Back  

Hospitality Industry

Top rated businesses in the Hospitality Industry category

1463

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2834

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (555898)

Filters

Back  

Hospitality Industry

Hospitality Industry Top rated businesses in the Hospitality Industry category

1463

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2834

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Exotic Meat Market offers Exotic Meats since 1989

Exotic Meat Market offers exotic meats wild meats game meats in North America since 1989

Recent Reviews

I received an about-to-expire product from exotic meat market. I inquired about getting the product replaced. It took weeks of calling/emailing to get a response and the owner of the business was extremely rude and condescending. You can get a hint of the owner’s attitude by reading through some of his responses to negative reviews posted on Google. At the end, the product was not replaced and the owner refused to give me a refund. I recommend you shop elsewhere because if there is a glitch with your order, the owner will not be willing to find a resolution.

Bad

2 weeks ago

JesseLujan

I ordered $200+ worth of Salamis on Dec 1st. Now it's Dec 17th, and NOTHING! I've e-mailed and called with NO RESPONSE. Are these people Out of Business? Now I need to figure out how to CANCEL my order and look somewhere else.

Bad

1 year ago

David P.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

From Bakery Lane

From Bakery Lane is a small catering company providing cakes for local cafes as well as selling at charity events and for birthdays and special occasions. We use local produce where possible. In our cakes we use eggs sourced locally from Katy`s eggs in Torphins.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

GASTRO TOUR CHEF

Gastro Tour Gear Chef es una empresa mexicana, fabricamos y distribuimos uniformes de cocina, somos la boutique aliada de los chefs y cocineros de México. Nuestros Productos: Uniformes de cocina, filipinas, pantalones, mandiles, gorros, zapatos de cocina, accesorios de cocina

Recent Reviews

3.9

19 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

GigSalad

GigSalad helps you hire live entertainment book event services for your events

Recent Reviews

Yes, worked out details of the second part of the above with a GigSalad agent. And yes, just got my first booking since this all started. Maybe things will be getting better for all of us soon. Thanks! Tim, Martini Lunch (I've been with you for quite a few years now)

Excellent

1 year ago

Tim H.

I get a lot of my gigs from GigSalad! And their vendor and client support is excellent! I have never had an issue with anything, they are right on top of it, always awesome and amazing. Since I get my gigs based on great reviews, I am writing one for them, they have earned it over and over again!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Scott W.

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Venuerific

Rent unique spaces and venues for events in Singapore Explore new and affordable space for meetings corporate events birthday parties and weddings

Recent Reviews

I was organising event for my company and came across Venuerific website. It was very easy to use and they also helped me follow up with the venues to reply right away. I would definitely recommend this website to other event organisers.

Excellent

1 year ago

William H.

I really had a pleasant experience on Venuerific because they have really cool spaces and the customer service was very friendly when I had trouble finding the most appropriate space. They really tried to think what's best for me and helped me to inquire so that I can try organizing the event on my own.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel L.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awesome performance by Rick Larrimore - A Tribute to Rod Stewart at my sister's 50th surprise birthday party. He did an outstanding job with the crowd and included everyone in the celebration. My sister was surprised and the guests really enjoyed themselves. Great job!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kimberly D.

Great site, I hired a wonderful steel drummer for a house party earlier this year. Simple, straight forward site. Price ranges, reviews, band info all available. Most of the vendors I requested quotes from replied (not so much on other sites). I'll use them again in future.

Great

1 year ago

Kristen R.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

PartyKaro

With PartyKaro finding a venue for Weddings Birthday Party Corporate Party Pool side Roof top etc simplified with prices reviews and photos Delhi

Recent Reviews

Party Karo helped me a lot when I was about to choose a venue for my sons birthday party. I was wondering as where to hold the party. All the resorts and hotels I was aware about were not meeting my expectations. Then, I got to know about the Partykaro and my problem was solved. They have a huge list of birthday party venues in Delhi and other places. I got my favorite venue as per my budget and capacity. I recommend Party Karo to all who need to book a fantastic venue for their events.

Excellent

1 year ago

Romy N.

I am working with them since from last 1 year. I had some problems in between regarding the inquiries and Business, but since from last six months they have improved there services. Though the number of inquiries are less comparatively to other website, but all are quality inquiries. I am making good Business with them. Thanks alot to whole team, special thanks to Shashank and Bharat (already left the company).

Excellent

1 year ago

Golden F.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Event Magic

Event Magic one stop shop for party rental props Call 510 434-0406 for sound lighting backdrops props audio visual video game rentals stage rentals staging risers catering bar services casino gaming rental theatre backdrop arcade tent canopy rental

Recent Reviews

Good pictures and contextural info help show what this San Francisco & East Bay area event rental company offers. Unlike some other companies that use non-transparent pricing, or change the rates over the phone as they fish for money, this company website has a downloadable price list of reasonable rental rates in PDF form.

Great

1 year ago

Murphy L.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Wedding Consultancy and Wedding Planning Services In India

Book Now Indias Best Wedding Planner ShaadiWish has Top listed Wedding Vendors in India at every budget Find your Cities Wedding Vendors at ShaadiWish

Recent Reviews

ShaadiWish offers the finest wedding inspiration & ideas for the modern bride to plan the wedding.From Indian bridal lehengas to wedding venues, wedding photographers, wedding shopping and much more handpicked vendors.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shaadi W.

The best platform to plan your wedding. You can find everything on this platform, be it venue, photographer, makeup artist, Mehendi artist. Team ShaadiWish will help you out with all the wedding related services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Priyanka M.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

More Than Just Weddings

Are you ready to say I do to the wedding of your dreams The Seville is Schaumburg039s most elegant wedding venue View our wedding packages and contact us to schedule your tour today

Recent Reviews

The place was absolutely beautiful with the lighting, the spiral staircase and table arrangements, etc... And you'll receive a lot for your money, such as the delicious dinner & wedding cake, a photo booth and much more. The wedding ceremony was held there and was beautiful as well. My only complaint was the chairs not positioned on the carpeted area were sliding all over the tile. The wedding dinner for the guests was a plated steak Filet dinner. The steak was delicious, but a much smaller version of what we were expecting because we were served a larger steak on sampling night. The veggies were yummy except the carrots weren't cooked all the way through, causing me to think about the guests who a had dentures. The horderves were served both butler & buffet-style. The tastier (and more expensive) ones served butler-style weren't refilled quick enough for my liking. The attendants were very helpful and very attentive. Within the last hour, they were taking down the decorations which was disturbing. The time was paid for, so I thought it was a little unprofessional of them to do this. Thank goodness the last guests to leave were family. But all-in-all I would recommend this place, but would inform others to address the concerns we had prior to booking the wedding and don't just read the 5-star reviews!

Great

1 year ago

Carla C.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Gourmet Boutique

A luxury Boston gift shop and purveyor of fine goods such as gourmet gift baskets, gift boxes, corporate gifts, craft chocolate, candy, macarons, coffee, tea, caviar, foie gras, Maxim`s de Paris, and chocolate tastings

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

GreenBay - 100% Vegan Supermarket - In-Store and Online

From Vegan Meats To A Selection Of Over 90 Vegan Cheeses, Hard To Find & Exclusive Items, GreenBay Is The Best Vegan Supermarket In The UK - In-Store and Online

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Sri Lankan Grocery Online

Online Sri Lankan Grocery Store in USA Get Your Favorite Sri Lankan Flavors Shipped or Delivered

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Special Event Rentals

Specializing in wedding event and tent rentals in Edmonton Calgary Banff Red Deer and Regina Find chair rentals table rentals party supplies more

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Wedding Fanatic

Wedding Planning IdeasStyle Design Inspiration

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Perlick

Perlick Corporation is a premier commercial residential refrigeration supplier Our full fine of commercial refrigeration and bar beverage dispensing equipment has been the top choice for businesses since 1917 Our undercounter refrigerator is well-known for homes and bars alike Learn more

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Master-Bilt

Refrigeration manufacturer providing food service equipment for restaurants retail stores convenience stores many other markets

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Go Commando Corporate Event Wedding Band - Sussex

Fill the dance floor with Go Commando The UK039s most authentic Party Band for Awards Ceremonies International Weddings Corporate Events worldwide

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Grocery Dive

Grocery Dive delivers the latest news in the grocery industry with articles covering grocery delivery online food shopping shopper behavior store formats technology and more

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Morrisons

Through teamwork over 111000 of our colleagues across stores distribution manufacturing sites and Head Office work hard to deliver fresh food and great shopping experiences from field to fork

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Hobbs House Bakery

Established in the 1920’s, Hobbs House Bakery is a true family business with bakery supplies delivered and available to buy online and in our bakery shops.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Foodservice Equipment Supplies

Foodservice Equipment and Supplies FES is the one media source that connects equipment and supplies manufacturers and service providers with the full distribution channel including foodservice operators ES dealers and facility design consultants

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

FER Mag

FER Magazine provides the highest quality information to the critical restaurant equipment and supplies decision makers Catch up on the latest news here

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Traulsen

Traulsen refrigeration has long been the gold standard for foodservice providers everywhere If you039re looking for a product that will provide high performance reliability and longevity Traulsen039s the brand for you

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Bar Stools Concession Equipment Travel Bars Popcorn Machines

Offering Popcorn machines popcorn poppers pizza machines popcorn supplies bar equipment restaurant equipment bar stools bar supplies hot dog roller grill machine equipment pizza ovens and merchandisers

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

PREP Atl

PREP provides Dedicated commercial kitchen space Shared Kitchens resources food procurement on our 80000 sf campus Join us today Call 404-920-4150

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Tamirson

Tamirson Restaurant consulting design and sales has a selection of restaurant kitchen design restaurant equipment kitchen supplies and much more

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Dike Son - Home

- Family-run independent superstore deli cafe function caterer in Stalbridge Dorset upholding traditional values of excellent customer service good quality local food

Recent Reviews

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Compare Meal Kit

The Best Meal Delivery Service and Meal Kits in Canada reviewed See our comparisons of the best meal kits available and make the right choice for you

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ICE Group

ICE Group Warehouse is one of Australia`s favourite kitchen and catering equipment suppliers. Our specialties are catering equipment supplies, commercial grade equipment, restaurant and complete bar fit-outs, installation of commercial refrigeration. Complete hospitality service and maintenance for over 25 years.

Recent Reviews

This business has lost its way. It is just a website business. No email address, no real people. If you have a problem which was their doing they will argue and deny - essentially another dishonest internet front end lacking true integrity. Photos don’t match what you are buying. Lots of pizazz delivered by the techos, all wasted with arrogant people on the phone. Prices are low which means you pay for what you get - bad arrogant attitude.

Bad

1 year ago

GuyMayer

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Specialty Produce

Specialty Produce carries a full line of produce and many non-produce products most catalogued in our online produce encyclopedia We deliver 7 days a week and have an awesome online ordering system

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Supplies & Equipment for Dining Events | International Event Products

A direct importer and wholesaler of china patterns, serving pieces, stemware, flatware, chairs, tables and more.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

The complete web restaurant supply store for restaurant equippers!

Your complete source for Restaurant Equipment and Supplies! iFoodservice Online is the industry leading kitchen supply store for restaurant equippers. Shop 3000+ restaurant supplies with fast shipping & wholesale price in our web restaurant supply store.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Chez Moi Bakery

A specialty bakery offering made-from-scratch cakes and other unique desserts along with dessert truck located in Durham, North Carolina.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Restaurant Hospitality

Restaurant Hospitality interprets the latest trends developments and must-know information for owners operators and chefs at full-service restaurants

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Hospitality Online

Search thousands of hotel restaurant and resort jobs on Hospitality Online the largest hospitality careers site in the world

Recent Reviews

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

The Caterer

The leading multimedia brand for the UK hospitality industry since 1878 with a market-leading print digital and events portfolio

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Grocery Store In Cody Wyoming

We are one of the few grocery stores in Cody Wyoming only we source our products from 18 local farms when possible and deliver to YOU Monday-Friday

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Isle Provisions

Isle Provisions is the only select shop in Singapore importing specialty food produce from Taiwan. We work directly with farmers and food producers to get the purest and best of what Taiwan has to offer.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Vulcan Restaurant Equipment Commercial Kitchen Supplier

At Vulcan we supply top-quality energy efficient professional kitchen equipment that consistently produces spectacular results for chefs and operators throughout the worldand we039ve been doing it for more than 150 years

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

247waiter

247waiter provides website and restaurant online ordering system Easy setup with Admin area for you Simple flat rate no commissions

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Patisserie Makes Perfect

A patisserie food blog covering attempts to learn patisserie and posting patisserie recipes

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

The Fresh Market

Wex27re committed to creating and curating the very bestand most deliciousfood for our guests every day Visit TheFresh Market near you

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Healthy Meal Delivery Perth, Home Cooked Meals Delivered - Kale & Co.

Kale & Co is Perth’s leading healthy meal delivery service. Seasonal local produce hand-made & delivered on the same day

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

KBRH Catering

Supplying the best catering equipment to restaurants, hotels, clubs, caterers, hire companies, in London and UK. Crockery Barware, Bar Equipment Glassware Cutlery 18/10 18/0 Kitchen Appliances Kitchenware Kitchen Utensils Wine glasses, Champagne glasses plates bowls coffee cups saucers chef knives Magic Lamps Napkins

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with