Back  

Hotels & Accommodations

Top rated businesses in the Hotels & Accommodations category

741

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4566

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707024)

Filters

Back  

Hotels & Accommodations

Hotels & Accommodations Top rated businesses in the Hotels & Accommodations category

741

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4566

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Slavija Garni Hotel Belgrade 3 star hotel in Belgrade Hotel in Belgrade city center

Slavija Garni Hotel Belgrade formerly Slavija Lux is 3-star hotel in Belgrade center Exceptional location and value for money-according to guest reviews

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Beauty At Gosforth Park

Beauty at Gosforth Park has been established for 20 years. Based in the Marriott Gosforth Park Hotel in Gosforth Park, Newcastle.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Forget Me Knott Creations

Forget Me Knott Creations is located in Soldotna, Alaska. We only sell local made or repurposed items by residents of the Kenai Peninsula. We currently have 21 different creator's products in our store front. Our Creative Room hosts birthday parties as well as classes from local artists and crafters. We are located at

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Phoenix Hotel Store

The Phoenix Hotel shop is an homage to the 90’s, our rock n roll roots, music legends, geographical landmarks and local flair. Fly High, Burn Bright.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Schaeffer's Garment Hotel

Located in the heart of Hollywood, on Sunset Strip, Schaeffer’s Garment Hotel produces every garment in-house, from the finest quality materials, and to Robert Schaeffer's exacting standards.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Vacation Strategy

Vacation Strategy LLC located in Celebration Florida is a leading provider of resort timeshare rentals serving well over 60000 clients since starting our business in 2010

Recent Reviews

5

2 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

marriott.com

Browse Marriott Internationalaposs portfolio of hotels discover what makes each brand unique Take the stress out of travel book your hotel reservation direct

Recent Reviews

This hotel has amazing and helpful front desk staff. The property is modern and beautiful, the location is very desirable and close to transportation. The Lantern Room restaurant, located inside the hotel has wonderful food and drink at a reasonable price. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

[email protected]

first class service from arrival to departure,very comfortable room and excelant breakfast.will definately return in future.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just stayed at the Hilton Hotel Metropole. Room 423 Queen deluxe room.... Room furthest away smallest room, double shower you could not get two people in the bathroom at the same time. Bed squeaked just sitting on it so laying or turning over was a nightmare. Pity the room below. Was not comfy at all. Tv was on a wall not in good view to put on if needed. Mirror was hide next to it not suitable for using for makeup etc. No fridge . One biscuit if there was supposed to be two per room. No bottles of water. Room smelt of over compensated shake and vac got down our throats. Breakfast was so slow in bring food out 14 people deep in waiting for them to top up the buffet of bacon etc. No glasses for the fruit juices..salt and pepper pots needed replenishing. This was an expensive night away. We stayed at the Hilton Milton Keynes and paid almost half the price of this one and had a fantastic stay there with great breakfast and plenty staff to cope with the busy concert the night before... A shame Birmingham you have let Hilton Hotels down and our stay with the Michael Buble Concert . You even charged £12 for parking Milton Keynes is free

Bad

1 year ago

Christine

I do not recommend Hilton hotels. Avoid parking in front of their hotels as they are using scumming company to oversee them. Scumming company is Gemini Parking Solutions. I overstayed drop-off bay by 16 min. They sent me a letter saying that I can appeal. During appeal time opportunity to pay discount penalty (within 14 days) will not be affected. I appealed (the same day I received notification about penalty) and at the day of appeal rejection the discount vanished. Avoid Hilton hotels as they are collaborating with those scammers.

Bad

1 year ago

Pawel Welsberg

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Cloudbeds

Award-winning property management software that helps hotels hostels vacation rentals and inns save time and automate operations One system one login

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Barcelo

Buchen Sie die besten Hotels und Resorts mit unserer Bestpreisgarantie Genie223en Sie unvergessliche Momente mit Barcel243 Occidental Allegro und Royal Hideaway Offizielle Website

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

HotelsCombined

Compare all the top travel sites in just one search to find the best hotel deals at HotelsCombinedcom - awarded worlds best hotel price comparison site

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

1000000 International property listings

Find holiday homes from Spain to Italy France Portugal Turkey Greece and other international destinations

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Omni Hotels

Omni offers luxury hotels and resorts throughout North America Find the best rates and book directly through our official website to begin your adventure

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Sandals

Book your perfect all-inclusive vacation 15 AWARD WINNING beach resorts Free golf watersports scuba diving 24h Gourmet food cocktails more

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

New York Hotels Things To Do Official Guide To New York State

New York State39s official tourism site Explore all the state of New York has to offer including fun things to do year-round events and festivals world-class hotels and award-winning restaurants

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

HomeToGo

Trova la casa vacanze dei tuoi sogni HomeToGo confronta per te oltre 18 milioni di alloggi vacanza in tutto il mondo cos che tu possa risparmiare fino al 40

Recent Reviews

Ho prenotato anche quest'anno tramite hometogo e mi sono trovata benissimo, tutto chiaro e organizzato, le strutture che trattano sono molto belle e i proprietari disponibili. Sicuramente lo riutilizzero'. Lo consiglio!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

ORNELLA MARCHINI

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The Quarterdeck Apartment in Filey is a spacious, 2bed, ground floor self-catering property next to Glen Gardens (you can see the sea from the living room).It is one of three apartments in an attractive Victorian house and has been very recently refurbished to a very high standard and was exceptionally clean and well-equipped. We had a very enjoyable week there and would definitely recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Filey Accommodation 5leys Holiday Accommodation Filey England

Handpicked Holiday Accommodation in Filey For All Self Catering Cottages Apartments Pet Friendly Sea View and Groups Seven Miles of Beautiful Beach All Within Walking Distance of our Properties

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

The Reef Resorts

Our Reef Resorts properties are located in Playa Del Carmen Learn about us today and find the lowest rate on our properties with our Direct Booking Benefits

Recent Reviews

✅ The Reef Playacar Resort & Spa-Optional All Inclusive. ✅ It was the best hotel that I met in the last few years. My wife and I were on a honeymoon trip and stayed here for 13 days, the system is all inclusive. I have not seen such a service anywhere. breakfast from morning till 11, then a second breakfast at a pool bar, then lunch, then ice cream, in the evening a la carte restaurant is Italian or Mexican. the hotel has its own beach, and there are various sporting events. we chose parasailing, a catamaran walk and an extreme trip in the park near the Koba pyramid, went swimming in the cenote, rode on a zipline (the highest was 40 meters high!), on ATV quads, and climbed the Koba pyramid. everything was great. the service staff was excellent and helpful, we first sat in building 17, which was old and was renovated, then we were asked to relocate us to another room, and we were settled in a renovated new building #7. thank you for everything

Great

1 year ago

Otto Blotto

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Athina Luxury Suites - Home

Athina Suites - Magnificent view of the Caldera cliff and the Volcano of Santorini island Book now

Recent Reviews

Wedding at Athina Luxury Suites - a very disappointed bride from the UK. I am extremely disappointed to be leaving this review and will try to keep it as short as possible. We booked a wedding at Athina Luxury Suites in Nov 2019 for June 2020, and hired their wedding planner also. When we made initial enquiries with the hotel, we received polite and conscientious responses right away. But when we paid the deposit, the standard of customer service changed immediately. Immediately after we paid the deposit, our emails to the hotel began to bounce and responses there after took weeks. As my suspicion was raised immediately after payment (due to the emails bouncing) I sent an enquiry to the hotel from a different email address, and received a response the next morning (my original emails still ignored). We had to email and call repeatedly just to get confirmation that we had successfully made the booking. Then, we had to keep chasing to hear from the wedding planner. We were told she would get in touch with us the week after booking, but we didn't actually hear from her until January. The 'wedding planner' I believe is not actually a planner by profession, as she did not really offer much help beyond suggesting a set menu of service and we actually ended up finding vendors ourselves. It even took months after booking the venue for the planner to book the celebrant (risking our wedding date) - very stressful. More incidents similar to this occurred but it would take a lot of time to explain. If this wasn't bad enough, the coronavirus outbreak happened... The hotel didn't even take the time to tell us they would be closed... But, as a small business owner myself, I was concerned that (even at this point of dissatisfaction) we should attempt to to work with the hotel to rebook rather than cancel and do our bit to help the tourism industry. The hotel only responded to our email asking what we can do to rebook because our photographer perused them for us. We then received a brief response that included a brochure for their elopement packages, but then nothing ever since despite further emails. We have now reluctantly asked what their refund policy is... No response. At this point we are sadly still in pursuit of a resolution. We are so, so, so disappointed with this hotel but the light at the end of the tunnel is - we don't have to get married here. What a terrible experience!

Bad

1 year ago

N. I.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Cotswolds Holiday Cottages to Rent Self Catering Accommodation Character Cottages

Character Cottages specialises in luxury Cotswolds cottages and self-catering accommodation Guaranteed Lowest Price when booked direct Book today

Recent Reviews

Avoid! This scam company has refused to refund the payments of hundreds of customers who were not permitted to travel to their holiday cottages because of the Covid-19 pandemic. They have behaved illegally and are now subject to an investigation by the UK government.

Bad

1 year ago

C. Q.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Airport Hotel San Juan

The San Juan Airport Hotel is located at San Juan capital of Puerto Rico Make your stay special with service of our friendly staff and see the true magic of the city around us Explore our unbeatable location nearby attractions and amenities Enjoy our delicious breakfast for no cost Book now

Recent Reviews

Avoid San Juan Airport Hotel. When the governor wouldn’t allow our cruise ship to dock they kept our deposit of $250 despite my immediate cancellation. Covid-19 is just another chance to rip off travelers. #SJUAirportHotel #SJAirportHotel

Bad

1 year ago

Jack Ferry

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Edinburgh Grosvenor Hotel

Official Website A 4 star hotel in Edinburgh039s stylish West End located just 200 meters from Edinburgh Haymarket Train Station

Recent Reviews

Poor service from hotel reception. Rooms in need of major updating. Stains on carpets. Black mould in shower. Paint coming of pipes and radiator. I emailed the hotel three times and never received a reply. Do not let the hotel put you into the extension over the other side of the road. You have to cross this road for breakfast and your evening meal. When I asked for a room in the main hotel I was refused.

Bad

1 year ago

George Mitchell

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

West Barn Lodge

West Barn Lodge situated near Fovant 10 miles west of Salisbury city centre provides luxury self-catered accommodation in the heart of the south west Wiltshire countryside It has 9 bedrooms with a sleeping of up to 20 guests the Lodge comes complete with a fully equipped kitchen large dining hall games room reception and expansive outside space

Recent Reviews

Scammed out of £4000! We booked this lodge for our wedding reception as it is in a beautiful location close to where we are getting married and the photos and website look great. Upon arrival to our absolute shock we found just an unfinished building site that is not fit for any event! Unable to contact the owner and paid via bank transfer so have lost all the money and ruined our wedding!

Bad

1 year ago

W. T.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Park Hotel Kamchia

Парк Хотел Камчия се намира на 400 м от плажната ивица Хотелът е реновиран през 2013 В близост до хотела се намират магазини заведения и други забав

Recent Reviews

Extremely Dirty, very angry and aggressive staff, this place need to go through a major customer services training programme. How their staff is going to behave with customers can be read in their reviews replies which is just a demonstration how you will be treated Food is terrible, place, staff, it is a no go place. You will be intimidated throughout your stay. Stay elsewhere to avoid all this unwanted hassle. Take your business and money elsewhere who appreciates your custom.

Bad

1 year ago

the humble guy

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Cornwall Cottages 400 Holiday Cottages to Rent in Cornwall

Cornwall cottages Cornwall holidays in Cornish cottages Rent self catering accommodation luxury cottages dog friendly and cheap holidays by the sea

Recent Reviews

Country in lockdown because of Covid-19 but these shysters refuse to give a refund. I'm £1500 down - and it's all profit for them! Scandalous, irrespective of what their teeny-tiny small print states. I - and I hope many others - will not let this drop. AVOID THESE THIEVES LIKE THE PROVERBIAL PLAGUE!

Bad

1 year ago

Simon J Brown

Dirty, stinking apartment that was covered in mould, coated in dust and stank of sweat. When we arrived at the apartment building and entered the ground floor, we were met with a foul odour of sweat and mould, wondering where the smell was coming from we soon had our answer. Opening the door to apartment 9 was like walking into a wall of stink. Imagine an old, sweaty locker room that's been kept at sauna temperatures. Things rapidly went downhill from here, the bathroom and en-suite were covered in black mould, the floor was black with dirt, the bath was broken in the main bathroom and the sink was broken in the en-suite. The kitchen was covered in grease, dirt and mouldy residues of food, the fridge freezer was covered in mould and the oven looked like it had never been cleaned, we immediately decided we wouldn’t be cooking here for fear of our health. In the bedrooms we were met with the same putrid smell of mould and sweat plus urine, the bed sheets had not been cleaned and were covered in stains. The duvet, pillows and mattresses were covered in stains and looked like they had not been replaced in years. Everything in the apartment had a coating of dust, under the beds and cabinets looked like they had never been cleaned there was so much dirt and dust, every one of the floors was coated in black dirt. We contacted Cornwalls Cottages to discuss the problems, who immediately wiped their hands of the situation, saying that it’s nothing to do with them, and gave us the name and mobile number of the owner. So I contacted the owner, itemising all the problems and the response I received was “This is clearly not one of my apartments”, when clarifying the address I was told “can’t be”. After an hour the owner sent me: “Send pics if everything you have complained about, I don’t believe you, it’s always amazing, pictures.” I sent them a few pictures showing just how dirty the place was and the mould in the bathrooms, and they responded with “It isn’t I’ve been in touch with the cleaners and there was no smell. May I surgery as it’s apparently very muggy there that the smell is something else and not the apartment as it has never ever smelt at all ever. Its always spotless and the pillows are new unless someone last week made them dirty” The owner refused to speak to us on the matter further. And I contacted booking to help with the situation, they asked for pictures showing how bad things were and immediately provided us with money to buy new duvets and pillows as the ones in the apartment were so disgusting. The next day we received an email from Cornwalls Cottages saying that we were lying about the state of the apartment, as the “owner has inspected it herself today”, despite nobody visiting the apartment at all that day. They gave booking a different story, stating that a cleaner had been sent and performed a deep clean. Our holiday was ruined by an apartment that was barely usable, Cornwalls Cottages completely wiped their hands of their legal obligations

Bad

1 year ago

Mathew

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Dera Rawatsar

Dera Rawatsar - A family boutique hotel run by the House of Rawatsar who traces their ancestry from Kandhlot Rathore clan of Rajputs offers the traveller a quiet and relaxing experience amidst the freshness of a garden Boutique Hotels In Jaipur

Recent Reviews

If I could give this hotel a zero rating I would. They ruined a family holiday. My experience was booking through AGODA where the hotel lists a whole host of amenities in all guest rooms that simply didn't exist. I will attach photos. We booked 16 nights on the basis of the information on that booking site, which categorically states it gets all information that is listed on their site from the owners. We paid £1250 (GBP) in advance. Had we not paid upfront, we would not have stayed when we arrived to find things weren't as promised. We booked 2 royal deluxe rooms with car and chauffeur. We arrived to be shown into what both the manager, Rajendra Rajawat, and owner, Anirudh Rathore, later admitted were not the rooms we had booked, and they offered no explanation or apology at any time for trying to deceive us. They moved one of rooms only, upstairs into a family room, still lacking all of the amenities they claimed to have, on the Agoda site, their own website and various other well known booking sites. (I have dated photographs and screenshots available) We were shown a room 200, with the smallest TV, an enormous old fashioned bathroom (that you had to manually turn the boiler on 15 mins before using the amenities). We were staying 16 days, there was no storage for clothing except the tiniest wardrobe - also in the bathroom, it had no aircon unit in that bathroom - it was like a furnace in July. It also lacked the balcony/sit out that they claimed online, were in 'all rooms'. It was dark and most definitely not a Royal room by any stretch of the imagination. My daughter was allocated room 201, again, very small, old fashioned bathroom, old boiler and aircon that needed time to get going. Tiny TV and not a lot of storage, It had a sit out. These rooms could be locked from the 'outsde' when you were 'inside' due to the type of padlock mechanism they use. It's a fire hazard. We were eventually allocated room 301, and we accepted it purely because they said it was their best room, it was a family room, brighter, and larger. It still had no kitchenette facilities, washing machine, etc that we'd booked and paid for, and they could offer no explanation for this except to imply it was due to the booking site, however we now know that to be untrue, On our first night we attempted to book one of the cars that we'd paid for in order to go out for dinner only for the owner to refuse saying it was only available in daylight hours. This wasn’t stated on our booking confirmation or the booking site. This resulted in one of our party having a discussion with the owner in which he was rude and belligerent and would only compromise if we lost the use of one of the cars. This meant my adult daughter was unable to go out independently, yet she'd paid for the car for 8 hours a day or 50 miles. There were renovations taking place, and on one afternoon wooden panels were being fitted. They did not warn us that works were going to take place, despite the noise being in the room directly adjoining ours, and their knowing we were in. It was loud, it didn't last a short time. We complained to Agoda who contacted the owner who mislead them by by stating it was a one off "emergency" at the back of the property, I find such blatant misrepresentation of the truth to be dishonorable behaviour from a hotelier. On a separate occasion they drilled the wall next to ours AGAIN without warning, knowing we were in the room. Seemingly this was an emergency renovation to hang a clock on an office wall whilst guests are in their room resting. Renovations were going on at this property for a lot of our stay with builders/work personnel with machinery accessing upper floors via a staircase at the back of the property. The pool, whilst cool and refreshing, is not adequate for the amount of guests and we all struggled to locate the advertised pool bar and spa, because they simply didn’t exist. We asked, we got no response. There was a fridge by the pool seating area containing soft drinks, and a sign saying ‘no drinks at pool’? Breakfast was buffet style, cheap ingredients, but plenty of it. We were fortunate that we were offered omelettes or fried eggs and massala chai. Agree with previous comments regarding restaurant food. It’s too expensive for the area. They’re charging hotel chain prices. The area has lots of restaurants around I'd recommend you try them. So, laundry. We'd expected a washing machine/clothes airier etc in the kitchenette of our Royal Room, but clearly since these rooms mysteriously weren't on site we had no laundry facilities. We could, according to a sign in our room, use theirs, at a charge of around £1 (GBP) per large item! We paid an outside service at £! (GBP) a kilo collected and redelivered. We found them on a google search, there's a few to choose from. A lot of people seem to call the property 'peaceful oasis' and 'quiet' and imply it's away from noisy Jaipur. It's really not, it's in a very noisy area, where vehicles are constant. It didn't bother us, but it's worth noting if you're expecting peace and tranquility, the constant tooting of horns could be annoying. What was most disappointing about this whole experience was the hotel owner's arrogance when he failed to supply what we'd booked. Aside from a few decent members of staff most avoided speaking to us, and made us feel very uncomfortable whilst we were within the complex. We hadn't done anything wrong. They had. We'd planned a day trip to Agra, we ended up making it a two night stay there because we needed a rest from Dera Rawatsar

Bad

1 year ago

Nigel

4.7

15 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Dining at Swinfen Hall Hotel is always a wonderful experience. The staff are friendly and very attentive and the food is very well presented and always delicious. It is particularly nice to see that the Chef makes good use of home-grown produce, from the kitchen garden and the deer herd, which not only means that as a customer one gets to eat ethically sourced produce, but also produce that is at its best as freshes. Afternoon Tea is also always a very enjoyable occasion - everyone should partake in this once a year. I look forward to the next visit in the hopefully not too distant future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susie Walker

A beautiful location with great facilities, wonderful service and excellent food. Whether it’s for afternoon tea, Sunday lunch, a birthday dinner or a black tie event, it’s always a delight to be at Swinfen.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rebecca Walker

4.3

19 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Booking

Big savings on hotels in 120000 destinations worldwide Browse hotel reviews and find the guaranteed best price on hotels for all budgets

Recent Reviews

Hi, Just a word of caution if you use or plan to use booking.com or are considering staying at Apartment Hyde Park Clifton Surry Hills NSW. I'm totally disappointed with their total lack of customer service. I cancelled an accommodation booking with Apartment Hyde Park on 19/03/2020 which was "within the allowed penalty free cancellation period" and to date, 6 weeks later I still have not received a refund. This properties refund policy clearly states a complete refund in 30 days of cancellation. The property has advised that the refund has been paid, which is totally untrue as at 29/04/2020. I've contacted booking.com multiple times by email and phone seeking assistance with this matter and all they have done is referred me back to the accommodation provider, which "just goes nowhere". Both the property manager and booking.com have lied, misled and brushed me off ( I have lost around $800). I note that the property is still taking bookings on the booking.com website in spite of booking.com being aware of this matter..? They both lack credibility as service providers.

Poor

1 year ago

Judy

I booked an accommodation in Lisbon for 28th to 30th of April 2020. Due to the corona virus my flights have been cancelled. The reservation was made at Portugal Ways Culture Guest House in Lisbon. I sent couple of emails regarding a refund due to the current situation requesting a refund however no answer received from the Guest house and no refund has been made. I contacted many times Booking.com requesting a refund for the accommodation. A refund will not be made.This was the first and the last time I booked anything through Booking.com. In situation like when everyone is trying to stay safe with no clarity what is going to happen, you guys are taking peoples money and not refunding it clearly shows how greedy you are. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY USING BOOING.COM AND PORTUGAL WAYS CULTURE GUEST HOUSE. They do not refund money and do not care about any circumstances. Will never use it again. Do not recommend at all.

Bad

1 year ago

Mariyana

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Quality Cottages

Book a holiday in Wales at Quality Cottages Independently rated 475 Feefo Choose from over 450 luxury handpicked cottages throughout Wales

Recent Reviews

Nightmare company. Have a holiday booked in August but they refuse to communicate except for demanding the balance be paid. Have been promised a return phone call twice and I am still waiting. Keep emailing saying Welsh Government will give go ahead for holiday cottages to open on the 11th July so pay you balance. We booked a large property for 12 people which in our case is 4 different households. At the moment only two households are allowed to meet so where does that leave us. If only this company would pick up the phone and talk to people. Not at all impressed.

Bad

1 year ago

Liz

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Parkdean Resorts

67 UK holiday parks perfect for family holidays in beautiful locations Find superb caravan lodge holiday accommodation Book direct for our best prices

Recent Reviews

This was the way we were treated on our holiday in camber sands. No bedding for the front room considering they new there was 5 of us. For the first night having 3 of us in one bed because the curtains were wet due to the window being left open when we got there, and the wet curtains dripped on the pillow, duvet, sheet and mattress. I specifically got the caravan for things like the iron that we didn't get. Also a broom that was broken and no dustpan and brush. I wanted to cancel this holiday due to COVID and it was either come or lose the £419.00. May I also add there was no one wearing masks nor social distancing. We would of happily went the same time next year when the activities were back to normal, definitely not now though. The only activity's we managed to get were the high ropes and a kart, it's ridiculous. We feel completely ripped off. We have a holiday booked with them for may in the isle of wright next year that’s cost another £400 odd, let’s hope it’s completely different. I have two autistic sons and they’ve said it’s been there worst holiday.

Bad

1 year ago

Tara Colwell

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Northampton - South on the 20th July 2020 for one night. Just 5 days after I stayed I was issued a Parking Charge of £100 from ParkingEye. Due to the Covid 19 precautions the hotel no longer allow guests to enter their registration number. Instead they ask for your number and then, presumably, enter it themselves. Except in my case they either didn't or entered the wrong number. Resulting in a fine. One might expect them to provide a swift apology followed by a confirmation that the charge had been rescinded. Well no, over a week later they have done nothing. They have ignored my email, my Facebook message (PM) to the hotel and requests from Holiday Inn customer services department to make contact with me via email. All in all, this particular hotel is a law unto itself and treat their guests with complete contempt. I would never stay here again and if there is an alternative to a Holiday Inn anywhere else I stay I will go there rather than spend my money with this shower again.

Bad

1 year ago

Stephen Hughes

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Reservations

Enjoy up to 60 off on all hotel bookings for top destinations only at Reservationscom Make your hotel reservations now to save more

Recent Reviews

Reservation.com is a scam artist through unethical practices of deception. I was at the hotel website to reserve a room, however, without my knowledge, it was redirected to another website. There were additional fees not disclosed, until it was too late to undo. Attempts to cancel will only send another confirmation, that is, after-the-fact and not beforehand. There was lack of transparency and deception in how they conduct business. Any cancellation attempts will only generate another confirmation as this is how their website is programmed. Reservation.com is a deceptive organization and should be reported to the appropriate authorities, i.e., attorney general to initiate a class action lawsuit. This firm does not deserve even one star. It is a too scam!

Bad

1 year ago

G. S.

I thought I was booking directly with the hotel and somehow it was with reservationd.com. Booked a refundable room and found out the refund was good for less than 24 hours. The cancellation fee was the entire booking cost. I was told no refund even though it is during the COVID-19 Pandemic. A total scam.

Bad

1 year ago

Thomas McGrath

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Westgate Resorts Discount Vacation Packages

Plan your vacation with Westgate Reservations - Westgate Resorts039 discounted vacation packages and resort stays with exclusive amenities and luxury accommodations

Recent Reviews

If you want a company that cares about its owners, Westgate Resorts is NOT for you. You can contact them in writing, telling them time and time again that you were lied to about timeshare ownership, but they do not care. They take four months to respond to you. Sure you will get small emails during that time, but we have found that the more we write to complain, the shorter their overall responses become. They do not research our complaints, they don`t provide you with answers (just excuses), and they will pretty much call you a liar. We know what happened to us and if you want a timeshare, go somewhere else immediately. They are the WORST company we have ever done business with. When you call to try to talk to a live person, you have to put all your personal information in, and still, no one provides you with any solutions. We are sorry we ever trusted Westgate Resorts. They lie and steal your money. DO NOT FALL FOR THEIR SCHEMES!

Bad

1 year ago

Michelle Ray

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

✅ Great hotel in Mallorca! Me and my wife stayed there in May 2019, everything was excellent. Attention! The hotel is not for families with children, if you have children, choose another hotel. The hotel is located on the seafront, one side of the hotel has a sea view. The rooms are very clean and large, although there are problems with sewers, but this is a problem for all hotels in Mallorca. On the balcony there is a table and two chairs, so you can sit and watch the sea (if you are not a fan of walking). It is necessary to emphasize the food, it was super! I stayed in other hotels in Mallorca, but here the hotel surpassed itself: fresh fruits, watermelons are very sweet, apples, pears, exotic fruits, many varieties of cereal, coffee, cappuccino, milk, fried pancakes, churros and many other sweets. The hotel has its own beach, however small. Nearby there is a cliff on which there are expensive villas. 20 meters from the hotel there are shops with groceries, bathing suits and all the necessary things that you need on vacation. Next to a bar with good beer. If you want to eat something else, you need to walk 200 m from the hotel and you will go to the square with cafes and restaurants for every taste. There are supermarkets nearby. There you can catch a tram that drives you around the island. From the hotel to the Dragon Caves 20-30 minutes by car. Will we come back here? Definitely yes! My wife and I wanted to go in July 2020, but because of the coronavirus, all our plans changed. Hopefully in the next 2021 we will come back here! ✅ Отличный отель на Майорке! Мы с женой отдыхали там в мае 2019, все было превосходно. Внимание! Отель не для семей с детьми, если у вас есть дети, выберите другой отель. Отель находится на берегу моря, одна сторона отеля имеет вид на море. Комнаты очень чистые и большие, правда имеются проблемы с канализацией, но это проблема всех отелей на Майорке. На балконе есть столик и два стула, так что можно сидеть и наблюдать море(если Вы не любитель гулять). Отдельно надо подчеркнуть еду, она супер! Я оставался и в других отелях на Майорке, но тут отель превзошел самого себя: свежие фрукты, арбузы очень сладкие, яблоки, груши, экзотические фрукты, много сортов каши, кофе, капуччино, молоко, жареные оладьи, чуррос и много других сладостей. У отеля есть свой пляж, правда небольшой. Рядом есть утес, на котором находится дорогие виллы. В 20 метрах от отеля есть магазины с продуктами, купальниками и всеми необходими вещами, которые Вам понадобятся на отдыхе. рядом бар с неплохим пивом. Если Вы хотите поесть что то другое, Вам надо пройтись 200 м от отеля и Вы выйдете на площадьс кафе и ресторанами на любой вкус. Рядом есть супермаркеты. Там же Вы можете сесть на трамвай, который катает Вас по всему острову. От отеля до Драконовых пещер минут 20-30 на машине Вернемся ли мы сюда? Обязательно да! Мы с женой хотели поехать в июле, но из за коронавируса все наши планы изменились. Надеюсь, в следующем, 2021-м мы вернемся сюда!

Excellent

1 year ago

Otto Blotto

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

The Chelsea Hotel

The Chelsea Hotel Bed Breakfast is an affordable BB in Bournemouth Catering to Individuals Couples Families Sports Teams and Business Clients

Recent Reviews

Literally nothing wrong with it apart from the slightly weak WiFi. Has a lovely cosy yet modern design in bedrooms and is thoroughly cleaned. You can tell that the staff genuinely care about the customers’ needs unlike many hotels from big companies. Has a real sense of familiarity with it, would definitely recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

N. I.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am trying to bring them in to sort out a situation with a supplier from their quotes Their response is very poor, as though we have nothing to do with it. Go and sort it out yourself. I am going to raise a dispute through my credit card provider.

Bad

1 year ago

David

2.3

2 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Jade Palace Coventry Order Online Chinese Wyken Coventry

Welcome to Jade Palace in Wyken Coventry place your order online in Coventry We have a wide selection of Chinese food to have delivered to your door Order Now with Jade Palace Coventry

Recent Reviews

Loved this place best takeaway as I thought haven't ordered for a while food wasn't cooked fresh mushrooms must have been days old binned the chow mein pancake rolls were nice enough but only noodles I them nothing else very disappointed order early so perhaps I got yesterday left overs

Bad

1 year ago

B Thomas

Ordered there twice was told we are to far for delivery which is fine happy to drive and collect. To collect get all the way home and twice they’re no chips This has happened both times! They won’t refund us, they won’t deliver a fresh new hot meal they deliver the chips 45 minutes after we’ve eaten. If you go there check your bag!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Y. J.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Amazing hotel Staff a class above, always smiling always helpful from the doorman, reception staff, guest experience staff ( always available and approachable ), and all the other members of staff The rooms spacious and clean Nice restaurants roof top view amazing Spa facilities so relaxing Get stay all round Thank you all

Excellent

1 year ago

Joseph Johnston

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This hostel in Cape Town is ideally located in the centre of town and has been a good place to base myself on my travels around the area. It is quite a large hostel but the rooms are quiet and the four bed dorms very comfortable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marianne Grasselli

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Maison Noir is just a Tea Shop really, but situated in the heart of the delightful Essex village of Hadleigh. Yes, they serve beautiful afternoon tea, yes, they serve delightful food, and yes, the decor is - restful. But it is the owners and their staff that make the visits so enjoyable. They greet you with a generous welcome and make you feel special. Thoroughly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Robin Bryant

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ibis Budget Hotel in Edinburgh have cancelled my booking due to Covid-19. They have told me - in a very mean spirited message - that I must book at the same hotel for a date within the next 12 months or they will treat me as a no show - even though they have shut the hotel! We are both around 70 and unlikely to travel anywhere in the next year. So they feel free to cheat me of my money. I am trying charge back and am prepared to issue a writ in the Small Claims Court as this is now a matter of principle. In the meantime, the more publicity I can get for this mean spirited company the better. I bet they are taking UK taxpayer money to furlough their staff - tax money I help pay. But they want it all ways. Some companies will emerge from this situation with an enhanced reputation. Ibis/Accor will not be one of them.

Bad

1 year ago

Stuart James

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They made my wedding in Playa Del Carmen easy. Elizabeth was excellent and so was their support team. She helped my plan everything from start to finish. All the details i requested were taken care. My wife and I are VERY happy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julian W

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We just booked our summer vacation home on MV. Found a 4-bedroom home in Oak Bluffs for the best week in August, Yay. Still can't believe it :) the house we usually rent every summer got sold last October. The rental home owner responded right away, we spoke briefly on the phone; she was super nice. We got our contract by email within 2 hours and paid our deposit w Paypal, that's all - we're all set. Waaay better that VRBO which we used couple times, plus they don't charge any booking fees. Highly recommended. Looking forward to our MV Vacation, the Illumination night and the Jaws movie family night with popcorn& BBQ!!!!!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Teesha Jackson

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wir waren überrascht, dass alles so reibungslos geklappt hat,haben uns sehr gefreut ! Es kam auch schnelle Hilfe, als der Fernseher nur die Landessprache wiedergegeben hatte und unsere Kinder kein Wort verstanden, aber wie gesagt, wurde sofort behoben . Das Haus war sauber und zweckmäßig eingerichtet! Es fehlte an nichts und eine schöne Woche war es für die ganze Familie !

Excellent

1 year ago

Leopold Riedinger

Wir mussten leider unsere Hochzeit und natürlich auch die Hochzeitsreise in die TOSKANA am 17.10.2020 verschieben! Das STORNO bei https://d1011j0lbv5k1u.cloudfront.net/assets/store-67869/67869-logo-1519296633.png war kein Problem. Die Rückzahlung des bereits entrichteten Betrags war durch die Pandemie natürlich stark verzögert! Ansonst freuen wir uns auf den nächsten Heiratsversuch um ins Il PELAGONE in Gavorrano wo wir uns verliebt haben und auch unsere Hochzeitsreise verbringen wollen. Aufgehoben ist niemals aufgeschoben.

Excellent

1 year ago

FRANZ ASTLEITHNER

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Alles verlief einwandfrei. Das Haus ist das Paradies auf der Ede umgeben mit tollen Menschen die das ersichtlich machen. Ich bedanke mich für die Idee uns so eine Freude zu schenken. Wir kommen wieder. PS/ am liebsten wurde ich mich als Praktikantin bei der Gastgeberin anmelden um zu heuen oder die Tiere zu streichen und futtern. :) Merci

Excellent

1 year ago

Milena Samurovic

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

El lugar es muy tranquilo y al mismo tiempo acogedor. El dueño es muy amable y cualquier cosa que necesites no dudes en decírmelo que de seguida lo trae. Todo está limpio y espacioso. El desayuno es abundante y muy variado de bollería, en la nevera te deja leche, agua zumos etc, también infusiones y café. Hemos estado pocos días y le hemos dicho que volveremos.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jose Celdran Rubio

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The room was clean and the location was good, quite, and peaceful. i had a good view from the room. parking was available. I booked the place at a very rate. I had a great stay and would definitely recommend it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Abhay Kumar Singh

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with