the time of purchase when using Sainsburys). Not having this meant we would have to re-enter card details each time as we took it in turns to pay, week by week. There are a lot of good deals on Asda groceries website which take the stress out of popping into the store. A drawback for me is that a lot of products I'm not so interested in are advertised, seemingly at random, throughout my shopping experience (so if I accumulate a favourites list, they will appear here too). This is confusing. I like the way I'm told if i've completed a deal though (for instance if I pick 4 items that enables a particular deal to activate there's a green visual que, rather than a red one). You also have some good summary information prior to buying, in case you've forgotten anything. Overall a less painless way to shop.

Great

1 year ago

Edward

I purchased their own brand of chunky chicken and veg soup and it had a huge stringy root in the can. It was like a huge hairy spider and half the size of the can! I almost threw up! My advice to you is to stick to known brands or better still make your own and you know what is in it and are not at risk of choking. I have taken photos as proof.

Bad

1 year ago

W. Q.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

There products brought back happy memories from home especially having steak pie on new years day

Excellent

2 years ago

Guest Y.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was given a leaving work present of 6 months of cakes from meg rivers. We are keen bakers so we were very excited but have been pretty disappointed. The cakes have all been very dry, maybe because of the way the delivery service works but without exception very dry cakes. Then there are the themes to consider. Gooseberry, , ginger, chocolate and walnut (which you would not expect to be dry, but it was) . We are a family with younger kids. We would have loved some traditional flavours. Chocolate, vanilla, carrot, not sure if the creative juices are just s bit much for us but the overwhelming theme is every cake is too dry. Shame as a lovely idea

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.7

19 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 3 of their sample bundles. The pie crust packages had use by dates from last year. The bread packages had use by dates for the following month. I made 1 of the bread mixes per the package directions. Mine was a grayish brown color, nothing like the picture on the package. I reached out to customer service and they said the dates were use by dates and they were shelf stable. I can only return them if I pay shipping on their old expired products. This clearly is not reputable company. I would strongly warn againt buying from them.

Bad

2 months ago

ssschwoebel

I can’t tell you how happy I was to hear about Wellness Bakeries. I refuse to consume any artificial sweeteners. But I don’t want to eat too much sugar either. I’m so glad I ordered your products. My whole family loved them. And the best part is that I feel great about giving it to them. I will definitely order again, and I look forward to any new products you have to offer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brenda R.

3

15 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have made 2 purchase from Burkett and I am very please with my purchase they have great prices and the free shipping I will continue to to shop there for all my restaurant needs

Excellent

1 year ago

Edwardreedjr L.

I just wanted to say that I just finished an order for freezer equipment and I couldn't have done it without Felecia. She kind, patient, and more than helpful in trying to get me what I needed.I might have driven her crazy but she never showed it.Thank you again. Just fantastic customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Garybowman M.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with