Back  

Hotels & Accommodations

Top rated businesses in the Hotels & Accommodations category

741

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4566

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706982)

Filters

Back  

Hotels & Accommodations

Hotels & Accommodations Top rated businesses in the Hotels & Accommodations category

741

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4566

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

244 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Clickstay

Book villa holidays with Clickstay choose from over 90000 villas apartments and holiday rentals and book direct with the owner Create your perfect family holiday with peace of mind via our secure payment system

Recent Reviews

The service we received from Clickstay was fantastic when we had to move from our first Umbria villa due to problems with the villa. Within 30 minutes of phoning them to confirm our problem, they found an alternative villa, agreed with the owners that we could arrive by 11am the following day. So impressive when you consider we contacted them at 5pm on a Monday evening from Italy. Truly great customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

S. K.

First owner sold the house, very quick to inform me and organise another property

Excellent

1 year ago

F. L.

4.4

139 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Holiday Cottages in Wales

Coastal Cottages is your gateway to over 500 self-catering holiday cottages in Wales Our beautiful holiday cottages are situated in Pembrokeshire a location renowned for scenic views stunning coastlines and plenty of things to see and do

Recent Reviews

Coastal cottages listened to our concerns after we complained about aspects of the original cottage we booked and were able to move us to another cottage on the 2nd night of our holiday.

Great

1 year ago

Wendy Evesdickins

Having visited the property twice previously and been very impressed, I then contacted Coastal Cottages and spoke with two different ladies, both of whom were incredibly helpful and professional. A pleasure to deal with and would most certainly recommend Coastal Cottages.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mfb X.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Cornish Horizons

Choose from over 700 self-catering holiday homes from a family run company based in Padstow Cornwall

Recent Reviews

Arrowvean Cottage, Porthleven I can't give a review on the accommodation as my family holiday there was cancelled a day before we were due to arrive. We drove down to Cornwall a day early and received the devastating news on the drive down there with my very upset children in the car. After booking this cottage 6 months ago, to cancel at such short notice without any direct communication or an apology from the owner is appalling. The only contact we had was through the holiday agent to tell us that the kitchen had been flooded. After putting pressure on the agency to find an alternative holiday, we were still able to stay somewhere else which happened to be at the other side of the country in Kent. No apology from the owner for the inconvenience and distress caused or offer of compensation after paying a substantial amount of money for this holiday. We understand that emergencies can arise, but I am disgusted by the lack of communication. Poor communication- no contact from holiday owners in the period leading up to the holiday. Cancelled with less than 24-hour notice. Please be cautious when booking this cottage. We will not be booking a holiday at Arrowvean Cottage again

Bad

9 months ago

MarieAnne

Company in itself kept me up to date on my reservation, would like a facility to pay weekly or monthly for holidays.

Great

1 year ago

Mr Stamp

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Cornwall Hideaways

Looking for a perfect Cornwall Holiday We have a selection of over 200 of the finest Cornwall holiday cottages to rent Check availability book yours

Recent Reviews

Good customer service telephone call received within 10 mins

Excellent

1 year ago

J. A.

I have used this website for the first time so i can only say that so far, it has been an easy enough process. Hopefully it will continue and then i can use them in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

A. O.

4.6

10 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Cotswolds Hideaways

Looking for a luxury self-catering cottage We have a selection of over 90 of the finest Cotswolds holiday cottages to rent Book yours online

Recent Reviews

Great service Used Norfolk Hideaways for four years now, and thought Cotswold Hideaways has the same great service Booked a holiday with both of you within a week, ready for 2020

Excellent

1 year ago

Q. S.

Good enough, not enough information on the confirmation receipt saying we have to wait 10 days before the holiday date

Great

1 year ago

Ms Davies

4.5

28 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Holiday Croatia Villas Apartments to Rent in Dubrovnik Hvar Brac Istria

Croatia accommodation travel agent specializing in holiday villas with pool houses and apartments rental in Dubrovnik Brac Hvar Istria

Recent Reviews

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in Croatia in July 2016. The villa was fantastic and the water was the clearest I have ever seen. Ante, the villa owner could not have been any more helpful or pleasant, going out of his way to ensure we had everything we needed for a perfect holiday. The booking agency handled the booking with no fuss and no problems. i would be happy to recommend the villa and the service.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Mcdowell

The host was very friendly and accommodating with any questions we had or help we needed during the week. The home was fantastic, suiting our needs exactly. Good location for exploring the Croatian National Parks in all directions. Thank you for a wonderful week.

Excellent

1 year ago

Naftali Halberstadt

4.6

27 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Villa Holidays Luxury Private Villas to Rent 20202021

Holiday in style with a stay in one of our luxury villas in amazing destinations around the world from Corfu to the Caribbean with CV Villas

Recent Reviews

I have been a customer for many years. We have used them for travel to Corfu, Greece probably 20 times plus Morocco and other Greek destinations. We have never been disappointed with the care given to us to make sure our travel experience was first class.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Ben

One villa has been OK the other good. The service pre trip is good and in country is good. The car hire and flights have been terrible. Overall it has been disappointing value for money and we have moved to Thinking Traveller this year.

Poor

1 year ago

Jeremy U.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Dorset Hideaways

Looking for a luxury self-catering cottage in Dorset We have a selection of over 90 of the finest holiday cottages to rent Book yours online today

Recent Reviews

I had made a request ,online, to book this house in a June. The e mail reply was prompt and gave clear instructions on how to proceed. I phoned the office and the telephone was answered promptly and politely. My questions were answered and I paid my deposit. The office staff were polite, friendly and efficient. I know if I need to ask anything in the future they will be helpful. Almost immediately I received an e mail thanking me for my booking and informing me of information I will need in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

B. U.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Elegant Resorts

Experience award-winning luxury holidays from Elegant Resorts Tailor-made personalised service at 5 destinations Speak to one of our experts today

Recent Reviews

We have been a client of Elegant Resorts since its infancy, when Barbara Catchpole was MD, we have always received the best service and assistance wherever we have travelled in the world.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Lewis

Jennifer @ Elegant Resorts was brilliant from minute one. She was very patient and has an excellent telephone manner. She was very knowledgeable when speaking about the places we wanted to book and spoke about experiences that they had. She was very honest and couldn't of planned the trip any better. I have already passed my friend Elegants details and they have booked there Honeymoon because of my recommendation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Potter

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

FBM Holidays

Hand-picked holiday cottages in beautiful coastal Pembrokeshire Ceredigion and Carmarthenshire countryside Year-round breaks and activities in Wales for all

Recent Reviews

All good, Owner met us by the door and explained everything, Had a great week.

Great

1 year ago

Mrs Barwick

always happy at harbour house but this time had to leave after 24hours due to kidney infection lesding to visit to glangwili hospital.so very disappointed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Morris

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Mediterranean Holiday Villas Balearic Holiday Villas

Freelance Holidays offer a selection of luxurious and charismatic Mediterranean and Balearic holiday villas perfect for families couples and friends

Recent Reviews

I wouldn't go with Freelance again - the property we stayed at had some variances from the description and the photos were out of date (probably taken some years ago and some areas of the property had dated badly). We also had cause to visit their agents to have a few minor issues looked at and also to ask them to contact the airport for us with regard to a lost item. Although the issues were addressed by the owners of the property, i don't think I've ever come across a more disinterested or vague individual as the woman who we dealt with. We got no feedback on whether they had contacted the airport in fact no one even contacted us to check if the issues had been addressed

Bad

1 year ago

Kim B.

As always very knowledgeable and nothing is too much trouble, its why we keep coming back year after year !

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul F.

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Brighton Holiday Lets

Brighton’s leading holiday let agency offering a wide selection of short stay holiday rentals Brighton holiday homes and serviced apartments

Recent Reviews

viel zu viel Infos während und vorallem nach dem Buchen; die Zahlung via Pay Pall = total unnötig, Kreditkarte reicht - weshalb eine weitere Zahlungsart ins Spiel bringen... Immer wieder die Nachfrage: wer kommt? wieviele Gäste? etc. etc.

Bad

1 year ago

Beatrice Z.

I've booked this property four consecutive years now so I know it well. City have always been helpful and I've always been content with how tbey operate.

Great

1 year ago

Leslie E.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Villas in Italy The Best Villa Holidays in Italy

Looking for your perfect villa in Italy Homes in Italy provides a great selection in Lake Garda Lake Como Sicily more Contact us today

Recent Reviews

We have been to Italy three times now with Holiday Homes in Italy. Each time the place we've rented has been amazing, if anything better than the pictures, and absolutely perfect. Mark has been super helpful in helping to choose and organise the holidays. Genuinely couldnt be better!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason Gibb

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Home - Holiday Rental Portugal Villas and Apartments on Portugal039s Silver Coast

Holiday villas and apartments on the Silver Coast of Portugal Discover Praia d039el Rey Baleal Peniche and Central Portugal with Holiday Rental Portugal

Recent Reviews

Excellent service from Anna Waterman @ Holiday Rental Portugal. Thank you for your help.

Excellent

1 year ago

K. P.

Stayed at Villa Portuguesa July 14 -21. Group of 9. The villa was lovely. Three couples had the upstairs bedrooms. We stayed in the master bedroom with shared balcony. Nice view of the Atlantic from there. Comfy bed and huge jacuzzi bath. Second bedroom was nice with smaller jacuzzi bath and same view bedroom three had no balcony but looked comfy. We could only gain access to the roof terrace from the two balcony rooms. Meaning all the other guests had to pass through the bedrooms as the access door was locked. We could of mentioned this and maybe got a key but did not. Downstairs living area is absolutely huge with a very comfy corner sofa and on the other side a very substantial dining table seating at least ten. Nice furnishings throughout. Outside on the downstairs terrace (again with lovely views of the Atlantic) there are two more dining tables one wooden (smaller) and one plastic (larger) also another seating area. The one thing that let the villa down was the plastic furniture. Some Nicer comfy plastic furniture but mainly those chairs that you just wait for a comedy moments to happen on. I think the style and feel of the villa was just let down a bit by the cheap outside seating and sun loungers. Three more bedroom just of the living area. One near the kitchen is very small and single and then two twins all with on suite. The pool was fantastic. big enough for everyone and gets the sunshine all day. The kitchen was of ample size and seemed to have everything we needed apart from a jug for sangria but we made bowl full instead. We had a great time at villa Portuguesa and would recommend it for a large group of friends and family. We hired two cars and would recomemd you do so to if staying here. The beach is about a 10-15 minute stroll and stunning the sea is wild so be very careful in there. Not much else going on around here apart from the Marriott with a nice buffet restaurant. Perfect for our needs but maybe families would need the cars. I would highly recomemd this villa and stay again. Nigel.

Great

1 year ago

Nigel Critchley

4.7

32 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Holidaycottages

Holidaycottagescouk - Personally inspected Holiday Cottages for you across England Wales and Scotland Voted 39Gold39 for customer service by Feefo

Recent Reviews

Probably the worst customer service experience I have ever had, and certainly the worst with a self-catering agency. The property (Beacon Farmhouse in Michaelchurch Escley) was absolutely filthy, in a dire state of repair, and infested with insects. We left after being unable to raise the property manager on the phone, and there has been almost a complete lack of communication from the agency ever since. Currently fighting for a refund, and I am guessing that we are going to end up in small claims court over this. First such experience in over twenty years of staying in self-catering properties.

Bad

1 year ago

C. B.

They take no pride in themselves. They (charlie) cancelled our trip last week to Norfolk by email the day before saying they would help us rebook which we said we wanted to do. They didn't answer our email they completely ignored us. AVOID

Bad

1 year ago

Nick

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Yorkshire Holiday Cottages

Superb choice of self-catering cottages throughout Yorkshire Special offers Luxury cottages Short breaks available

Recent Reviews

The staff were extremely helpful, particularly when trying to find a property to meet our needs which was available mid-week to mid-week (rather than Saturday to Saturday let). They were also very helpful in arranging for the hire of towels (unable to bring our own as travelling by motorbike)

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Bridge

Having dealt with many agents over the last 15 years we found all to have been easy and smooth, thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Carty

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Inspired Luxury Escapes

Luxury holidays using only handpicked hotels from the world39s best destinations Find your perfect romantic family or honeymoon holiday with Inspired Luxury Escapes ABTA ATOL protected

Recent Reviews

When I spoke to Wendy, she was very informative about the hotel and offer and searched the various airports I gave her to get the cheapest flight. She explained everything to me and gave advice to save money on the extras that were available.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andy Collin

A couple of gripes, first, the price quoted increased within 4 hours and second, there is no mention of our luggage allowances listed in the what’s included section.

Great

1 year ago

Mr Trevor

4.7

13 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Italian Breaks

We are delighted to invite you to look through our handpicked selection of holiday homes in Italy Beautiful Italian villas which will give you a holiday to remember picked by Italy specialists who know the area intimately Get in touch now for amazing customer service competitive prices and the finest villas

Recent Reviews

Bad. they canceled a reservation made months before, without finding a solution, leaving us without accommodation for the summer holidays. we couldn't find anything anymore (they canceled our reservation at the end of May and we were 4 families). they ruined our holidays. Don't book with them.

Bad

11 months ago

vlampertiwork

Bad. they canceled a reservation made months before, without finding a solution, leaving us without accommodation for the summer holidays. we couldn't find anything anymore (they canceled our reservation at the end of May and we were 4 families). they ruined our holidays. Don't book with them.

Excellent

11 months ago

vlampertiwork

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Italian Style Villas

Italian Style Villas is an exclusive collection of luxury vacation rentals in Italy In Tuscany Florence Como Lake Rome Amalfi Coast Sicily Venice Capri Apulia we offer elegant villas with pool historical residence and charming farmhouse for weekly rental

Recent Reviews

“Overall, every one of the group of seven of us enjoyed our stay at masseria triggianeloo enormously. The house and bedrooms were spacious and very comfortable, the bathrooms and showers were highly satisfactory, and the kitchen well equipped, enabling us to prepare and eat extensive evening meals with ease and great enjoyment. There was room for us all to share together and also to have private spaces when we chose to read or sit quietly—both inside and outside. The pool was terrific—although the weather a little too cool for us to take best advantage of it. Our local hosts could not have been more welcoming and helpful. We called upon them once or twice and they came immediately and were most helpful and obliging—they welcomed us with a bowl of freshly picked delicious cherries and a bottle of local wine!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian Bickerton

4.3

13 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Just Resorts

Luxury Resort Villa holidays in Europe via Just Resorts a fully bonded Tour Operator with 100 Customer Service excellence via the independent review platform Feefo

Recent Reviews

British "team" are extremely helpful - a little disappointed with on-site personnel who didn't reply to phone message left on answer machine even though problem was sorted the next day by the maintenance team - a courtesy response would have been nice.

Excellent

1 year ago

Y. N.

I've booked holidays through Just resorts for the past few years. They've never let me down and this year was no different. As always, friendly and efficient service. I strongly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Wilson

4.7

7 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Karisma Hotels

We have all the components to make your beach vacation memorable Live the Karisma experience in any of our resorts for families or a couples getaway

Recent Reviews

I am leaving a 5 star review for the groups department at Karisma Resorts in Miami, FL. Elena Romero was our group coordinator and she did a fabulous job. My group had been difficult to deal with as we did not expect many people to book. This resulted in many changes and constant communication with Elena. There were 2 little hiccups in the booking process but as soon as we addressed the issues, Elena corrected them. I would recommend booking with the groups department solely because of Elena Romero.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alison Vargas

I have just returned from Mexico where I spent 2 fantastic weeks at the Azul Sensatori in Riviera Maya. The hotel was fabulous. The hotel and grounds are well maintained. The staff in the hotel and all the restaurants are so friendly and cannot do enough for you. All the restaurants are good but my favourite was The Caribbean. The experience at Le Chique Restaurant was amazing. I would like to say thanks to Nancy and Luis for bringing me drinks at the pool and keeping me cool. I would like to say a big hello and thanks to Malaka, Jorge and Mike from the Entertainment Team. As I booked my flight and hotel separate I didnt have a rep as such but I would like to say thanks to Jonathan and his team in Gazebo 3 who were very helpful stating that If I had any problems or needed any information whatsoever to just pop in and they would be there to help me, which they were, so thanks for that. I would definitely go back, all the staff do an amazing job to make everyone feel welcome.Also well done to the guys on the beach, they work so hard in the heat of the sun to get rid of the seaweed. I am saving for my next Sensatori Holiday now.

Excellent

1 year ago

M. R.

4.5

15 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Kent and Sussex Cottages

We have an excellent choice of self-catering cottages for a perfect holiday in Kent and Sussex Book now

Recent Reviews

I admit my booking was short notice but on the day of checking in I had received no phone call to advise that there were issues with contacting the cottage owner. I called the company to find out checking in times etc only to be told there was an issue and I wouldn’t actually be staying in that cottage. However they did find me alternative accommodation.

Great

1 year ago

Mrs Ford

Website very very annoying when keeps reverting to page 1 of search results when was on page 9 also reverts to top of page after looking at individual property.

Great

1 year ago

Q. Y.

3.9

29 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

La Manga Club Resort

La Manga Club Resort in Spain Hotel Principe Felipe Las Lomas Village offering tennis and football academies Private Villas with pools in beautiful resort surroundings with views of the Mar Menor

Recent Reviews

I booked my holiday through Vikki at Just Resorts and the service was exceptional. Vikki is knowledgeable, friendly, efficient and professional. I can't rate her highly enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

P. N.

2nd time I have booked through Karen in the last few weeks. Very helpful and showed me all the different options. Very easy to deal with. Highly recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Mcdowall

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Five Star Luxury and Family Friendly Holiday Cottages in The Beautiful Somerset Countryside Lavender Hill

Lavender Hill Holidays a collection of five star luxury and family friendly holiday cottages in the beautiful Somerset countrysideLavender Hill Holidays are a collection of five star luxury and family friendly holiday cottages in the beautiful Somerset countryside Luxury self catering accommodation perfect gatherings and celebrations

Recent Reviews

A group of 10 of us stayed in the cherry tree farmhouse for the weekend. It was lovely, relaxing and just so nice to get away. I would love to bring my dogs next time and even the kids. Everything was provided tea coffee sugar, a little welcome basket too it was just perfect. Couldn’t ask for a better package.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lauren W.

I booked the lavender barn for a family holiday in half term last October. I could not have been more impressed and pleased with the barn. The owners had thought of everything to make the holiday fantastic, from the buggy in case you had a little one, stair gate, the kitchen had practically everything you could need and loads of the essentials like cups, plates etc so that you didn't need to put the dish washer on all the time. Every bedroom was en suite and two of them even had baths. It comes with a swimming pool, games room and even a little climbing frames and swing in the garden for smaller children. I would highly recommend this for a family or friends get together.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dawn Q.

3.9

29 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

LEGOLANDreg Windsor Resort Deals LEGOLANDreg Holidays

Book your OFFICIAL LEGOLANDreg Windsor short break and stay at the LEGOLAND Resort Hotels or a nearby hotel Plus get your 2nd Day in the Theme Park FREE

Recent Reviews

Booked a few days to Legoland for my sons 5th birthday, got a really good deal for hotel and tickets - was really easy booking and confirmation/tickets were through the post a couple of days later. Due to COVID-19 the trip had be cancelled when the park closed but Legoland have kept us up to date and a voucher code was sent immediately after havin g to cancel. Looking forward to re-booking when everything calms down.

Excellent

1 year ago

P. P.

not possible to book dinner reservation in castle even though staying there for 2 nights - really poor

Poor

1 year ago

Mr Timmins

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Lets Get Local

Looking for self-catering holiday lets in Edinburgh Lets Get Local provides a wide range of holiday apartments and accommodation Based right here in the city

Recent Reviews

This apartment was perfect in layout, location and furnishings for our family of four adults for our ten day visit to Edinburgh. Privacy, quieness, and yet central walking location to all the sights, shops and dining establishments.

Excellent

1 year ago

John O.

I can't rate Let's Get Local highly enough, we had an urgent need for an apartment and Lorna was so kind and helpful and arranged for the perfect place for us. The property was ideal, perfect location, very reasonable, chic and immaculate! Lorna catered to all our needs with charm and enthusiasm - I would recommend Let's Get Local full heartedly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexis Meacham

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Long Travel Package holidays 2020 Flights Hotels Villas

Discover the world your way with tailor-made holidays and handpicked hotels villas Book an unforgettable package holiday with Long Travel for 2020

Recent Reviews

We had an outline itinerary for a (second) trip to Puglia and contacted Long Travel who had devised a trip for us to Sicily a few years ago. Paul devised a tour for us based on his personal experience of the hotels we are to stay in. He advised on the best venues within our budget and the parameters we had identified. His attention to detail and meeting our requirements was exceptional. In finalising the individual bookings there were a few glitches which he resolved quickly and efficiently. Excellent service and a quiet determination to meet our requirements. We will use Long Travel again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan B.

I have dealt with Zekiye previously and found her to be an excellent tour organiser.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Jones

4.1

22 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Norfolk BB Cottages for two Self-catering cottages and Campsite

Norfolk Coast BB Cottages for two or small family Self Catering cottages also Camping near Hunstanton Coastline Hideaway Short breaks Book Now

Recent Reviews

The owner was very helpful and friendly, took his time to speak with us as people and not just a client, very friendly person. My wife left her jacket there and without question text us to say it will be in the post tomorrow.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Price

Nigel the owner was very helpful and explain everything very clearly

Excellent

1 year ago

I. M.

4.4

9 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Massimo Villas

Stunning Luxury Villas with Private Pools and Breathtaking views at premium locations in Sicily Puglia Tuscany and Formentera Best prices and offers

Recent Reviews

We got married in Sicily, and picked Villa Vittoria from Massimo. We couldn't have been more delighted with our stay and the service. The villa was perfect, and Angelo helped us with anything that we needed, including organising a great Chef to come and cook for us in the villa on our wedding evening. Everything was very clean, and had all the facilities that we needed. The view was great, and it was in a private quiet spot (there were dogs barking at night, but you got used to it, and it's just one of the native landscape sounds). We would definitely return! Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

A. B.

If you ever think of going on holiday to Sicily, stay with one of Massimo Villas' properties. The apartment where we stayed had breathtaking views of the ocean and in 5 minute walking distance of the historic city centre. A wonderful holiday!

Excellent

1 year ago

G. W.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Rent Holiday Apartments Vacation Apartments in Nice

Award winning and central reception offices in Nice Nice Pebbles offers 18043 EXCLUSIVELY managed holiday rentals in Nice and the French Riviera

Recent Reviews

Nice Pebbles are to be congratulated for the consistantly high level of service they have provided us over the past 10 years that we have been going to Nice for our holidays. This visit to Barracuda was our only repeat booking. At this price point location location location stands out and the recent soft furnishing makeover is a bonus. Perfect? Well perhaps not. Some TLC in other areas would not go a miss guys so do yourselves a favour in this respect.

Excellent

1 year ago

T. Q.

We have stayed with Nice Pebbles 5 times, 4 in this apartment & we’ve never been disappointed. The key pick up this year was so much more convenient.

Excellent

1 year ago

X. B.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Alquiler vacacional de apartamentos casas rurales y villas para tus vacaciones

Alquila tu apartamento de forma segura para estas vacaciones Disfruta de la mayor oferta de casas rurales y turismo rural en Espaa

Recent Reviews

Encontré un apartamento en el que me pedía un dinero por noche eran 10 días y el total se resumía en 929. Una vez solicitada la reserva se me deniega por oferta insuficiente. Cuando quise volver a reservar las mismas fechas eran 1267 euros 340 euros más por 9 días. Una vergüenza. Para denunciarlos por publicidad engañosa vamos...

Bad

1 year ago

Carlos Javier

Es un servicio rápido, reservas y te confirman, en mi caso en esta ocasión he reservado y en 8 horas he tenido que anular la reserva, de momento no me ha sido devuelta la señal, pero espero no se demore mucho mas

Poor

1 year ago

Miriam Molinero

4.4

29 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Norfolk Cottages

Book with confidence Norfolk’s local experts in self-catering holiday cottages 500 plus properties across North Norfolk’s Coast and Broads Book now

Recent Reviews

I have booked several cottages with Norfolk Cottages all bookings have been seamless and efficient. I would recommend this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Swift

I have used this company for a number of years and any time I've needed additional information they have been very helpful The website is excellent

Excellent

1 year ago

Dr Benson

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Norfolk Hideaways

Luxurious and coastal explore over 510 splendid self-catering holiday cottages in Norfolk Easy online booking lots of photos and reviews

Recent Reviews

We have been in holiday for the last five years with them and the service has always been excellent

Excellent

1 year ago

B. V.

Very helpful when I needed to change my holiday booking, as they were last year when I had to cancel two holidays due to illness.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Walter

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

North Wales Holiday Cottages

Annbspindependent holiday letting agencynbspspecialising in North Wales where we have been working since 1966 We are based locally and know the area and the cottages well nbspif you cant find the

Recent Reviews

Really easy to book they let us know within 10 hours which is brilliant. We are very happy with their service.

Excellent

1 year ago

E. P.

Quick, reliable and with a lot of additional information to boot (e.g. guide to what to do in North Wales)

Excellent

1 year ago

E. R.

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Olivers Travels

Stay somewhere extraordinary on your villa holiday From luxury villas to grand chateaux weve handpicked the best and our concierge team is here to help

Recent Reviews

The first two properties I requested turned out not to be available, although it showed the dates as free on the website. However, the staff in the office were so helpful in finding us an alternative, even though we were looking quite last minute. Would definitely use again.

Great

1 year ago

Sue K.

Straightforward booking process with the ability to “hold “ a property for 48 hours without charge, useful for re-confirming the availability of everyone in the party. Concierge request a little confusing; requested private chef but then redirected to Dine Indulge directly. Why not refer clients directly to them in the first place ?

Great

1 year ago

Wayne R.

4.4

29 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Panoramic Villas

Holiday Villas To Rent Panoramic Villas The Villa Holiday Experts Variety Of Destinations Costa Del Sol Florida Turkey Canary Islands Book Online

Recent Reviews

This is the second time that we have booked through Panoramic Villas - we did so as we had every confidence in them after the first time. We wouldn't hesitate to book through them again

Excellent

1 year ago

Sue X.

We thought the villa was very nice and had everything you needed and more little too extra touches such as fleeces out on the terrace for cool nights.The pool was really warm and our grandchildren loved it.We only had one problem which was the fourth bedroom which we found far too small for two people and not having a door on the toilet could be embarrassing.All said we had a great holiday.

Great

1 year ago

Jeanette Cooper

4.8

5 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Self Catering Dog Friendly Holiday Cottages in Northumberland

A selection of luxury self-catering dog-friendly holiday cottages in Northumberland near Bamburgh for short breaks or long stays Book today - 01668 219607

Recent Reviews

I have rated 5 stars due to the kindness and understanding shown to me re having to move my booking even before the current situation developed Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris R.

Would highly recommend a stay at any of the Stablewood Coastal cottages if you are looking for a short break or week away in Northumberland. The accommodation is of a high standard and they have everything you need for your stay The location so close to Bamburgh and Alnwick make it ideal base to explore the stunning Northumberland coast line Will defo return when we are next up in that part of the world !

Excellent

1 year ago

S. M.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Time For Some Sun

Sunny Escapes offer extra specially discounted holiday rates for airline and travel industry staff known as Interline Travel rates We also offer standby protection on most hotels These discounted Interline hotel rates are often available to friends and family Check our website for deals

Recent Reviews

Lady named Janet completely messed up my booking the hotel was unaware of us arriving the day we did, she had sent me incorrect documentation too, a lot if confusion. Very disappointing and incompetent staff.

Bad

1 year ago

D. W.

We had a party of eight in four villas, all of which were clean and tidy. The whole Verandah complex is so well designed, the staff are so friendly, the ammenaties seating, pool facilities, beach facilities. Are excellent, and with various sports catered for. The restaurants provided lovely food with a nice variety of foods caterihg for all needs. We all enjoyed our experience and will be going back.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eddie J.

4.7

18 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

WishSicily

Book direct with owners your next villas in Sicily to rent collected by Wish Sicily the No1 Sicily holiday villa rentals website

Recent Reviews

I am always impressed by Wish Sicily's range of villas and overall customer service. My only concern is the regular problems I seem to have with the Pay Pal links. On this particular occasion I was somewhat compromised when a Pay Pal link didn't work, forcing me to pay the balance of the villa in cash on my arrival. Apart from this problem, my family had a fabulous holiday and would not hesitate to use Wish Sicily again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen Gibson

villa Antica Aia near Scicli,Sicily Testo:With four other couples my wife and I spent a wonderful fortnight in this well-equipped house owned by our very attentive Oriana Falla who rapidly attended to all of our queries.The house is spacious with an excellent cool and shady terrace for out door eating. we made good use of the wood-fired oven in the barbecue area. The house is also well positioned for visits to Syracuse, Ragusa,Monica,Noto and close to two of our favourites in Punta Secca,Sampieri inglorious Scicli. Philip Speight

Excellent

1 year ago

Philip Speight

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Holiplanet

Ville private appartamenti e case vacanze A casa come in Hotel Scegli Holiplanet per le tue prossime vacanze in Italia e

Recent Reviews

This website is a portal for direct bookings of villas and apartments. Some properties can be booked with an instant booking system and pay only 15% at booking time. For some properties there is the opportunity to exchange information directly with the owner. It's easy to browse and to use, with clear information and pictures. Currently most of the properties are in Thailand, but it seems it is expanding to many other countries. Give it a try if you would like to book a villa or an apartment during your holidays instead of a standard hotel room, it helps to save a lot of money.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alessandro P.

I have been recently in Bangkok for one month. I needed to find a good serviced apartment, as I don't like too much staying in hotels, especially for prices and privacy. I found this portal, Holiplanet, I checked it, and found the right place for me. I was surprised on how easy and intuitive is the portal, but the most interesting thing is that you can have a better price if you stay longer (the price is much more cheaper if you stay, for example, one month, instead of one night). Naturally it depends on the single structure, but in general the difference between one night and one month is huge, sometimes more than 50% less!!! I found the perfect accommodation for me, in the area I was looking for, and I saved lots of money. I absolutely suggest this portal.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert S.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bookingkeys

Bookingkeyscom gives you a full selection of Short Term Rentals Holiday Rentals Vacation Rentals to suit any budget in the most popular destinations Find the room that is right for you at great discount rates

Recent Reviews

I have been using bookingkeys.com for the last 1 year for my Vacation rental property in Tuscany, Italy. Their services have been impressive and the whole process of renting property was never this easy. I hope to receive more travelers in this year coming season. Tuscany id very famous tourist destination in Italy and my vacation property is one of those houses which old stone houses passed on to generations with a history of its own. My house was owned by some of famous personality throughout the last century so I was more interested to have travelers who has a notch for this kind of properties who can understand the history and culture related to this house and bookingkeys.com has been providing me reservations like that and I am thankful to bokingkeys.com for that.

Excellent

1 year ago

Johnson R.

I had been planning to get a new website for my property, I asked one of my friends who owned a website who recommended me to booking keys, I filled in their contact us page and was contacted by them and guided through all the steps, they not only created my website but did a fantastic job in Digital marketing, I am loving the direct booking mechanism that they have on bookingkeys. I recommend them to anyone who is looking to explore new technologies to make their life easier with Bookings. The best thing they have is the different packages from which one can choose the services they want so they don't have to pay for the services they don't need. I had good experience with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Olivia J.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

The Best in Vacation Rentals

Browse nearly 500 Hatteras Island rentals Oceanfront and soundfront homes ranging from 2 to 9 bedrooms Plan an Outer Banks vacation with Midgett Realty

Recent Reviews

This was our third trip to the Outer Banks. Our previous two trips were wonderful. The rental companies were wonderful. No issues with the rentals at all. They were clean, spacious and as advertised. This year, however, we used Midgett Realty. This was a nightmare. One that we will never relive. Upon arriving at our rental, Oh Hatteras, on Sunday, Sept 1, 2019, we saw that it looked to be an "older" unit and the outside looked to be as shown in photos. However, on the inside it was a twist and turn maze. That we could live with. Upon further inspection we found several issues as we spent our short day and a half there (2 nights). Here is the condition of the unit: 1. The kitchen chair cushions had excessive food crumbs all over them. We had to brush them all off out the patio door. 2. The kitchen table had food in the grooves on the two ends. We had to clean this with a wipe. A wipe in the groove cleaned that out. 3. In the living room, the TV had food stuck to the screen. We had to wipe that off. 4. The white couch in the living room had long human hairs on it, as well as multiple stains on it. These were rather disgusting. Some yellow, some pinkish red. We had to turn the cushions over and that didn't help much. So we had to cover it with a sheet to even sit on it. 5. In one bedroom, there was food on the floor and an open salt packet. 6. In another bedroom, the one with two twin beds (for kids) there was a half-eaten bag of candy in a dresser drawer and wrappers on the floor. 7. In that same room for kids, there were multiple romance novels (inappropriate for children) on the shelf with candy wrappers behind them. 8. In another, the lamp was in disrepair. The light was hanging by a wire, which our youngest daughter stated she "fixed". This in itself was a hazard. 9. There was also a phone handset under the bunk beds. 10. There was no room to store food supplies. We thought maybe we could put cereal and bread on the top of the refrigerator. However, it was so filthy that we decided it was too much work. 11. All of the beds had dirt in the crevices surrounding the thin mattresses. 12. While in the kitchen a 2" cockroach scurried across the floor. 13. Worst of all is the BLACK MOLD coming out of the vent over the kitchen sink and in the ceiling wall board. We tried spraying it with Lysol. 14. The grill still had ashes in it. 15. There was a pile of beer cans and bottles along the path to the beach. Not all of these things were noticed at once. When we arrived we decided to fit in an evening at the ocean, since Dorian was on the way and we wanted to make sure we had some fun at the beach. We were notified on Monday afternoon (the next day) that there was a mandatory evacuation on Tuesday by 10 AM. So we spent most of the day at the beach once again. Two members of our family are severely allergic to the black mold (1 with asthma) and began showing reactions to it. We left on Tuesday, by the evacuation time. We even brought in the outside furniture as requested as a courtesy. We did not contact Midgett regarding these issues at the time since there was nothing they could do with the impending evacuation. It would make no sense to send a cleaning crew over to do the job that should have been done in the first place. They could not upgrade us to a nicer, clean unit, as the area was being evacuated. Upon returning home on Monday, September 9th, 2019, I attempted to email and contact Midgett realty. I did not receive a respond back until 09/17/2019. Emails were rejected and I finally had to message directly through their site. I provided the information above and requested a refund for the remaining days in the amount of $824.49 since they could not have corrected the above issues as outlined above. The unit was unacceptable. We were not requesting a refund due to being evacuated, but as stated, for an unacceptable rental. Note: Not being able to obtain a response for 9 days also tells me that the chance of Midgett Realty sending over a cleaning crew immediately to take care of the issues would not have happened. Our response, finally, came from Anthony Fletcher the "General Manager" of rentals. His response was as follows: "I am responding to your request for a refund of $825.49. I checked for notes in the reservation as to the cleaning issues to see if any were reported. I did not see any cleaning issues reported to our staff. We make every effort to provide clean homes to all of our guest but I realize we do have issues that we need to address at times. It is a rather extensive list of cleaning issues of which most or all could have been addressed. As for the cockroach, regretfully they are very common in the area, all homes are treated but they are indigenous to the area. I do not believe that the refund you are requesting is a reasonable request and there will be no refund issued." We went back and forth regarding this and I requested to speak with those above him. His response: "I am the General Manager of Midgett Realty and the owner that handles the rental division, so I am the last stop. As I stated above the $825.49 is unreasonable and I would venture is based on you not having travel insurance." It does not even matter if we did or did not have travel insurance. We would not have requested a refund, had the unit been clean and acceptable. Anthony did not even make a counter offer when he stated the $825.49 was unreasonable. So you see there is no concern for the client/renter. There is no apology for the issues we encountered. There was no concern over the health of the renters due to the black mold issue. Only excuses and blaming of the client/renter. I asked him to respond to the questions/facts below: "I want a response to the following questions: 1. Would you have sent a crew to do a full cleaning? 2. Would you have had the couch cleaned and stains removed? 3. Would you have had the black mold removed from the unit, including the vents? I think we know the answer to these questions. No. Your only option would be to move us to a cleaner unit nearby, if available. However, you would not be able to do that as well due to the pending evacuation. Your only other choice would be to refund the existing days left on our stay, which is what I am asking. This is reasonable." His only response "You have my final answer to all questions." This is rude and completely unacceptable. This is poor customer service. It's not even customer service. He takes NO RESPONSIBILITY whatsoever for the fact that they did not fully clean the unit. We researched Midgett Realty across the internet and found 20 complaint reviews (including ours) with almost identical issues and complaints. Almost "word for word". Our concerns are obviously valid. We have put these together for others to review with links to the individual reviews in a group on Facebook. Look for the group: Midgett Realty Complaints & Concerns. I would venture to say they purposefully did not clean the unit, anticipating the evacuation due to the hurricane. I do see where Midgett Realty likes to respond back to some reviews and point fingers, so I have tried to address all points so they are not able to do this. We even tried repeatedly to give them a chance to make things right. If they worked with us the review could read "There were some issues with cleanliness, but Midgett Realty made things right." Anthony CHOSE to not work with us at all. Anthony call honest reviews "extortion" and he tries to take revenge. Watch the responses. We call it, trying to work things out. DO NOT use Midgett Realty. Home owners, think twice. We will never again use Midgett Realty. We suggest you do not use them as well. If I were a home owner, I would not use this company to manage my rental.

Bad

1 year ago

Mark S.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Aztec RV Resort

Aztec RV Resort is a resort located in Margate in the region of Fort Lauderdale in Florida Exclusively reserved for CLASS A motorcoach Aztec is the ultimate destination for long term stays

Recent Reviews

We stayed at the Aztec RV Resort for 2 weeks and loved the charm and beauty of the site. It is located close to Fort Lauderdale and the beaches. Their customer service was excellent. It is a place that is very elegant and if you own a class A RV make sure you consider staying there. They have so many amenities available that we really felt like staying at a hotel resort. Make sure to check out their website: www.aztecrvresort.com

Excellent

1 year ago

Redy D.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Paying Guest Accommodation For girls in Gurgoun-Anand Girls PG

Best Paying Guest accommodation for Working Girls Free WIFI TV Washing Machine Freeze Quality Food in Breakfast Lunch and Dinner Safety Family Stay

Recent Reviews

I have been living here for one year. Food quality and taste, hygiene and cleanliness all up to mark..One will feel like home here. Landlords are very good.. they celebrate all festivals here..small and big..Personally as well they take care of everyone..I have made the right choice of staying here.. Thanks Anand PG family for making my stay here so wonderfull..

Excellent

1 year ago

Sumitra P.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Looking for one of the Best Luxury Resorts in Corbett Contact Solluna

The Solluna Resort is one of the Best Luxury Resorts in Corbett National Park It is strategically situated in Marchula along the banks of River Ramganga

Recent Reviews

Solluna Resort is resort in Jim Corbett National Park. Solluna resort provide different adventure activities such as mountain climbing, trekking, rappelling, natural river crossing etc. Cottages are beautiful and wildlife activities such as jeep safari,bird safari are awesome.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kunal A.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Blue Sky Villa - Negril Jamaica

Blue Sky Villa Negril Jamaica Caribbean oceanfront vacation house rental resort Perfect wedding location lodging on cliffs and sea Walk to Ricks Cafe

Recent Reviews

Enjoy your vacation and get away in Negril. Spent nine days enjoying the breathtaking scenery and snorkeling. House offers beautiful decor, private bed and bath. Ask for the house chef, Ms Dorothy and she will provide you with the local flavor. Walking distance sights and restaurants in the area. A must stay !

Excellent

1 year ago

K. B.

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Costa Rica Beach Vacation Rentals - Beach House Vacation Rentals in Costa Rica

Costa Rica Vacation Beach Rentals is the leader in providing clients with luxury beachfront home rentals in Santa Teresa Mal Pais Montezuma and Playa Hermosa

Recent Reviews

Brett was recommended to us by a local homeowner and ended up being an incredible find! Not only did he find us the perfect rental, negotiated a great rate but also helped coordinate charter flights for us from San Jose. When our son accidentally left a bag on the plane with his iPad and go pro, Brett tracked it down and coordinated its return to us. What could have been a terrible start to our trip, instead reaffirmed his dilagent approach to ensuring we had a great vacation and how important it is to work with a local who is connected to the community. We can't recommend Brett highly enough!

Excellent

1 year ago

Liza O.

Planned my husbands 50th Birthday celebrate with family and friends. There were 16 of us (children and adults). We rented two houses both have pools, beach is in the back of the houses a 2 min walk. Brett was amazing in setting up the rentals for the week. We flew into San Jose and then took smaller planes into Tambor and a van to the Santa Teresa beach homes. The small plane flight was located at the airport easy to access. The views were incredible. Definitely worth the travel and time. Then from there you pay tax fees I think 2.50 per person. They take American dollars but I would highly suggest converting so your money goes further. With that being said we make a huge mistake and did not take a lot of cash and we're going to depend on credit card. Ummmm NO...most places in Santa Teresa only accept cash, no credit cards. Banks/atms only despense at max of $250 a day. The houses we rented La Cosana and Palmgro were exactly what I was looking for when it comes to clean, nice beach homes. We had house cleaning service from 7 to 2:30, with that many people a must. Two guys that are overseenig if the property. MaryAnn the house manager will assist you with any questions or needs. She responds immediately. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. There in two onsite dogs a female Labrador older but so sweet and loves to be around the house family. And a little dog probably terrier/ Chihuahua. He will make any non dog lover love him. He hangs with the house family where ever you go...beach...restaurants...store...or take a ride with you in a four wheeler. We were trying to figure out a way to pack him up and bring him. The house is located in town with grocery stores, bakery and restaurants right by the house. We did not rent a car. We did rent 4 wheelers and side by sides just to check out the area and take the kids for rides. Do not walk on the beach at night/after dark. It's not safe. It is safe during the day. There murders in the area a couple of days before we got there. But the houses are safe. With staff and dogs we never had a reason to second guess our safety. We had chefs come in to prepare mostly dinners for us and one lunch. Between 16 people with a lot of very picky eaters...vegetarians, no carbs, no dairy...we were able to find something each meal that was different and satisfying. Did I mention that we ALL loved everything they served. As soon as the food was served it immediately disappeared. The food was a hug success. Let me tell you that mom and daughter chef team was amazing. These two ladies work hard and are so friendly and will accommodate any need. I had read previously while searching Skepticism on Brett and the houses. I'm glad I went with my instinct! Truly an amazing family vacation/50th Birthday trip.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessica M.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Cape Cod Vacation Rentals Nantucket Marthas Vineyard Vacation Rentals

Find the perfect Cape Cod Marthas Vineyard or Nantucket vacation rental home Our Power Search is tailored for this fabulous summer beach destination

Recent Reviews

I'd give this company ten stars if I could. I advertise my rental property on Weneedavacation.com and on one of the enormous, soulless horrible sites that has its tentacles everywhere and strangling anything and anyone that gets in its way. I get excellent guests from WNAV, amazing, personal customer service, almost zero risk of fraud (owner tells me not one incident of it in 15 years of operation), and they let the owner and the traveler manage their own rental transaction together, not some computer. The Big Guys are a cancer on the vacation rental Web site industry. Go with the small gems, the small boutique Web sites that cater only to the area to which you are traveling, like weneedavacation.com (Cape Cod, MA). Weneedavacation.com is how vacation rental Web sites should be. A wonderful company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Virginia G.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Rambling Walking Clubs Walking Accommodation and Outdoor Shops

Rambling clubs local walking accommodation and outdoor shops for everything you need to enjoy a stroll in the UK countryside

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Florida Vacation Rentals

Search and find your dream vacation on Florida Rentals By Owner No traveler fees no booking fees no communication barriers

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with