Back  

HVAC & Climate Control

Top rated businesses in the HVAC & Climate Control category

912

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2813

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707317)

Filters

Back  

HVAC & Climate Control

HVAC & Climate Control Top rated businesses in the HVAC & Climate Control category

912

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2813

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Air Conditioning Supply Installations Since 1990 Brisbane

Excel Air Conditioning helps you choose the most effective air conditioner in Brisbane for home and business Contact us for a reputation built since 1990

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Solar Panels Brisbane Air Conditioning - Macdonald Air Electrical

Brisbane solar panels air conditioning experts Free quotes with finance available Family owned operated we pride ourselves on customer satisfaction

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Air Conditioner Cleaning Brisbane Service Repairs Best Rates

Air Con Clean is Brisbane’s leading air conditioner cleaning and service company providing professional service at affordable prices Call for a free quote

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Ezy Air

Based in Melbourne Australia Ezy Air are split system air conditioning specialists

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

dPP Hydronic Heating are Melbourne Sydney Canberra039s most Passionate and Dedicated Team of Hydronic Heating Slab Heating Specialists Display Room Open

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Air Conditioning Sunshine Coast - Home Aircon Installs Servicing Repairs

Looking for reliable air conditioning specialists on the Sunshine Coast Sunshine Coast Air Conditioning Services can help you beat the heat call us on 07 5477 0766

Recent Reviews

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

JMs Air

JMs Airconditiong provide a wide range of Domestic and Commercial air conditioning from Tweed Heads to Townsville

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Empire Heating

Empire Heating and Cooling offer design supply and installation of central heating and cooling services from the Mornington Peninsula Melbourne

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Progressive Air - Heating and Air Conditioning Brisbane

Progressive air offers heating and air conditioning services across Brisbane We provide installations and maintenance for split and ducted systems

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Déshumidificateur Humidificateur Purificateur Chauffage d039appoint - AirMe

Découvrez nos gammes de déshumidificateur humidificateur purificateur chauffage d039appoint mais aussi ventilateur et diffuseur d039huiles essentielles

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

InovaAir Purifiers

The premium air purifier manufacturer for home, medical, office & commercial applications. Designed to filter: dust, allergens, smoke, mould, VOC's & chemical air pollutants.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

- HaustechnikDial

Infomationsportal für Haustechnik Heizung Klima Sanitär Lüftung TGA SHK

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Heating Help

Heating Help is the 1 Online Resource for Heating Answers Find the answers to all your questions about heating systems both old and new

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Air Conditioning Heating Refrigeration News Weekly newsmagazine of the HVACR contractor covering residential commercial contracting

Air Conditioning Heating Refrigeration News is the weekly newsmagazine of the HVACR contractor covering residential and commercial contracting

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Carrier

Carrier air-conditioning and refrigeration solutions improves the world around us through engineered innovation and environmental stewardship

Recent Reviews

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Обслуживание кондиционеров техническое - Сервис кондиционеров Киев

Обслуживание систем кондиционирования сплит-систем бытовых кассетных кондиционеров - лучшие цены на обслуживание кондиционеров в Киеве

Recent Reviews

We ordered the installation here. The installation was done very well, despite the not very comfortable angle in which it was planned to hang it. The masters had to work hard, but they did the job perfectly!

Excellent

1 year ago

Yaska

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

WoodStove-FireplaceGlass

Custom cut ceramic and tempered glass by WoodStove-FireplaceGlass We stock Neoceram Pyroceram Robax mica and tempered glass Shop replacement glass for wood stoves pellet stoves gas stoves fireplaces and inserts as well as find glass for antique stoves that are no longer in production Call 217-223-0999 to order now

Recent Reviews

Ordered two pieces, 7+7 inches, can me really quick, nice looking heavy glass, I’m building two wood stoves, and i like to be able to see the flames, stove not completed yet, but any problems, and I’ll do a follow up

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Lombardi

4.6

14 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Regency Fireplace Products Gas Inserts Wood Stoves More

Regency manufacturers high quality gas inserts wood stoves and everything in between Proudly built in North America for over 40 years backed by industry leading warranties At Regency its more than a fireplace

Recent Reviews

Glass on stove does not stay clear. With damper on stove wide open the glass still gets gray haze. Put damper in halfway and glass gets black. Wood is three years old and covered. I’ve given up on cleaning glass.

Poor

1 year ago

Bob

I love my new wood stove. It is very efficient. it looks so much better than my old stove. I burn less wood and the house heats up faster. Now, with the glass door, i have the ambience of a fireplace with the efficiency of a wood burning stove. Thank you Regency. Thank you Earthlab.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeff

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Fireplace Accessories UK Fire Fenders Fire Grates Fires Trims

Grate Fireplace Accessories is your one stop shop for finding affordable top quality and stylish fireside accessories for your fire We have a huge range of durable products to choose from available in many different designs styles sizes and finishes suiting both the modern and traditional fireplace With such an extensive range of fireplace accessories in stock you can be sure to find what youre looking for We realize that sometimes there is not always a standard product that will fit your fireplace which is why we offer a made to measure service on many of our fireplace accessories Our custom size fireside accessories include made to measure fireplace fenders fire trims fire screens fireside companion sets ashpans stove glass and gas fires all expertly manufactured in the UK to your exact specification We have one of the largest ranges of ashpans and fire grates available to buy online with a convenient grate finder and ashpan finder tool to make it quick and easy to select the right grate or ashpan for your

Recent Reviews

Bought a set of high definition logs and a Blenheim fret to upgrade our old tired looking living flame fire. Initial impressions with the logs were that they seemed smaller than expected, however, I split some of the old coals in half and laid them on the vermiculite base, building them up towards the back. Starting with the larger logs, the log pile was built into 3 layers finishing with the smaller logs and pine cones. This was finished off by installing the new Blenheim fret. Overall, I think this was a VERY good decision on my part to purchase. If you are thinking about something similar, do not hesitate - quick delivery as expected, very well packed and their CS is top class.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Jones

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Varmekonomi AS - Din ildstedsforhandler

Hos Varmekonomi kan du realisere peisdrmmen Vre kvalifiserte fagfolk hjelper deg hele veien fra planlegging og veiledning til leveranse og montering Vi leverer merkevarer fra Jtul Dovre Nordpeis Planika og Scan

Recent Reviews

God service og faglig dyktige. Vi liker samarbeidet, så skulle ønske dere hadde samme produktene som Varmefag. Tydelig at arkitektene har lagt sin elsk på spesielt brunner og rais, mulig dere kan gjøre et stunt på fronten.

Great

1 year ago

Steinar Trevland

Meget behagelig montør. Rask og effektiv. Pent arbeid. Peisinnsatsen passet flott inn i gammel peis. Har "prøvefyrt" i peisen og den virket slik vi håpet. Kan absolutt anbefale firmaet til venner og bekjente. Mvh Stein E. Haugland

Excellent

1 year ago

Sidsel Haugland

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Meaco Dehumidifiers

Meaco Dehumidifiers is the 1 UK supplier of Meaco home and commercial dehumidifiers air purifiers with a 3 year warranty free delivery Shop now

Recent Reviews

At first I was satisfied with my Meaco ABC 10l dehumidifier. After nine months of normal use, brown gunk began appearing in the collection tank and clogging the spout. I opened the back and found a gelatinous mold growing in the collection tray. After numerous emails to Meaco customer care, no real help was offered and the problem was simply dismissed. I will not buy any Meaco product in the future due to the lack of customer care I received.

Bad

1 year ago

V. M.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Stovesman

Come visit our showroom for the latest stove and fireplace designs

Recent Reviews

Polite efficient service. From original enquiry, to final installation, the team at Stoves Man has been brilliant throughout. Very much looking forward to being able to curling on the sofa in front of a nice warm fire.

Excellent

1 year ago

Annie

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Patio Heater Gas and Electric Heaters at Heat Outdoors

Buy a patio heater from Heat Outdoors the experts in gas patio heaters infrared heaters and commercial outside heaters to horse solariums youll discover the best outdoor heaters right here

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Patio Heater from Heat Outdoors. The website was easy to navigate, the video demonstrations helpful and delivery was super quick. Absolutely delighted with both the Shadow Diffusion Floor Lamp and the exceptional service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Charliej

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Meaco

Offering a wide range of dehumidifiers heating and cooling products Up To 5 Years Warranty Free Next Day Delivery Low Noise Level Which Best Buy

Recent Reviews

At first I was satisfied with my Meaco ABC 10l dehumidifier. After nine months of normal use, brown gunk began appearing in the collection tank and clogging the spout. I opened the back and found a gelatinous mold growing in the collection tray. After numerous emails to Meaco customer care, no real help was offered and the problem was simply dismissed. I will not buy any Meaco product in the future due to the lack of customer care I received.

Bad

1 year ago

E. L.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Warm For Life

Warm for Life covering plumbing heating gas services in Beeston Nottingham and Derby 10 year guarantee 0 finance on your new Worcester Bosch boiler

Recent Reviews

Excellent, friendly and professional service. We had a contract to cover breakdowns with a well-known and well-advertised national company. That company couldn’t come out for thirteen days after the emergency gas people shut down our boiler with a suspected carbon monoxide leak. Warm for Life came the same day and were brilliant. We then contracted them to install our new boiler. A team of engineers fitted it in a day and we couldn’t be happier with the job they did. So glad we supported a local business.

Excellent

1 year ago

Claire Norris

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent showroom presentation and customer service. No pressure at any stage. Dean and Adam were very professional and this was obvious given the quality of their installation work. Company and staff highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bob Forbes

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Acquisitions

Fireplace in London Acquisitions Company has a large selection of fireplaces and stoves all available at our showroom shop and store in London Book your fireplace today by visiting our website before its too late

Recent Reviews

They seem like they know what they are doing and they do! but they are con artists. Their fireplaces look only vaguely like the brochures, you get simpler, knock-off versions when you buy. If you need a design modified, they will be happy to charge you extra only to send you their standard size so you have to change your hearth etc. Both these things happened to me, plus they were generally lying to me and delayed me for many months until the fireplace arrived packaged from abroad, most likely China. These days, Chinese factories produce quality work, buy direct, it is simpler, faster, cheaper and infinitely more honest.

Bad

1 year ago

B. H.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Barrett Heating

Barrett Heating amp Cooling Inc specializes in Furnace Air Conditioning and Indoor Air Quality We also offer extended service hours All work is guaranteed and done by qualified technicians Call today

Recent Reviews

Excellent across the board! As a local builder and rental property manager we have been with doing business with Barrett for years. Service techs are professional, friendly, and helpful. The sales staff work with you to find the best solution for your needs -- never been up-sold. The owner is one of the most compassionate person I've ever dealt with, he enjoys what he does and take pride in his work. Highly recommend buying their service contract.

Excellent

1 year ago

Allen Builders

2

2 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

SF Energie - Startseite

Unser Strken liegen in der Planung von Umbau und Erweiterungsprojekten Der Ersatz von Versorgungsanlagen wie Heizungszentralen Klteversorgungen whrend laufendem Betrieb konnten schon mehrfach realisiert werden Gebudetechnik von SF-Energie garantiert ein gutes Klima

Recent Reviews

This is the first time that I have changed suppliers without any hassle. Scott made it easy and uncomplicated. He called when he said he would, wasn't pushy and dealt with both suppliers on my behalf. He made it hassle free and I hope he continues for many years to come, as I won't be changing. Thanks Scott

Excellent

1 year ago

Sara Horton

Our friend recommended Scott to provide a quote for our energy supply for our new premises. Scott didn’t disappoint, as we were new to this we were unsure what the process was and was really looking for someone to guide us through the process, Scott did this all the way from going through the detail and explaining what would happen at switch over. He was both professional but also added the personal touch and would highly recommend. I’m really glad we have Scott looking after us as you have enough to worry about starting up a new business.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lee Franklin

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

LPS

Welcome to L P Supplies the place for all your online Plumbing Supplies We specialise in Condensing Boilers Combi Boilers and Ravenheat Spares

Recent Reviews

This was a simple order for a Y Inlet Pipe Washing Machine Connector. It arrived when I expected and was well packaged and of suitable construction to do the job (to connect my washing machine and dishwasher to the mains water).

Excellent

1 year ago

Jim Pettitt

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very quick delivery. Great value for money. Earphone is low on bass but for ~£20, one can't complain. Easy to fix by downloading the bass booster app. Comfy fit. Easy to carry. Long battery life.

Great

1 year ago

Aman Khanna

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If could giveNOstars we would as this branchKNEWtheir employee had manipulated&abused3innocent women with pattern allABUSERSfollow which is:1st put on false act of niceness when meet decent ladies they prey on&choose to trick into what they pretend will be relationship,but it's an agenda such toxic,narcissitic men use to lie re their past(they've always previous failed marriages but pretend they were abused when turns out they use,manipulate,then abuseEVERYlady they live with).These narcissitic men lie to manipulate decentest of women,getting them to feel sorry for them(as if these men were abused whenTHEYareACTUALLYabusers,gradually abusingEVERYlady they live with).It's to use women,getting them doing all sorts to support them(they use every1 in life),then gradually in drip,drip fashion bring in most horrendousMULTIPLEtactics of psychological,physical,threatening abuse-SERIOUScrimes that are punishable with prison sentences,IMPACTvictims forever.plumbase employee has4criminal records,probation record&wasRIGHTLYsent to prison for being serial abuser,user,manipulator.branch workers witnessed his abuse&unpredictable moods to them,but never bothered to care for his innocent victims he manipulated then abused behind closed doors.He's highly manipulative man&plumbase should have known better than to have allowed themselves to be enablers/supporters of criminal domestic abuser(when theyKNEWhe already had2criminal records&was on PROBATION for such serious criminal activity,&KNEW he was abusing,lying,manipulating to cover up fact he abuses women).They knew how such men operate& knew he'd already been given criminal records for ABUSE&MANIPULATION-SERIOUScrimes!So,had plumbase employee beenVICTIMof such an abuser,user, manipulator(highly manipulative)does this show they'd have supported her abuser,not her?It'sWRONG&DISGUSTINGto support abuser.national companyKNOWSabout criminal records&that he's already abused3ladies,yet supports narcissistic domestic abuser,user,manipulator who1st tricks women into relationship,gets them doing all sorts for him to help&support as if he was abused in failed relationships when turns outHE'S serialABUSERpathological liar,manipulator who leeches off&uses every1 he comes across-every1 is a commodity to him-even uses male colleagues so will only be nice to them if it'll benefit him in long run-it's pattern all these narcissistic men do &then smear innocent victims as if victims did abuse or are crazy-this is keyLIEtactic all such narcs try-they try this in court to further abuse victim sat at back without a voice.abuser's boss was intimidating his most recent innocent3rd decent lady victim in court foyer then phoned to say he'd seen abuser abusing them at work,but still supported domestic abuser,manipulator,narcissistic,user-this is disgusting of national company!When she phoned companyHRto rightly ask why would they support domestic abuser,& to explain how decent she'd been to him over years cos she's a decent lady&cos he tricked her&lied re his past to get her to feel sorry for him to use her,whenHEis serial abuser,boss lied as if she'd been phoning him when she didn't even know his mobile number&HEwas one who phoned her!this was cover up-further gaslighting she'd already had as part of abuser's tactics(gaslighting is reinventing events) as part of his psychological abuse-she had a right to speak&defend her innocence when she's doneNOTHINGwrong. imagine having to live having to prove innocence so carry round tape to tape everything connected to abuser&cos abuser plus his enablers twist things,reinvent,gaslight,lie re innocent victim-that's how it is for victims ofNARCmen! 1

Bad

2 months ago

SukiChamba

I had a bathroom viewing booked in at our house and the staff member never showed up. Not only that but I then emailed to give them a chance to explain and am yet to hear anything. I had high hopes for a good service after walking in to the shop for some advice but I am left feeling extremely disappointed and time-pressured with this set back. Client service has been very poor.

Bad

1 year ago

T. N.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with