Back  

HVAC & Climate Control

Top rated businesses in the HVAC & Climate Control category

903

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2819

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (702967)

Filters

Back  

HVAC & Climate Control

HVAC & Climate Control Top rated businesses in the HVAC & Climate Control category

903

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2819

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

BoilerJuice

We're the UK's most trusted independent heating oil supplier, processing over 1 million orders since 2004

Recent Reviews

4.1

41 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Glow Green Ltd

New Boiler Installations by Award Winning Experts. Our packages start from only £9.99 a month, meaning you could be saving money each month

Recent Reviews

Like others I checked Glow Green's Trust Pilot reviews and they seemed to be a mix of good and bad. However my experience was excellent. A very reasonable price and good communication throughout including aftercare. The engineer (Tommy Turner) was very thorough, explained every thing and completed a very good installation of my new boiler. Very pleased and happy to recommend Green Glow to others.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ally

Well, this is efficiency at its best. I am generally a cautions person when it comes to give praises but I won't be shy here. From the quotation to the installation it was all a breeze. Needless to say that when your boiler has given up you are very much hoping that you can get a resolution in the shortest of times. This is exactly the experience I had. I booked my appointment on the Thursday and by the Monday of the following week I had a shiny new boiler set up and running. I would like to draw attention to Paul, the engineer who came to do the work. He was ponctual, courteous and professional. I really felt he knew what he was doing and he delivered above and beyond. Thanks again.

Excellent

2 years ago

David Cabanis

4.3

66 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Vaillant

Vaillant UK offer a wide range of Boilers, Solar & Heat Pumps. Learn more and find a Central Heating System or Boiler Installation specialist for you.

Recent Reviews

A fabulous choice, we now realise how much we were missing by staying with our old boiler for so long. A first class performance from a first class product that was fitted expertly and efficiently, Iwould recommend this boiler to anyone looking for a new boiler.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jim Duncan

This is our second Valiant boiler and was recommended and supplied by a Valiant authorised installer. After significant building works had been completed the original boiler was inadequate so we upgraded and have been really impressed with the new and more modern product. The house is now much warmer and the system way more efficient. Easy to install and use and a way lower cost than we had expected.

Excellent

2 years ago

Peter S.

3.6

63 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Hometree

Enjoy peace of mind with our top-rated comprehensive boiler heating and home care plans Annual service included

Recent Reviews

I have 3 property's I have cover with… I have 3 property's I have cover with hometree.I have called them out 3 times and had trouble ..1st was for my gas check the man kept asking me how i have these property's and I should cancel cover and go directly through him ...2nd callout toilet would not flush,plumber came out then left didn't know why ..luckily the company who were doing job left me there number I asked them why they left they said we would have to remove tiles and need authorisation from hometree but they could never get in contact with them ..10 days later after 40 or 50 calls to hometree 1 lady was helpful and they sorted it ....today I rang the company I have water pouring out under my sink ..they said Monday at 1st in 2 days time,I said its going to wreck my home she said we will try for today..I then got a call off a company saying we are sorry we do not cover your area we tried calling hometree..no reply..I rang hometree took ages and they said we are sorry we are closed weekends they will call you back 24 hours ...I had to get a plumber £185 just now ...what a JOKE...UPDATE.Just had head office of hometree asking about my review I told her your plumber had still not been,she said I can understand how frustrated you've been we really do apologise,I said I've cancelled all my direct debits she then sent an email you owe us £90 for cancelling thankyou

Bad

9 months ago

LeeKennedy

Awful - Avoid! Booked a call out Thursday by Friday still no confirmed date. I decided to investigate myself and pulled up my living room floor. Under the house is swimming with sewage and all electrical cables are under water. Hometree didn’t even send someone till the next day then I was told the house is unsafe, poisoning fumes, no water, no electricity, no where to live and hometree says they may be able to get someone out later next week. Ignore all the vulnerability stuff and emergency response it’s not true. We had no water or electricity yesterday and slept with poison fumes all cause they were busy. Hometree I have got drains, plumbing and electricity insurance with you. Please sort it out. Update- Saturday evening Hometree told me I’m not covered and can’t help even though I am covered!

Bad

10 months ago

AKingsley

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Aries Duct Fix

Dust Extraction, Ventilation and Ducting Equipment from Aries Duct Fix Ltd in Kent supply and install UK Nationwide. Duct work installations and site surveys as well as LEV Testing to COSSH Regulations. With Offices in Kent and Devon and a Ducting Warehouse in Kent we offer all Dust Extraction and Fittings Nationwide.

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ATELLANI

Atellani Official Store for the Latest Tech Design Brid Air Purifier Febo Solar Engraver Ultimadrone The Chicken Book Square Wave other

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Barnhill Chimney

Barnhill Chimney sweeps and repairs chimneys, builds and restores fireplaces, installs gas logs and makes custom chimney caps in Lexington and Central Kentucky.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Brasero

Exclusieve verdeler van Brasero tuinhaarden, vuurhaarden en accessoires. Bestel online.Terracotta terrashaard, vuurschaal. Accessoires, grill set, beschermhoes

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Breeo

An award winning American Made manufacturer of smokeless fire pits, Breeo has been building double-walled fire pits since 2011. Breeo offers 4 different styles of fire pits, all designed using the smokeless woodburning technology.

Recent Reviews

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

australian-airconditioning

australian-airconditioningcom air conditioning air conditioner compare quotes prices costs airco installation airco service ducted air conditioning split system airco

Recent Reviews

I had the first call in ten minutes and the second in 30 mins,I had booked the first one "The Platinum Group'. My air con had died and gone to God so they got a quote over the phone for us and our new air con was in in three days which was fantastic as I have a life threatening illness . Fortunately whilst we were waiting for the a/c we had cool weather,now let`s go get some coffee.

Excellent

2 years ago

Wendy Scott

we waited along while all through the hottest days ,the busiest days xmas , new year etc but amongst waiting phone calls not turning up when the technician arrived he was efficient honest and well mannered i would call that service! THANKYOU WATTLE GROVE AIRCONDITIONING

Great

2 years ago

clientBURWOOD HAIR&BEAUTY

4.6

37 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

At first I was not happy with the way our unit was delivered because they tried to deliver it with a large 18 wheel tractor/trailer in a small residential neighborhood and it caused a lot of issues. However, they stood behind a warranty issue we had. Approximately 4 weeks after the unit was installed, a plastic sticky back clamp that was used to hold a wire harness inside the unit, came loose causing the wires to get sucked and entangled in the condenser motor...ruining the motor and the fan blades. They were quick to send a new motor and fan blade.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mark Wagoner

The response was very quick and very efficient from the start to the end. Everyone work as a team. I thanks all the one involved.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rulytus Romero

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

1 Duct Cleaning Melbourne VIC Ceiling Floor Duct Cleaners

Ducted Heating Cleaning is a professional duct cleaning company that specializes in HVAC Inspection, maintenance, cleaning and restoration of residential and commercial air ducts and dryer vents. The cleaners of our company follow the ethics set by NADCA, thus providing honest assessments and cleaning practices for each and every job. Every customer is important to us. We work with the commitment of continuing education on-going training in the field of ventilation cleaning industry to our cleaners combined with honesty and dedication so as to maintain the integrity and this is what that sets us apart from others.

Recent Reviews

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Duct Cleaning Melbourne 03 9068 6020 Professional Duct Cleaners

Spotless Duct Cleaning Melbourne is the largest and most experienced duct cleaning service provider in Melbourne and nearby suburbs Call us now 03 9068 6020

Recent Reviews

I was very happy with my tech. He arrived at the beginning of the time window. Explained the process. He was efficient and clean. And professional. I would not hesitate to hire Spotless again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Duct Cleaning Melbourne 1800 258 977 Heater Duct Cleaning

Sam039s Duct Cleaning Melbourne provide professional heater duct cleaning CO2 Testing Floor Ceiling Duct Cleaning Services Call 1800 258 977 FREE quote

Recent Reviews

The guys that came were extremely professional, explained their process well and did their best to not disrupt the household as much as possible. So far, we are less congested and overall less dust it appears! Definitely recommend it.

Great

7 months ago

AshleyHuot

Harry was our technician and he did a great job. He showed up on time, worked well with us, followed up with me after with pictures, and was generally nice and approachable.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Deluxe Duct Cleaning

Experience the best duct cleaning services in Melbourne and all nearby suburbs! From cleaning your HVAC ducts, to repairing your air conditioning ducts, vent dryer ducts, kitchen exhausts and the likes – we provide a range of duct cleaning services in Melbourne.

Recent Reviews

4

17 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Duct Cleaning Melbourne Ducted Heating Cleaning Air Duct Cleaners

Marks Duct Cleaning is one of the leading duct cleanings and repairing companies in Melbourne. We are a family owned business serving locals for more than 15 years, with the complete satisfaction. Our high-quality services, reasonable prices, and complete dedication make us an obvious choice in the duct cleaning field. We realise the importance of your health and money, thus offer our specialised services at affordable prices. Our duct cleaning team is equipped with the right tools and possess the required skills for cleaning ducts at residential and commercial spaces.

Recent Reviews

Do not use these scam artists. Had them come in to do a duct cleaning job. Literally sprayed tea tree oil into the vent, blew some compressed air into the vent and placed a vacuum onto the vent. Not only was is a half arsed job, the operator damaged my brand new laminate flooring with their ladder (we found the damage the next day when cleaning the floors). Lodged a complaint with the company to be met with a call from the worker saying how i must of taken a drill to my new floor... then told me to "get f%^&ed and take me to court then". DO NOT USE THEM, LOOK ELSE WHERE FOR THIS WORK

Bad

1 year ago

BenjaminHunter

Called up Marks duct cleaning last week for some emergency air duct cleaning at our house in Melbourne. I don't even know what kind of critter or mess was up in there but it stunk and these guys got the whole thing cleaned out and working great in a matter of hours.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jack

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I want to warn internetional buyers. I made an order from coolerguys.com 6 month ago and I didn't receive nothing, no cooler, no money, nothing from them. It is true. Maybe you will be more lucky and receive your order, 50/50. Maybe yes, maybe not.

Bad

2 years ago

vakhocapr

This was my first order with Coolerguys and I have to say that they are an outstandingly excellent merchant! Order was placed during the middle of the final crush of the holiday season (12-16). Normally I try not to order anything during this period but they were the only (remaining) merchant in the U.S. I could find that carried this part and I did not want to take any chances on them selling out. Well, they came through with flying colors! Order was shipped same day. I received and initial order confirmation email within an hour of placing the order followed by a ship-out confirmation email 3 hours later. Parts arrived well packaged and as ordered. Simply perfect. Only very minor gripe would be that shipping was just a little on the high side but well within acceptable. Overall I could not have asked for a better shopping experience and I will make a point of patronizing this merchant in the future so long as they continue deliver outstanding retail service.

Excellent

2 years ago

killrtech99

4.1

34 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Your checkout page repeatedly forced me to the PayPal login page even though I had already entered all of my credit card info. It was extremely annoying and I was one more attempt away from just cancelling my order

Poor

2 years ago

Dain M.

Stop using FedEx They routinely ship my stuff 2 stops past me and back again. All my packages from them arrive 1 to 2 days beyond when they otherwise would. They are not nearly as accurate or efficient as UPS

Excellent

2 years ago

Dan L.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Chimney Products, Inc. | Chimney Caps, Dampers, and more

The premier manufacturer of wholesale chimney caps, dampers, heat reflectors, smoke guards, ash dump doors and more!

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

juniperhearth

A haven for collectors and lovers of beautiful textiles, Juniper Hearth has been sourcing handcrafted, textile-inspired fashion, accessories and homewares from artisans around the globe since 1995.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Just Rads

Just Rads is a one-stop shop for all your hot water and electric heating needs! We offer a wide selection of hot water and electric radiators, towel warmer products, fan convectors & associated accessories.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Keenovo

Keenovo, well known as the industry leading flexible heating solution provider, is proud to be the thermal part of your success!

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

littleroundlog

Shop real hardwood decorative round wood logs kiln dried and packaged for your interior design or shopfitting business. Wall tiles, round log slices, empty fireplaces, space next to woodburning stove to fill? Let us know what space you have to fill and we can quote you directly. Volume discounts for large orders.

Recent Reviews

Ordered 5 22cm logs as a 'Half box', what was delivered was a pack of 20-25 logs 12cm long. Not what was described on the web site. Not responding to requests to exchange them for the correct item. No reply on trying to get a refund. No phone number published, very poor service. Luckily paid with Paypal delay until after delivery service.

Poor

1 year ago

David Morris

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Mad About Heat

Multi fuel boilers, solid fuel boilers wood stove for sale suppliers of solid fuel stoves boilers for central heating hot water. Burn logs, wood, coal, slack, wood pellets, waste wood, to heat your domestic and commercial premises sell multifuel space heater delivery to UK, France, Spain, Ireland, Wales Pereko Defro GB

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

madhatteronlinestore.com

Established in 1978, The Mad Hatter has grown in to one of the largest family owned air duct, fireplaces and chimney service companies in the United States. Our retail division that carries a full line of top quality fireplaces, grills, furniture and outdoor accessories.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

maherandson.com

Maher & Son. Inc is a full-service plumbing and heating company based out of Flushing, NY. and proudly serves the surrounding area for over 100 years.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

marmoso.com

Luxury bespoke classic and modern fireplace mantels hand-carved from the finest European marble. Trusted partner of leading designers and discerning homeowners.

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

medairsolutions.com

UV Air Purifier. Med Air Solutions provides the best air purifier on the market. The Med Air 400 is an FDA cleared filter-less UV-C air disinfection purifier that destroys more than 99% of airborne viruses, mold, bacteria and the common cold. It also removes oder's, pet dander and reduces pollen.

Recent Reviews

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Mensa Heating

Mensa Heating shortwave quartz infrared heater tables. Safe to Touch, yet still warm you up. Overheat safety switch to protect you and your family. Ideal for the balcony, patio, backyard, camping, cafe, restaurant, alfresco area and more.

Recent Reviews

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

merchandisemecca.com

Replacement Vacuum Parts, Vacuum Cleaners, Air Purifier Filters, Humidifier Filters, Central Vacuum Units. All from your favorite brands!

Recent Reviews

I mistakenly ordered the incorrect filters and called to learn how to return them. The representative immediately put in the information so I could print out a return label, and placed the order for the correct filters. He was friendly and very efficient. The new filters arrived sooner than I thought, and were exactly tie right ones. Great service!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Chuck V

I ordered a filter. It was sent in a plastic bag and arrived dented.I called and spoke to a gentleman. He sent another one at no charge. It arrived today in a box in perfect shape. This company is marvelous. A pleasure to deal with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Scooter Margy

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Misting Direct

Since 2007, we have been manufacturing, designing, installing and selling the finest high pressure mist cooling systems in the world. Our top of the line high pressure misting pumps, nozzles, mist fans and fittings are reliable and competitively priced. All of our system operate at 1000 psi for 100% evaporation.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Mr Flue

Flexible Flue liners, Twin-wall systems, stoves and accessories trade prices direct to the public

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

My Fast Filters

My Fast Filters is a leading brand offers the best HVAC filters to purify the air. The company has a variety of air filters available in custom sizes. Free Delivery.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

My Home Climate

My Home Climate offers a wide range of Portable air purifier, home air conditioner, portable evaporative air cooler & portable dehumidifier for home.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

mywholeseller

We have hundreds of items at wholesale prices from trusted brands like Goodman and WeatherKing. Search for HVAC supplies like air conditioners and get them delivered to your door fast. You can find furnaces, compressors, air handlers, coils, and heat pumps for your home or business here. All of these for low prices.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

ProLux Materials

Specialist supplier to bathroom and kitchen remodel and new build. Radiant electric floor heating. Cables Mats Thermostats OJ Electronics LuxHeat Ouellet UL Ditra Schluter Ardex Flexbone Mapei NuHeat SunTouch

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

provenair.com.au

Proven Air is Sydney's Most Trusted Air Conditioning services from installations, maintenance to repair. We are Local, Licensed & Insured. Call 1300 776 247

Recent Reviews

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

purefilters.ca

Purify your air and water with PureFilters, a trusted air and water filtration brand. We're your online source for filtration products like humidifier pads, water filters & furnace filters in Canada. We carry all the major brands and sizes and we make customers size filters as well.

Recent Reviews

It was incredibly simple to introduce a requesting for under sink water channel with PureFilters. I simply love the magnificent way their site is organized faultlessly to the point that makes introducing a sales a piece of cake. Everything is plainly depicted so you can continue forever up being horrendous with your requesting!

Excellent

4 months ago

Natalie Martinez

I had no issues with my order for furnace filter with Pure Filters. I received the order quite quickly, actually even before I had expected it to arrive. The pricing was kept very fair and the sort feature of the website made it pretty simple to get what I wanted in seconds. 5 stars!

Excellent

4 months ago

Delois Kram

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Pure n Natural

Shop air purification systems, water filtration systems, humidity control, and heating & cooling products at Pure n Natural Systems Inc. We provide the largest selection of brand name solutions at the lowest prices for healthier living. Free shipping & financing available with 60-day returns and bonus discounts!

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

puritacare.in

Purita comes with advanced Multi Layered HEPA based Filter technology Air Purifiers for ensuring highest quality Air Purification. We deals in wide range of best quality Indoor Air Purifiers and Car Air Purifiers. Also, deals in High Quality Anti Pollution Mask.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Best Air Purifier for Pets

Purrified Air has perfected over years the best odor, dander and dust eliminating air purifier for cat litter boxes, ferret cages, and even bathrooms and pet transport vehicles. Click now and purchase! or contact us at 425-224-6340

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

radiancefireplaces.co.uk

Radiance Fireplaces specialise in Electric Fireplaces selling a range of Electric Fires & Electric Stoves. We have a variety of brands including Dimplex, Suncrest, Burley & Celsi. We sell a variety of Fireplace types such as Electric Fireplace Suites and Wall Mounted. Free Delivery and at least 2 Year Free Warranty.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

radiatorbooster.com

A truly revolutionary product, RadiatorBooster draws heat from behind your radiator, dispersing warm air more evenly & efficiently throughout your room. RadiatorBooster leads to heating bill savings of 70 - 140 per year on average. Reduce your thermostat settings by distributing warm air more evenly & efficiently.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

RadiatorCoversShop

Specialist Radiator Cover Store for made to order Modern & Classic Heater Cabinet Boxes crafted in UK & Europe for superior quality; contemporary & traditional housing designs in hundreds of colours; unique features include multifunctional Radiator Housing Folding Table Floating Heater Guards with top drawers & shelves

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Radiator Supply House

Looking for the right radiator or cooling system for your semi-truck, RV, or heavy equipment? We can custom make it at RSH.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

REACSA

Reacsa somos la empresa lder en refrigeracin,aire acondicionado, gas refrigerante y refacciones contando con las mejores marcas del mercado

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Renew Air

Non electric, portable air purifiers with activated charcoal. Eco-friendly, child safe, pet safe air purifier for home, office and cars. Top selling air purifier in India

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

SAN-AIR

Remove Mould from your air and homes. Works for air-conditioning units and HVAC. The only way to remove mould safely and efficiently. Call us 61 8809 5350

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

DUCTMATES

Check out DuctMates for a full range of Professional Commercial duct cleaning services. Search "duct cleaners near me" and Duct Mates is definitely the best local duct cleaning company in Melbourne for you.

Recent Reviews

Very happy with service received. Gary is a lovely guy who was punctual, friendly, polite and explained everything well to me. Very quick and efficient and carried out my job earlier as I’d been without my heater for a couple weeks. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mel Pirie

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

seeless.com

SeeLess Solutions designs and manufactures a wide variety of in-wall/ceiling eco friendly trimless & seamless flush mounting platforms. Our solutions are designed to accommodate many different commonly used devices such as outlets, keypads, dimmers, thermostats, Voice AI, Smoke detectors, Touch Panels lighting and more

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with