Back  

Industrial Materials & Equipment

Top rated businesses in the Industrial Materials & Equipment category

729

Companies

Сompanies in this category

841

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707317)

Filters

Back  

Industrial Materials & Equipment

Industrial Materials & Equipment Top rated businesses in the Industrial Materials & Equipment category

729

Companies

Сompanies in this category

841

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

14 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

lathamshardware.co.uk

Lathams hardware stock high quality euro cylinders hinges hardware and much more at competitive prices with free shipping available

Recent Reviews

Super helpful! I sent photos so they could advise on what lock I required, they responded very quickly and dispatched it super fast! From purchasing to new lock being in the door was 2 days! Highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kate Croucher

I bought two locks keyed alike with thumb-turn. I was lucky that I found exactly what I was looking for. They had the best price and very good quality product. Quick postage too, highly recommended. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

DTF

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MHE

Our Factory Direct Pricing and Ready to Ship inventory of New Pallet Racks and Used Racking makes MHE your 1 Warehouse Partner

Recent Reviews

Starting at the beginning of this year I have been dealing with Mr. Horwitz. He has been very helpful and accomodating to our needs here at Newegg. He is very knowledgeable and prompt when offering quotations. Once orders are in the process the rest of his team communicates at a very professional level. We've ordered from them several times already this year and will continue to do so in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Todd Herman

Hands down the best company for racking I have worked with in my 15+ years. The racking is clean,safe,strong and easy to put up fast. I would also say that the sales team is right there if anything comes up with the job. All my questions where answered quick and they made sure to go over every detail to ensure I got the correct racking for my application. My company is located in North Carolina and there was no problems with shipping and was fast to get to us. Thanks, Todd Sigler

Excellent

1 year ago

Todd Sigler

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Machine Direct

Machine Direct is an online store specialising in domestic commercial equipment We sell various products like our Petrol Generators Pressure Washers

Recent Reviews

I bought an electric start mower for my mother in law for Christmas as at 65 she was struggling to start her mower, she did not use it until around march time due to the weather, after first use the self propelled lever stopped working as the belt had slipped due to a faulty build, after we reported it to machine direct we were posted out a belt and the upgraded kit 3 weeks later and was told to fit it, so basically we were told we had to strip it down and rebuild it. after declining and asking for a refund as we have seen many of the same mowers with the same issue. we where told this was not possible as it was past 30 days, now some 3 months further on we have been passed from pillar to post and are now battling a refund through another option. Not something you should have to do after buying a new item.

Poor

1 year ago

mark andrew

Good promotional price, good quality mower, delivered in 2 days.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Keith Sutton

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Copper Hot Water Cylinders - vented unvented thermal store

McDonald Water Storage are UK Manufacturers of High Quality Copper Hot Water Cylinders We provide Standard and Bespoke Vented and Unvented hot water cylinders

Recent Reviews

We have had a McDonald's cylinder for 8 years storing hot water from a solid fuel stove in winter, solar panels in summer and topped up via a gas boiler as required. Recently a problem relating to the overheat radiators and solar panel system led to a call to McDonald's for advice. Bruce was fantastic, taking the time to listen, checking photos and calling back as promised. His clear advice gave me the confidence to make an adjustment which has solved the problem. I am chuffed to bits! It's rare these days to find good technical advice at the end of the phone, so many thanks to Bruce and well done McDonald's.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ms Catherine Wood

I cannot comment on reliability as the thermal store I recently purchased has only been in place for 6 weeks but in all other respects McDonalds have been fantastic. My need was for for a bespoke Thermal store in terms of its size as it had to go into the loft through a narrow access flap. It was absolutely no issue to have the rectangular tank made longer, narrower and taller than the standard size. This was discussed on the phone and followed up with a full drawing. The tank arrived from Scotland within about 5 days I cannot recommend them too highly

Excellent

1 year ago

Bill Wallace

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Anglian Pumping

The highest quality Industrial Water and Borehole Pumps in the UK Order today for FREE UK delivery Warranty on all products

Recent Reviews

Exceptional service, item ordered (Clarke PSV5A 230v pump) arrived within 48 hrs. My only negative point is – it wasn’t protected by an additional outer packing box and relied on the manufactures packaging which was cellophane shrink-wrapped.

Great

1 year ago

Peter Johnson

Unbelievable service, ordered new pump as needed a new one ASAP, was given equivalent model (price a lot less than the original) arrived within 36 hours. Phoned to check order given info on the order and delivery. Even in these unusual times service was first rate. If i ever need a part or equipment replacing these are first on my list. Thanks for such a quick turnaround.

Excellent

1 year ago

Antony Lewis

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got pallet rack for my 10,000 square feet warehouse with Atlantic Rack. Working with Lucas was extremely easy, he explained what I needed and even though I was very ignorant in this subject he explained everything detailed. The only minor issue was a confusion with shipping my order but Lucas sort it out immediately. I would definitely buy from them again. A+

Excellent

1 year ago

Sebas

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

store.industriallubricant.com

We provide sales and service of equipment used in truck, mine site, heavy construction, agricultural, industrial, and oil field-related service shops.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

store.lifttrucksolutions.com

Lift Truck Solutions provides high quality pallet jacks from well known brands, as well as parts and service for lift trucks.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

MACK Industrial

Visit MACK Industrial for the best Oil Free Compressor Parts. We have in store Compressor Parts from Thomas, Gast, and GSE Compressors. Order now.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Wilo and Grundfos pumps specialist

Complete range of Grundfos and Wilo branded pumps Quick delivery and strong service Over 26 years on the market

Recent Reviews

The delivery time was not 3 days as it said. It took 8 days for to arrive.

Great

1 year ago

Ana Sofia

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BuyADigger

BuyADigger offer quality used construction equipment for sale to the global market including Komatsu JCB Terex Thwaites and Ammann

Recent Reviews

I bought jcb 8018 at a very good price for the hours and it has been totally reliable very professional service throughout

Excellent

1 year ago

Edwin

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

store.rxmech.com

Purchase phoropters & other accessories from the manufacturer.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

store.sparmaxair.com

Sparmax Air Compressors, Airbrushes, And Spray Guns. The Best Oil-less, And Maintenance-Free Mini Air Compressors. High Quality And Durable Airbrushes.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

store.titansofcnc.com

Grow your CNC manufacturing business with the tools you need to succeed, including air filtration, inspection, safety, tooling, workholding, and more. These are proven products trusted by the Titans of CNC team from leading brands like Haimer, Kennametal, LNS, Mitutoyo, Schunk, and more.

Recent Reviews

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Cutwel

Cutwel is one of the UKs leading engineering cutting tool suppliers With over 25000 products stocked we are unbeatable on quality value Buy Now

Recent Reviews

I give 5 stars pleasant staff willing to help next day delivery Tools good quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andy Purdham

I'm a photographer not an engineer though I do hold a couple of patents.When I deal with you treat me like an engineer. Nice!

Excellent

1 year ago

tim white

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

STSVS

Shop STSVS for Turning, Milling, Drilling tools and more.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

DuroMax Power

DuroMax Power Equipment is the manufacturer of DuroMax portable generators, engines, water pumps, and pressure washers. All powered by the powerful DuroMax engine, these products are rugged, durable, and dependable. Built for activities including home backup, jobsite, recreation, camping, RV use, and more.

Recent Reviews

Technician argued with my ASE certified tech about how to operate one of their generators, which arrived and would not run. 3 weeks after I shipped the generator back, the technician would NOT take my calls and surprisingly just refunded my money....

Bad

2 years ago

Stan Israel

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

studwelderaccessories.com

High Quality Capacitor Discharge (CD) and Arc Stud Welder Accessories at Affordable Prices Made in the U.S.A. Hanlon Stud Welding

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Sumner Outlet

Shop the full selection of Sumner material lifts and pipe fit-up equipment at the most competitive prices online.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Andromeda Industries

Andromeda Industries is an Australian owned company based in Moonbi, NSW. The business consists of two divisions - Plaited & Woven Steel Cable Division, and Rubber Belt Division. Andromeda Industries are at the forefront of innovation and manufacturing excellence, with our products being used across the world.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Superlift

Superlift Offers The Largest Stainless Steel Lift Product Line and Ergonomic Material Handling Equipment Including Lift Tables, Lift Carts, Upenders, Electric Lift Trucks, Stackers, Pallet trucks, Pallet lifts , Manlifts, Work Stations. Engineered Lifts in Stainless Steel and Steel and Clean Room Lifts

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

swswelding.com.au

200 Amp Pulse AC DC TIG Welder & 50 Amp Plasma Cutter for Sale in Australia, TIG welding consumables, TIG tungstens, Welding Supplies, Welding Helmets, Plasma Cutter Consumables, Welding Clamps, TIG equipment, Arc Welders for Sale, Welding Supply Store, Aluminium TIG welders, Flex head TIG torch, Best TIG welder.

Recent Reviews

1.9

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Sydney Excavator

Since trading as Sydney Excavator since 1998, Alan and his team of fully licensed and insured earth moving & demolition professionals offer super competitive rates for all jobs big & small within the greater Sydney metro area.

Recent Reviews

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

PARRS

Over 130 Years Experience in Supplying Quality Industrial Commercial Workplace Equipment Parrs Offer FREE Delivery UK Minimum 3 Year Guarantee on All Products

Recent Reviews

RUBBISH --THEY WERE GOING TO CHARGE ME £18 -00 TO POST A 2 MTR X1MTR LENGTH OF THIN IMM RUBBER SHEET TO THE WESTERN ISLES--THEY MUST THINK IT IS IN AUSTRALIA--THEY ARE NOT GETTING THE CHANCE TO RIP ME OFF--

Poor

1 year ago

Hugh Nicolson

Very good service all round from ordering , payment and delivery, have used a few times now and will continue to use in the future

Excellent

1 year ago

James Seymour

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Prestige Pumps

The UK039s leading supplier and distributor of Grundfos pumps with an extensive range at highly competitive prices

Recent Reviews

Fast and efficient service came on 2nd day standard delivery

Excellent

1 year ago

A. X.

After being told lead times of up to 3 weeks and that the factory was shut by another supplier, Prestige located a pump and had it delivered to me by 10am the next day. Outstanding customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Charles

3.6

23 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Pumps UK LTD

At Pumps UK Ltd we cover all areas of the water pumping industry We are specialists in the selection and installation of Cold Water Booster Sets Pressurisation Units Circulators and Submersible pumps For a selection or quote on any project contact our sales team today

Recent Reviews

I use pumps uk ltd about every 3 months and always find their service to be spot on and products to be of good quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kenton J.

very good service posted- item the same day as ordered and received next day 5 star company. Used them many times and have never been let down.

Excellent

1 year ago

Colin Y.

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

scalesandbalances

scalesandbalances - your online shop for industrial scales electronic balances calibration weights moisture analysers and crane scale with low prices and expert advice

Recent Reviews

I rang from overseas and was given the info I needed first time with respect to the product, its weight, package dimensions, freight, VAT exemption and means of payment. The product arrived promptly & in mint condition.

Excellent

1 year ago

Y. I.

The scales I bought were not counting scales as I wanted and was advised over the phone , when I then wanted to return them I was only offered 80% of the value in return , despite that fact one of the 2 I ordered had not even been opened !

Poor

1 year ago

Andrew Paterson

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Water Pump Suppliers incl Submersible Borehole Self-Priming

Whisper Pumps are Specialist UK Pump Suppliers providing multiples Pumps for various uses including Submersible Borehole Self Priming Pumps by Lowara Ebara Grundfos ZDS Free Delivery Pump Repair Service

Recent Reviews

i have used this pump (4 ) over the years - For draining a Cellar (Property built 1850) Property has a Well and the Soak away underneath the house has filled up over time. Pumps average Life has been 5 years - And at times it can be switching in every 10 minutes - A Good Pump

Excellent

1 year ago

Keith Taylor

Ordered part on the 21st and paid for next day delivery.. It's the 28th today, and still not got it... I run a golf course and this is a vital irrigation part!!!!!!! Lucky it's been raining...

Poor

1 year ago

Steve Gibbs

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Industrial Safety Products Material Handling Warehouse Supplies

Strong Arm Material Provides the Best Prices on Industrial Supplies Safety Products and Warehouse Material Handling Items We regular Price Check and Carry the Best Name Brand Items Contact Us Today

Recent Reviews

I bought my welding curtains through StrongArm and was extremely impressed with the quick tunaround. My curtains were all custom make my customer like them so much that we are in the process of ordering more fro other locations

Excellent

1 year ago

Welding S.

Our sales rep Anita Miller has always been so helpful with our account. We always have to submit quotes to her to ger back to our customers. She has always gotten our quotes back quickly, 90% of the time we get the job because our quotes come in quicker. The product from Steel Guard speaks for itself, so the issue of us getting the job is never about the product. Its always about the turn around time from quote to install.

Excellent

1 year ago

Filters V.

3.3

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Water Tank Distributor - Storage Tanks Dealer Tank Depot

Tank Depot offers a wide range of Water Tanks Chemical Tanks Water storage tanks Plastic storage tanks and poly tanks at or below wholesale prices

Recent Reviews

The tank description included "In Stock". I found this to extremely hopefully to narrow the search. I also call CS and got a quick answer for the straps. Would like to see the straps to be an option for the tank without having to call though.

Excellent

1 year ago

Danny I.

I tried ordering directly via phone but the item was not in the salesperson's product listing. I need to know that I can get this product and can pick it up in Compton rather than paying shipping charges

Great

1 year ago

Nancy H.

4.1

28 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Marine Pump Direct

Looking for genuine marine pumps and parts We ship quickly carry a large stock of pumps and parts plus offer great prices

Recent Reviews

I broke a bolt off in my water pump for an Indmar engine. No one would take it out and I buggered it up trying. In my area I couldn't find one less that 350.00. I went online and found your product. I called customer service to make sure I had the correct part and that it was a complete pump. They assured me it was, I ordered, it came, I installed, I'm wakeboarding again. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Frank M.

Good price and excellent service. Shipped the same day it was ordered with next day air and received on the other side of the country before noon the next day. Will look here first for next pump purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

PVC Pipe Supplies

PVC Pipe Supplies is a national supplier of PVC Pipe Fittings Valves and Piping Accessories Shop online or call our sales team for your PVC needs

Recent Reviews

Hello, I did receive this order, however, I need to return it, I ordered the wrong size. I have emailed twice to get a return authorization number, but have not received any responses. Looking forward to communicating with someone who can help with that. Thanks, Chris

Excellent

1 year ago

Christopher G.

Ordering on line was good. one problem Was the street 90 was not a factory part it was cut down and a nipple was glued in. This reduced the pressure rating of this fitting and also increased the dimensions of the overall size. I asked for the proper fitting and was told they did not exist. I know for a fact that they are available. I also asked your rep for factory certification of pressure and factory approval of this fitting. This I did not receive. Please respond to my concerns ASAP. Thank you Ken Mallory 775-772-5560

Poor

1 year ago

Ken K.

4.5

15 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

AX Control

AX Control has new remanufactured obsolete PLC HMI turbine control boards drives more by GE Reliance Electric Fuji Horner Pro Face Square D and others Massive inventory - Repair available on all product lines

Recent Reviews

Great people to work with. I shopped around for a specific part. Only found it from a few different suppliers and AX Control had the lowest price. Shipped via FedEx and arrived later that week. The customer service representative that I spoke to was friendly and knowledgeable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike U.

I ordered a drive from axcontrol and needed some additional help once it arrived. They were very helpful on the phone and I only had to contact them once before my issues were resolved. Would order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chad P.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

A Steele

Shop For digital portable weighing scales including truck scale shipping scale crane scales and many more at affordable prices from Scales-4-lesscom

Recent Reviews

I am in a strange situation. My wife passed in 2013. She was a collector of everything! Now I have to liquidate her collections from a very remote area. I am selling things on the Internet and using the services of UPS and the Postal Service. The shipping scale is an essential tool for the project I am now facing. Scales for less was the best alternative to scales costing hundreds of dollars more that would provide no added value.

Great

1 year ago

Mark A.

So far, so good. Very easy to order. I do have one problem - the new scales show my weight to be the same as my old scales. I was hoping for a better outcome. Just kidding - the scales are great and very easy to read. Bob

Excellent

1 year ago

Arleff O.

3.7

22 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hands down, dealing with Scott from Elite Metal Tools was a great experience. He was on it every step of the way. No hassle price, quick freight shipping, and he followed up right through delivery. I am new to Elite Metal Tools, and they certainly won over a new customer. Thanks Scott! As for the Dake SE712, well, its just OK. I selected a Dake, as (I thought) they were all made in the USA...but not the SE712 or SE912 models. They are just another import machine; so I was a bit naive in my selection, but that is completely on me. The pallet arrived via FedEx Freight in perfect condition. The saw was well packed. Once unpacked, I found the configuration slightly different than the manufactures website description...the unit pictures at Dake had a front handle and the saw that arrived has this feature omitted (for safety purposes according to Dake and they have since removed that picture from their website). The instructions are nearly useless, you can tell they were not written in the USA. The saw teder-totters slightly on my shop floor, as the four wheels have no "slack" or adjustment that my previous saw's adjustable feet had. I'm guessing the fabrication of the base is not completely square, and there is no adjustment. The head bow blade guard cover was slightly warped, which cause minor interference when the saw closes and comes to rest on the base (which also has scratched the paint). I was able to bend it back in place to an acceptable position. The vertical table was missing the support bracket and hardware...of which I'm still trying to resolve with Dake. When opening up the saw head to the vertical position, there is a slight rocking of the entire head on the axle connecting it to the base of the machine. There is not adjustment to correct and the motor is so heavy, I am guessing the tolerance is not tight, hence cause the slight yielding. And with the machine on (4) wheels, it moves freely when working the head to align up for a cut. Again, it the front had footrest vice wheels, this wouldn't occur. Short of that, the saw did come equipped with a Lenox Classic bi-metal blade and a gallon of Trim Sol concentrate coolant solution. The operator controls are sealed in an industrial enclosure with industrial machine control buttons. In the initial test cuts to break in the blade, the down feed works well, but the auto stop needed slight adjustment. Although flimsy, the chip brush does an adequate job removing chips. The vice works well and fairly set up for accurate cuts. The belt guard cover is only attached with a pair of machine screws to the casting on the head, so it vibrates when the machine is running. I have made about (20) cuts in some mild steel square tubing to break in the blade and the saw has performed well. Out of curiosity, I compared my Dake to a Grizzly G0561 and found them to be the EXACT same machine (with some minor features like the control box, front handle, paint color!). In fact the parts manuals are the same exact document with the same numbers! To think for $900 less, I could of had the same machine in Green versus Black :( For now, I will settle for my purchase. And don't forget, Scott and Elite Metal Tools are AWESOME!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Shaun P.

I purchased an Oliver 4420 16' thickness planer from elite tools. Although I havent received the actual machine yet this is more a review of Elite Tools than it is the Oliver 4420. I will post a complete review of that machine once I get it. I contacted Elite Tools along with 4-5 other companies while doing research on the Oliver 4420. I had a very hard time finding information on this particular machine. I talked with three different people at Elite Tools at various different times and all three were polite, knowledgeable, and most of all helpful. I was given a very detailed quote by email within minutes after hanging up the phone. They were able to beat every other price I received. Other companies were $100-$500 dollars more expensive! So we are not talking just a couple of bucks here. Not sure how they were able to offer such a low price but I am not complaining. I was able to get my machines delivered to a residential area with lift gate service. I do not anticipate any issues but I am confident if there is an issue with the shipping help and a solution is just a phone call away. I would not hesitate to both recommend or use the company again if need be. I will update the post if anything takes place that changes my opinion but I don't anticipate that being the case.

Excellent

1 year ago

Luke R.

4.7

13 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

1 OSHA Forklift Certification Training Online Get Licensed Today

Forklift Certification License from Top OSHA Forklift Certification Training School Affordable Forktruck courses and tests for operators online or in classes Click here to get your Forklift Licence online or in person at our Los Angeles Houston Miami or Atlanta locations Get a forklift operation job now

Recent Reviews

Found this website after a long day of calls and not finding a right place to get the license. I sent them an email, they replied within 30 minutes. I asked if the license was valid for NY state, they replied is valid in all US and CA. I paid and started the training, took me about 3 hours, very easy and user friendly! Can't thank them enough for allowing people like me to get the license online since I already have experince and a place I called wanted over $500, I got my license thanks to forkliftacademy.com

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessica B.

It was efficient and thorough, I have obtained the training I needed for a better job to support my son! Thank you!!! I would recommend this school and course to anyone looking to better themselves and advance. The price was more than affordable for a single mom and I was able to work at my own time and pace.The test was straight to the point and I was finished in less than 10 minutes. This was well worth every second and dollar spent!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sweet J.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Material Handling Equipment Industrial Warehouse Equipment Cherrys Material Handling

Online retailer of material handling equipment for any size business or warehouse Shop our inventory or customize products to fit your needs

Recent Reviews

Very quick and easy to navigate. The brochures and videos help tremendously in facilitating the purchase. The only thing that I would recommend is adding a tracking number to the purchase order to facilitate the process of delivery.

Excellent

1 year ago

Erica O.

Website is super easy to navigate and the freezer spacers have greatly reduced the required temper time materials need before going into production. This has enabled our company to purchase more "JIT" and reduce overall days on hand. Highly Recommend this product!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jacob Y.

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Water Tanks Plastic Tanks Poly Tanks Storage Tanks

Water Tanks Plastic water tanks Water storage tanks Plastic storage tanks Custom tanks and poly tanks at or below wholesale prices

Recent Reviews

Purchased a Walrus HQ800 pump for a backup pump. Went to install the pump 60 days after purchase and the pump was damaged by the manufacture during assembly. Notified Plastic Mart 60 days after delivery with pictures showing this was a manufacture defect. Plastic Mart denied any exchange or resolution since it was past the 30 day sale date. Save yourself headache and purchase from another source.

Bad

1 year ago

MichaelDollar

I ordered a 40 gallon tank for my RV.from Plastic-mart.com. The tank came when they said it would. The tank is great and the outlets are located as the drawing indicated. The greatest advantage ordering fron plastic-mart over other companies is the drawings, discription of the tank and location of the fittings on the tank and also the price location was very well organized. Thanks Gilbert

Excellent

1 year ago

Gilbert F.

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Boomlifts scissor lifts manlifts and forklifts for sale

Scissorlifts boomlifts plataformas de tijera Equipo de acceso y de elevacin montacargas JLG GENIE SKYJACK plataformas telescopica y articulado

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Snorkel TB47J from BoomLifts4Sale on eBay 12/04/18 the Lift was advertised to be in full working condition. I received the Lift 12/06/18 and it seemed to be in great condition and I was very excited to start using it in the next few days. On 12/09/18 I tried to use the Lift and found out the throttle control was non-functional, when I contacted BoomLifts4Sale I was put in touch with *, who at that time seemed very helpful. He asked me to do some diagnostics and after doing so we determined that the throttle control electronics were broken and that he would immediately get one shipped to me. At this point I thanked him and said this would work. After waiting for two weeks with no communications from BoomLifts4sale I called * and he said he had ordered the part prior to Christmas, and that it had been back ordered. He said it would be coming soon. Again with no feedback from BoomLifs4sale I called Jan/5/19 to find out where my part was so I could actually use my Lift, I was told by the office that my part had been accidentally shipped to them instead of me but that they would ship it out the next day to me directly. It is now Jan/29/19, I have no part, they have sent me no correspondence and are not answering my calls nor emails to find out what is going on. So after spending more than $16,000.00 on this Lift on Dec/6/2018 I still have a non-working Lift with a company that does not seem to care nor honor their commitments. I am now working with eBay to get this resolved, I would not purchase anything from Matt or his company BoomLifts4sale again. I gave them a 2 stars because other than this throttle control issue the Snorkel is a good unit in good condition. It's a shame, I would have given them 5 star's except for this experience. *Personal information redacted by admin

Bad

1 year ago

Kris L.

ON 3/10/16 I WIRED TO THEIR BANK $46,100 FOR TWO INVOICES FOR ONE "GREAT CONDITION" 80' MANLIFT AND TWO REFURBISHED JLG SCISSOR LIFTS. AFTER 3 MONTHS THEY FINALLY SHIPPED THE 80' MANLIFT AND IT WAS DEFECTIVE FROM THE MOMENT IT ARRIVED. AFTER SPENDING $6K ON REPAIRS IT FINALLY WORKS BUT I EVEN WENT AS FAR UP THE MANUFACTURERS CORPORATE LADDER THAT I SPOKE TO THEIR NEW NORTH AMERICA DIVISION CHIEF. HE SAID HE KNEW OF THIS "DEALER" AND DIDN'T HAVE ANYTHING GOOD TO SAY. AFTER OVER 50 EMAILS TO THIS "DEALER" AND NUMEROUS LEGAL THREATS THEY FINALLY SHIPPED THE SMALLER SCISSOR LIFT. THEY ARE SO DISORGANIZED THEY SHIPPED A GENIE INSTEAD OF A JLG AS I HAD PAID FOR. THEY SAID THEY WOULD REPLACE IT AND IT'S BEEN A YEAR, OVER 76 EMAILS, AND A POLICE REPORT WITH ORANGE COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE (CASE#16-070460) IN AUGUST 2016. MATTHEW (HE EVEN WROTE A FALSE REVIEW FOR HIS COMPANY ON SITEJABBER UNDER "MATTHEW B") AND EVELINE, FROM THE HOUSTON OFFICE, HAVE PROMISED OVER 14 TIMES THAT THE EQUIPMENT IS ON ITS' WAY. I SHOULD HAVE KNOWN THAT THIS COMPANY WAS FISHY WHEN HE ASKED ME TO GO OUTSIDE OF EBAY TO DO THE DEAL. I HAVE ALSO BEGUN A CASE WITH EBAY AFTER THEY INITIALLY DENIED THE CLAIM BUT THEN THEY SAW THE POLICE REPORT. BEWARE OF THIS COMPANY BECAUSE THEY ARE TRYING TO SCAM OTHERS AS WELL.

Bad

1 year ago

Carlos R.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ace Crane

Ace Crane has been serving industry with sale service and repair of industrial cranes hoists and overhead handling equipments to meet your industrial needs

Recent Reviews

I would definitely recommend Ace Crane to my friends as I am highly impressed by the prompt service offered by the team. The website is quite easy to navigate and placing an order is a very simplified process. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Esha E.

I had an excellent experience at Ace Crane, a top-rate supplier of heavy industrial equipment at affordable prices. Its website is highly user-friendly and purchasing from them is very convenient and quick!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alvis B.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Precision CNC Machining Custom Fasteners Machine Shops Florida - AFAB Enterprises

AFAB Enterprises offers precision CNC machining custom fasteners repairs and more Call one of the most trusted machine shops Florida has to offer Also visit refractometercom for Refractometers of all kinds

Recent Reviews

I needed some custom TIG welding for a project I'm working on. AFAB Enterprises got the job done.I've also used them for some torch cutting and everytime I use them I'm pleased with the price, turnaround and quality of their work. I highly recommend there engineering services. J.P

Great

1 year ago

M. G.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Forest Amsterdam

Online plant and gift shop from independents designer makers. Bespoke plant sourcing and styling for domestic and professional settings. We strive to source interesting and unusual plants that are easy to take care off. Mooie planten die makkelijk te verzorgen zijn online en ophalen. gift delivery Netherlands Amsterdam

Recent Reviews

4.4

13 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

AP Electric

AP Electric is the best place to find generators their parts We stock over 2K various standby mobile light towers towable generators for emergency portable power

Recent Reviews

it is very very usefull and easy to use. it's amazing really.i have found it so much fruitfull that i xannot explain. please try this must at once in your experience.The AP generater is really an awsome.

Excellent

1 year ago

Muhammad F.

They have the worst customer service! I was trying to purchase some replacement parts for my kohler generator and they were absolutely no help. Each time I would call i would tell them my generator information and would ask if they could help me find the correct replacement controller for my unit. Each time they said they would call me back. After calling 9 times someone finally was able to help...at least that's what I thought. I purchased the controller they said was the correct one. Once I got it I could immediately tell it was wrong. I called and explained to them that it wasn't the correct one and would need to return it since they obviously sold me the wrong one. They gave me some excuse why they couldn't take it back even though it was never even opened. I will never deal with these people again. I'm out around $600 due to their mistake and still had to buy the CORRECT controller else where.

Poor

1 year ago

Frank H.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Usinages

La communaut francophone de l039usinage et de la CNC Discussions entraide et dbats sur les tours fraiseuses et autres outils ainsi que les commandes

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Erecaid Pumps

Erecaid Pumps from Osbon Erecaid Pos-T-Vac Encore Medical Augusta Medical

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Printform

Printform provides custom manufacturing on demand service for 3D printing CNC machining Injection molding etc Avail the benefits of custom parts manufacturing with us

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Vectric

Vectric CNC software is designed to make cutting parts on a CNC an enjoyable and productive experience with the combination of power and simplicity

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

MYCNCUK

The UK cnc machinist community forum home to all exploring cnc machinists From diy cnc router enthusiasts to engineering professionals

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

JSeed

Steel Plastic tank specialists Tanks for oil water AdBlue and chemicals Domestic commerial and agricultural markets Many tanks exstock

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with