Back  

Hotels & Accommodations

Top rated businesses in the Hotels & Accommodations category

741

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4566

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707024)

Filters

Back  

Hotels & Accommodations

Hotels & Accommodations Top rated businesses in the Hotels & Accommodations category

741

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4566

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Short Term Vacation Rentals in Dubai by Deluxe Holiday Homes

Vacation rental apartments in Dubai; furnished short stay apartments in Dubai Marina, Downtown Dubai, Palm Jumeirah by a DTCM licensed holiday home company.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

vKirirom

vKirirom Pine Resort is an all-inclusive, eco-resort that offers all kinds of experiences through a vast variety of leisure and educational activities, unique and private lodging, luscious Khmer and international cuisines and the exquisite views of the divine nature of Kirirom National Park, the biggest pine forest in Cambodia.

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

AA Oceanfront

Vacation rentals on Maui and the Big Island of Hawaii, concierge services, property management, real estate sales and long-term rentals including Oahu.

Recent Reviews

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

AAOK

Australian Owned Hotels, Motels and Parks for tourists, workforce and campers in the Australian Outback.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

abbeyrentals.co.uk

Find your perfect student accommodation with Abbey Rentals today! Over 500 rooms and houses to choose from, all in walking distance of the University of Chester.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

ABIH RJ

ABIH RJ: Notcias da Hotelaria e Turismo do Estado. Seja bem vindo a Associao Brasileira da Indstria de Hoteis do Estado do Rio de Janeiro (ABIH-RJ).

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3

49 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Evolve Vacation Rental

Find vacation rentals you can count on all over North America. Book directly with Evolve for the guaranteed best rates on our homes to start relaxing.

Recent Reviews

Another family taken by Evolve. Booked a house in Anaheim in March. Everything closed due to pandemic. Initially canceled and were told we could not get a refund, end of story. 2 weeks later, funds were converted to a "credit" (after an email pleading for a refund). Clearly this is their modus operandi. Now I'm trying to use said credit. Can't do it online (they are supposedly working on it....) and when calling, I've now spent 2 hours on hold, in 30 minute blocks, only to be hung up on at the 30 minute mark, on the dot. Emails are not answered. Time to call AMEX and VRBO.

Poor

2 years ago

DRR

Scheduled a rental in October for June wedding through VRBO. Evolve has their own refund policy the supersedes VRBO. You cannot cancel through VRBO and get a full refund like every other property management company. Their customer service pompously states basically we could have kept all your money but due to the COVID19 crisis we will give you credit. They have an automated service saying it will take 24 hours to get through and/or get a call back. They recommend waiting until 72hrs before your booking to cancel. This policy guarantees they only can give you a credit and not a refund. Waited till 30 days which was stated before so I recommend cancelling all stays way before 30 days so you aren’t stuck with a credit. 2 Stars only because “they didn’t take my money but gave me a credit”.

Bad

2 years ago

Will Ellis

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Best Western

Ready to getaway Best Western Hotels Resorts welcomes you with enhanced cleaning updated breakfast flexible cancellation policy and the lowest rates

Recent Reviews

Beware of the Best Western Guarantee policy. I made reservations for a hotel in Milwaukee in the August timeframe. The price quoted to me via the BestWestern.com site was $504.19 for 4 days. I made the reservation and noticed that they had a guarantee policy which stated that if you found another site with a lower rate they would match it and take another 10% off. Well, the next day I found a lower rate on Orbitz.com for $379.09 and I called the Best Western Customer Service to see how they would stand behind their "Guaranteed" policy. The Customer Service person put me on hold for a few minutes and said someone would get back to me shortly. Well after one day someone called me and said they could not match the Orbitz price and said sorry. The reservation was for the identical room, date and location so I am confused and sorry to say that Best Western is false advertising. I would like to know how many others have been stung like me and how times Best Western has matched lower rates.

Bad

1 year ago

Flash39 C.

Our family has been staying at Best Western Plus hotels whenever possible in the last few years because of their overall predictable high quality. This review, however, pertains to one particular one in Florence, Oregon. The outstanding feature that continues to draw us back is their phenomenal breakfast: omelets made to order (3 choices), in house baked biscuits, in house prepared gravy, a comprehensive selection of breakfast foods to satisfy every guests desire.

Excellent

1 year ago

Davislb O.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

COVE Island Essentials

Celebrating island living with inspiring resort wear beach essentials unique collectables and handcrafted treasures for the home COVE Island Essentials embodies the essence of island living with our ever-evolving collection of carefully curated fashion homewares and art Think laidback luxury with a dreamy island

Recent Reviews

3.9

59 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Agoda

Discounts on 2 Million hotels homes and everything in between Now offering flight bookings Over 20 Million reviews Last minute deals Safe secure

Recent Reviews

A bit of sharp practice exercised by Agoda in that they quoted me in Euros but took the payment in Sterling. On the date of the exchange the bank rate (which i would have been charged if they had taken the money in Euros) was 1.16. The rate I received from them was 1.07 which left me 34.65 euros out of pocket on a 385 euro transaction. Almost 10per cent. Complained and received £17 compensation. Will not use again.

Poor

1 year ago

P Taylor

They charged me early for a booking, regardless of an ongoing pandemic and the multiple restrictions it brought about and the country I was visiting less restricted travel on the dates I had booked after I had made the booking. It was a refundable booking so I made my case and instead of refunding it, they disputed my charge so the bank now has a hold on the amount they charged and they're basically trying to pass me onto the bank now for a problem they created in the first place. Their customer service handled it okay but their Fraud Prevention Specialist has been passive aggressive and keeps responding with snide comments in the emails, they basically seem like they have a bone to pick and it's just been very strange and I dont know what their gripe is since I'm the one encountering a freeze on a charge Agoda made. On the other hand, I've always had a positive experience with Booking.com and Traveloka, they really do help you and coordinate with the hotels if you come across any issues and they're very polite.

Bad

1 year ago

X. M.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Room 77

Search and compare the best hotel deals We search hundreds of sites so you get the lowest prices

Recent Reviews

Room 77 provided a link to several hotels, one of which I booked into with satisfactory results. I was able to compare prices and amenities of the various hotels which helped me pick out the one that I chose.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thirdsmith X.

I have tried several sites but 77 gave me the best deal on a great room

Excellent

1 year ago

Petercameron33 O.

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Airbnb

Uforglemmelige rejser begynder med Airbnb Find eventyr i nrheden eller langt vk og f adgang til unikke hjem oplevelser og steder i hele verden

Recent Reviews

I have now spend 3 hours trying to upload my passport to be allowed to book an appartment. Nightmare! And I never succeded! Also, there is no phonenumber to AirBNB so you can't ask for help. This is SO unprofesional!

Poor

1 year ago

Mette Sørensen

Don’t rent ‘Beach house with splendid terrace’ Vasto, Italy (23104356) When we were in trouble, we didn’t get any help - not from Airbnb or the host. No one awnserede us! Airbnb haven’t considered al complaints. This is our worst holiday experience ever and Airbnb allow it, because Airbnb don’t hold the host responsible for fail promises. A host who doesn’t speak any English and behaved very rudely to us! We have kept all texts! This didn’t work: The bunk bed didn’t fit as promised! The host confirmed to us it is 180 cm the day we arrived. Funny it now is measured to 190 cm... We didn’t have the entire house as said! There was no wireless internet! The terraces isn’t useful! There is no view - unless you is hanging over the fence. There is two chairs in one terrace - that’s all, for four persons. The air con didn’t work - we couldn’t get in touch with the host because of no phone signal / internet. Which, by the way, they knew but didn’t bother to tell us, Airbnb encourages their hosts to tell everything which is important for guests... But hey... If Airbnb or the host was honest about the conditions nobody would choose - at least - this worn out house. To new guests: For your own sake find another house and check the general bad Airbnb reviews - no matter how many users Airbnb have, one dissatisfied guest is one too many. And help you don’t get!

Poor

1 year ago

Me

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Trekking Company

Excellent Himalaya Trek is identified as the best trekking company in Nepal and also a recommended top local tour agency with many good reviews in Trip Advisor and review sites. It is authorized by the Tourism Ministry of Nepal and is being run by Sherpa and local experts.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

PlayARoundinMexico

Play A Round in Mexico offers great discount deals on the best golf courses. in Cancun, Playa Del Carmen and Tulum. Local knowledge and local prices for great courses such as Mayakoba, Grand Coral, Hard Rock, Riviera Cancun. Golf vacations packages and group bookings for golf in Cancan, Playa Del Carmen and Tulum.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

The Little Cottage

The Little Cottage has been in the heart of Franklin for over 19 years We are now Located at 324 Liberty Pike in Jamison Station across from the Factory

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Western Cottage

Western Cottage gives you the freedom to fulfill your shopping experience to the next level. Get 2x more returns and value for shopping from us.

Recent Reviews

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

KeyNest

Managing your keys has never been easier Smart solutions for Airbnb hosts estate agents short and long term rentals and busy urban residents

Recent Reviews

Used Keynest for the first time for my Airbnb as I wasn't in London to welcome my guests. They arrived on Christmas Day, so didn't really have other possibilities to get the keys to them. Everything was great, gave my keys to a shop in Paddington that was open and gave my guests the collection code. They said that everything went well when they went to the shop. Will definitely use this service again and recommend it to fellow hosts!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lena A.

I used Keynest as I had a guest arriving to London late into the night. The Keynest suggested was supposed to be open until 4AM and my guest was coming at 1AM so everything was well planned. Big problem: the opening hours on the Keynest website weren't updated so the shop actually closed at 11pm and my guest (83yo from the other side of the world) was left on the street at 1am during winter in London. Because of this I lost 168£ as obviously my guest wasn't able to access the flat and refused to pay for the accomodation. Luckily they refunded me the 5.95£ paid for the service.

Poor

1 year ago

GB

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Luxe hotelarrangementen in NL BE en DE

LuxuryHotelCompany is DE shortstay website speciaal voor leuke slimme en reislustige mensen LuxuryHotelCompany biedt complete hotelarrangementen op 4- en 5-sterrenlocaties in binnen- en buitenland

Recent Reviews

We stayed 2 nights at the Grand Hotel Ter Duin. The place was nice. But When we checked out they asked us to pay for the parking (i said normally when you stay in a hotel, it’s free parking) and “zonnebank” was not free. The pool was cold they said it is “verwarm”. We’re suppose to get a “Zeeuwse verassing” in our room but there’s none. I said it was inclusive. The receptionist said normally it’s not. Until i showed them the email i got from luxuryhotel saying that it was inclusive and then we didn’t have to pay for the parking and zonnebank.

Bad

1 year ago

Xas

We spent a long weekend in Antwerp with our children. We liked the rooms, the furnishing, the breakfast, the staff.... everything! We had an amazing experience and the kids didn't want to leave at the end.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stefan Panayotov

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Home - Myrtle Beach Vacation Home Rentals

Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Affordable Large Properties offers the largest well-appointedbeach houses and condos on the Grand Strand We are a smaller company by design so that we can offer a superior guest experience by being able to focus on a smaller number of properties to ensure they are in the best possible condition for hellip

Recent Reviews

we are renting unit p204 at Village of the Glens - we are pleased with the condo - it is clean and the location is good - the only problem (it is a big problem) is the women in p104 below us because the noise from her stereo or tv is terrible - she turns up the sound from 5pm to 10pm and there is a constant thumping every night - we have to spend our nights watching our tv in the spare bedroom because the thumping noise is so loud in the living room - it is a shame this person is that inconsiderate

Bad

1 year ago

rick

I recently stayed in one of Affordable Large Properties homes. The accommodations couldn't have been more perfect! Our group was made up of several families with guests ranging from ages 2-66. Everyone was pleased and we will definitely return next year! Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kyle Cameron

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Villas in Menorca Menorca Villa Holidays Villas in Menorca

Villas in Menorca and Villas en Menorca are all set to welcome you and give you the royal treatment Menorca Villa Holidays specializes in arranging Villa Apartment holidays at the Island of Menorca making your stay memorable and enjoyable at Menorca Villas Minorca

Recent Reviews

Have been using for eight years, always helpful if there has been a problem (of which there have been few) and their team in Menorca are fantastic

Excellent

1 year ago

H Reid

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Amari Villa

Amari Villa a luxury villa Kefalonia Greece 5 bedrooms with private pool beautiful gardens and overlooking Ionian Sea A sensational holiday destination

Recent Reviews

We rented the amazing Amari Villa in Kefalonia for a week in June 2019. This holiday like many, all my family including my grandchildren were looking forward to it, and we were in awe as soon as we arrived. As we arrived at the villa - the magnificent views of the Ionian sea, the villa pool and gardens captured our hearts. The spacious villa has understated luxury, with room for everyone. The outside areas, terraces, garden, BBQ areas are just perfect and with views to the sea, mountains and the village of Spartia. The pool area was immaculate and gated so we could lock the area to stop the little ones’ wondering into the pool. The owners have thought about all the essentials the guests would need. The proximity of the Amari Villa to the airport, Argostoli the capital and many wonderful beaches of Kefalonia was ideal for us. We spent many a night sitting in pergola by the swimming pool or the balconies surrounding the property gazing into the star laden skies. We could not get enough of the views, the serenity of the villa and the surrounding areas, most days it was hard to tear ourselves away from the villa. Amari Villa was the perfect family holiday villa for us. We will definitely be coming back soon.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lata

4.3

16 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Azure Holidays

Luxury holiday villas in the most popular holiday destinations including Spain Algarve Majorca Tenerife Azure holidays offers luxury villa rentals

Recent Reviews

We recently used Azure for a villa holiday in Mallorca with friends. From start to finish I found the service beyond expectations. We were given great guidance on which villas and locations would suit our needs - they helped sort a number of our unusual requests out - even had some really good recommendations about where to visit and great places to eat once we were there. Villa was amazing too! Will definitely use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ed Ross

I first booked a holiday house with Azure last year and found a place we loved and a company who looked after all the details. Subsequent enquiries are always promptly and professionally dealt with and we have just returned from our second trip arranged by them. I will always go to Azure first when thinking about a new trip.

Excellent

1 year ago

Customer

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

True Jamaican Vacation Experience

BookJamaica - 1 Booking Site for Jamaican Vacations True Jamaican Experience - Hotels Activities Transfers Restaurants

Recent Reviews

Representative (Onair) was extremely responsive and helpful, pick-up and drop off from my resort was smooth, AND, of course, the excursions were really fun! I definitely recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fito

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

cityhotels

Bo billigt bra och centralt - hotell i Skandinavien Europa och resten av vrlden Experter p storstadsresor som lgger stor vikt p bra kundservice Vi hittar hotellet som passar dig och din resa

Recent Reviews

Huttons Hotel in London was a simple, but very nice hotel in London. Close to the underground service and the bus stop right outside the door. Friendly staff and nice rooms. Easy access to all of London!

Great

1 year ago

Maria

4.2

76 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Serviced Apartments London and Corporate Apartments

Clarendon serviced apartments in London offer the convenience of a hotel but the added space privacy and flexibility of a home Corporate focused with unique expertise in extended-stay corporate accommodation

Recent Reviews

I missed the AC unit on hot days. It was not working. Some of the light there not working. Overall it was good.

Great

1 year ago

J. S.

I stayed for 6 months..Cleaning staff on thursday was amazing and efficient, all the issues were acknowledged, resolved in timely manner...Internet TV , toilets hot water, wardrobe etc..were excellent..Will surely recommend and look forward to come back in future.. Thanks for making my stay Pleasurable!! Cheers:) Until we meet again!

Excellent

1 year ago

S. P.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with