Back  

Currencies & Foreign Exchange

Top rated businesses in the Currencies & Foreign Exchange category

762

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1793

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (17800)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10882)
  • Beauty & Fitness (28419)
  • Books & Literature (725)
  • Business & Industrial (24450)
  • Computers & Electronics (12655)
  • Finance (5029)
  • Food & Drink (15954)
  • Games (2981)
  • Health (14110)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (19281)
  • Home & Garden (28931)
  • Internet & Telecom (8285)
  • Jobs & Education (4643)
  • Law & Government (2989)
  • News (680)
  • Online Communities (1124)
  • People & Society (11045)
  • Pets & Animals (6666)
  • Real Estate (2125)
  • Reference (1917)
  • Science (1339)
  • Shopping (74021)
  • Sports (14467)
  • Travel (3955)
  • Other (521021)

Filters

Back  

Currencies & Foreign Exchange

Currencies & Foreign Exchange Top rated businesses in the Currencies & Foreign Exchange category

762

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1793

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Copenhagen Bitcoin

Køb Sælg Bitcoins

Recent Reviews

Kan klart anbefale

Excellent

1 year ago

jack jack

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Bitfinex

bitfinex.com

Recent Reviews

One of the best cryptocurrencies exchange out there. Been using them for years and work perfect.

Great

1 year ago

Xavier Basquiat

A really good exchange. Of course not perfect, but very good. I especially like the fact that they listen to their customers. This is confirmed by the recent launch of Tether Gold and collaboration with Ownr Wallet and Mercuryo wallets.

Great

1 year ago

Rick Larson

4.8

39 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

ForexSignals

The BEST LIVE Forex trading signals

Recent Reviews

I saw your advertisement 30mins before 8:00 o'clock on that Monday 18th May 2020 and I registered for the webinar immediately, although I've never been into any forex trading before but I was glad I attended! I'm hoping to start off soon, good job sir.

Average

1 year ago

Asprill Austin

Amazing webinar it was . You an amazing teacher

Excellent

1 year ago

David Ramakutoane Sekhoto

3.5

27 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Danesh Exchange

Danesh Exchange Your best Foreign Currency Travel Money exchange Specialists in Melbourne Australia Buys Sells 60 Currencies Best currency exchange Rates 0 Commissions Pensioner Student Rates

Recent Reviews

Fast, efficient, dealt with all concerns and went above and beyond. Well done Ali! Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Kalila Grevell

First class transaction and communication

Excellent

1 year ago

nina

4.7

43 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

cgb

le site numismatique specialiste des monnaies medailles jetons billets de collection librairie et fournitures numismatiques

Recent Reviews

First class service with order delivered very promptly.

Excellent

1 year ago

IJ

Good collection... Delivery very fast. amazing communication Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Rayyan ESHAGHPOOR

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Spend Cryptocurrency Bitcoin Online Store - Bitpay Coinbase GoCoin

Australian online department store offering a unique cyrptocurrency-friendly shopping experience on thousands of products thanks to Bitpay Coinbase Commerce and GoCoin

4.2

11 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Nik is THE BEST, I have been in other programs Like Astro and falcon, and all I can say is that Nik is just the next level, he answers all questions every day and what surprised me is that he answers questions also Saturday and Sunday!!! The strategies are great and the market breakdowns help you catch the exact same trades that he places. We are currently in 10R profit for the month. The negative reviews on this page I can't understand how they could possibly be here, my only reasoning is that they might come from competitors or someone that fell for the fake website that was created using Niks logo from a competitor selling a fake program.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mateo Sanders

In an industry full of scammers, Nik is the only real one out there, no show-of and pure work ethic, giving to his students exactly what they need in order to succeed, and if you have the courage to say anything against him, it means you either didn't understand the simple rules of the strategies ( and from the Q&Ais pretty simple to see many people don't understand the simplest concepts) or you are simply a competitor trying to damage Niks reputation which is disgusting. No worries Nik, we got your back

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert Brown

3.7

39 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After almost one year of iqmining, here’s something I need to tell. I started in April 2019 with 250€. Until today I made 135€ with my 1 year contract. So my contract runs out in April & I probably lost 100€. One Advise: do not trust these numbers, they show you. These numbers told me, I will earn around 800€ with my 1 year contract. EDIT: I have to add something. A lot users wrote, that its the maintenance fees, which reduce your income. This is absolutely right. So if you see any 5 star rating, which tells you, theres just minimum fees deductes your income, thats a false claim. My opinion: The 5 star ratings are made by IQmining itself. Regarding to my Power statistics I've made around 0,08BTC since April 2019. My wallet received 0,035BTC. So more than 50% got dumped for maintenance. EDIT: At this Moment, IQmining is getting in touch personally, to find a solution for certain problems, which is very important right now. As soon, as my problem is solved, we can work on my review. Thank you very much for the support.

Average

1 year ago

Mike Schneider

Payouts decreased in the last 2 weeks but I can get it perfectly - the market prices are fluctuating.

Great

1 year ago

Daniel Gilmore

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Guys who really wanna gain the original bitcoin not the scam one this is the site for you to get the bitcoin i just received $100 of bitcoin so join us let make money online

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Forex Trading

We offer Forex FX Options and Contracts for Difference products delivered on the most powerful trading platform technologies

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

on 2 October 2019 I inserted my case with FXB trading. Today 15 November 2019 I finally received the compensation for the money that was stolen from me. How did the "miracle" happen? It is soon said. I have hired a good asset recovery service experienced in this sort of thing. On the 15th of November 2019 I see that I have been credited the 33,305 illicitly stolen euros. Apparently this is the only way to get out of it. For those who want more information on how to get their money, Contact: www.kapitalchargeback dot com Since there is no other alternative, I recommend this to help you get your money back.

Average

1 year ago

Sebastian Corchia

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

★ Hi friends, I'm Rome????Trusted Bitcoin/Binary???????????? options account manager... Mr Rick Stevens has made me believe binary trade is real... I thought it was not real but Mr Rick , proved me wrong and now I'm getting my weekly payouts in full. i can now proudly say binary trade is legit with the help of a trusted account manager . Get contacted to him with his WhatsApp below: +1 573 575 6366

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Purple Trading The World’s Leading Forex Broker Online Forex Trading

Purple Trading provides 100 fair ECN STP forex accounts Trade Forex with the world’s leading Forex Broker Interbank liquidity and spreads from 01 pips and much more

Recent Reviews

for the time I traded with them, they looked ok, with really tight spreads... Unfortunately they charge ridiculously high swaps...

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

purple-trading.com was the website I heard most about while planning to invest in crypto currency but unfortunately reality was different and they escape with all my money but I was lucky enough to spend some of my money at (Www. Arbitrage . is) and thankfully my money is safe and I am getting profit.

Average

1 year ago

Sarah Winfield

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Gladiators Trading

The Best Forex Trading Broker Real STP with PAMM investment accounts and IB program Spread from 00 pips low commissions Start with a risk free demo

Recent Reviews

Excellent broker, best trading conditions. Reliable and professional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Golden Option Trading scammers, They offered a trading service which paid for only once. They put up fake good reviews everywhere on the internet to deceive investors with their ridiculous unrealistic investment plans promising extremely high returns making it very attractive to investors. After series of complaints and calls, they never responded again. I reported to a financial dispute team with cryptographic experts that later assisted to get back the 5,000USD deposited to these criminals. E-dress tagged to the top of this review and my Bio/Description is where proof and snapshots should be reported to get your money back if you already deposited to them for trade. They are already out of service for an exit-scam, expose them and help others, get your money back and trade elsewhere.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

kryptoez.com

Kryptoez is the top online cryptocurrency sock seller of the best novelty, Bitcoin, Litecoin, DigiByte, Monero, Dogecoin, XRP crypto dress socks. Free worldwide shipping including UK, Canada, USA and Australia on orders over 45, 35, 39. Pay for your Bitcoin or Altcoin socks with crypto or fiat! New Doge, Ripple Sock

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

melbournecoinco.com

An online collector coin store, offering the best modern coins in the world today.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Mining to the Moon

Bitcoin & Crypto Currency Apparel - Great Gift Ideas for Miners and Investors

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Enjin

Enjin offers an ecosystem of integrated blockchain software products that help you take advantage of a world-changing technology in an easy way. The ecosystem is powered by Enjin Coin (ENJ), an Ethereum-based cryptocurrency used to directly back the value of next-generation blockchain assets.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

mql5.in

MQL5: is the world's leading web portal for algorithmic trading enthusiasts. ... Publish your robots in the MetaTrader Market or develop MQL5 applications through the Freelance service, and your products will be available to traders straight from the platform.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Crypto Bubbles

Visualize cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin or Ether on Crypto Bubbles in an interactive bubble chart. Detect trends or get an overview of the cryptocurrency market

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

2021

We are a team of professionals who help people recover their lost bitcoins from fake bitcoin investment websites. Use the Bitcoin private key tool and we will do our best to help you.

Recent Reviews

This is really a great company. Bitcoin miners import Non-spendable funds in my blockchain account and ask me to pay them some money , i did pay them they keeps on asking for more money so i gave up on them. I later found this company called Bitcoin Private Key Tool on google, i explain to them my situation.Fortunately within 15minutes, all my bitcoins were recovered together with the private key for the Non-spendable funds.

Excellent

4 months ago

jonnyadams759

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Copyright 2021, All Rights Reserved.

CryptoNewsZ is a one-stop platform that provides news stories on cryptocurrency & blockchain along with live coin prices, analysis, exchange reviews, & more.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

2021, Robert S Riemer. Powered by Shopify

RSR Coins buys and sells coins. Specializing in Certified coins of PCGS, NGC and ANACS. Currently listing over 1,800 coins from Colonials to Gold and World Coins. Morgan dollars and GSA Carson City (CC) dollars. We also buy coin collections and take the time to advise about valuations from our Fairfield, CT location.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

rufflooks.co

DogeLand is a leading supplier of dogecoin related apparel and accessories. Find us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/rufflooks

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Secure Wallet

The Secure Wallet by ECOMI is the most advanced and secure way to store your Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. Combining world-leading security and ultra-portability, the Secure Wallet is your best choice for protection and convenience.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

2021, Short The Banks

Short The Banks by buying bitcoin! T-shirts, Hats, Stickers, Bitcoin & Crypto Conversation starters that get people to ask what bitcoin is. We help businesses and individuals buy and accept bitcoin as payment.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

BitHub

BitHub is the easiest way to exchange digital assets at the best available market rate

3.8

14 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

YoBit

Buy and sell DASH DASH on YoBit Exchange

Recent Reviews

Pros: speedy customer support, a variety of trading currencies large community low commission fees for depositing and withdrawing fiat currency. Cons: no “stop-loss” and “take-profit” many newbies, casino resembling elements (dice, pony). I have been trading on this exchange since 2019. Very convenient withdrawal, funds are always deposited expediently, and the exchange takes a very minimal commission. Deposit commission is 0% for most payments, average withdrawal commission is 3-4%, however, since it is a floating commission rate, it is possible to catch it at around 0-2%. I haven’t had any issues with security on this exchange, all payments have always gone through and quite fast. A great advantage of using Yobit is access to a wide variety of coins and tradable currencies, they have many more than other exchanges.

Excellent

11 months ago

Steven

In my opinion, YoBit is the best trading platform on crypto market. I'm based only on my personal experience, but I've matched many advantages among them: real liquidity, wide range of trading pairs (many many ERC-20 tokens), big community and fast support in Telegram. Moreover, if you are active trader, there are many IEO and other events held on exchange. I bought some no-name tokens and made x7 profit on them. So guys use YoBit if you want comfortable trading without KYC and with friendly user interface and support.

Excellent

11 months ago

Alan

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Apni Exchange

Best E-Currency Exchange in Pakistan Apni Exchange is an e-currency exchange service which allows users to exchange any e-currency

Recent Reviews

Perfectly communication with me just got my perfect money dollars in 5 minutes love you apniexchange

Excellent

10 months ago

QaziMuhammadAmaarTahir

I so glad , such as services working in our country like as APNI EXCHANGE to transfering money in different countries, it is a fast service than others,and also trustable too, i grateful to Apni Exchange,

Excellent

11 months ago

Akhtar solangi

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

SuperForex

SuperForex is a global ECN broker that offers online currency trading CFD stocks commodities futures and precious metals via MT4 trading platform

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Forex club is a very reliable company, always pays winnings to traders. They even chose their own motto: "Forex club always pays!" I traded there for many years, and have never noticed a fraud with quotes or the execution of orders. Slippage of orders is perhaps less than that of other companies. I haven’t been able to contact technical support for many years, there was no reason. Therefore, I won’t say anything about technical support.

Excellent

11 months ago

megarbuz

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Proprietary Trading

For forex traders that are looking for funding to start their careers Traders Central Proprietary Fund TCPF is the solution for you

Recent Reviews

TCF is a great funding organization that could rival FTMO. They have great funding plan with reasonable trading rules. I would suggest for TCF to reconsider their equity draw down limit. Because it's not an actual loss, I'm sure that they can afford to increase it to at least 15%. I believe this can go along way in ensuring that more candidates pass their evaluation plan. I also applaud their customer service, they are always ready to assist clients. Lastly, the CEO Shaun is very relatable.

Great

11 months ago

Livinus Okoye

Its a good service, i would said: the only issue I had its that every trade I open have to be closed everyday and my trading style is swing, btw cant afford the 50k plan. If they could increase a lit of bit the Leverage(1:10) and eliminate the rule of closing trade everyday in the 25k plan would be great and I will return!

Great

11 months ago

José Oviedo

4.1

14 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been working with Eightcap for more than a year now and I can say it’s one of the best brokers on the market. Both deposits and withdrawals work flawlessly, and they have only been getting better for the time I have been around. Commissions and swap have also been fair compared to other brokers and so have the spreads. As I get deeper and deeper into trading, I’m more and more satisfied with Eightcap.

Excellent

11 months ago

Teng Huwi Laiu

Very easy to use platform, especially on mobile. For a beginner like me MT5 is great, customer service is fantastic and efficient, and on top of that always available. Oh, and the spreads are super tight. My scalping robots work just perfectly with the platform.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ritchie Kaye

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

JustForex

Sign up and trade with the best forex broker JustForex offers the lowest spreads high leverage up to 13000 and more than 90 financial instruments for

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Hugo039s Way Forex Broker - Trade with a true MT4 ECN Broker

Hugo039s Way is an ECN Forex Broker for professional traders Trade Forex Cryptos and Stocks with up to 1500 Leverage with a true ECN Broker

4.9

17 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ForexChief

ForexChief - reliable online Forex broker Spreads from 0 pips MT4 and MT5 Leverage up to 11000 Cent accounts Welcome Bonus 500 Affiliate CPA up to 300

Recent Reviews

I was dissatisfied with my previous broker for not responding to my problems, but here they follow and respond to all my requests very well. I think this mutual trust makes me no longer transfer to another broker. A sense of stability and confidence makes me focus entirely on the my Strategy, and that's great.

Excellent

3 months ago

tiarasorati

Not the best broker. But the mt4 works perfectly for me as I've experience increase in profit since I started using Forexchief. I think it is because of the low spreads. Also there is no stop loss hunting as some brokers do. Everything seem fair and smooth. As long as I am successful with Forexchief, I'll forever trade here.

Great

11 months ago

Dimitrius Rp

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

WealthCapital

Official WealthCapital FM Simplified online trading platform for Stocks Indices Commodities and Currencies Open your account in 3 easy steps access our trading tools and market analysis

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

CoinSpot

Buy Bitcoin Ethereum and more with Instant Delivery and easy verification on our trusted Australian Platform

Recent Reviews

Instant verification, instant deposit (no fees), can buy and sell instantly. Trading fee is 0.1% on market which use for big coins like BTC/ETH. 1% for instant buy/sell, which is ok considering so many coins offered. Easy compared to sending to binance and have to take so long.  Security seem very good, feel safe to keep my coins here. Support very helpful ask them lots of question on live chat. Have been trying a lot of exchanges, and this is my favorite so far. Plus say are most popular in AUS, have a lot of people on facebook/twitter. If price goes up very high I feel safe that they will give me my money when I withdraw. Some of the small ones, scared they cannot give everyone money when they try at the same time. Just my opinion better to be safer then sorry.

Excellent

11 months ago

jayson

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

JAFX

At JAFX you039re trading with a reputable forex broker delivering premium products services 47 currency pairs 67 stocks leveraged crypto trading

5

5 SmartReviews Score

FOREX GDP

95 Accurate Forex Signals - Don039t trade all the time trade only at Best Setup Join Free now to boost your trading profitsLet result speaks the rest

4.6

22 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

LiteForex

Online trading on forex market with minimal spreads on ECN and CENT accounts Social Trading and copy trades system with no fees on deposits and withdrawals

Recent Reviews

NO UPFRONT PAYMENTS i also lost about $175,000 to an IQ option broker and 2 fake binary option website as well but I am sharing my experience here so as to enlighten and educate everyone that is losing money or has lost money to a scam including binary options, dating scams,Recover all your lost money to Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrency, mortgage/ real estate scams and fake ICOs.However , I have been able to recover all the money I lost to the scammers with the help of a recovery professional { perfectwealthrecovery } and I am pleased to inform you that there is hope for everyone that has lost money to scam You can reach out to them at whatsapp: +1 254 307 7185 Companies Address: 118 Bonita Way Byron , GA, 31008-3613 United States

Excellent

4 months ago

stevespencer

This is one of the best brokers I have traded with. Transparent conditions, all trades are executed without delay. This is the main thing that a boroker should have, as it helps to build up profits. I continue to trade with LiteForex.

Excellent

11 months ago

Laurel

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

CMStrader

Online forex trading broker Register today for a FX CFD stocks Indices Commodities trading and Asset Management

Recent Reviews

I invested a massive chunk of my capital and savings into the care of this unregulated broker CryptoNXT and CMS Trader who vividly convinced me into investing more over time. I was told pulling out of the investment is easy and I could make withdrawals. They kept asking for more funds, while using charges and taxes as an excuse. This kept going on for weeks, I couldn't stop because I'd invested over $120,000. Later I informed my spouse about what I did with all the money. Then, we started to research on how to recover the funds. We found " r e c o v e r y e m p i  r e . c o m ", a wealth recovery firm that took up our the case. With no further hassle, we were able to recoup 95% of the funds. Thanks to the recoveryempire's team

Average

1 year ago

John C.

5

14 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

FX Leaders

FXLeaders is the home for forex traders providing the best forex signals trading news market analysis and forex strategies for traders of all levels

Recent Reviews

My cousin and I were just talking about random topics when we stumbled upon forex trading. He basically showed me how it works and I just got curious so I said let me try it. Since then I have been with FX leaders as they provided the best care and useful forex info from news to signals.

Excellent

11 months ago

Kyle Richards

The Fxleaders offers a great selection of training resources, trade ideas and strategies, aside from their signals, to help traders develop their skills! I recommend them to anyone looking to improve their trading.

Excellent

11 months ago

Zeno

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

JP Markets

JP Markets is a global Forex powerhouse and South Africa039s and Africa039s biggest forex broker

Recent Reviews

Dont trust them please!! They charged me for withdrawal fee for the money they never sent. They stopped responding to my calls and mails after request of my withdrawal . I had to reach out to a recovery Company to help me recoup my money back from them. reach me on maill Helenlisa70 AT aol, com. Glad to help people in shoes similar to mine.I am glad i got all my money with them and free from their stress.

Bad

11 months ago

Lisa

4.1

59 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

AAFX Trading

AAFX Trading is a global forex broker specializing in forex currency trading cfds stocks commodities with low spreads Open your forex trading accounts today

Recent Reviews

Broker AAFX Trading has been working for a long time and experience is a very important thing in the work of any broker. In addition, the company is regulated and completely legal, so you don't have to worry about your money. The issues of honesty and legality will always come first, and then we can talk about trading conditions. By the way, the trading conditions here are really very cool. I'll tell you. Leverage about 1: 2000 Lots of trading assets. There is even a cryptocurrency. I like this. Trading platforms WebTrader, as well as 2 legends: MT4 and MT5. AAFX Trading has probably the best customer support available 24/7. No other broker will offer you this!

Excellent

2 days ago

thowyn073

I started to trade forex just recently. Having studied a lot of literature and gained some experience, I chose AAFX Trading. I have worked out for myself a long-term strategy which helps me to earn small profit. I have not had any problems with withdrawal of funds during the whole period of my work with the broker, which is very important and speaks for the reliability of the company. MT4 makes it easy to make trades, but in manual mode it is no less useful for self-development. Before opening an account, I first of all paid attention to the profitable spreads. Not very convenient for scalping, but the withdrawal is good, so I'm very glad that I made the right choice.

Great

2 weeks ago

digoandres111ph

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with