Back  

Cycling

Top rated businesses in the Cycling category

1653

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1612

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Cycling

Cycling Top rated businesses in the Cycling category

1653

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1612

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

37 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

ProOwnedCycling

ProOwnedCycling.com offers pro team cycling clothing, gear and bikes from professional cycling teams and cyclists.

Recent Reviews

I bought a set of most talon bars, intial service was good but when they arrived they was a different finish to the ones I ordered as advertised on there site, and they was missing a stem wedge that without it’s impossible to use, I’ve had around do a lot of legwork to track one down in England , I did email them stating this and have had no reply.

Poor

3 years ago

jason rogers

Fast Delivery. the products are just like described. Excellent store.

Excellent

3 years ago

SéRGIO NASCIMENTO

4.8

23 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Prendas

Prendas Ciclismo have been selling cycle clothing for 20 years, offering unique, stylish & practical clothing offering great value for money.

Recent Reviews

Great supplier of cool cycling kit. Quick service and accurate descriptions of products.

Excellent

3 years ago

Adam

Superb product and communication and delivery time. What else can you ask for?

Excellent

3 years ago

General

4.4

20 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Source BMX

Huge stocks of BMX Bikes, BMX Parts and Accessories. Get rapid delivery with the lowest price guaranteed and Free Gifts!

Recent Reviews

Website is misleading to what is in stock. I paid for a bike then was told a week later after I had to email them about the whereabouts of the bike was told it was not in stock and will not be getting anymore. Then they recommended 3 different bikes that they don’t have and won’t get for a month

Bad

3 years ago

Z. P.

I ordered it for my son, it came in package. That is only good thing. It looks to me that they sent me one of their returned item. I contacted them immediately (within few hours of receiving) , but they did not respond me within their promise time with resolution. The bike had worn tires, inconclusive instructions and few other issues. Their customer service is worst. I would have given them negative, if there had been one. I do not know if they have local stores, but I would strongly suggest not to trust them and do not order online, their return policy is very complex too.

Bad

3 years ago

Noor

4.7

11 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Wheelscience

After around two years of work Wheelscience was ready to launch. We promise you the right wheels at the right price. We aim to become the World's number 1 online carbon wheel business. Why not come along with us?

Recent Reviews

Got 60mm Vortex wheels. Amazing wheels . Now my bike is lighter and looks fast. Took only 3-4 weeks from ordering and shipping to me. The packaging was amazing, wheels were wrapped so no damages were made during shipping. The quality of the wheels are great, they super light. I’m so happy. Totally worth it! And staff respond to messages pretty quickly and with details about wheels and shipping. I would recommend this site. In the future, if I will need more wheels ( maybe different thickness) I would totally get from here , the Wheelscience! 💯

Excellent

2 years ago

Loussine

I am EXTREMELY happy with the AMAZING service provided by Peter. There was an initial slight delay due to manufacturing issues around the world but overall the wheels arrived in a timely & pristine condition. Now I did encounter an issue with trying to fit 25c Clincher GP5000's which for a reason or another they would not fit even after trying various ways of force stretching them. So Peter recommended trying Vittoria or Pirelli tires as they eligibly have reputations for being the most compliant in their dimensions. Happy to report, I mounted 2 Vittoria Rubino Pro IV with ZERO issues. This is what you call EXCELLENT Customer Service and I have zero issues recommending them to others looking for new wheelsets. FIVE STARS all the way!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Daniel

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

terrible,i make an order on last 05/23/07,and they dont respond any email,i send 10 emails without any response,i pay for fedex 2 day,and still not receive the jacket,and not receive any explanation about what is happening,this store is a fraud,the most bad store on the internet !,keep away of that !

Bad

3 years ago

Rickwolf

Be warned, if you pick the default shipping you're going to wait close to 3 weeks to get anything. I placed an order on the 13th, and got notification of shipment on the 16th. Not bad so far right? Well it turns out they may have printed the shipping label and packaged the merchandise, but USPS didn't even recieve the shipping info into their system until the 24th, more than a week after they claimed it had shipped. I wish I would have checked this site before ordering. I've always received the performance bike catalog and thought they were a decent company, so I didn't bother checking up on them.

Bad

3 years ago

huffyforever

4

38 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a $200 gift card for my wife. We used about $80 of it. I went to use it again today and it said the number wasn't valid. I called them and got this very rude agent that told me to basically kick rocks. He essentially said Nashbar went belly up (bankrupt) and stole everyone gift card money. He said they (the owners of Nashbar.com) aren't honoring any gift card no matter what amount. To me that means my money was stolen. I said I'll have to put this in a review and he told me go ahead, put it on the pile of other negative reviews. And politely told me to F off. So I repeated it back to him and hung up. If you had a gift card with Nashbar, I suggest you check it right now. Who know what they're going to do or did do with your money. I wouldn't trust them as far as I can throw them. There are hundreds of other sites out there that will honor a gift card you paid for - this is not the place.

Poor

3 years ago

J. I.

The "deals" are far from it since they overprice to begin with and good luck with battery powered stuff on sale. Poor experience with purchases that were inferior. You have to look long and hard at the catalogue to find a real deal and then it is buyer beware.

Bad

3 years ago

Eric B.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Louri Bike

Louri is handmade in the UK and is a range of product to help you ditch the pack and saddle bag on your road and mountain bike. Enduro strap, mtb strap-on design with elasticated retention. Very high quality with more coming to the range soon.

Recent Reviews

I ordered two and only received one, it happens, initially I did not receive a response to the email I sent but when I chased they responded quickly and sent me the missing straps with some goodie to make up for it, nice gesture

Excellent

2 years ago

Paul LOMBARD

The straps appear to be strong and well made but the price makes it poor value in comparison to similar alternatives. It really needs to be half the price to be competitive and I would have returned them (I bought 2) apart from the additional costs to me and something about supporting a UK business. I would not recommend these to my friends on this basis so cannot recommend them here either.

Bad

2 years ago

David J

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Maxfoot

maxfoot foldable eBike that is commute and trail-ready. Premium & wallet-friendly.

Recent Reviews

Great bike overall and built like a tank. However, technical support is lacking so if you have a problem like I have with power unexpectedly cutting out where I have to pedal back home (which is not easy with an 85lb bike) and plug into the charger to reset. I would recommend to check out more of a brand name bike which has a US network for support

Poor

2 years ago

Roland Brissette

Great bike but support is not very helpful. The bike does exactly what is said it will do and more. The only feature I wish it had was a key to turn it on and off so I can leave it locked in front of stores and know that no one can mess with it. But overall its a great bike, just wish they would ship me the rest of my order.

Bad

2 years ago

Brian

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

mikesbikes.com

Mike's Bikes has the widest selection of bikes and gear and best local cycling experts. Shop the deals on road bikes, mountain bikes, electric bikes, cruisers, and kids bikes from brands like Specialized, Santa Cruz, Orbea, Juliana, BMC, and PUBLIC.

Recent Reviews

Today I visited Mikes Bikes in Los Gatos. I did so because I wanted to buy a spare part, the connection to mount our bike child trailer on a bike, the Thule Ezhitch. We forgot the ezhitch at home when travelling to California on holiday. I found the part with an extra axle (Thule Axle Mount Ezhitch) online through the brands store locator. On mikesbikes.com the part was displayed as available in Los Gatos. It was displayed as available at 10 out of 13 stores. I drove from Capitola, approx. 30 min drive. At the store it turned out that they didn’t have it. They called the closest store. They didn’t have either though it was also displayed as available for this store. So they called the next store and here they had the part, another 30 min drive away so I would need to drive another 90 min with two small kids in the car before we would be back at our house. In the shop they had two Thule child trailers. They come with the ezhitch. It is released by hand in seconds. I asked if I could buy one from one of the trailers. I even offered to pay for the axle mount so they could just replace it with the spare part from the other shop. NO, they did not want to sell it! It was part of the trailer and could not be sold separately! (as they could risk that if they sold all their bike trailers before the part was transferred from the shop then it would be missing on the last one). So if you consider shopping at Mike’s Bikes then consider this: -Their webshop information is not up to date. They know it and they do not correct. The sales guy asked a colleague where to find the part and the other guy told him that he should not look at webpage as it was often wrong but to look in their internal system. After I visited the shop it has not been updated for “my” part. -They do not make any effort correct errors (We drove 30 min based on the incorrect on their webpage) or help a client with an issue. They could have solved my problem with a minimal effort -transferring a part from the other store 30 min drive away (or ordering from their supplier with the slightly increased risk of being a part short if they managed to sell all their thule trailers before the part arrived). And now you might think this is just the attitude of the one sales guy but no, he went to his manager for advice before choosing not to sell the part so it seems that it is the policy of Mike’s Bikes. We went back without our spare part and Mike’s Bikes failed their mission “GET MORE PEOPLE ON BIKES!”

Bad

2 years ago

Rasmus Neergaard

Shipping took 2 weeks for a pair of pants paid at full price. I have yet to receive them. Asked why by email and phone no response. Even warned them I would leave this review. Absolutely no response - not only poor customer service but you’d think they would take the hint which makes it even worse. There are a lot of opportunities to by bike hardware and apparel on the internet- you should choose someone other than Mikes Bikes (two one syllable words -brilliant)

Bad

2 years ago

Michael hall

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been waiting on my order for two months with EXPEDITE shiiping, and then they say they don't have the items in stock and I have to wait for another half a year. Asked for a refund a month ago, just now received a notification that they are processing my request. Scam website, stay away!

Bad

3 years ago

Alice V.

I have been waiting on my order for two months with EXPEDITE shiiping, and then they say they don't have the items in stock and I have to wait for another half a year. Asked for a refund a month ago, just now received a notification that they are processing my request. Scam website, stay away!

Poor

3 years ago

alicevice

4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Michael R is incredible. Anyone who wants a gate analysis for their feet and in-depth suggestions on the right shoe for your workout routine or running. Would go back again and again.

Excellent

1 year ago

IvanForde

Ordered a Marmot "Drew" hat on the 16th of December with ground shipping, since their site guaranteed the arrival of ground shipping orders made by the 18th at noon for "Zone 1" where I live. I received shipping confirmation on the 18th, and in fact my item had left the 17th, which meant to me that everything was going smoothly. What Paragon failed to inform me was that the order was leaving from California, and would not in fact arrive by the 24th, but instead on the 29th. They could have at least sent me an email, or asked if I wanted to rush the shipping, which I would have paid for. Now it is two days before Christmas, Paragon's shipping guarantee is a lie, and I have to go find a suitable replacement gift,even as Paragon is tying up some of what little money I have. In the end, I would never purchase from their store again.

Bad

3 years ago

Andrejvp

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

MUST READ BEFORE PURCHASING FROM 2WHEELBIKES.COM Bought the bike in May 2008 and it is Nov. 17, 2008 and the issue is still unresolved. Bought a tandom bike. It arrived defective (confirmed by local bike shop). No phone number on web site. Emails not returned. Found phone number through other channels. They do not return call promptly. They told me I was responsible for this big bikes shipping back to the company (even though it arrived broken). I decided to drive it over 300 miles from Las Vegas to Arcadia, CA to return it. The person I contacted there took the bike back and said I would get a full refund. She refused to give me a printed credit, but rather hand wrote on the receipt bike returned and she signed her name. This woman no longer works for the company. The inside of this company was comical. The one employee at the desk was handling angry calls. There was a few customers there that were upset as well. Anyways, they never credited me. Instead they charged my credit card in full. 6 months later after dealing with their manager (who refuses to get me in contact with the CEO nor his email address) they finally gave me a refund...BUT WAIT! IT WAS ONLY HALF MY MONEY! He said they charged me for shipping the bike initially (he said shipping was free, but once I didn't purchase the bike, he could charge me for it) and he also charged me for a restocking fee (on a bike that was damaged). I have since read lots of reviews on this company and my situation is not unique. The reviews show they often send defective products, fail to return calls, and do not refund customer money. The Better Business Bureau has had over 60 complaints in 36 months. I may not get my money back, but I will let as many people know about this company and my ordeal.

Bad

3 years ago

scottgoldstone

Same problem as other customers, bikes came damaged, was told manager was out for a week, sent a second bike, it too is broken, now they wont refund us our money or pick up the broken merchandise. Horrible company to do business with. Be warned

Poor

3 years ago

2unhappy

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

ProCycleGear

Shop Now for high quality professional team vintage cycling kits Best selection deals on Italian made bike jerseys shorts gear Official pro apparel

Recent Reviews

I would give this business 0 stars if I could. On Dec. 17 2016, I placed an online order for a jersey with procyclegear.com. I received an order confirmation and my credit card was charged $84.51 the same day. Dec. 19, I received 2 emails, one that said my order was awaiting shipping and one that said the order was shipped. Dec. 23, I received and email from the owner, Luis Fernandez of ProCycleGear.com saying there was a problem with my order, that they ran out of the item I ordered and if he can ship a substitute. This was after I received the email that said it was shipped. I replied back asking if there was a black and red version of the jersey. He replied "let me check." After 3 days of no response, I called. No one answered. I left a message to call me back and left a number. I also emailed that I hadn't heard back and to please call me. On the same day, I get a reply through email with a response "sorry only black white." I reply back if he can please call me as I'd rather discuss this over the phone rather than go back and forth via email. I don't get a reply so later that afternoon, I send another email saying I'd like a full refund since they don't have the item I paid for. Then Luis replies back "Will process full refund." 3 days later, Dec 27, I still don't see a credit on my card account. I email him again asking for a refund. 2 days pass and still no word. I call and leave a message saying I still did not receive my refund and to please call me back. I also send an email. Every time I call, no one answers and it goes straight to voicemail and I never received any phone calls from ProCycleGear.com. I finally had to call my credit card bank to dispute the charge and get a full refund. This was absolutely the worst service I've had to deal with from a business. I was charged $84.51 for an item that was never shipped and then the business did not send me a refund. I consider that theft. I filed a complaint with the Better Business Bureau and FTC. When I looked for the address online, Google map shows it to be a residence and not a legitimate brick and mortar store. Seems very shady. UPDATE 01/03/17: I finally received an email from Luis saying that I will get a full refund and that he was on vacation. Too late. Not how to run a business.

Poor

3 years ago

Jane0000 A.

I've ordered several jerseys from ProCycle Gear in the last 10 years and they're always very efficient with my orders. I've spoken to Luis on a couple of occasions, and he's always been very helpful. I'll keep ordering from him as along as he's in business. Stewart Kassner Coral Springs, FL

Excellent

3 years ago

Cricket1234 Z.

4.5

20 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Grasshopper Adventures

Grasshopper Adventures is the leader in Asia Bike Tours The best cycling tours in Asia from day trips to multi-day adventures and bike and boat holidays

Recent Reviews

Outstanding trip! Our guides, Armando and Kenji, were outstanding....friendly, informative, fun and easy-going. The route was very interesting, through a wide variety of landscapes and terrain and Taiwan has excellent cycling infrastructure so we always felt safe while riding. We felt we really got to know Taiwan. Thanks for a great experience!

Excellent

3 years ago

Susan

In general the cycle tour experience has always been fantastic: the pre-tour notes are very helpful, the tour organisation is professionel, the tour guides and support crew are always friendly, helpful and supportive of our requests and questions about the people, history and nature; the food selection is always supportive of the local cuisine which we found always palatable and delicious. We always felt safe on the road and within the local communities. If , during the tour, some aspects did not work out, the tour guides did handle such instances professionally and in a considerate, non-confrontational manner. Since the Grasshopper organisation has to collaborate in some countries with local tour operators, who do not necessarily possess the anticipated professionalism, which in turn can have a negative impact on the participants overall tour satisfaction levels; if such a tour is the first Grasshopper experience of a participant - the Grasshopper image and perceived tour value is impacted - which in turn does endanger the positive " word of mouth " advertising !

Great

3 years ago

Bettina Ursula

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Bicycle Parts and Accessories

Modern Bike offers a large selection of bicycle parts accessories and clothing for low prices

Recent Reviews

At $72 for a small chunk of carbon fiber, I was afraid I made the wrong choice to purchase just the shifter lever for my 2013 SRAM Red rear shifter. But it only took me about 15 minutes to swap in the replacement. All the parts were exactly what the SRAM Spare Parts Catalog showed and they went together without any real issues. Just fat fingers and tiny parts were what made it take 15 minutes instead of 10.

Excellent

3 years ago

E415ldc L.

I was looking for a deal on the 510 Freerider shoe, but every store I searched was selling them at list. Modernbike.com had them in my size and color, along with a 10% discount on $100 for May, and freeshipping. Shipping was fast and email contact was thorough.

Excellent

3 years ago

Kevinlayman L.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Kids Scooters Balance Bikes

Zoomy Leisure is an Australian store selling kids 3-wheel scooters and balance bikes Best quality safe and durable Free shipping and 90 day warranty

Recent Reviews

Fantastic ...excellent customer service I received my order within 4 days I was very impressed ...my 6 year old granddaughter loves her new Zoomy

Excellent

3 years ago

Julie Morrison

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

BikeBerry

Bikeberry is the Motorized Bike superstore We offer the largest selection of Gas Bicycles Bike Engine Kits Gas Bikes Bicycle Motors Accessories and High Performance Parts to make you Motor Bicycle that fastest on the block We have the best deals on Unicycles Mini Dirt Bikes and Beach Cruisers

Recent Reviews

Engines arrived on time but instruction video would not play on either of my DVD players. I emailed company twice asking for new video but never heard back. Luckily, there are videos on You Tube instucting how to install engines. Customer service for Bikeberry sucks

Bad

3 years ago

Brian Basham

Sent a comment regarding the assembly instructions. Woefully out of date and hard to read. Overall satisfied with the bike, looks like it will last a long time and the grandson likes it. Not looking for any refund or special consideration but I would find it hard to believe that a person w/o any experience with bikes would find the directions any help at all.

Excellent

3 years ago

Roger Z.

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Top services! Bij vragen wordt je gelijk te woord gestaan en ook wordt er gewerkt met mogelijkheden en oplossingen. Betrouwbaar en enorm klantvriendelijk. Zeker aan te raden om je volgende paar sokken bij Sockeloen te bestellen.

Excellent

3 years ago

Meryem

I was asked for a review by sockeloen, so here you have it: if you have bigger feet (46), the one size fits all makes the socks too short. ankle height socks is not what a 'wannabe' stylish cyclist aspires. otherwise the socks are nice

Poor

3 years ago

Kevin V.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for Nordic Skate skiing boots on 2/27/2015 and paid an additional $34.95 for 3 day shipping. The order was not acted upon until I called the store on 3/2, The boots were not shipped until 3/3, so the fee for rapid shipping was wasted.

Great

3 years ago

Sameast J.

Boots came UK sized instead of US but fit well anyway

Excellent

3 years ago

Gordonph10780 C.

3.1

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

BikeMania

Shop now at BikeMania - Best price best selection for bikes cycling apparel cycling equipment tires helmets and much more

Recent Reviews

Short responses from their customer service team, horrible communication, passive aggressive, and tells you your product is shipping over and over only to find out they never planned to ship bc it was never in stock. This place sucks.

Poor

3 years ago

Lance F.

I placed my order and had decided to go with echeck as I was waiting for a replacement card. I've used this method many times before and understand there is usually a 2-3 day processing period. So after 5 days it says the check is processing so I send an email to check on it. Two days go by so I send another email to which I explained I was leaving in a week for a wedding and would be gone for 9 days and if it was going to take too long to get here to cancel it as I had to be here to accept the order. At this point the money had already been deducted from my account since the day after the order was placed and over 3 days later from the day my order was cancelled and the funds have yet to be returned to my acct.

Poor

3 years ago

Nate W.

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Total Cycling

Total Cycling has a huge inventory of cycle parts frames accessories and apparel If youre serious about cycling we have something for you

Recent Reviews

Placed my first order with TC ($300+) on July 6. Received my package in the US on July 10. Very fast shipping considering TC is in the UK. Prices are very competitive on most items. Some more expensive items can be purchased for up to 50% off US online prices. Shipping can be high. However, if your placing a large order, your saving more then makeup for the shipping costs. Sent customer service an e-mail prior to ordering and took a week to get a response. Will purchase from them again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jer826 W.

I order wheels on 24/12 with mention in stock 5+. On the 1/01 nothing yet so i sent e mail... Nine days lalter they response was sorry we forgot your order it will be shiped today. I ask for tracking ...nothing. Five days later nothing yet . I have finaly cancel my order (without trouble) almost 1 month after my initial order.

Bad

3 years ago

Fardoche S.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

La Machine

Bienvenue La Machine A collection of high-quality cycling inspired pieces at a reasonable price Only available online Casual Cycling Clothing

Recent Reviews

I am chest 39, 72 kg and 6ft and size small is perfect. Great t shirt, quick postage.

Excellent

3 years ago

Nick Purdue

Because its one of the collest clothing manufacturer. The Designs are very nice and the price is ok.

Excellent

3 years ago

Dirk Destaller

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I like riding a 25 on the rear and 23 on the front. The Vredestein fortezza tricomp tires are high quality and gives a solid feel in wet or dry conditions. They also can be pumped to higher pressures for the over 200lb club. :-)

Excellent

3 years ago

Mmog44 Z.

Yuck order turn and 100% correct execution as always

Excellent

3 years ago

Fackler C.

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Cambria Bike

Selling bikes since 1986 Mountain Bikes Hardtail Full Suspension Road Gravel cycling apparel bike components protection With both online channel and retail stores in San Luis Obispo California shipping to all US states with free shipping over 75

Recent Reviews

First time ever using you and was extremely happy with your site, prices and available parts. Will look to you for future needs. I had messed up my order and called and they switched the cassette that I ordered for the one I wanted before the package was shipped

Excellent

3 years ago

Mark S.

I am a weekend type rider of moderate trails/mountain and have been in mountain biking for about a year, but have built and fixed bikes for much longer. Overall I had a very good experience with them. Moderately Shipping, not blazing fast, not terribly slow. Prices are very good. Stock is updated on a day to day basis, so it may be 'in stock' when you add to cart, but then become out of stock when they update it the next day, but as soon as it's in stock they will ship it right away with no need to place an order again (unless you cancel it of course) Their Price Smash (price matching) is my only complaint in that, they don't always provide manufacturer item numbers so it is difficult to match prices and see if it gets accepted or declined. Also, I could only figure out how to do one price match per order, but it wasn't a big deal because they have good prices on nearly everything by and large. They don't always have the best communication over email, I believe they are very busy because they're often short. However, over the phone, they are very courteous and will explain nearly any question you have. Be polite to them and they'll be polite to you. That is common courtesy I think. I will buy there again.

Great

3 years ago

Mrmessma R.

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Did love my Giant Fastroad SLR 1 but the frame cracked a year later. The Giant warranty team offered me a replacement frame but was not the same one I had bought as it was not available, its a 2017 model so not exactly old. I offered to pay the difference on a frame that would be better for me but they refused and offered me a lower grade frame instead. Don’t know what the point of that was. I was a fan of the brand but this service is not worth dealing with them again. The frame warranty will leave you with something that you don’t want, it’s their fault their design failed. They should be doing everything they can to rectify it, particularly when it wouldn’t leave them out of pocket as I’d pay the difference.

Poor

3 years ago

Deleted User

I had a problem with a Giant bike frame purchase in 2016. The Bradley Stoke store was superb! Replaced the frame and looked after me every step of the way. Can praise them enough!

Excellent

3 years ago

Nigel Stone

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Bikes Online

USAs best and favorite online bike shop Buy road bikes city bikes electric bikes MTB BMX Bicycles Cycling apparels bicycle parts and accessories and more

Recent Reviews

Due to a Bate n' Switch practice, Bikes Online did not deliver Deore Components as advertised. Bikes Online boasts (but falsely claims) their 2021 Polygon Xtrade 6 comes with Deore Shimano Driveline and Brake components. After I received the bike, I did not recognize some of the components. Due to a Bate n' Switch practice, Bikes Online did not deliver Deore Components as advertised. When I researched the downgraded components, I found the Huffy bike (the cheapest bike in the world) uses the same components for $900 less than the $1000 I paid to Bike's Online. I guess they expected me to be as dumb as dirt and would accept the bike without noticing or complaining about what they did. No apologies from Bikes Online, no admission of wrong-doing, no resolution, and no customer concern or communications, whatsoever. They didn't bother to reply to my complaint, except to say the problem was resolved. What that resolution is, they never told me about it. Upon returning the bike, they’ll refund you less than you paid. And they say Free returns but you have to pay for the shipping. FREE?? They are dishonest, a rip-off, and frustratingly a waste of time. Stay Away! No matter how you interact with Bikes Online, YOU LOSE!!!! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LNur7xu43yg

Bad

2 years ago

JerryG

I ordered my bike over a month ago I experienced shipping delays. FedEx lost my package they told me I needed to file a claim with bikes online. I responded to the service email bikes online sent to me that night it was sent. I have not had a reply from them for over a week. Garbage company with no regard for service. I’ve had to file a dispute with my credit card company because they will simply not respond to my numerous voicemails emails and dispute submissions on their website.

Bad

3 years ago

Danielferris6.. J.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have placed orders with Chad several times. Twice I have had them ship to hotels or friends homes in different states. Most recently, I blew a chain on a winter riding trip to see my family in Idaho. Chad boxed and shipped my chain kit immediately and saved my trip. He even included some extra links for my tool kit. Thank you for the great service, Chad. You have a customer for life.

Excellent

3 years ago

Js42988 Y.

Ordered a 15t/45t 520 sprocket and chain/ 112T RK chain (neon green) combo package. Within 5 MINS, they called my phone and let me know that they did not have the 7075-T6 rear sprocket I ordered in stock. They gave me the 520 Super lite rs7 steel sprocket instead, and IMMEDIATELY gave me the 22.00$ refund. (Im cool with that, I couldn't find the steel rear sprocket combo on their website (and steel> aluminum) I'm not super happy that they didn't list (on the website) that it was out of stock, but customer service was exceptional and the shipping time was good. Overall, 8.5/10 for my experience.

Great

3 years ago

Sprocket Center

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I decided to spruce up the place with some nice high quality Oak wood flooring, the website had so much to choose from and the calculator was brilliant! telling me how many boxes I needed to buy per room! Now my man cave is looking fantastic!

Excellent

3 years ago

Hugh Hatman

Thank you so much to Step By Step Floors for supplying me with my stunning new engineered wood flooring, my partner and I were able to chose from a fantastic range and get the best deal we could find! Definitely recommended!

Excellent

3 years ago

David Grader

3.4

59 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Wiggle

Superb range of cycle run and swim products at Wiggle the online cycle run swim tri shop Collect and Next Day delivery available in UK FREE worldwide delivery available

Recent Reviews

Please steer clear of Wiggle Please steer clear of Wiggle! Extremely poor customer service. I have a fault with a bike I haven't even ridden yet due to a faulty pedal and they have washed their hands of all responsibility. The bike cost almost (£1500) which shouldn't matter as it should be fit for purpose. The point is Wiggle will take your money and if you have a problem they'll then 'wriggle'. I wish I'd spent my money elsewhere and will never buy another item from them.

Bad

3 years ago

Mandy

I’m not sure that wiggle even employ anyone to manage customer service as I have yet to hear from them. Awful service and horrible company. Would recommend you shop elsewhere. 1 star is very generous.

Bad

3 years ago

F. W.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After spending 500 usd on 3 purchases, I feel like I want to thank UCycles for their excellent performance. Super fast shipping, Most of the time has the best price (easily beats ebay), coupons. I recommend it, tons of items in stock.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lawrenceofarabia N.

Do not shop with them....HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM MIKE (owner manager or whoever that is). I have been a very loyal customer of Universal and I have purchased so many products over the years. Just to put in perspective what type of buyer i am: Since 2014 i spent: $3800 and $1500 (last 12 months). All returns excluded and they are a very minor percentage of my overall purchases. Sometimes when I shop, I will put a few items in my shopping basket considering that the store doesn't always carry those products on floor and it's hard to tell which size will fit me. So I will often times purchase items of various colors and sizes and return the ones that don't fit me. Except that today as I placed a few orders for various shoes (5 pairs of shoes at $150/each varying in sizes and colors and some ring pliers for $18 was planning on buying) and I receive voicemail from Mike who told me that he had reviewed my purchase history and said that it would be a "waste of time" (I am not kidding you) for them to be fetching and returning products for me because it was time intensive (as if me trying those out an the store would have been any worse specially considering that now your sales associate has to help me instead of being given the luxury to fetch those products from an online pickup order). As I was writing this email I decide to just call and speak to the supervisor who happened to be Mike that day. So I explained how insane his request was coming from an online store, Mike Just didn't understand my point despite my various attempts (with me speaking very politely thinking Mike might get it) and the phone call somehow dropped off midway our discussion (i waited for a solid 30 mins thinking that Mike wouldn't want to leave such conversation midway), my online order was also cancelled (not by me and without my request) and I never heard back from the dropped phone call. So let's just look at another angle (for the business savvy folks) I was planning on buying a very expensive Mtb shoes on my lunch break @$150 (full ticket price) plus another $20 item for a total cost of $170. Let's assume now it takes an incredible long time (1 hour) to fetch those shoes from your shelves and another day 10 mins for the return (70 mins total). So $170/1.167 hr=$101.2/hour worth of wage: with that it' pretty clear you would have made a profit despite all of that effort to fetch stuff off your shelves. But that profit won't be realized because instead I will buy the shoes elsewhere. Lastly, before you harass your customers for their "terrible" intentions of buying your products you may want to review your return policy because nowhere in your policy you have a clause for not allowing such type of returns which means you have no grounds to be making such phone calls. Anyhow, if you shop there be sure to know they DO NOT like you to overbuy products because Mike thinks it's a waste of time to fetch those products for you.

Bad

3 years ago

Batipapo C.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As the title says, I immediately cancelled the night before, and two emails later, no response. Then it shows that the shipping label was created at noon the next day. My request for assistance was not responded to, and this site has no telephone number. It's incredible that the order was shipped, doesn't the proprietor check his email?! I won't ever buy from here again.

Poor

3 years ago

Highspeed71 Z.

Ordered my biking jersey on Friday morning and got it on Monday. They included a free pair of socks which was really nice too. I wish they had more accessory items and not just bike jerseys and bike shorts. Ive recommended this place to friends

Excellent

3 years ago

Bikingbilly D.

2.6

6 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Same experience as P, I ordered $100+ worth of drivetrain items, got an e-mail but no tracking number...useless to call the phone number because they have been taking inventory for a month now...uh, don't try e-mailing the addressess on the website, no one will return it. Crappy business model, I will not be ordering again and I hope that I can convince as many of my bike friends as possible not to order from these scammers. Can you imagine how far a little communication would go? Idiots.

Bad

3 years ago

Dabiz7 T.

Good contact with Randy, I received my order 3 weeks later in France. I spent one week with custom office (it's not duty-free :-)) because the invoice was missing on the box. "Bravo" to offer the best price...

Excellent

3 years ago

Fred957 T.

3.9

19 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Okay that was the fastest shipment ever! thanks so much Cycology for the expedited service. Absolutely love all of your jerseys….. I wasn’t a bike rider other than for spin classes before this Covid mess, but now I am and I am so glad I found your website. I now have a full wardrobe of your shirts!! :-) Again I ABSOLUTELY LOVE all of your prints and the quality is amazing!! You all really do have a great product. Jennifer

Excellent

3 years ago

Jennifer

I think this is a scam. Customer support is arrogant and stubborn. Ordered online and the order was duplicated (by Cycology) and paid for twice. Cycology's only proposal was to return one delivery for a refund, but they would not refund the shipping costs. With the cost of returning the items, I would have been out of pocket, so no option really but to keep the duplicate order. If anyone else has had this happen, please respond. It is a well-known e-commerce scam.

Bad

3 years ago

Matthew Lewis

4.7

7 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just purchased my second awesome bike from Giantnerd since late September. In each case, Jon wrote a 'best wishes and thank you' message on the inside flap of the box my bike was shipped in. As with my first bike purchase, I took a photo and distributed it to my family and friends letting them know that this is how a company wins a customer for life. The bike is in absolute awesome condition and a dream to ride in the Seattle area. For some reason, I can not stop buying bicycle stuff from Giantnerd. :) From a totally satisfied customer! Cary Champlin

Excellent

3 years ago

Cary54594 B.

I was directly in contact with Chris at Giantnerd and he helped me decide on the right bike for me and my needs. I am VERY happy with my new BAMF Kumira Mountian Bike, it was set up ready to ride, so out of the box and on the trail in 10 minutes. They always returned my call if I had a question, and I felt like I was dealing with my bros Let's recreate !

Excellent

3 years ago

Nidahoraddad O.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Professional LED Flashlights Bicycle lights At Right Price- Worldwide Fast Free Shipping

Worldwide Free Shipping Out door LED Bicycle lightsflashlight-diyled flashlightsled diving flashlightsled lighting bulbCree XM-L sales at right price

Recent Reviews

I ordered a dive torch at Lightmalls on September 2014. It didn't arrived on the proposed time so I checked the postal tracking number which showed the parcel was lost. I asked Lightmalls several times to send the torch again. They always replied within short time and promised to send but it hasn't happened in five months. So I paid for something and got nothing.

Bad

3 years ago

Sneczy E.

Super bright LM Cree XHP70 4500-Lumen 5-Mode Memory Led flashlight Torch Arrived DOA, after much runaround told to return to China- $69.00 shipping cost- more than light cost.

Bad

3 years ago

Dynemd U.

4.5

9 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I backed their Kickstarter last year and was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the aerobars and the communication from Redshift regarding the schedule and production status. You never know what you're going to get with a new company and a new product, but they seem to be a Kickstarter success story. Looking forward to seeing what they come up with next!

Excellent

3 years ago

Sharrisons Y.

I rarely review companies, but Ive followed the Redshift guys since their Kickstarter days and want to support them. Theyre onto a great idea and I believe most age group athletes would be better served using a system like theirs instead of a full-blown tri bike. Great customer service for such a small company too.

Excellent

3 years ago

Fullerton99 J.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm going to ride the Southern Tier soon and needed to ship my bike to St. Augustine at the start of the journey. I bought the shipping label from Shipbikes online, which was a very quick, simple and painless process (and a huge savings as opposed to going directly to FedEx). Unfortunately, I bought the label several weeks before needing to ship the bike, and then my tour got postponed due to my brother being diagnosed with cancer and needing surgery. I was needed to help him with his recovery. I called Shipbikes and talked to Chris, who was very accommodating and told me it wasn't a problem because the label was good for a year. So I kept the label hoping I could use it in about 6 months if my brother was doing well. After several months my brother was responding quite well to chemotherapy and able to take care of himself again, so I rescheduled my tour. But I was going to be in a different state than originally planned when it came time to ship my bike, so I needed a different shipping label. I called Shipbikes and talked to Chris again. And, as before, he had no problem with my change of plans at all. He happily, and immediately, issued a refund for my label so I could then buy the correct one. Then the wildfires in the west happened. Again I had to change my plans to ship the bike from yet another location. I called Chris back a third time, apologizing profusely, and told him the situation. He didn't flinch. He happily refunded the money I paid for the second label, saying, "No problem - we will always take care of you." I am still going on my tour, but this time I won't buy the shipping label until I'm ready to slap it on the bike box and head for the FedEx Shipping Center. Lesson learned. And thanks so much to Chris. This kind of customer service seems to be quite rare these days. Any time I need to ship my bike, there's no question who I'm going with.

Excellent

3 years ago

Simplygib P.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the second trek bike I have purchased from Tri bike run in the past two years. I have been extremely satisfied with the customer service , overall comprehensive bike service and the knowledge of the entire selling /support team at Tri bike run. The "icing on the cake" is the extraordinarily friendly and welcoming staff is bare none to any other store. I am beyond ecstatic with my new trek emonda slr 8 road bike. Excellent relationship selling environment present at this retailer. Extraordinary fast bike service .

Excellent

3 years ago

Mattea1 E.

Bought the Bike recently with my Christmas present and the people were very helpful. They have a service program which will be very useful. I'm looking forward to joining their regular sponsored bike rides. They also offer some training help which I will be using.

Excellent

3 years ago

Joridley C.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am an avid road cyclist. I came to bikebug looking for the new Continental GP5000 tyres. Not only were they the best price I could find on the internet, but the shipping was free over $100 and they arrived the next day! Thanks bikebug, I'll be back soon! Maybe even sooner than I should with those insane sales you're running!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Adrianozumbo39 W.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Velosure insurance offers you a wide range of options to protect you and your bicycle anywhere in Australia or worldwide We insure both new and used bikes

Recent Reviews

I have had a policy with Velosure for a couple of year. I recently had an accident with my bike and had to make a claim. The staff at Velosure was extremely helpful and understanding. I could not believe their in depth knowledge of bikes and cycling. My claim was pretty straight forward but I was back on a repaired bike in less than a week. Serivce and cycling knowledge

Excellent

3 years ago

Happycamper J.

We had the worst experience with velosure and our claim following the accident of our son (19) who broke his neck overseas. We never managed to speak with the same staff, all based in Philippines and Indonesia asking us forever for the same paperwork. Velosure asked us to contact the accommodation and other shops ourselves to try to retrieve his passport, belonging and bikes as velosure could not get in touch with them. They even suggested for my husband (who flew overseas to be with our son) to drive 500km one way + 500 km back to get his gear while our son was still hospitalized!! They had no idea of the distances between towns - did not even check, it is so easy these days!! They ended up asking the accommodation and other people keeping our son's gear to cover the freight costs themselves in order to send his belongings to the hospital!! and get reimbursed afterwards. You wonder what would have happen if they would have refused! They 'accidentally' credited us half of the money we were owned because you have to pay for all expenses and then you get reimbursed. The frustration having to deal with them added to the stress we already had with our son being hospitalised for three weeks. We had great experience with other insurance providers in the past, and will never deal with velosure again!!!

Bad

3 years ago

Chech T.

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Eurocycles

Bikes and bicycle parts available online Road MTB Kids Cycle to Work Free Bike Build Delivery

Recent Reviews

We went to eurocycles on the long mile road yesterday to find a suitable stroller for our 1 year old Arthur were greeted by a friendly lady who worked there she went through the pros of the costello stroller we were interested in & bought. Would definitely recommend

Excellent

3 years ago

Ashleigh

Part of my bike was on backwards (front suspension) but it turns out that was done by the bike manufacturer and not eurocycles and when I called to explain it a member of staff told me he would be out to my house to fix it and he arrived so fast on that day! This was after the shop had closed too so he really went out of his way, absolute legend !!! He also checked the rest of the bike, pumped up my tyres and adjusted my handlebars! Would give higher than 5 stars if I could

Excellent

3 years ago

Jamie Craddock

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Fahrrder Bekleidung Zubehr Gnstig online kaufen

llll Fahrrad Top Marken Bekleidung Zubehr Gnstig kaufen Kauf auf Rechnung Blitzversand Schnell zuverlssig im fahrrad24 Onlineshop

Recent Reviews

Looking for a replacement for my old Bike Alpin 25 which after years of abuse looked old and worn. Just found out that they no longer make the bag and so the only stockist I could find which sold the bag for a reasonable price was Fahrrad24. Sent pretty quickly and took about 5 days to arrive which wasn't bad from DE. Really pleased with the bag, same great fit and lots of pockets. 5*

Excellent

3 years ago

Alan Bond

Part was send very quickly I received in 5 days (include weekend).

Excellent

3 years ago

Vladimir Sinko

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Fietsenplaats

Fietsenplaatsnl - De online fietsenwinkel voor een goedkope fiets op internet - Kinderfietsen - Omafietsen - Damesfietsen - Transportfietsen - Herenfietsen - Jongensfietsen - Meisjesfietsen

Recent Reviews

I was surprised that my credit card was debited for 299€ when the price showen on the website for spirit transportor was 247€. Then in state of 7 speed spirit we received 6 speed fiets. Then the quality of materials is not good.

Bad

3 years ago

tatiana dengina

After buying a kids bike for my daughter the chain broke within 1 day. I had it repaired at a local bike shop for 15 euro, because I had a very sad daughter and agreed that fietsenplaats.nl would refund, but now they act as if we never agreed this. Completely untrustworthy. Very bad experience!!

Bad

3 years ago

Dhr. S. Laoukili

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Fietshokje

t Fietshokje biedt gebruikte fietsen aan van goede kwaliteit voor een mooie prijs Bekijk alle modellen en bestel direct jouw droom fiets

Recent Reviews

Ze kijken de fietsen helemaal niet na voor verkoop en aan garantie doen ze alleen als het niet te veel kost. Sparta Moeder fiets van 400 euro gekocht, binnen 1 maand waren er een aantal spaken los gekomen wat prima te herstellen was als garantie bij Raaks. Bij het ophalen van de fiets bleek plotseling dat de fietsendrager was afgebroken op de las naden. (zo was hij niet gebracht) We zijn 6 weken verder elke week bellen, Nooit hoor je wat terug op emails of dat je terug gebeld wordt. Elke keer krijg je die monteur daar aan de lijn en hij weet nooit wat alleen maar aan het lijntje houden met ik ga het navragen meneer bel over een week nog eens meneer etc etc en na 6 weken krijg je een K.. excus dat het niet leverbaar is (wat het dus wel is volgens de lokale sparta dealer hier) kom je zelf met een oplossing omdat er nog z'n fiets daar staat geef mij dan dat onderdeel, maar nee dat willen hij niet. Dus ja wat voor oplossing ik dan zelf in gedachten had en dat ik dat maar even moest mailen naar fietshokje zelf..... Met andere woorden zoek het lekker uit.... Ik raad deze club zwaar af mij zie je hier niet meer

Bad

3 years ago

RemcovanSinderen

I've bought a new E-Backfiets (Euro 1.400) from "'t Fietshokje" Amsterdam and the computer broke after only 5 months. I called immediately the shop and they told me that I should contact their shop in Harlem And bring it there. I sent an email to ask more info and "'t Fietshokje" confirmed the policy. >>>> WHAT?? According to the European Legislation the replacement/reparation should be provided costless from the same shop. I could not travel to Harlem immediately, so I went there after 1 month from the email. I explained all the situation and provided the proof of purchase and the email. The employe e in Harlem stated that the defective part (e-Bike computer) has only 6 months warranty and I was therefore out of warranty. When I tried to explain that there should not be any problem to apply the warranty, since I've informed them on time by email. I asked for some sort of written statement about warranty policies (not clear on web) but the employee became very rude and aggressive till the point I had to call the Police because the employee started threatening me. Terrible experience, disgusting service and very bad quality. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM 't Fietshokje

Bad

3 years ago

Consumer

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Gear Club

Buy online design custom cycling from Gear Club Ltd at an affordable price

Recent Reviews

We ordered 30 custom designed cycling jerseys less than a week before the event and they were with us in time. Very happy with the service and quality of the goods and would certainly use again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Michael

I have used Gear Club for many years now and they have been supplying the 2 cycling clubs that I represent. The service has always been flawless with a good and quick response to our requirements. Nice people to deal with, good value and great looking kit. Recommended.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mike Sampson

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Genuine Innovations

Check out the best CO2 bicycle tire inflators in the world We should know - we invented the technology Also stock up on CO2 and other tubeless accessories

Recent Reviews

Well, you got my address wrong so the first attempt by UPS was unsuccessful and the next two attempts by UPS to the correct address were unsuccessful. I ended up having to pick up the package at the UPS facility. I don’t know...I was rather annoyed by all this but I have the package.

Great

3 years ago

Mike Roth

One of my older tire valves wasn't sealing any longer on the CO2 cartidges and Genuine Innovations promptly sent me a new one. Great customer service. I always liked my valve so I'm excited to have a new one.

Excellent

3 years ago

Arthur Ericsson

3.9

16 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

GreenZone Bikes leader in small compact lightweight folding bikes and bicycles manufacturer and retailer offers affordable foldable tandem and commuter bikes

Recent Reviews

I hadn't ridden a bike in over 40 years and, living in a third-floor condo, figured I never would again. When I saw an ad for the folding GreenZone bike, in red no less, I was anxiously curious if it would work for me. I had to ask a few questions at first, as in "How do I get the seat on?" and "Now that I have it on too low, how do I get it back up?", but "Alan" was quick with a reply each time and both answers were spot on. My first trip out was grueling, but it didn't take Alan (just a neighbor) to point out my tires were rather flat. Perhaps they lost air in shipping, but that solved my problem. I am still a little hesitant around cars, but I love being able to take my bike to the library, the pool, to meetings, etc. I love that I can take it up the elevator, fold it into its bag, and stick it in my storage closet. Best of all, I live on the coast and see rusted bikes all around our condos, but mine won't be one of them. I am glad to show it off every day.

Excellent

3 years ago

Bettie

One of two bikes ordered arrived with a damaged bottom bracket. Greenzone Bikes was very responsive in reimbursing me for cost of local bike shop to replace part. The bikes are easy to fold up and load in my car trunk. We plan to ride bikes on bike trails with minimal inclines. The bikes appear to be well built and set up instructions are clear and easy to follow.

Excellent

3 years ago

Robert

3.4

8 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

H2 Gear

Mountain bikes for hire and for sale in Grizdale and Ulverston List of bikes and accessories available and links to local activities

Recent Reviews

ordered my bike on Thursday for Saturday delivery, they emailed explaining they couldn't achieve the Saturday delivery so would refund the delivery charge and ship for Tuesday delivery. so i took the day off work for Tuesday delivery, then on Tuesday i get an email saying its now moved to Wednesday! very frustrating, the main reason for choosing H2 gear was due to the quick turnaround listed in the checkout, they did send a £50 compensation but i still feel frustrated over the delivery

Poor

3 years ago

customer

First time buyer from H2 and very happy. Dispatched same day, even though I placed order after 1500 which is great. Next day free delivery. Will shop there again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Raf

3.3

16 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Fietsonderdelen en fietsaccessoires - Hollandbikes

Bekijk alle fietsaccessoires en fietsonderdelen online bij Hollandbikeshopcom Verzendkosten 395 - per order - Levertijd 1 tot 2 werkdagen

Recent Reviews

Unfortunately the worst customer service experience I have ever had. I purchased a junior seat from hollandbikeshop.com 30 days ago, and have not received it. The parcel got lost and they have just told me that their partner in Finland is investigating it. No apologies, nothing. The company just replies me with the same ”under investigation” line. SAD!!!

Poor

3 years ago

Niina

Ordered a children’s trailer on 7th May (£270) with a report saying that it had been shipped with PostNL the next day. Still waiting for my goods as of 30th May. It reported postal would be within a working week but now been 4 weeks and no product. Emailed 2 weeks ago with an automated reply saying they are investigating with their shipping partners which can take several days to a week, yet still no refund or product!! Didn’t pay through pay pal so not sure how would get a refund??

Bad

3 years ago

Maryanne Webb

4.8

18 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Ireland Hiking Tour Ireland Walking Tour Cycling Tour Ireland

Enjoy an unforgettable adventure holiday in Ireland with guided and self-guided hiking Trips Self Drive and Cycling Tours with Ireland Walk Hike Bike

Recent Reviews

There were 10 of us hiking together during the first week of May in 2019. The response I received from all our friends after the hike was how everything from transportation, lodging, communication, and the hiking went without a hitch. We have never been on a trip where everyone from Maurice to the drivers and the owners of of our accomodations we stayed in, were so accommodating and quick to respond to our needs. Maurice in particular, prior to our trip was quick to respond to some of our unusual transportation changes we needed to make throughout our trip . He also assisted us in changes we needed to make during our trip due to a few of our travelers not able to complete a few legs of the hike. The response time and solutions, were completed in most cases less than 1 hour. That was amazing. We have never in all our holidays been treated so well. The hike itself was above what we had expected . Beautiful countryside, great views and just enough challenges to let you know you were actually hiking and earned your Guinness at the pub at the end of the day. The Wild Atlantic Way Hike is not to be missed. Thank you for making our Holiday a memory we will never forget

Excellent

3 years ago

Pete Polignone

Ireland WalkHikeBike arranged a week of adventure including hikes along coastal cliffs and bike rides through woods. The arranged facilities were very high quality. The itinerary was well organized.

Excellent

3 years ago

Shelia

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with