Back  

HVAC & Climate Control

Top rated businesses in the HVAC & Climate Control category

912

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2813

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (555898)

Filters

Back  

HVAC & Climate Control

HVAC & Climate Control Top rated businesses in the HVAC & Climate Control category

912

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2813

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Chris Cavanaugh was fantastic. I worked with him from estimate to job completion at my home. Competitive pricing, quick turnaround from signing to scheduling, and one day install. Great transparency on the products and what was best for my property. A flawless experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris Contino

I wish I could give you a 10 star ratingbecause that's how amazing your services. My technician was here on time, he came with all protective gear including shoe protectors. He was so meticulous in his work the installations look amazing! he paid particular attention to keeping my house clean by picking up every speck of paper or anything that fell on the floor. I will recommend your company to everyone I know! The value is incredible the service and credible. Thank you for making this such a wonderful experience!

Excellent

2 years ago

Renetta Spiess

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

James P., Concord Service Champion Rep, was courteous, personable, very knowledgeable, sincere, and honest re the capability of my 40+ attic heater. He did a thorough diagnosis, fixed the current problem, and I will see how the annual MVP plan works in the future. Totally satisfying 1st time experience.

Excellent

2 years ago

Zelma J.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was recommended Jeffries Heating by my sister (after having several disasters with so called electricians) and I must say the service was excellent. I had an electric shower fitted. The Plummer, arrived on time got on with the job, covered his shoes to protect the carpets etc has did the electrician. All was left neat and tidy. These guys are truly magnificent and would recommend them.

Excellent

2 years ago

Gemma Maraffi

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very pleased with my combi gas boiler replacement carried out by Arktek heating. Paul and Richard who did the work were both professional and friendly.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I need to get hold of technical help on occasion, getting through to them is appalling, they hold my record of being kept on the phone waiting at 58+ minutes i then hung up and sent them an e-mail. A return e-mail promised a call back from Baxi technical, i was on the phone when they called & they left a message saying they would try again, despite another e-mail they have failed to do so. Their customer service is diabolical. I fit boilers for a living, i usually fit whatever the customer wants, but now i try to persuade them against having a Baxi as their back up is worse than useless.

Bad

1 year ago

Gary Newton

I spent over two hours (one call) trying to get through to report a boiler fault (i have a service plan) and not once did i speak to a human or get through to anybody, that's right two hours on one call, to try and ensure my 6 year old daughter will have unrestricted heating this evening, I could not even leave a message or email as telephone is the only means of contact.

Bad

2 years ago

Gary Thorn

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

In October 2018 I had a new bathroom & kitchen fitted, Redring/Dimplex water heaters installed, one for each room. In August 2019 the one feeding the hot tap in the kitchen started leaking, under the 12 month guarantee it was replaced FOC. In June 2020 (just now), the replacement heater in the kitchen has started leaking, I have phoned Dimplex, and have been told that the guarantee lasts for 12 months only. THE LEAKING REPLACEMENT, ONLY 9 MONTHS OLD, IS NOT GUARANTEED AND DIMPLEX DON'T WANT TO KNOW OR CARE THAT IT IS LEAKING. FOR ALL I KNOW THEY COULD HAVE FITTED A 2ND HAND OR REFURB MODEL JUST TO GET THEM PAST THE 12 MONTH GUARANTEE LIMIT. SHAME ON YOU REDRING /DIMPLEX, IF THIS IS HOW YOU HAVE TO MAKE A LIVING, BY DIDDLING PENSIONERS, THEN YOU DESERVE TO FAIL!!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Nigel Morris

Dimplex Product: Base Unit Fan Heater (Model: BFH24BWSR) - plinth heater I was disappointed in that the Dimplex fan heater had a fault within 6 months. Dimplex HQ were very understanding, replaced the product and had it fitted within a few weeks. This may have been just a one off faulty product as the new one is working fine. I am pleased with the Company response and the service given to replace the plinth heater. I would still recommend them and the product.

Great

1 year ago

Jc T.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I needed a new boiler and had quotes ranging from £4,600 (guess who) to £2,300. A friend told me how much a boiler actually costs, so it was easy to work out the cost of installation. (I have to say I will not pay £600 for scaffolding just to put a pipe across a roof when a window cleaner can use a ladder in the same position.) The friend told me a good boiler was called an Ideal boiler. I looked on the Internet and Smart Plumb gave a very attractive price. I called them up and Karl came round and the quote was very similar to the Internet price (I requested a magnetic filter). I said that would be fine and Karl stated that I could be fitted in the following Thursday(7 days). Karl stated he didn’t require any deposit bu t would expect payment on completion. (Good old fashioned business). The two fitters arrive promptly at 08.00 and started work immediately. They were courteous and friendly. They worked straight through (except for a cuppa) and completed the installation by 13.00. This included having to go for a longer flue ( I have 18 inch walls). The two gentlemen (my honest view) left the place neat and tidy with no dust or debris anywhere - even outside, taking everything away with them. Absolutely 5 star service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Hugh Fergusson

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

On line advice regarding best buy for the size of a 30x20 room... excellent service, prompt delivery, and a brilliant choice of log burner which hasnt gone out in over 20 days!!! Again they even advice how to stoke thr burner... amazing price.. i couldnt be happier

Excellent

2 years ago

Sally Ford

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

What went ordered parts last Friday and was told would be delivered Tuesday, Wednesday at the latest, well still waiting eventually got hold of them and part has just left them 2 day with courier and could be another 48 hours that will be 1 week now by the time part arrives absolutely shambles and they do not care.

Bad

1 year ago

Karen Crighton

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very poor customer service. Made 3 separate orders, not one of them was correct. Items missing in 1st order. Black Flue pipes sent instead of Stainless in 2nd order. Wrong flashing sent in 3rd order. Waited for a week for wrong items to be collected, then 2 weeks for them to refund items. Nobody rings you back. Would never use this Company again. Hopeless. Find another Flue Supplier would be my advice.

Bad

1 year ago

G. U.

Ordered flue for 2 jobs On Friday and was told could be Monday but would be Tuesday which was fine as I had expressed I needed the items by Tuesday .Then on Wednesday when nothing had arrived I phoned and email until finally got hold of somebody to be told only half my order was coming and the rest might come the next day .They never bother to contact me to let me know so I then could have made other arrangements, instead just waffled on about it be someone else’s fault. Rubbish service will never use again

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a gas fire but had a problem with the delivery so missed our gas engineers slot. When we came to install the fire we found we had the wrong size flu. Flames refused to take the fire back or change it as we were over the 14 day returns period. We have more fires to purchase for our other cottages would never use Flames again as their customer service is rubbish. All seems great until something goes wrong!

Bad

1 year ago

Sean

Brilliant service, we got loads of advice over the phone before ordering and they two gentlemen we spoke with were never pushy. Our new fire came when we were told it would and it was in perfect condition. Couldn't fault them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Y. Q.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We bought a Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm cast iron radiator having bought another before from this company. We also have four other cast rads from another company. The quality of this one was low - very cheap uneven casting, making the paint job not look very good. More annoyingly the ribs were not assembled in a straight line (2 to 4mm out), and the paint was damaged upon receipt, which was all pretty poor. When enquiring about the misalignment the response was that they would not leak - which was not the point really - I expect them not to leak when I spend that kind of money. Having bought this one because it was cheaper I would stress that it is worth shelling out 50 pounds extra for a vastly better quality product from a reputable company.

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

4

28 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have used Northern Gas for a number of years for boiler services and previously didn't have a problem. This time was different. Trying to get them to attend for a small non return valve repair was impossible. I called their customer services 10 times over 5 days to try and get them to come with their false promises of engineer visits and the he's on his way fiction. The last straw was another falsehood of he's only half an hour away and 1 hour later he still didn't turn up was it. Top tip for this company - If you can't or don't want to do a job be honest with the customer and tell them. We can and will go elsewhere. I have lost all confidence with Northern gas and will no longer be using them in future and certainly would no longer them. Something has obviously seriously gone wrong with this company. A real let down by all those at the end of the phone. Shameful.

Bad

1 year ago

Mike Gill

I phoned Northern Gas and spoke to a very peasant girl called Sunita. She arranged for a gentleman called Kash to visit me and discuss my boiler requirements. He was very friendly, spent time advising me of the best boiler for me. He was very knowledgeable and I did not feel under any pressure to buy at all. As he did me a good deal, I went ahead and ordered a new top quality boiler, which did everything that he promised. The fitter that came to fit it was called Adam, he spent three days at my property fitting the boiler, he was friendly and hard working and I felt very comfortable with him in my home. He did a really good job and explained all about the working of the boiler after setting it up for me. I was really pleased with the service that I got from Northern Gas and would certainly recommend them

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs H.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought on Wednesday arrived on Saturday brilliant delivery man put in kitchen much cheaper than others Brilliant service many thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel William

Order confirmed on a Friday and delivery the next day. Very pleased.

Excellent

2 years ago

Seamus O.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ComfyFirst

MELBOURNE AIR CONDITIONING ComfyFirst Air Conditioning and Heating Profesionals Call 1300 556 350

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Climate Master

Enjoy the comfort of having a top quality Climate Master Product professionally installed Supplying to Canberra Queanbeyan and the surrounding districts

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Ducted Split System Air Conditioning Sales Installation

Top home ducted split system air conditioning sales installation repairs maintenance Servicing Sydney since 1971 All major brands under 1 roof

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Needhamair

Does your construction project in Perth still not have air conditioning systems Contact Needhamair for ducted air-conditioning installation and more

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Heating and Cooling Systems Plumbers Melbourne

Heating and Cooling Systems Plumbers Melbourne - We provide same day installations repairs and servicing in Melbourne Call 1300 93 55 88 Same Day Service

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with