Back  

Humanities

Top rated businesses in the Humanities category

99

Companies

Сompanies in this category

27

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87772)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Humanities

Humanities Top rated businesses in the Humanities category

99

Companies

Сompanies in this category

27

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

kampfgruppemedals.com

WWII German Militaria,German daggers, German Helmets, German Medals, German Badges WWII German Medals, badges, daggers, Insignia, helmets,Third Reich Items

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Kayserstuhl

Under www.kayserstuhl.de and in our German retail store we provide a large variety of products for nearly any historical period from the Classical Antiquity up to the Early Modern Period. Under kayserstuhl.com we now also give our English speaking customers the opportunity, to visit us with a focus on the antiquity.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Norse Souls

Brand based on Norse Culture, Heathenism and Vikings. Viking and Heathen- T-shirts, Hoodies, Stickers, Mugs and more!

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

roncole.net

Original aviation art prints Ron Cole WWII authentic aircraft relic displays. World War 2 Zero P-51 Yamamoto Luftwaffe Me262 Me 262 B-17 Thunderbird Hellcat

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

2021 Selkie.

A fanciful ready-to-wear brand full of magic, from the co-founder of Wildfox. Find yourself in Selkie.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

2021 World History Group, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

History magazines and subscriptions in areas like World War II, American history, Civil War history, aviation history, military history, and more!

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

shop.theworldwar.org

The store features a great selection of WWI-themed treasures, including military collectibles, t-shirts, history books, vintage replicas, poppy items, and more.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a set of German ww1 webbing, came 1 week early. Good prices.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

2021, SPQR Emporium

Love Ancient Roman history and mythology? Value the classical Roman virtues and follow stoic philosophy? SPQR Emporium has all you can wish for, and more: Shirts, coffee mugs, face masks, phone cases, stickers. Browse our collection of Ancient Roman merchandise, and embark on a fascinating journey into Roman history.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Stoic Reflections

Stoicism powers the minds of those who achieve more. Join our community of 405,000 on instagram & learn more about the worlds most practical philosophy.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Aphrodite39s Jewels Handmade Online Jewelry Store

Shopping for that perfect gift Aphrodite39s Jewelry Store is an online jewel shop that focuses on handmade jewelry using zircon diamonds zircon crystals 925 sterling silver rhodium plating swarovski diamonds on its earrings necklaces bracelets We have the best prices sales anywhere

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

The History List

Gifts for history lovers: History Nerd shirts, sweatshirts, and caps from the Revolutionary War, Civil War and WWII era, Declaration of Independence and Suffrage pins

4.4

16 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I required a new cap for a project and Militaria-net had one similar to my requirements, I e mailed some questions and he modified one of his stock items exactly to my requirements. Very impressed I would certainly purchase from him again. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris W.

Just got my order for the German officers jackboots. They look really good, happy that they are knee high too. Would have liked to see more pictures on the site of the boots. They deviated a little bit from the images but altogether look really good. Wish there was also the option to have slip resistant soles

Great

1 year ago

Dylan S.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Historum

History Forum World History Historical Events History Themes Military History Environmental History History Homework Help History Books History Movies

Recent Reviews

Historum is a pretty cool space to discuss history. In my opinion, the best general history forum out there. Composed mostly of amateur history buffs but also some professional historians and a few specialists, of all ages, from all over the world. The histories of Europe, Asia, Africa and the Americas, from the neolithic to the 20th century are discussed across the various subforums, including discussions on art, architecture, culture, politics (but not current events), military and war, economy, linguistics, literature, music etc. Both casual and serious discussions are had, the more serious ones will require proper sourcing and logic, while emotive and abusive comments are shunned. Pseudo history is not appreciated and multi-accounting will result in a permanent ban. Certain topics are off-limits, including contemporary politics, proselytization, genetics, and ad hominem attacks. The site is well-moderated, though this can seem a little heavy handed at times. But moderation is fair, the rules are very clear and there is a tiered warning system, so people get ample chances to redeem themselves. Once you spend a little time on the site, you'll realize why the moderation is necessary, in order to keep out the steady stream of nutcases that history topics tend to attract. All that said, I've had many good and fruitful interactions there, learnt a lot from knowledgeable members, seen a lot of good sources being shared, followed and participated in many good, thought provoking debates, sometimes difficult debates, some of which could get heated, but there was also always a policy of keeping things civil. All in all a good experience.

Excellent

2 months ago

MalcolmQuartey

Otherwise it's Censor City. I just had a thread removed that cited only: Pew Poll Gallup Poll (via Guardian) The Australian BBC because it shed Islam in an unfavorable light. That's all it takes on Pistorum.com. Thread removed, indefinite suspension (up from initial 3 day) Pretty much very Juvenile discussion in any case. The board is filled with Revisionist History You've probably seen it and the like. 'Afro-centric' B.A.'s telling you they Built the Pyramids, invented the Radio,Tennis Racket, and lived in High Civilization before Greece, Rome, etc.

Average

1 year ago

Abu A.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Mondi medievali

Mondi medievali sezione di Storia medievale dai castelli ai monstra Risorse e informazioni sul Medioevo e sui castelli italiani europei e non europei a cura di Storia medievale Universit di Bari prof Raffaele Licinio

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Bushcraft USA

The mission of Bushcraft USA is to provide a North American focused forum for bushcraft and related activities There are differences between the North

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

All Things Heathen

All Things Heathen, One stop shop for All Things Heathen, Viking, Pagan, Celtic and other Heathen based beliefs. We sell everything from jewellery and clothing to homeware and decor. Come check us out and see all the awesome and unique items we have on our online store.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This website is a Content scraper - This website and his owner is stealing the content of other people and publishes it on his site under his own name. All requests and messages are not responded and ignored. He mentions himself as the author of the stolen articles

Bad

4 months ago

A V.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Battle Archives

Welcome to Battle Archives where you will find the most iconic battle maps in American history from Bunker Hill to Iwo Jima to Baghdad. Here you will find your battle, your family's battle, your state or city's battle, or your country's battle and that connection to those that have come before us.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

BRICKTANKS

Cobi World War 2 brick tanks and planes toys and construction sets available in the UK. Made in Europe and compatible with LEGO blocks. Lego tanks, Lego planes & Lego military vehicles such as Spitfire, Wellington, Sherman, Tiger I & Tiger II.

Recent Reviews

Thank you to the Brick Tanks team, especially to Zoe B. for the great communication, excellent service, and follow up with a personalised handwritten note at the bottom of the invoice!!! Any trader who has taken time to do that is deserving my time, custom and pennies! Well done.

Excellent

4 months ago

Zdravkovska

I am not usually one to write reviews however I was extremely impressed with them. I ordered a cobi kit from them, it arrived quickly and was well packaged. I had a follow up email checking all was good. Overall great service 👍

Excellent

4 months ago

Timothy Dymott

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bygones

Bygones, a family-friendly attraction with 3 floors of British history (Victorians, Railways, Fifties), nostalgia, authentic curiosities, interactive displays.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Cromwell Home

Island artist Susanna L Cromwell and husband Reed Cromwell make prints, frames and more from their home on Maui.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Desktop Stoic

Introducing Desktop Stoic. A desk friendly statue of one of the most well known Stoics, Marcus Aurelius. Made from a high quality, heavy weight resin, Desktop Stoic statues are designed to emulate real marble, and make a great accent to your desk, bookshelf or bedside table.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Familiar Folk

Familiar Folk is a curated shop of vintage/secondhand & handmade goods that sets out to promote the practice of both sustainable and mindful consumption.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

fusiliersdirect.co.uk

The Official Store of The Royal Regiment of Fusiliers. Fusiliers Online Shop. Uniform Accessories, Fusiliers Clothing, Watches & Field equipment suitable for Fusiliers and their families. Genuine & Approved by the Fusiliers Regimental Headquarters.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Fusiliers Shop

Royal Regiment of Fusiliers Online Shop, selling RRF Ties, RRF Badges, Watchstraps, Braces, Socks & other Fusiliers Regimental Accessories & RRF Regiment Gifts

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

gettysburgkidsbook

Gettysburg kids who did the impossible tells the exciting story of ordinary kids caught in the Battle of Gettysburg 1863.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Gettysburg Museum Store

Shop for Civil War and Gettysburg related souvenirs, Gettysburg apparel, Civil War books, Confederate products, home decor, Civil War gifts, and more!

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2021, Goddess-Movement

Join us in the goddess movement. We are here to keep women aware of their inner goddess by healing them with natural feminine hygiene products. We will provide recipes and holistic healing tips for our goddesses as well. Welcome to the goddess movement we are elated to build with you.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Gypsy Mermaid

A monthly subscription box for the free-spirits, dreamers, lovers believers.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

History In Photographs

History In Photographs is a web site devoted to recording the best of the world’s history that has been saved on film in the last 150 years. We actively look for the best photographs in the world that are skillfully taken by both amateurs and professionals, and procure the rights to share those photos with our users.

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

2021, Ian Knight's Anglo-Zulu History Gallery

Ian Knight's Anglo-Zulu History Gallery features Zulu War artifacts & collectibles for sale along with information about Ian's books and battlefield tours.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

oceanusbrass.com

Nautically inspired and built to last, Oceanus Brass curates unique articles from around the world. Support our mission through Gifts for Every Explorer.

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with