Back  

Hotels & Accommodations

Top rated businesses in the Hotels & Accommodations category

741

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4569

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30907)
  • Computers & Electronics (14248)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8441)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708563)

Filters

Back  

Hotels & Accommodations

Hotels & Accommodations Top rated businesses in the Hotels & Accommodations category

741

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4569

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Vitiana

Сайт туроператора Vitiana Услуги по бронированию отелей база более 80 000 позиций Бронирование автомобилей экскурсии

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Tourism Hua Hin

Tourism Hua Hin is an online guide to Hua Hin and the area covering all aspects of visiting and living in Hua Hin We are constantly adding more Hua Hin information pages to the Tourism Hua Hin website

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Rez-One

Rez-One offers the finest student rental suites in Waterloo and they are also affordable and come loaded with added perks

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Going Luxury

Going Luxury offers a great selection of ABTA ATOL protected luxury holidays We offer the best rooms in the best hotels with free upgrades extras For bookings please call us on 020 7030 3960 or alternatively pelase email us at enquirygoingluxurycom

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Rated Holidays

Hotels and bookings, Search over 2 million hotel deals, book your hotel for the perfect holiday at Rated Holidays.com a comprehensive holiday booking platform

Recent Reviews

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Многофункциональный комплекс ABYLAI KHAN PLAZA

Бизнес-центр категории А обеспечит Вам самые комфортные условия для ведения успешного бизнеса, в то время как все обслуживание на себя возьмёт управляющая компания с многолетним опытом и предоставит для Вас возможность, не отвлекаясь на мелочи день за днем укреплять позиции в деловом мире.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Seamless Design Hotels AC Hotels

Discover modern, stylish design hotels in destinations around the world. Find and book your next stay with AC Hotels, and enjoy the details that matter.

Recent Reviews

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Airbnb

Unforgettable trips start with Airbnb Find adventures nearby or in faraway places and access unique homes experiences and places around the world

Recent Reviews

We used Airbnb for the first time and booked a villa for 29/02/2020-14/03/2020 but due to the coronavirus we decided not to travel as our 3-year-old son had a slight cough and a cold and we were worried about him potentially catching it. So, we had to cancel like any loving and caring parent would to ensure our young child was not put at any unnecessary risk. We asked our host if we could change the dates and got a flat NO, so as we did ask very late in the day we asked if we could be refunded half our money back he also said NO, this would have meant a refund of over £900 and the host got to keep over £900 for a villa we never stayed at. So, we raised a dispute with Airbnb, and they were not interested in the slightest which was a complete shock and even more so as the last day of our holiday fell one night short of their cut off period for automatic refunds. We only ever asked Airbnb for half our money back as we did decide to cancel but only due to very exceptional circumstances which the CORONAVIRUS is. Airbnb were not interested one little bit and did not take into consideration the health of a 3-year-old child comes first before anything. I WOULD NEVER USE AIRBNB AGAIN they were completely unhelpful in such a worrying and uncertain time and did not care at all about a young childs health.

Poor

2 years ago

A. May

I booked a beautiful chalet on stilts on a carp pond in Thailand last month for £30 per night. It was beautiful and the hosts could not have been more helpful. The nicest place I have ever stayed.

Excellent

2 years ago

Patrick Cole

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Mochileiros

Comunidade de ajuda mútua entre viajantes independentes e mochileiros com fóruns de perguntas e respostas e mais de 10000 relatos de viagem Participe

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Castles and Cottages

Castles & Cottages is a home-furnishing boutique that offers hundreds of unique home decor pieces & special one-of-a-kind gifts, merchandised in eye catching vignettes to inspire customers with designs that easily pull a room together. Creating a home that is comfortable and reflects personal style is not always easy. At Castles & Cottages we believe that your home is a reflection of you & we're here to Help!

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Destinia

Encuentra las mejores ofertas en hoteles apartamentos vuelos low cost vueloshotel circuitos chollos viajes y vacaciones Reserva al mejor precio

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

hostelbookers

Youth hostels and Cheap Hotels in over 3500 travel destinations Book a Hostel or Cheap Hotel with no booking fee Best online deals with our lowest price guarantee

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Sterling De Vere

We provide you best Rooms for Rent and Rooms to Let in East London at cheap price Visit us today

Recent Reviews

Horrific company. They won't respond to basic requests for repairs, will leave issues like damp damage, rats, mice, mould or anything else go unattended. Have no respect for privacy, will enter your rented property with zero notice or permission. Have multiple criminal prosecutions to their name, and have been caught faking reviews across multiple websites. They've been featured on the BBC, Channel 4 and The Mirror as an example of one of the worst estate agents in the country. Stay well away.

Bad

1 year ago

G. N.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Poseidon Hotel

POSEIDON HOTEL is a golden opportunity for those who want to plan their own entertainment and have a holiday with a rich and active way of life experiencing both adventure and tranquility

Recent Reviews

The rooms, food and staff were all pretty average with some exceptions with a friends room that had a non working shower and a rude cleaner. Also as soon as we arrived we were told we had to pay an extra tax that we hadn't been told about.

Bad

1 year ago

U. B.

4.4

18 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Holiday Villas in Sicily for Rent - Select Sicily

The best way to experience the Island: a selected list of villas in Sicily and holiday homes for rent, privately owned and with exclusive rights to most of them.

Recent Reviews

We hired a taxi from Messina to Taormina. What a wonderful gentleman is Giuseppe Rizzi and how knowledgeable. He pointed out all the sites from Messina to Taormina. Once we arrived in Taormina he said he would pick us up at a designated place and time. True to his word he was right on time. Taormina is amazing. You feel as if you've gone back in time with it's beautiful streets and stunning flowers. We had lunch at a trattoria in the centre of town and the quality was outstanding. If only we could all cook like the Italians. Fresh and light pizza washed down with Sicilian beer (fab) and the best cannoli I've ever had in my life. BRAVO Taormina and Giuseppe.

Excellent

1 year ago

ARLENE

Thank you Select Sicily, you have made our winter holidays special from the beginning to the end! Casa Alba is simply stunning and you truly feel like a celebrity! Sciacca is such a perfect place to be if you are looking for an authentic Sicilian experience, we met really nice locals. We particularly enjoyed the quiet and peaceful location, we much needed a break and we came back home totally satisfied! Nothing has been too much trouble and we are very grateful to the customer service of Select Sicily for taking care of everything.

Excellent

1 year ago

annalisa medici

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

dealthief.com.au

Deal Thief has the very best price on accommodation deals in Tasmania. Visit our website to book your discount holiday in Launceston and Hobart

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

innestudios.com

INN Studios Age-old traditions • Modern-day essentials Handcrafted pieces by local artisans – Sustainably sourced. Ethically made. Worldwide Shipping 〰

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

myfrenchhood.com

Wellcome to My French Hood - Lovely Mediterranean accessories to your vacation, the beach and your home Soft designs with a touch of the Mediterranean. Curated with a Nordic Mind and love to the easy way of living. Free shipping in Denmark on orders above 499 DKK.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Newboro House

Located in the beautiful village of Newboro, this historical building has been lovingly renovated while still keeping it's original charm. Surrounded by nature, Newboro House Bed & Breakfast has 3 guest rooms in the original style building. Just a short distance from Perth, the Rideau Canal system and many parks.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Shore Rentals OC

Ocean City, West Ocean City, Ocean Pines, Maryland. Linen, Towels, Bed Sheets, Beach Chairs, Beach Wagons, Coolers, Umbrellas, and Beach Chairs. Property Owner Linen Program.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

stcharlescottages.com

Bed and Breakfast Cottages located in the Heart of Cajun Country, Abbeville, LA.

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with