Back  

Humanities

Top rated businesses in the Humanities category

72

Companies

Сompanies in this category

30

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (702967)

Filters

Back  

Humanities

Humanities Top rated businesses in the Humanities category

72

Companies

Сompanies in this category

30

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

kampfgruppemedals.com

WWII German Militaria,German daggers, German Helmets, German Medals, German Badges WWII German Medals, badges, daggers, Insignia, helmets,Third Reich Items

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Kayserstuhl

Under www.kayserstuhl.de and in our German retail store we provide a large variety of products for nearly any historical period from the Classical Antiquity up to the Early Modern Period. Under kayserstuhl.com we now also give our English speaking customers the opportunity, to visit us with a focus on the antiquity.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Norse Souls

Brand based on Norse Culture, Heathenism and Vikings. Viking and Heathen- T-shirts, Hoodies, Stickers, Mugs and more!

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

roncole.net

Original aviation art prints Ron Cole WWII authentic aircraft relic displays. World War 2 Zero P-51 Yamamoto Luftwaffe Me262 Me 262 B-17 Thunderbird Hellcat

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

selkiecollection.com

A fanciful ready-to-wear brand full of magic, from the co-founder of Wildfox. Find yourself in Selkie.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

shop.historynet.com

History magazines and subscriptions in areas like World War II, American history, Civil War history, aviation history, military history, and more!

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

shop.theworldwar.org

The store features a great selection of WWI-themed treasures, including military collectibles, t-shirts, history books, vintage replicas, poppy items, and more.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a set of German ww1 webbing, came 1 week early. Good prices.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

spqr-emporium.com

Love Ancient Roman history and mythology? Value the classical Roman virtues and follow stoic philosophy? SPQR Emporium has all you can wish for, and more: Shirts, coffee mugs, face masks, phone cases, stickers. Browse our collection of Ancient Roman merchandise, and embark on a fascinating journey into Roman history.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Stoic Reflections

Stoicism powers the minds of those who achieve more. Join our community of 405,000 on instagram & learn more about the worlds most practical philosophy.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Aphrodite39s Jewels Handmade Online Jewelry Store

Shopping for that perfect gift Aphrodite39s Jewelry Store is an online jewel shop that focuses on handmade jewelry using zircon diamonds zircon crystals 925 sterling silver rhodium plating swarovski diamonds on its earrings necklaces bracelets We have the best prices sales anywhere

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

The History List

Gifts for history lovers: History Nerd shirts, sweatshirts, and caps from the Revolutionary War, Civil War and WWII era, Declaration of Independence and Suffrage pins

Recent Reviews

4.3

18 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hi,I purchased 15 ss ring boxes and 5 ss partisan badges.the ring boxes that arrived are different than that pictured and the 5 ss partisan badges are 15% smaller than originals and on Anthony's site they have a flat coke pin but the ones sent to me had a needle pin.im out 312 GBP now and Anthony has had his stock back now for 6 days now but still no refund.i honestly think that militaria net has ripped me off

Bad

9 months ago

AndreasSchenk

Awful, ignored, no reply order was missing item. Tried everything to contact them. Shocking service

Bad

10 months ago

Glenjackson273

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Historum

History Forum World History Historical Events History Themes Military History Environmental History History Homework Help History Books History Movies

Recent Reviews

Historum is a pretty cool space to discuss history. In my opinion, the best general history forum out there. Composed mostly of amateur history buffs but also some professional historians and a few specialists, of all ages, from all over the world. The histories of Europe, Asia, Africa and the Americas, from the neolithic to the 20th century are discussed across the various subforums, including discussions on art, architecture, culture, politics (but not current events), military and war, economy, linguistics, literature, music etc. Both casual and serious discussions are had, the more serious ones will require proper sourcing and logic, while emotive and abusive comments are shunned. Pseudo history is not appreciated and multi-accounting will result in a permanent ban. Certain topics are off-limits, including contemporary politics, proselytization, genetics, and ad hominem attacks. The site is well-moderated, though this can seem a little heavy handed at times. But moderation is fair, the rules are very clear and there is a tiered warning system, so people get ample chances to redeem themselves. Once you spend a little time on the site, you'll realize why the moderation is necessary, in order to keep out the steady stream of nutcases that history topics tend to attract. All that said, I've had many good and fruitful interactions there, learnt a lot from knowledgeable members, seen a lot of good sources being shared, followed and participated in many good, thought provoking debates, sometimes difficult debates, some of which could get heated, but there was also always a policy of keeping things civil. All in all a good experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

MalcolmQuartey

Otherwise it's Censor City. I just had a thread removed that cited only: Pew Poll Gallup Poll (via Guardian) The Australian BBC because it shed Islam in an unfavorable light. That's all it takes on Pistorum.com. Thread removed, indefinite suspension (up from initial 3 day) Pretty much very Juvenile discussion in any case. The board is filled with Revisionist History You've probably seen it and the like. 'Afro-centric' B.A.'s telling you they Built the Pyramids, invented the Radio,Tennis Racket, and lived in High Civilization before Greece, Rome, etc.

Bad

2 years ago

Abu A.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Mondi medievali

Mondi medievali sezione di Storia medievale dai castelli ai monstra Risorse e informazioni sul Medioevo e sui castelli italiani europei e non europei a cura di Storia medievale Universit di Bari prof Raffaele Licinio

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Bushcraft USA

The mission of Bushcraft USA is to provide a North American focused forum for bushcraft and related activities There are differences between the North

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

All Things Heathen

All Things Heathen, One stop shop for All Things Heathen, Viking, Pagan, Celtic and other Heathen based beliefs. We sell everything from jewellery and clothing to homeware and decor. Come check us out and see all the awesome and unique items we have on our online store.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This website is a Content scraper - This website and his owner is stealing the content of other people and publishes it on his site under his own name. All requests and messages are not responded and ignored. He mentions himself as the author of the stolen articles

Bad

1 year ago

A V.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Battle Archives

Welcome to Battle Archives where you will find the most iconic battle maps in American history from Bunker Hill to Iwo Jima to Baghdad. Here you will find your battle, your family's battle, your state or city's battle, or your country's battle and that connection to those that have come before us.

Recent Reviews

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

BRICKTANKS

Cobi World War 2 brick tanks and planes toys and construction sets available in the UK. Made in Europe and compatible with LEGO blocks. Lego tanks, Lego planes & Lego military vehicles such as Spitfire, Wellington, Sherman, Tiger I & Tiger II.

Recent Reviews

Thank you to the Brick Tanks team, especially to Zoe B. for the great communication, excellent service, and follow up with a personalised handwritten note at the bottom of the invoice!!! Any trader who has taken time to do that is deserving my time, custom and pennies! Well done.

Excellent

1 year ago

Zdravkovska

I am not usually one to write reviews however I was extremely impressed with them. I ordered a cobi kit from them, it arrived quickly and was well packaged. I had a follow up email checking all was good. Overall great service 👍

Excellent

1 year ago

Timothy Dymott

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bygones

Bygones, a family-friendly attraction with 3 floors of British history (Victorians, Railways, Fifties), nostalgia, authentic curiosities, interactive displays.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Cromwell Home

Island artist Susanna L Cromwell and husband Reed Cromwell make prints, frames and more from their home on Maui.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Desktop Stoic

Introducing Desktop Stoic. A desk friendly statue of one of the most well known Stoics, Marcus Aurelius. Made from a high quality, heavy weight resin, Desktop Stoic statues are designed to emulate real marble, and make a great accent to your desk, bookshelf or bedside table.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Familiar Folk

Familiar Folk is a curated shop of vintage/secondhand & handmade goods that sets out to promote the practice of both sustainable and mindful consumption.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

fusiliersdirect.co.uk

The Official Store of The Royal Regiment of Fusiliers. Fusiliers Online Shop. Uniform Accessories, Fusiliers Clothing, Watches & Field equipment suitable for Fusiliers and their families. Genuine & Approved by the Fusiliers Regimental Headquarters.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Fusiliers Shop

Royal Regiment of Fusiliers Online Shop, selling RRF Ties, RRF Badges, Watchstraps, Braces, Socks & other Fusiliers Regimental Accessories & RRF Regiment Gifts

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

gettysburgkidsbook

Gettysburg kids who did the impossible tells the exciting story of ordinary kids caught in the Battle of Gettysburg 1863.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Gettysburg Museum Store

Shop for Civil War and Gettysburg related souvenirs, Gettysburg apparel, Civil War books, Confederate products, home decor, Civil War gifts, and more!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

goddess-movement.divineencounterwwb.com

Join us in the goddess movement. We are here to keep women aware of their inner goddess by healing them with natural feminine hygiene products. We will provide recipes and holistic healing tips for our goddesses as well. Welcome to the goddess movement we are elated to build with you.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Gypsy Mermaid

A monthly subscription box for the free-spirits, dreamers, lovers believers.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

History In Photographs

History In Photographs is a web site devoted to recording the best of the world’s history that has been saved on film in the last 150 years. We actively look for the best photographs in the world that are skillfully taken by both amateurs and professionals, and procure the rights to share those photos with our users.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

ianknightzulugallery.com

Ian Knight's Anglo-Zulu History Gallery features Zulu War artifacts & collectibles for sale along with information about Ian's books and battlefield tours.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Oceanus Brass

Oceanus Brass is as bold as it is thoughtful. We make timeless instruments that are both rich in heritage and innovative in design. Tools that you could use every day with proud confidence on the open ocean or in your office; the result of our vision and hard work is The Oceanus Brass Product Line.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with