Back  

HVAC & Climate Control

Top rated businesses in the HVAC & Climate Control category

912

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2813

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707128)

Filters

Back  

HVAC & Climate Control

HVAC & Climate Control Top rated businesses in the HVAC & Climate Control category

912

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2813

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Mysa Shop

Take full control of your baseboard or fan-forced heaters with the premiere line voltage smart thermostat - Mysa. Control from anywhere with the iOS or Android app, Amazon Alexa, Google Home, Apple HomeKit and IFTTT. With Zoning, Schedule Learning, and Energy Reports you’ll save energy - and money.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

shop.aprilaire.com

We are on a mission to enhance people’s health by improving the air in their homes. For over six decades, Aprilaire has been creating, designing, building, and delivering better products to seamlessly manage air purity, humidity, temperature, and fresh air supply for all types of homes in all locations and environments

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Dimplex

Warm up on a cool night, create your own at-home spa, or simply delight in the beauty of a flame so life-like you have to see it to believe it.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Ecomat2000

Effizient! Flexibel! Dauerhaft einsetzbar! Der kompakte, leistungsstarke ECOMAT 2000 ist das Premiumprodukt unter den mobilen Heizlftern.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Embers Home

Family owned and operated, Embers Hearth & Home was founded in 2006. We have over 30 years of industry experience, which means that Embers can handle all aspects of fireplace and stove installation. Our mission is to put the hearth in your home.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

EMSE

As a premier manufacturer of medical air and vacuum systems, EMSE is dedicated to providing high-quality parts and components at great prices, with no-hassle shipping and excellent service. Our current offerings include air tanks, refrigerated air dryers, flexible metal hoses, and medical gas ball valves.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

shop.ezhvac.com

HVAC Access Doors, Balanced Dampers, Pneumatic/digital controls, GRDs, Terminal units, Fire Dampers, Flexible Duct & Fittings, Gripple, Fans & Curbs & more!

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

BalkeneHome.com: Versatile Furnishings & Outdoor Heating

Firesense by Balkene Home. FireSense.com: Patio Heaters - Fire Pits - Indoor/Outdoor Furniture - Comfort, Quality and Style Since 1998. We believe in customer satisfaction.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Mysa Shop

Take full control of your baseboard or fan-forced heaters with the premiere line voltage smart thermostat - Mysa. Control from anywhere with the iOS or Android app, Amazon Alexa, Google Home, Apple HomeKit and IFTTT. With Zoning, Schedule Learning, and Energy Reports you’ll save energy - and money.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Heating Without Fire

Heat Without Fire chafing warmers, EcoHeat Warmer is the most reliable fire free heating sterno alternative for the catering and food service industries available on the market.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

shop.mistingpros.com

Misting Pros offers cooling products including misting systems, mist fans, greenhouse humidification, portable cooling systems and evaporative cooling fans.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Nextech Energy

Smart Home, Nest Thermostat, Ecobee Thermostat, Smart Thermostat, Nest Pro, Ecobee3, Professional Installation, Lifx, Google Home, WiFi, Wi-Fi, Google Wifi

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

shop.ptea.com.au

Palm Tree Electrical & Air Conditioning Sutherland Caringbah Palm Tree Enterprise Australia Electric Air Conditioning

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Weldy

High quality hot air tools for professional and personal use. Hand tools, automatic tools, extrusion tools and accessories. Everything at an unbeatable price.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

SmaFan

Introducing Carro — the most sustainable smart ceiling fan and lighting that’s easily controlled by smart home, smartphone, or remote control.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Electric Heaters - Garage Heater - Baseboard - Space - Wall - Heat Units

Shop with the trusted Heater Experts Free Same Day Shipping on electric heaters garage heaters space heaters many other types of heating units

Recent Reviews

Ordered a 110 volt baseboard heater and bipole thermostat on a Friday and paid for overnight shipping. Got a confirmation e-mail on Monday and the items were at my door Tuesday. Good packaging. overall i am happy with this company.

Excellent

2 years ago

Samiaza

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

PerformaFlex XT

Insulated PEX, unit heaters, heat exchangers, valves, parts and supplies for an outdoor wood boiler or hydronic heat system.

Recent Reviews

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

iaqsource

Iaqsourcecom sells professional grade indoor air quality solutions such as furnace filters air conditioner filters at rock bottom prices Youll breathe easier with air quality solutions from iaqsourcecom

Recent Reviews

This is my third order in three years, maybe 4. Availability, price, service are all great. Last two orders were completed faster then promised and delivered goods were packaged well and were shipped intact. I will continue shopping here.

Excellent

1 year ago

slezak

I recently purchased a heavy duty dehumidifier from IAQSource, and the experience was completely positive. IAQSource shipped the 114 lb item promptly via a competent freight company, well packed, so that the shipment was received by me within 1 week of my order, in excellent shape, and including all promised promotional material. I would definitely order from IAQSource again if the occasion presented itself.

Excellent

2 years ago

bobhatli

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

SmokeyMountainFireplaces

Heating your home, apartment patio or cabin with several brands of fireplaces and wood stoves including Napoleon, Superior, Dimplex, Simplifire, Monessen, Majestic and Enviro that ship free to mainland USA.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Atlanta Supply

Atlanta Supply is the largest distributor of HVAC vents registers and returns in the US Choose from more than 6000 sizes and styles we have available

Recent Reviews

I purchased two vents online. They were the wrong ones. Their description online is not specific enough or written for a women to understand or a person who has no knowledge or experoence as a contractor, HVAC repairman, handyman, etc!! They advised me that I only had 14days to return. I just recieved them last week. It took 7 days to get to me and now I only have 7 days to get it back to you. I called and they said since it was your mistake-- not theirs!!!! MAYBE they can write better descriptions!! They advised me that I had to pay for shipping back. I asked the guy in the phone " how much for shipping back" he said its about $10.00. He said I had a return label and use that and drop off at UPS. " So I re packaged up the two vents and went to UPS and there was no return label or account!!! UPS told me it was $64.00 to ship back! !!! I called and spoke to their manager Brandon, no help, nothing!!!!!!!!!! He said he couldn't do anything!!! Now I was stuck with two vents that are useless!! No customer service!!! Do not buy from them. I need the right ones , you think he want my bussiness and try to work something!! Maybe free shipping on the new ones !! Expedited shipping !! Something!!! No!! Nothing

Poor

2 years ago

Atlanta Supply Company User

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

solaroases.com

OASES solar provides you with a healthy and warm home and automatically processes indoor air. Simple operation, thoughtful air management! With experienced staffs and developing and testing labs, always supplies customers with good quality, reasonable price and in time service. Passed a series of strict certifications.

Recent Reviews

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Furnace Filters Water Filters and Air Conditioner HVAC Supplies

Great prices and a wide range of furnace filters AC filters and water filters from Filter Ace

Recent Reviews

Placed an order on 12/15 while home on vacation and able to accept it. On 12/17 I received an email with FEDEX Tracking # saying my order had shipped 12/14 and would arrive 12/18. On 12/14 I had not even placed the order yet? As of 12/21 no product. I am in NJ and Filter Ace in NYC, should have been overnite delivery with regular Ground Shipping. I wrote an email which Danny promptly answered at 9:40am and said he agreed the email notification was confusing and they would ship it out on the 26th after the holiday because they missed the pick up for today. Anywhere I`ve ever worked UPS,FEDEX,DHL etc come twice a day to deliver in the morning and pick up outgoing parcels in the afternoon, so I believe he still could have made the shipment 12/21. I would not normally be this critical but as you can guess after getting home from work on the 26th. I have no Tracking information email. Sent Danny another inquiry, no it did not go out as promised. He will definately send it the 27th which did occur and I received it the 28th. I do not attribute my poor service experience to the Christmas rush, solely due to the nature of the items they sell, therefore it is probably closer to the norm. I should note this was a small order $ wise and I used PayPal, so they got their money up front with no delay in CC/Fraud Prevention verification. I should be grateful I suppose though that my worst internet shopping experience was only a 10 day delay in shipment on an in stock item.

Poor

1 year ago

h2045

Filter ordered on friday and received following wednesday. earlier than expected. good service. fast shipping. overall good experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

d816

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

new boiler poole and bournemouth

Best price new boilerscombi boiler conversions Baxi approved installers boiler servicing and repairs gas safety certificates free estimates

Recent Reviews

Very efficient, Duncan sorted out an issue with a combi boiler with the minimum of fuss to provide a Gas Safety Certificate. Many thanks.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jeff Landlord

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Whether is time to Repair or Replace your home heating and cooling system or install an Air Conditioner for your home choose Air Makers a reliable company

Recent Reviews

Their agent shabnum and others are liars lay, before my purchase they promised a lot of options incase need repairs and replace. I have recently developed a lot of issues with air con which they refused to resolve, my suggestion for new buyers please stay away from these idiots.

Bad

1 year ago

Aaqil Mehmood

Last winter I found out the thermostat on my furnace was faulty. Imagine your entire house is as hot as a sauna, but thermostat shows only 23 degrees Celsius. Thank God I called these guys, they were able to fix it, and the price I paid was reasonable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Katherine

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

tap-in

tap-in has over 25 years experience selling top brand boilers radiators bathroom plumbing supplies

Recent Reviews

I have used tap in ( formerly Richard Craven) for many years and always found them to be competitive, efficient and courteous.

Excellent

1 year ago

Allister Thomson

3.6

15 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have never, and I mean never encountered more reputable, service oriented personnel in our lives. They go way above and beyond in standing behind their products, and we are very grateful for the kind of support one very rarely encounters in the overall market.

Excellent

1 year ago

S. R.

Rex returned our emails promptly in both a professional and friendly manner. He went beyond the normal corporate shield by recommending courses of action for us as we were tied up in this California fire mess. I would never think to buy the products they offer elsewhere. Thanks so much.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bill and Irene Keener, Coarsegold, CA

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased a Warmly Yours Towel Warmer from eComfort. This was my first order, and I placed it because eComfort had the absolute best price on the web. Ordering was easy with a very responsive Customer Service Rep, and my Towel Warmer arrived days later. Great job, eComfort -- I'll be back!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sugarfree G.

Ordered two LG PTAC units with thermostats, wall sleeves & grills on 10-31-16. I didn't open the boxes until roughly two weeks after we received them. Upon opening the box there was hidden damage to the wall sleeves inside so I contacted eComfort expecting to have to pay for replacements, but to my surprise, they replaced them for me free of charge. I love doing business with companies who treat me as a customer the same way I treat the customers in my business. eComfort has definitely earned my loyalty! Yes, I know there are some really terrible online reviews for eComfort in the past, but based on my experience, they must have really, really cleaned up their act a lot since those were posted. My experience was definitely pleasant!!! I am ordering from them again today without a single hesitation. Vance

Excellent

1 year ago

Vancewright1 M.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Best Air Blowers Manufacturer Supplier in Delhi

Swamatics is the Best Air Blowers Manufacturer Supplier Company offers air blowers gas blowers compressors and acoustic enclosures at affordable price in Delhi

Recent Reviews

This is the best manufacturer company of Screw Blower, Turbo Blower andBio Gas Compressor in India.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

10 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Electric Fireplaces Plus

Electric Fireplaces Plus is your source for premium quality electric fireplaces fire pits and outdoor furniture

Recent Reviews

We purchased the Dimplex Revillusion and we couldn't be happier. We knew we didn't want to go gas fireplace bc of the costs. But it was difficult knowing where to start with the electric options. Tyler was an amazing help! Made a very daunting purchase very simple and easy. He explained everything that I asked, every time I had questions. And when I was finally ready to purchase, he helped get me the best price out there and just made the whole transaction quick and painless. Thank you Tyler!

Excellent

1 year ago

Victoria Meunier

This was unfortunately the worst customer support experience I've ever had. Electric Fireplaces Plus made a mistake with shipping too many tables and I had to reject the delivery because I didn't have any space to handle the 400 lb pallet they accidentally sent. The customer support agent who spoke to me was hostile, aggressive, angry, insulting, and unreasonable in yelling at me about it. I couldn't understand why he reacted in such a hostile way when their company was the one that made the mistake & I can't help that I don't have space to store their mistakenly sent pallet. I ordered the same item from another company and they were wonderful in working with me on the delivery. In addition, they still haven't refunded me for the returned table.

Bad

1 year ago

G. A.

3.2

26 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very good company to work with! Effortless ordering process and excellent follow-up on shipping and delivery. Water heater very straight forward to install an works perfectly. Hot water in seconds and never runs out!

Excellent

1 year ago

O. P.

Great product and customer service! They were very prompt to ship and process our order and very communicative. This was a great replacement for our hot water tank in our 4 bedroom 2 bath home it works great and is much more efficient.

Excellent

1 year ago

B. D.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Electric Heating Components ManufacturersTrace Heating Suppliers

Daming New Material Joint Stock CoLtd is China Electric Heating Components Manufacturers and Trace Heating suppliersfactory offer Electric Heating ComponentsTrace Heating

Recent Reviews

Daming New Material Joint Stock Co.,Ltd is China Electric Heating Components Manufacturers and Trace Heating suppliers,factory offer Electric Heating Components,Trace Heating.

Excellent

1 year ago

Heatingfilm B.

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Staykool

Car Air Conditioning Sevice Only 29 Based in Littlover Derby

Recent Reviews

Fantastic service from start to finish. Easy booking in process. Mark was very professional and explained the process and most importantly got my air con back to ice cold within a few minutes. I would happily recommend to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lewis

I was a returning customer to see Mark with a different vehicle. This time a Nissan Qashqui which uses the newer more expensive R1234yf gas. The price quoted was £40 plus £10 per 100g of Gas. Mark extracted the gas and only found 50g of gas rather than the 500g there should be. The gas was refilled and a sealant added which was an extra £20 which seemed pricey but I hope worth it. The end result was £105 and a fully functioning AC system pumping out 6C cool air. The appointment was speedy and done in 25 mins max. Overall a bit more expensive than anticipated but still cheaper than the main dealer price of £120 and I was present while the work was done and Mark explained every step. I just hope the gas stays in and the sealant that was recommended does the trick.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christopher

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ignite stoves a company to avoid. I had a very bad experience with them to build a fireplace in my lounge which tool 7 months instead of 2 weeks like they proposed. Below are the following issues I had with them: - 7 months delay ( always apologising) - plasterer destroyed wall paper and poor job - Christmas and new year not able to enjoy our living room because of the mess - Destroyed paint job installing the glass shelves - bottom mould board not refitted - marble a line from top to bottom and not flush also gap is noticed!!!

Bad

1 year ago

D. K.

Purchased a new gas double oven it broke within 6 weeks sent engineer to fix it said it was the electronic control unit but it broke again after 8 weeks same thing broke electronic control unit again sent engineer to fix it but it broke again with the same fault by now I have spoken to the company about replacing the unit as it was clearly faulty but was told no I can't have a new unit as they intend to keep fixing it when it breaks down until the 1 Yr warranty runs out then the repairs will be at my expense needless to say after 1yr it broke again then I scrapped it and bought anorhwr brand had no problems with the new one so Stoves ended up losing a loyal customer as all my previous kitchen appliance purchases were from Stoves greedy companies like this will always lag behind those that stand behind the products they sell

Bad

2 years ago

James Gray

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Santon 7kw powerpack instanious water heater. Very pour product, not suitable for environments as described by sellers.

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.3

32 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a 9000 BTU 4-in-1 Portable Air Conditioner with Window Kit @ £449.99. Delivery was prompt, however, the Air Conditioner was no better than a fan. Emailed the Company to return the item & they replied that all buyers are responsible for all non-faulty returns. The Air Conditioner must weigh at least 25-30Kg & will cost alot of money to return. Business must be good Pro Breeze! Cannot recommend the Company nor their inferior Air Conditioners. Advice : Research before buying & check out their return policy....

Bad

1 year ago

Scott Poole

I was very disappointed with DPD(their courier of choice). I was guaranteed next day delivery but this was not honoured. I was working from home from 7.30am and the driver put a card through my letter box at 8.20 saying the delivery had failed due to nobody home. There are 3 people in my household and none of us heard the doorbell or a knock. I contacted the DPD shift manager at approx 10am and was told there was nothing they could do and I had to wait for the following day for a redelivery. I raised a formal complaint with DPD and pro breeze, but I still had to wait another day to get my item. Probably will not buy from Pro Breeze again or use DPD if I am ever in need of a courier

Poor

1 year ago

A. W.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After experiencing pressure loss with my boiler, I contacted Ideal to send an engineer to diagnose and repair the fault. During my initial call I was told that the boiler was still under a 10 year warranty inherited from a previous owner (a welcome surprise!), however I would need to pay £125 to reinstate the warranty as I had not kept up with regular servicing. Fair enough I thought, and paid the £125 during a subsequent phone call. I was told an engineer would come out, service the boiler, diagnose any faults and repair on the day if they had the required parts with them. Fast forward to today, the engineer (very helpful and well-mannered) inspects the boiler and concludes that a number of parts need replacing, which he did not have with him. After reporting this back to the office I was to expect a phone call confirming the next steps. This is where things completely fell apart. I received a call from Ideal to say that they would not be repairing the boiler as it had a number of faults, and that the warranty I had only covered one component (heat exchanger) of the boiler. An outright lie which was repeated several times and later confirmed to be false by another manager. After asking for evidence that only this part was covered, I was simply told 'I've worked here for 27 years' which soon changed to 'I was informed by one of my colleagues' after I asked for my warranty terms in writing. This firm has no interest in repairing boilers under warranty and will happily take money from you and give nothing in return. As it stands, they have charged me £125 to reinstate a warranty which they refuse to honour. Their reasoning being that the boiler has faults! Totally absurd and in contradiction with what they said BEFORE charging me £125. Avoid this company and their boilers - they will resort to lies and treat you like a fool when things go wrong. Staff will happily take your money and constantly move the goal posts to avoid a repair, even if that means contradicting themselves and their colleagues. To top this off the attitude of their managers is a disgrace, they couldn't be less helpful if they tried. Do yourself a favour and go to a more reputable firm.

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.9

46 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It's been very easy to shop. I just wish I had known that when I ordered the radiator that it didn't come with a cap. It would have been helpful to ave like a thing asking if I wanted to purchase one because it didn't come with it. Now I have to pay for shipping on a product I would not otherwise would of had to. Also the wait.

Excellent

1 year ago

R. M.

This has to be one of the easiest purchases I have made online in a couple of years. Shipping was faster than I expected. Especially with what's going on today. I received the radiator 2 days after ordering it. I will only buy from you guys from now on. Radiator was perfect. Price was $50 less than competitors. Great quality radiator as well. Thank you, Another happy customer

Excellent

1 year ago

B.taylor T.

4.6

5 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Hassle Free Boilers

Get a Free New Boiler Pay Monthly Quote Today Or Simply Get a Cheap Deal Without The Hassle All Quotes Include Installation No Hidden Costs

Recent Reviews

Great service from the start with Darren helping me with my inquiry. Very easy and quick to arrange my new boiler. Everything went really well and a great price. Boiler guaranteed for 10 year so that’s a bonus. I recommend this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Debra Wood

From first contact with Anna on Tuesday who arranged the delivery and installation of a new boiler which was totally "Hassle Free" to the Engineer arriving to install the boiler by Friday of the same week the service, professionalism and superb customer service was exceptional. I simply cannot recommend Hassle Free Boilers highly enough and would recommend them without hesitation to anyone wanting the highest quality service at a very competitive price. Thank you Hassle Free for your support, speed of service and excellent workmanship.

Excellent

1 year ago

Terry Boyle

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Wirral Fires

Wirral Fires delivers a wide array of fireplaces fires and stoves to suit your needs at the heart of the Wirral in Ellesmere Port

Recent Reviews

Needed a replacement fire battery. Staff member on the live chat very knowledgeable and helpful answering my question about compatibility with the fire connection and about return policy if necessary and cost of return. Ordered around 2 pm, email about 3.15 pm that item had been shipped. Arrived next day. Works perfectly, just the type of battery I wanted at around half the cost of a generic battery. Excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hb L.

We bought our fire with this company in November 18 and it was installed by Alan. In March 19 our fire ignition broke long story short it was Alans fault as he had not made the whole for the fire big enough. He blamed Wirral fires and Wirral fires blamed him. We have had no fire for nearly three months. Customer service is shocking and I would not recommend this company. Be wary.

Poor

2 years ago

Jane Donnelly

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been communicating with the team and George Wrigglesworth on my order of heaters for a new Ceramic studio being set up. After some confusion at the beginning with model of heater becoming obsolete and remote control needed I am very happy with the conclusion on the order. George in particular has gone out of his way...gone ‘above and beyond’ to make this a positive result and a very Happy Customer. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Louise Clay Shed Bristol

Excellent

2 years ago

Louise Blois

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Glen Dimplex

Glen Dimplex Nordic er en norsk bedrift som utvikler produserer og selger energieffektive produkter og lsninger innen elektrisk oppvarming og energistyring

Recent Reviews

I was waiting for a call back that did not come so I called again and a gentleman named Steven (Burns...I asked) answered. He explained that the team members I needed to set up my Care and Repair plan had not come in on Sat. Morning but he would try to set one up for me but he hadn’t done it before. Slowly but surely he worked his way through his slow computer system, learning as he went along, until he had set me up and made me an appointment for an engineer to visit next week. He was very friendly, reassuring and engaging...all the qualities that make up a good customer service agent. I appreciated that Steven had made this effort on behalf of another department in order to help me rather than fobbing me off to callback on Monday. Thank You for persevering Steven ???? we got there in the end.

Excellent

2 years ago

Karan Meechan

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Worcester Bosch New Boilers Worcester Bosch

Warm your home with Worcester Bosch the only boiler brand to be recommended by Which for 10 years Get your new boiler today and get up to 12 years guarantee for that extra peace of mind Use our FastTrack service to get your new boiler installed hassle free

Recent Reviews

The response was quick but we would never use them again. The engineer left with the boiler making an awful noise because he had left it on maximum power which we had to adjust ourselves. He also left so many bits and pieces behind (rubbish?) that we will have to call our own plumber now in order to find out if they are actually essential. When we called the company to have the engineer back (under guarantee, of course) because we weren't sure the boiler was safe, the lady on the phone was so rude that my husband decided to call our own plumber instead of dealing with Worcester Bosch again.

Bad

1 year ago

L. Q.

Update on previous review. I have continued to ask for the Worcester-Bosch Engineers report so I can get another to rectify it and WB won't give me the report to say what is wrong with it. Now WB have said every time they come out to check it they are going to charge me, but won't tell me how much. WB are not being very helpful at all, they won't reinstate the 10yr warranty to fix something which we don't know what because they won't tell me. So before you install a Worcester-Bosch I advise you to think again!

Bad

1 year ago

T. D.

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

GSIstore

General Supplies GSIstore Air Conditioning Heating Refrigeration Parts Supply OEM HVAC parts supplies and refrigeration parts online source

Recent Reviews

Quick replies fast and easy process The part number I was told would work was an exact fit. Fast shipping and delivery. Was expecting it to take a week at least was here within 4 days of my order. Would definitely recommend and will order again

Excellent

1 year ago

Ana Z.

I was looking for a special DC motor for my AC unit. Not only did they have it in stock, the price was almost half of what I would have paid retail from a local wholesaler who didn't even have it in stock. It allowed me to have my existing unit fixed instead of spending over $2k for a new unit. I will order from them again if the need ever comes up again. Jim - Hanover Park, IL

Excellent

1 year ago

Meyerjh95 Q.

2.7

7 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fantastic! Great communication with the office, who arranged for an engineer to turn up promptly. He then solved the boiler problem quickly (when another plumber had failed to diagnose the problem correctly and was suggesting a boiler replacement!). I am delighted and will definitely use Greenheat UK to maintain and service my boiler in future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs J Brotchie

In this day and age a service so efficient and trouble free is rare indeed. The pre-installation survey ensured that the actual installation went without a hitch and we knew exactly what to expect. The installation itself took less than two days when we had been warned that it might take three or even four. We have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Greenheat.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Simon

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bast Home Comfort

Bast Home Comfort - specialists in gas and wood fireplaces furnaces air conditioning and BBQs

Recent Reviews

Brian came to the house for my air conditioner and he explained everything he was doing to me which means a lot when you are a woman don't understand mechanics of the equipment. He was very courteous and friendly. I would have Bast Heating & Cooling back at my house.

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda Hall

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Buxton Ltd

Operating throughout Derbyshire call our highly trained engineers - with over 50 years experience - for a free quotation for our domestic services

Recent Reviews

John Thorpe - avoid like the plague, fitted new bathroom, paid in full, ignored calls & texts to return to fix the wet room he fitted. Cannot use the shower as it has been badly fitted therefore unable to use. Feel like we have really been done over. Now we will have to pay for someone else to fix this problem. Not a happy customer. Avoid at all costs. He will promise to come back but will keep delaying saying he will come back but he doesn't.

Poor

2 years ago

A. Very

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Installaflame

At Installaflame we specialise in supplying quality gas fires Crystal Fires Eko fires electric fires cast-iron-fireplaces stoves and fireplaces suites throughout the UK to your requirements and styles we supply Mantels and Fire Surrounds in a variety of materials and finishes

Recent Reviews

I had spent months trying to get parts for my baxi fireplace with little success until I came across Installaflame. I read some of the reports about the co, and two very bad reports interested me but the response b y the company interested me more so I contacted the company with the view of placing an order after only a few minutes on the phone to a man called Eric it was obvious he knew his subject so I placed my order. The parts were delivered well within the agreed slot. The delivery driver was an expert on the particular fireplace and came into my house to make sure that all parts were correct. Not only that but the costs of parts quoted was less than half of other suppliers. WHAT A RESULT

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian Hewitt

Bought a fire surround of this site a couple of weeks ago I would just like to say thank you for such a good advice and help I received from Mr Eric Brown would not hesitate to recommend his site to my friends thanks again ...

Excellent

1 year ago

Angela Jones

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have recently placed a second order from this firm in Bulgaria for a kit to install an electric heated floor. First one was our living room, they couldn't have been more helpful with the design and planning. The cables were pre installed which made fitting very easy. The communication and delivery information was excellent. Delighted with their service and have no hesitation in recommending them. Added reassurances being able to order through Amazon and paid through PayPal.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Winn

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Initially I was over the moon with the stove and the customer service however a few days on and we’re still missing a part, the doors have seized on the stove so we can hardly open and close them and customer service seem to have vacated the building ! ?!?! We really don’t want to leave a bad review but feel we’ve been abandoned !!!

Poor

1 year ago

U. T.

This review is affected by the customer service of the company rather than the product. We bought the Garden Fiesta fire and have been very pleased with it, though the black paint started bubbling and peeling after only the second lighting. The fire is very robust though so it should be a long term investment. My dissatisfaction was in the customer service. I was given three additional dates for delivery after the original date given by the company was missed. On each occasion I had to do the contact to the company. When the fire was delivered the Pizza stone was not included and again I had to contact the company and had to chase twice to get it sent. The additional flue pipe also was not delivered and I had to contact them 4 times until in the end I asked for the money for the flue to be refunded - to which they responded within 12 hours with a prompt refund. I understand that COVID has affected the service but there is no excuse for not contacting a customer or responding to polite requests. Also, the only means of communication is by a 'Live-chat' line that is actually an email - there is no-one at the other end to respond. They do not accept phone calls or email. A crazy way to operate. It appears this experience may be unusual from other reviews, but for me it was very poor and tempered the pleasure of the fire.

Bad

1 year ago

David Howson

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

These pans are lightweight, easy to use and to clean. They look good too! The box they arrived in stated the weight was 6kgs overall. I have followed the instructions of washing and drying them, and conditioning them with a little oil removed with some kitchen roll. The handles have a nice, comfortable grip and I'm now looking forward to using them on a daily basis.

Excellent

1 year ago

H. X.

I bought a gas fire and fireplace from Focus. Their product knowledge appeared to be good and the wide choice in their showroom made us pick this company over others we had visited. I was disappointed to find that my fitted fireplace had many 'natural' marks in the stone which I found unsightly. I believe that the level of marks on the one in the showroom model should be representative in colour and number to the ones that the customer will receive. I understand that natural products have natural marks but mine also had four large blotches caused by staining from the water used and one 'thumbprint' which nobody seemed to know what it was. I am amazed that this fireplace was thought to be acceptable when examined before fitting and when actually fitted, in my opinion quality control is poor I recommend that any future customer examines each piece of stone before it is fitted. Focus replaced the fireplace but there has been no courtesy call to ask if we are satisfied.

Poor

2 years ago

Margaret Tailby

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with