Back  

Industrial Materials & Equipment

Top rated businesses in the Industrial Materials & Equipment category

729

Companies

Сompanies in this category

841

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (555898)

Filters

Back  

Industrial Materials & Equipment

Industrial Materials & Equipment Top rated businesses in the Industrial Materials & Equipment category

729

Companies

Сompanies in this category

841

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Stainless Steel Tank Brewing Extraction Systems CS

Cedarstone is a top tier stainless steel manufacturer that produces quality tanks and extraction systems for brewing and more

Recent Reviews

Product came in two days. Quality looks good.

Excellent

1 year ago

Garrett Brown

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

China Electronics Gas Smart Motor Valves Manufacturers Factory

Cixi Sanyang Electronics Co Ltd is a China electronics gas motor valves manufacturers and smart motor valves factory supply Electronics Gas Smart Motor Valves for sale

Recent Reviews

Cixi Sanyang Electronics Co., Ltd is a China electronics gas motor valves manufacturers and smart motor valves factory, supply Electronics Gas Smart Motor Valves for sale.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gasshut U.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Anchor Pumps

For the best range in Pumps Industrial Pumps Online visit Anchor Pumps today available with Free UK delivery 3 Years warranty on all products

Recent Reviews

I bought a replacement Grundfos shower pump online from this company. The ordering process was very simple,the product was well packed and delivery much faster than I expected. A very competitive price and an excellent overall experience, well done!

Excellent

2 years ago

Eric Chorley

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Grizzly

Grizzly Industrialreg Inc is a national retail and internet company providing a wide variety of high-quality woodworking and metalworking machinery power tools hand tools and accessories By selling directly to end users we provide the best quality products at the best price to professionals and hobbyists

Recent Reviews

Watch out they charge a different rate on returns for shipping- it cost me 1/2 the original price to return it.

Bad

1 year ago

Lindasistarelli E.

Ordered a jointer with a 3 month back order. When time for delivery approached I called to find out when it would be shipped. They told me there was a 2 month further delay. As the revised delivery approached I called them again and I was told of another 2 month delay. Ridiculous. I cancelled the order and ordered from a well known high end brand. Yeah, it cost more, but I received the jointer promptly. I've totally lost faith in Grizzly. Even if I had waited for their jointer, I'd be concerned that parts would be unavailable if I ever needed to make repairs. Grizzly didn't just loose one customer. It will be my mission to tell all of my woodworking friends, acquaintances, and students of my unpleasant experience. I don't like the way I was treated.

Poor

1 year ago

Martykaminsky O.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

speros-int.com

Speros supplies top brands spare parts and replacements for industrial machinery, Industrial Automation, Pneumatic, electronics, hydraulics, and electrical control equipment. Our warehouse inventory contains thousands of parts: Servo valves, circuit boards, circuit breakers, sensors, encoders, contactors, fuses etc.

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Delivery quoted was originally 4 / 5 days, but after explaining the urgency to their sales representative they agreed to deliver in 2 days, and in fact all parts were delivered the next day!

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

West Mercia Fork Trucks have supplied us with another excellent reconditioned fork lift truck. Customer service throughout has been excellent. I am happy to recommend this company, special thanks to Sean Cross for his efficiency in taking away our old truck and arranging the replacement. Paul Pugh Managing Director Wythall Roofing Centre Ltd. Solihull

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul

Very impressed with the level of service provided. Always polite on the phone and always keen to help. The forklift recommended and supplied is ideal for our needs and, so far, a reliable choice. David Lowe, Warehouse Manager, Forward Products Limited, Bromsgrove.

Excellent

1 year ago

David

4.4

7 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Generator Guru

Portable Generator Parts Specialists stocking 600000 parts for over 800 brands of portable electricity generators Free online Repair Guides and help from our Generator Engineers We hold stock so you can fix it fast Warehouses in USA Canada UK Europe Australia NZ

Recent Reviews

Hello , I was very impressed by the reply I got from Zak, it explained things in a way easy to understand , and was exactly the advice required , as Zak suggested I connected multimeter set at v ac to black and grey leads from magneto , pulled starting rope several times , meter did flicker up many volts , but not convinced I tried holding leads in my hand an pulling rope as fast as possible ,but absolutely no shock , tried connecting leads to low wattage 12 volt bulb , again absolutely no flicker of light , I am thinking I may require one of your magneto units , Again thanks for very helpful advice .

Excellent

1 year ago

Robin Mackay

I needed some technical advice which I was unable to find on youtube. Emailed the guru and got an answer within 2 hours...exactly what I wanted which enabled me to test various parts and order the spare bit that I needed. Brilliant.

Excellent

1 year ago

Geoff G

2.3

2 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

UniMachines

Marketplace for used machines - UniMachines Benders Boring Machines CNC Lathes and Turning Centers CNC Milling Machines and Machining Centers

Recent Reviews

The company is run by two fake identities. Christopher Mark Deakin , Ross Wardrope The cheaters will ask you to pay them in the accounts of Bojan Hlinka or Vladimir Silemek. When you ask for a company account they will paste Wardrope engineering on the name of an individual scammers account and ask for payment and the way UK banks are they wont check the name and credit your hard earned money and you will end up crying for the rest of your life for the lost money. BEWARE!

Bad

1 year ago

Lotus

Yep,they are scammers,wont give direct answers to questions,send fake photos,English poor for the UK,Serial # of machine fake or belonged to another company,checked with mazak data base UK.Luckily i gave them no money.Beware...

Bad

2 years ago

Lawrence D.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Featured Products

Forgebear Tanks are Taigens UK authorised distributor and supplier All Taigen parts listed are genuine We also stock 116 scale tanks and parts from various manufacturers such as Atak Heng Long Voyager Hooben Aber SOL DKLM Mato and Tamiya

Recent Reviews

I have ordered many 16th scale RC tanks and tank upgrade parts from these people. They are the most friendly and helpful, they'll even source parts they don't have in stock. Their prices are the most reasonable, and shipping is first rate. I can't recommend them enough. S.O.A.G.

Excellent

2 years ago

Michael Kench

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

London Pumps

London Pumps is one of the UKs foremost pumping services companies whose staff have some 40 years experience in the provision of specialist support in the operation maintenance and repair of pumping equipment

Recent Reviews

London Pumps really helped me on an out of hours call out when we were let down by the company who hold the maintenance contract. Liam in particular was fantastic and I cannot praise their services enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Katie Riches

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

TR Tooling and Machinery

One of the UK39s leading suppliers of Engineering Cutting Tools Workholding Toolholding and Inspection Equipment

Recent Reviews

I was looking for an odd sized thread 'Tap' tool, American NPT to be exact, I found their site selling various items including great quality brand taps and the one I was after at a great price- in stock- amongst much else, talking over the phone they were terrifically helpful, I purchased a few other products while at it, all went smoothly, paying was secure/simples. I recommend them, friendly helpful.

Excellent

2 years ago

Roger Fabry

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ALL PUMPS DIRECT

Welcome to All Pumps Direct UK We supply Pumps and Pumping Equipment for a wide range of pumping applications As the UKs No 1 pump distributor we supply domestic agricultural and industrial pumps including pressure washers submersible pumps surface mounted pumps and pump accessories

Recent Reviews

Searching for a somewhat special washer for a garden pump the Company was able to supply and deliver next day by courier service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rogerl Orgill

3.9

16 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I paid $200, for next day ship and it came three days. They blamed ups and I have a statement from ups they received the shipment late. They are rude and flat out lied and pass the blame. Will dispute with my credit card. Qty Description Price 1 x Generac GP2200i - 1700 Watt Portable Inverter Generator (CARB) (7117) $599.00 Sub-Total: $599.00 Next Day Air: $200.59 FL Sales Tax: (Estimate) $38.94 Total: $838.53

Poor

1 year ago

Floridadatatech R.

I bought a standby from these guys after Ike hit Texas and my experience was great. Knowlegeable staff helped me find a generator and transfer switch. Quick shipping and now its installed and I don't have to worry about power outages anymore. I recommended this outfit to my friends and neighbors.

Excellent

1 year ago

Astrosfan65 E.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I own a small (company size not the forklifts) forklift company in the north, I needed some help with a BT order picker that I had bought in Leicester. After a phone call to a contact of mine who sells batteries! he advised me to contact East Midlands Forklifts. From the start to the finish i have to say "FIRST CLASS" service, help and correspondence. Thanks guys

Excellent

2 years ago

Phillip John

4

46 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It took 6 days for delivery. I needed the bearing in 4 days. I understood from a call to them that the bearing would be in time for me

Bad

1 year ago

D. T.

I spoke with a gentleman named Simon who was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I could not locate a much needed oil seal on the website. After hanging up with Simon I received an e-mail within minutes. That e-mail contained the part number for that oil seal. I ordered 4 tapered bearings and two of those oil seals. Not a big order by any means but, I was treated like I was buying the whole catalog. As a bonus, the order was shipped to me in the U.S. for the same price I usually pay to have something shipped within the U.S. and, it arrived within a week. Thank you Simon! By the way, these are for the front spindles on an Austin Healey Frogeye Sprite.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan Gaston

4.1

15 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I liked the personal touch, and the help to determine my needs and the frankness about, 'to be expected details' concerning my warranty (After the pump had gone out in just 11 months). I would have given a 5 star rating, but was amazed that the pump was only warranteed for 1 year. Thought that was poor. But everything else I liked. Especially Chris Worst. I would buy again, but would first scout around for a longer warranty period. A side note: The pump was only used for 6 of the 7 mo's since we are not at this site year round. Our previous pump had lasted 22 years. Happily however, the warranty was honored by RC Worst Co. This was not our only purchase. Except for my previous reservation, I would highly recommend buying from this company.

Great

1 year ago

Richardjyoung Z.

i got the rite part happy with your co. thank you Rick

Excellent

1 year ago

Hamersleyrick C.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Stannah installed a stairlift for my stepmother: after 7 months, it stopped halfway up the stairs and beeped loudly. She couldn't get it to move, but managed to get to the top of the stairs, with great difficulty. We visited & switched the stairlift off to stop it beeping. An engineer visited & said one battery was faulty; he replaced both. We were then invoiced, for £212.74! We have now explained to them five times that it was switched off after it had failed, but the company keep ignoring this completely and insisting that the battery went flat because it was switched off. They also have ignored the horrifying fact that my stepmother could have been stuck half-way up the stairs, possibly for several days, until someone next visited. We no longer have any confidence in Stannah and definitely do not recommend them: instead of just admitting that they fitted a faulty battery, they are determined to ignore the facts and insist that we caused the problem, by switching it off after it had failed.

Bad

1 year ago

User X.

My 71 year old mum leaves on her own and the only way to get upstairs is via her lift. This broke down, which happens. She called the emergency number and an engineer attended quickly, but didn't really know what he was doing. He rushed around an told her what he thought the issues was and would have to order a part to fix the lift. Was told it would take until the following week to get the parts from North England (really!). Mum complained and managed to get them two days, when the next engineer turned up he took a proper look and send it was actually something else. Mum was again told that it would be a further week before the parts could be delivered as they don't work at weekends!!! Anyway she now has the parts and is waiting for an engineer (having called 3 times this morning before getting through to the emergency operator)... Just not good enough, people have lifts for a reason!!! Should be ashamed of the service you have provided Stannah...

Bad

2 years ago

R. Williams

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Kelly was very prompt in responding to my request for quote and the items were shipped out Next Day Air the same day. Great job!! Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Teresa41742 N.

We sent a list of parts we no longer used on Jan. 11, 2017. On Jan. 23 Santa Clara sent us a purchase order for the agreed upon price. On February 23, we sent them an invoice for the parts. We have contacted them several times about payment. We received 1 email stating that the person handling our account had been out of the office and would take care of payment. It is now April 18th and we can't get anyone to respond to phone messages or emails. I have requested to either pay the invoice or send our parts back. Still waiting on a response.

Bad

1 year ago

Moneylost J.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Biedlers Belts - Industrial Belts - Gates Belts Pulleys Sprockets

Biedlers Electric Motor Repair has been a family owned and operated business since it was founded in 1950

Recent Reviews

Ordered a small v-belt for my Taig micro-lathe (Gates 3M500) online late Thursday, and received my part in the following Monday's mail. Their price was half that from Taig's local distributor, and less than any other internet source including eBay. Shipping was the exact amount the US Post Office charges for that size envelope; I'm very pleased with the company's prices and customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Proepro L.

Ordered two belts for my Sunbeam bread maker (Gates 537-3M-09) and they wrote saying they'd have to get it. They got and then so did I. Nice they let me know about the extra lead time. Great price and very reasonable shipping cost.

Great

1 year ago

Drersatz M.

3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First time buyer but will bookmark for future needs. Thanks Jason

Excellent

1 year ago

Desuperman74 S.

Couldn’t identify the model number on my pump tag so I emailed pictures of the pump to a salesman and he was able to figure out my model. I needed a replacement pump ASAP and other places couldn’t/wouldn’t help me without a model number. Highly recommend these guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ebraga795 E.

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Timken lm48510 Bearing - Wuxi Shenbing Bearing Company Limited

Timken lm48510 BearingAMI Bearing AURORA Bearing for sale from Wuxi Shenbing Bearing Company Limited we provide AMI Bearing for a long time at lowest price from Room315 Buliding 30B No116 Tang Nan Road NanChang District WuXiChina

Recent Reviews

Ordered a phone from them last week, today they have cancelled the order with no explanation, after I emailed asking when it would be delivered! It still states on their website that it in stock, so can only assume that the price was only to entice me in.

Bad

1 year ago

Massrat F.

Last Monday I got mine HTC One M9 phone from Bizrusonline store and just wow this phone is amazing.As i write this review im using the M9. This phone its Strongly recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Stuart01 Z.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Even though i could make it work every time I order a plain 8" cylinder I get an ASAE 8" cylinder, I prefer the 18.25 length. Other than that things are good.

Great

1 year ago

7diamond O.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Finlease

At Finlease we make equipment finance easy Rated 49 stars from over 800 reviews our clients love us Call us today on 1800 358 658

Recent Reviews

Very personal service directed to my business needs, cost upfront no unexpected fees highly recommend Andrew and his team at Canberra excellent rate achieved and all stated promises delivered Peter Williams 4D Surveying managing director

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Williams

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Dial A Digger

Need some digging trenching or drilling done Youve come to the right place We offer expertise in Earthmoving and Excavation services Hire one of our highly experienced operators and equipment at competitive rates and ensure the jone is done right the first time round Enquire today for a free no obligation quote

Recent Reviews

Thank you to the 2 dial a digger guys that came out to complete our work. 1 was tight access as we had narrow access and 1 was a bigger machine. Both guys work together to get the job done under the quoted time which made it cheaper for us. Wasn't sure how to pay and was told we accept cash,credit card or EFT Thanks for a job well done

Excellent

1 year ago

Dwayne C.

Booked in this company to dig some stump holes, told would send most experience operator, when the holes were completed some were not drilled straight and we had to get our builder to fix them, which took another day. Operator was not given the correct equipment to complete the job so it took longer than it should of. Made complaint to the head office, which were fobbed off. Would not recommend this company!

Poor

1 year ago

Lenderson L.

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Coates Hire

Coates Hireis Australias largest equipment rental company with 130 years industry experience Explore access earthmoving and more equipment hire

Recent Reviews

I have been very kind to Coates in Burnie Tasmania in this rating as they don't even deserve a one-star rating! This is what I received back as a reply regarding my enquiry about hiring a tall ladder - (me stating in my enquiry that we do not have the capacity with our ordinary 6-cylinder sedan to pick it up from Burnie, we living in Smithton, Tasmania, a one hour's drive each way on an open country highway) - words to the effect that the hire of the ladder is $45.69 per day and transport is $275 inc each way, so the total would be $595.69 and that if I want to organise my own transport I can. Coates obviously must use a limousine service to do deliveries! How ridiculous! How can they even suggest such an outlandish and exorbitant price for delivery when Bunnings can deliver for $40 from Burnie to Smithton! And Allans Nursery in Launceston charges $30 from Launceston to Smithton! Wake up Coates! If you can't be bothered doing deliveries, just say so, and don't resort to writing such ludicrous contents in return emails. That being said, I will never consider using your business again - and, of course, I will tell all my friends of my experience with you and advise them of the same!

Poor

1 year ago

Colleen S.

I hired a 2 man post hole digger to dig 10 x 1metre x 200mm holes to erect 10 x 2.4M posts in a flood damaged farm fence in the country. Coates quoted a good "higher price", also, they allowed me to collect the unit on Friday afternoon to enable me to start very early on Saturday morning. We managed to get 4 posts set up, no problems. On the 5th hole the digger started to "play-up". It started turning the auger very slowly, therefore, we had to help it by crow-baring the hole so that the machine would lift the dirt out of the hole. As we progressed along to each hole to be dug, the machine operation worsened, with the result we finished up digging the last 2 holes by crow-bar and shovel. Instead of the job taking approximately 4 hours, it took until 6 pm to finish. The next day at home I cleaned the machine and auger. On the Monday morning early, I returned it to Coates Hire Somerton. When I explained what happened to the Manager, he apologised to me for the inconvenience. He thanked me for cleaning the machine (which wasn't hard to do) and refunded my money, apologising once again. I would go back to them for hiring of equipment, because they provided Excellent Customer Service and accommodated my hire requirements without any fuss. Neither of us were to know that the machine was to give trouble as when we tested it there was NO SIGNS of possible troubles. It operated perfectly. I say THANK YOU to the Manager at Somerton for his help and EXCELLENT SERVICE.

Excellent

1 year ago

Arthur Ayres

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

StainlessValves

Manufacturer and Supplier of High Quality Process Components. We have world class product and the fastest service. We specialize in stainless steel.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

startoolusa.com

Performer Carbide End Mills Performer Plus End Mills Performer Pro End Mills Custom End Mill Builder Special Carbide Tools

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

stdmt.co.za

We supply Quality Machine Tools and Industrial products designed to work in South African workshops. For 39 years we have been trusted by our customers to offer the best products for their needs at a reasonable price they can afford.

Recent Reviews

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Warehouse Equipment in Melbourne Sydney Perth Brisbane

Our website offers great prices for warehouse equipment online With a wide range of warehouse equipment in Melbourne Sydney Brisbane Perth we can surely help you select the perfect warehouse equipment that suits your needs

Recent Reviews

Great experience with Equip2go! I purchased four sets of industrial blue rubber castors from this store five months ago and, it's working great for my business right now. I am very satisfied with their excellent customer services and also, their staff is very helpful and professional. I highly recommend buying high-quality industrial equipment from equip2go as it is one of the reliable and trusted company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna C.

No fuss purchase, once in stock, delivery within a day

Great

1 year ago

Steven

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Stellar Technical

Whether you are a manufacturing professional or hobbyist, we have all the soldering materials you need. Discover top name brands and expert support today!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

step-motion.com

WE MANUFACTURE A VARIETY OF PARTS AND ASSEMBLIES FOR CNC PLASMA, CNC ROUTER TO HELP YOU IN BUILDING YOUR CNC PLATFORM.

Recent Reviews

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Petroleum Equipment Lifts Machines More - Home - Excel Equipment LLC

Excel Equipment is the premier retailer of fuel pumps nozzles filters meters gas station equipment automotive and motorcycle lifts and shop equipment

Recent Reviews

My order was on November 27th. No word on arrival etc.... I wasn't told it would take a month to receive my order. It was a Christmas gift that still has not arrived. Hope this helps

Bad

1 year ago

Thomas G Blake

Easy ordering, knowledgeable staff, received within two days of order. Would recommend to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Darryl Zdanavage

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Stewardship Suppliers

Red Dragon Wood Chunkers and branch loggers, Portable Winch capstan winches and accessories, Igland tractor winches and accessories, and Frostbite Grapple.

Recent Reviews

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 10 plastic 12 gallon fuel tanks and then it took about a month to get the first 4 and the remaining 6 took an additional month or more. They blamed the manufacturer who was indeed likely at fault but it was a tad disappointing to have to wait so long.

Great

1 year ago

Tom Metzner

Shipping was a little slow as I was only 4 hours away. But I am happy with my purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Guest

1.9

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

STOKKER NORDIC AS 2021

Vi leverer ett komplett sortiment med trykkluftsprodukter, stempelkompressorer, skruekompressorer, tannlegekompressorer, adsorpsjonstrkere. Sikrer vi gode produkter til fornuftige priser – tilpasset ditt behov og budsjett.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

STOKKER

Wide variety of air compressors for all your needs. Aflatek Silent, Oil Free Air compressors, Screw Air Compressors. TNT delivery.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

store.bbcranes.com

We are an authorized Auto Crane and Stellar Industries dealer. We sell new Auto Crane and Stellar Industries cranes as well as used Auto Crane and Stellar Industries cranes. We sell Auto Crane and Stellar Industries parts. Annual truck mounted crane inspections

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Cutting Tool Innovation to Speed Up Metalworking Metalworking Tools

Specialist manufacturer of cutting and drilling products Including the revolutionary VersaDrive system of modular metalworking tools and a leading line of UK-built Mag Drills Speed up your Metalworking

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Parker Store Nigeria

Parker is world’s leading diversified manufacturer of motion and control technologies and systems.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Pro-Tools

After over 30 years in business, Pro-Tools remains the #1 choice of metal fabricators for high-quality tools at an affordable price. Shop now! MADE IN THE USA

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

i2R CNC

Best in Class CNC for your Home. The i2R Imagination to Reality comes in 3 variations. i2R 4 , i2R 6, and i2R 8.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Tempest-Air

Tempest-Aircom manufactures and sells high CFM portable tabletop air cleaners and fume extractors for welding soldering and other applications

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

The Winch Warehouse

www.thewinchwarehouse.com.au Shop online at The Winch Warehouse for 4x4, ATV, Trailer, Pontoon, Boat Ramp Winches & Recovery Gear. Buy brands Warn,VRS, Atlantic, Strongarm, KIO, AP Winch Tech, DL

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Action Machine Inc

Action Machine is your leading source for custom driveshaft manufacturing & components for cars, trucks, performance, and industrial applications. Action Machine also has a full machine shop for production and repair work. Proudly satisfying customers with quality work since 1976, our team is ready to help you!

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

HE SERVICES

UK’s largest specialist UK Plant Hire company Excavator hire Mini Digger Hire to Heavy Plant Hire Dumper Hire Roller Hire and Telehandler Hire

Recent Reviews

HRS Rail LTD have been using HE Ashford for many years now and have received a faultless service. We use them for both self drive and machine and driver hire. we work on reactive contracts and require plant at anti social hours or with little notice given. Lloyd and his team always deal with our last minute request and go the extra mile in ensuring they have met our demands.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ashley

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Heat Shrink Tubing and Cable Protection Hilltop Products Ltd

Hilltop Products Ltd manufacture heat shrink PVC products including a wide selection of heat shrink tubing materials buy online for next day delivery

Recent Reviews

First delivery of heater very good but without a power lead. Not clear on the website that it came separately.When I ordered it it took ages to arrive

Poor

1 year ago

Rupert270

Minor packaging problem with my order, not the fault of Hilltop Products but dealt with by Shaun at Hilltop in a matters of hours, not days or weeks as is often the case with many companies. I have purchased various items from Hilltop Products over a number of years and service has always been first class. Highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Bob Adams

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hydraulic Megastore

Hydraulic Megastore has developed over 25 years of business supplying hydraulic components at competitive prices and fast delivery times

Recent Reviews

Excellent next day service, ordered lunchtime and delivered 10:00 am next day. Very helpful, rang me to check some details of my order and quite a competitive price too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen Torr

Part shown on website is not stocked anymore,the staff were very helpful in getting a same spec replacement so very happy with the service.the salesman sent pictures of the part via email to make sure it was the right one before dispatch do all in all I would recommend this company.thankyou for your help.

Great

1 year ago

Paul Roberts

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Forklift Training Birmingham Finance Available - Train Now Pay Later

Forklift Training Birmingham With over 400 Positive Google Reviews we are the the UK039s leading forklift plant training provider

Recent Reviews

Did reach and counterbalance refresher courses in one day. Warren was an excellent instructor. Can't fault anything about my experience from the moment I phoned and booked my course. A very professional outfit.

Excellent

1 year ago

wilf wilf

I did the Vehicle Banksman Training Course on Thursday and fast tracked my certificate and card - available to collect on Monday. Excellent service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Craig Smith

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Just Generators

Buy Generators from Just Generators the UKs leading generator site Low Prices Free Next Day Delivery Petrol diesel camping LPG long-run portable generators for sale

Recent Reviews

Went online to order a small generator on Monday 23rd March. Got a reply saying out of stock. Spoke to Gary on their online chat, he was brilliant, sorted me out with a replacement on what must have been his busiest day ever! The generator duly arrived a couple of days later and is just what I needed. Great Company with great service.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Walker

Fantastic team, the generator (Honda EU20i) was shipped overnight and delivered by lunchtime.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian Lindsay

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with