Back  

Hotels & Accommodations

Top rated businesses in the Hotels & Accommodations category

741

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4566

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706982)

Filters

Back  

Hotels & Accommodations

Hotels & Accommodations Top rated businesses in the Hotels & Accommodations category

741

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4566

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hip Chalets were excellent. The whole process was a joy. We booked the old school house in Chamonix. The service was fantastic. The chef was michelin star quality. The boys driving were outstanding, my family wanted for nothing. I would

Excellent

1 year ago

Callum

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Spent last night in Ashford Central, next to the M20...... So as a light sleeper was really surprised room 117 was silent. Twin beds (1-10 excellent) Bed A a 3 but once I changed to Bed B was a 10, & I slept soundly till 8.40am. Breakfast was excellent. But the coffee was the only let down both in our room and at Breakfast , why o why , branded Tetley Tea but unknown coffee -bg -ca -mx Would recommend Hotel , (but that maybe bring your own coffee & biscuits?)

Great

1 year ago

Peter

We recently held a large family event at the Holiday Inn, just off the M1 junction 14 Milton Keynes East. It is a lovely setting amongst the fields and the staff were fantastic! There was some disruption due to a refurbishment going on, so the Events Manager kindly moved us to a much quieter function room with decorations still up from the wedding the day before. This made the whole function so much more special. Also, when we arrived my son was very unwell and the Events Manager could not do enough to make him comfortable. Bit shout out to everyone there for a great day! Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Q. R.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have been great from start to finish in terms of the booking process and their customer relations. Due to injury I cuoldnt make my trip as planned, however, the rest of my group would be going. It was very easy to change the contact details and I was treated with respect and was wished all the best for my recovery. Thanks ESC!

Excellent

1 year ago

Steven Whyte

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We had afternoon tea there and the hole experience was so bad. The toilet was dirty and water all over the floor. They served all the cups with the waiters thumb inside the cup. He also spilt the coffee all over the floor and table next to the children. No member of staff had any idea what was inside the sandwiches and the cakes where bone dry. This place has so gone down hill. Do not waste your time and money.

Bad

1 year ago

Mark

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Gold & Gold Plus Caravans. Not well maintained i.e toilet seat broken, shower screen not fitting, light bulbs missing, dirty pots/pans cooker, microwave. Cigarette ends littering the outside of the caravan. Bad odour in one caravan, General cleaning poor. Jackie told me she has not had any other complaints. Therefore I must expect a higher standard than the other Guests.

Poor

1 year ago

R. G.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased something that I was disappointed with but not enough to complain about. However I filled in an online survey that was e-mailed to me and commented on this. Dry shortly afterwards I had a phone call to say that the cost had been recredited to my card as I wasn’t totally happy. Customer service over and above what I would expect, I will happily recommend them to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gerri Tennant

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had been booking Hotel room for my friend, they meet after the traveling and he was very happy with holdinn.com. He said, they take follow up and give best support on hotel booking. also discuss his bad experience with another Hotel booking websites

Excellent

1 year ago

Manali Jain

I enjoy my booking experience with Holdinn.com for Sadeem Alfajir hotel at Taif, I like the facilities of no immediate payment and no reservation fees in addition to wide rang of hotel varieties to choose among them, Also I enjoy my stay at this great hotel

Excellent

1 year ago

Reem Zeyad

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

apartmentsterra.com

Love travel Plan book apartment for perfect trip to Croatia with travel tips destination information and inspiration from Apartments Terra Rijeka

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

relookhotels.com

Relook Hotels is famous for the affordable low-cost luxury hotel in Digha and Kharagpur It has the best experience of the multi-cuisine restaurant in Digha and the corporate business hotel in Kharagpur

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Готель Україна м Луцьк Волинська обл

Готель Україна в місті Луцьку забезпечує високі стандарти бездоганного сервісу та смаку Наші номери - у доступній ціновій категорії вони сучасні та повністю обладнані Будівля готелю - в безпосередній близькості від головних історичних памяток Луцька Зупинившись у нас Ви отримуєте можливість насолодитися поїздкою мистецтвом та історією одного з найкрасивіших міст України без ризику для свого гаманця Приїжджайте Ми чекаємо на Вас та Ваш дзвінок

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

LuxuryHost

For online hotel booking in India at the best price, you have an ultimate option now to get free assistance and it is LuxuryHost. Here you can compare the prices of hotels and then choose according to your pocket. You also get 24/7 customer support for all types of queries and concerns.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

100 Elizabeth Street

Hobart Accomodation Spacious, contemporary, luxurious Apartments for rent in Hobart's iconic 100 Elizabeth Street heritage masterpiece.

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ayrshireruralretreats.co.uk

Discover Ayrshire Rural Retreats - We have a range of private self contained retreats for you to getaway & relax! Whether you are looking for a romantic stay for two ...

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

brandedamenities.com

Canadian Hotel Supplies, Guest Amenities for Hotels and Vacation Rentals. Hotel Toiletries supply and Guest Room Amenities including hotel soap and hotel shampoo, hotel dispensers. Hotel room supplies from Canada. High quality hotel toiletries with No Minimum orders, Always in stock and orders ships from Canada.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Cable Bay Views

Nestled within 14 acres of beautiful vineyards and native bush Cable Bay Views is situated between the prestigious Cable Bay and Mudbrick Vineyards. Enjoy the whole complex with your extended family and friends, or retreat from the world to relax and unwind in one of our secluded accommodation options.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

cajunpondsidecabin.com

Cajun Pondside Cabin is located in the southwest Louisiana countryside, near Historic Grand Coteau.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

casa-alang-alang.com

Stunning luxury rental villa in Tamarindo, Costa Rica. Ocean view beach home. Perfect for family vacation, large groups and weddings. Book directly from owner.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Central Club Hotel

Once a thriving traditional corner pub in North Melbourne, now Central Club Hotel is an Online Bottle Shop & Wine Store - Specialising in small Australian Wine, Beer & Spirits producers. Home of @WineRogue Virtual Wine Tastings.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

classicvillavacations.com

Italian villas, vacation rentals or live like a local experiences? We have been providing villas & vacation rentals to clients for over 20 years. We are Italy experts, offering unique holiday accommodations and experiences in Tuscany, Amalfi, Rome, Florence, Venice and more.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

koruna.ua

Незабываемый отдых в Карпатах 2021 зимой и летом в Буковеле! Большой выбор комфортных номеров, бассейн, баня и сауна в отеле по доступным ценам. Быстрое бронирование номеров в отеле Коруна онлайн 38 (067) 442-60-00

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We ordered the CoolCabana 5 Size L - Palms Regular price$149.00----- we were amazed and shocked quite frankly that this item arrived the day after we ordered it: Talk about speedy delivery! But, once open (on the beach no less) there was no stake to place the cabana at all. When we reached out to customer service they stated they weighed all items and this should have been inside the bag with the actual canopy itself. Obviously it was not there, and they stated they would send a replacement. We have yet to receive the stake to secure the cabana. But the bag is light (unsure of weight with the needed stake), and the design is pretty. So 3 stars for missing pieces, would be 5 if all came as promised, and if we weren't told that they weighed everything so it should be there. It left a bit of a defensive taste in our mouths. We will see how it stands up when we have all equipment needed to use it.

Bad

1 year ago

Amanda Bales

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

cornerhotelalex.com.au

The historic Corner Hotel Alexandra is a family hotel on the main corner of Alexandra township. Stop in for a drink, relax over dinner, pick up some local wine or spend the night in a clean and relaxed country hotel.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Crestmont Inn Guesthouse

Historic 1926 Lodge offers 13 rooms in the beautiful resort town of Eagles Mere. Located at the highest point on the mountaintop in the Endless Mountains of Sullivan County, PA. Enjoy hiking trails, kayaking, swimming, small town shops, ice cream and a handful of dining options in the area. Experience a special place.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

dollarhotelclub.com

The Best Hotel Rates Online. As a Dollar Hotel Club member you save up to 80% off vs. Expedia, Orbitz & Hotels.com, guaranteed. Access exclusive discounted hotel rates only available to travel agents and hotel employees. Travel at least once a year? Join Now for 12 and Save 100's on hotel rates.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

electronicsboutiquelv.com

Located inside the MGM Grand Hotel and Casino on the luxurious Las Vegas Strip, Electronics Boutique specializes in making your cellphone look great!

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Foufoune Palace

C'est avec amour et passion que nous produisons notre musique, ces mmes vertues qui nous ont naturellement guid vers la cration de textiles et accessoires de qualit optimale, incarnant ce que nous sommes, de jeunes surfeurs indpendants.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

guestbox.co

GuestBox curates luxury welcome ameinities for boutique and luxury hotels to surprise and delight guests with the latest and trending products from the CPG world. Move over basic hotel amenities. Our boxes are innovative, eco-conscious, healthy and welcoming. Over 50% of products are women and minority-led.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

gushospitality.com

Hotel, Motels, Inns and Bed and Breakfast custom made amenities for your guests. Lowest minimum order quantities in the industry. Quick turnaround on custom made products. Tissue holders, Charging Stations, Eco Friendly Waste Bins and Recycling, Trays and Coffee Stations.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

herbal-inn

Herbal Inn, established since 1989, is proud to be one of the earliest and prominent Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) companies in the United Kingdom.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Hotelable

We exist to bring you all the right amenities to help make your guests feel at home.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

House of Jaipur

House of Jaipur invites you to enjoy the vivid kaleidoscope of the orient and immerse yourself in the timeless mystery and beauty of India.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

inmybaggage.com

Hotel boutique and gift shop curated for those who love travel. Products are from local designers and special artists from the hotel's creative community.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

JC Serviced Apartment

Boutique serviced apartment with morden design style in Taipei, Taiwan. Provide monthly / short term / long term stay in Taipei city. Suit for business trip, leisure trip and study in Taipei city.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Americanotels

Top picks for American Hotels. Choose from over 180000 Best American Hotels with a raft of selection features at the cheapest rates guaranteed. Book today!

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Karachi-Hotels

Book with Karachi-Hotels.co and earn reward points on every booking. Choose from 220 hotels, apartments, and guest houses in Karachi.

Recent Reviews

Everytime I book through them they awarded reward points which as some cash value and that's a plus point.

Excellent

10 months ago

AleeAsani

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

JR United

Hotel Towel & Sheet Supplier. We specialize in creating quality products, like our luxury pool towels. We have the Best Towels & Sheets in the world!

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Affordable Luxury Villas in Lebanon Best 2021 Investment

Private luxury villas complex in Lebanon overlooking the Damour seaside; with an amazing view. It's affordable, luxurious and family oriented.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Creacon Wellness Retreat

Creacon Wellness Retreat improves your wellbeing with massage, yoga, meditation, daily classes, retreats, accommodation packages and delicious healthy meals & snacks in their cafe. Stop in for the day or overnight stay &pamper your spirit, mind and body at an award-winning countryside retreat in New Ross, Ireland.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Photo Raffles

Accor is the leading Augmented Hospitality hotel group offering unique and meaningful experiences in more than 5,100 hotels across 110 countries.

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

InterContinental Hotels Group 2021

IHG is one of the world’s leading hotel companies, whose purpose is to provide True Hospitality for everyone. We have the right hotel brand for both our guests and owners, whatever their needs.

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Oravel Stays Private Limited

Stay safe at Sanitised budget hotels in over 230 cities, each available with standardized AC Rooms, Breakfast, LED TV, Wi-Fi, and Hygienic Washrooms. Enjoy a pleasant day wherever you go with OYO.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Hotels and Resorts The Ritz-Carlton

Experience The Ritz-Carlton luxury hotels and resorts that craft unforgettable travel experiences in the world’s top destinations.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Meli Hotels International - Web corporativa oficial de Meli

Web corporativa oficial de la cadena hotelera Meli Hotels International. Informacin para accionistas, propietarios, expansin, empleo, sostenibilidad, notas de prensa.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

tenda.com

A gente coloca a conquista do seu apartamento ao seu alcance! Confira as nossas condies exclusivas e veja como utilizar o programa Minha Casa Minha Vida.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with