Back  

Vacation Rentals & Short-Term Stays

Top rated businesses in the Vacation Rentals & Short-Term Stays category

242

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2414

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706982)

Filters

Back  

Vacation Rentals & Short-Term Stays

Vacation Rentals & Short-Term Stays Top rated businesses in the Vacation Rentals & Short-Term Stays category

242

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2414

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

TIMBERMILL

Timbermill Rentals offers a bespoke hire collection which currently services the greater Sydney region in NSW, Australia.

Recent Reviews

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Luxurious Cape Town Villas Apartments for Rent

Get live quotes on villas apartments in Cape Town spacious private fully-equipped with housekeeping dedicated host 247 concierge service

Recent Reviews

This is the 2nd time I have used Nox and it was phenomenal. From the moment of inquiring online to the check out procedure, Nox out did themselves again. Looking forward to my next stay in a Nox property.

Excellent

1 year ago

Taryn

All was good very good service excellent stay will use Nox again this year thank you estelle laten Thai

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.8

42 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Agni Travel

Private Villa Rentals in Greece Cyprus Spain and Turkey by Agni Travel Low deposit option ABTA

Recent Reviews

Don't use this company they are scum trust me

Bad

3 months ago

De

Don't book with agni travel they are very unhelpful and don't reply to emails when you ask for help. don't accept a voucher off them Agni scum

Bad

9 months ago

De

4.2

31 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Cabins In Beavers Bend Large Cabin in Broken Bow

Looking for Luxury Cabins Broken Bow Broken Bow Luxury Cabins Luxury Cabins in Broken Bow and Broken Bow Lake Cabin then you should contact usThis Beavers Bend Luxury Vacation Cabins Offer Waterfront 1-8 Bedroom Cabin Sleeps 2-30 people ideal for Honeymoon Birthdays Anniversary Large Family getaway Weddings

Recent Reviews

The Hilltop Anand-Ville was everything and more than we expected it was equipped with all the bells and whistles. I can not wait to return to this cabin for a family trip. The 8 bedrooms were perfect for all my couples that went on the trip. I will most definitely recommend everyone to book with Broken Bow Adventures!

Excellent

1 year ago

Marquita Pridgeon

Highly recommend these cabins. We stayed at the Wilderness Edge, it was very roomy for our family of 7 and had a outdoor living area, hot tub, and firepit that we used every night. Perfect for the times we are going through right now on social distancing. We all had plenty of room to roam and activities to do around the cabin. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful! Will definitely be back!

Excellent

1 year ago

P. O.

4.5

24 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Getting to villas was a bit tiresome, villas are on a island of Korcula, so we have to arrange transfer from airport to ferry and from ferry port across island to the villas. Our thank`s goes to Smiljana from Vip Holiday Booker agency who helped us in every step of the way. That being said the rest of our vacation was a pure joy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Josh Merlo

Lucia from concierge service was great and really helped us with planing things to do on our vacation. I strongly recommend you ask for their help in planing your activities on vacation. Brac has so much to offer and you really need someone local to help you with planing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jerome Schroth

3.9

39 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Our vacation went about without a hitch! The condo was just as pictured, and we had a wonderful time. We were provided the wrong pool/beach gate code, but the representative responded immediately to our text message. My only suggestion for this unit would be to invest in a Keurig!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jocelyn Wilmore

Our family vacation was wonderful! Watercolor has everything you could possibly want. Beautiful landscaping, pools, white sand beaches, quaintness, and homes that are clean and nicely decorated!! Love Watercolor!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jane

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

HomeAway

Find stunning holiday homes on HomeAway - a holiday lettings leader 2 million rentals worldwide 19 million reviews Secure online payment 247 Customer Service

Recent Reviews

Everything about HomeAway is difficult. The customer service is very bad. The website and app does not work. I would suggest moving to Airbnb. Airbnb has excellent customers service and the website and app are easy to use. I want to give HomeAway NO STARS!!! Total nightmare to deal with. Beware of using them.

Bad

1 year ago

E. G.

All looked fine at the beginning when I booked an accomodation in France near Disneyland until I looked at my bank account. When I booked the flat - the money showed £ currency on the site. You can imagine my surprise when I discovered that I was charged about three times for paying from my £ account into their probably euro account. The thing is that HomeAway did not get the whole amount in one go but just split it into two halves and I was charged in overall aver £50 for all these transactions from pounds to euro. Also , after the damage deposit was returned, it supposed to be 200 euro. Of course about £ 25 disappeared as it was taken from this 200 euro. The thing is - nowhere on the site was written that I needed to pay in euro. All was in pounds. This is what annoyed me a lot. This was my first and last time using them and would not recommend HomeAway.co.uk to anyone.

Bad

1 year ago

Erika

3.9

26 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The Best Holiday Villas in South West France Alternative Aquitaine

Over 200 Villas with Private Pools Beach Houses Holiday Apartments All Visited Vetted By Us Feefo Trusted Merchant ABTA Protected Book Now

Recent Reviews

This is the second time I've booked with Alternative Portugal and both times the accommodation has been very good. Alternative Portugal provided some useful information to help me make a decision about which holiday resort and accommodation to select. I needed to take in different needs within the family and they gave me the pros and cons of my options. The final place we selected (Salema Beach Resort) was just what we were after. All the paperwork and information was clear and in order.

Excellent

1 year ago

W. P.

We decided to book last minute in August and Justin was excellent in helping us get a suitable property at short notice in August

Excellent

1 year ago

H. K.

4.4

21 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

cottages

Browse over 21000 holiday holiday cottages in the UK Ireland Europe Find hot tub cottages dog friendly holidays short breaks and more amazing self-catering accommodation

Recent Reviews

They helped me find the perfect place. The cottage was exactly as described by cottages.com and pictures where exact. Stacy was very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Hope to be returning soon.

Excellent

1 year ago

H. Q.

They are a disgrace to British Tourism.We booked in march for a holiday in cornwall in august. Six days before we were due to travel they emailed to say it was cancelled due to double booking .Then got a phone call apologising the woman said it was double booked then blamed the owners . We rang the owners who told us that it wasnt them and sent us a copy of cottages email to them . Cottages then rebooked it within the hour at a much higher price . I asked about compensation and all that was offered was 15% off next booking .As if we'd book with them again .Told her she was lying. They are part of Hoseasons and a bunch of con artists .If i could give the a zero rating i would . They've done this to thousands of people . STAY WELL AWAY FROM THEM

Bad

1 year ago

Dave Watts

4.3

16 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

HomeToGo

Finden Sie die ideale Ferienunterkunft Wir vergleichen ber 18 Millionen Ferienhuser Ferienwohnungen damit Sie bis zu 40 sparen knnen

Recent Reviews

Es waren wunderbar erholsame Ferien. Das Haus ist sehr ruhig gelegen, zwischen Wald, Rebbergen und Olivenhainen. Terasse und Poolbereich sind sehr schön und grosszügig. Der Pool ist nicht geheizt, dies war nicht beschrieben, das Wasser daher recht kalt. Im Sommer ist das sicher sehr angenehm, da aber die Aussentemperatur nicht mehr so hoch war, brauchte es schon überwindung. Das Haus biete alles was man für den Urlaub braucht. Ivina von der Verwaltung war sehr hilsbereit und das Olivenöl, welches dort Hergestellt wird, kann ich sehr empfehlen. Es war ein toller Urlaub, wir werden irgendwann wieder dorthin reisen!

Great

1 year ago

Stefanie Kocher

Die Beschreibung der Unterkunft war genau, realitätskonform und ausführlich. Die Buchung war Inn wenigen Schritten erledigt. Die Bestätigungsmail kam prompt. Die Zahlungsmodalitäten (Anzahlung und Restzahlung vor Ort) waren genau erklärt ud funktionierten problemlos.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gabriele Fiedler

4.4

13 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Props to the designer and engineer

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Coming from the UK knowing very little about the rental life in the US, this site made it very easy and way less exhausting to find a good vacation home. It links to all the reputable booking site so I call it a one stop shop that works great.

Excellent

2 years ago

Erna H.

4.5

24 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

1. Meet at airport was very poor. No last name on a sign and sign did not say Isle Blue. 2. House ok but pool useless. No shallow end. All 7' deep. Big concern with children. 3. Weird driveway entrance. 4. Beds way too low. Not really comfortable. 5. Was not made aware of gate at entrance to tract in first meeting at house. It was in the info binder but did not read it and couldn't figure out how to get out to dinner on first night.

Great

1 year ago

Donald Tomeny

Great villa. Wonderful staff of friendly helpful Bajans. Only criticism is that IB didn’t give me an address of villa. Only villa name in development. Spent an hour wandering around looking, phone help to IB office was weak

Excellent

1 year ago

Christopher Graham

3.2

22 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Disgusting, through this time of this pandemic, they close all pools, bars and restaurants, but keep the accommodation open so they don’t have to refund the holiday, absolute joke and money grabbers, the CEO wants to be ashamed !!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

O. W.

They have closed all facilities. No refunds because they are still open, making all sort of excuses. If you change date have to pay any extras, yet if holiday costs less no refunds. Other holiday parks are closing or if you choose to rebook and the holiday costs less will refund the difference. Disgusting behaviour Parkdean. They state the health and safety our our customers is ALWAYS our absolute priority. Government has advised against all unnecessary travel and as far as possible to stay at home. Next weekend have a holiday booked, 2in group high risk, 1 asthmatic, I pregnant. Can’t avoid social contact as sharing with others.

Bad

1 year ago

J. P.

4.4

28 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

HomeToGo

Find your dream vacation rental on HomeToGo We compare over 18 million vacation apartments homes around the world so you save up to 40

Recent Reviews

I used Hometogo only a couple of times but the experience I've had with them has been the first class. Great job!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mia Montgomery

I will always book from Hometogo now. Best prices in the market, diverse options of accommodations, everthing sorted out nicely - Really great!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.7

7 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

HomeToGo

Trouvez la location de vacances de vos rves sur HomeToGo Nous comparons plus de 18 millions d039offres de locations de vacances chambres d039htes et gtes dans le monde entier conomisez jusqu039 40

Recent Reviews

Top pour trouver où se loger pour un weekend dans une capitale europénne, j'ai trouvé de super bons plans pour mes dernières escapades à Amsterdam et à Madrid.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

Même en s'y prenant à la dernière minute et en période de vacances scolaires ce site proposent toujours plein d'offres. Super simple d'utilisation et les annonces contiennent de nombreuses photos.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.3

12 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Wimdu

Find accommodations worldwide on Wimdu Choose from over 350000 vacation rentals starting at just 13night Save up to 65 by booking with Wimdu today

Recent Reviews

I booked a Villa in Marrakech advertised as Spacious Moroccan Villa + Garden. It was completely wrongly advertised I made full payment in advance when we went there we found it completely different and a dump we checked out straight away just stayed there for hour or two. Later I send a message to owner through Wimdu. I request my refund and wrote a review about villa after 3 weeks Wimdu came back offering less then half what I paid on condition if I change my review about villa. I refused to do that as I do not want others to suffer the way I did. I will never use this website and try my best to aware others not to use them intact AIRBNB is much better more professional to book similar sort of properties. I booked with AIRBNB million times better then Wimdu. I am trying to save others like me its not easy when you go on holidays as we all look forward to our holidays and found out you are been coned and lost money.

Poor

1 year ago

Corstar J.

We have been cheated by Wimdu: we rent an apartment in Reykjavik for 4 people, two nights, in June 2016. We were unable to check in there. The host address was incorrect and the contact telephone was not registered (checked by local police). Wimdu charged immediately, but the host gave no sign of life ever, despite our repeated attempts to contact him, to discuss the details of check-in. Wimdu has not wanted to take any responsibility despite being the only money and communication managers with the host. We tried to inquire in the area about the apartment but nobody knew anything, neither the police. We had to find an alternative accommodation and the next morning we contacted Wimdu via its website, several hours before 24 h indicated by them as a deadline to pay the host. The service customer only serves to pretend they have, because they do not solve anything. Their excuse was they had already paid the host. This service is diffuse and they give preset answers, without capacity for solving problems and taking care of the quality of their offer, (they still are offering the same apartment). It seems they do not have any interest in keep customers. Wimdu is like a web of contacts that you do not know how many are real.

Bad

2 years ago

Manels B.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm still waiting for a response from the owner of the cottage I inquired about. Thanks

Bad

2 years ago

Irene I.

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Always use Marsdens as my first choice expert in North Devon

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Fletcher

Great holiday cottage company, used 3 times over the years...

Excellent

1 year ago

Miss Cooke

4.1

74 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've just returned from a weekend at 'Mariners Moon' on the Whitesands development in Camber with some girlfriends. We had a fab time in a lovely house. The beach at Camber is fantastic and the hours walk to Rye on the cycle/footpath is well worth doing as parking in Rye can sometimes be difficult. We have a lovely lunch in The Globe Inn Marsh, Rye. It gets very busy and you can't book so turn up early. Booking with 'Beside the Sea Holidays' was a joy, they made everything so easy. The excellent information about the house and the area received beforehand and the welcoming email and text messages to check everything was ok were something I had not experienced before and I have booked many houses with lots of different companies. Thank you also for the milk, apple juice and the locally made carrot cake and macarons, they were delicious. Well done to Richard and Sophie at 'Beside the Sea Holidays' on the excellent way they run their business. We'll hopefully use you again soon. Karen

Excellent

1 year ago

G. V.

After being let down by another company the day before we were due to travel, our group of 6 made a last-minute reservation at Seaglass cottage. The communication right from the start was fantastic, with an electronic house guide full of useful information being sent. Having never visited the area before and with little time to investigate and plan, the inclusion of local information was invaluable. We arrived at the cottage and were blown away, the gifts of lemon cake, biscuits and apple juice made our arrival feel special. The house was immaculate, so cosy and inviting and contained everything and more than we could have needed during our stay. The little touches are what made this place, beach towels and a picnic blanket were there if you needed them, children's games in the living room, buckets and spades in the shed - perfect! The kitchen was better equipped than ours at home! We will definitely return, and may work our way through the rest of the cottages as they look equally as fantastic. Thank you guys for saving our bank holiday weekend and making it an even better experience than our original plans :) **

Excellent

1 year ago

Katy Prestedge

4.8

5 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Encore Reunion

Encore Resort is centrally located close to Orlando039s top attractions theme parks Enjoy private pool access amazing amenities with your stay

Recent Reviews

We love Encore Last year was our 2nd year staying there during the Holidays! ???????? I would highly recommend this resort!

Great

1 year ago

Cedric Foster

We came for Easter and usually we stay with Encore (at least 4 other times) but strayed this time and it was a horrible 1st night in the different resort. I called Encore the next morning and they were so helpful and got a house right away. They are always so willing to help. Upon check in we had been out and about and super tired, I admit I was short and just wanted the code to get into the house and get settled. They got the guide to call me with the code and had someone meet us there to make sure that we got in. The person that met us knew we had a long day and asked if we had any questions, we said no and she said 'have a great weekend'. It was perfect, they understood our day/body language and didn't have us go through the walk through. We will never stray again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Melinda

4.5

15 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

9flats

On 9flatscom you can find a new kind of accommodation vacation rentals apartments and guest houses owned by friendly locals across the world

Recent Reviews

I have used 9flats once and everything went very smoothly. I'm definitely going to use it again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kadri

Out of control and appalling customer service Allowed me to book and pay for an apartment that had not been available for 18 months. Their email confirmation system even said the owner had accepted the booking when they had not. 9Flats refunded my money but the claimed it was not their fault - choosing to blame the owner .

Poor

1 year ago

SteveG1234

3.6

12 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We hired Airsorted to manage a booking we already had. We came home to a dirty house with belongings missing. They excepted responsibility and paid for the stolen goods. But charged us £110 for a clean that wasn’t completed during the robbery by their staff. They refused to refund te cleaning fee. They also refused to return our initial deposit when after this occurrence we asked to terminate with them. They claimed we had not competed enough rental days for them to return our deposit.

Bad

1 year ago

Sean

Houst is the perfect partner for me in getting my property on the various homeowner rental sites, as I currently do not live in the area and cannot make regular journeys to my home. They are diligent with correspondence and I trust them to make the right decisions on my behalf. I feel that their pricing scheme is fair and whenever I have queried actions they are intending to make, they are quick to respond and find an alternative solution for me. I would recommend Houst to anyone who sounds like they are in a similar situation to me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

fincaferien

fincaferiende - Ausgewhlte Fincas auf den Balearen und Kanaren

Recent Reviews

Haria's altitude lies around 300m. When weather is overcasted and in combination with the continuous hard wind..it is not a Tshirt terrace village. But is is quiet.ps The position of the houses cq terrace is opposite to the sunlight angle

Great

1 year ago

Stefanie Waterstradt Van Driessche

4.5

10 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Book 30A Destin Florida Vacation Rentals Destin Rentals by Five Star Properties

Five Star Beach Properties offers high-end vacation rentals from Destin to 30A We feature the finest Destin Florida beach houses on the Emerald Coast

Recent Reviews

Make sure you scroll down past the 5 or 6 high ratings for this company. All are their own people posting the reviews. Pretty sad Five Star. You have many people’s money and won’t refund it in a pandemic situation. By the way Josh “0wner” of Five Star, if you give out your personal cell number to have customers call you directly. Call them back. You have no intentions of calling customers back, again another way to make your company look good. Good luck Five Star I wish you the best with future business. Myself and the many families I know who have rented with you in the past will never go through your company again. You’ll be hearing from our attorney.

Poor

1 year ago

Victoria

Our family of 5, plus another family of 5, both traveling to Destin from outside the state of FL were very pleased with the vacation house. All facets were exactly as described on the VRBO website. Check In was simple and straightforward. And there were no big expectations on us as we exited. We will limit our search to 5-Star properties for our next trip back to Destin area.

Excellent

1 year ago

Will

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Beaujean Vacances - vakantiehuizen Limburg - vakantiehuizen voerstreek

Karakteristieke vakantiehuizen specialist in Limburg Zuid-Limburg Voerstreek en Ardennen

Recent Reviews

100% satisfied is 100%. no further comments

Excellent

1 year ago

heer Louis M.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Form Forest Modern Cabin Design Objects and Vacation Rentals

Modern cabin design objects and vacation rentals designed and produced in the Canadian Rockies near Golden BC

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Suppliesbnb

Supply your space with simple minimal products that are hotel quality, environmentally conscious and affordable. Amenities, linens, towels, housekeeping supplies for your Vacation Rental, Airbnb, HomeAway, VRBO and more. Make your guests experience unforgettable by creating exceptional memories.

Recent Reviews

4.8

11 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

GuestReady

Premium Airbnb Management Service for your vacation rental Maximise your revenues and become a Superhost with GuestReady39s 5 property management service

Recent Reviews

First of all - Amazing view!Second of all - excellent stylish well-furnished apartment in Downtown.Thanks Dora, Muhammed and Guestready team for our 3 amazing days.

Excellent

1 year ago

Антон Куликов

I stayed here for a total of 5 weeks in two different single rooms. I booked this accommodation through AirBnB and this is more like a hotel with private rooms and ensuite or shared bathrooms. Initially I stayed for one week, then decided that I was quite happy with the place, so booked for another 4 weeks. The entrance to the building is innocuous as there’s no signage and the number to the entrance is not visible. It’s literally next to a 99 Speed Mart. The entire Hotel/Hostel is arranged over 3 floors. I stayed on the first floor which seems to be all single rooms and the shared bathroom/toilets. The second floor is the ensuite rooms (I think) and the third floor is the the double suites. The common area and kitchen are also on the third floor. Access to each floor is via stairs, there is no lift. Regardless of which type of room you’re staying in, they’re all decorated in the same style. Each room is painted in two tone yellow and white, comes with a bed, wardrobe, A/C, fane, table and chair. Everything, from the room to all the common areas has a layout akin to student accommodations, with shared spaces and amenities. I think the property is fairly new and everything has a fresh feel to it as well. At first I stayed in room 104. It was one of the smaller single rooms and also had a column in the middle of the room. The size of the room was fine, but that column really annoyed me. So it was a good thing I only booked for a week initially and for the remaining 4 weeks, I stayed in room 109. This second room was much more spacious. Both rooms were actually quite comfortable. The beds had a firm and thick (western style) mattress. The table and chair were ergonomically placed and made working in the room on a laptop as comfortable as an office environment. There were a total of 2 toilets, 3 showers and 1 combined toilet & shower on the first floor, and I never had any problems having to wait to use these despite the hotel being full some days. The bathroom/toilets are clean about twice a day and are generally fine unless guests insist on walking around in dirty shoes, although there’s little the management can do if guests are stubborn about it. The kitchen is also cleaned everyday by the cleaners and there’s just about enough utensils for everyone. The only exception to that is cups, which guests insist on taking to their own rooms. But again, it’s hard to stop guests who insist on ignoring the rules. Other facilities in the common area include 2 washing machines and 2 dryers. Usually it’s not a problem using the machines, although there can be a queue at the weekends when more people than usual do their laundry. When I first stayed, the place was still fairly new and there were teething issues like Wifi, full rubbish bins, water pressure. The management are very responsive to problems that are reported by the guests, so kudos for solving those such as bigger bins, more regular cleaning etc One annoying thing about booking a room here is that the pictures do not reflect the room and sometimes not even the room at all. This was not a problem with my second booking as I was in the hotel and could ask to see the available rooms, then book online for the room I wanted. I personally think that this is something that needs fixing on the booking sites as many other guests also complained about inaccurate pictures. The problem is more about getting what you see, and not about the quality of the room (which is good). Location wise, there are many local type shops/supermarkets/restaurants on the same street and nearby. There isn’t much in the area for tourists though. There are two buses 421 and T407 that stop close by and these will take you into the main tourist areas. The closest LRT stations are walkable, but not convenient. For longer stays in the hotel, this isn’t a problem and the buses work fine. Overall, I had an excellent stay and would happily stay here again the next time I’m in Kuala Lumpur

Excellent

1 year ago

macedonboy

2.9

10 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As a group of lads celebrating my birthday in Dublin we chose hiphipstay -the Larry Mullen suite. The house itself was amazing couldn’t fault it at all. Would highly recommend this place to anybody travelling to Dublin. I will definitely be returning soon!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Leon Irwin

Temple Bar Rooms My wife & I stayed here in February 2020. Thanks to Phil for the great pre-trip comms & the beautiful accommodation. The central location in Dublin was perfect for our needs. Excellent use of space in the room and we especially loved the shower and the comfy bed! We would definitely come back next time we have an event in Dublin. Best regards Kieran & Claire

Excellent

1 year ago

Kieran

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Holidu

ber 15 Mio Ferienwohnungen Ferienhuser Fincas uvm Ferienunterknfte mit WLAN Pool Meerblick Haustier oder kinderfreundlich einfach online buchen Grte Auswahl Bester Preis Hunderte Anbieter auf einen Blick vergleichen und bis zu 55 sparen

Recent Reviews

I found a villa in Italy and for the first time I did not use booking. I am satisfied

Excellent

1 year ago

Vincenzo Macrì

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Lovely spacious apartment in a quiet residential area,Perfect to visit Porto and the surrounding area.Very clean,well equipped kitchen,two big supermarkets just a couple of minutes walk away.If you travel by car you can park right in front of the block. We would certainly recommend it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna Cassidy

3.8

13 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

London vacation apartments

Home From Home are specialists in providing high quality vacation apartment rentals in London We have over 30 years experience and more than 100 beautiful handpicked apartments choose from

Recent Reviews

Last September, my husband, my son (19) and I spent 10 days in London at the Rabbit Row flat, which I very much recommend for a family holiday. It is set up on three floors, with two very spacious bedrooms, with very confortable king size beds and each one has an immaculate en-suite. It is only three minutes by foot to the nearest tube station (Nottinghill Gate). It is aurrounded by shops and restaurants. Kensington Gardens are also very close. Homefromhome provided a very good service, from the very first email I send to them. We were picked up at Heathrow by taxi and then collected at the end of our stay to be driven to the railway station. A major plus when you have lots of luggage. I will certainly use their services again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Elisa Bonilla

Really liked the 2 bed/2 bathroom apt. in Kensington we rented. It suited us very well, and the location, which we know well, is perfect. We were somewhat surprised though that there was no actual "meet & greet"--that the keys were simply handed over to us by the driver who picked us up from Heathrow. No phone contact at all to make sure all was well, although we did have a couple of phone conversations with the office when we had power issues (resolved).

Great

1 year ago

customer

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

HomeToGo

Find a dream home for your holidays on HomeToGo We compare more than 18 million holiday rentals around the world to help you save up to 40

Recent Reviews

when my mate introduced me to HomeToGo.co.uk, it was a stroke of luck in searching and comparing holiday homes for my upcoming trip: this sweet as website offers a great overview of heaps of information and is of such compact design! also, i was pleasantly surprised by the ‘distance to water’ filter, especially for people who are into surfing and what have you! GOOD ON YA!

Excellent

1 year ago

Hany Tea

needed to rent accomodation for myself my brother and his wife who will be over from texas to view homes for sale very straightforward procedure

Great

1 year ago

Richard Miklaszewicz

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i have been partnering with them for over 4 Airbnb rentals now and no regrets.. Fantastic team and service mindedness and most importantly flexible enough to ensure my guests requests are all accommodated.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aditya

Me and my girlfriend left on a 4 week vacation and we left our apartment in the hands of Host Minded. They took care of everything, from cleaning and changing sheets to handing the keys, communication with the guests and so on. When we came back, the apartment was even cleaner than we left it. Sorin and Rebecca did a wonderful job. We enjoyed our vacation without worrying a single moment and we also made money on the apartment. I definitely recommend HostMinded to everyone who wants professional services. They are trustful and responsible and they will take care of your apartment like it's their own.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adrian Arcaleanu

4.6

12 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

HouseTrip

600000 holiday rentals Find villa holidays apartments cottages and other holiday homes in 150 countries Book your accommodation direct to save up to 40

Recent Reviews

Hi there, I used housetrip and have given 2 stars, as they helped me a small amount by getting just over a £100 in compensation from the company who owned the apartment, due to the issues we had and that the apartment was also not the one the company sent pictures to us of. It was the same complex but different apartment. Housetrip was unavailable for us to complain at first so unfortunately gave the company all the money for the apartment so that was also their fault. However, I proved that I had contacted them in time so the compensation was granted. Little did I know but the company who rented us the apartment back on the 28th July, had taken 400 euros out of my account the day of my arrival. They said it was for a deposit but nothing was damaged or broken. As you can see from the start of my email, "they" gave me money back. Housetrip then washed their hands of me and stopped replying to my emails, trying to get back that 400 euros they had taken! To this day I still haven't received the money - just empty promises.

Bad

1 year ago

Frank Manzi

Visited Paris through House trip all went well and the house owner was easy to contact and was flexible with our arrival arrangements On walking to the area it seemed a little run down but once arrived it was fine. The accommodation suited our needs You would need to be careful if you could not handle stairs very well as the spiral staircase was a bit steep

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

HouseTrip

600000Ferienwohnungen Suchen Sie nach Ferienvillen Appartements Cottages und anderen Ferienwohnungen in mehr als 150Lndern Wenn Sie Ihre Unterkunft direkt buchen knnen Sie bis zu 40 sparen

Recent Reviews

This was my second trip with Housetrip and I am looking forward for the third one!

Excellent

1 year ago

Christian Heuböck

First we booked a really awfull appartement in Paris which was far away from the described situation. Thanks to Zoé we found very quickly a beautiful alternative.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hartwig Gfreiner

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Housetrip

600000 case vacanza Appartamenti ville e agriturismo in affitto

Recent Reviews

We founded the apartament that we was looking for in only 3 days of searching. Furthermore the site reminded us all the needed details about the booking and the owner contact data. We suggest this site to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

massimiliano

3.3

40 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fake service. Takes money for the fake ads. Non refundable. Be careful for scam! Once the subscription has been paid, it is non-refundable.

Bad

3 weeks ago

LomSerg

There ads are not correct. They clients details are not accurate and pictures are also fake

Poor

3 weeks ago

ZeshanHassan

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

invitedhome

Featuring world-class vacation rentals and luxury homes in sought-after destinations with a dedication to fine-hotel-quality service and excellence

Recent Reviews

Our group of 6 women stayed at Driftwood Place over a long weekend recently. The home was very comfortable and the perfect size for our group. Just a short walk to the beach and within a short driving distance to some of the absolute BEST restaurants 30A has to offer. One morning we decided to walk to breakfast for exercise and just 2 miles down the road was the perfect outdoor breakfast spot on Rosemary Beach! It was a great little getaway weekend in a perfectly, cozy house. We used the screened-in porch for dinner and the comfortable sofas for chatting and watching movies. The house was decorated in soft, neutral colors that added to the warmth. I would definitely choose this house and location again and I look forward to working with InvitedHome in the future as they were incredibly kind and helpful throughout the process.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sharon Slay

Staying with InvitedHome this past weekend was a pleasure - We were sent an email with check-in instructions as well as a couple text messages to let us know our property was available and what number to call should we need anything during our stay. We were also greeted with a hand written note and bottle of wine when we arrived to the house. The home was in great condition with plenty of amenities. I especially appreciate all the kiddo toys and pretty darn kid friendly setup for my two kiddos (2.5 and 1 year old). InvitedHome did everything they could to make our stay relaxing and stress-free. I will absolutely book with them again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel Weinstock

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cottontail Creek

Ranch house vacation rental on 850 acre ranch located in Cayucos California near the Paso Robles wine region San Luis Obispo and the Big Sur coast

Recent Reviews

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Lefkada Villas Holiday Vacation Apartments Houses in Lefkas

470 Villas Apartments Vacation Boats in Lefkada Greece Direct contact to owners Book 5-star villa luxury house with private swimming pool apartment

Recent Reviews

A complete guide of luxury villas, apartments, sailing boats and car rentals in Lefkada, Direct contact to the owners. In Lefkada-Rentals.com, you can find the perfect property for your holidays. Find useful tips, learn about Lefkas, beaches, areas and much tourism info for the best experience of your holidays in Lefkada, Greece Thank you, Anna

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna K.

I recently started my collaboration with Lefkada-Rentals and I am excited! I built a luxury villa but I didn't know how to manage the exploitation of because I never occupied the tourism sector. A friend of mine introduced this office and so I communicated with them. I am absolutely excited by the communication that is ideal, excellent information, excellent service quality, excellent organization and consistency.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mema M.

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Locatour

Dcouvrez les vacances en club vacances pour votre location de vacances trouvez le club ou village vacances de vos rves

Recent Reviews

Vendays montalivet atlanticclub 5etoiles mobilhome réunion 36

Excellent

1 year ago

Sg

I sale an appartement with my wife with one bedroom but when we arrive there was 3 beds and no solution to have one bed in 140 Crazy hollidays

Poor

1 year ago

Customer

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

lozere-resa.com

Reacuteservez vos vacances en Lozegravere Trouvez heacutebergements et activiteacutes partout en Lozegravere gicirctes reacutesidences campings heacutebergement insolites Reacuteservation rapide et seacutecuriseacutee

Recent Reviews

I booked our holiday through this company and while I do not speak French the person who attended to my booking made the effort to speak English and answered all my questions. Most impressed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carlisle

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Madame Vacances

Rservez vos vacances sur internet directement avec lhbergeur - Locations rsidences htels au meilleur prix et avec paiement scuris en ligne

Recent Reviews

We have been staying on Madame Vacance holiday villages every year for the last 12 years and find them relaxing. The booking process is very easy and is completed in 10 minutes

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Jonathan Barrow

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

MadeComfy

Award-winning Airbnb management service in Sydney Melbourne Brisbane and the Gold Coast MadeComfy is a selected official partner of Airbnb Get the most from your property with 247 guest communication dynamic pricing and hotel-level cleaning

Recent Reviews

Similar to what others have shared below, I made a booking through booking.com and even though the website explicitly state they expect partners to refund if COVID19 dates apply, Made Comfy issued a standard reply with zero empathy “our original cancellation policy applies”. This was also the case even after I spoke to Booking.com. I had initially thought I would consider their services for my own unit, but after seeing how they treat customers; I am inclined to think NO. I understand it’s unprecedented times, but the lack of flexibility or empathy shown by them is telling. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND even after things pick up

Bad

1 year ago

Amanda

My wedding was scheduled to be on April 4, and I had booked a room with MadeComfy in November ‘19 from April 3-6. Unfortunately due to COVID-19, I have had to postpone the wedding and all providers we had arranged. It’s a tough and strange time for everyone, but so far all of our providers have been understanding and allowed us to reschedule without penalising us. Until we contacted MadeComfy. MadeComfy has by far been the most difficult and uncooperative business that we’ve had to deal with as a result of COVID-19. We offered to reschedule the full booking for next year, which we were denied. We then requested a full refund of our deposit, which was also denied. We were then told that the only way we could get a deposit refund would be to contact booking.com (who the booking had been made through), which we did, and were again denied our refund. Reasons being that company policy doesn’t approve refunds due to their strict cancellation policies. Again, I understand that the hospitality industry has been hit hard during this time, but they also need to be agile and flexible in dealing with unprecedented global events, which MadeComfy has shown it’s not. Particularly when the Australian government has implemented 'extreme distancing measures' and their official advice is that 'people should stay at home unless they're going for essential services'. Very disappointing service at an already stressful time. Needless to say we will not book with you in future and advise others not to either.

Poor

1 year ago

Julia Kubiak

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Stayed with family and kids at les Hamaeu des Aiguilles in Albiez Montrond, February 2019. Maeva aprtments are certainly fair value for money and though pretty basic do the job for a ski holiday. The apartment had a cooker hob (no oven) and this is typical of self-catering accomodation. Ample plates, mugs and general kitchen-ware. There was a TV but only French channels. My only serious problem with our accomodation Les Hameau des Aiguilles was that it was at the top of a hill (98 steps up) and we were unaware of this when booking (the website does NOT mention this at all). One of our party was elderly and had real difficulties just getting up to the apartment. This rather spoiled the holiday.

Poor

1 year ago

Chris Monaghan

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have rented with Mediaferias.com ( the portuguese version of the website) and everything went smoothly, up until the very end. I felt reassured knowing there was no middle man and that I would be dealing directly with the owner. We talked on the phone and exchanged e-mails, as soon as I paid my deposit, around 100 euros, my house in the, usually expensive, Algarve was booked and for a really affordable price. The house was just like in the pictures and, even though there was some family members of the owner in the flat below, that was never an issue and we almost felt we had the whole place for ourselves. I've only rented with mediavacances once but I'll definitely do it again! Always for the under dog

Excellent

1 year ago

carlos silva

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Meribel Chalet Apartment Rentals

218 Excellent Rental Apartments Chalets - Independent Ski Accommodation Specialists in Meribel Courchevel Prices Special Offers Honest Advice Book Now

Recent Reviews

For the second year running these guys have come up trumps with an apartment in Meribel centre that ticked all the boxes! I explained what we were looking for & what our budget was & they got it spot on again! Amazing ski in ski out location, spacious apartment with 2 bedrooms, great views, lovely open plan living area with well equipped kitchen. The communication when booking & before & during our stay has been excellent. This is how to run a rental company. I will be booking through then again next year!

Excellent

1 year ago

Patricia Scott

Just returned from a weeks holiday staying in Meribel Les Allues with Meribel Chalet & Apartment Rentals. We have used this company in Courcheval many times before and they didn't fail to meet expectations in Meribel as well. They are very easy to work with, provide all information and details on time and in full. They arranged lift passes & ski hire that made our holiday a lot easier. The only thing I would say is that the Courcheval company arranged for the towels to be cleaned half way through our holiday and in Meribel this service was missing. It wasn't a showstopper but its a nice added touch that makes them just that little bit better.

Great

1 year ago

Louise Gelhardt

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Micazu

At Micazu No booking fees Use our service for free Vacation rentals worldwide of Dutch owners Direct contact with the owner Direct booking at the owner Check all our vacation rentals online

Recent Reviews

I was looking for a Holiday home and came across this website.they had very good options and the Response was so immediate and efficient that I was really impressed.Direct contact to the owner is Really something good as u can ask Direct questions from them.I will recommend this website to every one and will be using this every time I will Travel.Thanks Micazu team for your wonderful help,

Excellent

1 year ago

Aneela AH Hafeez

Rented a very good house with all appliances from Robbert en Renate de Haan at Rio Ter in Moraira, Spain. No complaint what so ever for this 4 week holiday. Michiel and Adrienne Koudstaal

Excellent

1 year ago

Michiel

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Mountain Hideaway Cabin

Mountain Hideaway Cabin in Blue Ridge Georgia provides your ideal location in the north Georgia Mountains to stay while enjoying local hiking biking and river rafting Stop in to downtown Blue Ridge for dinner and some shopping just over one mile away

Recent Reviews

Enjoyed our two nights at the cabin. It was in a great location and was very nice. Multiple levels for privacy if you have a large family.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gina Olson

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with