Back  

HVAC & Climate Control

Top rated businesses in the HVAC & Climate Control category

912

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2813

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707317)

Filters

Back  

HVAC & Climate Control

HVAC & Climate Control Top rated businesses in the HVAC & Climate Control category

912

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2813

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If you need a water heater replacement, and you need fast reliable service, you'll find no better than "Water Heaters Only" in the Sacramento area. I called other places, only to get the run around. When contacting "Water Heaters Only", I was greeted by the representative and set up a time for service. The worker they sent was prompt and efficient at installing a new hot water heater. I'm one happy Carmichael customer.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.7

19 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Swale Heating

Contact Swale Heating today for the highest standard of new boiler installation in London Kent and Sussex or try our FREE online install estimate tool today

Recent Reviews

Shocking. Quoted my mum a full boiler replacement and then when they turned up to do the job, the engineer was too scared to go on the roof, forcing her to fork out for scaffolding, which was not part of the quote. As a pensioner on a fixed income she was bullied and left with no choice but to agree to the extra charge. Adding insult to injury the system doesn’t work - it’s a BH weekend and she now has no hot water. Shocking treatment. If you survey and quote for a job, the mistake made should be funded by the company not the poor person who accepts it in good faith. Buying decisions are often made on price so this feels like fraudulent practice to secure the job - hopefully not. Come on Swale Heating - tighten up your customer service and own your mistakes. Don’t bully pensioners into taking second best.

Bad

1 year ago

E. D.

Poor customer service. Swale Heating were supposed to send round an engineer today to make good an earlier sub standard installation they had carried out. They were aware it was going to take most of the day but when the engineer turned up this morning they had allowed him only 1 hour. In the circumstances the engineer left saying the office would have to book a fresh appointment. A total waste of my time and sub standard installation still not fixed.

Bad

1 year ago

Paul Harman

4.6

25 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Process was extremely easy, no pushy salesmen involved! Best quote within seconds and no hidden extras. Even offered a discount for having it fitted on a certain day. Ordered online, fitted within 2 days. I had one visit by fitter, then electrician to sort out stats 2 days later (at my convenience). Both guys were very helpful and friendly. I had one issue within a few days of fitting where wireless cylinder stat wasn't working properly. Was sorted within a few days with no problems or extra charges. Highly recommend if you're looking for a competitive, stress-free solution to getting your boiler changed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Styles

Just had my new boiler fitted by boxt. All turned up on time as did Daniel Harrison who worked his socks off was neat tidy and very professional. Im a plumber by trade but specialist in bathrooms and kitchens so lost touch with new boiler concepts but know a good tradesman when i see one. I was sceptical about paying up front but i tell you what this company delivers what it promises so dont worry on that score. I'm a very happy customer in Nottingham and thanks again Daniel a pleasure to have in my house. Ps thanks to all the boxt team its a different way,but one that delivers what it promises

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie Wilde

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Compressed Air Pipework Teseo UK Distributor

Welcome to D Cole Solutions Teseo UK Distributor Buy Teseo online - AP Aluminium Pipework HBS Hollow Bar System AP Kit available exclusively here

Recent Reviews

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Honeywell Store

The Honeywell Store is your one stop shop for all Honeywell Products at a great price Find the perfect heater thermostat fan and many other products for your home or office and find all of the replacement filters and pieces to keep them up and running

Recent Reviews

Once I found the correct model number it was smooth sailing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pastorbillnace H.

I clicked on the website that said you had a coupon code for 10% off Honeywell filters to be applied at checkout. There was no code to be found - even to say none available. When I checked out there was a place for the code. This is a little thing but certainly doesn't make me want to use you again unless you change the information that you have on your site.

Bad

1 year ago

Davejanhill T.

3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The guy that I talked to at ACwholesalers said shipping to MD would be aprox. 4 days I hope so. I own a Plumbing & Heating Company but this unit is for my personal home. Thanks, Richard A. Cook Jr. Plbg. & Htg. Inc.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard X.

I ordered a mini ductless multi system and when the estimated arrival time came and passed I called and was told one of the items in order was on backorder. When about a week later that date passed, I called again and was told a different item was on backorder than the original one on backorder and would be about another week. At this point, I just told him to cancel it as it is taking too long and too much frustration and inconsistency. I was told the order was cancelled and would receive confirmation email. I never received that email so I emailed customer service there giving them order details telling them to cancel. They never cancelled or responded to email. I checked back for several days and noticed my order online still active, no cancellation then one day I check and the backorder status shows "ready to ship" and I get a call from someone there which I let go to voicemail. It appears they tried to simply ignore my order cancellation and push it thru. Luckily during this time I removed my credit card from their system and reported credit card lost so they wouldn't be able to try and fraudulently charge it. They only did a pending charge initially when I ordered which quickly passes after a few days. Luckily I wasn't charged or out anything and after I changed my name to "cancel it" online they eventually deleted the order from their system. I guess they don't have a cancel option like every other shopping cart system around. If you wish to have an experience like mine, I think this company will be a great option for you!

Bad

1 year ago

Jackhunt4645 G.

3

32 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The worst insurance company I have dealt with ever. All they do is try to get out of claims by quoting their terms and conditions. The exclusions for the policy are not made clear on their website and just buried in the terms. There so called "resolution" was to send me a letter clearly marking out the terms and conditions, no actual resolution. I am not sure how you can class that as a resolution to be honest. Had my boiler written off as beyond economical repair. The first person I had out from HomeServe said it was absolutely fine then because the issue wasn't resolved I had someone out a month later who said the boiler was crumbling apart and need most the parts replacing. Clearly half the people they employ are incompetent, I had no apology for this, seemed like this was pretty normal for them. And they charged me to tell me my boiler was beyond economical repair, still yet to refund my excess charge which is only supposed to be charged if they fix it, I guess I will have to keep chasing for this. My policy was to cover my boiler they've charged me monthly for it and provided NOTHING apart from useless incompetent people coming round to my house and for someone to tell me its BER.

Bad

1 year ago

Matt L

Avoid this cheating company, they increase the premium from £99/year to £224/year. i never make any clean over 2 years but they doubled my premium without any reason. I will escalate to the regulator!

Bad

1 year ago

Chunxiang Hu

3.7

34 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Didi what they said they would in a timely and professional manner. Staff very approachable and easy to deal with . Would recommend to anyone looking to install a solar system on an existing property.

Excellent

1 year ago

Colin and Josephine Lewis

The installation of the system was done in a fast and efficient manner. The installer was clearly experienced and took the time to explain why things were done, the best position for the panels and how the system basically worked. I was really happy with the work done. There was a longish wait between signing up and getting the install done. I am looking forward to see if the results match the expectations!

Great

1 year ago

Jared

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hello AllHudson Reed Mixer taps Hello All, i have just asked Hudson Reed why my heavy chrome tapheads have started to bobble/pitting after only 2 years, The tap housing /body is fine. I use mentholated spirit to clean the taps, probably once every 2 months, They said this will impair the chrome and it is not warranted. We are so dissapointed after spending £160 plus on this inferior product. We are disappointed in the quality, a heavy tap with a poor chrome finish, I will not be purchasing their products again despite being American. Perhaps they should use the same chroming technics used by Harley Davidson.... In all very disappointed in the product and the technical support services who have kicked us into touch.. Bye Bye Hudson Reed......We recommend you find a better product because buying expensive insures nothing with this product. Happy Days and best of luck with your mixer tap hunting...= )

Bad

2 years ago

Mark Chapman

4.6

34 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a Goodman from alpine 2007 it was the best blast of heat from this furnace long lasted. I replace my old Goodman with Blue ridge. real delivery guy thanks...

Excellent

1 year ago

Bluerobin88837 M.

Installed fine, worked for a day then got a "EC" error. After calling service tech that installed the unit. The issue was a bad flare fitting, which leaked all Freon out. Contacted the Alpine, about defective part, have not heard anything back. But so far after repair, the system has been running well and doing a great job, and is very quiet.

Poor

1 year ago

Preciousgoat95547 Z.

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered and paid in full for a small wood stove (65lbs) and accessories on Nov 10 (Happy USMC Birthday to me) I received the accessories in a timely manner but have yet to get the stove. . My order status shows “Completed”. Strange right? For over 3 weeks I’ve sent out 7 emails and left 3 voice mails. Every call has went straight to VM where the reps message states we are more likely to respond to emails. I’ve basically been ghosted for a bad date I never had. I have asked for a ship date or confirmation of my order as incomplete. I Aldo stated if neither can be gone please refund my money. It’s hard to get a refund from an organization that doesn’t talk to you. Not sure what my next steps are but from all appearances this is beginning to look like fraud which goes across state lines.

Bad

5 months ago

shakey192

I am a contractor that needs a variety of chimney parts when involved in various building products. I've been using Shop Chimney for several months now, and they carry every item I can possible need. They also have a customer service number, allowing me to amend orders if my building plan changes. Overall, a 10/10.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam I.

2

2 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered three dumper bags of topsoil. They arrived on the designated day and were exactly as expected. Good quality soil - no stones or clay or rubbish - and the driver was very helpful. Great!

Great

2 years ago

Noel Mitchell

Web site is another confusing coal web site designed to get you interested with good prices, but 'out of stock items' which are still 'out of stock' 3 months later and apparently I now discover are being discontinued! If you don't do it, remove it from the website!

Poor

2 years ago

Barry G.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When ordering our electric stove we were told 3 to 5 days delivery. However we didn’t take delivery for 3 weeks. We were told this was because of delivery from suppliers but our disappointment was with their customer service. We were not kept informed and only updated when we made the effort to telephone Direct Stoves. Don’t be put off by the frontage if you visit as it looks quite small but they have a an excellent choice of fires and surrounds etc and the salesman was very helpful.

Bad

2 years ago

Mrs Carol

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Good guys, first company to be honest, always used to need a new boiler. Very knowledgable around the whole gas issues. Fixed our fire in less than 5 mins.

Excellent

2 years ago

Alain O039conner

Good job well done, my mum was over the moon as her boiler was offline for a week.

Excellent

2 years ago

Janet Sims

3.5

29 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unfortunately I decided to buy a dehumidifier from this company, I paid immediately via Paypal, immediately after they asked me an additional for 30 gbp for shipping to Italy.... and I paid for those too. A month has passed and maybe I will receive it in a few days only after I have opened a dispute via Paypal ! The surprise ? the Italian courier BRT contacts me via email and tells me that there are still 68 euros in tax to pay or they are resending the delivery. It's just plain shameful, they should close forever, total absence of professionalism and seriousness Giorgio Gianelli

Bad

1 year ago

GiorgioGianelli

I paid an additional £10 for Saturday delivery. It was delivered on the Tuesday after I ordered it (while I was not in) and left on my drive (not the rear porch as the DPD delivery states, I don’t actually have a rear porch). I did email [email protected] over 3 weeks ago requesting a refund of the £10 I paid for Saturday delivery. No reply! On unboxing the item there was no *FREE Digital Weather Station worth £29.99 with this unit* which the website advertises comes with the unit. I sent a query via the webpage, still no reply. Product is great. Customer Service is non-existent!

Poor

1 year ago

Steven Owens

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the wrong fan heater, but, despite this, heaters uk refunded the purchase and sent the correct product very promotky. Essential, as it was needed for a greenhouse of tropical orchids!

Excellent

1 year ago

Shotter M.

Ordered the Vieto Mini Blade heater on a Sunday and didn't receive any confirmation email but this was my problem because Gmail put it in Junk Mail folder and I didn't check. Contacted HeatersUk and waited for return call. In the meantime the heater arrived on the Thursday but the wrong colour. Accepted a discount rather than go through the hassle of returning.. etc. Very pleased with end result and customer service. Heater fitted and wife happy!

Excellent

2 years ago

Roland I.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought cable on friday and delivered on monday free

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.8

16 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Room Thermostats for Underfloor Heating Controls - Heatmiser

Heatmiser are market leaders in the manufacture of room thermostats and controls for underfloor heating

Recent Reviews

This is the third hub I have had to install in 5 yrs as the other 2 stopped working. This information I was given to pair thermostats to the new hub was confusing and incorrect.

Bad

1 year ago

Venetia

I have used Heatmiser products for years so when I came to replace my heating system last year with underfloor heating, I insisted the heating contractor used Heatmiser for all the controls.

Excellent

1 year ago

JayGee

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have used this company for many years now and have always had excellent service all round from them. Would certainly recommend them to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

As usual fuelfighters beat all the quotes we had received, date given for latest delivery but as always we received oil several days earlier having received notice the day before very very efficient can,t fault them, which is why I am always recommending them to other people

Excellent

1 year ago

Roberta Turner

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

InfraFloor

Electric radiant floor heating and heated floors are efficient ways to warm floor and home Easy to install it can heat tile or laminate floor and save energy

Recent Reviews

i recently purchased floor heating units from infrafloor with thermostat. i was pleasantly surprised with friendly service and very easy to install heaters. It is working great and all my friends are smiling when they step on our warm kitchen floor. thanks, guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jim H.

We bought cable floor heating system ( the least expensive one) from Infrafloor.com few months ago for our master bathroom. Though it is summer yet and is warm here ( we live in New Jersey), we are already using it everyday. It is SO-O-O nice to step on warm floor from the shower! I liked their service, they are really friendly. The delivery was quick and on time. My brother is thinking of buying it as well in the fall.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kimberly J.

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent on price competitiveness Not so good on query responsiveness. I wrote an email and then had to call from overseas to check on order delivery. There was no email notification on when the order would be delivered. There was also no email acknowledgement on delivery (the tradesman received the merchandise for me)

Poor

1 year ago

X. I.

My experience of this company was very good. The ordering and installing of the air con units was straightforward and efficient. The staff were polite and respectful and good at their job. I am very pleased with every aspect of the order and installation and the price was the best by far of the three quotes that I had obtained. If I want further air con units next year I will be going back to Airconditionong Online and would recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

A. X.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

HeatTech Products

HeatTech offers efficient and affordable under floor heating products for ceramic tile stone engineered wood and floating floors in kitchens showers bathrooms and other areas

Recent Reviews

I have used the heat tech mat kit two different times and each time has been a great experience. There are good installation instructions, the mat works great and is easy to install. The only thing that I had trouble firguring out was programming the thermostat. Love this product and would recommend it to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

S3anders W.

Heatech was out of stock of the 25 sq. ft. matt and thermostat kit, but sent the 30 sq. ft. matt after I called and verified that I could use the 30 sq. ft. kit. Sent this for the same price as the 25 sq. ft. kit.

Excellent

1 year ago

Garvermfg G.

2.3

2 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Fireplace Blower Outlet

Here at Fireplace Blowers we offer you quality fans at an outlet price Order one today to FEEL the Fireplace Blower difference Our fans are guaranteed to fit fully assembled and require no tools for installation

Recent Reviews

I place an order for a magnetic thermostat-sensor switch with FirePlaceBlowerOutlet.com on October 15th through their website. Because it was a low dollar item I did not do much checking regarding their reputation. I receive immediate confirmation that they had received my order, but five day later there was still no confirmation of shipment. When I emailed to find out when the item would ship I was informed that their postage meter was down but it would ship the next morning. I receive the thermostat-sensor switch 5 days later in a priority mail envelop. I installed the switch right away and turned on the fireplace waiting for my existing blower to turn on. When the blower did not turn on after about 5 minutes I check the switch and found that the magnet designed to hold it in place had separated from the switch. I contacted them again to tell them about the defective part and this time they got back to me with in a couple hours asking the type of fireplace I had. After responding I waited another full day and then sent another email letting them know I wanted my money back because I wanted to buy from someone that actually cares about doing business on line. Another day passed and I received an email telling my they were crediting my account minus the $9 dollars shipping. I can understand with holding the shipping if I ordered the wrong part or decide I don’t want it, but I take issue when they send a defective part that does not work. I told them I would return the part if they want to pay to ship it back. I finally ended up contacting my credit card company to dispute the changes.

Poor

1 year ago

Trschendel V.

They claim they will refund the cost of the fan, but I'm still at the $16 shipping from them and another $16 shipping back to them. So they're defective part cost me $32.

Poor

1 year ago

Swiftj N.

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Order was placed on 5/24 - advised it was on backorder and would be available 5/28. After several calls in mid June, was advised that it would be shipping soon. Subseqent calls dumped me out of call tree with no answer by customer service. All calls required lengthy weight on hold, Advised via email on 6/29 that it shipped - awaiting delivery. Have purchased part through other vendor in te interrim for use and plan to keep this as spare, when it shows up.

Poor

1 year ago

Ronfisherpmp H.

I tried ordering from another vendor, and after 2 weeks, no action! But GoDuctless not only did better, they blew it out of the water! I ordered one night, the next day they communicated the requirements for a first time customer and we fulfilled those, and that same day my order was on its way, and I received it a few days later! Nothing but praise for GoDuctless!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ronaldsauve U.

3.9

20 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a brand new unit. arrived damaged. I didn't realize until the installer was here and noticed it. I called to ask if I should cancel the install, and send back. customer service immediate Offred me a $100 refund, I explained I had the installer here, and did not call about the refund but said OK. after getting the unit installed the tech told me, based on the damages, it would probably leak when I started using it. so I called back once installer was gone, and I was no longer frantic. I told customer service a $250 refund would be fair considering the risk. they told me you already agreed to the $100.00 and good luck. I understand now this is common for them. so when you call, they make sure to have you agree to a lesser discount. especially if you have an installer there, and your back against the wall. Beware of this dishonest company. I spent $1000.00 and now I cant enjoy my new AC unit, but worry about when it will go out.

Bad

1 month ago

MaukFarms

Purchased 10 Gree 9000BTU 38 seer with built in WiFi mini split system. They gave me a discount. Three units arrived damaged by shipping company. I provided photos. ComfortUp immediately sent three more units without hesitation. All units are installed and work great. I would recommend ComfortUp!

Excellent

1 year ago

Salvador Ybarra

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Two years ago we had American Cool and Heat install the ductless air conditioners in our home. We were very happy with the work and when we decided to install the same system in the apartment in our home we called them to do it.The tech was very professional and so were the men who did the work. We never had any problems with the first installation and I would recommend them if you want to install ductless air conditioners.Thanks again,guys!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alfonsoshelton T.

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered some equipment that was promised within 1 week, it was then put on back order and never communicated to me. Ordered different unit 10 days later and promised it would be received within 1 week. Finally received it 4 weeks later. When asked sales manager multiple times (phone and email) for a credit for troubles, he never responded. BE AWARE...They're lead times are much longer than they originally indicate and customer service of sales manager is awful.

Poor

1 year ago

Aclementz V.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a leak under my sink on a Saturday morning. Called Best Home Services and she sent a plumber out that day. Ryan Lane ax extremely nice young man came to my rescue. I needed a new faucet as the old one had corroded and was falling apart under my sink, thus the water leak. He brought 4 different faucets in from his truck for me to pick from and promptly in stalled it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Josh1343 V.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Gas Fireplace in April,2018. Arrived with damaged front door. TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!! I was promised replacement parts, never happened. I requested a return and all I got was LIES, LIES, LIES. I now turned it over to my Credit Card Company. This is the worst company I have ever dealt with.

Poor

1 year ago

Donrev T.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered four ceiling fans, two of which were the wrong voltage (my mistake). Ask three times for approval to return the fans. Met only with silence. His return policy states that returns are accepted with prior approval. So at this point my choices are small claims court and just eating a $200 loss. This is not the seller to deal with, deal with someone who is ethical.

Poor

1 year ago

Bobrown11193 X.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

needed a valve programmer, fast, found it here and was at my shop in two days. great service and reasonable prices.

Excellent

1 year ago

Perry44005 O.

There was a 2 inch to 4 inch pvc coupler that i needed that i couldnt find at even a store more specialized then lowes, arrived in a fairly timely manner

Excellent

1 year ago

Ault2388 P.

3.2

11 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Soul quoted initially, provided a quote quickly, and once job was accepted booked it in to be installed within 10 days- in the middle of a heatwave! The install guys were efficient, clean & tidy. Soul followed up with me on completion to ensure customer satisfaction which I very much appreciated. Would definitely recommend this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah E.

Soul and his team installed Daikin ducted reverse cycle into our two storey home. It was a tricky job and Soul spent a great deal of time going over plans and sharing options. Souls team were quick to install and friendly / helpful technicians. I would recommend conduct air conditioning for a home install.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shannon A.

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The serviceman, Daniel arrived on time, assessed and fixed the problem promptly as he has amazing knowledge of his craft. He explained precisely the problem and how he fixed it. Daniel has a great personality and has the ability to put you at rest. We will certainly be using Efficient Plumbing in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Glenice W.

Daniel came and service our ducted heater. He was on time and really took the extra effort in getting the job done properly. Gave honest feedback on my heater as well as good suggestion for the future. Would recommend and have them service our system again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter N.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Since 2010 I have purchased 8 split system air cons from Jason and every install has been like the one before. We've used Jason for both residential and commercial air conditioning. Cost has always been competitive, but the workmanship is clean, tidy and always prompt. His experience has always been useful when choosing the right unit for the job and he is thoughtful and honest. We also enjoy regular cleaning and servicing of our units and highly value this service as I suffer from acute asthma. I'm very particular when it comes to tradespersons working in my home/business, but Jasons professionalism and trustworthiness are exemplary. Highly recommend CCRAC and wish them every success. Thank you Jason!

Excellent

1 year ago

Cj Cornelius

I only review if I receive absolute top service and product - and this is exactly what I received from Jason. Jason is a true professional - on time and great communication. Could not have been happier with the quote and the excellent quality of workmanship. I took the Mitsubishi in the size that Jason recommended and it suits my apartment perfectly - and it is so quiet inside and out. Totally recommend Coastal Commercial and Residential Air Conditioning.

Excellent

1 year ago

Very Happy

1.9

27 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Melbourne Heating Airconditioning Repairs

Melb Air is a distinctly unique property maintenance and repair company that specialises in heating cooling gas appliances across Victoria It is important to note that unlike many local mainten

Recent Reviews

I contacted the company as I have heard they can come out the next day and desperate for someone to come out asap as my mother is an elderly and her heater had stopped working. Customer service were so friendly and polite and had organised someone within 2 hours. Technician attended (even took his shoes off) and fixed the unit on the spot. I received a follow up call from a member of the team to make sure we were happy. I have had many poor experiences with serviceman in the past and can honestly say this company went beyond the service and I would highly recommend melbourne heating and airconditioning repairs to anyone who is seeking a fast response time. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Renee J.

I needed a repair URGENTLY as it was the peak of Summer and my aircon did not work. I rang the company and explained I had a new born baby and they came the same day & fixed my unit! I found the parts prices reasonable and didn't leave my in debt! I received a receipt for my payment, a report and a warranty instantly via email. If you want to deal with a professional company I highly suggest using Melbourne Heating & Air-conditioning. May 26th 2017 Update: Great maintenance specials for previous customers Just used these guys again as they had a special for previous customers to have the maintenance completed at a discounted price, another great experience. Thanks Melbair!

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna A.

2

8 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Proheat Cool

Proheat Cool Are Melbourne039s Air Conditioning Repairs Installation Specialists Fast Professional Experienced Heating And Cooling System Service

Recent Reviews

Paid deposit of $1,500, for air conditioner to be installed in early December 2019. After four cancellations, and many follow up phone calls from me, they failed to turn up. They repeatedly said they were about to refund the deposit, but this never happened. I decided to use them in the first place as one of the owners (who it turns out was about to retire) happened to be in the area and turned up within 15 minutes after my first phone call. He seemed reliable, helpful and well informed. Wish I had read all the reviews first.

Poor

1 year ago

L. Mar

Paid deposit and unable to get anyone to turn up but a contractor who was owed lots of money for subcontracting to this firm.The person upfront has the gift of the Gab and has talked his way out of jail.

Poor

1 year ago

Brian S.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

J S Air Conditioning and Heating Installation Melbourne Victoria

J S Air Conditioning Heating Installation Melbourne Victoria Home Commercial Systems Ducted Split Air Conditioning Evaporative Heating units

Recent Reviews

Had our Brivis buffalo ducted heater replace that was over 20 years old. Excellent price and advice was given by Vaas unlike plenty of the other companies who just wanted to quote over the phone without inspecting the job.

Excellent

1 year ago

Matyd S.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We rang to obtain a quote and "quoter" arrived within 2 weeks (had been a heatwave in Qld for weeks). They were the only company that went up in the roof to see if what we actually wanted for feasible. Received the quote within the week. Agreed with the price and the Daikin ducted system. A couple of days prior to the install, the roof space was reinspected by Think Cooling to ensure everything was all OK to go ahead. 2 days later the 3 installers arrive nice, bright and early to do the install. They were thoughtful and discussed exactly what they were going to do and how long it would take and we again went through exactly where the outlets and ducts were to be placed. At every stage they checked and rechecked to ensure everything was done correct. Very thorough. There was one issue, but this was with the roof line from where the outdoor system was installed and extra items were required. Everything was done and installed with the exception of this. Unfortunately Cyclone Debbie went through the following day, so on the next available (waterfree) day Think Cooling arrived and completed the ducted system. I was shown how to use the Daikin controller and Zone station and now it is running absolutely perfectly. All the staff from the quoter, office staff and installers have been nothing but professional and I thank them very much such a non stressful installation of our ducted airconditioning. They rang a week after installation to see if all was going well and to advise that they had put me on the annual maintenance program, for which I had asked. I would highly recommend Think Cooling to anyone (I have already) who required split or ducted airconditioning.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deedub55 I.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Alex and Jack have helped me numerous times; replacing fan combo with LED oyster lights, disconnecting and reconnecting a stove for floor installation, repair of one aircon unit and removal and replacement of another, replacing power points and switches and installing LED downlights. Alex gives excellent, practical suggestions for energy efficient and contemporary solutions. He is always on time, is efficient and considerate. His quotes are accurate and reasonable. There have never been any problems and I feel very confident in recommending Pure Electrical &Air to anyone needing electrical work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Beachystar Z.

4.2

32 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

One Call Tradie Air Conditioning Plumber Electrician Appliance Repairs Brisbane Gold Coast

Looking for a Tradie you can rely on Fallon Solutions can help with most trades from a Plumber Electrician or Air Conditioning Tech to a Carpenter and Appliance Repairer Servicing South East Queensland

Recent Reviews

Excellent service by Fallon electrician Patrick McAuliffe who fixed a light problem and quoted us on a rewiring job. Knowledgeable, great customer service, very helpful and friendly professional. Recommended, especially when the work is complex.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nolan G.

After phoning Fallon Solutions about problems with my hot water system tripping the electricity circuity breaker, they arranged for Pat McAuliffe to come out the same day. He phoned when he was on the way and arrived at the expected time. After diagnosing the fault he spent a great deal of time chasing up my options for a fix, explaining them to me and booking my choice in for the next day.

Excellent

1 year ago

Simon S.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Asked to assess leak in my bathroom but the plumber made me sign that I need to pay $386 for testing the leak. But the leak from the tap was not assessed instead he told me that the leak is from the shower floor which I knew from before. Had to pay $386 for nothing. My bathroom is still leaking. Not happy with the service.

Bad

1 year ago

Uma Narayan

no call out fee...free inspection with a camera.............drains have leaves mud and some roots...........can clear that.........knowing the size of the drains..............no he could not............he could not even work out which way the drains ran............$500.....the drains were not completely blocked, but they have not been unblocked because he recommended........digging up pavers and putting in a new system......... Not happy...........should not have begun if he knew he could not navigate narrower drains

Poor

1 year ago

Trina M.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Air Conditioner Land

Shop air conditioners online at Air Conditioner Land With free shipping to Metro areas we supply major brands at wholesale trade price Daikin Fujitsu Mitsubishi Panasonic Samsung LG reverse cycle split systems

Recent Reviews

We purchased a unit about a month ago now and it has been nothing short of exceptional! We use it to cool a very large area in the home and it has not skipped a beat. Made the recent heat wave a non event in our home. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dick Smith

I have emailed and message the company 3 times and no answer As a pensioner I am not going to buy and pay for an item at a price of well over $1500.00 if I can talk to someone first on the phone I urgently need air cond as I am the wifes carer and our house is way to hot since the old A/C broke down so was wanting to get a new one ASAP but had a couple of questions I needed answered before I bought I clicked on the contact us button it say email I did it then stated we will get back to you shortly but have heard not 3 days later I can not and will not buy and pay for something online in this price range if I can contact the seller as far as Im concerned I am getting the feeling that this company Air Conditioner Land is a scam I am very disappointed and now have to start my search all over again for a A/C installed ASAP I am old school and dont believe a customer should only be messaged to by a computer What ever happened to good old fashion service

Bad

1 year ago

Dave L.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've only had the unit (PRO-32T, 3.2kw/12,000BTU) a few weeks, but so far it performs as expected. It's quiet (both the indoor and outdoor unit) and seems reasonably efficient (uses only 3.8A with outdoor air temp approx 35 degrees Celsius). Time will tell how long it lasts, but so far I'm happy with it.

Great

1 year ago

Swiftau C.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a ducted heating unit installed in November 2016, [name removed] was very attentive and helpful until the unit was installed. It took TEN months of repeated emails and calls to obtain the warranty and instruction manual even though he lived in the same suburb. It was eventually found in the garden after it was thrown over the fence. The unit has now stopped working, under warranty. I left a message for [name removed] and asked how I go about organising a service call. I received a text message straight back "I'm too busy to speak to you" I left it 48 hours then left another message. That was 48 hours ago and still no contact.

Poor

1 year ago

Roly49 J.

3.9

14 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Using MyAir4 for almost 3 years. Never working as what it supposes to do. Connection drops while not at home, control panel (tablet) played up couple times, in two occassions couldn't even turn the cooling off and needed to climb up to the roof to turn the system off, connect and disconnect the etherrnet cable. Not recommended.

Poor

1 year ago

Annoyed D.

Our system is nearly 5 years and we had problem with the screen. Called them last week, someone came in today , replace the screen with the latest one with no cost ( 5 years warranty) and helped us with the setting as well. Great customer service, really recommend it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ervina Kouris

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received a quote for the compressor air conditioner unit from my usual car repairer which was slightly under $1400. I then googled for specialists to see if I could get this replaced for a cheaper price but with the qualifications and certifications for this industry. I found Keepin Cool and the Owner explained to me over the phone what happens with a vehicles air conditioner over a period of time. I then booked Keepin Cool and he drove to our house and installed new compresssor under a couple of hours. So convenient that we did not have to leave the car at a workshop for many hours. The unit cost around $1,000 with Keepin Cool - money saved is most appreciated.

Excellent

1 year ago

Helen D.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

SRP Marketplace

Shop for energy-saving home upgrades at SRP Marketplace. See if you qualify for instant online rebates on smart thermostats and more.

Recent Reviews

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Expert Electrical

Welcome to Expert Electrical Pty Ltd The Experts in Air Solar Electrical At Expert Electrical our aim is to provide our clients and partners with

Recent Reviews

Chris and his crew made short work of the install,great to deal with also,highly recommended,very happy and looking forward to many years of trouble free operation from my system,top shelf work..

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark C.

Expert Electrical efficiently and politely installed our 5Kw system in inner city Brisbane, along with doing some electrical work to modernise our powerbox, wire up the back deck and install some fans and air conditioning. Overall it was an over $10K job. Things went downhill quickly after they finished the job though. They stuffed up the invoices and sent aggressive overdue notices for a large invoice we paid on the day of installation, they left without returning my neighbours parking permit, and they didn't respond to emails about the parking permit or a defective fan installation in our bedroom that has been keeping us up at night (put in by a teenage apprentice). They did respond eventually (3 weeks later) after they sent me another overdue notice and I pointed out the problem with the invoice and provided a bank receipt showing I'd already paid it. But instead of sending someone over to look at the fan they sent a sales rep to threaten me again with non-payment of a second bill, tell me - without looking at it - that the problem with the fan was manufacturing and not their work - and used my neighbours parking permit as leverage (threatening to withhold it until we paid the remaining bill for the electrical component - an invoice that was issued the day before and wasn't even due yet). I immediately paid their bill to get them out of my life but am now in a position of needing another electrician to fix the fan. I can't recommend them. They were completely unwilling to take responsibility for their work and incompetent and threatening in their approach to billing.

Bad

1 year ago

Lucy Cameron

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Air-conditioning Repair Perth Refrigeration Repair Maintenance WA

Perth Air specialises in the Servicing Maintenance Commissioning of Domestic Commercial Industrial Air-Conditioning Refrigeration Control Systems

Recent Reviews

The guy finally came after rescheduling more than 1 time in the same day. That was after my wife had to tell them that nobody called to schedule a time after 1 month. Finally the chap showed up, chatting more than working. When we told him we don't want to proceed with regassing, he was dilly-dallying and he wanted to charge for 1.5 hours when he was slow in working and chatting half the time. Talk about being professional. Only superficial checks, not thorough at all. Not satisfied.

Bad

1 year ago

Jon N.

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

EnergyControl

EnergyControlcom is the number one Industrial source for low priced industrial controls such as temperature sensors energy monitoring and power metering and sub-metering equipment Variable Frequency Drives lighting control Belimo damper actuators and Belimo control valves for Heating Ventilation and Air Conditioning systems We offer Quality Customer Service and Technical information concerning building automation systems and energy management methods EnergyControlcom equals quality

Recent Reviews

item did not ship for 5 days after order placed.

Poor

1 year ago

Michael Harris

Ordered damper controls 3 weeks ago. They have not arrived.

Poor

1 year ago

RICHARD DEVINE

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with