Back  

Investing

Top rated businesses in the Investing category

1395

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4034

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707128)

Filters

Back  

Investing

Investing Top rated businesses in the Investing category

1395

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4034

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Morningstar

Fondos de inversion Valores liquidativos fichas análisis del estilo de inversión asesoramiento y herramientas de cartera para fondos de inversión ETFs y planes de pensiones comercializados en España

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ETF Daily News

The latest ETF headlines and news you need for informed trading

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Finanzen

finanzenat ist das Portal rund um die B246rse mit Kursen zu Aktien Zertifikate Fonds ETFs Rohstoffe Devisen und mehr

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Share Market Tips BSENSE India Gold Rate Mutual Funds Finance Currency News - Oneindia Money

Read all about personal finance mutual funds gold price today share market tips stock news BSE and NSE India insurance etc See currency converter on dollar to rupee rupee to all international market indices and more

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Home DE

Mit IG können Sie noch heute an über 17000 Märkte inkl Indizes Forex Aktien Digital 100s Bitcoin uvm handeln IG - der beste CFD Broker 2018

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Interactive Brokers

Financial Services Company Low cost and best execution advanced technology and direct market access to stocks options futures forex fixed income ETFs and from a single account

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Moneycontrol

Moneycontrol is Indias leading financial information source for Live Stock Price StockShare Trading news StockShare Markets Tips Sensex Nifty Manage your finance with our online Investment Portfolio mutual funds Views and Analysis on Equity Stock Markets Commodity Market Personal Finance Insurance Bank Loans Live CNBC TV18 newsupdates

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Best Online Share Brokers in India-2020

The most in-depth online share brokers review to choose the best broking company in India for investment needs

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Chittorgarh

IPO Investment website for IPO Process Latest IPO IPO Upcoming and IPO News Review of online stock broker companies in India Find best trading platform

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Researchby

RBs Investors Relations Platform provides access to upcoming events Announcements Latest Quarterly Annual result reports of listed Indian companies

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ZuluTr

ZuluTrade Social Forex Trading Follow and copy the best Forex Traders39 strategies based on their performance Start investing now

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

RoboForex

RoboForex provides for its clients best promotional offers on financial markets Start trading with RoboForex now and unleash the powerful benefits

Recent Reviews

Roboforex is not a bad broker but be aware that Roboforex does not have a license to operate in the EU - I found the information here - https://investplus.cz/investice/zkusenosti-s-roboforex-recenze-brokera-obchodovani-poplatky-diskuze/

Great

5 months ago

TomS.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Rankia

Comunidad financiera con foros blogs cursos y comparadores para ayudar a inversores y ahorradores interesados en bolsa fondos de inversión y ahorro

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Rankia

Comunidad financiera con foros blogs cursos y comparadores para ayudar a inversores y ahorradores interesados en bolsa fondos de inversión y ahorro

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Webitcoin

Webitcoin - Noticias sobre Bitcoin altcoins criptomoedas sua melhor fonte de informação com as mais recentes noticias mundiais sobre bitcoin

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

CoinCodex

Complete cryptocurrency market coverage with real-time coin prices charts and crypto market cap featuring over 7024 coins on more than 282 exchanges

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ConsenSys

ConsenSys is solving real-world problems with Ethereum blockchain solutions for organizations of all sizes from the local community to the global enterprise We039re building Web3 DeFi and more Come explore with us

Recent Reviews

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

kraken.com

Kraken is more than just a Bitcoin trading platform Come see why our cryptocurrency exchange is the best place to buy sell trade and learn about crypto

Recent Reviews

Will advise against getting involved. i always thought Bitcoin Trading ain't profitable but a big elaborate gambling scheme. but Mr Raymond Gibsson cleared my doubts, he showed me its real but you have to know the right indices to collect and analyse that is why many lose due to their inexperience on identifying the right indices. He helped me grow my account from $1,200 to $14,800 in less than a month. there is good money to be made in Crypto trading, all you need is the right professional to guide you. You can reach Mr Gibsson through WhatsApp Plus1(425)999-4130

Excellent

1 year ago

Jake Rice

I made a SEPA transfer almost 3 months ago to an account in this exchange and the money is not there. The support told me that they can not see any transfer and this is a problem between banks. Then I asked my bank to make a roll back of money two months ago and my bank still have not answer from their bank in EU (Fidor). The money is no where, but the money was sent to this bank. I also contacted the bank by phone and email a week ago, and still I am waiting for an answer. My only left option is start a prosecution cause, and enforce by law to give me the money back. So I can not recommend at all this exchange.

Poor

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bitcoin

Bitcoin is an innovative payment network and a new kind of money Find all you need to know and get started with Bitcoin on bitcoinorg

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Daily Hodl

The latest cryptocurrency news analysis and insight Covering Bitcoin Ethereum Ripple and XRP altcoins blockchain technology and smart contracts

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

CoinCola

Buy Bitcoin online with CoinCola an OTC Cryptocurrency Marketplace and Exchange providing fast and secure digital trading services

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Bitcoin Market Journal

Financial analysis and investing ideas in the bitcoin market written by cryptocurrency investors and financial experts

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

LocalBitcoins

Get bitcoins Fast easy and safe Near you

Recent Reviews

It worked nice and easy.. although I had to wait for about 44 hours. But when i asked the support one guy helped me immediately.

Excellent

5 months ago

Penedo Jaime`

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

HitBTC

The most advanced cryptocurrency exchange to buy and sell Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin EOS ZCash Ripple Ardor

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Bit2Me

Buy and sell cryptocurrencies from your home With the security ease and speed that only Bit2Me brings you

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Coindar

Cryptocurrency events calendar Coin and blockchain events airdrops releases hard forks listings

Recent Reviews

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

CEX

Established in London in 2013 the leading cryptocurrency exchange offers Bitcoin Bitcoin Cash Bitcoin Gold Ethereum Zcash Dash and other trading options provides 247 customer support high level of security and stable deposits and withdrawals

Recent Reviews

The staff are extremely helpful and friendly. I have never had any issues with the products I have bought and the customer service has always been very good for me. I always like to buy my PC, PS4 and XBox 360 games from them and sometimes even ask staff about the game.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian Lukonsolo

As typical either they do not have enough money to send me, or they just don't want to let me make withdrawals. They will not let me withdraw a penny, and they tell me to pay their commission fees again to convert the bitcoin I "sold" back into bitcoins. I wish these people had a shred of moral decency. I wish they would let me withdraw my money, I have spent 5 days emailing back and forth, no solutions, just more problems. i wish I never used this exchange.

Bad

1 year ago

B. K.

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

MarketB

Read the latest stock market news on MarketBeat Get real-time analyst ratings dividend information earnings results financials headlines insider trades and options data for any stock

Recent Reviews

First, I rarely give any company 5 stars, but felt compelled to here because of the customer service, I have corresponded with them on several occasions, none real serious. Twice because the news AI that supplies their News Alerts. Both times I've had correspondence with them the reply was always prompt, professional, and solved the situation. The big thing that gets high marks from me is the customer service, so far at least 3 of their team have personally responded with emails well beyond business hours, once as late as 10PM Eastern time. The information they supply is vast and good stuff, almost to the point of being overwhelming. If there is anything negative it would be that I have been around trading for 20 plus years and am familiar with a lot of the "partners". I guess you could call it personal experience, but there are several I do not trust their products, nor their opinions. In total, I feel MarketBeat does a good job and a good value.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

I have been using MarketBeat services for about 3 years and am pleased with the firm. They seemingly have taken on the big players in aggregation of financial information and are doing quite well. I especially appreciate their responsiveness to questions or concerns and their continuous steam innovation and improvement on their services.

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Forex торговля на рынке форекс онлайн на сайте fxcluborg

Мечтаете покорить Forex Начните торговать на рынке форекс онлайн на сайте лучшего брокера торгуйте и зарабатывайте

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

- FXO

Forex Broker for Online Trading Start trading on Forex Market with FXOpen broker Years of experience Currency trading Cryptocurrency trading

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

MQL5

MQL5 eine Sprache von Handelsstrategien eingebaut in die Handelsplattform MetaTrader 5 mit der man eigene Handelsroboter technische Indikatoren Skripte und Funktionsbibliotheken

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Forex Trading Information Learn About Forex Trading

Information about Forex trading Learn about Forex market download free Forex books expert advisors indicators and use free on-line Forex tools

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Valforex

Valforex brings you a guide to the best online investment reviews tips and guides This is including but not limited to forex binary options general investments bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

BitMEX

Trade Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies with up to 100x leverage Fast execution low fees Bitcoin futures and swaps available only on BitMEX

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

XM

Forex cfd trading on stocks stock indices oil and gold on MT4 and MT5 Trade forex online with XM a licensed forex broker

Recent Reviews

Definitely a scam!! Everyone that’s said they manipulate charts I didn’t believe you till now. Just started today, I didn’t manage to enter the market on my entery price, although when entering the market my desired price was displayed on the screen. I am frustrated but I guess you live and learn. The bonuses sucked me in so don’t be greedy for the bonuses just go elsewhere and if you want to try it yourself then go ahead but don’t risk too much of your hard earned money

Bad

1 year ago

Dustin Paul

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Mintos

Mintos makes P2P investing easy Invest in your financial future and start earning passive income from our attractive interest rates

Recent Reviews

User friendly platform where you can diversify your portfolio while gaining high returns Dear all, I have just started using this platform and it looks super user friendly, fast, with high yields and liquidity. The information you have from the Loan Originators is transparent and clear making it easier to choose the investments. As I just started, I have not been able to gain much money. However, I have a friend that has been invested in this platform for a while now and he managed to make a good ROI. If you choose to invest with buyback guaranteed (as I do) I believe that there is not much capital at risk. Even if the borrower defaults, you are still able to get your money (though it may take some time). Therefore, I would say that the main risk is a Loan Originator default...Nevertheless, from what I've read, this happened one time and they managed to recover 50% until today. In case you found this post helpful, please sign up using the code KRF8TT on mintos.com. If you do that, we will both get a bonus (please do it until the 29th of March) Thank you. Best regards, Lindsay

Great

1 year ago

Lindsay

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Grupeer

Invest in business loans and development projects with BuyBack guarantee and high profitability Make smart investments with Grupeer the innovative platform

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Assetmonk

Assetmonk, the Smart Investment Platform, is an online real estate marketplace that provides flexible investment opportunities with guaranteed returns

Recent Reviews

Assetmonk is a very good Real estate crowdfunding website in Hyderabad, India with a collection of a wide range of properties to invest in.

Excellent

1 year ago

Assetmonk

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

COINPASA

CoinPasa - No1 Investment in Philippines Financial Market Investing is Simple Open an account Make Deposit Invest and Withdraw Profits

Recent Reviews

The app is Super! I was a little worried the first time, but the money in a minute has already arrived in my account. Thank you very much, quickly, conveniently, reliably ? no charged for the transfer of funds Coinpasa to Coinpasa. Overall, great service, I recommend it to everyone! and I will also recommend coinpasa to my friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

JamesVillanueva

I like using CoinPasa now that I understand how it works and how to use the account. It's a great account to have for online purchases and payment's. They took care of an issue I had but everything is cleared up now. It might take them a minute or so to get any issues you may have, but it will be taken care of in a timely manner. I would recommend CoinPasa.

Excellent

1 year ago

HardikLakhani

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Forex Trading Platform

Start trading online with Investizo Forex and CFD trading with popular trading platforms tight spreads quality executions and 24 hour live support

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

BITCOIN PRIVATE KEY HACK SOFTWARE Bitcoin Private Key Hack

Bitcoin Private Key Hack Bitcoin Private Key Recovery We offer the best bitcoin private key hack toolsWe are up to standard with our services

Recent Reviews

I want to thank this company for their marvelous services they offered to me. They're number on in terms of Bitcoin recovery.I just recover my private key and was able to use my funds. All their softwares are fast and updated and so simple to understand that is self explanatory. I will hit them 5stars no doubt about .They deserve it .When you want to recover your bitcoins you can contact them.

Excellent

1 year ago

kobej57894

3.7

39 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cointandem

CoinTandem is an EU regulated crypto exchange, with a mission to simplify buying Bitcoin via your local currency with minimum hassle and waiting time.

Recent Reviews

What I like about Cointandem is their customer service. They are doing an awesome job, replying within minutes after queries are sent and queries are always solved.

Excellent

10 months ago

Thomas

The registration process here is quite simple, and the account verification email takes in a few seconds. You can easily buy within seconds and very easy to navigate in the platform.

Excellent

10 months ago

jacksonrooney

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Blockspotio The 1 Blockchain Data Platform

Blockspotio has 6000 Coins 1000 Exchanges 150 Wallets 100 Countries 200 Terms in our Crypto Dictionary Crypto related Blogposts

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

366.cash

366cash - Быстрый обмен по выгодному курсу Быстро обменять онлайн криптовалюты и электронные деньги Надежный обмен Круглосуточная поддержка

Recent Reviews

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Digital Assets at Your Fingertips

Trade BTC ETH DeFi futures contracts and more with a leverage of up to 100 Deposits in crypto or with credit card are fee free

Recent Reviews

Simple interface, exactly what I needed to try crypto-trading. I can't say nothing deep from technical point of view, as I'm not experienced trader but as the average user, I'm pleased.

Excellent

1 year ago

W.Meinhardt

I read a couple of Cryptology reviews. Many of authors write about they lack some tools for technical analysis here. I can't agree. For me, there are enough tools in the app for trading cryptocurrency. The tools in the Futures Tab and the Exchange Tab are a little different. Personally, I get a lot of information from the Market Depth tool. It is better than any indicator, I think. It shows the real balance of power in the market. You can see what prices buyers and sellers prefer to open positions. I think, the most important thing is to understand how the market works and make profit. This is only possible when there are good trading conditions in the company. And all of technical tools are secondary, in my opinion.

Excellent

1 year ago

Haroog

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

TradersWay

Traders Way offers FX and CFD online trading on ECN and Micro accounts via MetaTrader and cTrader trading platforms Trade Forex with real STPECN forex brokers to avoid conflict of interest

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with