Back  

Hospitality Industry

Top rated businesses in the Hospitality Industry category

1463

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2834

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (555898)

Filters

Back  

Hospitality Industry

Hospitality Industry Top rated businesses in the Hospitality Industry category

1463

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2834

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

By Ruby

It39s honest well cooked food not rocket science We use grass fed beef free range chickens responsibly sourced fish and organic irregular vegetables where possible to ensure great taste and with a pride in our sustainable footprint

Recent Reviews

Firstly I didn't receive my first delivery so had to contact to find out why and was told that the courier didn't collect it. Secondly I ordered the six week flexitarian plan and received week 3/4 as my first week of meals when i was expecting week 1/ meals. As this is a structured plan I'm quite disappointed by this and will need to make contact again! However the meals so far have been very flavoursome and I'm enjoying them. My second weeks box has just been delivered and I paid for three meals a day and have only received two meals a day as the breakfasts are missing. Becoming very disenchanted with the service and inconvenience of having to chase up on orders!

Poor

1 year ago

Sarah Shepherd

It would have been five star if some problem hadn't resulted in the order (not a big one) arriving late and only after it had been chased. However full marks for a very straight handling of the complaint and immediate admission of where the fault lay. C'est la Vie - it happens ! I fully agree with Milly, who dealt with the matter and included in her apology that at least it will be worth waiting for. It is, delicious, well packed and with simple instructions. Ironically it was however only chased because the request to "Review" arrived before the delicious package which nudged me that it should have been here. (Haven't eaten them all yet but do not expect to rescind this critique).

Great

1 year ago

Mr Hayward

3.9

14 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Cakes Today

Want a mouthwatering fresh cake with full of ingredients don039t worry we are here to deliver the fresh baked cakes within 24 hours at your doorstep Cakes Today 1 online cake shop in London

Recent Reviews

VERY DISAPPOINTING SERVICE 2 Weeks, multiple calls and emails later and still no refund for undelivered cakes. DO NOT USE. I ordered a friend a delivery of cupcakes from Cakes Today 2 weeks ago for her birthday. On the day of her birthday I received a text at 11.55PM that my cupcakes would be delivered in 10m time. AFTER MIDNIGHT! I couldn’t believe it and immediately tried to contact cakes today to tell them not to deliver these cakes in the middle of the night and wake up my friend who’s a doctor and working the next day but I couldn’t get through. Just after midnight I had a call from the courier saying he had arrived. Furthermore the courier told me he still had 5 more deliveries to make afterwards! I told him not to wake my friend and spoil her birthday. My friend didn’t receive the cupcakes on her birthday or afterwards, and despite my multiple calls and emails to the company they haven’t provided me with a response or refund for the cakes my friend never received. Absolutely appalling service. Do not use this company.

Poor

1 year ago

Victoria-Emily

Customer Service: I ordered the cake for my husband's birthday, 8 days in advance. On the day, I called them to ask when the cake will be delivered and they informed me between 8-9 pm. I told them that's too late for us. They couldn't help me. Later I saw that on the invoice they are committing to deliver the cake between 11 am-8 pm. I called them back and told them if they don't deliver the cake till 8 pm, to not deliver at all, and to refund us because they are breaching the agreement. However, this was not respected and the cake was delivered at 9 pm. Quality of the cake: I ordered "Not a Cheesecake Strawberry Cheesecake". The description on their website "This cake is not entirely a cheesecake but possesses the beautiful flavours and creaminess of one." Paid £49.99 for 8 inches. What we got was two layers of sponge with whipped cream in between and a thin layer of jam. Like a £10 cake from any store.

Poor

1 year ago

Jasmina Risteska

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

CALORIA

CALORIA est le spcialiste depuis 2005 de la vente sur internet de matriel professionnel de cuisine Trouvez tout le matriel de restauration pour quiper votre cuisine professionnelle au meilleur prix

Recent Reviews

i received a broken table, when i called i got 3 different person who told me they didn't took return once signed be careful not an honest company

Poor

1 year ago

NONO captain

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Café Hospitality Restaurant Furniture Perth Buy Cafe Furniture

If you39re looking to buy commercial quality café hospitality restaurant furniture online for your Perth business visit our Directly2U website today

Recent Reviews

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

CEME Conference

Event Space CEME is an award winning venue for meetings conferences exhibitions seminars corporate hire weddings social events

Recent Reviews

The reason for giving you 5 stars is because of the services we get each day is excellent. keep it up. thanks very much.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cissy

inCyyte Limited moved into this location as a start-up business 6 years ago. CEME have great facilities which are extremely conducive to business development. The conference centre is situated on a campus with several SME's and regularly host networking and business support events. inCyyte has grown as a company and brought it's product to market with plenty of help and advice from CEME along the way. I highly recommend this company - 5 Stars!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Joseph Nnodim CEO (inCyyte)

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Booked the chef for two evenings to celebrate a special birthday we had 14 people each time and my expectations were exceeded, the set up, the staff the food all were fabulous if we wanted to tweek the menu we could nothing was too much trouble. At the end of the night all was tidied away and no mess, perfect would definitely recommend and definitely use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jane Greer

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Chefs Deal

Chefs Deal Restaurant Equipment and Restaurant Supply Buy sell or trade your equipment Best quality best service best price

Recent Reviews

I spoke with a representative on the phone before placing my order online and she was very knowledgeable about the product I was inquiring about and very respectful and customer focused. I would definitely recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Guest

The customer service at Chef’s Deal is 5 Star! Khara went out of her way to make sure our needs were met!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home Hire a Chef

Book private chefs to your home or event with Chefs to home Vetted team chef management and weekly food preparation

Recent Reviews

I have been using the service for a number of months now. The team have been really accomodating to my dietary requirements and the chef has been excellent. I would highly recommend this service if you are thinking about having a chef to come in and prep your food on an ongoing basis.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul

We really enjoyed the Mexican tortillas night! We learnt some pro top tips (and fun trivia) and ended up with a yummy meal. What a great date night! I would highly recommend this wonderful service and hope to attend many more!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sinéad Power

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

HOME

The Ultimate Hen Party Dance Classes in the UK039s best party cities Are you ready to get your hen party started in style Book Now

Recent Reviews

We had a 2 hour belly dancing session as part of a hen event. It was great and enjoyed by all. The instructor had great patience and a good sense of fun.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracey Bryant

I did this as a suprise for my sister in laws hen do , I cant rate highly enough for the 1stemail until we said goodbye the service was top class , nothing was to much trouble and the actual day was amazing ,we laughed until we cried ( forget ourselves ) lol .. 5 star operation x

Excellent

1 year ago

TRACY PLATT

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Plats excellents mais perdu 1 seul kilo en 4 semaines. Déçue

Poor

1 year ago

Mme Mona Escande

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Strohnuts

Home Bakery specializing in baked, never fried, gluten free donuts. Serving Fullerton, La Habra, Brea, Yorba Linda, Placentia, Anaheim, Buena Park, Orange, Villa Park and Tustin.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Healthy Vending Machines London The Jar

The Jar Vending Machines in London provide healthy vending machines and services like no other Vending solutions with an extensive range of healthy snacks drinks and meal options Get in touch today

Recent Reviews

I’ll be honest, these guys been very handy for me from day one. Don’t have to step out of the building for lunch, and above that good selection of the great quality Food!! Well done guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex Verenics

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

sugarshopbakery

Sugar Shop Bakery is Orange County's premier custom handmade cooky company. Based in Tustin, CA and perfect for your next event, corporate gifts, or tasty marketing pieces.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

sullivanbleeker.com

Toronto's best cupcake & cookie bakery. All of our products are made with premium ingredients, fresh local dairy, and the best chocolate. 100% Nut Free

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Sunshine Coast Organic Meats

Organic Meats, Sunshine Coast, Forest Glen, Kunarra, Organic Butcher, Home Delivery or Pick Up

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

superiorequipment.online

Purchase Superior Kitchen Products, Foodservice Equipment & Supplies Online With Our Convenient & Simple Online Store. Serving all across the nation.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

superocatering.co.uk

Buy cream chargers at supero prices. With supero premium delivery. Supero sales support. All of our product prices include free before 12:00 next day delivery UK.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

supperson.com

We prepare, & deliver sustainable sourced meals to busy people located in Benicia, Concord, Glen Cove, Fairfield, Martinez,,Pleasant Hill, Walnut Creek & Vacaville,

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Surrey Vending

Surrey Vending offers snacks, drinks & coffee machine for hire. We offer servicing and maintenance of machines so all you need to do is enjoy the fantastic range of snacks on offer.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Sweet Chandelier

Brampton Bakery and Event Space. We specialize in Event Management services. Some of our bakery items include scones, cupcakes, cake truffles, butter tarts, croissants and macarons.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

sweetdragonbaking.com

I started Sweetdragon Baking Company intending to make pies, but took a detour after the owners of a food truck asked if I could make peanut brittle for them to sell. I learned that excellent candy requires excellent ingredients, and I am always on the lookout for high quality. Hope you like it all!

Recent Reviews

4.1

34 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Planet Organic

The UKs largest fully certified organic supermarket Planet Organic offer organic food delivery across the UK and Europe From organic veg boxes fruit veg organic wine health and beauty we think carefully about everything we sell so you dont have to

Recent Reviews

Delivery came next day, what was great if u need it in short time. Food was nicely packed. Only thing I had problem with was that some things like broccoli came in bad condition, it was yellow, meaning it was off. And some things came different from which I ordered. It was stated that if some things are of stock it will be replaced, but I think it should be given notice for products out of stock so customer can choose on their own with what they want their ordered products to be replaced with. Since I was given products which I usually dont buy or like, and since I was paying for it and not cheap I was quite unhappy

Poor

1 year ago

Marcela

Planet Organic is an expensive place to shop for food but I like the fact that they have offers on some healthy staples, such as grains and oils, some vitamins, as well as skin care products. Delivery is super fast and efficient and you really don't have to spend a fortune on items - some items like oats, rice, pasta, veggies cost the same or lower (when on promotion) than your regular store but represent varieties (such as sprouted, etc.) that you cannot find in a regular store. Hence, I find Planet Organic a great addition to my food and supplement shopping. For me it is much more reasonable than a more expensive outlet like Whole Foods.

Excellent

1 year ago

Q. Y.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

EndlessPro

EndlessPro is an online supermarket that sells presents in packages and delivers it to your home or any other given address. Gift boxes are carefully designed for Christmas and New years theme.

Recent Reviews

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Thirstybox

Buy wholesale disposable coffee cups smoothie cups water cups in addition to a full range of catering vending supplies here at Thirstybox 10 off your first order Free UK Delivery on orders over 50 VAT

Recent Reviews

I thought I was getting a 10% discount as it was my first order with you

Bad

1 year ago

Edward Bradbury

I work in television and I have used Thirstbybox for my last three jobs where we have needed good quality water hand pumps at a moments notice. The ordering process is quick and simple, everything arrives the following day and the prices are reasonable. It’s a seamless service and one of the only places you can buy good quality water accessories that will arrive at short notice. I always reccomend them to other productions and I will continue to use them and recommend them on future jobs.

Excellent

1 year ago

F. F.

4.5

19 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Jemma coordinated our intimate wedding, and with her team of recommended suppliers including Gary and Marcia for food and decorations, Sam and Sam for hair and make up and Maria Broome for pics, they produced a day that was better than we can ever have hoped for! The venue, the accommodation and its beautiful lake setting along with gorgeous weather made for a relaxing and perfectly stress free wedding Thank you to everyone who helped make our day truly special!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Mrs

Ive started to write this review every day for the past week, but every time I struggle to put into words just how beautiful and breathtaking this place truly is. There are no words great enough to summarise how perfect our stay and wedding were. Bob and Kate have created nothing short of paradise and the dream team they have put together to cover every aspect of luxury service are out of this world. We cannot wait to return next year!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jemma And

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Umbrella Supermarket

Compare the best umbrella companies online now with Umbrella Supermarket We give contractors the best access to Umbrella Companies Start saving today

Recent Reviews

Company I chose failed to contact agency so I have chosen to go with another one I have personally been recommended

Bad

1 year ago

Katherine K.

Absolutely excellent; I was called within minutes, received my application pack that day and was set up the day after. The most competitive rate going and have been supported by the same person throughout the process. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah O.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

eurogrocery

Euro Grocery is leading online Balkan grocery store in Melbourne. We sell our products all over the world on unbeatable prices.

Recent Reviews

4.3

12 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Burpy

Same day grocery delivery services online in Houston Dallas Fort Worth Austin San Antonio Get groceries delivered from the local stores to your door in 1 hour

Recent Reviews

I was trying Walmart delivery for the 1st time for my disabled mother. So after shopping I proceeded on to check out. After entering all my information ex deliveryaddress, card and billing address the message appeared saying CV code was incorrect I made sure it was then message said being denied by my bank so I called. Bank verified they were not denying and information was correct on their end. I then tried again and message said billing address doesnt match. So I chatted with an operator and they said the same. So I asked to speak to a live person via phone. This person continued to tell me based on their computer my address dont match so they cant process order. I insisted that they look into it because I have had the same address and bank for over 5years. He just rudely told me I have been marked as fraudulent and my order will not be process so this will be my 1st and last time ever using their site. I was referred by a co worker to help with my disabled mother thanks so much for non help. They need true CUSTOMER SERVICE TRAINING.......

Bad

1 year ago

Kimberly S.

There are way too many delivery options made available compared to the number of shoppers working for you. The shoppers are great! But, I have had my deliveries bumped back at least 5 times because there were no shoppers available. Just this past Sunday (May 3, 2020), I elected a delivery time between 12pm and 1pm. There were two hour delivery slots before the one I selected and several after it open. I received my order at 7:45pm. I made an order the previous Thursday and was told that there were no shoppers available. Then the service told me that order was going to be delivered on Friday. The order never came and had to be combined with the one I received on Sunday evening. I want to stress that the shoppers' service is great. However, your system needs to align available delivery times with the number of shoppers available and honor delivery slots selected by customers. This is a tough time and I do acknowledge that. Please accept this as constructive criticism. My warm thanks to your peeps and all they do!

Excellent

1 year ago

Peggy E.

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Buy Wholefoods Online

Buy Wholefoods Online is a whole foods UK family-run company with a passion for high quality healthy wholefoods including organic and vegan health foods to UK Europe

Recent Reviews

For buying in bulk, you can usually count on getting better than supermarket prices from this online company. We get through lots of nuts/seeds and I love finding less than common spices at decent prices. Thank you for helping us to keep healthy and stick to a budget. A little slow on the order-to-delivery turnaround though if you choose the free option (for orders over £30).

Great

1 year ago

Mrs Yasmin Nicholas

Organic forest honey was delivered with the safety tab broken. I phoned up to advise and they gave me the option of a refund or replacement without any problems. They also delivered a replacement 1st class which I received the next day. Excellent service!

Excellent

1 year ago

charles reilly

3.8

28 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Walnut Creek Catering Company

Walnut Creek Catering Company superb affordable event wedding and corporate catering We specialize in special event business wedding and drop off catering

Recent Reviews

What a great experience with Walnut Creek Catering. They just catered my rehearsal dinner for 40 and delivered the food right on time. They considered our budget and planned each detail perfectly. For example, the catering manager worked with me to choose the right menu, listened carefully when I needed to reduce the budget, and responded promptly every time I had a question. They even changed the delivery time when I requested it at the last minute. The food was terrific too -- from the pulled pork to chicken salad wraps and everything in between. Each bite provided such joy to all of the guests at the rehearsal. I highly recommend them!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lamar X.

We had a First birthday celebration with a buffet provided by Walnut Creek Catering for around 40 guests. The team was very accessible, answered all my questions and very easy to work with. The meal was delivered on time that morning, hot n' ready! The food was pleasant, simple, and tasted homemade! I could not have had better ravioli! The best of the best right there! The spice level was just right for the chicken and the salads as well. The food was enjoyed by the guests we invited (myself included!) and we all had a great time. Stress-free catering right here.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sonya M.

4.3

10 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

MrTakeOutBags

MrTakeOutBags Extensive selection of food service packaging boxes bags tissue and branded packaging Same Day Shipping Wholesale Pricing Exceptional Customer Service

Recent Reviews

My husband is just an amateur bread maker and wanted bags when he gave bread to neighbors. We didn't need this many, but the price was comparable to packs of 20 at other locations. So we bought 500 and will have enough for life!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrea H.

Mr.TakeOutBags is an approved vendor for my tasting room supplies. We are repeat customers and very satisfied with the prices, products, and customer service. My company is 15+ years old, vendors come and go, but I'm hanging on to these guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Stefania R.

4.5

8 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Burkett

Shop Burkett Restaurant Equipment Supplies now for one stop shopping on all your commercial kitchen equipment and supplies needs

Recent Reviews

I first ordered the refrigerator instead of the freezer by accident. Thankfully they call to verify that your order is exactly what you want. They refunded my money on that order no questions asked and were very polite while doing so. I have the utmost confidence that my order will arrive in a timely manner and with all the products I needed. Thank you for your time, Thomas Aranda

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas A.

Received defective unit. Amount of follow up on my end to insure resolution was tedious. Several times I was promised calls via customer service only to not receive. Eventually Monica stepped in and expedited the return/exchange. She is to be commended but I must say I was not pleased with how long this took.

Poor

1 year ago

John R.

3.7

16 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Restaurant and Food Service Equipment and Supply Globe

Globe Equipment is a restaurant and food service supply and equipment store founded in 1938 Buy online or visit our showroom in Bridgeport CT

Recent Reviews

No pictures for the items, only a default picture for all pieces in the flatware I was looking at. You have to click on specifications to see the amount of pieces per order, which is tedious. Otherwise good prices. Received items. No issues.

Bad

1 year ago

Winton W.

I tried to use Paypal on your site a week ago, the Check Out page kept cycling back to "You Need to Agree with Terms and Conditions". I kept clicking the appropriate button saying "I agreed with your terms and Conditions", and it kept cycling me back saying I needed to agree with them. I didn't have time or the inclination to go through the "Live Chat" or call the toll-free number, I just wanted to place the order through PayPal. Finally came back a week later and just used a credit card. Very frustrating!

Poor

1 year ago

Kevin F.

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Capital City Restaurant Supply

Capital City Restaurant Supply is a restaurant equipment store offers commercial restaurant cooking equipment dinnerware smallwares and furniture Buy professional kitchen equipment grill equipment for restaurant Call at 1-800-279-4576

Recent Reviews

I was able to find the exact model commercial Bunn coffee maker for about $200 less than many other competitors. This including shipping to my very rural location. I was told 10-14 days for shipping, and machine came in about 5. There was a credit card issue at first, but customer service was helpful in getting the issue resolved.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve P.

Internet site is very easy to use and customer service is great. Found this company online service and sales person is excellent,on time delivery excellent, I couldn't be more happier with the company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Arthur A.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Fallier Food

We design build all aspects of corporate weddings private parties Custom private events for birthday bar mitzvah halloween holidays and more Call us

Recent Reviews

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Send Gifts Ahmedabad

Send Cake Flower Combos Gifts from Online Shop Send Gifts Ahmedabad Order the gifts and cake for Anniversary Valentine Birthday at lowest price with the Midnight Delivery in Ahmedabad India

Recent Reviews

Thank you Sendgifts ahmedabad. I have used your website service for the first time and impressed with overall quality of products with good service and keeping me updated about my order status. Again thank your are doing great work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sakshi K.

I live in canada and this rakshabandhan I ordered gifts for my lovely sister and sister in law. The gifts they received are so beautiful & also they provide On Time delivery and qualitative products. Thank you for a good quality gifts delivery services. I highly recommend Sendgifts Ahmedadabad.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aarav P.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Flavourtown Bakery

Flavourtown Bakery is an award-winning London bakery suppling cupcakes, cakes & brownies for collection or delivery. Based on the Fulham road we offer a range of unique cakes to our loyal customer base. We also offer corporate and bespoke cupcake and cake services, so if you want something truly unique drop us a line!

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Flowerbake

Flowerbake by Angela, Cake Boutique, Bakery, Cafe & Creative Shop in Pelham, Westchester, NY. Custom cakes, cupcakes, cake-pops, cookies and other treats for all occasions. Birthday cakes, wedding cakes, baby event treats and a beautiful private event space for baking birthday parties and other events.

Recent Reviews

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Wasserstrom

Shop commercial dining room and kitchen supplies restaurant equipment furniture disposables janitorial displayware and more From mom-and-pops to national chains Wasserstrom is a proud leader of the restaurant supply industry

Recent Reviews

Unfortunately my experience was not good with this company. After purchasing an item online I was told it was back ordered for a couple of weeks but now after 2.5 months of poor communications and continued delays the item would not be available for an additional 2 months. They blame the manufaturer but I know that the item is available so I also question their honestly along with their integrity. They should not promise what they can not deliver.

Bad

1 year ago

Chris D.

I innocently in good faith placed an order for a condiment pump and received the top part which is a pump like for ketchup at a restaurant and then days later received a plastic scoop instead of the stainless steel pot that the pump attaches to. I explained the situation to Wasserstrom company representitive and they could really care less like it was somehow my fault and they doubted it could be true. I kind of knew they sucked right off when the order was first placed because the man acted like he couldn't even be bothered by my order and never even took my full information such as phone number. I sent the scoop back for which I was scolded by the Wasserstrom representative because that's not how they wanted it done ha ha, they were scolding me for not accepting the plastic scoop that I never ordered and then received a pot that didn't fit. Once again when I called the company, they were uncaring and terse but they finally agreed to resend the product again this time direct from the factory that made the pump which is an 11 unit quart and what I now received is a 7 quart pot...they told me I needed to deal directly with the factory now...huh? Obviously I objected strongly. This company has no business accepting online orders they aren't set up to take calls or trained on how to take care of a customer or to fulfill orders or follow up with all the errors that this lack of training or caring generates. I was accused of ordering the wrong thing they won't accept responsibility for their lack of professionalism at every level that I have encountered. I could never recommend this company they set me behind schedule weeks and weeks and I still have no working condiment pump but have been asked to pack up things and make returns and deal with fedex etc. I really needed this pump to fill small plastic pouches for a big order that has now been cancelled on me because I had to tell my customer it's on the way it's on the way. I got screwed royal by this horrible company! http://www.wasserstrom.com/ beware of this company! I have rarely complained about a company before

Poor

1 year ago

Gerald D.

4.7

8 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Woolfie8217s Breakfast Bakery

Breakfast Bakery Dennis Port Cape Cod Now Open 7 Days Until 823 staff returning to school Open Weekends After and Closing Labor Day Weekend We are a small seasonal family breakfast bakery serving delicious muffins breakfast pastries and grilled breakfast sandwiches Woolfies has been in

Recent Reviews

I just wanted to send you a quick note to thank you very much for the 'delicious' muffins which you sent to me last week. They were beautifully presented, and believe me, didn't last very long!

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan L.

Every year I come here in august on vacation. we buy blueberry muffins, and the famous meltaways. This year, they added a great coffee flavor "Jamaican me cray". I can't wait to come back next year.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karla M.

4.7

11 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Bakingo

Bakingo - An online cake delivery portal offering delicious cakes with free home delivery service This online cake shop deals in all types of delicious cakes for every occasion Order cake online for Same Day Delivery Within Few hrs Delivery

Recent Reviews

The cake was really good, exactly same as the picture I had sent. It's the second year since I'm ordering from Bakingo. They know exactly what I want. They have never disappointed me...on time delivery. Thanks Bakingo. Looking forward to order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susmita P.

This is truly an amazing cake website. I was really happy about the cake quality like it was so delicious and damn aromatic and it was delivered on time. We had no issues while dealing with it. Very much trust worthyplease do order on this website #bakingo

Excellent

1 year ago

Divya R.

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Corner Bakery Cafe

American chain of cafes that specialize in pastries breads breakfast dishes gourmet sandwiches homemade soups salads and pasta

Recent Reviews

The cafe located in Anaheim Hills is filthy and the staff is rude. This is the third time that I go there for lunch and the third time that I had a bad experience. They messed up my order; they forgot to add silverware, so when I asked the young women at the counter if I could get a fork and a knife, she rolled up her eyes and asked me to get it myself pointing at the container. The fork had lipstick and a piece of food stuck on it. I pulled another one and it came out with a piece of something gooey on it. I finally took another fork and went to the restroom to wash it myself! I was holding my breath because the restroom was disgusting as well. What the heck???!! How do these places pass an inspection? I will never go there again!!NEVER!! I wonder what's going on in the kitchen that we don't see. Pew!!Gross!

Poor

1 year ago

Monica S.

Corner bakery has some of the best sandwiches around, and a nice variety of other dishes. Their pastas are as good as most Italian restaurants. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered, although some dishes are better than others. I cannot comment on the breakfast dishes as I usually go there for lunch or dinner. Staff are friendly and helpful. I am hard of hearing and the staff will take extra care to ensure my order is correct.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas K.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Charm City Cakes

Duff Goldmans cake studio featured on Food Networks Ace of Cakes Located in Baltimore making awesome cakes for weddings parties and all kinds of life events since 2002

Recent Reviews

These guys ROCK!!! I soooo wish I could get them to make my wedding cake and I do not mind at all that they have a $1000 minimum purchase price, but they refuse to travel more than 4 hours from Baltimore and I'm getting married in NYC. If you people at Charm City are listening.....open a franchise in NYC so we can take part in your dreamy cakes. A friend of mine ordered a cake from them after seeing the show on the food network and it was simply amazing. If you live anywhere near MD, these guys are the real deal, don't trust your wedding cake to anyone but them if you are lucky enough to live nearby.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary T.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Our Restaurant Purchasing Management Solutions Save Time And Control Costs

ChefMod Professionally managed restaurant purchasing software solution for foodservice Our simple to use ordering and receiving platform saves time and money EZRecipe for recipe management and live costing

Recent Reviews

After much thought we gave EZRECIPE a try. To be honest, I personally did not have any high expectations. But once the software was up and running we realized just how much money we were wasting making inefficient purchase decision. I wish I couldve gotten my hand on this innovative tool earlier

Excellent

1 year ago

James S.

4.8

25 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very small portions on all meals. The vegetables did not seem to be pre cooked and ended up like rubber after microwaving. We tried cooking in the oven without any difference. Peppercorn steal lacked a reasonable amount of sauce and the steak was very well done. The turkey dish was doused with sage and was all I could taste. Pasta dishes were actually good but not worth what you end ip paying foe them. Shipping was excellent. All in all overpriced TV dinners that weren't as good as Stouffers

Bad

1 year ago

Jimmy C.

Overall, I really like Freshly meals. The convenience and protein and veggies in every meal. Some suggestions to make it better: 1. More specific time window (similar to Uber with time until arrival or Amazon when you get a map along with x stops away) 2. Allow for sorting by Saturated Fat in menu search 3. More eco-friendly packaging, too many steps to break down each component; add more compostable materials or allow ice pack to be drained in the sink

Poor

1 year ago

Julie B.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

MySavings

MySavings offers the largest directory of free samples product samples free stuff freebies printable coupons grocery coupons deals and sweepstakes

Recent Reviews

I've been using my savings for a couple months now and I've been getting so much free things in the mail and I've also learned about free things in store too. I definitely recommend it if you want to get free stuff.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam R.

This site does give you links to some freebies, however it also gives you links to bad sites that have virus's on them. I spent some time on the site, signed up for a few freebies, but quickly noticed that they want you to sign up to other sites to receive your free stuff. I stopped signing up and only chose the ones from ligit sites. My computer virus protection went crazy a few times as it sent me to some bad sites. So beware and stick to the ones that are ligit, which are the ones that send you to the actual product website. If you join other sites you'll end up with LOTS of junk mail in your inbox.

Bad

1 year ago

Susan L.

4.7

7 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Harris Teeter

Check out our Harris Teeter website You can order groceries online check out our weekly ads create a shopping list online order ahead order your prescription online and enjoy other great online services we offer

Recent Reviews

Store manager Andy is not fit to run a popsicle stand. He is very rude, angry and disrespectful. He is always confrontational with customers. He needs anger management before he, a customer he is consumed with confronting or one of the employees gets seriously hurt. He continues to think he can verbally attack customers unprovoked but when you have bitter uneducated trash that is apart of the GOOD OLE BOYS AND GIRL'S NETWORK within H.T and a district or area manager LeAnn that refuses to address the way customers are treated this is what happens. You can say no all day long. It's how you say no. Policy is great but talking to paying customers that respectfully have the audacity to speak up for themselves like they are garbage is unacceptable. LeAnn needs to check the audio and video of her store manager Andys' confrontational interactions with customers. He has been nasty since he first started. He did not even try to be nice even when he first started as manager. Usually people do a better job hiding who they really are and then eventually you start to see under tones but he has been nasty and miserable from day one. This individual needs to be monitored. He is probably the reason for all the turnovers since he took over. The employees are rude and nasty to customers because the store manager Andy is rude, nasty and argumentative and a terrible example for the rest of the employees, Poor excuse for a manager.

Poor

1 year ago

Dee A.

watch for their weekly buy 2 get 3 free. for the most part they are way ahead of any other store in any given area. don't go there expecting to get any great deals on most of the other stuff, just the buy one get one free deals. if you spend more than $40, they have a coupon to take off another $5.00. also, every day if you are a certain customer who is number such and such. you get all your groceries free. it did happen to me. sorry i hadnt bought more that day.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary G.

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

goodeggs.com

Absurdly fresh groceries delivered today to Bay Area homes - including San Francisco Marin Palo Alto Berkeley and Walnut Creek

Recent Reviews

It's like a CSA box but you get to put whatever you want into it. They have a great selection of fruits, vegggies, meats and other foods from local farms. Delivery is free if you order more than a certain amount. It's sort of like your own Whole Foods or farmers' market that comes right to your door. Prices are not cheap but not really much more than Whole Foods (probably a bit more than a typical farmers' market).

Excellent

1 year ago

Susie L.

Or at least a nearby place to pick it up. Good Eggs delivers high-quality and mostly local produce and pre-prepared products. Sort of like what you might get at your local farmer's market or health food store. Prices are not bad (not cheap but roughly in line with higher-end health food stores) but there is a minimum order of $30 and you have to order 2 days in advance. But overall a great model and service!

Great

1 year ago

Betty P.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Groceryeshop

Groceryeshopus- Buy groceries online grocery Whole Foods Market Target Costco and Petco caribbean food products caribbean online products caribbean online order caribbean food store online online grocery shopping order groceries online buy groceries online

Recent Reviews

FIRST... The two reviews that were from "RACHEL W" & Domnic J were obviously written from workers of Groceryshop.us. HERE'S A FEW RIDICULOUS EXAMPLES --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- FIG NEWTONS Pack of 6 cookies OVER $38.00. My local store $3.99 / https://groceryeshop.us/fig-newtons-fruit-chewy-cookies-(pack-of-6)-ABSB07PWY4W9H-309976?search=FIG%20NEWTONS Compare any product from this store with anything at your local store and the prices are anywhere from 3 x, to as much as 7 x the price. Minute maid lemonade. 1 64 oz bottle at my local store $1.99 ,/ Groceryshop....$7.95 each, and that's if you by 6 at $47.72 1 pack, 6 oz Stella D'Oro bread sticks 12 pc. .....$3.95 at my local store./ Groceryeshop OVER 37 DOLLARS https://groceryeshop.us/Grocery-amp-Gourmet-Food-1051/Bread-amp-Bakery-1116/stella-d-oro-breadsticks-original-6-ounce-(pack-of-12)-ABSB010HC7648-325076

Bad

1 year ago

Katherine J.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Dinnerly

Dinnerly is the most affordable meal delivery service on the market Open the door to unfussy affordable weeknight cooking

Recent Reviews

I've used Dinnerly a few times and it's one of my favorites. It's definitely the cheapest meal kit I've found and while the portions can sometimes be too small I've overall been pretty happy with it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cynthia M.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with