Back  

HVAC & Climate Control

Top rated businesses in the HVAC & Climate Control category

912

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2813

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (555898)

Filters

Back  

HVAC & Climate Control

HVAC & Climate Control Top rated businesses in the HVAC & Climate Control category

912

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2813

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Adax SolAire Electric Heaters Towel Rails Central Heated Radiators

ADAX by SolAire Heating Specialists - UK039s Largest Supplier of ADAX electric panel heaters electric heated towel Rails and designer radiators

Recent Reviews

I hve bought three units and like the look and the performance of the only one installed. However I needed a magnifying glass to read the operating and programming manual.The prrogramming system is very similar to a German system I have seen on another manufacturer and once you have cracked the logic it is good. But please increase the print size!!

Great

1 year ago

Cranmere I.

Delivered within 48 hours, even carried heaters straight up to apartment

Excellent

1 year ago

X. H.

4.6

29 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

The Underfloor Heating Store

Underfloor heating is one of the most cost effective ways to heat your home Call us now to ask about our lifetime warranty and free next day delivery

Recent Reviews

Great price and and a great next day delivery option for a very reasonable £5.

Excellent

1 year ago

Purvi Thomson

I ordered on the wednesday and the order was with me on the friday as I live 28 miles off the end of Lands End that's amazing !!

Excellent

1 year ago

Q. C.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Uheat

Electric Wet Underfloor Heating at trade prices Providing high quality Underfloor Heating Systems since 2003 uHeat provide Heating Solutions for any problem uHeat Underfloor Heating

Recent Reviews

First class technical support and advice provided by Wojtek Zareba as always identifying replacement spares for obsolete Uponor components and arranging timely delivery direct from the manufacturer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Graham

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Universal Fans

Universal Fans offer expert knowledge in the field of ceiling fans exhaust fans sub floor and heat transfer systems Melbourne based Australian retailer

Recent Reviews

I ordered my 3 Fanco Infinity-i DC Quiet Ceiling Fans with Remote - White 54 & they were delivered super fast 2 days later. The fans have only just been installed by the builders & they look great, but I haven’t yet been able to see how they operate. I am definitely recommending Universal Fans to my family, friends and colleagues.

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. L.

Great services received fans in 2 days.

Excellent

1 year ago

J. X.

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Top Quality Air Purifiers and Healthy Home Solutions

US Air Purifiers LLC offers the best of both worlds for our wide array of air purifiers humidifiers and air conditioners Large business advantage of lowest prices and highest quality offering a wide array of air purifier and air filter brands plus the Small business advantage of outstanding customer service free shipping specials and tips catered to your interest

Recent Reviews

It appears the main cartridge may not be a HEPA filter as it does not have the "pre-filter-foam sleeve" or a inner carbon 3rd stage carbon blanket depicted by the Product Manual. Also missing was the Registration card.

Great

1 year ago

Anita W.

Appreciate the web site design and the information available. Also customer service is great since I ordered in the past and then had to cancel. Experience was great so I came back when it was time to buy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen C.

4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

MISTCOOLING

Mistcooling Inc Houston TexasUSA produce Misting Systems mist cooling products for outdoor cooling to cool-off and create outdoor comfort with Mist cooling Fans Misting System Water mist spray nozzles tent misting misting tent Misting parts

Recent Reviews

Problem with listing. One shows 10 piece package (20 parts) for $30 and another shows 30 piece package (40 parts) for $70 but when I ordered 2 10 piece packages it came up about $48 each and whe I went back had extreme difficulty removing the first and adding the second package with total cost slightly less than the boggeled original attempt.

Bad

1 year ago

William N.

I am purchasing a back up system as this is the second year in a row that my 1500 psi misting system has failed. The no water switch keeps going out and allows the motor and pump to keep running and overheating. If I had other options for my system I would be seeking them out. However your 1500 PSI pump is the only one that I can find that will run my greenhouse. I'm hoping that by purchasing a new pump that perhaps the old pump was just defective.

Bad

1 year ago

Douglas L.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

SDS Supply Corp

SDSmarketcom is your one stop shop for all your Home Products HVAC and Plumbing needs Our low prices accurate inventory and fast lead times prove superior every time We carry a large selections of automotive accessories faucets HVAC products Home and Garden safety equipment security products vent material and much more Recommended Welcome to your one-stop shop for home improvement products commercial supplies HVAC items and much more with free shipping on select 199 orders

Recent Reviews

I checked out with PayPal and upon hitting the purchase button was reverted back to my shopping card. Went through this cycle a second time to checkout with PayPal and sent back to my cart. So it hasn't been working

Poor

1 year ago

Matthew R.

4.8

22 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Twin Star Home

Our focus is on creating design-rich home furnishings that offer innovation that matters to consumers and enhances not only their environment and aesthetics but also the way they live

Recent Reviews

Excellent The customer service team member was friendly, polite, and product aware. She handled my problem efficiently and courteously to my complete satisfaction, even though she had to call me back twice due to a communication problem.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dick F.

I was pleased that the customer service representative had knowledge and was able to discuss the product I was needing a part for. The transaction was efficient and conducted very professionally. I had confidence that my expectations would be met.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dave C.

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

My Tankless Water Heater Store

Find the best energy efficient tankless water heaters for your home at the best prices My Tankless Water Heater Store is an authorized dealer which brings high quality essential products directly from the manufacturer to you

Recent Reviews

Needed to return a tankless water heater because it didn’t arrive in time for my project. They charged my a 20% restocking fee and I was responsible for paying return shipping fees as well. Terrible customer service. Buyer beware!

Bad

11 months ago

AdrienneCloud

I don't understand your method of calculating shipping. I get the impression that it doesn't make any difference where I live - it's going to cost $159 regardless. So why ask for state and zip?

Great

1 year ago

Chet R.

3.8

17 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Air Track Inc HVAC Maintenance Contractors Services in Mississauga ON Heating Ventilation Air Conditioning Company Industrial and Commercial HVAC Installation Maintenance and Repair

Air Track Inc is HVAC Maintenance Company Providing heating cooling ventilation air Conditioning HVAC Contractor Services in Mississauga Toronto Oakville and Burlington Since 1999 We are Leading hvac Company for all Industrial and Commercial HVAC services Installation Repair and Maintenance in Mississauga

Recent Reviews

Amazing company to do business with. They supplied and installed our HVAC unit and have done our annual service since. Good communication, friendly and competent staff.The HVAC unit is high quality and efficient and good value for money. Would definitely recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Arjunnen A.

Air Track Inc responded to our stress call as our furnace humidifier was leaking throughout the basement floor. He returned our call immediately and came the same day on time, he was able to identify the problem and had to return the following night with the proper replacement parts. The problem was resolved and the humidifier stop leaking, Air Track Inc was humble, friendly and professional, before leaving he offered warranty on the work done. We highly recommend Air Track Inc and Air Track Inc for the heating and cooling systems. Thank you Air Track Inc.

Excellent

1 year ago

Clara J.

4.4

9 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Canarsee

Shop the widest online variety of PEX plumbing heating and HVAC supplies at Canarsee We carry everything for a residential project of any scale at the lowest prices on the market If you have any questions just ask our knowledgeable staff

Recent Reviews

With my old radiant floor heating system in need of maintenance, I was shopping around for some tubing that would not only replace, but last longer than what was originally provided. After reading some reviews, I decided to go with the ½” Oxygen Barrier Pex Pipe by Everhot at the Canarsee store. I purchased 900’ feet because I wanted some extra just in case I needed to make repairs or for other uses. Needless to say I was very impressed. The tubing was very strong while being easy enough to cut and place into the old fittings. It was not long before I was finished running the piping and I could not be more pleased with the results. The polyethylene tubing provides a great application for the heat emanating from the water inside the tubing while the oxygen barrier nature of the product means that I will not have to worry about it corroding any metals as part of the system. Strong, flexible and easy to install, the Pex Pipe was well worth the low price and I hope to get many years out of this remarkable product for my new floor heating system. Of course, the 25 year warranty certainly helped me make my decision to go with Canarsee and I received the product within a few days which was just in time for the weekend. Canarsee also provided free shipping which made the purchase even better, which means that I can heartily recommend Canarsee as the place to purchase Pex Pipe and the many other products they offer as well.

Great

1 year ago

Antony W.

I ordered a pump eight days ago and have not heard anything from Canarsee about shipping or delivery, only the sales order and then my credit card showed they charged it. I tried calling yesterday and twice today and had to leave a message. Still nobody has called me back. Although this afternoon, I received an email with the tracking number showing that they printed the shipping label. The web site showed in stock and usually 5-7 days shipping, so I expected the pump before today, and not to get an email that they are shipping it after I had to remind them about the order. And still no return phone call.

Bad

1 year ago

Randy J.

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Central Air Purifier Office Whole House cleaners Commercial In Duct Air purifier industrial air purifier india

Best Central Air Purifier Office Air Purifier Whole House Air Purifier cleaners Commercial In Duct Air purifier central air purifier system industrial air purifier india Magneto Cleantech develops advanced technologies to tackle the problem of poor indoor air quality in developing nations

Recent Reviews

When you have Magneto Mist Fan, you don't need to worry about summer heat. It will keep you cool even when the atmospheric temperature touches 50 degree Celsius mark. Like any other consumer, I did so much study about the Mist Fans and Misting System on the web and luckily landed to the online portal of Magento Environmental Grouppe. Complete details about the various types of Mist Fans and Misting System are given on the website, which helped me in selecting the best one as per my own requirement. I am pretty satisfied with the product and enjoying the summer season with my family.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ghanshyam P.

I have bought Air purification of Magneto Company last 2 year before but it working in good condition. I am fully satisfied with their quality. Today, Air purification is becomes necessary for residential as well as commercial building. I suggest to those buyer looking for air purification to go with high quality product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Raj M.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Pioneer Mini Split

We offer a wide selection of mini split AC and heat pump inverter units Our options include multi-zone ductless concealed ducted and many more unit options

Recent Reviews

First of all Pioneerminisplits.com was great to do business with. fast shipping and the install kits were great.The tech support person (Louis) that helped me was also very good. But you need to know Pioneer 3 zone has issues in the design I only learned about after I installed it. Not impressed with the 250 watts of power usage when in standby. All minisplits use allot of power in standby but 250 watts is unbelievable. You wont find any reference to this on the specs provided, so do your research before you buy. Unit is much louder than the competition, but still much quieter than the old conventional I replaced. Even with these issues I am satisfied I with my investment and my family is finally comfortable in the whole house.

Great

1 year ago

Mark W.

I'm sure these are great products but I have $4k worth of ductless heating and cooling that out of maybe 15 local companies will not install! Due to liability issues? So I feel cheated. Maybe I'll put myself through hvac school and install them myself because they are useless boxed on my floor!

Poor

1 year ago

Ryan S.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Nice Heating Air

If you need heating and air conditioning services in the Springfield VA area then youre in the right place Call Nice Heating Air today to schedule your appointment

Recent Reviews

I recently had Nice Home Services install a new furnace/w humidifier, hot water heater, new & larger air condition unit outside & they also repaired my gas fireplace I am so overwhelmed by the professionalism of the young men that Nice has trained and trust to represent the company they knew their job as installers and took their time to install all the above accurately. Some installers come into your home and leave a mess however, Nice sends out young men who know what to do properly & above all accurately also who are polite and above all clean up after the project is complete, they explain how to operate the the new items not just install & leave your home with you wondering how to operate them.. I just want to say "Thank You" for a job well done!

Excellent

1 year ago

Denise C.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Effective Air

Effective Air Inc specializes in Furnace Air Conditioning Ductless AC Ductwork Plumbing Water Heater Boiler Heat Pump Repair All work is guaranteed and done by a qualified plumber or technician We also offer extended service hours Call today

Recent Reviews

Extremely pleased with the quality of service I received from Effective Air. They replaced my A/C and furnace and I know have a unit that is very efficient. The installation was challenging due to space constraints and they did a wonderful job. I highly recommend Effective Air!

Excellent

1 year ago

Judith W.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

OGTITLE HVAC Professionals serving Pinellas County FL Joe Cool Home Services

Joe Cool Home Services utilizes leading-edge technology and dedicated customer service to provide you with the best HVAC service Contact us today to have an HVAC service technician come out and get an estimate We serve Pinellas County FL and surrounding areas

Recent Reviews

Cleo did a very thorough inspection of our Carrier 4 ton unit. We were very pleased with his work and personality. We appreciate the good service he gave us and his help with our orange tree while he was here. He went above and beyond our expectations in his knowledge and kindness. Thom and Sharon Brown

Excellent

1 year ago

Thom B.

I needed a plumber to complete the installation of a tankless water heater for my shower/tub. The company I usually use does not do elec tankless water heaters! I called Joe Cool, spoke to a lovely call taker and set up an appt for the next day. The plumber, Daniel, called me while on his way to my house. Once he arrived, Daniel only took 39 min to complete the job. He was personable, knowledgeable, and his expertise was evident. This is a small, privately own company. I was very, very impressed Daniel and the service provided. I used an online coupon for $60 off provided on Joe Cool's website. And, the cost was less than 1/2 of what I usually paid the other company!

Excellent

1 year ago

Charles J.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Air Conditioning Furnace and Hot Water Tanks - Vaughan Toronto and GTA

Since 1974 Husky has provided top heating and air conditioning in Toronto and the GTA Repairs and new installations Satisfaction guaranteed

Recent Reviews

One of the most professional companies I've had the pleasure of dealing with. My education on contractor choice has been quite expensive over the last couple of years and so I have learned to research online to find the best. What I found is that sites like HomeStars.com are full of mediocre/poor/fraudulent contractors. The only two sites I check are Complaints Board and BBB because if the company you are researching does NOT have negative listing, then you have probably found the right company for the job. Check Husky out at both of those sites and you will discover that not a single negative story or comment exists as of Oct. 2010. As I type this a technician is completing the work in the most professional manner and actually on the same day I called. For Tankless Water Heaters in the GTA, call Husky, not Active Temp Control Inc. Cheers to Husky and Staff!! Quite sincerely, Paul

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul R.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

US Sunlight

US Sunlight is a leader in solar attic fans photovoltaic gable vents attic ventilation products and Skylight Tube tubular skylights Ventilate hot air from your attic and cool your house

Recent Reviews

People are always complaining that prices are going up, but on the radio the other day I heard an ad offering me a complete solar system for nothing down. Wow. Not just one or two planets, mind you, but the complete thing. I was less impressed when I found out they were talking about some sort of home heating device, but on reflection I don't think I could have found the space for more than a couple of asteroids anyway. Aside from home heating, solar power can also be deployed to cool down overheated attics, protecting air conditioning systems from undue wear and tear and owners from undue expenses. This is not a problem in my native England, where sightings of the Sun during the summer can be as rare as the arrival of an African songbird adrift of its migration route. Here in California, though, we have perhaps six months of constant sunshine and the cost of home air conditioning becomes a significant burden on homeowners. Other parts of the States are even hotter, for longer. So here's a company fighting back, with solar-powered fans, at unexpectedly reasonable cost. They also offer "solar tubes", a way of conducting sunlight down from the roof to almost anywhere in the house. The Federal government gives tax incentives to homeowners for such things, so this is an idea well worth considering for more than one reason and definitely worth a look if you want another way to keep household bills down.

Great

1 year ago

Chris O.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have placed two orders with dynamite buys for wood stove pipe and supplies and the results were dynamite. The technical help was great, the order was processed correctly, all items came as ordered and undamaged and the invoicing and email status from them was complete! What more could you ask? I give these guys ***** (5 stars) and highly recommend them. Thank you dynamite buys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bob H.

Thank you Dynamite Buys! My contractor had arrived to build my outdoor kitchen. It was time to go to my local retailer to purchase a Fire Magic A540i grill. Imagine the horror when I learned that my grill had to be ordered and would take 4 weeks to ship. I was told that if someone had said they can get one sooner than that would be lying to get my business. I stumbled upon Dynamite Buys on the internet and called to speak to a salesman. He told me that they had the grill in stock and when I could expect to receive it. I was a bit skeptical but had no option but to order one. I placed the order on a Monday and received it by that Friday. Not only did Dynamite come through just as they had promised, I saved almost $600 in the process( including not having to pay sales tax). I'd like to say once again THANK YOU and I highly recommend Dynamite Buys to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael H.

4.9

23 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Molekule

The air purifier reinvented Molekulex27s award-winning PECO technology destroys pollutants like viruses bacteria mold more

Recent Reviews

Delay kinda sucked, but that's life. The true reason for the lowering of stars is the lack of communication through the process. Would have been great to hear status updates over the months to know things were happening.

Poor

1 year ago

Brandon Nydell

This filter works perfectly. I bought this primarily to get rid of cooking smell, especially during winter in NE when windows are all closed. Then we realized it just is perfect, clean air, no smell, smart device, controlled through an app. We love this!

Excellent

1 year ago

Aishwarya H.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Our basement bathroom just stays too damp and we're constantly having to make sure we're keeping mold at bay. No one really uses the bathroom but we wanted to keep an air purifier down in the basement just to make sure the mold wasn't getting pushed around much in the air down in the basement because our kids do play down there quite often. We're really happy with the unit.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dave B.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Air Oasis

Breathe easier by reducing up to 99 of allergens odors mold and germs indoors with our technologically advanced residential and commercial air purifiers

Recent Reviews

I was looking for a filterless air purifier and after loads of research decided on the G3 Series from Airpura. We got the larger unit that covers up to 600 sq ft and we've been really happy with it. It's not loud and it's easy to move. We keep it in the bedroom during the day and in the living room/kitchen area at night.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dorothy Y.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When schools were closed down due to the virus I offered to watch a few kids whose mom's still had to physically go to work and decided I should probably do the best I could to minimize the chance of any of us getting sick. It shipped quickly and seems to have worked. 8 weeks later and no one has been sick =)

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin A.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Oransi

Oransi HEPA air purifiers are your best bet for cleaner air See the top ranked HEPA filter air purifier Say goodbye to allergies dust and smoke

Recent Reviews

We've bought a few of the Finn purifiers now and plan on getting them for each room in the house. They're quiet and seem to be doing their job. Also, if you sign up for their mailing list you can get 10% off your first order.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike J.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

GuardianTechnologies

Guardian Technologies offers a full range of small appliance-based solutions which make it easy for people to live happier and healthier lives at home We are a company focused on creating powerful safe and innovative technologies with an overarching goal to help facilitate healthier happier home environments for consumers worldwide

Recent Reviews

I'll be going back to the office soon as the stay-at-home order expires in my state and I wanted to make sure I would be able to keep that environment as clean as possible. I did quite a bit of research and decided on a UV air sanitizer. Guardian has quite a few, in all different sizes, for very reasonable prices. I decided on the desktop unit and it was shipped out incredibly quickly considering the circumstances.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary J.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

NJ Solar Powered Geothermal Geoexchange Heat Pump Home Heating

Geothermal Heating Systems use Geoexchange to tap the Earths free stored solar energy to heat your home no more fuel bills

Recent Reviews

The Earth is a giant solar collector that absorbs Solar Energy from the sun and stores it as Geothermal Energy. At depths of 30+ feet here in NJ, New Jersey this Geothermal heat energy is a constant 50+ degrees. We use this stored energy by drilling Geoexchange energy wells (we are also NJ licensed master well drillers) and installing a Geothermal heat pump to use this free solar powered Geothermal heating cooling energy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob N.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Blueair

Air purification innovated with love in Sweden Our top-rated air purifiers feature HEPASilenttrade technology are designed to fit your sense of style Blueair

Recent Reviews

I have had allergies for many years and have tried all types of air purifiers including the ionizers that make ozone. I found blueair filter system to be the best out there. I got my first blueair at costco and discovered they had even better models on their website. My advice is to get the ones that do at least 600 sq feet. The ones that do only 300 sq feet are just not good enough. Yes the filters are expensive which is why it is better to get a filtration system that is larger.

Great

1 year ago

Keith C.

I have a small yoga studio with pretty terrible ventilation. I purchased the classic model which I believe was around $600 and it has been worth every penny. It's really important to have good, clean air to breathe when exercising and especially while practicing yoga which involves a lot of breath work. Also, I hadn't expected it to improve the smell, which wasn't even necessarily bad, but the studio smell so much better. Highly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Amy X.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

HV News Magazine - Heating Ventilating Air Conditioning News Jobs Products Contract Leads

HV News Magazine is the leading resource for the latest news and insights in the heating ventilating and air conditioning industry

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Anthracite Coal Bituminous Coal Information for Residential Commercial Heating

Information on using anthracite and bituminous coal as a heating fuel in stoker coal boilers stoker hot air coal furnaces and hand fired coal stoves in both residential and commercial applications

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

US Fireplace Products

Chimney sweeping maintenance repair 100 years of combined damper design and manufacturing led to our current blueprint for innovative fireplace dampers

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

schornsteinabdeckung

Ratgeber zu Schornsteinabdeckungen Kaminhauben Regenhauben Was Sie beim Einbau beachten mxFCssen x2013 Kosten Vorschriften ein ausfxFChrlicher Vergleich

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Glen Dimplex

Founded in 1973 Glen Dimplex is a leading international group the world039s largest manufacturer of electrical heating and also holds significant global market positions in domestic appliances cooling ventilation and renewable energy solutions

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

FurnaceCompare

Learn from our home heating and air conditioning resources then get connected with reputable HVAC professionals in your area

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

FIREPLACESRUS

Discount prices on Fireplaces wood stoves gas stoves grills gas fireplaces and fire pits electric fireplaces

Recent Reviews

Purchased a hearth pad and have never received it. We have contacted them through email and on the phone and the last they told us it was in transit. They have since stopped taking our phone calls or responding to our emails. They have stolen over $400 from us.

Bad

1 month ago

Jason

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Antique Stoves

Antique StovesWood StovesWood Cook StovesMuseum Quality RestorationsThe old appliance clubstove micaKitchen Queen Cook stoves

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Twin Cities Furnace Cleaning

Trust the highest-rated HVAC cleaning company in the Twin Cities offering air duct cleaning chimney sweeping dryer vent cleaning furnace cleaning AC tuneups mold services water damage restoration and chimney repair services

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Wood Pellet Facts

Wood Pellet Facts gives honest reviews of wood pellet stoves and wood pellet fuel Visit us for inside information on the hottest brands in biomass heating

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Best Electric Fireplace Inserts 2020 Top 12 Reviews Buying Guide

These are the top 12 electric fireplace inserts sold online - including the latest traditional log-style builders box units w the realistic flame effects

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Wood Cook Stove

Wood cook stoves Stylish efficient off the grid cooking heating with your own La Nordica wood burning cook stove Free shipping in continental USA

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

TOPIN

V asopise dostvaj prostor jak informace nejvy odborn rovn tak informace z praxe kter dokumentuj problmy a nejrznj technick een

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Good Air Geeks

If you are concerned with the quality of your home we have resources about clean air products solar living and information about improving how we live

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Dehumidifier Reviews

Welcome to ByeMouldcom an independent UK dehumidifier review website We have the best dehumidifier reviews to allow you to buy with confidence

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Dehumidifier Reviews Advice On The UK039s Best Dehumidifiers

Do you need a dehumidifier for your home Find reviews and information on the best units available in the UK today to help you decide

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Dehumidifier Reviews - Compare UK039s Best Dehumidifiers

Dehumidifier Reviews Contains Expert Dehumidifier Analysis Comparisons Of Course Reviews Use Our Unique Tools To Ensure You Pick Wisely

Recent Reviews

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

FanimationLighting

Find the Best Price on Fanimation Ceiling Fans from Fanimation We provide free shipping free returns and a lifetime warranty on Fanimation

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Donnelly Mech

For over 30 years in New York City Donnelly Mechanical is the leading commercial HVAC service maintenance and construction company

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Marble Fireplace Marble fire Surround Granite Slate Marble Hearths

Marble Fireplace Marble Fire Surround Bespoke Marble Fireplaces Gas Fireplaces Electric Fireplaces Granite Hearths and Panels Slate Hearths and Panels Marble hearths and Panels Solid Fuel hearths Small Fireplaces Victorian Fireplaces Fireplaces for Sale

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Air Conditioners BTUs Equipment Repairs Portable Haier Home Heating And Air Conditioning

What you need to know about the basic for choosing the right air conditioner for your home Read more about it

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

PayLessForOil

Find the cheapest heating oil prices in Springfield Chicopee Amherst Northampton and other areas of Western MA and North Central CT Click here

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Eco Hero

Eco Hero we specialise in comparing the market for Double glazed windows Doors Boilers Conservatories GET YOUR FREE QUOTE NOW

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with