Back  

Golf

Top rated businesses in the Golf category

705

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1134

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (699642)

Filters

Back  

Golf

Golf Top rated businesses in the Golf category

705

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1134

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

38 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Ben Hogan Golf

Legendary performance, precision, and feel at contemporary factory-direct pricing.

Recent Reviews

Wanted to take this opportunity to say thanks for my order which arrived today. I have played Hogan irons for many years but not purchased any in some time and never through your new business model. I am delighted with the product, the quality and craftsmanship is everything I would expect from Hogan, they are superb. When you combine this with the amazing value , swift delivery and the impeccable customer service. big thanks to Alison for being so helpful. It makes for a really excellent purchase all round, especially given the tricky current conditions worldwide. So great that such a respected company is doing such a great job In a new way. I know I will be back for future product and can’t recommend you highly enough. Hope you go from strength to strength. Kind Regards Jayson Lillington

Excellent

2 years ago

Jayson Lillington

I have been playing golf for over 35 years and have had numerous iron sets from nearly every major pro line manufacturer out there. I have NEVER had a set of new irons that have been more enjoyable to hit and game improving than my new Ben Hogan PTx Pro black irons and Equalizer wedges!! I have approximately 20-25 rounds played with them this Spring and I couldn't be happier or more satisfied! I had them custom made after trying the 2 club demo program from Hogan. I had them made with the UST Recoil shafts and adjusted to the correct lie and length. From the moment I started hitting them my shots were MUCH more consistent for distance, accuracy and shot shape and felt so buttery smooth!!! My friends have been AMAZED how my ball striking has improved and my distance has increased. I am approximately 1/2 to 1 full club longer without having to swing harder. They are VERY consistent in their gapping as well. My USGA handicap index has gone from 11.7 to 8.5 in just 3 months! I wouldn't believe this could be possible if I didn't live it myself! My confidence has sky rocketed and I can't attribute this to ANYTHING else but my new Hogan clubs! Thank you Ben Hogan for making such a QUALITY product at such an AFFORDABLE price! You have "delivered the goods" as far as I am concerned! I can't imagine playing anything else! Honestly reviewed by Dr. Kirk Massner D.D.S.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kirk Massner

4

45 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Athalonz

The world's best golf shoes and other sports products to optimize your performance, including RFP pitching mounds and G-Force shoes and cleats for baseball and softball

Recent Reviews

Love my new EnVe golf shoes. I have arthritis in the left ankle from an old injury and in both big toes from who knows what. But I still like to walk when ever possible. I have tried almost every shoe known to man kind. These are the best to date. I'm walking 18 on a Saturday and another 9 on Sunday. I still have foot pain but less in comparison to other shoes I have tried. I notice it mostly in the ankle. This shoe gives great support to the ankle and preforms all around as great golf shoe. I purchased a black pair to try them and now have a pair of white ones as well. I would like to see Athalonz take this technology to an every day street walker. But I might try the G-Force 2 for this. Thanks John Massey

Excellent

2 years ago

John Massey

Received the Athalonz golf shoes just over a week ago, and I've already played 4 times wearing them. WOW! Athalonz recommends that you order a half size larger than you normally wear, and that is true! BUT....when you do that, they fit like a glove! They give superb support, and are comfortable right out of the box! They obviously use top notch materials, and I expect them to be more durable than the vast majority of shoes. They are good looking, extremely stable, and have quickly become my favorite of several pairs that I own. Simply put, they are worth every penny!

Excellent

2 years ago

Hershel Don Yancey

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Aldila Boutique

Established in 1986, Aldila Boutique has been western Canada’s premier boutique for unique and stylish women’s fashions. No matter what your personal style we have you covered with brands like Joseph Ribkoff, Sandwich, Dolcezza, Cream, Yest, NYDJ and many more! Women's fashion is ever changing and because every woman is uniquely different, Aldila Boutique goes 'beyond' your expectations.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Alphard Golf USA

Convert your Push Cart into an Electric Golf Caddie! The Club Booster is easy to install & operate, remote controlled, and compatible with most push carts! Full featured including: cruise control. smooth steering, and a long lasting battery.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

BirdeeSport

Birdee Sport designs stylish women`s golf clothes. In addition to our retail channels in golf stores, pro shops, resort and travel stores, our online store offers an exclusive range of top selling golf dresses, tops and bottoms.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bob Allen Golf

Bob Allen Golf-Golf clubs-golf balls- golf apparel-golf shoes-golf accessories-golf club fitting-golf repair-PGA affiliated-online shopping.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Buggie Golf

Buggie Golf is a stylish fashion golf company with fresh colored golf gloves, golf hats and golf t-shirts. Exciting new look on and off the golf course!

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Golf clubs - premium golf clubs for sale online - CĀG GOLF

At CĀG Golf, we are dedicated to the original design and engineering of high-performing and technologically advanced golf club products. View our collection today

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Ottawa Golf Course, Range & Instruction | Canadian Golf & Country Club

The Canadian Golf Club offers 27 holes of Championship golf in Ottawa as well as Eastern Ontario`s Finest Practice Facility

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Golf Cart - Car Sales, Accessories, Parts, Service and Repair

Golf Cart - Parts, Sales, Accessories, Service & Repair. Club Car, Ezgo, Yamaha, Gas & Electric. B2B Ontario, Canada Dealer Products & Service.

Recent Reviews

4.1

29 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’ve been using this company now for a number of years and have found the service they offer to be first class, I would not hesitate in recommending them in the future. Keep up the great service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Andrew Hastilow

We have used 360 golf Holiday on two occasions now, they stepped in with our golf Society for 20 golfers in 2017 when we were let down by another company! They recommended hotel Guadalmina just outside Marbella which all 20 golfers enjoyed the hotel and location. Recently in mid May 2018 we re-visited the hotel Guadalmina with two rounds of golf on the adjoining golf course Guadalmina north and south which were in fantastic condition. We have booked another trip in September 2018 with 360 golf holidays to Portugal and would not hesitate in recommending 360 golf holidays for a hassle free golfing holiday.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ian C

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Just 4 Golf

Just 4 Golf: Knit Fashionable Golf Club Covers and Accessories. Take your clubs from drab to fab! At Just4Golf, our golf club head covers have it all – vibrant colors, fun patterns, Swarovski crystals, and excellent quality. Mix and match from 100 unique golf head covers to create your par-fect set.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Just Rip It Golf

Golf is more than a game, its a lifestyle.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

kennyknoxgolf.com

The Kenny Knox Golf Company was founded by Ex-PGA Tour Professional Kenny Knox. Check out our selection of custom clubs, fit to exactly what you need.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Kestrel Outdoors

Kestrel Outdoors brings the best in disc golf bags and discs. Beginner Disc Golf Sets, Pro Disc Golf Sets

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Kids Golf Rules

Junior Golf Rules book, Fun and easy to understand. Great junior golfer xmas gift.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

KINGDOM59

KINGDOM59 is your go to for great deals on premium golf gear up to 80% off. Ready to ship collection of goods. 24 Hour Free Shipping over 99. Join us. Enjoy the Deals. Enjoy the gear. Enjoy the Game.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Knights of Golf

Funny Golf Knight T-Shirts. Knights of Golf apparel for golfers who can enjoy the lighter side of this frustrating game. Sir Putt-A-Lot, Sir Curse-A-Lot, Sir Shank-A-Lot, Sir Win-A-Lot.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

lambcrafted.com

Collection of custom products for the golf professional, collector, or amateur.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

landandseagolf.com

Land & Sea is about bringing together like-minded people, brands, & lifestyles. The Land is rooted in our passion for the outdoors in golf, hiking, & travel. By Sea we bring together the viibes of surf and coastal golf. We collaborated with LINKSOUL to curate an experience that brings together these lifestyles.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Loop Lyfe

Lifestyle Brand premium golf supplies. Plush microfiber golf towels, handcrafted leather scorecard holders, and quality hardwood ball markers.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Louisville Golf

Vintage, custom golf clubs meticulously crafted and assembled by hand. Our signature hickory golf clubs are sculpted out of a solid block of high-quality persimmon wood in a laborious process including over 200 hand touched steps.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

lovegolfclothes.co.uk

Love Golf Clothes offers a fantastic selection of high quality ladies golf wear. Sizes 4 - 24. We cater for all, with petite, tall and plus size ranges.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Low Country Pastimes

Floating Golf Greens Floating Greens Golf Green Golf Chipping Green Chipping Green Floating Golf Green Floating Chipping Green

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Lowside Golf

Lowside Golfwear is a golf brand that doesn't look like one. We create casual golf apparel for on and off the course!

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Malbon Golf

It pays big dividends in health and fun... and... in additional builds worth-while social and business acquaintanceships. It is the game, not only for you, but

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

McEwan Golf

Inspired by the golf lifestyle, McEwan Golf delivers high quality golf hats. Our creative, unique designs offer new, refreshing takes and updates to classic concepts to provide a distinguished look on and off the fairway.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

mintdiscs.com

Welcome to MINT Discs! The only disc golf company that puts the knowledge in your hands with our unique Serial #. Home to the Alpha Power Fairway.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

mrgolf.com.au

Premium Personalised Golf Accessories, Cabretta Leather Golf Gloves, golf gifts, personalised golf gifts, personalized golf gifts, gifts for golfers, golf gifts for dad, golf gifts for mum, golf gifts for mom, personalised golf gloves, personalized golf gloves, personalised scorecard holder, personalized scorecard

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

munikids.com

Muni Kids is more of a lifestyle than a brand. We believe in making and selling golf apparel and golf accessories that represents the municipal golf culture and the spirit of the game. Golf t-shirts, golf hats, golf headcovers and golf accessories for everyone.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

My custom sports chair

Choose from a wide variety of licensed NHL, MLB, NFL, CFL, WWE, NASCAR, NCAA, or pick from our Country Flag, Entertainment & LifeStyle collections! We can also create you an original design, bringing your vision to life! Our Adirondack chairs fold for storage & portability, are resin material and 100% Canadian Made!

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

My Golf Shirts

Shop our premium quality top rated best golf shirts including long and short-sleeve Dri-FIT golf shirt for men & women. Our premium golf shirts are the quality giveaway on a budget. Latest Designs Free Shipping, Bulk Discounts

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Nancy Lopez Golf

Nancy Lopez ladies golf apparel, clubs & accessories. We carry ladies plus size golf apparel!

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Nancy Lopez Golf

Nancy Lopez ladies golf apparel, clubs & accessories. We carry ladies plus size golf apparel!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

National Golf Gear

Find top golf gear, training aids, novelty items, fashion, golf jewelry, and accessories. Get the tools that will help you lower your golf scores fast. Stop slicing and get longer, more accurate drives with our help.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

nelsonsport.com

Jason Nelson Athletic fit golf polo shirts. Jason Nelson golf belt buckles. Jason Nelson golf ball markers.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

NevGear

Quick Connect Golf Cart Accessories Single & Multi Stand up Paddle Board carts, Rod Holders, Beach Chair Racks. Beach & Golf Cart Accessories

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Nine Golf Co

BRINGING STYLE TO YOUR FRONT AND BACK NINE. Located in Southern California, Nine Golf Co. is a one of kind golf brand looking to enhance your game and style on and off the course.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Pro Air Grip

Pro Air Grip Golf Gloves help Golfers correct their swing by allowing a more relaxed but firm grip on the golf club. Try The Pro Air Grip Golf Glove today and Hit the ball farther, straighter and more consistently. We offer a 100% money back satisfaction guarantee! Patent Pending Air Grip Technology.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Pro Carts

Pro Carts Red Deer. Golf Cart sales, repairs, rentals, maintenance services, repair parts, upgrade accessories, restoration and customization!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Product 12

Product12 introduces the new Ready Golfer Clip! This is the great new rangefinder accessory that allows easy and fast access to your rangefinder by placing it right on the outside of your golf bag.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

progolfequip.com

Professional Golf Equipment is the home of the all new Peter Thomson Golf Signature Range, including the incredible PT2 and PT3. Learn more now!

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

propulldiscgolf.com

The ProPull Disc Golf Resistance Band Disc Speed Training System will improve your disc speed, arm speed, Driver distance, Mid-Range and Fairway Driver game.

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

proud90.com

Proud 90 makes golf apparel for anyone who wants to turn things up a notch while on the course. With the softest fabrics, 4 way stretch, quick dry material, and loudest designs - our polos will guarantee your day on the course is more fun!

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

PureShot Golf

Our mission is to make you a better golfer. Tips, tricks and training aids that make a difference.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

putterballgame.com

Welcome to PutterBall! If you're looking for a fun golf yard game that is sure to entertain your family and friends for hours, then we have the game for you! Learn more, and buy your set today!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

QOD GOLF USA

Electric Golf Caddy 2020 by QOD GOLF USA. Motorized golf push cart is smallest electric golf trolley for sale in USA. Electric golf caddy cart and lithium battery is backed by best warranty on any motorized golf push cart in USA. Electric golf caddy cart reviews 2020 for QOD Golf electric trolleys are available online.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Radda Golf

We are more than athletes, more than the game we play. We represent the aesthetic and diverse interests of the modern golfer — health, wellness, indulgence, pop-culture and sport. Dress like yourself, represent your love for the game without sacrifice.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Radry Golf

A golf brand dedicated to blurring the line between street and golf. Function and fashion. Deceptively simple and endlessly complicated. Specializing in men's and women's golf hats, tees, polos, long sleeves, jackets, and more.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

rainorshinegolf.com

Rain or Shine Golf is here to help golfers create their dream golf simulator so we can all Tee It Up Anytime, Rain or Shine. We offer the best indoor golf equipment, information, resources, and support for golfers looking to play the game they love, anytime they want.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with