Back  

Investing

Top rated businesses in the Investing category

1394

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4027

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30907)
  • Computers & Electronics (14248)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8441)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708530)

Filters

Back  

Investing

Investing Top rated businesses in the Investing category

1394

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4027

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got 200 euros from a Travelex cash point at Manchester airport and not only was I charged the £4.99 commission that was displayed on the screen, but I was also given an exchange rate that was so bad, that there was a £26 difference between what they advertised online and what the ATM delivered..That's £31 in total!... I contacted Travelex only to be told that they have overheads and they hope that I feel I can use their service again in the future!...

Poor

2 years ago

Gary X.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Honestly, i am super happy to be a member of NDAX and to have support from them .... amazing team ..... always helpful to the maximum .....they always give their best....and always fixed any or all the issues i ever had.....super happy and proud to be a NDAX client and to have that amazing team support.....thumbs up all the way and i give them 10 stars .....5 stars is not enuff...

Excellent

1 year ago

Elianis

Customer service has been quick and efficient. Platform itself is good, clearly security-oriented (2FA etc), and information on spread, order book etc is very helpful. For deposits, would suggest a more simple form as inputting the name will always be the same information (obviously the name would be the person on the account), and it should all be done in one form (rather than entering name and amount, then clicking continue to the next part). Also an iOS app is needed!

Great

1 year ago

Sajith

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Anissa has been extremely helpful and very professional. She has very good knowledge and vast experience in this area. She understands customer requirements very well. Always respond quickly and in professional manner. It was a wonderful experience working with Anissa and her team and I have learned a lot. I am looking forward to working with her again - I highly recommend her to other investors or even first home buyers.

Excellent

1 year ago

Abu Haruni

Anissa was amazing to deal with. From her professional team. Having great laughs over dinners lunches. Anissa is very professional and easy to get along with. Myself and my partner Amanda are wrapped to have our 1st investment property together. Thanks to EDA and the team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Carey

4.2

20 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found Denis Bricov to be very professional and friendly in his approach. He answered my questions promptly and fully. I appreciated his insight into the transfer from work extended health coverage to personal coverage. Regards, Rosalyn Garnett

Excellent

1 year ago

Rosalyn Garnett

Chris Magafas responded to my email for a quote on health and dental coverage within an hour. He answered all my questions without trying to sell me more than I required. Again the next day Chris responded promptly to my email once we decided to go ahead with the plan Chris suggested. The application was quite quick and I had the confirmation within minutes. Very happy with our decision!

Excellent

1 year ago

Cheryl Doe

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was messed around on their ID verification checks, which resulted in me not being able to complete my purchase on time. I provided everything they asked for (exactly the same ID as my bank and my solicitor needed for AML), to the letter, but was still asked to provide further documentation after a delay. I have since registered with 3 other providers, all of which have accepted my ID without any problems whatsoever.

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It's a scam. Their servers didn't allow me to login for several days, no compensation for open positions, for 5 months they are "analysing" no further communication, explanation or whatever. PS: Also don't trust any reviews that tell you they can recover your money, more than likely just another scam

Bad

1 year ago

K. M.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

9 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered online which was really easy. Everything got confirmed by email and I got emails to say the product was on its way. Everything arrived safely and packaged well, keeping everything nice. All I all great service and I will definitely order off them again

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie Hicks

Informative and well presented web site which was easy to navigate around.Ordering ad payments process was simple to follow.Delivery was prompt and efficient.Products and accompanying literature are of exceptional quality. Service second to none.

Excellent

1 year ago

George Howes

4.9

30 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have used Surety One on several occasions and I have been very pleased every time. Everyone I have dealt with at Surety One has been very quick to respond to my requests and has been extremely pleasant to deal with. I would highly recommend this company.

Excellent

2 years ago

Michelle X.

Great follow through even after hours and Holiday weekend. Supportive information and communication so agent could secure clients needs.

Excellent

2 years ago

David I.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been using Halifax and other shares dealing services for a number of years now as I feel an element of trust with them being my bank. This being said ‘traditional’ services typically don’t have the best interface and cost money to trade. Over the past few months I have been using Trading 212 and have really enjoyed its interface and ease of use. I see it as the Apple of stock trading as anyone can use it, even my Gran. You can even use their practice account before you get started! I would highly recommend signing up. If you do sign up download the app fill in your details and then please do use my link below before you pay £1 or more into your account. If you do this you will actually get a free stock worth up to £100. I was given Nike that was worth £60 at the time. So for £1 deposited I made £59 profit! Create a Trading 212 Invest account using this link www.trading212.com/invite/Ffp6O4Xb and we both get a free share! ✅??

Excellent

2 years ago

John C.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Magnificent company. Their customer support is amazingly awesome very fast and instantaneous resolution. Thank you, Gerard. Masscoinex, has the most user-friendly platform for buying cryptocurrencies. It's so easy and has a lightning fast order delivery. I am totally impressed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve E Patterson

Masscoinex.com is one of the best cryptocurrency exchange platform, that I have seen so far. They are very fast, reliable, and they offer the lowest fees in the world. I am very happy with their services. Masscoinex is incredible.

Excellent

1 year ago

George Bentley

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

KITCO

KITCO Covers The Latest Gold News Silver News Live Gold Prices Silver Prices Gold Charts Gold Rate Mining News ETF FOREX Bitcoin Crypto Stock Markets

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Actionable Trading Ideas Real-Time News Financial Insight

Stock Market Quotes Business News Financial News Trading Ideas and Stock Research by Professionals

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

NewsBTC

Read the latest news on Bitcoin along with real-time Bitcoin price technical analysis information guides and breaking updates at NewsBTC

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

FXStreet

FXStreet is a leading source for reliable news and real time Forex analysis FXStreet offers real-time exchange rates charts and an economic calendar

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ARIVA

Finde bei ARIVADE Aktienkurse Boumlrsenkurse Nachrichten und Diskussionen zu Aktien Fonds Zertifikaten Anleihen Rohstoffen und Devisen

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Oil Price

Crude oil prices gas price charts Oil price charts for Brent Crude WTI oil futures Energy news covering oil petroleum natural gas and investment advice

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Sprott Money

Sprott Money Ltd is a North American precious metals dealer with an online store and an international storage program

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Degussa Goldhandel GmbH - Edelmetallhandelshaus

Deutscher Marktführer für Ihre Anlage in Edelmetalle An- und Verkauf von Barren und Bullion Coins Altgold-Ankauf vor Ort und per Versand

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Gold

Günstig Gold kaufen verkaufen im führenden Gold Preisvergleich Sicher Nur zertifizierte Händler Vergleiche Preise von über 30000 Münzen und Barren

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Physical Gold

Buy gold and silver without VAT from our online store Invest in gold and silver and save with our bulk buy discounts today Effective proven guidance by UK039s leading Gold and SIlver Investment broker 495 Customer Rating

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Форум о финансах бизнесе форексе криптовалютах и заработке в интернете

На нашем форуме публикуется и обсуждается самая актуальная информация по ведению бизнеса финансам криптовалютам а так же самые эффективные способы заработка в сети

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

cnbc.com

CNBC International is the world leader for news on business technology China trade oil prices the Middle East and markets

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Silber

Auf Silberde dem Fachportal für Silber als Geldanlage stellen wir Informationen über Edelmetalle Münzen Geldanlagen und das Börsengeschehen zur Verfügung

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Edubourse

Découvrir et comprendre le monde fascinant de la bourse et des marchés financiers à travers plusieurs centaines de fiches et un lexique de plus de 6000 termes Vous pourrez aussi comparer les tarifs des différents brokers en France

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

MarketScreener

Stock market quotes news charts financials technical analysis and stocks indexes commodities forex trading strategies

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

CryptoCompare

We bring you all the latest streaming pricing data in the world of cryptocurrencies Whether you are just interested in the bitcoin price or you want to see the latest ether volume we have all the data available at your fingertips Join the discussion on our active forums get daily market updates and gain access to the best reviews and data in the cryptocurrency sector

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with