Back  

Heavy Machinery

Top rated businesses in the Heavy Machinery category

162

Companies

Сompanies in this category

102

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (555898)

Filters

Back  

Heavy Machinery

Heavy Machinery Top rated businesses in the Heavy Machinery category

162

Companies

Сompanies in this category

102

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Lakeland Heavy Machinery

Heavy Machinery Undercarriage Parts and Services. Stockists of Berco, Caterpillar, Komatsu, John Deere, Samsung, Fiatallis, Hyundai, Hitachi, Volvo dismantling

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

lewiswinch.com

The Lewis Winch high-powered portable chainsaw winch, Portable Winch and Lewis Winch Multi Drill, Snatch Block, check out all our Winch Products.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Liftoff Training

Specializing in calf raise machines designed to help you increase your speed and increase your vertical jump, tone your legs, or build muscle in your calves.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

liftturnmove.co.uk

Leading UK suppliers & manufacturers of electric motor lifting equipment and control systems for the industrial and entertainment industries. Offering electric chain hoists, hoist lifts and controllers.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

North American Implements

North American Implements manufacturers tractor and skid steer attachments from multiple locations right here in the USA.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

RC Toy Sellers

Selling Remote Controlled Excavators, Bulldozer, Dump Trucks and Cranes. Stock and seller located in Australia with fast delivery and easy contact.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Revelation Machinery

Revelation Machinery buys and sell a large variety of Industrial Machinery and Equipment, but primarily focuses on CNC, Fabrication and Process Equipment.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

RRS Speed Loaders

Welcome to our site. Buy high quality AR-15 speed loaders online from our store at affordable prices. We have excellent collection of premium quality AR-15 speed loaders which you'll like to buy. Our speed loaders are made in middle of the USA by Red Rock Signworks. Shop now.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Select CNC

Select CNC provides our customers dedicated and honest service of the buying and selling of CNC Machinery and Machine Tools.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

SendCutSend

SendCutSend is an online laser and CNC cutting service, specializing in aluminum, steel, brass, plastics, titanium, and more. Free Shipping!

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SG Tooling

small cnc machine, dremel rotary tool, proxxon tools, mini metal lathe, desktop cnc machines, small cnc mill, sherline cnc machines, dremel Singapore

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

shop.bohlco.com

Bohl Crane Inc. is an industrial crane company that provides a variety of products and services including cranes, hoists, motors and everything in between.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Mantrac Ghana

Mantrac online store to buy Original Caterpillar parts, filter, oil filter, CAT merchandise and gift items, helmet, CAT wristwatch, Caterpillar safety boots in Ghana. Place an order for genuine Caterpillar products ranging from excavators, wheel loaders, bulldozers, motor grader, soil compactor, generator in Ghana

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

shop.traxxcp.com

Concrete Sawing, Drilling, Grinding Equipment and Diamond Tools. Ground Penetrating Radar (GPR). Concrete Demolition, Vibration and Compaction Equipment. Dust, asbestos, slurry Control.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Zelus

Zelus Material Handling is the largest overhead crane service company in Ontario. We design, manufacture, assemble, install, repair, maintain, modernize and inspect crane systems of all sizes. Shop online for CM and Kito hoist parts.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

sinolink

Sinolink is a global garden equipment company that specialzies in design and manufacturing dedicated wood chippers, atv trailors, belt conveyors, dumpers, lawn mowers and more to meet your needs.

Recent Reviews

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

United Skid Tracks

Rubber Tracks For Skid Steers CTLs Track Loaders Bobcat CASE Caterpillar JCB John Deere Kubota Takeuchi Wacker Neuson Free Shipping Order Online

Recent Reviews

I was skeptical of ordering tracks online at first. However, bobcat dealer wanted about double for their tracks. These guys offer fantastic customer service, the shipping only took 3 days, and I am in love with my new Z pattern tracks. They seem to be just as good of quality as bobcat rubber. I will buy again.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Thorp

I ordered a set of tracks for our JD 323G skid steer Monday morning They were delivered Tuesday afternoon Really quick turn around, thanks

Excellent

2 years ago

Strehl Builders

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

West Mercia Fork Trucks have supplied us with another excellent reconditioned fork lift truck. Customer service throughout has been excellent. I am happy to recommend this company, special thanks to Sean Cross for his efficiency in taking away our old truck and arranging the replacement. Paul Pugh Managing Director Wythall Roofing Centre Ltd. Solihull

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul

Very impressed with the level of service provided. Always polite on the phone and always keen to help. The forklift recommended and supplied is ideal for our needs and, so far, a reliable choice. David Lowe, Warehouse Manager, Forward Products Limited, Bromsgrove.

Excellent

1 year ago

David

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I own a small (company size not the forklifts) forklift company in the north, I needed some help with a BT order picker that I had bought in Leicester. After a phone call to a contact of mine who sells batteries! he advised me to contact East Midlands Forklifts. From the start to the finish i have to say "FIRST CLASS" service, help and correspondence. Thanks guys

Excellent

2 years ago

Phillip John

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Dial A Digger

Need some digging trenching or drilling done Youve come to the right place We offer expertise in Earthmoving and Excavation services Hire one of our highly experienced operators and equipment at competitive rates and ensure the jone is done right the first time round Enquire today for a free no obligation quote

Recent Reviews

Thank you to the 2 dial a digger guys that came out to complete our work. 1 was tight access as we had narrow access and 1 was a bigger machine. Both guys work together to get the job done under the quoted time which made it cheaper for us. Wasn't sure how to pay and was told we accept cash,credit card or EFT Thanks for a job well done

Excellent

1 year ago

Dwayne C.

Booked in this company to dig some stump holes, told would send most experience operator, when the holes were completed some were not drilled straight and we had to get our builder to fix them, which took another day. Operator was not given the correct equipment to complete the job so it took longer than it should of. Made complaint to the head office, which were fobbed off. Would not recommend this company!

Poor

1 year ago

Lenderson L.

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Coates Hire

Coates Hireis Australias largest equipment rental company with 130 years industry experience Explore access earthmoving and more equipment hire

Recent Reviews

I have been very kind to Coates in Burnie Tasmania in this rating as they don't even deserve a one-star rating! This is what I received back as a reply regarding my enquiry about hiring a tall ladder - (me stating in my enquiry that we do not have the capacity with our ordinary 6-cylinder sedan to pick it up from Burnie, we living in Smithton, Tasmania, a one hour's drive each way on an open country highway) - words to the effect that the hire of the ladder is $45.69 per day and transport is $275 inc each way, so the total would be $595.69 and that if I want to organise my own transport I can. Coates obviously must use a limousine service to do deliveries! How ridiculous! How can they even suggest such an outlandish and exorbitant price for delivery when Bunnings can deliver for $40 from Burnie to Smithton! And Allans Nursery in Launceston charges $30 from Launceston to Smithton! Wake up Coates! If you can't be bothered doing deliveries, just say so, and don't resort to writing such ludicrous contents in return emails. That being said, I will never consider using your business again - and, of course, I will tell all my friends of my experience with you and advise them of the same!

Poor

1 year ago

Colleen S.

I hired a 2 man post hole digger to dig 10 x 1metre x 200mm holes to erect 10 x 2.4M posts in a flood damaged farm fence in the country. Coates quoted a good "higher price", also, they allowed me to collect the unit on Friday afternoon to enable me to start very early on Saturday morning. We managed to get 4 posts set up, no problems. On the 5th hole the digger started to "play-up". It started turning the auger very slowly, therefore, we had to help it by crow-baring the hole so that the machine would lift the dirt out of the hole. As we progressed along to each hole to be dug, the machine operation worsened, with the result we finished up digging the last 2 holes by crow-bar and shovel. Instead of the job taking approximately 4 hours, it took until 6 pm to finish. The next day at home I cleaned the machine and auger. On the Monday morning early, I returned it to Coates Hire Somerton. When I explained what happened to the Manager, he apologised to me for the inconvenience. He thanked me for cleaning the machine (which wasn't hard to do) and refunded my money, apologising once again. I would go back to them for hiring of equipment, because they provided Excellent Customer Service and accommodated my hire requirements without any fuss. Neither of us were to know that the machine was to give trouble as when we tested it there was NO SIGNS of possible troubles. It operated perfectly. I say THANK YOU to the Manager at Somerton for his help and EXCELLENT SERVICE.

Excellent

1 year ago

Arthur Ayres

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

i2R CNC

Best in Class CNC for your Home. The i2R Imagination to Reality comes in 3 variations. i2R 4 , i2R 6, and i2R 8.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

The Winch Warehouse

www.thewinchwarehouse.com.au Shop online at The Winch Warehouse for 4x4, ATV, Trailer, Pontoon, Boat Ramp Winches & Recovery Gear. Buy brands Warn,VRS, Atlantic, Strongarm, KIO, AP Winch Tech, DL

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

HE SERVICES

UK’s largest specialist UK Plant Hire company Excavator hire Mini Digger Hire to Heavy Plant Hire Dumper Hire Roller Hire and Telehandler Hire

Recent Reviews

HRS Rail LTD have been using HE Ashford for many years now and have received a faultless service. We use them for both self drive and machine and driver hire. we work on reactive contracts and require plant at anti social hours or with little notice given. Lloyd and his team always deal with our last minute request and go the extra mile in ensuring they have met our demands.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ashley

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hydraulic Megastore

Hydraulic Megastore has developed over 25 years of business supplying hydraulic components at competitive prices and fast delivery times

Recent Reviews

Excellent next day service, ordered lunchtime and delivered 10:00 am next day. Very helpful, rang me to check some details of my order and quite a competitive price too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen Torr

Part shown on website is not stocked anymore,the staff were very helpful in getting a same spec replacement so very happy with the service.the salesman sent pictures of the part via email to make sure it was the right one before dispatch do all in all I would recommend this company.thankyou for your help.

Great

1 year ago

Paul Roberts

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Forklift Training Birmingham Finance Available - Train Now Pay Later

Forklift Training Birmingham With over 400 Positive Google Reviews we are the the UK039s leading forklift plant training provider

Recent Reviews

Did reach and counterbalance refresher courses in one day. Warren was an excellent instructor. Can't fault anything about my experience from the moment I phoned and booked my course. A very professional outfit.

Excellent

1 year ago

wilf wilf

I did the Vehicle Banksman Training Course on Thursday and fast tracked my certificate and card - available to collect on Monday. Excellent service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Craig Smith

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

store.lifttrucksolutions.com

Lift Truck Solutions provides high quality pallet jacks from well known brands, as well as parts and service for lift trucks.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BuyADigger

BuyADigger offer quality used construction equipment for sale to the global market including Komatsu JCB Terex Thwaites and Ammann

Recent Reviews

I bought jcb 8018 at a very good price for the hours and it has been totally reliable very professional service throughout

Excellent

1 year ago

Edwin

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

store.titansofcnc.com

Grow your CNC manufacturing business with the tools you need to succeed, including air filtration, inspection, safety, tooling, workholding, and more. These are proven products trusted by the Titans of CNC team from leading brands like Haimer, Kennametal, LNS, Mitutoyo, Schunk, and more.

Recent Reviews

1.9

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Sydney Excavator

Since trading as Sydney Excavator since 1998, Alan and his team of fully licensed and insured earth moving & demolition professionals offer super competitive rates for all jobs big & small within the greater Sydney metro area.

Recent Reviews

4.7

13 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

1 OSHA Forklift Certification Training Online Get Licensed Today

Forklift Certification License from Top OSHA Forklift Certification Training School Affordable Forktruck courses and tests for operators online or in classes Click here to get your Forklift Licence online or in person at our Los Angeles Houston Miami or Atlanta locations Get a forklift operation job now

Recent Reviews

Found this website after a long day of calls and not finding a right place to get the license. I sent them an email, they replied within 30 minutes. I asked if the license was valid for NY state, they replied is valid in all US and CA. I paid and started the training, took me about 3 hours, very easy and user friendly! Can't thank them enough for allowing people like me to get the license online since I already have experince and a place I called wanted over $500, I got my license thanks to forkliftacademy.com

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessica B.

It was efficient and thorough, I have obtained the training I needed for a better job to support my son! Thank you!!! I would recommend this school and course to anyone looking to better themselves and advance. The price was more than affordable for a single mom and I was able to work at my own time and pace.The test was straight to the point and I was finished in less than 10 minutes. This was well worth every second and dollar spent!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sweet J.

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Boomlifts scissor lifts manlifts and forklifts for sale

Scissorlifts boomlifts plataformas de tijera Equipo de acceso y de elevacin montacargas JLG GENIE SKYJACK plataformas telescopica y articulado

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Snorkel TB47J from BoomLifts4Sale on eBay 12/04/18 the Lift was advertised to be in full working condition. I received the Lift 12/06/18 and it seemed to be in great condition and I was very excited to start using it in the next few days. On 12/09/18 I tried to use the Lift and found out the throttle control was non-functional, when I contacted BoomLifts4Sale I was put in touch with *, who at that time seemed very helpful. He asked me to do some diagnostics and after doing so we determined that the throttle control electronics were broken and that he would immediately get one shipped to me. At this point I thanked him and said this would work. After waiting for two weeks with no communications from BoomLifts4sale I called * and he said he had ordered the part prior to Christmas, and that it had been back ordered. He said it would be coming soon. Again with no feedback from BoomLifs4sale I called Jan/5/19 to find out where my part was so I could actually use my Lift, I was told by the office that my part had been accidentally shipped to them instead of me but that they would ship it out the next day to me directly. It is now Jan/29/19, I have no part, they have sent me no correspondence and are not answering my calls nor emails to find out what is going on. So after spending more than $16,000.00 on this Lift on Dec/6/2018 I still have a non-working Lift with a company that does not seem to care nor honor their commitments. I am now working with eBay to get this resolved, I would not purchase anything from Matt or his company BoomLifts4sale again. I gave them a 2 stars because other than this throttle control issue the Snorkel is a good unit in good condition. It's a shame, I would have given them 5 star's except for this experience. *Personal information redacted by admin

Bad

1 year ago

Kris L.

ON 3/10/16 I WIRED TO THEIR BANK $46,100 FOR TWO INVOICES FOR ONE "GREAT CONDITION" 80' MANLIFT AND TWO REFURBISHED JLG SCISSOR LIFTS. AFTER 3 MONTHS THEY FINALLY SHIPPED THE 80' MANLIFT AND IT WAS DEFECTIVE FROM THE MOMENT IT ARRIVED. AFTER SPENDING $6K ON REPAIRS IT FINALLY WORKS BUT I EVEN WENT AS FAR UP THE MANUFACTURERS CORPORATE LADDER THAT I SPOKE TO THEIR NEW NORTH AMERICA DIVISION CHIEF. HE SAID HE KNEW OF THIS "DEALER" AND DIDN'T HAVE ANYTHING GOOD TO SAY. AFTER OVER 50 EMAILS TO THIS "DEALER" AND NUMEROUS LEGAL THREATS THEY FINALLY SHIPPED THE SMALLER SCISSOR LIFT. THEY ARE SO DISORGANIZED THEY SHIPPED A GENIE INSTEAD OF A JLG AS I HAD PAID FOR. THEY SAID THEY WOULD REPLACE IT AND IT'S BEEN A YEAR, OVER 76 EMAILS, AND A POLICE REPORT WITH ORANGE COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE (CASE#16-070460) IN AUGUST 2016. MATTHEW (HE EVEN WROTE A FALSE REVIEW FOR HIS COMPANY ON SITEJABBER UNDER "MATTHEW B") AND EVELINE, FROM THE HOUSTON OFFICE, HAVE PROMISED OVER 14 TIMES THAT THE EQUIPMENT IS ON ITS' WAY. I SHOULD HAVE KNOWN THAT THIS COMPANY WAS FISHY WHEN HE ASKED ME TO GO OUTSIDE OF EBAY TO DO THE DEAL. I HAVE ALSO BEGUN A CASE WITH EBAY AFTER THEY INITIALLY DENIED THE CLAIM BUT THEN THEY SAW THE POLICE REPORT. BEWARE OF THIS COMPANY BECAUSE THEY ARE TRYING TO SCAM OTHERS AS WELL.

Bad

1 year ago

Carlos R.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ace Crane

Ace Crane has been serving industry with sale service and repair of industrial cranes hoists and overhead handling equipments to meet your industrial needs

Recent Reviews

I would definitely recommend Ace Crane to my friends as I am highly impressed by the prompt service offered by the team. The website is quite easy to navigate and placing an order is a very simplified process. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Esha E.

I had an excellent experience at Ace Crane, a top-rate supplier of heavy industrial equipment at affordable prices. Its website is highly user-friendly and purchasing from them is very convenient and quick!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alvis B.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Vectric

Vectric CNC software is designed to make cutting parts on a CNC an enjoyable and productive experience with the combination of power and simplicity

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

JB Equipment

The UK`s premier manufacturer & distributor of quality excavator & telehandler attachments, tree shears, hydraulic selector grabs, excavator buckets, utility equipment and more. Located near Berkhamsted, Hertfordshire - JB Equipment Ltd supplies excavator attachments across the whole of UK & Europe. Visit us today.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Heavy Equipment Appraisal

Get your free heavy equipment appraisal quote from a 5-star certified equipment appraiser Nationwide on-site online equipment appraisal services

Recent Reviews

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Fork Lift Training Manchester AW FLT Training Bolton Manchester Northwest

Fork Lift Training Manchester ITSAAR FLT Training Bolton Manchester Northwest Affordable Forklift Truck Driver Training Manchester Bolton Northwest UK

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

IPAF

IPAF promotes the safe and effective use of powered access equipment worldwide Providing technical advice influencing legislation safety and training

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Derby Weddings

Forklift Training Centre directory ideal for those looking for forklift training in a particular area Individual and Business

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Langefels Equipment Company Construction Equipment 5132765500

Construction Equipment Supplier located in West Chester Ohio Serving Greater Cincinnati area and online We are a dealer for 35 attachment brands and parts which include machines skid steer attachments mini skid steer attachments equipment trailers gold carts tracks tires wheels complete service refurbishing

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with